StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly  — Kathy C.

Everyone was super friendly

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Chuck — Charles H.

Very friendly people. Dr Martin and his staff are great!

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always  — Tony W.

Excellent service as always

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was great. Staff couldn’t have been... — Charles J.

Every thing was great. Staff couldn’t have been friendlier.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I walked in at 8 with no appointment and in gre... — William G.

I walked in at 8 with no appointment and in great pain. Within 45 minutes I was worked and seeing dr Rutledge. He fixed me up and I was on my way out. Thank you so much.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After looking around Gulf Shores for a dentist,... — Mickey H.

After looking around Gulf Shores for a dentist, I have now become established with Martin & Rutledge and was impressed with the casual yet professional attitude of the office staff, the dental hygienist and Dr. Martin. I am looking forward to a great future with them after a great first visit. A very convenient location in the heart of Gulf Shores with a wonderful staff!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar KR — Kathy R.

Dr. Rutledge is amazing as well as the rest of the staff! Best ever for me!

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Dental Office... — Barbara S.

Love everyone at Dr.s Martin and Rut;edge. Very efficient, kind and sociable.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly staff. Excellent dental care ... — Max T.

Always a friendly staff. Excellent dental care proffesionals. Thirteen great years so far!!!

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased couldn't be satisfied with how I w... — RJ S.

Very Pleased couldn't be satisfied with how I was treated by all personnel with in the office. Dr.Martin and Dody esp. Make me feel very comfortable. Thanks RJ

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Most Caring & Professional.... — Jeff M.

Dr. Martin and his staff are the most caring and professional that I have ever encountered in their profession.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and courteous — Mary Anne D.

Always professional, polite, friendly and effective.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rutledge is great! One of the best dentists... — Haley R.

Dr. Rutledge is great! One of the best dentists I have ever seen. I love that he walks you thru the entire process and tells you what is being done. He is patient and always asking to make sure you are not in pain and to check on you. The entire staff is friendly and helpful!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, friendly and highly skilled pro... — Kimberly S.

Very efficient, friendly and highly skilled professionals! I highly recommend Dr. Martin!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had to wait over 20 minutes. Need a TV in the ... — Ronald D.

Had to wait over 20 minutes. Need a TV in the Waiting room

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 10 Star Rating! — Colleen C.

Dr Martin and his staff are just great. They always treat me like family and make my visit comfortable. I would recommend this business to anyone. I give them a 10 star rating on a 1-5 scale.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Martin for over 15 years... — Tina C.

I have been seeing Dr. Martin for over 15 years and I recommend him every time I'm asked about a good dentist in the area.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As nice a visit as you could ever expect — Michael C.

As nice a visit as you could ever expect

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is very friendly. They also prov... — Jeffrey R.

The staff here is very friendly. They also provide great service. My hygienist was fantastic.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist around. Friendly staff. — Michele A.

Best dentist around. Friendly staff.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 26 years without a complaint. — James R.

Been going there for 26 years and still have all my teeth. They are great folks and wouldn't go anywhere else.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is lovely and the people are very fr... — Melanie D.

The office is lovely and the people are very friendly. It is bad enough to have to go to a dentist's office, but pleasant surroundings and pleasant people make it more tolerable.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star My experience was good I hesitate to recommend ... — Barbara S.

My experience was good I hesitate to recommend not wanting to be responsible for someone's experience.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rutledge and staff are great! Friendly and ... — Terry P.

Dr. Rutledge and staff are great! Friendly and professional.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Martin has been nothing short of amazing for... — Carlton M.

Dr Martin has been nothing short of amazing for over 20 yrs but I had the opportunity recently to have Dr Rutledge do some work on me !!! He was also absolutely amazing !! What an star team these two guys make

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the greatest dental office and staff. ... — Sue S.

This is the greatest dental office and staff. Everyone is very professional and personable.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars goes to the staff with their kindness a... — Chelsey P.

5 stars goes to the staff with their kindness and explanation to every question you may have!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rutledge and his staff are always courteous ... — Mark C.

Dr Rutledge and his staff are always courteous and friendly I am always in the chair with a few minutes ofmy appointment time.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Janice & Gene Strieder — Gene S.

Had no wait time. All very courteous. check out easy and fast

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth emergency — Frank C.

On vacation from Michigan we were grateful how quickly we were able to see the doctor for our emergency. Thank you to everyone on your staff. Highly recommend your office!

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice — Elizabeth B.

Love coming to the dentist at Martin & Rutledge. Called back very soon after appointment time. Front desk is very friendly, hygienist are great, helpful, Dr. Rutledge is kind, apologized for me having to wait for him to come check my teeth. Highly recommend.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I went in on an emergency basis.  — Carol R.

I went in on an emergency basis. I am a snowbird that had work done in Florida and now I was having problems with that tooth. The staff was wonderful and treated me well. I was impressed with the excellent explanation that was given. A truly professional office that cared for my problem and offered to send records, xrays to my home dentist. I would go back in a heartbeat!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am thrilled that you now have insurance cover... — RJ S.

I am thrilled that you now have insurance coverage I was very concerned that I would have to change dentist. Have been with Dr. Martin for several years, So THANK YOU for having my insurance coverage. I have never been disappointed with Dr. Martin and staff.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't see any online material. — Margaret K.

I didn't see any online material.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Martin and Rutledge are simply fantastic d... — Hugh D.

Drs. Martin and Rutledge are simply fantastic dentists. Very knowledgeable and caring. Their staff is friendly and helpful. It’s been a pleasure having them take care of my dental needs for the past 10 years.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and professional. C... — Lisa C.

Everyone is always friendly and professional. Comfortable atmosphere to be in.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure Angela is such a nice hygien... — David J.

Always a pleasure Angela is such a nice hygienist never any pain! LOL

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team as a whole is top notch. Like family. ... — Walter L.

The team as a whole is top notch. Like family. Been coming here for 20 years. I absolutely adore Dr. Wayne T. and his crew. They truly care. 👍🏻👍🏻

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place!  — Colleen C.

I love the doctor and the staff here, they make me feel like family.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar He's just marvelous! — Joseph P.

I'm OLD! I'm picky. I don't like dentists! At. All. Dr. Rutledge is the exception. My experience with respect to two recent visits was splendid; pleasant even! He's very capable, affable, fast and reasonable. Go to him with confidence.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — Debra M.

Love these guys. Will always recommend them. They treat you like family

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST dental facility — Chelsey P.

Dr. Martin and all of his staff are always very friendly and helpful, and make you feel like family.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kay M.

Dr. Martin is a wonderful, caring dentist!! His entire staff is always friendly, efficient, and welcoming. I have the highest respect for Dr. Martin.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not one to “like” my dentist, but Dr Martin was... — Pamela H.

Not one to “like” my dentist, but Dr Martin was so caring at my appointment for a crown, and he didn’t hurt me at all. The hygienist was great, a bit o.c.d. but rather that than not caring...found my dentist for this area.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry T.

As a retired dental hygienist, I was very pleased with Kelsey and with Dr.Rutledge. My next appointment is already Scheduled

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care given , excellent attention to detai... — Leon O.

Great care given , excellent attention to detail. They go above and beyond in there treatment. Really appreciate the follow up!

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely caring people who are gentle in their pr... — Ashby J.

Lovely caring people who are gentle in their practice of dentistry. The office has lots of laughter and the support personnel are outstanding.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional!! — Charles P.

Very friendly and professional!!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning & check up. — Nancy D.

Got in on time. Hygienist friendly and did a good job.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone caring and professional. — Kenneth D.

Everyone caring and professional.

Mar 11, 2019