StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Donoho and his staff are the best. I've bee... — Antwuan R.

Dr. Donoho and his staff are the best. I've been a patient for over 10 years and the service and friendly staff have been consistent.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Washtenaw Dental has been taking care of my hus... — Patricia B.

Washtenaw Dental has been taking care of my husband and my dental needs for years now. Staff is always very pleasant and caring. The dental area's are comfortable and roomy. I was in for my teeth cleaning the other day and they had really good music playing! We are very happy we have Washtenaw Dental to take care of us!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend Washtenaw dental ... — Brittany H.

I would definitely recommend Washtenaw dental staff was great. My son who doesn't like the dentist at all even liked Washtenaw dental staff was very good at making him feel comfortable which was a big deal for me they explained everything they were doing in a way my 5 year old could understand. Thanks Washtenaw dental for an excellent job

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist using lots of the latest technolo... — Clifford C.

Great dentist using lots of the latest technology with very professional and friendly hygienists.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are always kind and courteou... — Catherine W.

You and your staff are always kind and courteous.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Administrative Assistant Senior — Linda W.

Very friendly staff. Been going to the office over 25 years.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! Friendly, fast, and thorough. I’d r... — Jamie R.

Great care! Friendly, fast, and thorough. I’d recommend to anyone.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great care. people are very pleasant , a... — Edward C.

Always great care. people are very pleasant , and on time.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always very pleased with your service — Mark S.

As always very pleased with your service

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service in a relaxing environment — Michael H.

Excellent, friendly service in a relaxing environment.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Donoho’s office for ye... — Holli W.

I have been going to Dr. Donoho’s office for years. Everyone is great and I always have a pleasant experience.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always clean and friendly environment. Staff ar... — Nakayla C.

Always clean and friendly environment. Staff are personable with continuous smiles on their faces.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar dr. donoho did a fine job for me thank you. — George L.

dr. donoho did a fine job for me thank you.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism — Kathy S.

Everyone is always professional and Soooo nice I don't mind coming to the office they make me feel safe. Thank You to all the staff

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST — Daviana G.

I've been coming to Dr. Donoho's office since I was a little girl. The staff is always so nice, friendly, caring, and accommodating to me. They truly care about you and your dental health. I could not have a better team of people to help look after me and my teeth. They are truly the very best.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure coming in for my routine clea... — Joseph M.

Always a pleasure coming in for my routine cleaning

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment again. Love all the hygienist... — Adeline L.

Great appointment again. Love all the hygienists.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly ! — Mark C.

As always the staff has been extremely kind and professional , taking the time to explain the work being done and assuring comfort of their patient ! Going to the dentist has never been so stress free ! Highly recommend to anyone

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were super nice and conscientious of my ne... — Casey D.

They were super nice and conscientious of my needs. Glad i found them.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and solid work, I did get the ... — Marcus S.

Great atmosphere and solid work, I did get the feeling of being rushed but it wasn't that bad. Everyone was nice and friendly!

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Operator  — Ricky W.

It’s a beautiful place I love coming and my teeth have came a long way

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledge saved unnecessary dental work.  — Robert M.

I recently had my normal cleaning and thought I had a cavity for months prior. Dr. Donoho looked at my bite and shaved a tooth down and got rid of the pain I was having which I never would have thought it was because my bite was all on one spot.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great service! I like that the st... — Theo S.

Great people, great service! I like that the staff takes the time to really get to know you as a person.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nineteen Year Patient — Jeannette J.

Washtenaw Dental makes its patients feel welcomed and comfortable. The Dr. Donoho provided me with long term dental care for next 2-5 years and then maintenance thereafter. Dr. Donoho not only cares about you as a patient, but as a person. Doc is also a great musician!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff goes above and beyond to make you feel co... — Jacqueline F.

Staff goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and happy with each and every visit. I'm very I found you for myself and my daughter. It brings comfort knowing my daughter is happy and enjoys her visits.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend — Leah K.

The staff is very friendly and the environment is welcoming.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First class dentist office — Valerie L.

My experiences at Dr. Donoho's office have always been positive. He and all of his staff are knowledgeable, professional and very personable. I have been going here for 11 years and would highly recommend them to anyone.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Dentist — DeWayne G.

This is a great family dentist office. Always a very friendly, clean and positive experience.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mellissa B.

I have been a patient of Dr. Donoho for over 20 years and have always gotten the best care. The staff is kind and helpful and I love their mole state of the art offices.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Very Pleassent experience. — Jerry B.

A much better visit this time. More focus on the current problem I was having with the space between my teeth. I was having problems flossing and Dr. Donoho was able to make the necessary corrections. Well done in a very pleasant atmosphere. Thank you!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Practice. — Glenda M.

I have been coming here for 20+ years. Have never had a bad experience. The staff is very professional and at the same time being very friendly.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pretty straight forward  — Moniqua W.

I have not used the website to make an appointment yet. However, it looks pretty straight forward. 😀

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. It is highly rated on google and d... — Joseph R.

Great place. It is highly rated on google and does not fall short. I would recommend to anyone!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like the way they roll . Painless. — Mark W.

Like the way you do business, extremely well at explaining procedures before hand. Very user-friendly ebenflow as far as communication. Great facilities state-of-the-art procedures, painless Dentistry at its best. Great music playing in the background from Pandora.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love Washtenaw Dental. — Jamie S.

Love, love, love Washtenaw Dental. I do not have the best teeth, and began a journey to fix them late 2017. Julie is my hygienist and she has been warm, kind and compassionate from day one. She makes me feel so comfortable when I'm in her chair, makes me laugh and feel very relaxed. Dr. Donoho is a fabulous dentist who is always the nicest

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go with a nice new addition to t... — Ronnie G.

Great place to go with a nice new addition to the building clean and state of the art equipment the people there are kind helpful and are great at what they do!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office! Dr Donoho is my fav... — Jennifer A.

I love this dentist office! Dr Donoho is my favorite, he is gentle and caring about his patience. I used to not like going to the dentist until I started to go here. All staff are extremely nice and helpful in making me comfortable during my visit.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never any wait time and I'm always being cared ... — Andrew J.

Never any wait time and I'm always being cared for at the highest level

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning  — Christine P.

Excellent service ! They Make you feel very comfortable. Very nice and clean calming atmosphere.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Talked me through everything and made me feel c... — Briana U.

Talked me through everything and made me feel comfortable. The staff is so positive and full on smiles.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Michael R.

As always, they’re the best. In on time. Quick and efficient and personable.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Glenda M.

I am very pleased with the dental care that I receive at your office!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Washtenaw Dental was so helpful, the staff was ... — Lindita K.

Washtenaw Dental was so helpful, the staff was very knowledgeable, the dentist was very friendly and helpful.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning Review — Rakesh B.

Alissa always does an excellent job.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very friendly. I feel like I am... — Megan L.

Staff is always very friendly. I feel like I am well taken care of when I’m at Washtenaw Dental.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted with a smile. Brenda is a great ... — Diane P.

Always greeted with a smile. Brenda is a great hygienist!

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic, Speedy Service — Michael H.

I was so pleased to be able to to see my dentist quickly-- and even happier when I was told there would be no charge as it was a repair. You do fantastic work.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly considering private insurance over emp... — Jeremy G.

Honestly considering private insurance over employer provided because I’m that satisfied with WD’s work! Highly recommended office.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure — Tefik S.

My last visit was a cleaning that was done By Brenda. Brenda was super friendly, conversational, and did a fantastic job of carefully cleaning my teeth. I’m always happy to return to Dr. Donoho’s office.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient, very satisfied!  — Jake L.

I read several reviews online before choosing a new dentist’s office. Washtenaw dental came highly recommended and I was not disappointed. The staff was extremely helpful and kind. They made every effort to make sure I was comfortable. Julie was wonderful and talked me through my X-rays. She did extra work on my teeth that day to make sure I was satisfied, and I really appreciated that! I look forward to being a regular patient. Thank you!

Mar 11, 2019