StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Very informative. — Jack B.

Very friendly staff. Very informative.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff. Doctor was business like, coul... — James T.

Friendly staff. Doctor was business like, could have been a little more friendly.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional! They did a wond... — Laura M.

Very friendly and professional! They did a wonderful job with my 5 year old little boy's first eye appointment!

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andrews takes time with her patients and is... — Shirley J.

Dr. Andrews takes time with her patients and is very thorough. The staff is very friendly.

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Warrior Eye Care — Walter B.

Everyone is very friendly. Dr. Andrews is a very good doctor. I would refer my friends and family to her.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr. Andrews takes time wit... — Dottie D.

Very friendly staff. Dr. Andrews takes time with you to explain and answer your questions.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Andrew's and all of the staff at Wa... — Carolyn M.

I love Dr. Andrew's and all of the staff at Warrior Eye Care Center. I would never consider going anywhere else, they have helped me more than anyone ever has!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very helpful and understanding and very ... — John L.

Always very helpful and understanding and very patient staff . Love Dr Andrews best eye doctor I've ever had

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service  — Teresa H.

My husband and I have used Dr. Andrews and her staff for years. We wouldn't trust our eye care to anyone else.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, knowledgeable techs and the Doc... — Katherine M.

Friendly staff, knowledgeable techs and the Doc was fantastic at explaining everything and taking time to answer my questions.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention to detail — James F.

Great attention to detail

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Crimson D.

Everyone was super nice!! The staff was very helpful and the eye exam for my daughter was so detailed!!

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The only place I will go for my eyes. Friendly ... — Jerry M.

The only place I will go for my eyes. Friendly staff.

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Office! — Kathryn H.

Loved the fact I was able to schedule my appointment after 5:00! I was greeted as soon as I walked in the office. The entire staff was friendly, warm and very knowledgeable. I was extremely impressed with Dr. Faye Andrews. She was very professional, knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. She took her time and answered all of my questions and concerns. So glad I went there!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service! — Jenna F.

The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The doctor took her time and explained everything in detail with so much compassion for my issue.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Krysten H.

Great service! Every one was kind and very helpful.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly. They answered all the q... — Debra S.

Staff is very friendly. They answered all the questions I had. Easy to make appointments with flexible hours on different days. Dr.Andrews is very thorough with the exams & testing. What I like most is that she explains the conditions in terms that help you understand what is, or may, happen and what we can do to treat it. She doesn't just give you medical terms, she makes it easy to understand. Been seeing her for many years & have no plans to change!

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marshall H.

Fast and friendly service

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great. Every step was thorough an... — Shawn F.

The staff was great. Every step was thorough and prompt

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the doctor and her staff — Debra P.

Dr. Andrews is very knowledgeable and stays up to date on latest technology. She spends time to explain anything that she sees that needs to be addressed.

Sep 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Choosing a new eye care facility took me some t... — Devona L.

Choosing a new eye care facility took me some time. I heard good things about warrior eye care. When I called to make an appointment, the lady that answered the phone was very polite and answered all my questions. The day of my appointment, I was nervous. Everyone at warrior eye care are very courteous and nice. My experience was very good. I will return soon. Thank you all for making me feel at home.

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Warrior Eye Care Vision! Everyone is v... — Carolyn M.

I love Warrior Eye Care Vision! Everyone is very kind and gracious to me. Dr. Andrews has helped me so much with my problem, I will never go anywhere else.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andrews and her staff are the greatest! Th... — Wilma L.

Dr. Andrews and her staff are the greatest! They are so thorough and treat you with kindness.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing friendly staff..i would reccomend them ... — Emmalynn P.

Amazing friendly staff..i would reccomend them to anyone

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliest folks around, yet still ultimat... — Dennis W.

The friendliest folks around, yet still ultimate professionals. Best of both worlds. So glad they are here and close to home.

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warrior Eye Care Vision Source is a great place... — Alyssa B.

Warrior Eye Care Vision Source is a great place to go! They have fast and friendly service. They really listen and are very extensive in their eye care! I would highly recommend them to a family member or friend!

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was quick and the staff were friendly.  — Tristen A.

It was quick and the staff were friendly.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't had that much experience with your on... — Donna S.

I haven't had that much experience with your online presence, but so far warrior eye care technology is great!!!...

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit — Jo D.

Everyone at Warrior Eye Care was very kind and helpful. They took the time to take good care of me while I was there 🙂

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar She explained things to me and she was really n... — Ethan J.

She explained things to me and she was really nice.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, clean office, and very kno... — Joanna J.

Very friendly staff, clean office, and very knowledgeable Eye Dr. Had a good experience and will definitely be back. Loved Melanie the "frame fitter" as well lol.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience.  — Deana P.

Very good experience. I went somewhere last year for convenience sake, but it just wasn't the same. Dr. Andrews is the best!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend Warrior Eye Care Vision.... — Keli P.

Would highly recommend Warrior Eye Care Vision.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Everyone is so friendly!  — Wynde M.

Great staff! Everyone is so friendly!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star They take very good care of your vision, checki... — Shandi R.

They take very good care of your vision, checking for any and all issues that might affect you.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They had a wonderful staff and they were so swe... — Grant B.

They had a wonderful staff and they were so sweet to my son (any type of doctor makes him extremely uneasy ). Dr. Andrews was precious and spent ti e talking with us and going over everything. Loved everything about them!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clara P.

Dr & Staff were excellent. Highly recommend.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care. Just wish delay to get ... — James C.

Great service and care. Just wish delay to get new gasses was less.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and met my needs. — David W.

Courteous and met my needs.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my visit was wonderful. Thanks... — Kelly H.

Everything about my visit was wonderful. Thanks to Dr. Andrews and the staff for making it a very pleasant experience!

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my office visit. Very friendl... — Donald K.

Very pleased with my office visit. Very friendly service. Great service.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time visit.All of the staff ... — Mark P.

This was my first time visit. All of the staff are very friendly and helpful

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar amazing staff!!! — Michele S.

Love the Dr. but was so impressed with her staff

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I am well taken care of here. — Dana C.

I feel like I am well taken care of here.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My son has been seeing Dr. Andrew since he was ... — Kolbie L.

My son has been seeing Dr. Andrew since he was in the 1st grade, he's in the 7th now and she has taken great care with him due to Lazy eye.

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sidney H.

Very good service in a friendly atmosphere.

Feb 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and helpful  — Rebecca N.

Everyone was so nice and helpful.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and a knowledgeable, caring doct... — Donna S.

Friendly staff and a knowledgeable, caring doctor make Warrior Eye Care the only place I want to get my eye care.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The eye care my wife and I received was very go... — Derek B.

The eye care my wife and I received was very good. The annual checkup was reassuring that my eyes were in good shape. I want to be able to see my grandchildren for a very long time!

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, helpful staff — Dennis F.

Professional, friendly, helpful staff

Jan 21, 2017