StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff.Good with kids. — Sheila U.

Very friendly staff.Good with kids

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place! — Trisha S.

Very accommodating and friendly staff. The staff was very easy to talk to and happily explained anything I didn’t fully understand. I will definitely keep using them as dental care!

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — James D.

Every appointment I’ve had at Washtenaw Dental has been a pleasant experience. The staff is professional, courteous and very easy to work with. The environment is also welcoming and friendly. The entire building has been remodeled and it looks stellar! Highly recommend to anyone seeking professional dental care.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great place for Dental care — Timothy W.

This is hands down the best dental facility I have ever been to. All the associates are kind and helpful. The Dentist is very gental and thorough. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. — Alan A.

Always a good experience.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service, Knowledgeabale Staff — Rakesh B.

Dr. Dennis Donoho is a competent and knowledgeable dentist. I have been seeing him and his daughter, Alissa (the hygienist) for the last 18 years, and have been very happy with their services.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The place was beautiful and the staff was knowl... — Alyssa M.

The place was beautiful and the staff was knowledgable.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m beyond impresssed! The dental hygienist I w... — Reuben R.

I’m beyond impresssed! The dental hygienist I worked with was so knowledgeable and friendly. She was able to answer long standing questions that others haven’t been able to. Washtenaw Dental’s office is also brand new and clearly top of the line.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Operations Team Leader for 42 years at GM  — James H.

This man is the best Dentist their is he has learned from experience from all the years he has been in business he has a great staff including family members who are very qualified in what they do,I have been a customer of his since he started his practice and i would not even think about going any where else.If you want a dentist that you can trust he is the man

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is all very friendly and welcoming. T... — Amanda M.

The staff is all very friendly and welcoming. They seem genuinely concerned about the patient’s well-being.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Clinic — Matthew B.

Washtenaw Dental is possibly the best dental clinic I have ever been to. The care and facilities are exceptional, and the staff are warm and thorough. Their passion for their was clear. They take the connection between dental health and overall health very seriously. I could not recommend going to Washtenaw Dental more!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best place, great people and servi... — Theo S.

The absolute best place, great people and service!

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a welcoming environment! The new buildin... — Erin S.

Always a welcoming environment! The new building is beautiful!

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never scared to go to the dentist! — Tiara D.

I’ve been going here for as long as I can remember and I have an amazing experience every time! Everyone is incredibly friendly and welcoming, and very good at what they do.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied I feel as though Washtenaw ... — Buffie B.

I am very satisfied I feel as though Washtenaw Dental is my family every time I visit a great experience and I receive excellent service. And they take very good care of me.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable and skilled people. Pu... — Beverly M.

Friendly, knowledgeable and skilled people. Puts you at ease and makes sure you are comfortable!! Helpful with finances also! Thank you!!

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Family Dentist  — Lisa L.

When I was old enough to be embarrassed to be seen at a pediatric dental office, my mom started to bring me to Dr. Donoho. I am now almost 30, have moved to two different cities, and I still come to Washtenaw Dental. I used to drive an hour for my appointments! Everyone is very kind and I have always received excellent care. I can't imagine going anywhere else.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The new lobby is stellar. It's also nice to hav... — Gina H.

The new lobby is stellar. It's also nice to have more private, while still being open, exam rooms.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very lovely place. Everyone is very nice and he... — Daryl S.

Very lovely place. Everyone is very nice and helpful, informing me about everything and worked to help out.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, great staff! — Wayne D.

Beautiful office, great staff!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar been nothing but excellent service for the past... — Victor S.

been nothing but excellent service for the past 30 years.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a caring staff. Best dentist I have ever b... — Carol E.

Such a caring staff. Best dentist I have ever been to.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I’ve ever had — Stacy H.

The service here is great. I’ve had very bad dental experiences before but the care and attention they have has helped me to get over some of my anxiety. The new office is beautiful and welcoming. From the front desk receptionist greeting me by name to the hygienist that are understanding of my anxiety related to dental care. They are also non-judge mental. When I come in I don’t fear a lecture on how I could be doing better which makes me feel more comfortable coming back again and again.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive the best care at Washtenaw Den... — Phillip M.

I always receive the best care at Washtenaw Dental. They are on time, courteous, and very clean.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice remodel, very professional and effici... — Daniel J.

Very nice remodel, very professional and efficient.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for two years and they tr... — Amanda G.

I have been a patient for two years and they treat me like family❤️ Love how they take great care of my teeth😁 Julie is the best!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional staff!  — Bianca M.

Excellent and professional staff! Their location right off of Washtenaw is convenient and their facility is beautiful. They provide high quality service while providing a warm and caring environment.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Donoho is the Best. Excellent staff very kno... — Gail M.

Dr Donoho is the Best. Excellent staff very knowledgeable, friendly. 😁

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Davonn P.

The staff at Washtenaw Dental are always so pleasant and I enjoy being a patient there!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The standard for Professional. Swift, thorough,... — Josh H.

The standard for Professional. Swift, thorough, and proper care for their patients is a consistent practice for this office and it's staff. I appreciate all of the hard work.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable visit, I like the new office space. — Jerry B.

Enjoyable visit, I like the new office space.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place is so nice! — Erica T.

This place is so nice! Brenda always makes me feel like we’ve known each other forever! She cares about how I am and truly is concerned about the health of my teeth.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Donoho for about 8 years... — Shane N.

I have been seeing Dr. Donoho for about 8 years now. There new office is great and his staff are always polite Ana’s very helpful. I would highly recommend him.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really great experience..looking forward into c... — Jerrell M.

Really great experience..looking forward into coming back

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the new dental hygienist, she was very t... — Bridgette B.

Loved the new dental hygienist, she was very though and answered all my questions.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I fee... — Jacquelyn B.

The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I feel they truly care for the patients and what works best for them.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative staff. Didn't try to add any u... — Laurence S.

Very informative staff. Didn't try to add any unnecessary procedures

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles P.

I had an awesome experience at this office. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. I like that I could see the health of my teeth from so many different perspectives. I would and already have recommended some of my friends to visit this office.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Washtenaw Dental is the BEST! They make you fee... — Suanna F.

Washtenaw Dental is the BEST! They make you feel so welcome and always are concerned with how you feel❤️

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlene H.

I enjoy the fact that the whole team has take Dental experience to the next level. Over all I am proud of my Dentist Doctor Donoho you rock, and I would recommend this office to others.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to the dentist now! Dr. Donohoe a... — Kim B.

I love coming to the dentist now! Dr. Donohoe and his whole staff are amazing and treat you like family, because that is what they are. If you're a nervous patient like I was, then Washtenaw Dental is where you want to go.!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone ay Washtenaw Dental was straightforwar... — Christian B.

Everyone ay Washtenaw Dental was straightforward and kind with me. They were very informative and eager to teach me about good oral hygiene. They didn't pressure me or try to sell me anything I didn't need. I highly recommend them!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is always so kind. This... — David T.

Everyone at the office is always so kind. This is a reflection of the kindness and gentlemanly treatment of Dr Donoho !

Mar 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were very quick, did a fantastic job and e... — Danielle D.

They were very quick, did a fantastic job and even helped out with my son who was running around a bit. Very nice building, and friendly workers.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Building is amazing. — Lynda S.

The new building is beautiful. Lots of privacy for the clients with the same friendly staff members and service. Very organized, mature and serene.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent visit! 🤓 — Nancy W.

Thank you for giving me an excellent first time visit to your practice! I had a very thorough check-up with Dr. Naz & enjoyed seeing the beautiful new office & meeting such friendly staff.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The new office looks great, very friendly, invi... — Edwin D.

The new office looks great, very friendly, inviting, warm, and you don't feel like you're at the dental office. The treatment are area was nice also, very professional looks and easy to get around. I like the private look/feel when I was getting getting my teeth cleaned. Alissa did a good job with my cleaning. She was professional, kept me informed as to what she was doing and didn't treat me as a number, took her time.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is an all-around great office. — Daniel S.

Your new expanded office addition is beautiful and very comfortable for the customers. Everyone was very professional and friendly, from the reception to the exam room and the billing department. This is an all-around great office.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had nothing but great experiences with D... — Craig C.

I have had nothing but great experiences with Dr Donoho and staff. They just opened their new space (same location) and have added staff but still have a family business feel.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff has always been friendly and kind. — Carrie G.

The staff has always been friendly and kind.

Mar 12, 2018