StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love this dentist and office! Great ... — Judy A.

Absolutely love this dentist and office! Great personal service, wonderful touch by dentist and all assistants

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Staff are pleasant and helpful. ... — Marie W.

Great service. Staff are pleasant and helpful.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with your service.a lot of... — John S.

I am very satisfied with your service. a lot of work was done and I can proudly say i never felt any PAIN Thanks again for the great service JOHN SAWYER

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Terriffic service, excellent care. — Donald G.

Always great service and Reggie is the best.

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff.  — Daisy A.

Wonderful staff. My hygienist was very caring and concern of my needs and well being. Love her. Thank you so much

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice professional staff and On time !!Great jo... — Santiago P.

Nice professional staff and On time !! Great job

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first encounter with Watson Dental ... — Diane K.

This was my first encounter with Watson Dental and I was quite impressed. From the point of meeting the receptionist to my departure, everything was quite pleasant. The young lady that took the x-rays was pleasant and engaging The hygienist was so gentle and inquired about my comfort often. The Doctor explained everything clearly, showed the x-ray results and ensured my clarity. Throughout the experience I felt comfortable! Thank you for your service and respect! It was a pleasure working with all of the women!

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar FIRST VISIT — Nicolas G.

This was my first visit the Staff and Doctor were excellent

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hygenist did an excellent job — Jean M.

Hygenist did an excellent job

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Reggie is always great a... — Dennis J.

Everything was great. Reggie is always great and Was good to see Dr. S.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gabriel is the best. I had a very "ify" sit... — Carol H.

Dr. Gabriel is the best. I had a very "ify" situation with a decayed wisdom tooth in which I was given an option to go to a dental surgeon. Dr. Gabriel said that other patients who had similar situations he had also given them that option, but those patients, having had the Dr. do other dental work chose to put their confidence in Dr. Gabriel - all were a success. I too made that decision. The extraction was a success. God has blessed Dr. Gabriel with wisdom & skill in his profession. Also, his compassion & kindness are always present.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased in being a patient of Watson ... — James L.

I am very pleased in being a patient of Watson Dental Care. The staff is professional, friendly, and thorough. Dr. Fatima is one of the best dentists that I have ever met and Ms. Raj, the dental hygienist, is outstanding and extremely knowledgeable. From the time that you walk through their doors and meet Ms. Naim you feel that you are in the right place. I recommend them highly.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Sharon A.

Everyone in the office is courteous, friendly, & helpful. With a staff and doctor who show they honestly care about the patient, the dental experience is a pleasant one.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going since 1988 and I never had any ... — Janet B.

I’ve been going since 1988 and I never had any complaints but Yesterday was the worst....Was Not Greeted by the receptionist nor did she say a word to me the whole time I was waiting..I had to wait 30 minutes before I was seen for my cleaning...felt that my cleaning was rushed....the Doctor not there also to follow up...not the first time that he’s not there,,,Dr Watson was always there! Poor Service !!!

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My Appt Was At 2pm and I Waited 50 Minutes! — Zachary R.

My Appt Was At 2pm and I Waited 50 Minutes!

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GRATITUDE — Carmen R.

Outstanding service at Watson Dental Care!!! The Dental Team were all Courteous, Friendly, and Considerate.. Each team member with whom I interacted, was kind and professional. All that was necessary for my dental health and hygiene, was thoroughly explained and outlined to me in a manner that I was able to comprehend. My questions were addressed relevantly. I was treated, very well!!!

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loved your staff and came away feeling positive... — Diane O.

Loved your staff and came away feeling positive. Need to cancel tomorrow however hope to reschedule ASAP!!

May 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ms Glenda E Johnson  — Glenda J.

Awesome! Very professional @

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really like this dentist office, everyone is ... — Jasmine S.

I really like this dentist office, everyone is very welcoming and kind, they have made me feel calm during my visit, Reggie, Nyla, Jackie Are wonderful and the dentist (forgot his name🙄) he is amazing! I am definitely going to be coming back to this place.

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Watson Dental Care — Michael B.

Love this place. There very helpful and professional. Great places and plans they can offer. And will continue to come for feather more visits. Must reach my goal😄

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast And Friendly — Ariana R.

They are fast and friendly. They were considerate of my work schedule and did and exceptional job.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Watson Dental Care — Edgardo B.

Very efficient and friendly !

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentists! — Carolyn L.

Friendly and understanding staff!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Reggie, the hygienist is fabulous. I’m a nervou... — Carol T.

Reggie, the hygienist is fabulous. I’m a nervous patient and he totally understands my concerns. Because of his attitude my dental experience is not scary anymore.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect — Breeanna R.

Kind, fast, and affordable.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I Definelty Recommend This Dentist  — Sabriah M.

In love Already great dentist Very comfortable and caring get you straight in and out

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough great things! The staff is so ... — Richard T.

Can't say enough great things! The staff is so nice and professional, the office is beautiful, and they do a terrific job on anything and everything you need. If you're in Orlando, Dr. Sangalang is the dentist you need to see!

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people to help you with your question... — Richard W.

Wonderful people to help you with your questions & concerns. Thanks !

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Kaehla M.

Such friendly and caring staff!

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a good visit. Receptionist is always kind a... — Jacqueline A.

Had a good visit. Receptionist is always kind and friendly. Dr. Sutton was great and made the procedure pleasant. Was happy with the visit

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine. On time...good service...... — Dennis J.

Everything was fine. On time...good service.... good job.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick Service & Empathy — Jorge M.

I called the office in need of quick treatment & they said the only availability was for next week, after I explained my urgency Sherry worked her magic & got me an appointment for that same day! Thank You Sherry !!

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always, feeling right just... — Alexander O.

Excellent service as always, feeling right just like home!

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Reggie is amazing — Kelli H.

Love Reggie! Not only is he professional and thorough, he remembers who my family is and what they are doing, so it's like visiting an old friend.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and personable. It ... — Craig P.

Everyone is always friendly and personable. It makes going to the dentist a lot of fun as opposed to a drag.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Watson Dental Care — Sonia S.

They are courteous, caring, and professional staff.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service....and with a smile and since... — David J.

Excellent service....and with a smile and sincere interest in my problem.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience overall. The team fro... — Azra K.

It was a great experience overall. The team from dentist to hygienist to receptionist everyone was so welcoming.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Watson Dental Care — Monica B.

The staff is very friendly. They are helpful and quick!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Victoria B.

very kind receptionist and team. Sangalang and his techs are very hard working! Thank you all for a lovely visit

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing And So Friendly — Uphrasio M.

Thank you for being so kind about us running a bit late!

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Catherine W.

I have been going to Dr. Sangalang for a number of years. The team of Reggie and Dr. Sutton is the best ever.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great And Personable Service — Matthew H.

Feels like family with great staff, always little wait, no issues with any work

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The reception was great and I would always be t... — Adekunle K.

The reception was great and I would always be their patient. The drs were really friendly and get you through every step happily. Smiles

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliness — Jasmine G.

The people here are just very friendly and awesome! It was a a bit pricey from the others but they did a great job with cleaning and filling my teeth.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Watson Dental Care — Destiny L.

Love this place ! Super Friendly!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a nice appointment with Reggie for teeth ... — Catherine S.

I had a nice appointment with Reggie for teeth cleaning.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Zak N.

Fast! Friendly! Nice atmosphere!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team — Hermie P.

I always recieve great care at Watson Dental.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Watson Dental Care — Amanda M.

Was really good from beginning

Apr 8, 2019