StarStarStarStarStar Nurse — Charlene S.

I had the best dental visit ever in my life

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive the best dental services at Dr... — Diane B.

I always receive the best dental services at Dr. Yeary’s Dental office with His Wonderful Caring Staff. I so appreciate Jennie (I hope I spell her name right) how She cares for Me as Her Patient. Thank You.

Aug 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff in this office are always professiona... — Travis F.

The staff in this office are always professional and funny. I do not like going to the dentist or going to doctor appointments in general, but the made it very easy, without ridicule, and were very fast! Thank you!

Jul 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful and ef — Dianne G.

Friendly and helpful and efficient

Jul 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant experience as usual.. — Ezequiel M.

It was a pleasant experience as usual..

Jul 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Yeary for 3 years now. ... — Syble T.

I have been going to Dr Yeary for 3 years now. He is very professional and gets you on your way with healthier teeth.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I used Whitney in the past but Jenny is great  — Patricia S.

I used Whitney in the past but Jenny is great

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was attentive and friendly. My wait t... — Elizabeth W.

Everyone was attentive and friendly. My wait time was minimal.

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was polite, professional, and provided... — Sharon L. W.

Everyone was polite, professional, and provided me with great service! Thanks!

Apr 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A+++  — Alisa W.

This is the one! I finally found a good dentist! Dr. Yeary and his staff at Wall Street Dental are phenomenal. I have a lot of dental work that needs to be done. They went over everything with me and explained everything that needed to be done and all my treatment options. Everyone here was nice to me, did not make me feel insecure about the state of my teeth and have laid out a plan to restore my smile😁😁😁 I highly recommend Wall Street Dental! .

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist!  — Shyann H.

Loved this dentist office they definitely made me feel comfortable and was in and out in a jiffy also the people were so nice

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased, I have had some bad experie... — Allen D.

I was very pleased, I have had some bad experience with Denist in the past but the staff an Doc were fabulous. Thanks for making my experience wonderful. Allen Davis

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super nice and respectful. It makes... — Brenda D.

Everyone is super nice and respectful. It makes for a more relaxed visit.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Dr Yeary for 30 yrs. He & t... — Denise S.

Have been going to Dr Yeary for 30 yrs. He & the staff are like family. Very friendly, helpful, & professional.

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and always a good job! — Larry B.

Always friendly and always a good job!

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The service is excellent and staff are great as... — Lorna C.

The service is excellent and staff are great as well. I had my crowns done and I’m very pleased.

Feb 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Jennie. She made the appt. very pleasant... — Patricia S.

Loved Jennie. She made the appt. very pleasant!

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was very good service and quick ! — Pak N.

It was very good service and quick !

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dianne G.

Excellent treatment. Doctors have an excellent track record

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated very well and have good service.... — Fred S.

Always treated very well and have good service. Good, competent staff.

Oct 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office are so wonderful, and c... — Maureen A.

Everyone in the office are so wonderful, and caring. Great place!

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and very good care — William W.

Friendly and very good care

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar If I didn’t think this place was good I wouldn’... — Shirley B.

If I didn’t think this place was good I wouldn’t have gone there for almost 20 years…….

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doc Yeary and staff are all GREAT!! — Mike C.

Doc Yeary and staff are all GREAT!!

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Wallstreet Dental — Sharon L. W.

I have been going to Wallstreet Dental for years and would highly recommend this business. They are professional, friendly, attentive, and always a joy to see (even going to the Dentist)!

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You Matter. — Leslie V.

They see each of their patients as people. As they are real people. I never thought it possible to be comfortable and not feel threatened in a dentist office. Thank you Dr. Yeary for who you are and your great judgement of others. When I first came to you (at this point I do not remember how many years ago) you told me you could make my bridge last longer. You did. All the prior dentists were just looking at dollar signs. Thank you for validating my judgement to not give in to others when I feel a gut instinct. I am happy that I knew better and that a friend suggested you. I appreciate you and your whole office.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent visit! — Connie B.

Always an excellent visit!

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was on time. Everyone was court... — Elizabeth W.

My appointment was on time. Everyone was courteous and answered any question I had.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience as usual and would re... — Ezequiel M.

It was a great experience as usual and would recommend anyone to come here for their dental work..

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The most wonderful CREW — Abigail W.

I came to Dr Yeary with quite a laundry list of issues. Him and his girls are the sweetest, most helpful, informative people ever. They got me in for my exam same day, and are quickly working on my treatment plan. I'm so happy to be in their hands.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I’ve had a dentist office from ... — Kelly B.

Best experience I’ve had a dentist office from walking into the door to the end of the root canal. And trust me I’ve had more than I can count!!

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They have always had me at their best interest ... — Amelia J.

They have always had me at their best interest and were really great to meet all my needs. I am a tough case but they are great!!!

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 17 years of great experiences! — Denise M.

17 years of great experiences!

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience  — Marita S.

The staff is empathetic, professional, and very personable. Dr. Yeary is upfront and honest about treatment and expectations to have healthy teeth.

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Sherri K.

Got my teeth cleaned. Forgot her name. She is always Friendly and Professional. Ladies upfront are real friendly and helpful.

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love the setvices very clean and tid — Pak N.

I love the setvices very clean and tidy

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service with a smile is more than a slogan  — Wylie M.

Service with a smile is more than a slogan at Wall Street Dental - it is a reality. All services are done by a top-notch staff and Dr. Yeary is a real pro who is not afraid to try new technology to improve the services they render. I have been going there for many, many years for everything from regular cleaning/fillings to caps and orthodontia and have always had great results.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Doctor and staff! — Binx M.

No waiting past my appointment time. My hygienist was awesome! Love Dr Yeary!

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yeary is an excellent dentist. I trust him ... — Valli M.

Dr. Yeary is an excellent dentist. I trust him completely. The office is very clean, the staff is kind, courteous and efficient.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and staff I’ve ever had!  — Syble T.

Best Dentist and staff I’ve ever had!

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love every single person there! Great job  — Baylor P.

Love every single person there! Great job

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Get you in on time. Take care of your needs and... — Joann P.

Get you in on time. Take care of your needs and make sure your mouth and teeth are going to stand the test of time. Really nice people!

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Doctor and staff!  — Zoey R.

Awesome Doctor and staff!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable dental service.  — Jeraldine C.

Very comfortable dental service.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been seeing Dr Yeary for 27 years... — Deborah C.

My family has been seeing Dr Yeary for 27 years. He and his staff provide excellent service with a personal touch.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Yeary and the entire staff are awesome! I’m ... — Jolar B.

Dr Yeary and the entire staff are awesome! I’m usually terrified but thanks to Dr Yeary and staff I’m more comfortable now seeing my dentist.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and professional at what they do... — James III T.

Very good and professional at what they do...

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Wall Street Dental for over ... — Denise S.

I’ve been going to Wall Street Dental for over 30 years. There like an extended family. I wouldn’t trust my teeth to anyone else.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff were very professional and tho... — Lois G.

Doctor and staff were very professional and thorough. They addressed my dental needs with great care. Clean, calm, friendly environment.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy with the dentist he takes good care ... — David J.

Very Happy with the dentist he takes good care of my teeth.

Mar 2, 2021