StarStarStarStarStar Great care given , excellent attention to detai... — Leon O.

Great care given , excellent attention to detail. They go above and beyond in there treatment. Really appreciate the follow up!

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely caring people who are gentle in their pr... — Ashby J.

Lovely caring people who are gentle in their practice of dentistry. The office has lots of laughter and the support personnel are outstanding.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional!! — Charles P.

Very friendly and professional!!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning & check up. — Nancy D.

Got in on time. Hygienist friendly and did a good job.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone caring and professional. — Kenneth D.

Everyone caring and professional.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very enjoyable visit. My wife and I will be new... — Curt G.

Very enjoyable visit. My wife and I will be new patients.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect in every way. Easy to schedule, always ... — Robert H.

Perfect in every way. Easy to schedule, always on time and extremely professional. Dr. Martin and Jenifer always take very good care of my every need.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Practical professionals that truly care about y... — Timothy W.

Practical professionals that truly care about you and they listen. Very resourceful and provide a quality of care you don't see much anymore. We moved here recently and we have found our new family dentist!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really love the work that was done — JoAnn R.

I really love the work that was done

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, friendly and courteous! — James S.

Always professional, friendly and courteous!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME. AWESOME..AWESOME..... — Katharine C.

AWESOME. AWESOME..AWESOME.....

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for many years. I have al... — Roger P.

I have been a patient for many years. I have always found Dr Martin and his staff very friendly, courteous, and professional! Roger G. Potter

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar from cleaning to fillings, all is done with no ... — Myron C.

from cleaning to fillings, all is done with no pain or discomfort

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, with wonderful staff. — Bambi G.

Excellent service, with wonderful staff.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betty K.

Always polite and efficient

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best bar none — Thomas S.

I travel almost an hour to see Doctor Martin I have all the confidence in the world with him

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dental hygienist (i forgot her name)was ver... — Robert S.

The Dental hygienist (i forgot her name)was very good and friendly...Would want her again in the future...

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Barbara C.

We have been going here for many years. Love Dr. Rutledge and his assistants. This is a very positive dentist office.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous.  — Richard N.

Professional and courteous.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Check out without an appointment. — Richard H.

I did not have an appointment and I my sensitive tooth was looked at quite promptly. Greatly appreciated. Thank you.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ALL staff members are extremely professional an... — Jane T.

ALL staff members are extremely professional and work hard to put you at ease during any situation. I had an emergency over a weekend and I was called first thing Monday morning with an appointment for that very morning. Your concern and understanding is just over the top!!!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for years. Here is why! — Patricia C.

I have been a patient for years. The reason, the best dental care in baldwin county. Very professional and caring staff, Doctors are amazing in their care to their patients. Always available and helpful with little or big questions.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, friendly & kind! — Mary Anne D.

Always professional and courteous. Friendly with good attention to detail and patient care. Thanks again for your continued care.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team!! Very happy with angela and dr mart... — Raymond R.

Great team!! Very happy with angela and dr martin!

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane C.

Office fitted me in when there was a problem with my appointment. My appointment was scheduled for Feb 13 at 12:00 but hasn't been put in he schedule.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Dr.Martin as he prepped... — Sharon G.

I was very pleased with Dr.Martin as he prepped my tooth for a crown.He was very kind and accommodating and his hygienist was very good and he even called later to see how I was doing. I would definitely recommend him for any dental work.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with a smile! — John S.

Great service with a smile!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Jeffrey R.

Always a great experience!

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist!  — Tracy H.

Very considerate of my time. Great service and lovely people! Happy to have had as my dentists for years...

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good Dentist office highly recommend them ... — Rodney S.

Very good Dentist office highly recommend them

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was to check a cracked tooth. I was se... — Elena L.

My visit was to check a cracked tooth. I was seen when my appt. time was scheduled and was very satisfied with the care from all the staff.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office strives to keep on schedule and ver... — Linda W.

This office strives to keep on schedule and very seldom do you have to wait.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a toothache and usual dentist was closed. D... — Julie B.

Had a toothache and usual dentist was closed. Dr. Martin worked me in within a couple of hours on a very busy day. Thank you Dr. Martin. You and your staff are amazing.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks. I travel down from Fairhope to see... — Benjamin M.

Great folks. I travel down from Fairhope to see them. Very organized system and friendly staff.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and courteous staff ! — Evelyn L.

Friendly and courteous staff !

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! — Sharon D.

Been my dentist for over 20 years! Dr. Martin is who you need for your dentist.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rutledge and his staff were all very pleaza... — Richard R.

Dr. Rutledge and his staff were all very pleazant and knowledgeable.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the service has been outstanding. — Ronald D.

As always, the service has been outstanding.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Sonya C.

Its a great place to go I never had a problem there and the nurses r really sweet and the dentist r really wonderful they have taken care of me and my son very well I will keep going to them

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring staff — April K.

Friendly and caring staff

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Only dental office that was enjoyable and fun t... — Lea P.

Only dental office that was enjoyable and fun to be at. Everyone is super nice and helpful!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very happy with your service I appreciate y... — Darlyn B.

I’m very happy with your service I appreciate your staff and and am happy with my experience.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Unexpected need — Kimberly S.

I had a need for unexpected, unplanned dental work and Dr. Martin got me in and immediately took care of the problem. Excellent professional work! Nice staff!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is incredible! — Tyler C.

The whole staff is incredible!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and dental care. — Jessica E.

Excellent service and dental care. My hygienist was so nice and put me at ease all throughout my visit. Great staff and experience.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenny K.

Dr. Martin is one of the best

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care. Excellent work. — James S.

Great patient care. Excellent work.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. I had a crown come off a... — Jeffrey S.

Wonderful experience. I had a crown come off and I walked in on a Thursday before lunch. I was warmly greeted and tended to immediately. Dr. Rutledge was great. I would highly recommend to anyone. Thank you to all!!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Marta C.

I have been a patient of Drs. Martin and Rutledge for more than ten years. I have had a few broken teeth, caps and many regular cleaning services. I am happy with the hygienists, office staff, doctors and all procedures that have been performed and would highly recommend this office to anyone.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar jennifer does a very good job ! — Danny G.

jennifer does a very good job !

Jan 10, 2019