StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and knowledgable staff — Alyssa M.

Very kind and knowledgeable staff

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Office — Erin H.

All of the staff is always incredibly friendly and great service!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Worth a drive! — Abisola A.

I moved from the area, so I hadn't been to the office since the renovations, but I've been going to Dr. Donoho for years! The new facilities are top of the line and the office is so much larger, but they have still managed to keep the friendly great service that has kept me from switching offices even after I moved.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best care ever! — Jessie N.

Took the Time explain my care and valued my input.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and proficient!  — Andrew C.

Very professional and proficient!

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to come to such a friendly en... — Terry M.

Always a pleasure to come to such a friendly environment ... You folk's are the best .. ! Thank you

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience here. Staff is... — Daniel J.

I always have a great experience here. Staff is very friendly and efficient. The lobby is very clean and relaxing. They get the customer experience right. I should probably disclose that I have great teeth and have not needed more than twice yearly cleaning. They did make a bite splint for me which fits great.

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar awesome no complaints very clean  — Jessica M.

awesome no complaints very clean

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly and professiona... — Olivia J.

Everyone was extremely friendly and professional! I had a great experience!

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar He was good and right to the point.  — Ahmad B.

He was good and right to the point.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and prof — Michael P.

Everyone is very friendly and professional

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Transition to Dr Donoho has been a blessing!  — Kerri C.

I am relieved that the transition to Dr Donoho's chair has been so smooth and productive! I was avoiding the dentist due to our fabulous Dentist of 20 years retiring a few years ago and the service I had received since at his office. I have chronic nerve pain, it causes many issues with my teeth. Dr Donoho has been so patient and caring to each concern I have. The staff is overly nice and polite, you feel they are there to make your experience the best for you. Thanks for being patient with a very anxious patient!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is great. Your team is the best, what... — Sandra A.

Your team is great. Your team is the best, what more can be said.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Donoho is the best Dentist around. He care... — Lora S.

Dr. Donoho is the best Dentist around. He cares about his patients. The staff is excellent as well!

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Washtenaw Dental for at le... — Lance B.

I have been going to Washtenaw Dental for at least 20 years. I would never want to go anywhere else. I trust Dr. Donoho with my dental care and would not hesitate to recommend him and the team to others. I have come to know many members of the team by name and they are a great bunch. A special shout out for Dreama, Chrissy and the staff in the front office for being so nice and friendly. I highly recommend that you trust your dental care to this highly skilled team!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Washtenaw Dental is exceptional — Michelle Z.

Washtenaw Dental is exceptional. They were so friendly and I was able to get in fast. They helped me understand the issues and the options for treatment. I will be going to them for all my dental needs.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Administrative Assistant Senior — Linda W.

Great staff, You are greeted the moment you walk in the door.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So far so good. No pain. But we are not done ye... — Lorelle T.

So far so good. No pain. But we are not done yet.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great service! — Anthony L.

Friendly staff and great service!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and quality work. Been a pati... — Rashad J.

Very professional and quality work. Been a patient since I was a kid, over 30 years

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rhonda S.

Dr. Donoho and entire staff make sure my dental needs and concerns are addressed. Thank you for being proactive with my dental care.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentis ever, and staff exceptinal — Carol E.

Best dentis ever, and staff

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very comfortable!, like I’ve known Dr. Don... — Stephanie D.

Felt very comfortable!, like I’ve known Dr. Donoho and His staff for a long time!

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent — Tiffany M.

There office staff, dental hygienist and Dr. D are always so plesent. Love them

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dental Care — Lynda S.

It's always hard to find a good dentist. After several different attempts to find a good one I got a referral from one of my clients for this dental office. I tried them out and I have never looked back! I trust the staff and I trust the care that I get here. They are clean and efficient. If you are looking for a dentist look no further.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Great Staff — Patrick B.

My family and I have been patients at Dr. Donoho's office for many years. He and his staff have provided my family with great dental care for many years! I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else!

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You all are very friendly and helpful and under... — Connie P.

You all are very friendly and helpful and understanding. I am one who does not like going to the dentist, but you all make it as pleasant as it can be!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Julie, Dr.Donoho, and of course Chrissy make me... — Susan H.

Julie, Dr.Donoho, and of course Chrissy make me feel so welcome.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Benjamin F.

New space and equipment. Easy and helpful scheduling. Professional and friendly. I'm glad this dentist office is in my network.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Samik P.

Dr. Donoho and his team are wonderful. He is great with patient interactions and has great bedside manner. He listens actively and is very thorough in his work. Had a great experience.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A painless dentist — Milford B.

I have been going to Dr. Dennis Donoho since he first started his practice. His personality has never changed. He is a great role model for his family, friends, and patients. I tell everyone he is my painless Dentist, and my FRIEND.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Awesome staff. — Marlene H.

Great service. Awesome staff.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a great experience with the s... — Calvin M.

I have always had a great experience with the staff at Washtenaw Dental

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very helpful and friendly, and the hyg... — Erin H.

Staff is very helpful and friendly, and the hygienist is super thorough. Highly recommend!

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar WD — Kiaira G.

Great office, very clean environment and very helpful staff

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant. Laughed when noted blood press... — Diane P.

Always pleasant. Laughed when noted blood pressure so low, I feel relaxed there.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great. You are in good hands.  — Joseph C.

Great. You are in good hands.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Forever grateful for the wonderful people at th... — Glenda M.

Forever grateful for the wonderful people at this office. Courteous, always smiling, makes you feel good about coming in.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office and very helpful and friendly ... — Linda A.

Beautiful office and very helpful and friendly staff.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Gary B.

Washtenaw Dental does an amazing job with the entire family's dental-care needs.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dennis Donoho Thank You Eddie Skrzypczak — Edward S.

Dr. Dennis Donoho Thank You Eddie Skrzypczak

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Donoho is wonderful at explaining dental co... — Jacquelyn B.

Dr. Donoho is wonderful at explaining dental concerns and procedures. The whole team is welcoming and makes you feel at home.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Donoho and his staff are the best. I've bee... — Antwuan R.

Dr. Donoho and his staff are the best. I've been a patient for over 10 years and the service and friendly staff have been consistent.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Washtenaw Dental has been taking care of my hus... — Patricia B.

Washtenaw Dental has been taking care of my husband and my dental needs for years now. Staff is always very pleasant and caring. The dental area's are comfortable and roomy. I was in for my teeth cleaning the other day and they had really good music playing! We are very happy we have Washtenaw Dental to take care of us!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend Washtenaw dental ... — Brittany H.

I would definitely recommend Washtenaw dental staff was great. My son who doesn't like the dentist at all even liked Washtenaw dental staff was very good at making him feel comfortable which was a big deal for me they explained everything they were doing in a way my 5 year old could understand. Thanks Washtenaw dental for an excellent job

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist using lots of the latest technolo... — Clifford C.

Great dentist using lots of the latest technology with very professional and friendly hygienists.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are always kind and courteou... — Catherine W.

You and your staff are always kind and courteous.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Administrative Assistant Senior — Linda W.

Very friendly staff. Been going to the office over 25 years.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care! Friendly, fast, and thorough. I’d r... — Jamie R.

Great care! Friendly, fast, and thorough. I’d recommend to anyone.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great care. people are very pleasant , a... — Edward C.

Always great care. people are very pleasant , and on time.

Jun 28, 2019