StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, as usual! — Joshua L.

Everyone on staff is always warm and friendly. Our son never minds going to the dentist because they are so reassuring and sweet here.

Sep 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar good care for our kids — Tatum N.

We know Dr. Jaffrey and the team at Walnut Creek Pediatric Dentistry will take good care of our kids.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Experience — Natalie L.

Outstanding children's dental practice. We have been going here for 7 years. Staff and dentists are professional, knowledgable and courteous. Always recommending them to friends.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very patient with my two year old,... — Liv D.

Everyone was very patient with my two year old, they took their time to make her feel as comfortable as possible. It was her first dentist to the visit and i think it went well enough for her that she wont mind going back. Great doctor and dental hygentist, everyone in the office was very professional and friendly.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get a same day appointment for my... — Luke M.

I was able to get a same day appointment for my son's cracked molar to be extracted and not only was accommodated, but the extraction went very smoothly. My son actually prefers to have his booth teeth pulled by Dr. Shaffer! Thank you!

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We moved 45 minutes away from Walnut Creek but ... — Madelynne C.

We moved 45 minutes away from Walnut Creek but absolutely love the staff and customer service they provide that we keep coming to them! They go above and beyond to make our children comfortable and have the best dental experience. My kids love it when it's time for their check up! We highly recommend them, you will not be disappointed!

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly office. They are great with all... — Jonathan F.

Such a friendly office. They are great with all types of kids and always nice and positive. They make everyone feel at ease. So happy to have them as our children's dentist!

Dec 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the entire office is pleasant. My k... — Jadyne S.

Everyone in the entire office is pleasant. My kids love visiting the dentist and it's because of the positivity experience we always have!

Nov 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place! — Cesar A.

What an amazing experience! I have nothing but positive things to say about Walnut Creek Pediatric Dentistry. The level of care is outstanding and the staff is very friendly! They took extra time to make sure my 3 year old was relaxed and happy. They explained every detail to my son to make him feel comfortable. We have been to 3 appointments and all of them with a great experience. I would definitely recommend Dr. Sahar Jaffrey.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Walnut Creek Pediatric Dentistry Staff are AWESOME — Isabelle R.

Everyone at Walnut Creek Pediatric Dentistry are so nice. Wanda is always pleasant and helps me with my scheduling. Dr. Jaffrey did an outstanding job with my daughter's bonding. Isabelle looks great and my daughter is very happy.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent experience  — Claire T.

Every time any of my kids visit the dentist, I get the feeling that the entire staff is focused on making sure we have a positive experience. Everyone is so nice and so skilled. I wouldn't imagine going anywhere else.

Aug 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent pediatric dentistry practice.  — Joshua L.

As always, fabulous and friendly staff who ~ in spite of having hundreds of patients ~ always remember my son and me. They are fast, efficient and encouraging, and always take the time necessary to explain everything to both of us. I couldn't recommend it more!

Aug 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best children's dentistry around — Trevor S.

We've been going to this dentist office for many years now and love it. Wonderful office staff and that theme follows through to the dentists and hygienists.

Aug 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar When my kids look forward to seeing the dentist, then I know it's a good place. We have been goi... — Adam B.

When my kids look forward to seeing the dentist, then I know it's a good place. We have been going here for years and there has always been outstanding service and excellent personal care. I think I'll miss them when my kids age out!

Jul 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, warm, and professional team of competent dentists and assistants!... — Brady Q.

Friendly, warm, and professional team of competent dentists and assistants!

Jul 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest office staff around. My kids love going to the dentist! Everyone is super patient and ... — Reese C.

The nicest office staff around and a beautiful office space. My kids love going to the dentist! Everyone is super patient and respectful. You can tell they enjoy the little patience they serve. Not to mention, my kid (3 total) are always super motivated to take care of their teeth after their appt. I think it's because the dentist does such a good job explaining the importance of good brushing and flossing. Two thumbs way up for this practice.

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful friendly staff. Both of my daughters felt so comfortable with their cleanings. Thank uou... — Jordan T.

Wonderful friendly staff. Both of my daughters felt so comfortable with their cleanings. Thank you!

Jun 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!  — Teagan S.

I am so impressed with the service that is provided by Dr. Jaffrey's herself and her staff. She makes my daughter feel so comfortable. Twice now, I have had to bring my daughter in for a drop in urgent appt. and I wasn't even charged as the assessment showed that everything was okay. They could of charged me for the screening but opted not too. One time, I did have a dental emergency for my daughter and Dr. Jaffrey had me come down to her office to check my daughter at almost 8pm at night. I feel secure with her services and would highly recommend her to other families for Pediatric services.

May 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schaffer is great! Informative, personable, and my son actually likes going to the dentist! :) — Liam S.

Dr. Schaffer is great! Informative, personable, and my son actually likes going to the dentist! :)

Mar 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so kind and caring — Katelyn R.

Everyone is always so kind and caring. They make my girls feel special and important! Thanks so much!!

Feb 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Kids waited in chair for 20 minutes for Dr Jaffery to see them — Sierra T.

Kids waited in chair for 20 minutes for Dr Jaffery to see them. Two other patients were seen and left before we did.

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing service here. Such nice people here!! - Maria Dudley — Ethan D.

Always amazing service here. Such nice people here!! - Maria Dudley

Jan 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — Kylie P.

The staff was so friendly and gentle on my daughter.

Jan 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We're familiar with all of the staff and always treated wonderfully. We recommend you all the time. — John Jr. G.

We're familiar with all of the staff and always treated wonderfully. We recommend you all the time.

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wanda is always so friendly — Spencer W.

Wanda is always so friendly. We have known her for years and she always inquires about school and how things are going.

Dec 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist was great. Very friendly and personable.  — Ryan J.

The dentist was great. Very friendly and personable.

Dec 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar No comments on the visit but the survey at the top says Dear John. My daughter's name is Helen — Helen K.

No comments on the visit but the survey at the top says Dear John. My daughter's name is Helen. Hopefully she won't receive (or send) more Dear John letters. :) (Look it up if you aren't familiar with the reference)

Dec 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Wanda always greets me with a smile; she's awesome! — Isaac R.

Wanda always greets me with a smile; she's awesome!

Nov 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always friendly and helpful — Bjerre B.

The entire staff is always friendly and helpful. I would absolutely reccomend your office for anyone in need of a pediatric dentist.

Nov 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar During my sons X-rays, the technician had a hard time getting a shot of his top front teeth, and... — Joshua S.

During my sons X-rays, the technician had a hard time getting a shot of his top front teeth, and therefore, repeated the same X-ray several times before asking someone for help. The person who helped her was able to obtain the X-ray on the first try. My son was exposed to 3 extra doses of unnecessary radiation. There should be a policy that if an X-ray is not adequate the first time, then a more experienced technician should be called in, or better yet, the doctor should be called in. The technician told the doctor she had trouble and the doctor told her she should have called her in. Please review training with your techs.

Nov 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar 5 — Cameron G.

Thanks for being so helpful!

Nov 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so nice!  — Sophia P.

Everyone in the office is so nice!

Nov 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff is the friendliest on the planet! They raise the bar .  — Reese C.

Your office staff is the friendliest on the planet! They raise the bar .

Nov 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Getting all 3 kids in at the same time is such a gift — Brennan H.

Getting all 3 kids in at the same time is such a gift

Oct 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar So happy with this place! — Caden B.

So happy with this place!

Oct 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar First, this is for Olivia not John noted above — Olivia P.

First, this is for Olivia not John noted above. And second, your team sort of made fun of us coming in for what looks like a new tooth growing in crooked. We are paying you to be careful and attentive to our worries, not tell us "we must be new parents."

Oct 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience overall for my daughter who was getting 4 teeth pulled — Krista K.

Excellent experience overall for my daughter who was getting 4 teeth pulled. Thorough explanation in terms she could understand and feel comfortable with. Positive experience. Thank you Dr Jaffrey and team!!

Oct 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fabulous! Thank you!! — Kylie P.

Everything was fabulous! Thank you!!

Sep 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is great! Everyone always makes time to chat and see how things are going — Emma D.

Everything is great! Everyone always makes time to chat and see how things are going. I feel like I really know the team.

Sep 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and all of the people who work there — Matthew S.

Love this office and all of the people who work there. I frequently recommend you when people are asking about dental options for their children. :)

Sep 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great appointment. Scheduling is always easy — Myer S.

We had a great appointment. Scheduling is always easy. the experience and comfortable environment they create for my son is incredible. I love how they take the time to explain everything and what they are doing so he knows.

Jul 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had to have my mother, grandma to the kids, take the kids to the dentist for me — Amanda P.

I had to have my mother, grandma to the kids, take the kids to the dentist for me. I have been going to this practice for almost 13 or 14 years and have never had a balance due. Anyway, they had my mom write a check for the service. I was unable to find my health flex account card in the morning so I told her to just have them bill us, but they stated that they like to have payment up front so my mother paid. I ended up having to call the office and cancel my mothers check so that I could use my flex account. I would have just preferred that they sent me a bill, even though I understand collecting payments can be difficult, I would think good clients could afford some leeway.

Jun 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar entire staff was friendly, as always. — Isabelle R.

entire staff was friendly, as always.

Jun 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! My girls were comfortable during their visit. — Herlinda P.

Excellent service! My girls were comfortable during their visit.

Jun 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciate being able to drop in and get a teeth cleaning right after getting my braces off — Ava J.

Really appreciate being able to drop in and get a teeth cleaning right after getting my braces off. It was GREAT!

May 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't like that the receptionist filled out my sons' health history record — Zachary S.

I didn't like that the receptionist filled out my sons' health history record. She read the question out to me, waited for a response and typed it in herself. I don't have a problem with a dental hygenist taking the history, but it is not appropriate for the receptionist to know patients' histories. I felt that the location of the computer was too close to the waiting room and that others could hear my sons' history. That is a violation of our privacy. I understand the need to go paperless, but a user friendly computer program could easily fix this problem. Also, my sons are 16 and 12 years old. Bringing out a puppet to show them them how to brush is not age appropriate. Please adjust your teaching methods to accommodate the older children.

May 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Nazia. She makes Callum's visit great every time. He loves going to the Dentist — Callum N.

We absolutely love Nazia. She makes Callum's visit great every time. He loves going to the Dentist. Dr. Z is also wonderful and has a calm, soothing manner. I definitely recommend you guys whenever I can.

May 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate not be sold on unnecessary service items such as extra x-rays etc. Thank You! — Cade J.

Appreciate not be sold on unnecessary service items such as extra x-rays etc. Thank You!

Apr 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I hope my next appointment will not be rescheduled-I was reschedule twice whenever the appointment... — Valentina D.

I hope my next appointment will not be rescheduled-I was reschedule twice whenever the appointment was on Saturday.

Apr 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zahra was amazing with Mika. Mika has a phobia of shots and Dr — Mika M.

Dr. Zahra was amazing with Mika. Mika has a phobia of shots and Dr. Zahra was so gentle and reassuring to Mika. We couldn't ask for a more wonderful dentist! Thank you!

Mar 26, 2015