StarStarStarStarStar WOW — Joshua L.

Beautiful establishment, very friendly staff nice white smiling faces

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They have very friendly staff and great service... — David W.

They have very friendly staff and great service

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, excellent staff! — Theo S.

Great care, excellent staff!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time in and I had a wonderful... — Anna P.

This was my first time in and I had a wonderful experience. I unfortunately can’t remember the name of my hygienist, but she did an excellent job of making me feel welcome and making sure I knew exactly what was happening during the entire experience. I learned so much in the time I was there! I’m also super thankful they have affordable payment options, as I don’t have insurance. Overall the place had a clean, comfortable atmosphere and super friendly staff. I’m looking forward to being a long-term client.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff that is always willing to attend to... — Scott E.

Great staff that is always willing to attend to your needs!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service ! Their team is very caring, p... — Mark C.

Amazing service ! Their team is very caring, patient, and attentive to detail. They do an excellent job at making you feel comfortable !

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend to anyone! — DeWayne G.

They are courteous and thorough. They take the time to do a thorough job but be personable at the same time.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with friendly staff.  — Giancarlo V.

Everyone is always nice and helpful. I used to get really nervous every time I went to the dentist, but at Washtenaw Dental, I feel a lot more relaxed.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Washtenaw Dental is the best! From the front de... — Suanna F.

Washtenaw Dental is the best! From the front desk customer service reps , to the hygienists to the dentist everyone treats you awesome! The place is FIRST CLASS! ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here since I was a little girl... — Daviana G.

I've been coming here since I was a little girl. I love this team. As long as I live in Ypsilanti, they will always be my first pick among all other dental care places.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning and check up — Nicole M.

Great cleaning and check up

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visits are not dreaded. — Milford B.

My visit to the dentist in the past were dreaded. I have been a patient of Washtenaw Dental Associates for years now, I tell everyone, when the subject comes up, that I have a painless dentist. Dr. Donoho has a passion for doing the best dental work to his knowledge. Dr. Donoho and staff please keep up the compassion and friendlinest.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As much as I don't LOVE going to the dentist (w... — Molly O.

As much as I don't LOVE going to the dentist (who does?) I do enjoy coming to THIS dentist. Everyone is very friendly and makes me feel comfortable. I don't feel like just another number there, but like a patient they remember and want to know how I'm doing.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful new space and welcoming staff.  — Diane W.

Beautiful new space and welcoming staff.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service  — Gillian T.

Great customer service and makes you feel comfortable during your visit.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Millennium dentistry! — Ibiyemi O.

Prompt and efficient service, serene and environment, with very courteous staff

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and explanation of what's going ... — Andrew J.

Excellent care and explanation of what's going on in my mouth.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From where my mouth was going which was horribl... — Peggy H.

From where my mouth was going which was horrible, they are so compassionate and professional. Just a few months later, it’s great to feel like a smiling person again!

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks — Nicole O.

I really enjoyed my experience here with getting a crown and cavity filled. Whenever i go here I feel like they make sure im 100% satisfied with my experience.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really great I love it there!  — Keiyatta C.

Really great I love it there! Very good and genuine people

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everyone was great. Brenda did an aw... — Michael R.

As usual, everyone was great. Brenda did an awesome job and we avoided periodontal disease. Everyone was professional and friendly. Totally recommend using them for dental needs.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly kind staff, everyone was very pro... — Perry V.

Very friendly kind staff, everyone was very professional. Had my teeth cleaned by Julie and she was very gentle and efficient, loved her. Dr. Dennis and his staff are the best!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love how they keep in touch to remind me of v... — Sheila R.

I love how they keep in touch to remind me of visits via email and interactive text messages. Everyone is always so friendly, yet professional. They make the patient feel at ease and explain things every step of the way. The office was recommended to me by a friend, and I have also spread the good word.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Daughters first appt.  — Claire L.

I had a cleaning and my daughter had her first cleaning after me. Alisa did so wonderful with her and it went so much better than I had expected. She even asked yesterday if she could go to the dentist again 4 days after her appointment. Thanks again, we’ll see you in 6 months.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first time going and everybody was professio... — Marion R.

My first time going and everybody was professional and helpful. I’m usually a nervous wreck wen I got to dentist but they made me feel calm .

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and people!  — Ayah N.

Great atmosphere and people!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always excellent with Dr. Donahue... — Bridgette B.

My visits are always excellent with Dr. Donahue and his staff. They are always so friendly and personable.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great family service! — Kyndall L.

My family and I have been coming to Washtenaw Dental for many years, and we are very happy with the specialized service that we receive. They treat us like family!

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great as usual — Wanda S.

Service was great as usual

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Washtenaw Dental to anyone looking ... — Pam P.

I recommend Washtenaw Dental to anyone looking for a better dental experience or a new dentist.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Regular cleaning and a filling.  — Robert D.

I had my regular cleaning one day and a filling done the next day. I was asked to come in to fill in for some cancellations and it worked out just fine for me. As usual, the staff was friendly, got me in on time, kept me informed on what would be done, made sure my insurance would cover services and provided very professional service. The new buildings and offices are great!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael P.

Everyone was very polite and professional

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Efficient — Daniel J.

Consistently great experience at this dentist office. I had the first appointment of the day but I had another appointment to get to 45 minutes later and they were able to accommodate me. Great office.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is extremely helpful. Whether... — Michelle L.

The office staff is extremely helpful. Whether its scheduling an appt, a question about insurance, they are always glad to assist. The hygienists are gentle and explain what areas of concern that may need additional attention and why. You never feel overwhelmed, regardless of what treatment you might need, they explain and answer any concerns. The best dental practice that I have ever dealt with. They are awesome!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming to this office since I was lit... — Marissa B.

I’ve been coming to this office since I was little, I always feel very comfortable and welcome here. Everyone is very helpful and friendly. They provide a great environment which is important especially when people are often uncomfortable with going to the dentist. Other doctor’s and dentist’s offices pale in comparison to the warmth and effectiveness of this particular practice.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy friendly group. They are always mak... — Aubree C.

Very Happy friendly group. They are always making sure we are comfortable and that there is little to no pain during any procedures. Love this dentist family.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful joyous experience here . The ... — LaTasha W.

I had a wonderful joyous experience here . The staff was amazing. The place is beautiful. I felt very comfortable at this establishment! I will tell my loved ones and friends. ~LaTasha W.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Sandra A.

I just love you all at Washtenaw Dental. Alway there to help.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was really good. The atmosphere was ... — Ruth B.

Everything was really good. The atmosphere was calming and I was very comfortable.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Donoho is the best dentist I have ever had a... — Beth G.

Dr Donoho is the best dentist I have ever had and because of the many times I have relocated I have been a patient of many different dentist. I always know that my procedures will be done correctly and pain free. They have a new office that is beautiful and everyone makes you feel welcome. I would recommend this office 100%. Thanks for the great care !

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. I am very happy to choose Wa... — Venkat M.

Excellent service. I am very happy to choose Washtenaw Dental.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Complete comfort and professional staff. Extrem... — Charles M.

Complete comfort and professional staff. Extremely nice and helpful

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always great. Service is excellen... — Bruce M.

My visits are always great. Service is excellent.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Washtenaw Dental for almos... — Courtney R.

I have been going to Washtenaw Dental for almost 20 years, and I I look forward to many more. They always make me feel more like a family member than a patient, and I appreciate the attention and care they always exude. Dr. Donoho and Alyssa are gentle and thorough and are always offering helpful advice on how to improve both my dental, and overall health care. I truly feel like they care about me. The gorgeous new updates to the office also make the experience even more pleasant!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar September 20, 2018 Cleaning Visit — David N.

Best dental practice in MI. Friendly staff. Beautifully redone office and pleasant atmosphere. Would never think of going any other place..

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Oral Rudy Richardson — Oral R.

I found the office very clean and comfortable. The staff was very polite and kind. Almost like a TV commercial. All in all very outstanding.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carrie G.

Out standing service. I have been a patient for many years. The staff has always been friendly and kind. I would not go anywhere else.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental office and very professional — Marcus S.

Great Dental office and very professional

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar fantastic  — Reuben R.

Washtenaw Dental is fantastic. Everyone who works here is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. I’ve had some questionable dentists in the past that I did not have full confidence in, but at Washtenaw Dental I feel like people know what they’re talking about.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Donoho is the best dentist I have had in 30... — Milford B.

Dr. Donoho is the best dentist I have had in 30 years. He truly has my teeth and health in my interest.

Sep 7, 2018