StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, no delays or problems. Very nic... — Virginia R.

Friendly staff, no delays or problems. Very nice appointment.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar He is such a great Dr., very thorough and takes... — Kathleen E.

He is such a great Dr., very thorough and takes the time to answer your questions. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care — Diana W.

I am very happy and satisfied with the care and from Dr. Nishio and his support staff. They are professional,knowledgeable and courteous. The office is clean, and inviting, and the wait time for my appointments is minimal.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly! Very professional. Dr ... — Vanessa H.

Staff is very friendly! Very professional. Dr Nishio is very thorough, I drive from out of town to his appointments and I happily do so.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff have good professionalism skills ... — Pete A.

All the staff have good professionalism skills

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diana G.

Always a pleasure to have an appointment with you and your staff,Ca

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff exceptionqlly courteious, freiendly a... — Ed A.

All staff exceptionally courteous, friendly and professional! Ed

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and his Staff are very respectful, knowl... — Martha B.

Doctor and his Staff are very respectful, knowledgeable and curtious.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great as usual best in town always complete and... — Jack P.

Great as usual best in town always complete and caring.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Office, Great Doc, Awesome Staff — James B.

I have been a happy patient of Dr. Nishio for several decades. I get exams every year, buy my prescription glasses and visit the office periodically when I need adjustments to my glasses. They do everything here, they do it well and the staff is always fun to work with.

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly service. I was ... — Tina F.

Very professional and friendly service. I was promptly seen at the time of my appointment. The office staff was friendly and efficient.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Care — Evelyn T.

What i appreciate most is the efficient way the office is run. No waiting, and everyone is ready to help you and explain everything in detail what they are doing.

Jun 27, 2018