StarStarStarStarStar Great Team — Holli W.

The whole team is amazing. They work well with my work travel schedule and always a pleasure to see.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great as usual, with personable sta... — Robert D.

Service was great as usual, with personable staff handling my needs

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Washtenaw Dental is excellent. They are kind an... — Michelle Z.

Washtenaw Dental is excellent. They are kind and caring while giving you fabulous dental care. Every person in their office is amazing and very personable.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Personal, detailed and gentle care — Moira S.

I enjoy my visits much more than I expect in visiting a dentist's office. The dental hygienist I see is excellent, and I always feel warmly welcomed by all staff and the dentist. All the dental work is consistently thorough, and the office staff are well-informed and helpful about my insurance. Highly recommended!

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rhonda G.

this was the best, most unexpected, experience, i ever hoped for, will tell everyone i know to check this practice out. staff and doctor are thorough in explaining and showing me what's going on and the options for repair,,, i actually look forward to my next appt,,,, thanks Brenda!

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The most efficient and kind staff I've ever bee... — Perry V.

The most efficient and kind staff I've ever been too. Dennis is the Best dentist I've ever known also!

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care — Katherine V.

My previous dentist opened a second location and was no longer available on the days I was and his hygienist moved. So, I made the switch to Washtenaw Dental and I couldn’t be happier. Dr Donoho is gentle, knowledgeable, and caring. He is very professional yet very friendly. He immediately puts you at ease. His hygienist, Julie, is amazing. She is thorough in her routine of cleaning and polishing, yet so very gentle. She is very friendly and makes sure you’re comfortable during the entire process. Each one of Dr Donoho’s staff from check in to check out greets you with a smile. I drive a bit further now, but I feel it’s definitely worth it!

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personnel were awesome. Made it a pleasant exp... — Michael R.

Personnel were awesome. Made it a pleasant experience.

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shashi B.

is an excellent facility very clean The doctor and hygienist are meticulous plan to be here for a long time

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Services Ever!!!! — Kim B.

I love coming to the dentist office now!!! They always make you feel like you're the only patient. They listen to you and if you're a nervous patient, you're in the best hands ever!!

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very caring and professional staff. I'm very ... — Amy P.

A very caring and professional staff. I'm very happy with them

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was a great visit no worries  — Joseph C.

Was a great visit no worries

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office itself is immaculate! There are comf... — Jennifer D.

The office itself is immaculate! There are comfy waiting room chairs and coffee/water to sip on while you wait. Brenda, was very friendly and knowledgeable about my treatment plan and I appreciated her willingness to take her time during my appointment.

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff and clean state of the art... — Christian N.

Super friendly staff and clean state of the art facility.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and knowledgable staff — Alyssa M.

Very kind and knowledgeable staff

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Office — Erin H.

All of the staff is always incredibly friendly and great service!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Worth a drive! — Abisola A.

I moved from the area, so I hadn't been to the office since the renovations, but I've been going to Dr. Donoho for years! The new facilities are top of the line and the office is so much larger, but they have still managed to keep the friendly great service that has kept me from switching offices even after I moved.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best care ever! — Jessie N.

Took the Time explain my care and valued my input.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and proficient!  — Andrew C.

Very professional and proficient!

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to come to such a friendly en... — Terry M.

Always a pleasure to come to such a friendly environment ... You folk's are the best .. ! Thank you

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience here. Staff is... — Daniel J.

I always have a great experience here. Staff is very friendly and efficient. The lobby is very clean and relaxing. They get the customer experience right. I should probably disclose that I have great teeth and have not needed more than twice yearly cleaning. They did make a bite splint for me which fits great.

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar awesome no complaints very clean  — Jessica M.

awesome no complaints very clean

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly and professiona... — Olivia J.

Everyone was extremely friendly and professional! I had a great experience!

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar He was good and right to the point.  — Ahmad B.

He was good and right to the point.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and prof — Michael P.

Everyone is very friendly and professional

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Transition to Dr Donoho has been a blessing!  — Kerri C.

I am relieved that the transition to Dr Donoho's chair has been so smooth and productive! I was avoiding the dentist due to our fabulous Dentist of 20 years retiring a few years ago and the service I had received since at his office. I have chronic nerve pain, it causes many issues with my teeth. Dr Donoho has been so patient and caring to each concern I have. The staff is overly nice and polite, you feel they are there to make your experience the best for you. Thanks for being patient with a very anxious patient!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is great. Your team is the best, what... — Sandra A.

Your team is great. Your team is the best, what more can be said.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Donoho is the best Dentist around. He care... — Lora S.

Dr. Donoho is the best Dentist around. He cares about his patients. The staff is excellent as well!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Washtenaw Dental for at le... — Lance B.

I have been going to Washtenaw Dental for at least 20 years. I would never want to go anywhere else. I trust Dr. Donoho with my dental care and would not hesitate to recommend him and the team to others. I have come to know many members of the team by name and they are a great bunch. A special shout out for Dreama, Chrissy and the staff in the front office for being so nice and friendly. I highly recommend that you trust your dental care to this highly skilled team!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Washtenaw Dental is exceptional — Michelle Z.

Washtenaw Dental is exceptional. They were so friendly and I was able to get in fast. They helped me understand the issues and the options for treatment. I will be going to them for all my dental needs.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Administrative Assistant Senior — Linda W.

Great staff, You are greeted the moment you walk in the door.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So far so good. No pain. But we are not done ye... — Lorelle T.

So far so good. No pain. But we are not done yet.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great service! — Anthony L.

Friendly staff and great service!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and quality work. Been a pati... — Rashad J.

Very professional and quality work. Been a patient since I was a kid, over 30 years

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rhonda S.

Dr. Donoho and entire staff make sure my dental needs and concerns are addressed. Thank you for being proactive with my dental care.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentis ever, and staff exceptinal — Carol E.

Best dentis ever, and staff

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very comfortable!, like I’ve known Dr. Don... — Stephanie D.

Felt very comfortable!, like I’ve known Dr. Donoho and His staff for a long time!

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent — Tiffany M.

There office staff, dental hygienist and Dr. D are always so plesent. Love them

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dental Care — Lynda S.

It's always hard to find a good dentist. After several different attempts to find a good one I got a referral from one of my clients for this dental office. I tried them out and I have never looked back! I trust the staff and I trust the care that I get here. They are clean and efficient. If you are looking for a dentist look no further.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Great Staff — Patrick B.

My family and I have been patients at Dr. Donoho's office for many years. He and his staff have provided my family with great dental care for many years! I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else!

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You all are very friendly and helpful and under... — Connie P.

You all are very friendly and helpful and understanding. I am one who does not like going to the dentist, but you all make it as pleasant as it can be!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Julie, Dr.Donoho, and of course Chrissy make me... — Susan H.

Julie, Dr.Donoho, and of course Chrissy make me feel so welcome.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Benjamin F.

New space and equipment. Easy and helpful scheduling. Professional and friendly. I'm glad this dentist office is in my network.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Samik P.

Dr. Donoho and his team are wonderful. He is great with patient interactions and has great bedside manner. He listens actively and is very thorough in his work. Had a great experience.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A painless dentist — Milford B.

I have been going to Dr. Dennis Donoho since he first started his practice. His personality has never changed. He is a great role model for his family, friends, and patients. I tell everyone he is my painless Dentist, and my FRIEND.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Awesome staff. — Marlene H.

Great service. Awesome staff.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a great experience with the s... — Calvin M.

I have always had a great experience with the staff at Washtenaw Dental

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very helpful and friendly, and the hyg... — Erin H.

Staff is very helpful and friendly, and the hygienist is super thorough. Highly recommend!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar WD — Kiaira G.

Great office, very clean environment and very helpful staff

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant. Laughed when noted blood press... — Diane P.

Always pleasant. Laughed when noted blood pressure so low, I feel relaxed there.

Aug 9, 2019