StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! — Christina C.

The staff at Warr Dental are incredibly friendly and warm. I appreciated the level of comfort within the office - they make sure you are at ease and do what they can to make your visit enjoyable. I was referred to this dental office by a friend and I'm glad I went!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warr dental is amazing. Everyone is so kind an... — Amanda W.

Warr dental is amazing. Everyone is so kind and they really work with you and want what is best for you! Love them; will never go anywhere else ever again!

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Warr Dental.  — Susan J.

Love Warr Dental. I am always pleasantly surprised to feel very happy after my visit. I especially love my hygienist Chelsea. She always takes great care so that I have a pain free cleaning and a smile on my face when I leave.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit and gladly refer my friends.... — Eldred S.

I enjoyed my visit and gladly refer my friends. The Allyson and Andrea (hope I got uour names correctly) were both professional and friendly. Thank you. Will see you again!!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warr Dental has been taking excellent care of m... — David J.

Warr Dental has been taking excellent care of me and my family for seventeen years now. I can't imagine going anywhere else. Friendly, professional, cost- conscious and fun!

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I actually like going to the dentist! Everyone ... — Michelle S.

I actually like going to the dentist! Everyone in the office is wonderful-they explain things thoroughly, are friendly and gentle.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Warr Dental!  — Kirsten K.

I love Warr Dental, they are so friendly and trustworthy!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Utah — Pamela Q.

Dr. Warr and the staff of Warr Dental are professionals who are committed to providing a high level of individualized service. From teeth cleaning to more extensive procedures they make sure you are comfortable and pain free throughout the process. I also enjoy, as does my entire family, how great everyone is at Warr Dental—they genuinely care about our dental health and that really shines in all interactions.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Warr Dental!! Everyone who works there i... — Leigha B.

I love Warr Dental!! Everyone who works there is super nice me they do their best to make you feel as comfortable as possible. They also keep up on all the latest research and have high quality equipment.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You! Everyone was thorough and amazing. A... — Renee C.

Thank You! Everyone was thorough and amazing. As well as understanding about the cost and what dental work I needed done first. Made me feel very comfortable and now I am on the right track with my dental care. Have already recommended friends go there!!!

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in SLC. Period.  — Scott K.

I have already recommended Warr Dental to my wife. Everybody I know who goes there loves them!

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The people at Warr Dental are very personable a... — Robert B.

The people at Warr Dental are very personable and show they care in many ways. They consistently surprise me with the little things that are taken care of.

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred multiple people and the... — Brenna R.

I have already referred multiple people and they are patients of Dr Warr for life. Your office is simply the best!

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, and pleasant. — Peter S.

Very thorough, and pleasant.

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patty M.

Love Dr. Warr and his staff. Chelsea is the best hygienist ever! Everyone remembers my name and are always welcoming and friendly.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Warr with my teeth and my family! — Jay B.

I moved away from Utah, and I still go to Dr. Warr's office for cleaning and dental work when I come back to see family. The bond between dentist and patient is special--it requires tremendous trust on behalf of the patient, and the staff at Dr. Warr's has never let me down. I'm so pleased with my experience at Dr. Warr's, and Chelsea does such a fantastic job cleaning my teeth, that I haven't even felt a desire to find a new dentist where I live now, even though it would be more convenient.

Jan 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My usual great superstar experience.  — Manoli S.

My usual great superstar experience. Even Dr. Warr continually singing "It;s Raining Men" by Gloria Gainer in falsetto was a nice holiday treat.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection in an office — Steve R.

It's hard to perfect perfection! Chelsea is the best!

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with Warr Dental and have r... — Connie T.

I am very impressed with Warr Dental and have referred my boss and his family to Dr. Warr. Everyone is very kind and professional.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Worth it!  — Ondraya W.

Dr. Warr and staff are amazing. They were kind, approachable, and detailed in the service they provided. Bonus... my kids are excited to go to the dentist.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE your text and email reminders!!... — Wayne G.

I LOVE your text and email reminders!!

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We love Warr dental! Everyone is so inviting and ... — Sharesa B.

We love Warr dental! Everyone is so inviting and friendly and I know that my teeth are being cared for by the best.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rebekah H.

The staff members at Warr Dental are always very friendly and helpful. The dental hygienists are wonderful, make me comfortable, and do a thorough job of cleaning. I look forward to my appointments every 6 months because of the great people there and the great dental work they do. Thank you!

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Happy (new) patient — Laurie M.

I am a new patient at Warr Dental and have had a couple fillings and a cleaning so far. I've been impressed with the level of care at Warr Dental, everyone is very friendly and proficient. The location of the office is convenient.

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff are respectful and professional.... — Al J.

The entire staff are respectful and professional. I've been a patient for 10+ years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

Sep 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Smart, coordinated care by a wonderful dental tea... — Duncan M.

Smart, coordinated care by a wonderful dental team. Dr. Warr is a top-flight dentist and his staff, especially Chelsea, are excellent.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's always good to be in Dr. Warr's office — Steve R.

It's always good to be in Dr. Warr's office, despite the fact he is a Ute fan. He's a magnificent dentist! Also, I won't let another hygienist touch my teeth, unless it's Chelsea. She is the best in the business, which is why I travel from CA to Utah to have my dental needs met. As always, thank you for making me look better than I deserve.

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I find visiting dentist very stressful — Karen M.

I find visiting dentist very stressful. Dr. Warr & staff are very patient and understanding and have dealt with my irrational fears kindly for many years. I always leave appointment wondering why I was so nervous. Excellent care. If I were forced to choose between changing my primary care medical doctor or my dentist, I would stay with Dr. Warr & staff!

Sep 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly staff, professionall ... — Peter V.

Excellent service, friendly staff, professional assessments and work.

Sep 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I find visiting dentist very stressful — Karen M.

I find visiting dentist very stressful. Dr. Warr & staff are very patient and understanding and have dealt with my irrational fears kindly for many years. I always leave appointment wondering why I was so nervous. Excellent care. If I were forced to choose between changing my primary care medical doctor or my dentist, I would stay with Dr. Warr & staff!

Sep 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star The only reason I would hesitate is the cost of ... — MaryJo H.

The only reason I would hesitate is the cost of procedures. Dental work is a necessary health requirement. But! In the older years with no viable insurance to help with the cost it competes with hearing aids, knee surgery, etc!!! I appreciate the outstanding service I receive particularly from Chelsie. She is caring, friendly, gentle and thorough. All the staff are excellent.

Sep 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, friendly, welcoming staff. It s well wo... — Trey B.

Awesome, friendly, welcoming staff. It s well worth every penny to get the highest quality dental care I ve ever had for the best value. It is worth the drive or flight from Colorado to come to Salt Lake City, Utah and get my dental work done. Dr. Warr is an artist of dentistry and thorough in informing me of my dental health and how to best care for my teeth, etc. So happy I found y'all!

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Patricia Mavor — Jane M.

Dr. Warr and his staff are courteous, welcoming and my teeth have never been better! I have recommended Warr Dental to family members, friends, co-workers and they have all had a great experience. Can't give a high enough rating!

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love going to Warr dental. Everyone there... — Pamela Q.

My kids love going to Warr dental. Everyone there is upbeat and makes the experience fun for the kids. We wouldn't even consider going anywhere else and have been going to Warr dental for nearly 14 years now.

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We were new to town and needed to find a dentist.... — Michelle S.

We were new to town and needed to find a dentist. A family member recommended Dr. Warr. I was able to get an appointment quickly and from the moment I walked in, I was made to feel like a part of their "office family". I have been VERY pleased with the work Dr. Warr and the entire staff have performed and would never have a second thought about recommending them.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible staff, wonderful comfort during work, ... — Stephan S.

Incredible staff, wonderful comfort during work, and quick scheduling. This is definitely the best dentist around!

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have worked with Dr. Warr and Chelsie Hacking f... — Carleen D.

I have worked with Dr. Warr and Chelsie Hacking for years. At 77 I have all my teeth and they look good. I appreciate the service. I have crowns, veneers, and come every three months for deep cleaning (gum issues). I think Warr Dental is excellent.

Aug 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice cordial and polite folk. Very punctual. They're conversational and relaxed. ... — Estin R.

Very nice cordial and polite folk. Very punctual. They're conversational and relaxed.

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice cordial and polite folk. Very punctual. They're conversational and relaxed. ... — Estin R.

Very nice cordial and polite folk. Very punctual. They're conversational and relaxed.

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service — Zebulon P.

Dr. Warr and his staff have always treated me like family. I've been living overseas and returned this summer for a visit (and appointment). I won't go to anyone else in Salt Lake as long as they're there.

Jul 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Warr dental! Everyone is so nice and I've always had such pleasant experiences.... — Catherine W.

I love Warr dental! Everyone is so nice and I've always had such pleasant experiences.

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Manoli S.

Great people that take good care of me. I even look forward to going to the dentist.

Jun 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jolene C.

Chelsea is fun and does a great job. My teeth are so clean and white whenever She works on them. I would have liked to see Dr. Warr just to check with him on how everything looks.

Jun 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan J.

Love Warr Dental. Chelsea is the best Hygienist ever. I always look forward to my cleaning and when I tell people that, they think I'm crazy. The staff is always courteous and friendly.

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar ...dentist — Jim R.

They made it possible to easily make such an important decision. their price was impressive compared to their competition, & I looked. Their staff was friendly & professional. Id be comfortable sending my kids or grand kids. I look forward to my next visit, for the first time in my life. .

Jun 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to office. Staff very friendly and helpful.... — John H.

My first visit to office. Staff very friendly and helpful.

May 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have the best dental hygienist ever!  — Sharesa B.

I have the best dental hygienist ever. She listens and makes sure I'm taken care of. We will always be life long patients.

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Warr and staff are exceptional in every way — Pamela Q.

Dr. Warr and staff are exceptional in every way. I have no comments for improvement as everyone is accommodating and professional. Above average in every way.

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office — Anne H.

Love this dental office! I haven't found a great dentist in Utah for over ten years. After reading reviews, I'm so happy I found Dr. Warr. The staff is friendly, knowledgable and makes you feel very comfortable. Is it strange to say I'm actually excited about my next visit? Highly recommend.

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the Warr Dental office was friendly, helpful and interested in my well being — Judith Y.

Everyone in the Warr Dental office was friendly, helpful and interested in my well being. An emergency appointment was arranged for me the day I called about a broken tooth. I couldn't have had a better experience. Thanks you!

Mar 30, 2016