StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service. Everyone is welcoming and DR... — Kathleen W.

Wonderful service. Everyone is welcoming and DR Zahra is always so attentive and knowledgeable.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Zahra and the staff are wonderful. Our kids ... — Judd W.

Dr Zahra and the staff are wonderful. Our kids like going there and we love the thorough checkups, cleaning and information!

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience all around. From Tracy at ... — Shiloh J.

Wonderful experience all around. From Tracy at the front desk, to the dental assistant, to the dentist. My 21 month old and my 3 year old loved their first trip to the dentist! Very kind, helpful, and fun.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was our second visit and my daughter did v... — Marilena C.

This was our second visit and my daughter did very well. The staff, hygienist and doctor all made her feel comfortable and at ease. I would highly recommend this practice to other parents!

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dentist ever!!!!!!My son has be... — Kristiano F.

Best pediatric dentist ever!!!!!! My son has been going since he was 6 months, after an accident where Gymberee thought my son could walk and stood him up, and he landed face down. They were loving and patient and have taken care of him for 13 years now. Wish I could go there myself.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staffs are awesome!! — Ariel L.

Doctors and staffs are awesome!!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office staff and Dr. Sahar was professiona... — Angelina M.

This office staff and Dr. Sahar was professional and courtesous. They took us under their wings during an emergency situation and assisted the family in getting the treatment needed for our grand child. Love this office and the staff

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dental assistant that cleaned Brody's teeth... — Brody B.

The dental assistant that cleaned Brody's teeth was super nice. Brody was very nervous about the cleaning and the X-rays and I thought he did a great job making sure he was comfortable.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Do not like new practice of paying up front. — Jackson N.

The check up was fine. Do not like the new practice of paying at the time of visit, before we find out how much insurance will pay. And on some occasions waiting for a refund to be sent. Our other dentists do not take part in this practice. May have to find another dentist if this continues.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ariel — Hayden K.

Hayden loves Dr. Ariel. She had Autism and sensory processing disorder and she is so incredibly patient and kind. Hayden is big on first impressions and even though she knew she was going in to have a cavity filled and it was going to be a little tough for her, she was still excited for her appointment and felt at ease.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hi, I requested my daughter Vivienne li’s xRay ... — Vivienne L.

Hi, I requested my daughter Vivienne li’s xRay yesterday, to be sent by email but still have not received them. Dr printed it out because she wanted to mark it up but I still want the digital versions. Please send ASAP. Deelisfdc@gmail.com

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Walnut Creek Pediatric Dentistry takes the fear... — Joshua L.

Walnut Creek Pediatric Dentistry takes the fear out of dentistry for children. Our son has gone here for 10 years, and actually enjoys going to the dentist now:). Thanks, WCPD!!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Still loving this place! — Kaeden S.

We’ve been going to this dental office for years. My kids are now in 3rd and 5th grade and they still love this place. I highly recommend them, especially if your child is nervous about or has anxiety going to the dentist.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! Excellent staff with my children! ... — Alexander L.

Great job! Excellent staff with my children! A+++

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always nice to go to the dentist — Claire T.

We always enjoy our visits. Everyone is so nice and willing to explain procedures. Thank you for making it easy!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing visit for my son, as always. Fantastic ... — Callum N.

Amazing visit for my son, as always. Fantastic service from check in, to cleaning, to exam by Dr. Zahra.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This place was great! I took my two year old so... — Pierce M.

This place was great! I took my two year old son here for his first visit and it went really well..sigh of relief! Everyone was friendly, patient, really sweet to my son and considerate of making it a good first experience for him. I really appreciated they took their time introducing him to their instruments and didn't rush or force anything. It really helped him be more of a willing patient and me more comfortable with not having to deal with a frantic a scared child. I would highly recommend your office to my friends and family (although my sister and her kids already go there!). Thanks again.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Walnut Creek Pediatric... — Marilena C.

I would highly recommend Walnut Creek Pediatric Dentistry for your little ones. I took my 13 month old daughter to her first dental appointment yesterday and was very impressed with how friendly and professional the staff was. Everyone made my daughter feel comfortable and definitely made it a positive experience for her.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff makes going to the dentist a pleasant... — Joshua L.

The staff makes going to the dentist a pleasant and non stressful event, and are always warm and gracious. We only wish the accepted adult patients!;)

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best!.. — Kristiano F.

You are always wonderful to Kristiano and I, thank you for taking great care of my son!!!!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, fantastic results! — Taylor D.

Excellent experience, fantastic results!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Danny R.

This is a great office. All of the staff are friendly and helpful, and the office is very kid friendly.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our children have been going here for years. We... — Madelynne C.

Our children have been going here for years. We moved almost an hour a way & still make the trip to come here. They are the best!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jaffery and her team are the BEST! We had a... — Isabella M.

Dr. Jaffery and her team are the BEST! We had an after hours dental emergency with my daughter and they could not have been more responsive!! Her aesthetic of her front tooth turned out well ask we so appreciate this amazing team!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Dr. Jaffrey and her team ar... — Maxwell G.

Excellent service! Dr. Jaffrey and her team are incredibly competent, thorough, and tremendously great with my almost-3 year old. The front desk person gave our toddler a tour and therefore prepared him well for his turn in the dental chair. Our dental hygienist was fabulous! She involved our toddler directly through the entire process--explained to him what was going to happen every step of the way, and at times, asked his input, his opinion--in short, treated him like he's the patient--which he is. Spoke and interact directly with him (and not ignore him and only just speak with us like the other office). Because of this, toddler knew what to expect, and became very comfortable and cooperative with the entire process. . He was involved--and therefore enthusiastically complied with all requests. He completely enjoyed the entire cleaning experience! Thank you so much. This was our second visit to the dentist--and it was such a drastic and dramatic difference from the very [traumatic] firs experience!! We the parents also received so much information--it was incredibly educating, and now we know what to do to ensure the cleaning is properly done. Thank you so very much! We could not have asked for a better pediatric dental experience (where were you when we were kids???)

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always a pleasant experience for my son. I r... — Callum N.

As always a pleasant experience for my son. I really love the Team at this office, especially Dr. Zahra, who is so kind and easy to talk to, and Naz, who is so great with my son. I wish all of our professional service providers were this good. Office is also so light, bright, clean and kid-friendly.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little surprised with the charge as I t... — Niam M.

I was a little surprised with the charge as I thought it would be a

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so incredibly kind and helpful. My... — Thadie S.

Everyone was so incredibly kind and helpful. My daughter was nervous about going to the dentist but she came away saying she had fun and is excited about brushing her teeth after her visit! Thank you for your brilliant care.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Hailey P.

Dr Drew was amazing my daughter really loved him

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Victor S.

Dentist are understanding and patient. Ask questions frequently to make sure that there is no pain and that child is comfortable.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Walnut Creek PedIatric Dentristy is Amazing (wi... — Sylas B.

Walnut Creek PedIatric Dentristy is Amazing (with a capital A!) From the dentists to the hygienists to the front desk receptionists, everyone is kind, helpful, professional and competent. We really couldn’t be more pleased. 5 stars plus!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Heidi W.

We had a great experience for the first dental appointment for our 4 year old and 2 year old. Would highly recommend.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, friendly, honest, professional dentist — Alia E.

Nice, friendly, honest, and professional dentist. The people and the place are kids friendly and clean

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful & professional office. Staffs are ver... — Alexander S.

Wonderful & professional office. Staffs are very nice.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am 6 years old. I was scared to go to the den... — Andrea N.

I am 6 years old. I was scared to go to the dentist, but now I like it. They were very nice to me and I learned how to brush my teeth for two minutes.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, as usual! — Joshua L.

Everyone on staff is always warm and friendly. Our son never minds going to the dentist because they are so reassuring and sweet here.

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar good care for our kids — Tatum N.

We know Dr. Jaffrey and the team at Walnut Creek Pediatric Dentistry will take good care of our kids.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Experience — Natalie L.

Outstanding children's dental practice. We have been going here for 7 years. Staff and dentists are professional, knowledgable and courteous. Always recommending them to friends.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very patient with my two year old,... — Liv D.

Everyone was very patient with my two year old, they took their time to make her feel as comfortable as possible. It was her first dentist to the visit and i think it went well enough for her that she wont mind going back. Great doctor and dental hygentist, everyone in the office was very professional and friendly.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get a same day appointment for my... — Luke M.

I was able to get a same day appointment for my son's cracked molar to be extracted and not only was accommodated, but the extraction went very smoothly. My son actually prefers to have his booth teeth pulled by Dr. Shaffer! Thank you!

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We moved 45 minutes away from Walnut Creek but ... — Madelynne C.

We moved 45 minutes away from Walnut Creek but absolutely love the staff and customer service they provide that we keep coming to them! They go above and beyond to make our children comfortable and have the best dental experience. My kids love it when it's time for their check up! We highly recommend them, you will not be disappointed!

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly office. They are great with all... — Jonathan F.

Such a friendly office. They are great with all types of kids and always nice and positive. They make everyone feel at ease. So happy to have them as our children's dentist!

Dec 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the entire office is pleasant. My k... — Jadyne S.

Everyone in the entire office is pleasant. My kids love visiting the dentist and it's because of the positivity experience we always have!

Nov 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place! — Cesar P.

What an amazing experience! I have nothing but positive things to say about Walnut Creek Pediatric Dentistry. The level of care is outstanding and the staff is very friendly! They took extra time to make sure my 3 year old was relaxed and happy. They explained every detail to my son to make him feel comfortable. We have been to 3 appointments and all of them with a great experience. I would definitely recommend Dr. Sahar Jaffrey.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Walnut Creek Pediatric Dentistry Staff are AWESOME — Isabelle R.

Everyone at Walnut Creek Pediatric Dentistry are so nice. Wanda is always pleasant and helps me with my scheduling. Dr. Jaffrey did an outstanding job with my daughter's bonding. Isabelle looks great and my daughter is very happy.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent experience  — Claire T.

Every time any of my kids visit the dentist, I get the feeling that the entire staff is focused on making sure we have a positive experience. Everyone is so nice and so skilled. I wouldn't imagine going anywhere else.

Aug 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent pediatric dentistry practice.  — Joshua L.

As always, fabulous and friendly staff who ~ in spite of having hundreds of patients ~ always remember my son and me. They are fast, efficient and encouraging, and always take the time necessary to explain everything to both of us. I couldn't recommend it more!

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best children's dentistry around — Trevor S.

We've been going to this dentist office for many years now and love it. Wonderful office staff and that theme follows through to the dentists and hygienists.

Aug 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar When my kids look forward to seeing the dentist, then I know it's a good place. We have been goi... — Adam B.

When my kids look forward to seeing the dentist, then I know it's a good place. We have been going here for years and there has always been outstanding service and excellent personal care. I think I'll miss them when my kids age out!

Jul 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, warm, and professional team of competent dentists and assistants!... — Brady Q.

Friendly, warm, and professional team of competent dentists and assistants!

Jul 2, 2016