StarStarStarStarStar Always get great care from Dr Rutlidge.  — Steven R.

Always get great care from Dr Rutlidge.

Feb 4, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team. Conor is a great dentist with o... — Harold M.

Excellent team. Conor is a great dentist with outstanding personality

Feb 3, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Always very nice and accommodating — Tom M.

Always very nice and accommodating

Feb 3, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar My crown — Linda W.

Dr. Martin replaced my veneer with a crown today. He always does such an excellent job. Annette assisted him today and she was great. You can tell when someone is confidant and at ease when working in your mouth and that makes you relax and the procedure goes smoothly. I would highly recommend Dr Martin.

Feb 2, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with the professional services. F... — Craig O.

Always happy with the professional services. Five star service.

Feb 1, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, amazing staff!!! — Nelson B.

Great dentist, amazing staff!!!

Jan 31, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Never have to wait long LOVE the hygienist  — Statia M.

Never have to wait long LOVE the hygienist

Jan 29, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient of Dr Martin for over 20 ye... — Jackson D.

I’ve been a patient of Dr Martin for over 20 years. He and Dr Rutledge have both cared for me in that time. Both are extremely friendly and know their profession well. While I never particularly like going to the dentist it is a necessity to do so or else. The friendliness and professionalism of the staff is great too. Which makes my trips to the dentist not nearly as daunting. And during the time I have been a patient there has been at least on 2 occasions my wife needing dental work on weekends and a holiday and Dr Martin met us at his office. That’s good service

Jan 29, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Rutledge is great and has great dental team.  — Carol D.

Just met Dr. Rutledge at my ck up for cleaning with Michelle the Hygienist who is awesome as well. Very impressed with both of them. They were professional, thorough and such a gentle touch. I will definitely go back for my visits. As a retired Dental professional would was really impressed with this office. Highly recommend them. 😊

Jan 25, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Love Emily! — Jennifer S.

Emily is wonderful! I’m always anxious and she makes me feel better about the process. Office staff is nice. Dr Martin is great!

Jan 23, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dentists and friendly staff. — Joseph W.

Top notch dentists and friendly staff.

Jan 22, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant place to visit🥰 — Marcia I.

Always a pleasant place to visit🥰

Jan 20, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Emily, Dr. Rutledge and Dr. Martin are awesome.... — Rebecca P.

Emily, Dr. Rutledge and Dr. Martin are awesome.

Jan 18, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care . Efficient, responsive and h... — Simon T.

Great dental care . Efficient, responsive and helpful.

Jan 14, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar You office is very efficient, accommodating and... — Karon N.

You office is very efficient, accommodating and friendly.

Jan 13, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Great , Dr Martin & Rutledge great guys myself... — Scott R.

Great , Dr Martin & Rutledge great guys myself and family wouldn’t use anyone else

Jan 11, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy and Dr Martin are awesome!  — Clayton D.

Tracy and Dr Martin are awesome!

Jan 7, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and always so helpful😍 — Elaine B.

Staff is very friendly and always so helpful😍

Jan 5, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy at your office — Kathleen F.

Very happy at your office

Jan 4, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Hometown Proffesionals — Jon B.

Very comfortable environment with the most efficient staff

Jan 4, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Ok trust me they are the best but I’m tired of ... — Stephen W.

Ok trust me they are the best but I’m tired of surveys

Dec 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Our favorite dental office ever! Wonderful hyg... — Candice P.

Our favorite dental office ever! Wonderful hygenists, great dentists & wonderful support staff! I recommend them every chance I get!

Dec 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alicia A.

The knowledge and friendliness of Michelle and Dr Rutledge.

Dec 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is always friendly and ... — Kelly M.

Everyone in this office is always friendly and they make you feel very comfortable. Both Dr’s are awesome. I’ve only had to have my twice a year cleanings for the last 5 yrs, yea! But will need some old fillings replaced in the future and this is where I’ll have it done.

Dec 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always great care by a truly professional and f... — Steven R.

Always great care by a truly professional and friendly staff.

Dec 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and respectful! — Jean K.

Always friendly and respectful!

Dec 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star They were running a little late, but past that,... — Pauline L.

They were running a little late, but past that, the experience was great.

Nov 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and on time for appointment — Johnny M.

Very Professional and on time for appointment

Nov 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rutledge is always spot on. Great attitude... — Kenneth G.

Dr. Rutledge is always spot on. Great attitude, services and the right people surrounding him.

Nov 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive excellent service from doctors a... — Gary A.

Always receive excellent service from doctors and staff

Nov 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and professional folks. Always do a... — Kathy H.

Very polite and professional folks. Always do an outstanding job, every visit. Have used them for many many years!

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Friendly. Courteous! — Timothy W.

Great customer service. Friendly. Courteous!

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was on time, everyone was courte... — John S.

My appointment was on time, everyone was courteous and helpful. Dr Martin was thorough and not in a hurry.

Nov 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Martin is the absolute best! — Emily E.

Doctor Martin is the absolute best! I have always been nervous seeing dentists but after my first visit two years ago I’ve had a completely different outlook. Dr. Martin is kind, skilled and makes sure that you are comfortable while in his chair. I have and will continue to highly recommend he and his lovely office staff to anyone who is in need of a dentist.

Nov 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond! — Barbara M.

Always great service, friendly staff and always on schedule. I recommend Dr. Martin and his staff to all my friends and clients. Great job!

Nov 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is efficient and courteo... — Sally G.

Everyone at the office is efficient and courteous.

Nov 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Charles I.

Thanks for great service and working me in to take care of my tooth.

Nov 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with a smile. — Tony W.

Excellent service with a smile.

Nov 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle was amazing and super pa — Gabrielle A.

Michelle was amazing and super patient

Oct 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always available. Cheerful staff. — Glenn D.

Always available. Cheerful staff.

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice in all my experience. — Debra T.

I have confidence and trust in Drs Martin and Rutledge. I recently had an unpleasant procedure done and was treated with the utmost care and concern. I was told what was being done and why with each step. which kept me at ease. They are the best.

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sally L.

Great people, friendly and knowledgeable.

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — James P.

you all are the best and have been for 20 + years

Oct 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody in the office is professional and fri... — Annette J.

Everybody in the office is professional and friendly. We’ve been going there for eight years now. We are very satisfied with the care we have received.

Oct 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I I would recommend for cleaning by the last gi... — Linda H.

I I would recommend for cleaning by the last girl that did mine. Very good! They should give her a raise! Not impressed with the dentist Rutledge that has treated me.

Oct 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist has great, polite chairside manner. — Timothy A.

My hygienist was great and she was a polite conversationist. Her chair side manner was perfect.

Oct 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience .. thank you !  — Darlene J.

Always a great experience .. thank you !

Oct 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very appreciative of your honest help — Kathy P.

Very appreciative of your honest help

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle is so good and thorough. I appreciate ... — Linnea L.

Michelle is so good and thorough. I appreciate all the kindness shown by everyone.

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin and staff are wonderful! — Timothy D.

Dr. Martin and staff are wonderful!

Sep 22, 2022