StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and very professional — Stephen J.

My family of 5 all use Wandermere Family Dentistry, All the staff are professional, very kind, and take great care of my family. Keep up the good work!

Dec 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is very friendly and he — Elaine B.

Your staff is very friendly and helpful

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar We greatly appreciate that Dr Woodward and his ... — Patricia R.

We greatly appreciate that Dr Woodward and his staff have over many years helped us maintain excellent oral health.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean office. Nice staff.  — Shannon W.

Very clean office. Nice staff.

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Experience — Joan S.

Everyone is always friendly and helpful. I receive excellent dental care

Nov 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dental offices I’ve experienced. — Mark M.

Having lived in a few different locations, I’ve experienced four different dental offices. Dr. Woodward’s office is one of my favorite. His staff have been great to work with and always friendly. They don’t push unnecessary dental work, like some offices do, which I greatly appreciate.

Nov 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Masha K.

excellent quality service, attentive kind staff!

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love your professionalism, your friendliness ... — Jonathan W.

I love your professionalism, your friendliness and the way you take time make sure all my questions are answered so I understand clearly. Your people seem so attentive all the way from the front desk to the hygienists to you to the girl that covers the Billings and scheduling. Can’t say enough good things about you all !!! Thank you, Jon

Nov 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and good at what they do  — Angela T.

Friendly and good at what they do

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Vanessa provided great customer service  — Greg F.

Vanessa provided great customer service

Nov 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly staff 👍  — Kerry C.

Great and friendly staff 👍

Nov 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional care combined with f... — Kristin M.

Excellent and professional care combined with friendly helpful staff…nothing but 5 stars!

Nov 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff and always on time... — Tristine K.

Friendly, professional staff and always on time!

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Woodward and his team are the best very kind... — Terri A.

Dr Woodward and his team are the best very kind professional caring.

Oct 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience! — Vincent R.

Dr. Woodward and all the staff are so extremely friendly and accommodating! My son has SPD is highly sensitive to pain and the Hygienist and Dr. were so incredibly good with him! It was the first dentist visit ever that didn't end with him in tears. Whereas at the children's choice they were very rough and then got annoyed when he cried out in pain. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Woodward's office, especially if you have a child with special needs or one that is really afraid of the dentist. I also had a root canal and crown here and they were awesome!

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This office is constantly friendly and caring. ... — Linda B.

This office is constantly friendly and caring. From my personal experiences the best dentist ever!

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and comfortabe experience. — Eva A.

Always professional and comfortabe experience.

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My new crown turned out perfect! Love it!! — Gail J.

My new crown turned out perfect! Love it!!

Oct 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and customer service! — Holly Z.

Excellent care and customer service!

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service Oriented — Joan T.

Everyone (from the receptionist to Dr. Woodard) is so pleasant and customer service oriented! Besides that, they have dental expertise to do the job right!

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! I was checking on appointme... — Robert D.

Excellent Service! I was checking on appointment scheduling and they fit me right in with an appointment cancellation. Much appreciated since I work in retail and it is hard to make appointments.

Sep 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was given a quick appointment and it was much... — Tim C.

I was given a quick appointment and it was much appreciated.

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable.  — Renee H.

Friendly and knowledgeable.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. It really really was. — Paul V. C.

It was great. It really really was.

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The team and Dr. Woodward are always very kind ... — Sierra B.

The team and Dr. Woodward are always very kind and helpful when I have any questions! They are gentle when working on your teeth!

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar the best dental clinic, good attitude! — Masha K.

the best dental clinic, good attitude!

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Treated with the upmost respect! Very professio... — Yolanda L.

Treated with the upmost respect! Very professional, kind and thoughtful!

Aug 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Wandermere Family Dentistry ... — Joe B.

I've been going to Wandermere Family Dentistry since moving here in 2013. The patient experience is always top notch, from the technicians to the clerical staff to the doctor himself. Their attention to the patient's needs comes first and foremost. The clinical office is clean and promotes the right atmosphere. Do yourself a favor and visit this practice for all of your dental needs.

Aug 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Thankful to be a patient of such a Great D... — Pete D.

Very Thankful to be a patient of such a Great Dentist and His Staff! Thank YOU for All the Great Care All the Best Pete

Aug 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and helpful.  — Mike D.

Everyone is very nice and helpful.

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great care. — George F.

I always receive outstanding dental care at the Wandermere Dental Clinic. My last visit was not exception.

Aug 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Always going above and beyond to h... — Pamela W.

Great staff! Always going above and beyond to help!

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Woodward and his entire staff are committed ... — Arden C.

Dr Woodward and his entire staff are committed to ensuring you get the best care possible. They will treat you like you are family and will provide excellent service. I highly recommend them.

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karissa H.

My husband and I are new patients to the practice. The staff and Dr. made us feel very comfortable and welcome. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone looking for a great dentist.

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is all very friendly and helpful, always ... — Donald M.

Staff is all very friendly and helpful, always on time and extremely professional.

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor are very friendly and conc... — Tracey B.

The staff and doctor are very friendly and concerned about my comfort.

Jul 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They are always on time on their appointments a... — Noelle G.

They are always on time on their appointments and so very nice!

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always. Friendly happy to see you ,staff seems ... — William B.

Always. Friendly happy to see you ,staff seems happy as well ..No complaints here.

Jun 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always "on time" friendly service. — Roberta G.

Always "on time" friendly service.

Jun 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care! Dr Woodward and his en... — Patricia R.

Excellent dental care! Dr Woodward and his entire staff’s attention to detail allows them to address potential problems before they become serious issues.

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is truly one of a kind. You can tell ... — Heidi K.

The staff is truly one of a kind. You can tell that they all love working there which makes it a great atmosphere to be in. They treat all of their patients with kindness, respect, and they take time to listen to you. I have had a lot of work done recently so I have been in there quite a bit and it’s always consistent each visit. Definitely recommend to anyone looking!

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great explanations ... — John T.

Great explanations of dental work completed or proposed. Always interested in helping the patient in prioritizing the dental work needed done.

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Woodward is a very pleasant person, seems ge... — Ruth D.

Dr Woodward is a very pleasant person, seems genuinely concerned about my questions and concerns . I didn’t feel rushed with the appointment

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They make you feel comfortable and tell you exa... — Jessica P.

They make you feel comfortable and tell you exactly what needs to be done. Office staff very friendly. Dr is great. Would highly recommend. Only wish they had more days in office.

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Woodward and staff can't be beat! — Jacque R.

As always Dr Woodward and each and every one of the staff were excellent at my appointment yesterday. I was in the dental field for 43 years. First as an assistant, then as a hygienist. I know what to look for when it comes to a professional, skilled, understanding and caring Dr and Staff. Dr Woodward's office is exceptional in every way. I confidently recommend his office to my family, friends and neighbors.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and I never have to wait. — Tim C.

Everyone is so friendly and I never have to wait.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very calming atmosphere and friendly staff! — Angela T.

Very calming atmosphere and friendly staff!

May 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic response to a painful condition  — Tony A.

I had an extremely painful tooth and my dentist could not see me for 12 days. My wife emailed Wandermere Family Dentistry late that night and at 7:30 the next morning called us with an 8:20 appointment!! We were so thankful after Dr Woodward found a very large abcess and got me on antibiotics immediately! We have found a new dental home! Thank you so much!

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Have a "fear" of the dentist and I feel at ease... — Kim L.

Have a "fear" of the dentist and I feel at ease/very relieved whn given great care/such patience.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience and professional staff... — Eva A.

Always a good experience and professional staff.

Apr 27, 2022