StarStarStarStarStar I’m very happy with your service I appreciate y... — Darlyn B.

I’m very happy with your service I appreciate your staff and and am happy with my experience.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Unexpected need — Kimberly S.

I had a need for unexpected, unplanned dental work and Dr. Martin got me in and immediately took care of the problem. Excellent professional work! Nice staff!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is incredible! — Tyler C.

The whole staff is incredible!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and dental care. — Jessica E.

Excellent service and dental care. My hygienist was so nice and put me at ease all throughout my visit. Great staff and experience.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenny K.

Dr. Martin is one of the best

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care. Excellent work. — James S.

Great patient care. Excellent work.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. I had a crown come off a... — Jeffrey S.

Wonderful experience. I had a crown come off and I walked in on a Thursday before lunch. I was warmly greeted and tended to immediately. Dr. Rutledge was great. I would highly recommend to anyone. Thank you to all!!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Marta C.

I have been a patient of Drs. Martin and Rutledge for more than ten years. I have had a few broken teeth, caps and many regular cleaning services. I am happy with the hygienists, office staff, doctors and all procedures that have been performed and would highly recommend this office to anyone.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar jennifer does a very good job ! — Danny G.

jennifer does a very good job !

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff.  — Maynard F.

Very professional staff.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rutledge was great with my tooth extraction... — Beth I.

Dr. Rutledge was great with my tooth extraction. Didn't help with my pain afterwards, but not his fault! :) And he followed up in the evening to check on me, much appreciated!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care—great staff. — Cherie P.

Excellent care—great staff.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A loose crown on vacation!! — Allyson B.

I am on vacation and had a dental emergency. I was able to get an appointment the day I called. It was a very good experience in a stressful situation.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Martin and his staff are professional and sc... — Sharon C.

Dr Martin and his staff are professional and scheduling is easy and convenient.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, awesome docs — Gretchen B.

Great staff, awesome doctors that took fantastic care of me and my husband. We've recommended them and wouldn't go anywhere else. They're all great and we have nothing but positive things to say about this dental practice.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar my daughter loves going there  — Alexis F.

my daughter loves going there they are all wonderful people

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After Christmas, I broke a tooth, being a holid... — Judith H.

After Christmas, I broke a tooth, being a holiday week, I figured I would be ok till after the 1st of the year. Wrong, by 3PM on 12/28 I had some terrible pain and every dentist I tried to contact was gone for the holidays. Well, when I called their office, they were closing at 4 but would see me if I came right away. I am snowbird in Ft. Morgan. They saved the day, I had to have that tooth extracted and they took care of it that day. Wonderful Staff & Dentist...Thank you

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place and the people are great and I ful... — Katherine C.

This place and the people are great and I fully trust them

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Angela is the best. Going a number of years an... — Lori C.

Angela is the best. Going a number of years and always so friendly and polite.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wayne brought my smile back to me again!!! — Colleen S.

Wayne brought my smile back to me again!!!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist! — Jane D.

This is a great dentist! They work quickly and competently.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love dr. Martins office and all his compassio... — Virginia H.

I love dr. Martins office and all his compassion with me in my journey of correcting my neglected dental work. I do recommend him and speak of my experience with him often. They are also great with my 3 year old grandson. My grandson feel safe in their office and let’s anglia clean his teeth. Holly and other girls at front desk are very friendly too.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  — Tony W.

Always a great experience.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Proficient as well as Friendly — Mary Anne D.

All the staff - from the desk personnel to the ptracticioners - are courteous, friendly, and very good at what they do. I'm more impressed every time I go there.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My family has had the good fortune of having Dr... — Tracy K.

My family has had the good fortune of having Dr. Martin and Dr. Rutledge as our dentists. We have had fillings, root canals, many cleanings, crowns, you name it. The staff is friendly and the dental hygienists are wonderful. We trust their work and advice completely. We highly recommend them both.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great care. Hygienist was great gentle b... — Lillian C.

Always great care. Hygienist was great gentle but thorough.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors & staff there are so very friendly,... — Michael B.

The doctors & staff there are so very friendly, and did everything possible to make me comfortable, and put me at ease.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Dr Rutledge ❤️❤️  — Dara B.

Let me tell you, I LOVE Dr Rutledge ❤️❤️ he is AMAZING!! I have never felt more comfortable with a dentist in my life (and I've had to see a lot). He is so gentle. He's always making sure you're ok throughout your procedures. I can't tell you enough how great Dr Rutledge is. If you are considering Dr Rutledge, DO IT, you'll want to thank me later 😉

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Drs. Martin and Rutledge  — Michael H.

Drs. Martin and Rutledge provide outstanding service. Both Dr.'s are knowledgeable, friendly, and have a great chair-side manner. I highly recommend their practice to anyone who needs a quality dentist. On top of that, the rest of the care team, from the receptionist to my hygienist, provides outstanding service with a great attitude. They make what can be a not so pleasant experience much easier to endure. Outstanding people!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been with them since I moved here in 2004 — Barbara S.

Been with them since I moved here in 2004

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended you to my new neighbors on G... — Joanne O.

I have recommended you to my new neighbors on Glen Eagles Avenue, Martha & Jim Foster. You guys are the BEST! Thank you!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Professional; courteous... — Ronan W.

Great customer service. Professional; courteous.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office atmosphere is friendly, but professi... — Sally G.

The office atmosphere is friendly, but professional. Whether I am getting my teeth cleaned or a cavity fixed, the doctors' staff handle themselves well. I can't say enough about the respect I have for Dr. Martin - he's special. If you're in need of a new dentist I highly recommend these one!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist, nice staff, he is ... — Cathy M.

I love going to the dentist, nice staff, he is super cute.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very good about recommending Dr Martin a... — Lauralie N.

I feel very good about recommending Dr Martin and his staff (Jennifer and a friendly front desk). Cleaning was thorough and Dr Martin was very easy to discuss issues and made me feel comfortable.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful in eliminating possible problems w... — Kenneth B.

Very helpful in eliminating possible problems with pain

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So great. Love the staff and Dr.  — Linda L.

So great. Love the staff and Dr.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr. Martin for almost 20 ... — Patricia J.

I have been coming to Dr. Martin for almost 20 years. I have never have a problem with his work..I call him "painless Pete"!

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! — Julia S.

Excellent service, prompt and thorough. Everyone was very nice and pleasant.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and run very well. Always on time. ... — Mark C.

Great Staff and run very well. Always on time.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is very nice and knowledgeable. I’m s... — Nycole K.

Every one is very nice and knowledgeable. I’m so happy I switched dentists.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a very happy office. Lots of smiles and... — Ashby J.

This is a very happy office. Lots of smiles and laughter! The staff are very competent and the Dentists are just outstanding. So glad I chose them!

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna M.

Your entire staff is very helpful. We have enjoyed Saturday for so many years

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Martin and Dr Rutledge are professional and ... — Janice M.

Dr Martin and Dr Rutledge are professional and nice people. Been seeing them for yrs and they always treat with respect and do good job

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, caring, and efficient staff. I would... — Susan V.

Pleasant, caring, and efficient staff. I would highly recommend them.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality service  — Reann H.

Drs. Martin & Rutledge were recommended by a friend and I have been thoroughly pleased with the quality of service, welcoming environment, and professionalism.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Rutledge always make sure you... — Dorothy M.

The staff and Dr. Rutledge always make sure you are comfortable and not in any kind of pain. Very friendly atmosphere. I would not go anywhere else for my dental care.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Baldwin County — Michele A.

Drs Marrin and Rutledge and all the hygienist and staff are super friendly and caring.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service . — Alma F.

Excellent service made appointment with Dr, Manasco and I was in excellent hands, after procedure was completed, received call that evening to check on me. A special thanks to Dr. Martin and Manasco.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Gretchen B.

New patient. All employees were very pleasant and friendly, with their patients and each other, which tells you a lot about a practice. Dr Martin is great and has a warm easy way about him with a good sense of humor. No complaints at all from me. 5 stars.

Oct 27, 2018