StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Waltzman is the best!! — Kristina M.

Dr. Waltzman and his team are absolutely wonderful! He cares about his patients and wants them to be happy and it definitely shows in his work. I highly recommend him!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Joseph B.

Dr. Waltzman is a warm, compassionate professional who patiently listened to my concerns and instilled confidence in me with his knowledge and understanding. His staff is equally warm and friendly and they show real concern for their patient's welfare.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best!! I had my breast augmentation done by... — Lindley M.

The best!! I had my breast augmentation done by Dr. Waltzman and most recently decided to try Jeuveau for the lines in between my eyebrows. I’ve been extremely pleased with the results of both! The doctor and his staff are so friendly, timely, and professional. I won’t go anywhere else!

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 2nd time there. Everyone was very friendly. Dr.... — Nicole D.

2nd time there. Everyone was very friendly. Dr. Waltzman explained everything and eased my concerns

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Waltz man and his staff are awesome — Dianne Z.

Dr. Waltz man and his staff are awesome. I was very nervous and they made me feel so at ease. I asked questions and they were answered. I will definitely use Dr. Waltzman for the services we spoke about when I get my medical completed.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Reassurance  — Angelica D.

Saw Dr. Waltzman for second opinion and he was very attentive to my all my concerns about having another surgery and reassured me that my surgeon and him were both in the same page and agreed what needed to be corrected to fix my problem.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy  — Nancy S.

Dr. Waltzman and his staff are consummate professionals while still remaining warm and friendly. From the moment I arrived until the moment I left, I was treated with the utmost care. Dr. Waltzman listened and advised with clear explanations and expectations. I couldn’t be happier with my consultation experience!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Went in for my consultation and everyone was so... — Alejandra A.

Went in for my consultation and everyone was so nice and welcoming! I felt really comfortable and excited for surgery!

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the entire office. They ... — Lisa L.

Excellent service from the entire office. They all make me feel special and comfort me with my expectations of my surgery. Dr. Waltzman is an Amazing doctor, his demeanor alone makes you feel it will all be ok...Definitely an ALL STAR crew. Thank you!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is extremely nice. The d... — Magdalena R.

Everyone in the office is extremely nice. The doctor takes his time with you and doesn’t rush. Everyone answers all your questions.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Victoria S.

I absolutely loved this office. I’ve never met a Dr. with such great chair-side manor as Dr. Waltzman He carefully explains the process of the procedure and with options to allow you to make the best choice for you! He radiates his passion of being a surgeon and that speaks volumes. His staff is so professional and treats you like family right from your first visit. If you’ve been doing research on finding a surgeon , your search can end here!

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your service was excellent and very thorough. — Marilyn D.

Your service was excellent and very thorough.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Waltzman and his team are phenomenal! Love t... — Gerri C.

Dr Waltzman and his team are phenomenal! Love the results. Even the lady who did my post op fitting made a comment about equal measurements. Love the team and Dr W!!!

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service...Even with COVID — Christine L.

Dr. Waltzman and his staff are great! I recently had an appointment that had to be postponed a few times due to COVID. They were in constant communication with me regarding potential reopening dates and continued to contact me to reschedule instead of just cancelling on me. I was finally able to go in this week due to relaxed regulations and it was great! Dr. Waltzman and his staff are taking every precaution to ensure patient safety in this difficult time and I felt comfortable my entire visit. They all even have cute matching "W" Waltzman face masks. Very chic! This is a top notch plastic surgery practice and you won't be disappointed with the staff or the treatments. Dr. Waltzman always does an excellent job with my injections!

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful  — Tia W.

I love Dr. Waltzman and his team. They've made me feel welcomed since my very first appointment. Dr. Waltzman and his team made me feel so comfortable. I had my pre-op on Wednesday and Dr. Waltzman walked me through everything that will be happeneing, things I should look out for, and explained some post op information. I'm extremely excited and happy that Dr. Waltzman is the first surgeon I will be having my first cosmetic surgery with. I made a great choice.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jessica W.

I always have the best experience at Waltzman Plastic Surgery! Dr. Waltzman and his staff are always so friendly and helpful with whatever it is that you need. They take the time to answer any questions that you have. The office is always spotless and you can tell that they all take a lot of pride in their jobs. I would highly recommend this practice!

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff. Office manager went abov... — Cheryl S.

Super friendly staff. Office manager went above and beyond to fit me into their schedule. Dr. Waltzman talks you through the procedure, sets your expectations for results, very patient in answering all questions and does great job.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love dr waltzman and his lovely team everyone i... — Shenna S.

Love dr waltzman and his lovely team everyone is nice and friendly and they communicate very about everything, I totally appreciate them and feel good about my decision to trust them with my body soon to be beautiful body

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Waltzman is absolutly the best!!! — Robin A.

Dr. Waltzman is absolutly the best!!!

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Virtual Consultation for Breast Augmentation — Haylie T.

My consultation with Dr. Waltzman was my first and my last, because I immediately felt comfortable and informed when he discussed the process of getting a breast augmentation; he answered all my questions, listened to all my concerns and he was very detailed about wanting the best possible outcome for my procedure. I am also very impressed by his staff they are all very professional, friendly and their customer service is exceptional. I definitely recommend Dr. Waltzman, he was very patient and attentive during my consultation and he did not try to persuade my choices or decisions in any way shape, or form. If you are looking for a surgeon to make you feel comfortable, and confident in your own skin look no further than Dr. Waltzman and his team! I am looking forward to the next step in my breast augmentation process!

May 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great to work with.  — Janet D.

Everyone was great to work with.

Apr 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great personal service in the office and excell... — Ann C.

Great personal service in the office and excellent medical/surgical skills from Dr Waltzman. Thank you

Apr 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with Dr. Waltzman, he ... — Dayna G.

I had a great experience with Dr. Waltzman, he made me feel comfortable every step of the way. Very knowledgeable and strait to the point. Staff is just as great, very attentive and courteous. I had amazing results with my procedure, couldn’t be happier!

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am in the beginning steps of my journey with ... — Shenna S.

I am in the beginning steps of my journey with dr Waltzman after doing a lot of research and along tons of questions I feel confident that he’s my guy. He took the time to call me and explain the entire process and what’s best for me. I was originally planning on getting implants but after talking with the dr we both decided a breast lift is all that’s needed for me so they explained the recovery time the price and what’s covered. So I’m thrilled to move forward in my process. Just waiting for corona to be over

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care and resilts — Deborah W.

Wonderful care and results

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and staff! Highly recommend.  — Rosa L.

Great Doctor and staff! Highly recommend.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional friendly staff. They are alwa... — Erin W.

Very Professional friendly staff. They are always on time for appointments too

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Waltzman is the best!!!  — Alexandra H.

Dr. Waltzman is the best!!! And his staff are very friendly. Hes kind and he really does care about u! Hes not like other drs that just want the money

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Upcoming surgery — Anamaria E.

Doctor is very nice and I feel comfortable. Looking forward to my procedure.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loving the office staff and Dr Waltzman — Ann C.

Loving the office staff and Dr Waltzman

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service!!! — Lisa L.

Absolutely love Dr. Waltzman and staff. They are extremely nice, professional and thorough with explaining the process and answering my questions. I feel comfort in my decision to go w/ Waltzman Plastic Surgery. Thank you for making me feel comfortable.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and his staff was amazing  — Tynesha E.

The doctor and his staff was amazing

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Waltzman and his team were very professiona... — Susan S.

Dr. Waltzman and his team were very professional and made me feel at ease. I would definitely recommend his office. Thank you for everything!

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Waltzman Office Review — Kathleen S.

Office is very clean and organized. Staff are kind, friendly and professional. Dr Waltzman is very caring to the patients needs and concerns. He is honest and explains things and gives you time to ask questions. I was very pleased, there was no pressure just making sure all information and options are gone over and allows the patient to understand the options, risks to be able to make an informed decision.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind , excellent staff . Dr Waltzman is amazing... — Jennifer M.

Kind , excellent staff . Dr Waltzman is amazing . Every detail is talked about . Comfortable office . Wouldn’t go anywhere else

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Waltzman is Amazing! — Maddie M.

I want to start out by saying Dr. Waltzman and his team are very welcoming and will make you feel right at home! This was my first appointment with Dr. Waltzman and he took ample time to listen and provide feedback on all questions and concerns I had before my lip injection. Once the consultation was complete, the procedure took 15 minutes at most with very little discomfort due to the technique he uses. As for the results, I am more than happy!

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Waltzman is a great physician! His work is ... — Amanda B.

Dr. Waltzman is a great physician! His work is excellent and he has very pleasant bedside manner!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was helpful and friendly. If ... — Nancy S.

The entire staff was helpful and friendly. If I called with questions, they were able to help immediately and the staff was very competent in dealing with the insurance issues.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional, friendly, and put me at... — Katherine S.

Extremely professional, friendly, and put me at ease.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor and staff. I would highly recomm... — Angelina G.

Amazing doctor and staff. I would highly recommend all my friends and family to Dr. Waltzman.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So far it was just the consultation before the ... — Jay T.

So far it was just the consultation before the surgery, but that went very smoothly. On time, unlike most Dr. appt's, friendly and professional.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and professional staff and doctor... — Erin W.

very friendly and professional staff and doctor

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Team — Elyse M.

I cannot believe how kind everyone is here. I was so nervous coming in, feeling almost like a failure that couldn't work off the fat I wanted to, to get the body I wanted. Instead, everyone there made me feel like this was completely normal and supported me through the whole process. Everyone there is so kind and just wonderful. I cannot recommend this place more. I feel so motivated to work out more, and if I struggle more, I know that they all are there to help me when I need it.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ...Joan Fleming — Joan F.

The front desk and staff is always very courteous and friendly. Dr. Waltzman is very skilled and makes you feel comfortable, which is a huge plus for me. I would highly recommend him. The reception room is very clean and comfortable and decorated nicely.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr.Waltzman took his time ... — Carol C.

Very friendly staff. Dr.Waltzman took his time explaining exactly what he would be doing during the procedure. He also made sure I understood everything he said. During the procedure he would make sure I was doing okay.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent bed side manner, explains the process... — Larry S.

Excellent bed side manner, explains the process well, very competent surgeon and very good staff as well.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Waltzman and his staff are great. I had a b... — Alexandrina C.

Dr. Waltzman and his staff are great. I had a breast augmentation and they came out beautiful. Thank you so much.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best! — Dana R.

I have never been happier with a Plastic surgeon and I've had 3. The entire office is amazing but Dr. Waltzman is stellar. Did I mention I have a son who is a physician? Picky much? Yes, I am. I will tell anyone who would need his services that I have 100% confidence in him. He is personable, kind and patient explaining everything. His results speak for themselves!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Jennifer T.

Great experience! The staff at Dr. Waltzman's office are fantastic. From calling to make my first consultation appointment, I could tell that the receptionist was listening and taking down all the important information. The waiting room is very comfortable, although I never spent more than a few minutes in it. The rest of the staff made me very comfortable in the exam rooms, and Dr. Waltzman is amazing. He explained every aspect of my procedure, and answered the many questions I had without a problem. I never felt that I was being rushed. At my pre-op appointment we went over the procedure in detail, and then we went over it again right before the actual procedure. Afterwards, he talked to me and my husband (although I was still feeling the effects of the anaesthesia) with after care instructions. I am very happy with his work, and the office staff are so warm and friendly. Definitely recommend!

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Office — Dolores M.

Dr Waltzman and staff are always supportive.

Nov 7, 2019