StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Watters Creek Dental is alw... — Tracey G.

The entire staff at Watters Creek Dental is always welcoming and professional. I have been going to this location for over four years and have never had to wait to be seen past my appointment time. I would highly recommend this office to all of my family and friends.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've never had a bad experience at Watters Cree... — Lisa M.

I've never had a bad experience at Watters Creek Dental. Everyone is friendly, caring about your needs. Dr. W is awesome, Ursala who is my hygienist is the best. She always greets me with a fabulous smile and my mouth always feels extremely clean when she is finished. My family enjoys coming to this wonderful place to get any dental work needed and cleanings. There's no reason ever to look further :)

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ — Charles H.

Beautiful facility. Friendly, professional people. Always on schedule - no waiting.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy gumpert  — Cynthia K.

The staff and Dr. Weynadt are so friendly and I live in Dallas and I still go to them ..

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the nicest dental places I've ever been ... — Abby J.

One of the nicest dental places I've ever been to!

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Watters Creek Dental is the best — Kathy C.

Watters Creek Dental is the best

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had both good and bad experiences in den... — Phil R.

I have had both good and bad experiences in dentists' offices over the years. I've even fired a dentist for lying to me. My experiences in Watters Creek Dental have been some of the best. This office is clean, well-kept, professional, and full of friendly, welcoming faces.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is incredible! Very friendly and help... — Nate D.

The staff is incredible! Very friendly and helpful. Ursal is amazing and did such a great job making me feel comfortable! Highly recommend Watters Creek Dental!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office and staff! — Candi C.

Watters Creek is a great dental office with extremely nice front office and hygienist. As soon as you walk in you feel welcome and at ease. When speaking with the staff they are very knowledgeable and accommodating with any dental hang ups you might have. Dr. Weyandt is personable and easy to talk to. She answers your questions and calms your concerns. I’ve been going to the office for many years and would recommend this office to anyone looking for a dental home.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience I’ve ever had !!! — Margaret C.

Best experience ever !! Very friendly dentist and staff Dr Weydant bed side manners are very personable , she listens to your questions , concerns and takes her time to explain in detail ! Can’t express enough how one amazing dentist office makes your feel like you’re home and leaving wanting to return ! Thank you Dr Weyandt and Staff ♥️

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Watters Creek Dental for ... — David M.

I have been coming to Watters Creek Dental for a few years now, and complete enjoy the whole staff and always have an enjoyable visit.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience 5 stars — Patrick M.

A wonderful experience 5 Stars

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No matter what the procedure, it's always an ea... — Nancy B.

No matter what the procedure, it's always an easy, pleasant experience due to the kindness, friendliness and care from all the staff.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience — Rebecca W.

Always a pleasant experience with friendly and efficient staff. Ursula is the best hygienist ever!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this office and this team...always so warn... — Terri M.

LOVE this office and this team...always so warn and welcoming. My family has been coming to Watters Creek Dental for years and we love them!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This practice has the most professional, friend... — Eddye T.

This practice has the most professional, friendly, compassionate office and staff ever to be found.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Painless. And effortless. Like always. — Mike B.

Painless. And effortless. Like always.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Dental hygienist is the best I've ever had — Chris S.

My Dental hygienist is the best I've ever had

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always! I love these wonderful ladi... — Kelly B.

Awesome as always! I love these wonderful ladies. I've been going to Dr. Weyandt for many years. She herself is an exceptional person and she hires only the same. I am always treated like a special guest (and I believe everyone is treated that way) and receive superior services. I just finished Invisalign and love the results.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental team, they know how to handl... — Kelli B.

Outstanding dental team, they know how to handle even the most terrified of patients!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience at Watters Creek — Jim T.

Always a pleasant experience at Watters Creek

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Allison does a great job. Always friendly, know... — Joseph H.

Allison does a great job. Always friendly, knowledgeable about Texas Tech sports and other related business topics. She is and asset to your practice.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment every time. — Gerald W.

Great treatment every time.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going here for quite a few years now.... — Pam M.

I've been going here for quite a few years now. Very professional, friendly and helpful.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Watters Creek Dental is truly the very best! E... — Garrett V.

Watters Creek Dental is truly the very best! Everyone is so friendly and professional. They take very good care of my family's teeth!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall a very friendly, knowledgeable staff wh... — Brian C.

Overall a very friendly, knowledgeable staff who provided a pleasant experience. Will definitely be back in 6 months and recommend!

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience, as always!  — Stephanie M.

I had a great experience, as always!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dental team is always prompt, cariand court... — Rosalyn H.

The dental team is always prompt, caring and courteous. They take good care of my family.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a quick, thorough appointment for cleani... — Mary D.

Always a quick, thorough appointment for cleaning and check up.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trust. The best testimonial. I only trust my ca... — Kim K.

Trust. The best testimonial. I only trust my care to these folks.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 12 years of good experiences — Sheryl Z.

it is always a great experience partly due to the laughing gas (ha)..but the good experience had is due to the work of the hygienist doing my work... thank her for me..

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love our dentist! — Trent B.

My son loves going to the dentist and getting his teeth cleaned. The staff are so kind and friendly.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ursela is great and we wouldn't go anywhere els... — Darren H.

Ursela is great and we wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks for all that you do.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Dr. Weyandt — Billie B.

Very good service. I would recommend you.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly doctor. They care about you. — Yanping Q.

Very friendly doctor. They care about you.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and beautiful facility.... — Charles H.

Very professional staff and beautiful facility.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Me and my family have been going here for 19 ye... — Sheryl G.

Me and my family have been going here for 19 years now. I have never thought about switching to another dentist. Everyone in the entire office is so friendly! If you demand a great Dentist, excellent care and friendly employees this is the place for you.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome as usual. My teeth have n... — David S.

Everyone was awesome as usual. My teeth have never been happier!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ursula always gives me a very thorough cleaning... — Linda P.

Ursula always gives me a very thorough cleaning and makes me feel comfortable while I am there. I appreciate Dr. Weyandt and Sue as well. I have been very happy with their dental work.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ursula is the best Dental Hygienist ever! — Chris S.

I actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned by Ursula

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and value. Always leave v — Kenneth M.

Great service and value. Always leave very happy

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental office! — Carolyn D.

I love this dental office! The staff is friendly and welcoming. You don’t feel rushed or pressured. You can tell it is a happy working environment.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Watters Creek Dental! I recently moved f... — Kristina K.

I love Watters Creek Dental! I recently moved farther away and I’m still going to come here because I’m THAT impressed by the customer service

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Friendly  — Chris R.

Always a warm welcoming visit. Knowledgeable and on time which is huge!! I've been afraid of most dental offices and practices until I came to Watters Creek!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the entire office was very friendly... — Gina A.

Everyone in the entire office was very friendly and accommodating! There was a very relaxing feel to the office. My dentist and her assistant were so efficient and knowledgeable about my procedure.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never wonder when my appointment is with Watt... — Jim T.

I never wonder when my appointment is with Watters Creek!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist office I have ever been too. An al... — Roger B.

Best Dentist office I have ever been too. An all-star staff. Everyone was friendly, professional and more friendly. They make it so you want to come to the dentist office monthly.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit Sept 2018 — Larry W.

Watters Creek Dental is a very friendly and professional place. I feel like I get a very thorough cleaning and examination in an extremely friendly setting. I have been coming here for many years, and would not think of going anywhere else.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Watters Creek Dental even ... — Pam M.

I have been going to Watters Creek Dental even when it was in the little strip mall on Allen Heights. Everyone is so professional and polite. I am now having my husband go there as well. Great ob!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fast, thorough and efficient. Thank ... — Ben S.

Friendly, fast, thorough and efficient. Thank you.

Sep 20, 2018