StarStarStarStarStar Always the best!.. — Kristiano F.

You are always wonderful to Kristiano and I, thank you for taking great care of my son!!!!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience, fantastic results! — Taylor D.

Excellent experience, fantastic results!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Danny R.

This is a great office. All of the staff are friendly and helpful, and the office is very kid friendly.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our children have been going here for years. We... — Madelynne C.

Our children have been going here for years. We moved almost an hour a way & still make the trip to come here. They are the best!

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jaffery and her team are the BEST! We had a... — Isabella M.

Dr. Jaffery and her team are the BEST! We had an after hours dental emergency with my daughter and they could not have been more responsive!! Her aesthetic of her front tooth turned out well ask we so appreciate this amazing team!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Dr. Jaffrey and her team ar... — Maxwell G.

Excellent service! Dr. Jaffrey and her team are incredibly competent, thorough, and tremendously great with my almost-3 year old. The front desk person gave our toddler a tour and therefore prepared him well for his turn in the dental chair. Our dental hygienist was fabulous! She involved our toddler directly through the entire process--explained to him what was going to happen every step of the way, and at times, asked his input, his opinion--in short, treated him like he's the patient--which he is. Spoke and interact directly with him (and not ignore him and only just speak with us like the other office). Because of this, toddler knew what to expect, and became very comfortable and cooperative with the entire process. . He was involved--and therefore enthusiastically complied with all requests. He completely enjoyed the entire cleaning experience! Thank you so much. This was our second visit to the dentist--and it was such a drastic and dramatic difference from the very [traumatic] firs experience!! We the parents also received so much information--it was incredibly educating, and now we know what to do to ensure the cleaning is properly done. Thank you so very much! We could not have asked for a better pediatric dental experience (where were you when we were kids???)

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always a pleasant experience for my son. I r... — Callum N.

As always a pleasant experience for my son. I really love the Team at this office, especially Dr. Zahra, who is so kind and easy to talk to, and Naz, who is so great with my son. I wish all of our professional service providers were this good. Office is also so light, bright, clean and kid-friendly.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little surprised with the charge as I t... — Niam M.

I was a little surprised with the charge as I thought it would be a

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so incredibly kind and helpful. My... — Thadie S.

Everyone was so incredibly kind and helpful. My daughter was nervous about going to the dentist but she came away saying she had fun and is excited about brushing her teeth after her visit! Thank you for your brilliant care.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Hailey P.

Dr Drew was amazing my daughter really loved him

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Victor S.

Dentist are understanding and patient. Ask questions frequently to make sure that there is no pain and that child is comfortable.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Walnut Creek PedIatric Dentristy is Amazing (wi... — Sylas B.

Walnut Creek PedIatric Dentristy is Amazing (with a capital A!) From the dentists to the hygienists to the front desk receptionists, everyone is kind, helpful, professional and competent. We really couldn’t be more pleased. 5 stars plus!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Heidi W.

We had a great experience for the first dental appointment for our 4 year old and 2 year old. Would highly recommend.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, friendly, honest, professional dentist — Alia E.

Nice, friendly, honest, and professional dentist. The people and the place are kids friendly and clean

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful & professional office. Staffs are ver... — Alexander S.

Wonderful & professional office. Staffs are very nice.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am 6 years old. I was scared to go to the den... — Andrea N.

I am 6 years old. I was scared to go to the dentist, but now I like it. They were very nice to me and I learned how to brush my teeth for two minutes.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, as usual! — Joshua L.

Everyone on staff is always warm and friendly. Our son never minds going to the dentist because they are so reassuring and sweet here.

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar good care for our kids — Tatum N.

We know Dr. Jaffrey and the team at Walnut Creek Pediatric Dentistry will take good care of our kids.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Experience — Natalie L.

Outstanding children's dental practice. We have been going here for 7 years. Staff and dentists are professional, knowledgable and courteous. Always recommending them to friends.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very patient with my two year old,... — Liv D.

Everyone was very patient with my two year old, they took their time to make her feel as comfortable as possible. It was her first dentist to the visit and i think it went well enough for her that she wont mind going back. Great doctor and dental hygentist, everyone in the office was very professional and friendly.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get a same day appointment for my... — Luke M.

I was able to get a same day appointment for my son's cracked molar to be extracted and not only was accommodated, but the extraction went very smoothly. My son actually prefers to have his booth teeth pulled by Dr. Shaffer! Thank you!

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We moved 45 minutes away from Walnut Creek but ... — Madelynne C.

We moved 45 minutes away from Walnut Creek but absolutely love the staff and customer service they provide that we keep coming to them! They go above and beyond to make our children comfortable and have the best dental experience. My kids love it when it's time for their check up! We highly recommend them, you will not be disappointed!

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly office. They are great with all... — Jonathan F.

Such a friendly office. They are great with all types of kids and always nice and positive. They make everyone feel at ease. So happy to have them as our children's dentist!

Dec 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the entire office is pleasant. My k... — Jadyne S.

Everyone in the entire office is pleasant. My kids love visiting the dentist and it's because of the positivity experience we always have!

Nov 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place! — Cesar P.

What an amazing experience! I have nothing but positive things to say about Walnut Creek Pediatric Dentistry. The level of care is outstanding and the staff is very friendly! They took extra time to make sure my 3 year old was relaxed and happy. They explained every detail to my son to make him feel comfortable. We have been to 3 appointments and all of them with a great experience. I would definitely recommend Dr. Sahar Jaffrey.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Walnut Creek Pediatric Dentistry Staff are AWESOME — Isabelle R.

Everyone at Walnut Creek Pediatric Dentistry are so nice. Wanda is always pleasant and helps me with my scheduling. Dr. Jaffrey did an outstanding job with my daughter's bonding. Isabelle looks great and my daughter is very happy.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent experience  — Claire T.

Every time any of my kids visit the dentist, I get the feeling that the entire staff is focused on making sure we have a positive experience. Everyone is so nice and so skilled. I wouldn't imagine going anywhere else.

Aug 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent pediatric dentistry practice.  — Joshua L.

As always, fabulous and friendly staff who ~ in spite of having hundreds of patients ~ always remember my son and me. They are fast, efficient and encouraging, and always take the time necessary to explain everything to both of us. I couldn't recommend it more!

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best children's dentistry around — Trevor S.

We've been going to this dentist office for many years now and love it. Wonderful office staff and that theme follows through to the dentists and hygienists.

Aug 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar When my kids look forward to seeing the dentist, then I know it's a good place. We have been goi... — Adam B.

When my kids look forward to seeing the dentist, then I know it's a good place. We have been going here for years and there has always been outstanding service and excellent personal care. I think I'll miss them when my kids age out!

Jul 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, warm, and professional team of competent dentists and assistants!... — Brady Q.

Friendly, warm, and professional team of competent dentists and assistants!

Jul 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest office staff around. My kids love going to the dentist! Everyone is super patient and ... — Reese C.

The nicest office staff around and a beautiful office space. My kids love going to the dentist! Everyone is super patient and respectful. You can tell they enjoy the little patience they serve. Not to mention, my kid (3 total) are always super motivated to take care of their teeth after their appt. I think it's because the dentist does such a good job explaining the importance of good brushing and flossing. Two thumbs way up for this practice.

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful friendly staff. Both of my daughters felt so comfortable with their cleanings. Thank uou... — Jordan T.

Wonderful friendly staff. Both of my daughters felt so comfortable with their cleanings. Thank you!

Jun 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!  — Teagan S.

I am so impressed with the service that is provided by Dr. Jaffrey's herself and her staff. She makes my daughter feel so comfortable. Twice now, I have had to bring my daughter in for a drop in urgent appt. and I wasn't even charged as the assessment showed that everything was okay. They could of charged me for the screening but opted not too. One time, I did have a dental emergency for my daughter and Dr. Jaffrey had me come down to her office to check my daughter at almost 8pm at night. I feel secure with her services and would highly recommend her to other families for Pediatric services.

May 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schaffer is great! Informative, personable, and my son actually likes going to the dentist! :) — Liam S.

Dr. Schaffer is great! Informative, personable, and my son actually likes going to the dentist! :)

Mar 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so kind and caring — Katelyn R.

Everyone is always so kind and caring. They make my girls feel special and important! Thanks so much!!

Feb 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Kids waited in chair for 20 minutes for Dr Jaffery to see them — Sierra T.

Kids waited in chair for 20 minutes for Dr Jaffery to see them. Two other patients were seen and left before we did.

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing service here. Such nice people here!! - Maria Dudley — Ethan D.

Always amazing service here. Such nice people here!! - Maria Dudley

Jan 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — Kylie P.

The staff was so friendly and gentle on my daughter.

Jan 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We're familiar with all of the staff and always treated wonderfully. We recommend you all the time. — John G.

We're familiar with all of the staff and always treated wonderfully. We recommend you all the time.

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wanda is always so friendly — Spencer W.

Wanda is always so friendly. We have known her for years and she always inquires about school and how things are going.

Dec 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist was great. Very friendly and personable.  — Ryan J.

The dentist was great. Very friendly and personable.

Dec 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar No comments on the visit but the survey at the top says Dear John. My daughter's name is Helen — Helen K.

No comments on the visit but the survey at the top says Dear John. My daughter's name is Helen. Hopefully she won't receive (or send) more Dear John letters. :) (Look it up if you aren't familiar with the reference)

Dec 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Wanda always greets me with a smile; she's awesome! — Isaac R.

Wanda always greets me with a smile; she's awesome!

Nov 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always friendly and helpful — Bjerre B.

The entire staff is always friendly and helpful. I would absolutely reccomend your office for anyone in need of a pediatric dentist.

Nov 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar During my sons X-rays, the technician had a hard time getting a shot of his top front teeth, and... — Joshua S.

During my sons X-rays, the technician had a hard time getting a shot of his top front teeth, and therefore, repeated the same X-ray several times before asking someone for help. The person who helped her was able to obtain the X-ray on the first try. My son was exposed to 3 extra doses of unnecessary radiation. There should be a policy that if an X-ray is not adequate the first time, then a more experienced technician should be called in, or better yet, the doctor should be called in. The technician told the doctor she had trouble and the doctor told her she should have called her in. Please review training with your techs.

Nov 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar 5 — Cameron G.

Thanks for being so helpful!

Nov 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so nice!  — Sophia P.

Everyone in the office is so nice!

Nov 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff is the friendliest on the planet! They raise the bar .  — Reese C.

Your office staff is the friendliest on the planet! They raise the bar .

Nov 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Getting all 3 kids in at the same time is such a gift — Brennan H.

Getting all 3 kids in at the same time is such a gift

Oct 24, 2015