StarStarStarStarStar Continued great service at Washington Periodontics — Jeffrey K.

As always I was treated promptly and courteously by Dr. K’s staff, both before and during my treatment. I was appreciative of. Sing fit I. Quickly because of a problem I was experiencing. Dr. K was friendly and engaging as usual, and got to her work with me quickly and efficiently. She explained what she was doing and what were my next steps. I recommend her services strongly.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Washington Periodontics  — James K.

Washington Periodontics always provides expert services within a extremely friendly environment. Dr Karapetian (thank you) diagnosed my dental problem yesterday and was able to work me into today’s schedule. This morning she preformed gum surgery and i was in/out in less than an hour! For many years I was a patient of Dr Passero! When he retired I was luckily referred to Washington Periodontics by my dentist Dr Fox! Dr K’s practice is the best & she is a great periodontist!

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with Dr. Karaprtian and her... — Robert C.

I am very impressed with Dr. Karaprtian and her staff. They are very good at explaining what they will be doing in terms you can understand. All electronic documentation requirements are extremely simple. Their office is immaculate and comfortable. Their dental equipment is top notch. They are very professional and I highly recommend them.

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karapetian and staff take great care of my ... — Robert L.

Dr. Karapetian and staff take great care of my dental health. They are highly skilled, competent, friendly, and professional. Their business side is smooth and efficient.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Professional and Efficient  — Howard B.

The efficiency and professionalism is top notch. Dr. Karapetian took a lot of time getting to know me and my medical background (before the exam), conducted a very thorough exam, and took a lot of time after to explain what she found, and a course of action based on her findings. Her staff dealt with scheduling and billing (and they deal with the insurance paperwork) in a way that makes it very easy for the patient. Everyone is friendly!

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As good as it can get — Michelle K.

Going to the dentist/periodontist is never fun, but Dr Karapetian and her team make the experience as good as it can get!

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was pleasant and professional in ever... — Fred B.

The visit was pleasant and professional in every way.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service — Shelley B.

Very happy with the service I received from Dr. Karapetian and her staff. During these different times I felt like I was being treated safely and all precautions were being taken.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice. Dr K and staff are the be... — Josephine D.

Wonderful practice. Dr K and staff are the best! Knowledgeable, experienced, and caring.

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints. Wonderful experience.  — Bridget L.

No complaints. Wonderful experience.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit During Pandemic — Constance R.

This was my first visit since the pandemic began and I was quite nervous about coming to the office. However, once I got there everything went very well. I was seen immediately by the hygienist, she explained everything that she would be doing. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth C.

Everything was perfect. Everyone is on time and I feel I get great service from all.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the excellent, personal atmosphere... — Eileen F.

I appreciate the excellent, personal atmosphere of the office and the safe, exceptional care provided by all. Thank you, especially Dr. Karapetian and Karen, for your care and advice for gums, teeth, and mouth!

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, great practice, nice people. — Daniel S.

Great doctor, great practice, nice people. What more is there to say?

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Christine Karapetian is a great communicato... — Kathleen S.

Dr. Christine Karapetian is a great communicator. She was informative, caring and accommodating during my visit. I felt confident she will do a great job during my upcoming procedure.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor  — Carl B.

She is a great doctor. I had to get a lot of work done and she and the staff couldn’t have been better. I trust her explicitly. It has been three years and haven’t had any problems.

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Despite COVID-19, my appointment went smoothly ... — Sara Lee S.

Despite COVID-19, my appointment went smoothly & efficiently yesterday & at no time did I feel apprehensive about being exposed to the virus. The practice seems to have instituted all possible measures to protect both patient & staff.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service! Cordial, attentive staff.... — James W.

Outstanding service! Cordial, attentive staff.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You have always been tremendous. You're whole o... — Michael F.

You have always been tremendous. You're whole office staff are so nice and easy to work with, and so considerate of me. Thanks for everything!

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, helpful, and professional — Lucinda G.

Dr K and her staff are all friendly, helpful, and professional. I'm always comfortable with any procedures they do. Extra COVID processes seem to work without too much extra effort on on the patients' part.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like a special guest when I arriv... — Tracy L.

I always feel like a special guest when I arrive. The staff is friendly and professional. No one wants to have to face dental surgery but it is sometimes unavoidable. If you have to go, you might as well pick a team that will take great care of you.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar highly professional. extremely friendly-feels l... — Tom R.

highly professional. extremely friendly-feels like family. no rush! Dr K and her staff are 100% about the patient and building relationships. If you are in need of a periodontist your search is over!!!

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional and painless experience — Ron B.

A very professional and painless experience

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar PERIO REVIEW — Ronald M.

As always the service provided by Dr Karapetian and her staff is the best!

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you once again for your excellent care fo... — Robert M.

Thank you once again for your excellent care for me. I give you all five stars. Bob Macfarlane

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always. Just love dr. k! — Barbara S.

Great visit as always. Just love dr. k!

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr K and all of her staff are true professional... — Lori S.

Dr K and all of her staff are true professionals & so kind and friendly. Even though I don't love getting my teeth cleaned, they really make it such a positive experience! The hygenist, Karen, is wonderful. She's very calming and tells you exactly what she is doing. She always checks in to see if I'm comfortable during the cleaning. i'm so glad that I was referred to Washington Periodontics. I know I'll be a patient with them for many more years to come. :)

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Washington Periodontic... — Gary S.

I have been a happy patient at Washington Periodontics dating back to the years of Dr. Bruce Wyman, now Dr. Christine Karapetian. Their care throughout the years has been invariably top notch, characterized by conspicuous professionalism, skillful competence, cordial and responsive staff-patient interactions. Even as the staff has evolved over the years, the periodontic care has remained of highest quality.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karapetian is incredibly welcoming and pers... — Wilfredo G.

Dr. Karapetian is incredibly welcoming and personable; her staff is courteous and professional and was very supportive during my appointment. They were patient and listened to my questions to ensure they were answered and addressed.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr K is a very knowledgeable, friendly, gentile... — James K.

Dr K is a very knowledgeable, friendly, gentile, and caring periodontist. She even knew my old dentist “old towns smiles” (Kitchen/Harris) & periodontist (Passero)! Dr K examined me and developed a treatment plan so I can catch up with missed time when Dr Passero retired! I am very luckily to have Dr K as my new periodontist, looking out fo me and my dental implants!

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superb periodontal care!! — William P.

Dr. K and her staff are superb! Marvelous care-the best! And so friendly and helpful! My teeth and gums have never been better even as I am in my early 60s. They are outstanding!

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Very professional service in ... — Miles T.

Great experience. Very professional service in a pleasant environment!

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, always friendly, always co... — Beryl F.

Always professional, always friendly, always competent.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Washington Periodontics — Robert L.

For many years I've relied on Washington Periodontics to restore and maintain my periodontal health. They've done an excellent job, and I appreciate their professionalism and courtesy.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Kimberly C.

Thank you so much for all your work first of all, but most of all thank you and your entire staff for your kindness and calming presence. This highly anxious girl know that you get it! You make the office calming and inviting. You all understand my anxieties and concerns and do everything you can to ease them! Thank you again for your caring nature and loving environment!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All employees were peofessional and courteous. ... — Douglas S.

All employees were peofessional and courteous. Overall a pleasant experience.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karapetian, Nothing Less Than Outstanding Care — Ellis F.

Dr. Karapetian, the dental care that I receive from you and your staff of professionals has been consistently outstanding. Everyone in your office exudes sincerity in making me feel comfortable from the time that enter your office to the time that I depart.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Karapetian and her staff get 5 star rating... — Dennis R.

Dr. Karapetian and her staff always answer my questions and puts me at ease.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is such a professional and friendly practi... — Tracy L.

This is such a professional and friendly practice. They handle their patients with dignity and care. It is because of them and my regular dentist that I have been able to improve and protect my teeth.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to many dental visits over my life ... — Shawn C.

I have been to many dental visits over my life and am not sure I have ever had one more informative and friendly than with Dr. K. The staff of Washington Periodontics kept me well informed of all they were doing, explained action and recommendation in detail and kept the entire process moving along.

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Washington Periodontics staff is great!  — Constance R.

The Washington Periodontics staff is great! They are all very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Karapetian is very nice and she sees all patients before they leave the office and makes a point of asking how you are doing, your family, etc. The office is pretty, comfortable and clean.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional isn't high enough praise. — Donald S.

Dr. Karapetian, Amy, and the rest of the staff are truly amazing. I came in on a referral from my primary dentist and she definitely sent me to the right place. Everyone who I encountered was professional, warm, and experts in what they do. I immediately felt welcomed and comfortable. The office is clean and modern with amenities designed for patient comfort. I had what I thought was going to be a difficult surgery but Dr. Karapetian and Amy were so gentle and their experience and expertise really made it easy. If possible I would give them 6 stars.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Doris B.

I had a very pleasant visit yesterday. Good to hear that all is well. Thanks and Happy Thanksgiving. Doris

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K and her staff, Friendly and Professional — Donald F.

Dr. K and her staff are friendly and professional. They explain what's happening and are always available to answer questions and will work you in to see someone on short notice if you feel it's necessary. While they don't make having your gums and teeth worked on an enjoyable experience, they come about as close as humanly possible.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. K and her staff were friendly, w... — James T.

As always, Dr. K and her staff were friendly, warm and caring.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisbeth W.

I was looking forward to my appointment. The office is attractive and Dr. Karapetian is very personal.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a comfortable experience - not what one ... — Elizabeth S.

Always a comfortable experience - not what one would expect to hear about a visit to the dentist, much less the periodontist. However, the very soothing and professional demeanor of Dr. Karapetian and her staff have made my visits to her office over the last several years ones that are do not cause me to feel any kind of panic or fear - and I've had to have several procedures there. She and her staff explain everything well, and they find ways to work with you so that you need not fear doing without the care you need. They truly care about you as a person. I 100% recommend Washington Periodontics.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb care!!!  — William P.

Superb care!!! Most wonderful experience!!!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience — Daniel S.

Always a pleasant experience, which is saying a lot considering this is a periodontist.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a little tricky to locate the office, bu... — Joan W.

It was a little tricky to locate the office, but I found with a little help. The office has a beautiful decor, but even more important was the amazing spirit I felt when I walked into waiting room and then when I met Dr Karapetian! She was amazing! Kind, Gentle, thoughtful, concerned! I wish all doctors offices where like this!

Sep 26, 2019