StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service — Brent M.

Fast and friendly service

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very impressed with the doctor and assistant bu... — Melody W.

Very impressed with the doctor and assistant but when I came in the receptionist was on the phone and didn’t even look up to at least show that she saw me and girls in the file room did not acknowledge me in anyway for over 10 minutes and I was standing at the counter. I thought that was a bit unprofessional. This is just a constructive criticism. I’m not mad but someone else might walk out.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and professional, and did not... — Constance R.

Everyone was nice and professional, and did not have to wait long

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A good time very informitive — Ken Z.

A good time very informative

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful technicians.  — Trevon P.

Very friendly and helpful technicians.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was very friendly, outstanding care. Was ver... — Dawn H.

It was very friendly, outstanding care. Was very surprised by the time they spent explaining test results. I am pleased with my experience

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely nice and helpful!! — Micki J.

Everyone was extremely nice and helpful!!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good — Amy F.

Great doctors. Very friendly. Easy to understand. Quick and simple.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The location is very clean and personal are ver... — Joyce R.

The location is very clean and personal are very friendly!! Dr. Scott was very thorough in his exam and explained everyrhing as we went through it!! I will definitely return!!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Up to date — Frank C.

Had the mapping for the eye and did not have to have eyes dilated.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and Staff are Great! They are alwa... — Tammie R.

The Doctor and Staff are Great! They are always friendly and helpful and I never leave feeling like I have been rushed or frustrated in any way. They are super helpful.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Terri C.

First visit and I was very happy with the staff, facility and especially Dr. Temple.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor's Office in Town! — Alyssa O.

I absolutely love this office! The staff is super friendly, down-to-earth, welcoming and nice. The doctor was extremely knowledgeable and was able to explain in Lehman's terms what things meant. I felt comfortable asking any and all questions. My wait time was about five to ten minutes, in which in that time they had me pick out my frames. I would definitely recommend this office to my family and friends!

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office and great experience. I'll kee... — Micah H.

Very nice office and great experience. I'll keep bringing my son, and also my baby daughter when she is old enough!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very welcoming upon arriving my f... — Kay B.

The staff was very welcoming upon arriving my first appointment. Dr. Temple was very informative as to what was going on during my visit. I was very skeptical at first, to go see an eye doctor, but turned out very good, and would recommend visiting this office.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, and profess... — Ruth R.

Courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very knowledgeable and friendly. I would... — Amy U.

Always very knowledgeable and friendly. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Louis B.

Staff was professional and caring. Explained the different procedures and what the results were.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar had an issue with my eye they were able to get ... — Billy K.

had an issue with my eye they were able to get me in and taken care of

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye Dr  — Deborah Z.

I really like seeing Dr Caughill He keeps up with what's new And explains everything

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They listened to me, presented options along wi... — Douglas H.

They listened to me, presented options along with considerations & helped me make an informed choice!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn H.

Very through, doctor spends time with you to make sure nothing is missed.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kid friendly and everyone is always so nic... — Serenity P.

Very kid friendly and everyone is always so nice and helpful.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Some of the nicest people you could ever meet — Garry T.

Some of the nicest people you could ever meet

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff  — Tracy L.

Super friendly staff who worked hard to help us get scheduled together. They made the appointment comfortable and even fun.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl T.

Relaxing and pleasant atmosphere!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff and wonderful doctors! — Melissa D.

Pleasant staff and wonderful doctors!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The care we were given was wonderful!  — Luke Q.

The care we were given was wondetfull! They took their time and really focused on meeting our needs. I took all three of my boys there; 1 of my children ended up needing glasses and he is absolutely in love with his new look. The staff was super amazing as they let him try on like 20 pairs of glasses before he decided on the pair he loved. They never rushed him and instead encouraged him to find that right pair. And when our insurance didn't cover the pair he loved they gave us a discount to be able to afford them. Super thankful for that!

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good staff, and the Doctor is great. Very ... — Kevin B.

Very good staff, and the Doctor is great. Very punctual. In and out in 20 minutes.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and customer service! I have been g... — Erik F.

Great staff and customer service! I have been going to Dr. Temple since 1997. Very kind, helpful, and thorough. She takes her time and explains things well. I highly recommend!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Rebecca M.

This was my first visit. I was impressed by all of the staff that I had contact with--from making my appointment to ordering my new glasses. Every one was professional, friendly, and very helpful. Dr. Temple provided me with a very thorough explanation of the results of the various tests.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Would like to receive glasses sooner than 5-7 d... — Carolyn L.

Would like to receive glasses sooner than 5-7 days. Especially, given that there are businesses that have same day service

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome group you have everyone so friendly and... — Denise I.

Awesome group you have everyone so friendly and the doctor explains everything to you

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had another great experience at Warsaw Family... — Lee P.

I had another great experience at Warsaw Family Eye Care. From the exam to the ordering of my new pair of glasses, the care was great and the staff was very helpful.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful and kno... — Sharon B.

The staff was very friendly and helpful and knowledgeable with everything.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to be a patient of Dr. Temple — Leila D.

I have recommended Dr. Temple to several of my friends--who are also very happy with her thoroughness. She is a good listener and explains the results of her examination clearly. I leave her office feeling that she cares about my eye health and about me as a person.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I gladly refer friends to Warsaw Family Eyecare... — Mary M.

I gladly refer friends to Warsaw Family Eyecare. I’ve been a patient for several years and they make you feel like you are the most important customer and are fully staffed to answer all your needs.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional , comfortable environment, an... — Michael G.

Very professional , comfortable environment, and super communications. Enjoyed Dr. Temple and her staff

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Temple & Melissa were Excellent - very prof... — Sally R.

Dr. Temple & Melissa were Excellent - very professional and took great care of me. I called in for a NP apt and they were able to bet me in to the office within 2 hrs. That is wonderful. I have already referred Dr. Temple to my co-workers. I also explained to Melissa how my bifocal contacts were doing since it was the first time trying them- Dr. Temple called me the back the same day and ordered a different contact to try. Thank you! Sally Riggs

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Helen W.

The Office staff was courteous and friendly. Dr Caughell does a great job figuring out just what I need. Explains what he’s doing and what I need. Always feel comfortable going to your office.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service at a great price. — Chris S.

Great service at a great price.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service, I scratched my cornea and th... — Jacquelyn W.

Fantastic service, I scratched my cornea and they got me in that day, very professional and friendly, they lady that works the front desk was very very nice and made us feel welcome, the facility was clean and cool 😎

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit and ease of mind knowin... — Nicole K.

Always a pleasant visit and ease of mind knowing that they take great care of my family and I. Thank you so much Warsaw Family Eye Care!

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I give your service 4.5 stars. — Randal Z.

I give your service 4.5 stars.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, very helpful, very knowledgeabl... — Cindy S.

Very friendly, very helpful, very knowledgeable, very professional, very comfortable, and very patient with me while I was picking out new eye glasses frames. I am so glad I went there. I will be returning as needed, and telling all of my friends and coworkers about this wonderful family eye center.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have had only the very best of service every... — Mary Ann S.

I have had only the very best of service every time .

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office is a little unorganized and the staf... — Harry R.

The office is a little unorganized and the staff were not very happy.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The people are very friendly! Very professional... — Anita G.

The people are very friendly! Very professional. They answer all your questions and work with you on every problem that you have.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly service at every station of the... — Gerald O.

Great, friendly service at every station of the process!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff, Dr. Caughill is super fri... — Constance S.

Great friendly staff, Dr. Caughill is super friendly. He speaks in layman's terms so i understood everything he was talking about. My daughter came here as well as a new patient and she enjoyed her visit too. Beautiful waiting room, very kid friendly.

Dec 7, 2017