StarStarStarStarStar Me and my family have been going here for 19 ye... — Sheryl G.

Me and my family have been going here for 19 years now. I have never thought about switching to another dentist. Everyone in the entire office is so friendly! If you demand a great Dentist, excellent care and friendly employees this is the place for you.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome as usual. My teeth have n... — David S.

Everyone was awesome as usual. My teeth have never been happier!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ursula always gives me a very thorough cleaning... — Linda P.

Ursula always gives me a very thorough cleaning and makes me feel comfortable while I am there. I appreciate Dr. Weyandt and Sue as well. I have been very happy with their dental work.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ursula is the best Dental Hygienist ever! — Chris S.

I actually look forward to getting my teeth cleaned by Ursula

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and value. Always leave v — Kenneth M.

Great service and value. Always leave very happy

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental office! — Carolyn D.

I love this dental office! The staff is friendly and welcoming. You don’t feel rushed or pressured. You can tell it is a happy working environment.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Watters Creek Dental! I recently moved f... — Kristina K.

I love Watters Creek Dental! I recently moved farther away and I’m still going to come here because I’m THAT impressed by the customer service

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Friendly  — Chris R.

Always a warm welcoming visit. Knowledgeable and on time which is huge!! I've been afraid of most dental offices and practices until I came to Watters Creek!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the entire office was very friendly... — Gina A.

Everyone in the entire office was very friendly and accommodating! There was a very relaxing feel to the office. My dentist and her assistant were so efficient and knowledgeable about my procedure.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never wonder when my appointment is with Watt... — Jim T.

I never wonder when my appointment is with Watters Creek!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist office I have ever been too. An al... — Roger B.

Best Dentist office I have ever been too. An all-star staff. Everyone was friendly, professional and more friendly. They make it so you want to come to the dentist office monthly.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit Sept 2018 — Larry W.

Watters Creek Dental is a very friendly and professional place. I feel like I get a very thorough cleaning and examination in an extremely friendly setting. I have been coming here for many years, and would not think of going anywhere else.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Watters Creek Dental even ... — Pam M.

I have been going to Watters Creek Dental even when it was in the little strip mall on Allen Heights. Everyone is so professional and polite. I am now having my husband go there as well. Great ob!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fast, thorough and efficient. Thank ... — Ben S.

Friendly, fast, thorough and efficient. Thank you.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience — Steven M.

A wonderful experience with nothing but professional and warm atmosphere. Would recommend to anyone needing dental care

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great teeth cleaning — Gerald W.

Ursula is great. Cleans teeth fast and with no pain. She is a perfectionist and will not let you leave until she has your teeth sparkling.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found these great dentists in 2008 and althou... — Sheryl Z.

I found these great dentists in 2008 and although I dislike going to the dentist and have my entire life, I have complete faith in their abilities to give me the best dental experience possible. Thank also the lovely receptionist and the billing coordinator, they are the best.. thank you..

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another awesome visit  — Trent B.

My son had another awesome visit, they are so friendly and great with small children!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my trip to the dentist — Neal G.

I am really not sure how this is possible, but I enjoyed my trip to the dentist! My wife referred me to ya'll. But I was so nervous to go. From the first technician, to the dentist and to the hygienist, it was just a pleasure having them help me and they made me feel so at ease. I was extremely nervous and self conscious. They immediately put that to rest. I would recommend anyone in need of oral health to go to Watters Creek Dental.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! I received wonderful care... — Heather B.

Great dental office! I received wonderful care from start to finish.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weyandt and team are simply the very BEST... — Elizabeth G.

Dr. Weyandt and her team are absolutely the best and always have been. Very friendly, upbeat and personable, always greet you with a smile and make sure you are comfortable throughout your visit. I would not trade her for the world.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All my teeth — James E.

I am happy that I have all my teeth. Thanks for taking care of us older patients. See you in 3 months.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is absolutely fantastic. I have h... — Keaton R.

Everyone here is absolutely fantastic. I have high anxiety, however they were patient and very kind to me.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly care in beautiful, moder... — Charles H.

Professional, friendly care in beautiful, modern, clean facility.

Jul 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love the staff and professionals ... — Brian E.

We absolutely love the staff and professionals at WCD!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Staff in the metroplex😊😊 — Cheryl B.

Best Dentist and Staff in the metroplex😊😊

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WATTERS CREEK DENTAL is an outstanding dental o... — Kevin G.

WATTERS CREEK DENTAL is an outstanding dental office with the nicest people and the best oral care. Their consistent quality service and courteous people have earned my loyalty since the early 2000‘s when they were located in Allen on the east side of 75.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience as usual! Highly recommen... — William C.

Excellent experience as usual! Highly recommend.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is outstanding!  — Barbara R.

The staff is outstanding!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great teeth cleaning service. — Richard B.

Great teeth cleaning service, friendly staff, professionally done, no pain and in/out in less than 40 minutes.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff including office staff, hygienist, and de... — Danielle C.

Staff including office staff, hygienist, and dentist are all very professional, kind, and personable.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Waters Creek Dental! — Terri M.

I love Waters Creek Dental! Always leave feeling amazing and happy😊

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Staff and dentist the best — Joseph J.

Great experience. Staff and dentist the best

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient - Service is still the best. ... — Kelly B.

Long time patient - Service is still the best. I had my usual 6 month checkup yesterday and once again was impressed with everything at Watters Creek Dental. Everyone there provides the best customer service - the receptionist, the hygienests, and of course Dr. Weyandt. The environment is beautiful and calming. I rarely have to wait more than 10 min and that is unusual. My care has been outstanding from Day One and it's been nearly 10 years since I first went there. I won't see anyone else for my dental care.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Watters Creek does an outstanding j... — Susan S.

Everyone at Watters Creek does an outstanding job. I've never had a bad experience there and I've been going for years. I have an irrational fear of the dentist and the entire staff helps to put me at ease - especially Usula. I can't ever imagine seeing another dental professional.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ursula is the best Dental Hygienist ever! — Chris S.

Ursula is the best Dental Hygienist ever!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lesli was great!... — Edward W.

Lesli was great, I am blessed with good teeth and she has been very helpful to keep them clean and healthy. I appreciate the excellent dental care Dr. Weyendt and Watters Creek Dental has provided for many years, thank you!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can say after visiting WattersCreek Dental ma... — Robert L.

I can say after visiting WattersCreek Dental many times over the years that this practice is he perfect combination of professional and friendly. I cannot ever remember having a complaint and the dental care is superb overall

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Watters Creek Dental since... — Pam M.

I have been going to Watters Creek Dental since they opened. Very professional and friendly people.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Allison! Shes a great hygienist who cares... — Nancy P.

Love Allison! Shes a great hygienist who cares about the person she's working on!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like coming to this dentist — Joshua T.

I really like coming to this dentist. They are very nice. They always give me free stuff.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service as always!! — Dianne W.

Exceptional service as always!!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trust, more than a five letter word. — Kim K.

We always trust our dental care to the friendly, processional experts at Watters Creek Dental.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ursula makes it fun to visit the dentist. — Robert L.

Ursula makes it fun to visit the dentist.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Watters Creek Dental! — Juan L.

Best staff, every time is a great experience, everyone is very friendly and professional. It is the kind of place that actually makes you WANT to go the dentist

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This team knows the meaning of Customer service - — Janice B.

Amazing Dentist, wonderful Staff - makes going to the Dentist a pleasant experience! They put you at ease and take care of my dental needs. Always up to date on new procedures. Love this office!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional people and beautiful fac... — Charles H.

Friendly, professional people and beautiful facility in a great location.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and great staff.  — Jeffrey N.

Great office and great staff.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I received outstanding care at Watters Creek De... — Matthew D.

I received outstanding care at Watters Creek Dental. From the moment I walked into the door to the moment I left, the caring and courteous staff exceeded my expectations.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Watters Creek Dental, Dr. Tammy Weyandt and sta... — Nydra T.

Watters Creek Dental, Dr. Tammy Weyandt and staff are absolutely great!! She explains everything to the fullest detail, which helps to ease my anxiety as I needed an emergency procedure done. I will nt trust anyone other than her to complete my dental work!

Dec 20, 2017