StarStarStarStarStar The staff, hygienist, and dentist were all very... — Kyle M.

The staff, hygienist, and dentist were all very friendly and made you feel comfortable. I haven't been to the dentist in a few years and they acknowledged that I had issues with my teeth without making me feel bad about it. They created a clear path forward for how we can take care of my teeth over the next few years.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Washtenaw Dental is amazing. I hadn't been to t... — Caitlin P.

Washtenaw Dental is amazing. I hadn't been to the dentist in a few years, and had been nervous about finding a dentist I liked.From the moment I walked in, I felt comfortable and welcome. The entire staff was friendly and knowledgeable, and they really go out of their way to make you feel great.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Washtenaw Dental is a place to be with their fr... — Adeyinka A.

Washtenaw Dental is a place to be with their friendly staffs to the highly sophisticated equipments. I am glad to recommend this dental place to anybody.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The waiting area was nicer than what is used to... — Dori C.

The waiting area was nicer than what is used to be. The wait was not long, and there was no problem with anything.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Audrey C.

My hygienist was very friendly and I got in quickly.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Van Beck did an excellent job with fillings.... — Theresa C.

Dr Van Beck did an excellent job with fillings. No pain!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit in a decade — Dylan A.

I have not been to a dentist in around 10 years. My teeth need some extra attention. The staff didn't make me feel bad about my teeth at all. Love this dentist office a lot.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great for the whole family, even the fraidy cats.  — Sasha W.

I've been taking myself and children to Washtenaw Dental for years. They have been wonderful with each of them, including my special needs son. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. I and my oldest are a bit afraid of the dentist and they have always been understanding of that without being patronizing. The work I've had done has been well done with no issues. I highly recommend them for adults and children.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Washtenaw Dental staff are top notch! — Patrick B.

The staff at Washtenaw Dental are always professional, helpful and pain free! They take great strides to make sure all of dental needs are taken care of.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always nervous about going to the dentist b... — Ashley O.

I’m always nervous about going to the dentist because of bad experiences elsewhere and knowing that my teeth aren’t in the best shape. All of the staff here have made me feel much more comfortable about coming in and have really improved my feeling about coming to the dentist.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent. The staff is very nice. ... — Julian D.

Service was excellent. The staff is very nice. I would certainly recommend Washtenaw Dental to anyone.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Very Gentle Dentist — Jerry B.

Always the best of service. Dr. Donoho has a gentle touch that I can appreciate.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Mary H.

Great service pleasant people throughout.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dennis was absolutely great. He was nice, r... — Kendal C.

Dr. Dennis was absolutely great. He was nice, respectful and considerate.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sr Administrative Assistant — Linda W.

The staff is friendly from the moment you enter until your service is rendered. Been with the office over 20 years!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve found my new go-to place for all my dental ne — Kelly P.

I was referred to Washtenaw Dental by a client who highly recommended their establishment. I must say I was extremely pleased with my first visit. The office is newly renovated and the inside is modern, spacious and extraordinarily clean. I saw Julie for my cleaning who was an absolute pleasure to work with. She took her time and was very thorough and gentle. Julie made sure to answer all of my questions while also providing me with many helpful suggestions. I already scheduled my next cleaning appointment and will be back once my invisalign treatment is over for more extensive dental work.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist !  — Nathan M.

Great Dentist! My family has been going here for years, the new expansion is amazing!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning and care by Brenda — Nicole M.

Great cleaning and care by Brenda

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved Washtenaw Dental. One of the best offic... — Briana D.

I loved Washtenaw Dental. One of the best offices I have been to. Very clean and professional. I have some aniexty about going to the dentist but I felt completely safe and care free at Washtenaw Dental. I have already referred my family here!

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! — Ethan B.

Great dental office. Everyone is very nice and my dental cleanings are completed gently and quickly. The new office addition makes the visit more comfortable.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and compassionate care. Looking forwar... — Ava G.

Friendly and compassionate care. Looking forward to pursuing future services with Washtenaw Dental.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful  — Nicole R.

The staff at Washtenaw Dental have been nothing but wonderful and kind. Every time I go there they are always so nice and make sure to explain everything to me in detail and answer any questions I may have. Dr. Dennis was so nice and professional during my consult. Very good dental clinic, I highly recommend it.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff.Good with kids. — Sheila U.

Very friendly staff.Good with kids

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place! — Trisha S.

Very accommodating and friendly staff. The staff was very easy to talk to and happily explained anything I didn’t fully understand. I will definitely keep using them as dental care!

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — James D.

Every appointment I’ve had at Washtenaw Dental has been a pleasant experience. The staff is professional, courteous and very easy to work with. The environment is also welcoming and friendly. The entire building has been remodeled and it looks stellar! Highly recommend to anyone seeking professional dental care.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great place for Dental care — Timothy W.

This is hands down the best dental facility I have ever been to. All the associates are kind and helpful. The Dentist is very gental and thorough. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. — Alan A.

Always a good experience.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service, Knowledgeabale Staff — Rakesh B.

Dr. Dennis Donoho is a competent and knowledgeable dentist. I have been seeing him and his daughter, Alissa (the hygienist) for the last 18 years, and have been very happy with their services.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The place was beautiful and the staff was knowl... — Alyssa M.

The place was beautiful and the staff was knowledgable.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m beyond impresssed! The dental hygienist I w... — Reuben R.

I’m beyond impresssed! The dental hygienist I worked with was so knowledgeable and friendly. She was able to answer long standing questions that others haven’t been able to. Washtenaw Dental’s office is also brand new and clearly top of the line.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Operations Team Leader for 42 years at GM  — James H.

This man is the best Dentist their is he has learned from experience from all the years he has been in business he has a great staff including family members who are very qualified in what they do,I have been a customer of his since he started his practice and i would not even think about going any where else.If you want a dentist that you can trust he is the man

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is all very friendly and welcoming. T... — Amanda M.

The staff is all very friendly and welcoming. They seem genuinely concerned about the patient’s well-being.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Clinic — Matthew B.

Washtenaw Dental is possibly the best dental clinic I have ever been to. The care and facilities are exceptional, and the staff are warm and thorough. Their passion for their was clear. They take the connection between dental health and overall health very seriously. I could not recommend going to Washtenaw Dental more!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best place, great people and servi... — Theo S.

The absolute best place, great people and service!

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a welcoming environment! The new buildin... — Erin S.

Always a welcoming environment! The new building is beautiful!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never scared to go to the dentist! — Tiara D.

I’ve been going here for as long as I can remember and I have an amazing experience every time! Everyone is incredibly friendly and welcoming, and very good at what they do.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied I feel as though Washtenaw ... — Buffie B.

I am very satisfied I feel as though Washtenaw Dental is my family every time I visit a great experience and I receive excellent service. And they take very good care of me.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable and skilled people. Pu... — Beverly M.

Friendly, knowledgeable and skilled people. Puts you at ease and makes sure you are comfortable!! Helpful with finances also! Thank you!!

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family Dentist  — Lisa L.

When I was old enough to be embarrassed to be seen at a pediatric dental office, my mom started to bring me to Dr. Donoho. I am now almost 30, have moved to two different cities, and I still come to Washtenaw Dental. I used to drive an hour for my appointments! Everyone is very kind and I have always received excellent care. I can't imagine going anywhere else.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The new lobby is stellar. It's also nice to hav... — Gina H.

The new lobby is stellar. It's also nice to have more private, while still being open, exam rooms.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very lovely place. Everyone is very nice and he... — Daryl S.

Very lovely place. Everyone is very nice and helpful, informing me about everything and worked to help out.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, great staff! — Wayne D.

Beautiful office, great staff!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar been nothing but excellent service for the past... — Victor S.

been nothing but excellent service for the past 30 years.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a caring staff. Best dentist I have ever b... — Carol E.

Such a caring staff. Best dentist I have ever been to.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I’ve ever had — Stacy H.

The service here is great. I’ve had very bad dental experiences before but the care and attention they have has helped me to get over some of my anxiety. The new office is beautiful and welcoming. From the front desk receptionist greeting me by name to the hygienist that are understanding of my anxiety related to dental care. They are also non-judge mental. When I come in I don’t fear a lecture on how I could be doing better which makes me feel more comfortable coming back again and again.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive the best care at Washtenaw Den... — Phillip M.

I always receive the best care at Washtenaw Dental. They are on time, courteous, and very clean.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice remodel, very professional and effici... — Daniel J.

Very nice remodel, very professional and efficient.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for two years and they tr... — Amanda G.

I have been a patient for two years and they treat me like family❤️ Love how they take great care of my teeth😁 Julie is the best!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional staff!  — Bianca M.

Excellent and professional staff! Their location right off of Washtenaw is convenient and their facility is beautiful. They provide high quality service while providing a warm and caring environment.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Donoho is the Best. Excellent staff very kno... — Gail M.

Dr Donoho is the Best. Excellent staff very knowledgeable, friendly. 😁

Apr 18, 2018