StarStarStarStarStar GRATITUDE — Carmen R.

Outstanding service at Watson Dental Care!!! The Dental Team were all Courteous, Friendly, and Considerate.. Each team member with whom I interacted, was kind and professional. All that was necessary for my dental health and hygiene, was thoroughly explained and outlined to me in a manner that I was able to comprehend. My questions were addressed relevantly. I was treated, very well!!!

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loved your staff and came away feeling positive... — Diane O.

Loved your staff and came away feeling positive. Need to cancel tomorrow however hope to reschedule ASAP!!

May 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ms Glenda E Johnson  — Glenda J.

Awesome! Very professional @

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really like this dentist office, everyone is ... — Jasmine S.

I really like this dentist office, everyone is very welcoming and kind, they have made me feel calm during my visit, Reggie, Nyla, Jackie Are wonderful and the dentist (forgot his name🙄) he is amazing! I am definitely going to be coming back to this place.

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Watson Dental Care — Michael B.

Love this place. There very helpful and professional. Great places and plans they can offer. And will continue to come for feather more visits. Must reach my goal😄

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast And Friendly — Ariana R.

They are fast and friendly. They were considerate of my work schedule and did and exceptional job.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Watson Dental Care — Edgardo B.

Very efficient and friendly !

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentists! — Carolyn L.

Friendly and understanding staff!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Reggie, the hygienist is fabulous. I’m a nervou... — Carol T.

Reggie, the hygienist is fabulous. I’m a nervous patient and he totally understands my concerns. Because of his attitude my dental experience is not scary anymore.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect — Breeanna R.

Kind, fast, and affordable.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I Definelty Recommend This Dentist  — Sabriah M.

In love Already great dentist Very comfortable and caring get you straight in and out

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough great things! The staff is so ... — Richard T.

Can't say enough great things! The staff is so nice and professional, the office is beautiful, and they do a terrific job on anything and everything you need. If you're in Orlando, Dr. Sangalang is the dentist you need to see!

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people to help you with your question... — Richard W.

Wonderful people to help you with your questions & concerns. Thanks !

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Kaehla M.

Such friendly and caring staff!

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a good visit. Receptionist is always kind a... — Jacqueline A.

Had a good visit. Receptionist is always kind and friendly. Dr. Sutton was great and made the procedure pleasant. Was happy with the visit

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine. On time...good service...... — Dennis J.

Everything was fine. On time...good service.... good job.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick Service & Empathy — Jorge M.

I called the office in need of quick treatment & they said the only availability was for next week, after I explained my urgency Sherry worked her magic & got me an appointment for that same day! Thank You Sherry !!

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always, feeling right just... — Alexander O.

Excellent service as always, feeling right just like home!

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Reggie is amazing — Kelli H.

Love Reggie! Not only is he professional and thorough, he remembers who my family is and what they are doing, so it's like visiting an old friend.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and personable. It ... — Craig P.

Everyone is always friendly and personable. It makes going to the dentist a lot of fun as opposed to a drag.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Watson Dental Care — Sonia S.

They are courteous, caring, and professional staff.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service....and with a smile and since... — David J.

Excellent service....and with a smile and sincere interest in my problem.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience overall. The team fro... — Azra K.

It was a great experience overall. The team from dentist to hygienist to receptionist everyone was so welcoming.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Watson Dental Care — Monica B.

The staff is very friendly. They are helpful and quick!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Victoria B.

very kind receptionist and team. Sangalang and his techs are very hard working! Thank you all for a lovely visit

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing And So Friendly — Uphrasio M.

Thank you for being so kind about us running a bit late!

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Catherine W.

I have been going to Dr. Sangalang for a number of years. The team of Reggie and Dr. Sutton is the best ever.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great And Personable Service — Matthew H.

Feels like family with great staff, always little wait, no issues with any work

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The reception was great and I would always be t... — Adekunle K.

The reception was great and I would always be their patient. The drs were really friendly and get you through every step happily. Smiles

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliness — Jasmine G.

The people here are just very friendly and awesome! It was a a bit pricey from the others but they did a great job with cleaning and filling my teeth.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Watson Dental Care — Destiny L.

Love this place ! Super Friendly!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a nice appointment with Reggie for teeth ... — Catherine S.

I had a nice appointment with Reggie for teeth cleaning.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Zak N.

Fast! Friendly! Nice atmosphere!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team — Hermie P.

I always recieve great care at Watson Dental.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Watson Dental Care — Amanda M.

Was really good from beginning

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have been coming to Watson Dental for over 30 y... — Donald G.

Have been coming to Watson Dental for over 30 yrs. Dr. Watson was terrific and now Dr. Sangalang is following in his footsteps and is still doing outstanding work.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very nice and helpful. The doctor... — Joshua M.

The staff was very nice and helpful. The doctor aswell as the assistance were very gentle while working on my teeth, the best dentist i have ever go to.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely happy I switched dental offices. — Rosalyn P.

Your entire staff were all very welcoming, informative, and efficient. My fillings feel almost as if they aren't even there, and my teeth feel nice and clean. I am extremely happy with the level of service provided to me, and plan to bring my family there as well.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Watson Dental Care — Aliesha W.

The receptionist is great!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly And Caring — Maricela M.

They take good care of you and work around your availability! Everyone in the office is friendly and caring! Five gold stars!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marissa M.

I had a very good check up with both a new hygienist and dentist. I was beyond nervous but thanks to a LOT of TLC and distracting conversation I was made comfortable and left feeling good about new things. Will be returning for my 6 month later this year.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Cindy L.

They're always attentive to detail and make sure you're taken care of.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best In The Bussines  — Darwin L.

Amazing costumer service oriented

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sangalang and his staff have treated me wond... — Stephen H.

Dr Sangalang and his staff have treated me wonderfully. I have a long-standing discomfort in the dentist chair, and they all make me feel very comfortable and relaxed.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always Outstanding Service! — Robert P.

Always Outstanding Service!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Reggie the hygienist was awesome! Very informat... — Britnee G.

Reggie the hygienist was awesome! Very informative and thorough. I highly recommend.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience Thank you!!! — David S.

Awesome experience Thank you!!!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Watson Dental Care — Kevin O.

Great staff always a great experience

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Watson Dental  — Danah B.

Watson dental is friendly and professional! From the first call to the first visit I loved every bit!!!!!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! — Alyssa S.

It’s very apparent that the people that work here all have a passion for their career; it is seen through the excellent care they provide. Kind, professional, welcoming staff. I highly recommend this place!

Dec 23, 2018