StarStarStarStarStar I love the doctor been my favorite dentist for... — Olga C.

I love the doctor been my favorite dentist for me and my children always books me in even in emergency . Not many do this and always return my calls

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Thanks for your service  — William W.

Very friendly staff. Thanks for your service

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people great experience. As always.  — Greg J.

Great people great experience. As always.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are fantastic friendly, and very pro... — Donald W.

The staff are fantastic friendly, and very professional

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Person in charge of Insurance unprofessional. — Shirley B.

Becky and Jennie are always nice, but the person who is in charge of the insurance I do not like.

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I use Dr Yeary for myself and have had several ... — Melinda S.

I use Dr Yeary for myself and have had several friends and family go also. The staff at Wall Street dental are friendly and professional. I have always had a good experience.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere. Dentist does a great job. ... — Aurora K.

Friendly atmosphere. Dentist does a great job.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in Norman! Needed a root cana... — Linda L.

The best dentist in Norman! Needed a root canal and all I felt was a tiny prick....it was over in no time! I wonโ€™t go anywhere else!

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ — Kathleen H.

Definitely 5 ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ treatment.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Yeary and staff are GREAT!! — Margaret S.

Dr. Yeary and staff are GREAT!!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a new patient and when I arrive at my appoi... — Jessey D.

I'm a new patient and when I arrive at my appointment. I was greeted with a smile and was very friendly and nice.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people who do great work, Iโ€™ve never been... — Neal J.

Great people who do great work, Iโ€™ve never been fearful going here!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great people, very comfortable — Linda M.

great people, very comfortable

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great quality dental care! — Crystal C.

Great job with COVID-19 protection and cleaning! Great staff! Fast, friendly, excellent care!

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff with skilled (and gentle) hygien... — Kevin G.

Friendly staff with skilled (and gentle) hygienists. Dr. Yeary is a cool guy who has been my trusted dentist for over 30 years.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is Great. This is the Dentist you go to i... — Jeff D.

Staff is Great. This is the Dentist you go to in Norman.

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to the welcome reception ... — Fred S.

I always look forward to the welcome reception when I arrive. The dental assistant are skillful and knowledgeable, and always willing to explain procedures. Dr. Yeary clearly has done a great job in hiring a professional and friendly staff.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel and Doctor so kind, caring and sw... — Maureen A.

All personnel and Doctor so kind, caring and sweet in this office. Always make you feel so comfortable.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and Trustworthy  — Margaret S.

Iโ€™ve been going to Dr. Yeary and the staff of Wallstreet Dental for 12 years, and even though Iโ€™ve moved I canโ€™t bring myself to find another dentist. Itโ€™s hard to find someone so trustworthy. When I go to Wallstreet Dental I know that Dr. Yeary and all the staff are going to do excellent work and are going to be honest about everything.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience as usual.  — Ezequiel M.

I had a great experience as usual.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job!  — Ma Y.

I came one week ago for a cleaning and check-up. The experience is great. Staffs are very friendly. I'll come back later for teeth filling. Overall, great experience.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job! — Riley M.

I've been going here since I was a little kid and they do a great job!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful reminders and notices! Thank you! — Linda L.

Helpful reminders and notices! Thank you!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thrilled about our dental family  — Trisha C.

My husband has been going to wall street dental for 20 plus years and he brought us there and the kids and I love it! everyone is so friendly and helpful. The girls will be getting braces this year so we will be seeing a lot of them itโ€™s always an enjoyable experience.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people that care about people — Timothy M.

Great people that care about people

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I go out of my way to recommend Dr. Yeary — Kurt M.

One of the few places I would go out of my way to recommend. I have been going to Dr. Yeary's office for years, and it has always been above-and-beyond service. I love my new hygienist - I didn't catch her name, but she was gentle, kind and very informative about everything she was doing. Going back to when my kids needed braces, I was quoted $8,800 and 3 years for my oldest alone from a highly-recommended group in north OKC. He needed some preliminary dental work done first, and when I told Dr. Yeary gave me a price 66% cheaper and only 1 year. WOW. And the job he did on both my kids' braces was astounding. Everyone in the office is so kind and nice. Dr. Yeary is literally one of the very few service providers I would go out of my way to recommend.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is THE best. From the time you wal... — Joel U.

This office is THE best. From the time you walk into the place, they are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. A true pleasure.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and pain-free! — Monty D.

Very friendly and pain-free!

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are friendly, courteous and knowledge... — Kathleen H.

All staff are friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Donโ€™t mind going to the dentist at all.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Truly the best staff ever! — Lesliee C.

Truly the best staff ever!

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Yeary took time with me, explaining my issue... — Kathleen W.

Dr Yeary took time with me, explaining my issues and my options. I felt very confident with him, his assistant and his wonderful kind front desk people!

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't been to a dentist in years,.... — Robert S.

I haven't been to a dentist in years, teeth are a mess but I have just dealt with it. Came into a situation where there was no option other than to go. Dr Yeary was recommended by several co workers. I was given an appointment that same day. First problem...my insurance card was not correct and I had no idea if I had what was needed and I really needed treatment ASAP. I was distraught. One of one of the assistants was on the phone right away and within minutes tracked down the correct info. When I got back to the exam room, the young lady that helped me (Mindi?) was incredibly professional and kept me informed every step of the way. She also made me feel at ease when I struggled with the Xrays. Dr. James Yeary is great...very professional, very nice . I fully expected to be taken to task for my many years of lack of dental care, but never once did I feel judged or looked down upon. And can't forget Becky at the front desk, super nice, outgoing and helpful. My treatment went great, no more pain. I was expecting the worst for the cost as my insurance isn't great for dental but I only ended up paying $100. I would absolutely recommend Dr Yeary and his awesome staff for anyone needing a dentist!

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Hygienist — Virginia B.

Whitney is so sweet & professinal

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome when I enter the office. ... — Fred S.

I always feel welcome when I enter the office. The staff is very considerate and friend,and I always feel comfortable with any necessary procedure. I also enjoy receiving my bag of dental aids.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Mark S.

Everyone who worked with me was extremely helpful and kind. Dr. Yeary is very knowledgeable and an excellent dentist.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Whitney is fabulous — Qihong L.

My previous hygienist moved to another state and Whitney took over. I have only had two visits with her and both turned out to be really great. Whitney is professional and friendly. My both cleaning experience have been quite positive. I am looking forward to the next one.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is very nice and professional. — Frances H.

Everybody is very nice and professional.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolute best dentist!! I have been seeing Dr. ... — Sharee F.

Absolute best dentist!! I have been seeing Dr. Yeary and his staff for approximately 10 years. I moved to Edmond 2 years ago and still make the drive. Dr. Years is professional and knowledgeable and has incredible dental assistants and office staff. Highly recommend!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a supportive dental office! Very positive... — Linda L.

Such a supportive dental office! Very positive atmosphere and caring attitude. Thanks to their team effort, I feel more comfortable !

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jenny is a wonderful dental hygienist — Marian S.

Jenny is a wonderful dental hygienist. She was encouraging about the condition of my teeth rather than critical and I truly appreciate that.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy that I was able to get in so quickly and ... — Kylee B.

Happy that I was able to get in so quickly and that I was given awesome service.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place has change my life on helping me fix... — Turquoise S.

This place has change my life on helping me fix my teeth i love the people they make you feel like family i even got my kids going there now recommend 1000 %

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have a gut feeling I found the Pros. Dentist ... — Vickie B.

I have a gut feeling I found the Pros. Dentist is absolutely experienced and educated.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Nolan K.

Whitney has a light touch and does not require the maximum stretch out of your jaw muscles

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff — Tina K.

The staff us so amazing. I went in for a root canal and they made me feel so comfortable and at ease.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were courteous and thorough. Also fast. 3 ... — June L.

They were courteous and thorough. Also fast. 3 crowns and 2 fillings done in about 2 hours.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great dental work. Itโ€™s a plea... — Neal J.

Great people and great dental work. Itโ€™s a pleasure going to the dentist instead of a fear.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dentist office! — Scott B.

This is a great dentist office. Everyone who works there is personable and friendly. You feel like you've known them for years. Dr. Yearly is knowledgeable and good at keeping with new technology.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Hygenist!  — Richard S.

Great Dentist and Hygenist! I have been getting regular checkups here for the past 5 years and have always been very happy with their service and professionalism.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — James M.

Wonderful people that know what they are doing.

Apr 30, 2019