StarStarStarStarStar Very good care with Wendy K. K. and staff - tha... — Joshua M.

Very good care with Wendy K. K. and staff - thank you.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dental office in the area — Ross S.

Great Dental office to bring your self or your family. You are a person here not just a number. Highly recommend this office for your Dental needs.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly,highly skilled,professional land tru... — Edie T.

A friendly,highly skilled,professional land trustworthy staff is difficult is to find. My dentist for 20 plus years retired. Fortunately my daughters are both patients at Waterloo Heights and highly recommend them. How blessed I am!

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and compassion from all the sta... — Sandra G.

Excellent care and compassion from all the staff The only reason I have not gone for a long time were physical and medical obstacles. Every one is skilled and competent. I trust the Doctor completely Thank you to all the staff

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mary is awesome. Very sincere and always looki... — Nathan G.

Mary is awesome. Very sincere and always looking out for my best interests.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New technology and friendly staff make my trips... — Erin D.

New technology and friendly staff make my trips to the dentist enjoyable.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Waterloo is excellent, knowledgeab... — Dave S.

The staff at Waterloo is excellent, knowledgeable and friendly. The Waterloo office has the latest in technology to diagnose small problems before they become big problems. Highly recommend Waterloo dental.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service great staff! — Heather N.

Great service great staff!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to take the whole family — Ross S.

Very friendly staff, they welcome you and your family as a patient not just a number.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cindy S.

Extremely accommodating and caring. I would give them six stars if I could!

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very friendly and helpful. They m... — Richard A.

Everybody was very friendly and helpful. They made me feel comfortable. Thank you.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always greeted by name with a smile. I fee... — Jane F.

I'm always greeted by name with a smile. I feel no tension in the office. I have confidence in Dr. Shih and her caring.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I don't understand the meaning of our online pr... — Don K.

I don't understand the meaning of our online presence.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Waterloo Dental checks off all the boxes for wh... — Dave S.

Waterloo Dental checks off all the boxes for what I need in a dental clinic. Excellent in all phases of dental care.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The care here is wonderful.  — Delores R.

The care here is wonderful. Everyone is kind, caring and makes you feel that your needs are their primary concern.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ray K.

I have an excellent hygienist. I also have a very knowledgeable dentist in Dr Shih.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding experience. The staff at Waterloo H... — Kim B.

Outstanding experience. The staff at Waterloo Heights Dental is friendly, professional, and does a thorough job performance.

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful, hassle free experience!! Re... — Amy K.

Always a wonderful, hassle free experience!! Referred my husband, Jason Kalember and his daughter, Grace Kalember.

Dec 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All Staff are very friendly and professional.  — Robert L.

All Staff are very friendly and professional.

Nov 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and accommodating. — Julie B.

Staff is always friendly and accommodating.

Oct 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very friendly, great place to take... — Ross S.

Great staff, very friendly, great place to take your family for your Dental needs. Make your next appointment today!

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Higher priced, but meticulous work... — Zola H.

Higher priced, but meticulous work

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I broke off part of a tooth, called Waterloo Dent... — Dave S.

I broke off part of a tooth, called Waterloo Dental and they made it work so I could come in immediately to have the tooth fixed. The tooth was fixed and they were awesome.

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and amazing work. Got in the same... — Kimberley G.

Friendly staff and amazing work. Got in the same day!

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eric H.

The staff are very friendly, from reception to the dental assistants. They ensure every person is addressed when they enter and are very military friendly when it comes to processing through insurance.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very through.. Very little wait time everything was explained to me. I would recommend this de ... — Carol P.

Very through.. Very little wait time everything was explained to me. I would recommend this dental office to my friends and family

Jul 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar At Waterloo Heights Dental they are friendly, sincere, and accommodating and they provide quali, ... — Kim B.

At Waterloo Heights Dental they are friendly, sincere, and accommodating and they provide quality services,

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karl N.

Dr. Shih has been very good to work with. She is pleasant and very professional. Monica is very nice at the front desk and Amber has been very sympathetic and extremely helpful to this older patient with unique problems with his braces!

May 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I believe an initial appointment could include a cleaning — Zola H.

I believe an initial appointment could include a cleaning. Because of work constraints and limited Friday appts I am unable to return for a cleaning until 5 weeks from my initial apt and with a different hygienist. I wish that would have been explained to me up front. Why can't the initial visit have time added for cleaning? Especially since the dentist, albeit tactfully, berated me for the delay between cleanings. The experience has eroded my optimism and confidence in securing a new dental office.

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly satisfied! — Jane F.

The environment and the staff are exceptional.

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All the ladies are nice. The new dr shea. Is a Godsend — Shari A.

All the ladies are nice. The new dr shea. Is a Godsend

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great neighborhood dentist — Rebekah L.

Returned to the area after a decade. The receptionist at Waterloo Heights was the most pleasant of all the dentist I called. She offered recommendations for my child's insurance needs, scheduled around my work and even rescheduled without any problems. Mary Jo, my hygenist, remembered me and my family and was genuinely interested in how we all were doing - asking questions when she wasn't working in my mouth as many times will happen during dental appts. Met Dr. shih for the first time. Very professional and trustworthy. I appreciate d the time she took, addressing concerns they would monitor, explaining my personal dental hygiene needs well, praising good things she saw and even offering assistance for how to deal with my child's teeth even though he had to go to a different clinic. Highly recommend!

Feb 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Joe is outstanding at her profession — Timothy O.

Mary Joe is outstanding at her profession. I always recieve the best customer service at Waterloo Heights.

Feb 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Jo always does a great job, I actually look forward to coming in to see her. And Dr — Rebecca Z.

Mary Jo always does a great job, I actually look forward to coming in to see her. And Dr. Shih has also been wonderful. She listens well and does great work.

Feb 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We (my husband and I) actually enjoy our dental appointments as everyone is exceptionally... — Bonnie K.

We (my husband and I) actually enjoy our dental appointments as everyone is exceptionally pleasant!!

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and helpful, Wendy always does an excellent job — Rebecca K.

The whole staff is friendly and helpful, Wendy did an excellent job with my cleaning. I find Dr Shih to be pleasant and because she doesn't push unnecessary services on me, I have grown to trust her opinion.

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The adjustment Dr. Shih made helped a lot. — Brian R.

The adjustment Dr. Shih made helped a lot.

Dec 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar a small item, but if the dentist could briefly stand in view when they greet the patient before... — Patrick C.

a small item, but if the dentist could briefly stand in view when they greet the patient before they go to work on the patient. It would give a better connection to the patient.

Dec 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Monica, Mary Jo, Dr — Kim B.

Monica, Mary Jo, Dr. Shih, and Susan were all very professional, thorough, friendly, and courteous, which made my visit pleasant, comfortable, and worthwhile. I think it would be nice to have the one-visit crown opportunity (no temporary) if the quality of product would be the same or better than with the two-visit crown. Thank you.

Dec 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and staff. Great place to get drilled and repaired.  — Dave S.

Excellent doctor and staff. Great place to get drilled and repaired.

Nov 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar 4 star — Gina W.

its a bit on the pricey side but hopefully well worth it.

Nov 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I will be scheduling appts for the family  — Sherry S.

I will be scheduling appts for the family

Oct 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is great! — Ross S.

The whole staff is great!

Oct 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Very friendly — Stephanie W.

Everyone was very professional and friendly. Lobby is inviting and clean. Staff was helpful and explained treatment and financial options clearly. Would refer Waterloo Heights Dental to family and friends!

Oct 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar "If it ain't broke, don't fix it" I like Waterloo Dental just the way it is...JUST FINE. — Jamie B.

"If it ain't broke, don't fix it" I like Waterloo Dental just the way it is...JUST FINE.

Aug 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, knowledgable and efficient. — Colette C.

Everyone was friendly, knowledgable and efficient.

Jul 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Waterloo dental is light years ahead of anyone else in the area — Dave S.

The staff at Waterloo dental is light years ahead of anyone else in the area. We are always greeted warmly and receive the best dental care.

Jun 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with everyone that works at Waterloo Heights Dental Center. — Michael W.

I'm very pleased with everyone that works at Waterloo Heights Dental Center.

Jun 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wendy is awesome.. Scheduling appointments is not easy as I wish there were more openings.  — Adam H.

Wendy is awesome.. Scheduling appointments is not easy as I wish there were more openings.

May 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Hygienist. — Eric S.

Ask for Mary Jo as your hygienist. You will never be disappointed.

May 6, 2015