StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming to this office since I was lit... — Marissa B.

I’ve been coming to this office since I was little, I always feel very comfortable and welcome here. Everyone is very helpful and friendly. They provide a great environment which is important especially when people are often uncomfortable with going to the dentist. Other doctor’s and dentist’s offices pale in comparison to the warmth and effectiveness of this particular practice.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy friendly group. They are always mak... — Aubree C.

Very Happy friendly group. They are always making sure we are comfortable and that there is little to no pain during any procedures. Love this dentist family.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful joyous experience here . The ... — LaTasha W.

I had a wonderful joyous experience here . The staff was amazing. The place is beautiful. I felt very comfortable at this establishment! I will tell my loved ones and friends. ~LaTasha W.

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Sandra A.

I just love you all at Washtenaw Dental. Alway there to help.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was really good. The atmosphere was ... — Ruth B.

Everything was really good. The atmosphere was calming and I was very comfortable.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Donoho is the best dentist I have ever had a... — Beth G.

Dr Donoho is the best dentist I have ever had and because of the many times I have relocated I have been a patient of many different dentist. I always know that my procedures will be done correctly and pain free. They have a new office that is beautiful and everyone makes you feel welcome. I would recommend this office 100%. Thanks for the great care !

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. I am very happy to choose Wa... — Venkat M.

Excellent service. I am very happy to choose Washtenaw Dental.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Complete comfort and professional staff. Extrem... — Charles M.

Complete comfort and professional staff. Extremely nice and helpful

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always great. Service is excellen... — Bruce M.

My visits are always great. Service is excellent.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Washtenaw Dental for almos... — Courtney R.

I have been going to Washtenaw Dental for almost 20 years, and I I look forward to many more. They always make me feel more like a family member than a patient, and I appreciate the attention and care they always exude. Dr. Donoho and Alyssa are gentle and thorough and are always offering helpful advice on how to improve both my dental, and overall health care. I truly feel like they care about me. The gorgeous new updates to the office also make the experience even more pleasant!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar September 20, 2018 Cleaning Visit — David N.

Best dental practice in MI. Friendly staff. Beautifully redone office and pleasant atmosphere. Would never think of going any other place..

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Oral Rudy Richardson — Oral R.

I found the office very clean and comfortable. The staff was very polite and kind. Almost like a TV commercial. All in all very outstanding.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carrie G.

Out standing service. I have been a patient for many years. The staff has always been friendly and kind. I would not go anywhere else.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental office and very professional — Marcus S.

Great Dental office and very professional

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar fantastic  — Reuben R.

Washtenaw Dental is fantastic. Everyone who works here is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. I’ve had some questionable dentists in the past that I did not have full confidence in, but at Washtenaw Dental I feel like people know what they’re talking about.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Donoho is the best dentist I have had in 30... — Milford B.

Dr. Donoho is the best dentist I have had in 30 years. He truly has my teeth and health in my interest.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Again, great job by your great staff! — Theo S.

Again, great job by your great staff!

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vic — Victor S.

Been going there for 30 years

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The 45 minute drive is worth it.  — Holli W.

Always have had a great experience with everyone in Dr. Donoho’s office.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It went great i really enjoy the staff and how ... — Delorian M.

It went great i really enjoy the staff and how friendly and helpful they are. Each person greets and respects you in a manner that is truly valued and appreciated. It make the experience seem so much more relaxing and comfortable. My dentist and assistant thoroughly examined me and explained any questions i had. Also they recommended me additional information on devices like the waterpik to help with my teeth. I means the world to know you can have someone you can trust to look out for you and i can always count on that here.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful people great workers !!! — Marlow G.

Beautiful people great workers !!!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WASHTENAW DENTAL PRODUCES ONE OF THE BEST APPRO... — Olufemi O.

WASHTENAW DENTAL PRODUCES ONE OF THE BEST APPROVAL RATING EVER ATTENDED. IN TERMS OF QUALITY JOB PERFORMANCE / STAFF ASSISTANCE, W.D PRODUCES THE BEST ! THE ENTIRE STAFF / WORKING ENVIROMENT, ALL AWESOME ! I THINK JULIE DESERVES A RAISE PLEASE .

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff, hygienist, and dentist were all very... — Kyle M.

The staff, hygienist, and dentist were all very friendly and made you feel comfortable. I haven't been to the dentist in a few years and they acknowledged that I had issues with my teeth without making me feel bad about it. They created a clear path forward for how we can take care of my teeth over the next few years.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Washtenaw Dental is amazing. I hadn't been to t... — Caitlin P.

Washtenaw Dental is amazing. I hadn't been to the dentist in a few years, and had been nervous about finding a dentist I liked.From the moment I walked in, I felt comfortable and welcome. The entire staff was friendly and knowledgeable, and they really go out of their way to make you feel great.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Washtenaw Dental is a place to be with their fr... — Adeyinka A.

Washtenaw Dental is a place to be with their friendly staffs to the highly sophisticated equipments. I am glad to recommend this dental place to anybody.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The waiting area was nicer than what is used to... — Dori C.

The waiting area was nicer than what is used to be. The wait was not long, and there was no problem with anything.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Audrey C.

My hygienist was very friendly and I got in quickly.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Van Beck did an excellent job with fillings.... — Theresa C.

Dr Van Beck did an excellent job with fillings. No pain!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit in a decade — Dylan A.

I have not been to a dentist in around 10 years. My teeth need some extra attention. The staff didn't make me feel bad about my teeth at all. Love this dentist office a lot.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great for the whole family, even the fraidy cats.  — Sasha W.

I've been taking myself and children to Washtenaw Dental for years. They have been wonderful with each of them, including my special needs son. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. I and my oldest are a bit afraid of the dentist and they have always been understanding of that without being patronizing. The work I've had done has been well done with no issues. I highly recommend them for adults and children.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Washtenaw Dental staff are top notch! — Patrick B.

The staff at Washtenaw Dental are always professional, helpful and pain free! They take great strides to make sure all of dental needs are taken care of.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always nervous about going to the dentist b... — Ashley O.

I’m always nervous about going to the dentist because of bad experiences elsewhere and knowing that my teeth aren’t in the best shape. All of the staff here have made me feel much more comfortable about coming in and have really improved my feeling about coming to the dentist.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent. The staff is very nice. ... — Julian D.

Service was excellent. The staff is very nice. I would certainly recommend Washtenaw Dental to anyone.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Very Gentle Dentist — Jerry B.

Always the best of service. Dr. Donoho has a gentle touch that I can appreciate.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Mary H.

Great service pleasant people throughout.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dennis was absolutely great. He was nice, r... — Kendal C.

Dr. Dennis was absolutely great. He was nice, respectful and considerate.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sr Administrative Assistant — Linda W.

The staff is friendly from the moment you enter until your service is rendered. Been with the office over 20 years!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve found my new go-to place for all my dental ne — Kelly P.

I was referred to Washtenaw Dental by a client who highly recommended their establishment. I must say I was extremely pleased with my first visit. The office is newly renovated and the inside is modern, spacious and extraordinarily clean. I saw Julie for my cleaning who was an absolute pleasure to work with. She took her time and was very thorough and gentle. Julie made sure to answer all of my questions while also providing me with many helpful suggestions. I already scheduled my next cleaning appointment and will be back once my invisalign treatment is over for more extensive dental work.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist !  — Nathan M.

Great Dentist! My family has been going here for years, the new expansion is amazing!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning and care by Brenda — Nicole M.

Great cleaning and care by Brenda

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved Washtenaw Dental. One of the best offic... — Briana D.

I loved Washtenaw Dental. One of the best offices I have been to. Very clean and professional. I have some aniexty about going to the dentist but I felt completely safe and care free at Washtenaw Dental. I have already referred my family here!

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! — Ethan B.

Great dental office. Everyone is very nice and my dental cleanings are completed gently and quickly. The new office addition makes the visit more comfortable.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and compassionate care. Looking forwar... — Ava G.

Friendly and compassionate care. Looking forward to pursuing future services with Washtenaw Dental.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful  — Nicole R.

The staff at Washtenaw Dental have been nothing but wonderful and kind. Every time I go there they are always so nice and make sure to explain everything to me in detail and answer any questions I may have. Dr. Dennis was so nice and professional during my consult. Very good dental clinic, I highly recommend it.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff.Good with kids. — Sheila U.

Very friendly staff.Good with kids

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place! — Trisha S.

Very accommodating and friendly staff. The staff was very easy to talk to and happily explained anything I didn’t fully understand. I will definitely keep using them as dental care!

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — James D.

Every appointment I’ve had at Washtenaw Dental has been a pleasant experience. The staff is professional, courteous and very easy to work with. The environment is also welcoming and friendly. The entire building has been remodeled and it looks stellar! Highly recommend to anyone seeking professional dental care.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great place for Dental care — Timothy W.

This is hands down the best dental facility I have ever been to. All the associates are kind and helpful. The Dentist is very gental and thorough. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. — Alan A.

Always a good experience.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service, Knowledgeabale Staff — Rakesh B.

Dr. Dennis Donoho is a competent and knowledgeable dentist. I have been seeing him and his daughter, Alissa (the hygienist) for the last 18 years, and have been very happy with their services.

Jun 15, 2018