StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience Thank you!!! — David S.

Awesome experience Thank you!!!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Watson Dental Care — Kevin O.

Great staff always a great experience

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Watson Dental  — Danah B.

Watson dental is friendly and professional! From the first call to the first visit I loved every bit!!!!!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! — Alyssa S.

It’s very apparent that the people that work here all have a passion for their career; it is seen through the excellent care they provide. Kind, professional, welcoming staff. I highly recommend this place!

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Alana F.

I was a walk-in and was lucky that they had a cancellation because I needed some significant work done. The process was seamless and they treated me like they’ve known me for years. I appreciated that they knew I was crunched for time and three procedures were done back to back as requested. I highly recommend Dr. Sangalang and I, myself, will be a returning patient.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had an appointment with Reggie for the 1st time... — Janet F.

Had an appointment with Reggie for the 1st time . Plz don’t ever let him leave. I’m always pleased with h Dr Sangalang . My only complaint would be some of the techs seemed to be in training, not sure how to do things.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Apointment on 24 Oct 18 — Catherine S.

I really liked the new dentist, Dr. Frere (spelling) and the new hygienist, Reggie. They were both very professional and thorough. It took a bit longer then normal but it was still a pleasant experience.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sagalang and the staff were friendly and co... — Cynthia L.

Dr. Sagalang and the staff were friendly and concerned about my comfort.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and supportive.  — Analy L.

Very friendly and supportive.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentists Who Care — Varun G.

This office cares about you! Very friendly and helpful.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the new hygienist! — Kelli H.

Loved the new hygienist, Reggie! He was friendly, thorough and knowledgeable! So glad he is part of the permanent staff!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Watson Dental Care — Holly R.

I have referred a few coworkers here as I like the services.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Brianna B.

The staff has always been very friendly and patient. They have been great with dealing with difficult insurance companies. As with all doctors, just be aware of them selling cosmetic or luxury procedures but even then they have never pressured me to do anything. Would recommend!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff there was super amazing right from th... — Antonio O.

The staff there was super amazing right from the beginning. Monica was so great with AJ! And the front desk staff were very warm and friendly. I would like to make you guys my permanent dentist! Thank you.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Renita D.

Great service every time, friendly and professional staff!

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service — Rolando W.

Quick and convenient appointment and very friendly staff.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bobby Phillips — Talayshua C.

Very friendly environment.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Maria I.

I made an appointment with the wrong dentist and I am glad I did. I have been happy with Watson Dental.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office — Piers I.

Everyone is friendly. Appointments always start on time. My son runs to the back when called for his appointment. The best dentist I have ever been to in my 45 years.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks — Maria P.

Staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Professional — Douglas T.

Friendly and relatively pain free! I recommend

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff — Gisenyi M.

They sure do their best to take care of you!

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emmett was very professional courteous and gent... — Bryan M.

Emmett was very professional courteous and gentle. He was also very helpful in providing dental health care information.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — Anthony S.

They take good care of you

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Visit — Ilianie N.

The staff is extremely efficient and friendly. Definitely picked the correct dental office to start my dental care experience:)

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Came in with only one question ... — Carol T.

Came in with only one question for the dentist. Can I start taking a new medication for my osteoporosis called Alendronate? Dentist had no time I guess. Unfortunately I still have no answer.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Get Your Smile On! — Bailey S.

As anxious as the dentist makes me this place makes me comfortable and they are the only place I trust with my smile

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone here was great!  — Chrystal H.

Everyone here was great! They were able to fit me in last minute, though I do think they had a new person taking my x-rays, but that's ok.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Pleasant Staff — Hannah K.

My visits are always greeted with friendly staff and ended with a trustworthy Dr. S

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar John — John D.

Very good customer service

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Them — Ashley M.

They are so sweet and caring

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Watson Dental Care — Marshall W.

Friendly and quick service. I never have to wait long before my appointment. They are always asking how I'm doing, which makes me feel lake a valued client.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Davidson R — Davidson R.

So far so good!! Very nice and welcoming staff!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Davon J.

Their office smells absolutely divine and the staff is very courteous and professional.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Knowledgable Staff — Giselle N.

I appreciate the clean and professional environment. I'm always seen right away and always leave with a positive experience.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tamy Is Faboulus  — Ricardo E.

I got a last minute emergency app !

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Dentist office. — Brian L.

Excellent Dentist and staff! Very satisfied with the visit and looking forward to the next one!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sabrina was happy after appointment — Sabrina S.

Sabrina was happy after appointment

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rushed Incomplete Cleaning — John C.

I was not happy with my Cleaning appointment. Cleaning was not Thorough at all !!!!!!!! - Hygienist was rushing the Cleaning Process. I choked several times because she kept cleaning without giving me a chance to clear the water out of my Throat. Also, she was not very accommodating. Seamed like she wanted to rush me out. Cleaning and X-rays only took 30 Minutes. >>>> I want Theresa to do my family's future cleanings>> Her cleanings are excellent and she does her work professionally with a smile.- Respectfully, John Cervo & family

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i had to wait about 20 min. but i called and re... — Ralph J.

i had to wait about 20 min. but i called and requested an appointment the same day and they got me in and work overtime to get the job done. Outstanding job

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I made my initial appointment with Dr. Sangalan... — Eric W.

I made my initial appointment with Dr. Sangalang 3 years ago when visiting the area on vacation with family, for an acute dental issue. I was so impressed with his office staff, quality of service, and ability to get work accomplished with quick appointment scheduling, that I now get all my dental care in Orlando when I'm traveling here from my out of state home. Thanks guys!!!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and friendly staff! A++... — Kevin D.

Great customer service and friendly staff! A++

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always very friendly and proffesional.  — Juliane C.

As always very friendly and proffesional.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend Watson Dental to f... — Julie L.

I would definitely recommend Watson Dental to family, friends and strangers.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible experience from the time I walked in... — James C.

Incredible experience from the time I walked in the door until the time I left.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Patient Experience — Zoeline B.

Wonderful Patient Experience

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Theresa is the best technician.  — Susan S.

Theresa is the best technician. No one likes getting their teeth scraped but she's quick, makes it seem effortless and is always thorough, kind and professional.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit to Watson has been great over the y... — Joshua S.

Every visit to Watson has been great over the years! Dr. Sangalang is always very personable and professional. His staff always remembers my wife and I like they see us every week. We would definitely refer everyone to go there!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at my appointment. The... — Marie F.

I had a great experience at my appointment. The hygienist Sarah was such a welcoming spirit who answered all my questions and continue to make sure I was comfortable as she took my X-rays and did my cleaning. The receptionist had a warm smile that put my fear for the dental office at ease. Dr. Sangalang and his staff are great! Definitely will be back.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my first visit to your office.... — Ellen M.

I really enjoyed my first visit to your office. Diana and Alice were very welcoming. Sarah was the absolute best hygienist that I've ever had! Thank you for making me at ease for my first visit. I am looking forward to my next one!

Jun 1, 2017