StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love Washtenaw Dental. — Jamie S.

Love, love, love Washtenaw Dental. I do not have the best teeth, and began a journey to fix them late 2017. Julie is my hygienist and she has been warm, kind and compassionate from day one. She makes me feel so comfortable when I'm in her chair, makes me laugh and feel very relaxed. Dr. Donoho is a fabulous dentist who is always the nicest

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go with a nice new addition to t... — Ronnie G.

Great place to go with a nice new addition to the building clean and state of the art equipment the people there are kind helpful and are great at what they do!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office! Dr Donoho is my fav... — Jennifer A.

I love this dentist office! Dr Donoho is my favorite, he is gentle and caring about his patience. I used to not like going to the dentist until I started to go here. All staff are extremely nice and helpful in making me comfortable during my visit.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never any wait time and I'm always being cared ... — Andrew J.

Never any wait time and I'm always being cared for at the highest level

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning  — Christine P.

Excellent service ! They Make you feel very comfortable. Very nice and clean calming atmosphere.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Talked me through everything and made me feel c... — Briana U.

Talked me through everything and made me feel comfortable. The staff is so positive and full on smiles.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Michael R.

As always, they’re the best. In on time. Quick and efficient and personable.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Glenda M.

I am very pleased with the dental care that I receive at your office!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Washtenaw Dental was so helpful, the staff was ... — Lindita K.

Washtenaw Dental was so helpful, the staff was very knowledgeable, the dentist was very friendly and helpful.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning Review — Rakesh B.

Alissa always does an excellent job.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very friendly. I feel like I am... — Megan L.

Staff is always very friendly. I feel like I am well taken care of when I’m at Washtenaw Dental.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted with a smile. Brenda is a great ... — Diane P.

Always greeted with a smile. Brenda is a great hygienist!

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic, Speedy Service — Michael H.

I was so pleased to be able to to see my dentist quickly-- and even happier when I was told there would be no charge as it was a repair. You do fantastic work.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly considering private insurance over emp... — Jeremy G.

Honestly considering private insurance over employer provided because I’m that satisfied with WD’s work! Highly recommended office.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure — Tefik S.

My last visit was a cleaning that was done By Brenda. Brenda was super friendly, conversational, and did a fantastic job of carefully cleaning my teeth. I’m always happy to return to Dr. Donoho’s office.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient, very satisfied!  — Jake L.

I read several reviews online before choosing a new dentist’s office. Washtenaw dental came highly recommended and I was not disappointed. The staff was extremely helpful and kind. They made every effort to make sure I was comfortable. Julie was wonderful and talked me through my X-rays. She did extra work on my teeth that day to make sure I was satisfied, and I really appreciated that! I look forward to being a regular patient. Thank you!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My entire family have been seeing Dr. Donoho an... — Patrick B.

My entire family have been seeing Dr. Donoho and his staff for many years. His staff if professional and very friendly. They've done an excellent job in taking care of a wide variety of our dental needs over the years. I no longer live in the area, but his team is so good I don't mind the drive!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful! — Ruth B.

Everything was wonderful!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience at Washtenaw Den... — Deena Z.

Always have a great experience at Washtenaw Dental, thank you to the wonderful staff that makes it enjoyable!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place very nice staff helpful and caring ... — Keven C.

Great place very nice staff helpful and caring and the office is amazing

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Mary F.

I use to hate going to get my teeth clean until I start going here they are very gentle and friendly they explain what they are doing and it helps with the anxiety of the visit . I’m so happy I found them !!!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids  — Brennan L.

I hear terrible stories of people taking their kids to the dentist for the first time, not the case here. They are wonderful and my kids 2&3 LOVE the dentist. My daughter now says she wants to be a dentist when she grows up. I would recommend Dr. Donoho to anyone.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You Dr Donoho Eddie Skrzypczak — Edward S.

Thank You Dr Donoho Eddie Skrzypczak

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar WOW — Joshua L.

Beautiful establishment, very friendly staff nice white smiling faces

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They have very friendly staff and great service... — David W.

They have very friendly staff and great service

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, excellent staff! — Theo S.

Great care, excellent staff!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time in and I had a wonderful... — Anna P.

This was my first time in and I had a wonderful experience. I unfortunately can’t remember the name of my hygienist, but she did an excellent job of making me feel welcome and making sure I knew exactly what was happening during the entire experience. I learned so much in the time I was there! I’m also super thankful they have affordable payment options, as I don’t have insurance. Overall the place had a clean, comfortable atmosphere and super friendly staff. I’m looking forward to being a long-term client.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff that is always willing to attend to... — Scott E.

Great staff that is always willing to attend to your needs!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service ! Their team is very caring, p... — Mark C.

Amazing service ! Their team is very caring, patient, and attentive to detail. They do an excellent job at making you feel comfortable !

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend to anyone! — DeWayne G.

They are courteous and thorough. They take the time to do a thorough job but be personable at the same time.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with friendly staff.  — Giancarlo V.

Everyone is always nice and helpful. I used to get really nervous every time I went to the dentist, but at Washtenaw Dental, I feel a lot more relaxed.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Washtenaw Dental is the best! From the front de... — Suanna F.

Washtenaw Dental is the best! From the front desk customer service reps , to the hygienists to the dentist everyone treats you awesome! The place is FIRST CLASS! ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here since I was a little girl... — Daviana G.

I've been coming here since I was a little girl. I love this team. As long as I live in Ypsilanti, they will always be my first pick among all other dental care places.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning and check up — Nicole M.

Great cleaning and check up

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visits are not dreaded. — Milford B.

My visit to the dentist in the past were dreaded. I have been a patient of Washtenaw Dental Associates for years now, I tell everyone, when the subject comes up, that I have a painless dentist. Dr. Donoho has a passion for doing the best dental work to his knowledge. Dr. Donoho and staff please keep up the compassion and friendlinest.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As much as I don't LOVE going to the dentist (w... — Molly O.

As much as I don't LOVE going to the dentist (who does?) I do enjoy coming to THIS dentist. Everyone is very friendly and makes me feel comfortable. I don't feel like just another number there, but like a patient they remember and want to know how I'm doing.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful new space and welcoming staff.  — Diane W.

Beautiful new space and welcoming staff.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service  — Gillian T.

Great customer service and makes you feel comfortable during your visit.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Millennium dentistry! — Ibiyemi O.

Prompt and efficient service, serene and environment, with very courteous staff

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and explanation of what's going ... — Andrew J.

Excellent care and explanation of what's going on in my mouth.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From where my mouth was going which was horribl... — Peggy H.

From where my mouth was going which was horrible, they are so compassionate and professional. Just a few months later, it’s great to feel like a smiling person again!

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks — Nicole O.

I really enjoyed my experience here with getting a crown and cavity filled. Whenever i go here I feel like they make sure im 100% satisfied with my experience.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really great I love it there!  — Keiyatta C.

Really great I love it there! Very good and genuine people

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everyone was great. Brenda did an aw... — Michael R.

As usual, everyone was great. Brenda did an awesome job and we avoided periodontal disease. Everyone was professional and friendly. Totally recommend using them for dental needs.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly kind staff, everyone was very pro... — Perry V.

Very friendly kind staff, everyone was very professional. Had my teeth cleaned by Julie and she was very gentle and efficient, loved her. Dr. Dennis and his staff are the best!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love how they keep in touch to remind me of v... — Sheila R.

I love how they keep in touch to remind me of visits via email and interactive text messages. Everyone is always so friendly, yet professional. They make the patient feel at ease and explain things every step of the way. The office was recommended to me by a friend, and I have also spread the good word.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Daughters first appt.  — Claire L.

I had a cleaning and my daughter had her first cleaning after me. Alisa did so wonderful with her and it went so much better than I had expected. She even asked yesterday if she could go to the dentist again 4 days after her appointment. Thanks again, we’ll see you in 6 months.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first time going and everybody was professio... — Marion R.

My first time going and everybody was professional and helpful. I’m usually a nervous wreck wen I got to dentist but they made me feel calm .

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and people!  — Ayah N.

Great atmosphere and people!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always excellent with Dr. Donahue... — Bridgette B.

My visits are always excellent with Dr. Donahue and his staff. They are always so friendly and personable.

Nov 19, 2018