StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Kimberly C.

Thank you so much for all your work first of all, but most of all thank you and your entire staff for your kindness and calming presence. This highly anxious girl know that you get it! You make the office calming and inviting. You all understand my anxieties and concerns and do everything you can to ease them! Thank you again for your caring nature and loving environment!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All employees were peofessional and courteous. ... — Douglas S.

All employees were peofessional and courteous. Overall a pleasant experience.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karapetian, Nothing Less Than Outstanding Care — Ellis F.

Dr. Karapetian, the dental care that I receive from you and your staff of professionals has been consistently outstanding. Everyone in your office exudes sincerity in making me feel comfortable from the time that enter your office to the time that I depart.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karapetian and her staff get 5 star rating... — Dennis R.

Dr. Karapetian and her staff always answer my questions and puts me at ease.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is such a professional and friendly practi... — Tracy L.

This is such a professional and friendly practice. They handle their patients with dignity and care. It is because of them and my regular dentist that I have been able to improve and protect my teeth.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to many dental visits over my life ... — Shawn C.

I have been to many dental visits over my life and am not sure I have ever had one more informative and friendly than with Dr. K. The staff of Washington Periodontics kept me well informed of all they were doing, explained action and recommendation in detail and kept the entire process moving along.

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Washington Periodontics staff is great!  — Constance R.

The Washington Periodontics staff is great! They are all very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Karapetian is very nice and she sees all patients before they leave the office and makes a point of asking how you are doing, your family, etc. The office is pretty, comfortable and clean.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional isn't high enough praise. — Donald S.

Dr. Karapetian, Amy, and the rest of the staff are truly amazing. I came in on a referral from my primary dentist and she definitely sent me to the right place. Everyone who I encountered was professional, warm, and experts in what they do. I immediately felt welcomed and comfortable. The office is clean and modern with amenities designed for patient comfort. I had what I thought was going to be a difficult surgery but Dr. Karapetian and Amy were so gentle and their experience and expertise really made it easy. If possible I would give them 6 stars.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Doris B.

I had a very pleasant visit yesterday. Good to hear that all is well. Thanks and Happy Thanksgiving. Doris

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K and her staff, Friendly and Professional — Donald F.

Dr. K and her staff are friendly and professional. They explain what's happening and are always available to answer questions and will work you in to see someone on short notice if you feel it's necessary. While they don't make having your gums and teeth worked on an enjoyable experience, they come about as close as humanly possible.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. K and her staff were friendly, w... — James T.

As always, Dr. K and her staff were friendly, warm and caring.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisbeth W.

I was looking forward to my appointment. The office is attractive and Dr. Karapetian is very personal.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a comfortable experience - not what one ... — Elizabeth S.

Always a comfortable experience - not what one would expect to hear about a visit to the dentist, much less the periodontist. However, the very soothing and professional demeanor of Dr. Karapetian and her staff have made my visits to her office over the last several years ones that are do not cause me to feel any kind of panic or fear - and I've had to have several procedures there. She and her staff explain everything well, and they find ways to work with you so that you need not fear doing without the care you need. They truly care about you as a person. I 100% recommend Washington Periodontics.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb care!!!  — William P.

Superb care!!! Most wonderful experience!!!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience — Daniel S.

Always a pleasant experience, which is saying a lot considering this is a periodontist.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a little tricky to locate the office, bu... — Joan W.

It was a little tricky to locate the office, but I found with a little help. The office has a beautiful decor, but even more important was the amazing spirit I felt when I walked into waiting room and then when I met Dr Karapetian! She was amazing! Kind, Gentle, thoughtful, concerned! I wish all doctors offices where like this!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K and staff are wonderful! Fantastic exper... — Amy E.

Dr. K and staff are wonderful! Fantastic experience, thank you!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was perhaps the best experience I had with t... — Walter S.

It was perhaps the best experience I had with the dental profession. Dr. K is wonderful and her staff is super efficient.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was an excellent and thorough initial consul... — Mack H.

It was an excellent and thorough initial consult.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are wonderful--knowledgeable and caring. ... — Josephine D.

they are wonderful--knowledgeable and caring.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My latest visit was excellent, as always — Robert L.

My latest visit, as always, was excellent. I travel over 100 miles from my new home, because of the outstanding periodontal care I've received from Washington Periodontics, Dr. Karapetian, and the staff. I arrived very early because of light traffic, and the hygienist fit me in earlier than my planned appointment. Dr. Karapetian also fit me in for a check-up. With their care and advice, my gums are in excellent condition.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great care! — Mary V.

Great people and great care!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First of all, the waiting area is the nicest, m... — Toni D.

First of all, the waiting area is the nicest, most attractive I’ve seen. I had such a great experience. Everyone was friendly, and I felt Dr. Karapetian was kind and professional. Amy, the Treatment Coordinator, was great too. They both explained everything clearly and in detail. I felt very comfortable, and i feel like I can trust their opinions.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen R.

The entire process thus far has been better than I had expected. The entire staff were warm and welcoming from the moment I walked into the office. I would recommend this team to anyone needing periodontal work.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care — Raul T.

Nothing bad to say. Excellent care and courteous treatment.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service as always. — James V.

Outstanding service as always.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All went well, great,fast job — Ron K.

All went well, great,fast job

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always Deserving of a 5-Star Rating  — Ellis F.

I consistently give a 5-Star rating, after receiving care from Dr. Karapetian and her staff. The recent visit once again proved that my rating is well deserved. Both Dr. Karapetian and the hygienist, Karen, made me feel extremely welcomed and comfortable. They answered all of my questions pertaining to my dental health. I appreciate the length to which everyone there goes to ensure that I, as their patient, as a patient, am their number one concern during each visit.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karapetian is very knowledgeable. She work... — Poonam K.

Dr. Karapetian is very knowledgeable. She worked on my implant keeping me informed and engaged and her staff made me so comfortable with the entire process.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, courteous, and friendly staf... — Douglas S.

Very professional, courteous, and friendly staff. Work product is outstanding - I couldn't be more satisfied with the outcomes of my numerous procedure.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

Always a delight with Dr. K and I feel very confident of her professionalism

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karpetian's handles her instruments so skil... — Mary G.

Dr. Karpetian's handles her instruments so skillfully that even after 4 separate extractions I experienced no pain or discomfort. 6 hours after surgery I was doing light laundry ... although she cautions no chores after surgery. Her caring nature easily put my apprehensions aside. No one wants to have dental surgery, but she is so good it makes the experience positive and pain free.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle and professional — Tracy L.

I am always seen in a timely manner and given the best care when I visit Dr. Karapetian's office. Not only is the staff professional but also gentle and non judgmental.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar WASHINGTON PERIODONTICS IS GREAT — Constance R.

Dr. Karapetian and her staff are pleasant, professional and they do an excellent job, from cleanings to oral surgery. I highly recommend Washington Periodontics.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is excellent! .. — Lori A.

This office is excellent! I am always greeted by a friendly receptionist, the entire office is clean and orderly and I have never experienced a wait time at all. All staff members are well versed on their duties and explain each procedure in detail. Amy is a sweetheart! Dr. K has a wonderful bedside manner and puts me at ease instantly (which is hard to do).

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John D.

My appointment was an initial visit so there is always some apprehension as to whether your expectations will be met. I found a very pleasant office that was well decorated and gave a feeling of comfort. The staff is very helpful and well organized. I was warmly greeted by Dr. K and we had a pleasing conversation that allowed us to get to know each other. I was made to feel welcomed and Dr K was very attentive to what I had to say. My examination was very thorough with an emphasis placed on my clinical requirements. What I found most comforting was was that Dr K and my general dentist would be meeting to discuss my treatment plan. This coordination is essential in providing optimal patient care and goes a long way to minimize or eliminate any untoward results. Careful planning between the various treatment providers was my expectation and it was happily met. I would highly recommend Dr K for your periodontal or implant requirements.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring Dr. and staff. Highly recommended? — Steven G.

Very caring Dr. and staff. Highly recommended?

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and kind people! — Emilie P.

Everyone at this office is extraordinarily professional and helpful. The office is clean and welcoming. I can also not speak highly enough of how thoughtful, conscientious, and skilled Dr. Karapetian is in her work.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is A-OK with Dr. K! — Fernando F.

It's always a pleasant experience visiting with Dr. Karapetian, her staff is wonderful and the office is very nicely appointed.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When I visit your office, I feel surrounded by . — Robert M.

When I visit your office, I feel surrounded by positive, caring people who also have a sense of humor. And I appreciate the high level of professional competence.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent practice — Bruce B.

This is an excellent practice. The staff is friendly and competent, and Dr. Karapetian inspires confidence.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karapetian and her staff get 5 star rating... — Dennis R.

Dr. Karapetian and her staff get 5 star rating from me.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very professional team, led by Dr Kara... — Ronald M.

Always a very professional team, led by Dr Karapetian. The new Dental Hygenist is a welcome addition to the team. Dr Karapetian is like family to us.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Care from Dr. Karapetian — Robert L.

The Best Care from Dr. Karapetian

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentist — Skander F.

I'm terrified of dentists but everyone was amazing in this place! Within minutes i was at ease and comfortable with being there.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is polite and caring, Dr. K extremely ... — Mary V.

Everyone is polite and caring, Dr. K extremely competent, with patient's best interests at heart.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K is very personable & efficient & explains... — Sara Lee S.

Dr. K is very personable & efficient & explains what she is going todo & why in detail. And she patiently answers any questions. Office staff are very friendly & warm.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience.  — Rebecca H.

Excellent experience. A very friendly, helpful staff and dr. Dr. K will be my “forever” specialist. I am dealing with a potentially serious condition, for which she is treating me. I found her to be comforting yet straight forward. Her attitude projected a “We got this;” her confidence inspires a feeling of safety and trust. She is that blend of friendliness and professionalism-nice to find a physician like her! BTW her assistant Robin is knowledgeable, funny, puts her patients at ease. It’s a total package!

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went perfectly. — Fred B.

Everything went perfectly.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karapetian and her team provided outstandin... — James B.

Dr. Karapetian and her team provided outstanding care and service! Her team explained everything well to include insurance options. The dental care was superb. Every step of the procedure was explained and completed with great skill and concern for my well-being. Superb experience.

Nov 29, 2018