StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! The entire team is so friend... — Merina C.

I love this place! The entire team is so friendly, efficient and respectful. Dr. Cochell is a professional, gentle and extremely fast dentist with a good sense of humor (I find that important). I would recommend this practice to anyone of any age.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love our dentist office. They are amazing.  — Skylar W.

Love our dentist office. They are amazing.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly & professional. — Tamara O.

Fast, friendly & professional. Every. Time.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Feel good about going to the dentist — Sally S.

I love going to this dental practice, all the staff are attentive and do their job well.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Dentist and all the staff at Washougal... — Carolyn K.

Love the Dentist and all the staff at Washougal Family Dental. Kind, courteous, professionals, with an attention to detail and a warm inviting demeanor. My 11 year old loves them too, which is reassuring as a parent and makes my life easier! The email/text appointment confirmations and reminders are fantastic and the cadence of the alerts is just perfect. I would sincerely recommend this practice to everyone.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good dentist, and welcoming staff. — Leona S.

Visiting Washougal Family Dental is always a good experience--and I'm not fond of dentist's offices! The staff always greet you with a smile, and call you by name. Dr. Cochell does a great job and doesn't hurt me. His hygienist Penny is very thorough, and does a great job.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service,Thank you,Norm — Walter H.

Great Service, Thank you, Norm

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Uwe S.

Jennifer in seamlessly coordinating between several offices to make things happen went above and beyond my expectations. Her attitude vis-a-vis her job and by extension, her patient, is par excellence! The in-house dental work subsequently performed was administered professionally.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cochell and his staff were awesome! Everyon... — Shawna S.

Dr. Cochell and his staff were awesome! Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and for the 1st time in over 15 years there was no bleeding when I got my teeth cleaned.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like getting news and updates and reminders f... — Linda O.

I like getting news and updates and reminders for appointments online. Easy and quick.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here. Everyone is very friendly! — John M.

I love coming here. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable! Best dental experience I have ever had!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Penny has golden hands! Never felt a thing... f... — Caitlin I.

Penny has golden hands! Never felt a thing... friendly staff! :)

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff!  — Linda P.

Great dentist and staff! I highly recommend them!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have had been going to Washougal Family Denta... — Nicholas C.

I have had been going to Washougal Family Dental for most of my life. The atmosphere is light while remaining professional.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I've been to! Warm, friendl... — Jennifer S.

Best dental office I've been to! Warm, friendly, professional, courteous. Actually enjoy going to this dentist! :)

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  — Hayden J.

Always a great experience. Dr Cochell is honest, personable & takes great care of our families teeth.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar After going to two other practices where the do... — River M.

After going to two other practices where the doctors dismissed my concerns and questions, what a relief to find Dr. Cochell! We have just moved to the area with several children, we are grateful for a kind and competent solution from front desk to dentist.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good as usual on my checkup appo... — Michael E.

Everything was good as usual on my checkup appointment. Thank you for the thorough check and explanation regarding sensitiviety in the lower right area. I have not noticed anything outside of the norm per the Doctor's explanation. In fact, We can discuss it by phone early next week as planned. Concerning the conversation regarding fires and illegal bear hunting, the media made it more clear last night that the bear hunters were a distinctly separate group from the Eagle Creek fire source. Sorry about my speaking out of school on that! Make it a Great Day and a minimal smokey weekend!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personal — Kevin R.

I walked in for my scheduled cleaning and within less than 5 minutes, I was in the chair and being prepared for my cleaning. My cleaning was very professional and thorough. I was completely at ease through the entire appointment. The advice that I received was very helpful and in-depth but at my level of understanding. Everyone that helped me were so kind and professional. I do recommend this office to everyone because of the professional, fast, and expert service that they provide. I look forward to my next visit.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Penny does the best cleanings, super gentle. — Robert T.

Penny does the best cleanings, super gentle.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cochell and his staff are excellent, the at... — Rhonda T.

Dr. Cochell and his staff are excellent, the atmosphere is great and they are very patient and helpful. I look forward to my dental visits because I know they will take great care of me and my family.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cochell and staff are all amazing!! Thank y... — Jennifer S.

Dr Cochell and staff are all amazing!! Thank you so much for taking such care of my teeth and making me feel like part of your family!! 😁

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE WFD! Always a great experience!!! Staf... — Ann H.

I LOVE WFD! Always a great experience!!! Staff and Dr. C are wonderful and caring! Highly recommended! If you "hate going to the dentist" --- you gotta go here! They are super terrific!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast appointment. — Leonardo M.

Got me an appointment at very short notice, the staff is always friendly and welcoming. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Thank you

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Washougal Family Dental is the finest dental pr... — Nancy H.

Washougal Family Dental is the finest dental practice in the Pacific Northwest. Yes, I really mean it!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My 5 year old was really excited about his clea... — Dash G.

My 5 year old was really excited about his cleaning after he had his visit with your office. I am a patient myself and in the first time in 30 years I am not afraid to go get a check up or have dental work done. You guys rock!! Thanks for making my little man feel welcomed and me not so afraid!!!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist & staff — Barbara C.

I'm so glad I found Dr. Cochell. He is a very good dentist, and his staff is absolutley wonderful. First time in a very long time that I actually enjoy going to the dentist. I just have to remember my meds. Haha

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super flexible, helpful and friendly. Really a... — Anne B.

Super flexible, helpful and friendly. Really appreciate all staff at Washougal Dental!

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime patient — Michael A.

The front office are always friendly and accommodating. The professional staff provide excellent care with a human touch. You are not just a patient, you are family.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Tier Provider — Daniel W.

Great prompt service in a very organized and professional environment. Friendly people all around, from the receptionist all the way to the doctor. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. Having moved all around the country, I can tell you that this is a special place.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — Barbara C.

My husband and I, and several friends, all visit Dr. Cochell and very much appreciate the great care given us by Dr. Cochell and his entire staff.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like the staff, the short wait .. — Marcia M.

I like the staff, the short wait and the care they give....not too mention you have updated equipment that makes treatment easier...ie x-rays. and you listen to my stores.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always take care of me and listen to my concern... — Angela R.

Always take care of me and listen to my concerns. Staff and Dr Cochell are great.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Samuel H.

On time. Good job! 5 stars

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and love the friendliness. — Zada C.

Great service and love the friendliness.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this dental office to famili... — Heather J.

I highly recommend this dental office to families seeking a friendly and professional environment. My kids are 7, 6 , and 3 years old. They love going to Dr. Cochell. The staff make my kids feel so special and comfortable. I also appreciate their communication and reminders.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Appointment ever. — Kathleen S.

No one wants to need to go to the Dentist, but how often can you say your visit was a breeze. I had old fillings replaced. I was out in under an hour, Dr. Cochell and his team were fantastic!

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cochell and his entire staff are efficient, c... — Charlotte C.

Dr. Cochell and his entire staff are efficient, cordial and always professional. They make me feel like part of their family. I would highly recommend them to everyone I know.

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office in Clark County! All the staff... — Cheryl M.

Best Dental Office in Clark County! All the staff make you feel welcome and at ease in what could be an otherwise anxious setting.

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We are very satisfied with the service at Washoug... — Lenore W.

We are very satisfied with the service at Washougal Dental. Always feel relaxed and cared for

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Posu N.

I've been to many Dental Clinics through out my life. Washougal Denta has been the best by far! They make me feel very welcomed at every visit. I give them 5 Stars for customer service!

Jun 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and ready to help in any way possible to ensure you receive excellent dent... — Teresa B.

Everyone is so friendly and ready to help in any way possible to ensure you receive excellent dental health.

Apr 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is the greatest. So appreciate of your kind service, friendship and caring attitude. J... — Jane L.

Your team is the greatest. So appreciate of your kind service, friendship and caring attitude. Jane

Apr 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Penny!!!! Love her!!! ❤️ — Cheryl S.

Penny!!!! Love her!!! ❤️

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so friendly and accommodating! I've never had a bad customer service experience so... — Rebecca S.

The staff is so friendly and accommodating! I've never had a bad customer service experience so I'm more than happy to refer friends to you. Thanks!

Apr 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient. — Marrla M.

Very friendly and efficient.

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Eve M.

Only had to wait because Dr. saw me the same day which was great and he was able to do the filling at the same time. This is much appreciated so I did not have to make a second visit. Look forward to seeing them again.

Mar 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was excellent very kind and gentle excellent experience  — Carolyn G.

The hygienist was excellent very kind and gentle excellent experience

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is friendly and efficient, professional...and just plain delightful. — Kathleen S.

Your staff is friendly and efficient, professional...and just plain delightful.

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff. everyone valued me as a patient. — Joseph M.

friendly staff. everyone valued me as a patient.

Feb 2, 2016