StarStarStarStarStar Dr Todd and Staff are very caring and compassio... — Sherry D.

Dr Todd and Staff are very caring and compassionate.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Never get rushed  — Brad G.

Never get rushed into anything here Dr. T. Takes all the time needed to explain her findings and makes you understand what she has found in the exam very friendly.

May 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very welcoming and friendly and ev... — Danielle B.

Everyone was very welcoming and friendly and everyone had a smile on their faces and loved being there

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great, Freindy and Thorough Service. Great Team... — Matt S.

Great, Freindy and Thorough Service. Great Team.

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great at explaining what is said — Adriana B.

Great atmosphere and friendly staff

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Todd was very nice and explained everything ... — Elaine R.

Dr Todd was very nice and explained everything to me about my eyes and my prescription

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Muy buen servicio 😃😃 gracias  — Maria H.

Muy buen servicio 😃😃 gracias

May 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Eyecare — Richard H.

I very pleased with Warsaw eye are, except the lady that first checked my eyes needs to practice a little more personal hygiene.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Warsaw Family Eyecare — Jack B.

The staff here and Dr Temple are the best you'll find in the area. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a professional and competent optometrist.

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was super helpful — Angela W.

Everyone in the office was super helpful

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, friendly staff. Dr. C knew just what ... — Emiline S.

Pleasant, friendly staff. Dr. C knew just what I needed for my grumpy eye.

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable.  — Susan W.

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Warsaw Family Eyecare truly values their patients — Richard R.

All the staff at Warsaw Family Eyecare truly values their patients - they take time to make sure that their patients understand each step of the way!

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice - took the time to explain... — Terry T.

Everyone was so nice - took the time to explain the reason for to particular machines and what it would tell the doctor. Allowing us time to pick our frames and not feeling pressured.- was throughtful..

Apr 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and helpful  — Sandra S.

Everyone was so friendly and helpful

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5- stars all the way — Kole C.

All the staff are amazing. They're so friendly, from the receptionist to the Doctors . They are just wonderful with my son. I would recommend them to everyone. We are thankful and so grateful.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very pleased with the staff, both friend... — Judith J.

I was very pleased with the staff, both friendly and professionally.

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Leslie T.

Excellent service. Everyone was very friendly and explained exactly what they were doing. The optometrist was thorough and very helpful.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Roseann M.

Dr. Temple really takes the time and care during each visit to explain her findings and plan of care. She also really works with me to find the best possible contact lenses.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff, didn’t wait long and good ... — Charles S.

Very pleasant staff, didn’t wait long and good communication throughout the process.

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and friendly and even when... — Lora C.

Everyone was so nice and friendly and even when I was there late they weren’t bothered by it and still did everything they could to help me! Also helped me get some fancy new cute glasses!!

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I  — Vicki T.

I have an appointment every 3 months for cataracts and glaucoma so this was a quick exam.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Todd is very professional and explains thing... — Robert B.

Dr Todd is very professional and explains things very well, The only negative is acoustics in main area are really loud and difficult to hear with many conversations going on at once.

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is friendly and I was very happy... — Larry S.

Everyone there is friendly and I was very happy with my appointment

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Andrew K.

Very thorough and everyone was helpful and kind

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly staff. — William S.

Very efficient and friendly staff.

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Our doctor was great to deal with, she was very... — Jeffrey H.

Our doctor was great to deal with, she was very friendly, very detailed, and explained each test fully and made sure all of our questions were answered. Best eye exam I have had in many, many years.

Feb 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You have really caring team and dr Caughill is ... — Vina J.

You have really caring team and dr Caughill is a caring person. He goes above and beyond to take care of your vision.

Feb 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent & efficient service. In and out with... — Vicki R.

Excellent & efficient service. In and out within a short time. Thanks again

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Really Enjoyed my visit! Love the staff, very c... — Trena M.

Really Enjoyed my visit! Love the staff, very courteous. Also, enjoyed listening to K-Love while I was there!

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar was a good appointment review of my eye test.dr... — Linda A.

was a good appointment review of my eye test.dr. temple explains the entire eye test and answered all the questions i had about the test.

Feb 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A great place for eye care. The staff is so fri... — Melinda M.

A great place for eye care. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Caughell works hard to give his patients the care they need.

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Temple is very professional, knowledgeable ... — Eugene G.

Dr. Temple is very professional, knowledgeable and skillful.

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and service. — Randy S.

Friendly staff and service.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brenda P.

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Roger S.

The doctor was kind, courteous, and thorough as she looked over the tests for my eyes. She was very attentive and made sure I didn't have any questions or concerns. Throughout the entire process from the moment I stepped into the office until I finished by picking out my glasses, the office staff helped me each step of the way.

Jan 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Debra N.

I came back to this practice after going elsewhere and I was very pleased. Dr. Spangle was amazing. So caring and patient …she explained everything so I could understand what was happening with my eye sight. I understand why my left eye struggles and am thankful for her help. Glassed were easy to pick out and to get exactly what I wanted and needed. They made buying glasses easy. Thanks for a job well done.

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Warsaw’s best family vision practice — Terry E.

Due to a recent change in jobs and insurance, I was able to return to the office with confidence knowing my vision would be in the best care at Warsaw Family Eyecare! I was not let down by the office staff and Dr. Temple as they set me up with a great pair of glasses. Thank you

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service and profess... — Chad W.

I was very pleased with the service and professionalism that WFE provided.

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The service I received was excellent. The glas... — Brian P.

The service I received was excellent. The glasses I received were not. The frames (over $300) are scratched up and the lens are blurry and indistinct. I'm not sure they got the prescription right.

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Don’t deny your eyes  — Gerral H.

These people are thorough! When you walk out the door, take comfort in knowing your eyes have had the best care available. I had a condition most places would not have discovered. I could have saved money somewhere else; I chose to save my eyes!!

Dec 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar For Dr. Temple: My family and I have been your ... — Monna B.

For Dr. Temple: My family and I have been your patients for several years. We have always paid our bills and paid for contacts and eye glasses; I cannot understand why some patients put money down on glasses and leave you holding the item(s). I was taken back when checking out I was unable to put half down and pay the remaining balance when they were ready. I was told that I had to pay the total amount after time was spent picking out a second pair for 30 percent day of service ONLY; and also, at the end, I was told the policy changed, posted to patients and basically I should have known. Thank you for your time. Kindly, Mona Baum

Dec 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Tonya M.

I got scratched on the eye by my dog. They got me in right away and took care of the pain and treated the eye. I was very appreciative.

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Staff friendly. The doctor wa... — Jean C.

Great experience. Staff friendly. The doctor was excellent.

Dec 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jose T.

Very complete services, all are very friendly and kind. It was my first visit to the eye doctor in over 15 years and I absolutely will be back next year again.

Dec 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Temple is wonderful!!! — Olivia G.

Dr. Temple is wonderful!!!

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I thought my experience was very good at your o... — James M.

I thought my experience was very good at your office.

Nov 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind , informative and attentive .... — Theresa W.

Everyone was kind , informative and attentive . We highly recommend !

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly and informative. — Robert K.

Very professional, friendly and informative.

Nov 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant, courteous, friendly, professional... — Ruth R.

pleasant, courteous, friendly, professional, VERY good at their jobs.

Nov 6, 2021