StarStarStarStarStar Year check up — HEATHER C.

The thoroughness of your yearly screenings are like no other I’ve heard of!! Susana is compassionate and listens to all of your concerns no matter how trivial they are

Feb 4, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Discussion with Dr Hanks was very thorough for ... — GERALD L.

Discussion with Dr Hanks was very thorough for my exam, tests and lab.

Feb 4, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Like talking freely withy Dr Kristin Jammison... — CAROL M.

Like talking freely withy Dr Kristin Jammison.

Feb 4, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend you lots of times. My parents even ... — KELLY B.

I recommend you lots of times. My parents even go there now

Feb 4, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and doc — JAMES D.

Very friendly staff and doctors

Feb 4, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean an friendly no long waits  — DIANE S.

Very clean an friendly no long waits

Feb 3, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Patient Ser — SHERRY N.

Excellent Patient Services

Feb 3, 2023


StarStarStarStarNo Star My app. good. Everyone was nice and profession... — VALLY D.

My app. good. Everyone was nice and professional. Thank you

Feb 3, 2023


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been a patient for a long time. I alway... — SHERRIE S.

I have been a patient for a long time. I always tell people to give you a try, when asked who I see.

Feb 3, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I tell friends about Warner Fami... — COLLEEN C.

My husband and I tell friends about Warner Family all the time. We have our friend Charles Parker seeing the same doctor that we see.

Feb 3, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Warner family practice is amazing!!! Dr. Borges... — JODI B.

Warner family practice is amazing!!! Dr. Borgeson is professional, warm and no nonsense. I don’t take frivolous tests and he’s open to my choices and decisions even if they differ from his suggestions. The complex is beautiful and clean!!!!

Feb 2, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and professional. I felt ... — MARY U.

Everyone was so kind and professional. I felt right at home!

Feb 2, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Recommendation  — Sharon M.

I have left several messages on nextdoor recommending your office

Feb 2, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Suzanna Kapoor is an outstanding member of your... — LINDA B.

Suzanna Kapoor is an outstanding member of your staff. She listens to concerns and gives excellent advice regarding my medical needs. Many of my friends see her, and we all think she is the best. I would not hesitate to recommend her.

Feb 2, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Barton is great! I had just met her for t... — KATHLEEN W.

Mary Barton is great! I had just met her for the first time and she is so nice.

Feb 2, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous & friendly. Very helpfu... — ESSIE S.

Professional, courteous & friendly. Very helpful staff all around

Jan 31, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I like that I didn’t have to wait long after my... — CHERMONE M.

I like that I didn’t have to wait long after my scheduled appointment to see my doctor. Use to have to have 20-30 mins. Example appointment would be at 12pm would get called to back around 12:20 and doctor wouldn’t show up until 1240pm just for test results. Big improvement!

Jan 28, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar So happy — MARY M.

Everyone is so good at their jobs. They are very helpful and nice.

Jan 28, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr Shumway. Easy to understand. M... — KATHY G.

I really like Dr Shumway. Easy to understand. Makes you feel that you are important and takes the time to hear you out.

Jan 25, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was great was in and out in no time — KATHLEEN G.

Every one was great was in and out in no time

Jan 25, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is very personable. He breaks down m... — CHRISTOPHER B.

The doctor is very personable. He breaks down my concerns to fit myself.

Jan 25, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Warner Family Practice for... — RODNEY B.

I have been going to Warner Family Practice for over 20 years and am still going. I have seen many different doctors over that time, but their practice never changes. They always listen and have most things in-house for labs, x-rays, etc. Unless you really need a specialist for something, it is one stop shopping for your health needs.

Jan 24, 2023


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been here for many years and I love my d... — CAROLYN S.

I have been here for many years and I love my doctor but on my Monday appointment I was there on time but still waited to get called back for over an hour and a half they kept taking everyone before me

Jan 24, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the staff and practice. Ev... — Helen M.

Very impressed with the staff and practice. Everyone very professional and at the same time friendly and approachable. Great that the practice provide some many services, i.e., labs, x-rays, etc. Suzanna is very thorough and knowledgeable.

Jan 23, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I had a painful ear infection and was seen quickly — RICHARD M.

I had a painful ear infection and was able to get an appointment quickly and a prescription phoned in to the pharmacy immediately! Thanks WFP and especially Dr Hanks!

Jan 23, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Christopher was very helpful and explained thin... — LESLEY B.

Christopher was very helpful and explained things so I could understand them.

Jan 22, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk was very polite and friendly. Bo... — KRISTEN K.

The front desk was very polite and friendly. Both my son and daughter were seen the same day due to Illness. It’s always comforting knowing you can be seen in a timely manor. Both providers were excellent at taking time with us. My son saw Dr. Aaron Shumway. We both really liked him and his bedside manor.

Jan 21, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Love your Practice — JOHN B.

Love your practice. I felt welcomed, and like a patient, not a number. My previous family practice office acted as though they were doing me a favor. Thank you for your professionalism and care!

Jan 21, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is easy to talk to and caring. — KEVIN K.

Everyone is easy to talk to and caring.

Jan 19, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hanks is by far the BEST doctor I've ever h... — DONNA H.

Dr. Hanks is by far the BEST doctor I've ever had. He genuinely cares, he listens and you never feel rushed.

Jan 19, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with WFP for over 12 years. Great p... — KAREN C.

I have been with WFP for over 12 years. Great people and great service.

Jan 18, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and efficient.. — MARILYN B.

The clerical staff, Dr.'s assistant, and all of the technicians are very kind and efficient!

Jan 18, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Kapoor is the only reason I come here. It’s a f... — MEGAN R.

Kapoor is the only reason I come here. It’s a far drive from me, and I usually wait a longer time than anticipated to get taken back to a room, but her care and diligence into making you feel cared for is unmatched. I recommend her all the time. Additionally, the staff is friendly and professional.

Jan 17, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar  — JERALD M.

I called and was able to get an appt the same day! I arrived about 20 minutes early and was taken back almost immediately. As always, Erika was thorough, informative and kind.

Jan 17, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. The docto... — THOMAS Q.

Very friendly and professional staff. The doctor actually listens to you.

Jan 17, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar  — RONALD C.

Always professional, but I leave with a sense of comfort and security

Jan 17, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, accommodating, professional. — JOSEPH H.

Friendly, accommodating, professional.

Jan 17, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at WFP is friendly and professional. I... — EDWARD K.

Everyone at WFP is friendly and professional. I have always been treated good.

Jan 17, 2023


StarStarStarStarNo Star WFP — CHARLES F.

Everyone is always pleasant and generally efficient. This year's annual physical was not so efficient. Had to return twice for tests and then some test results were not available when I had an appointment with my PCP.

Jan 15, 2023


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would make it a higher rating except your sta... — FAYE W.

I would make it a higher rating except your staff seems to turn over a little too much.

Jan 14, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar customer service,friendly and knowledgeable  — JULIO Z.

customer service,friendly and knowledgeable

Jan 13, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with all of staff they where... — GRACIEILA A.

I was very pleased with all of staff they where very caring explain everything as they did my physical

Jan 13, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Suzanna Kapoor is the best... — CHARLES L.

Suzanna Kapoor is the best. With her guidance my health is right on track.

Jan 13, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very knowledgeable friendl — DONALD T.

Staff very knowledgeable friendly

Jan 13, 2023


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is very caring. Appointments met in a ti... — SANDRA E.

Staff is very caring. Appointments met in a timely fashion.

Jan 13, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Warner Family Practice has it all. — Jennifer S.

Warner Family Practice has it all. I can get the majority of what I need done at one spot and that makes my life so much easier. The doctors are all great and the staff is super nice. You can tell they care.

Jan 12, 2023


StarStarStarStarNo Star For blood work was good  — ISMAEL S.

For blood work was good Right on schedule thank you for your service

Jan 11, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff super friendly.  — DAVID F.

Doctors and staff super friendly.

Jan 11, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie has always been so awesome. I have CO... — MICHELLE T.

Stephanie has always been so awesome. I have COVID and appreciate the telemed call and getting me on the right meds to get me better.

Jan 11, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and profesional — MICHAEL P.

very friendly and profesional

Jan 11, 2023