StarStarStarStarStar Complete exam, friendly staff — Eric B.

Very complete exam. A staff that is friendly and very competent

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff. They took great care of me durin... — Heather P.

Amazing staff. They took great care of me during my visit and was able to get my glasses the same day due to broken lenses.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicole W.

We had a great time. They were wonderful with my daughter and took the time needed for all of us!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Cheryl N.

I've been going to Walkersville Eye Care for years. Everyone is always very friendly. Dr Allgaier is the best! Cathy, the optician I worked with this time, did a great job explaining the ins and outs of my new vision insurance. I'll be back next week to pick up my new glasses and expect I'll get the same careful attention I always get to make sure my glasses are right and fit properly.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly helpful staff and Doctors — Catherine R.

Very friendly helpful staff and Doctors

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office to visit for your vision needs. — Paul F.

The office to visit for your vision needs.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly — Dolores S.

This is one of the most professional medical offices - both in service and knowledge. I could go to closer and less expensive eye care professionals. But I know that I will be treated well and what I buy will be backed up. And no matter how often I need an adjustment, until it feels perfect, I am treated with care. Dr. Allgaier and Kathy who assisted me with new glasses are wonderful people. I left with a smile on my face which I have over the past 20 years. By the way, the best thing they ever got we to wear was occupational glasses for my computer work at my job. And my progressive lens are terrific. I have known others who buy progressive lens else where and cannot get use to them. I believe it is all in the person who fits the glasses to your face. They know how to do it here! Just a side note, Nancy did not wait on me this last time, but she is terrific also.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience!! — Joseph S.

I always have a great experience with this business. Everyone is friendly and Dr. Smith does a thorough job!!

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional, and very thorough ... — Mateaki N.

Very friendly, professional, and very thorough in explaining things. Treat you like family and friends.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always the service was exc — Julio V.

As always the service was excellent

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Walkersville Eyecare! Friend... — Heather A.

I highly recommend Walkersville Eyecare! Friendly staff, wonderful doctors.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was pleased with my visit. Everyone was very ... — Monty N.

I was pleased with my visit. Everyone was very nice. The only issue I have is that there seemed to have been a lot of sick people that came into your office, signing in on the tablet that everyone touches and I don't recall any sanitizer around or did I see anyone wipe off or sanitize the tablet.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Allgaier is very patient and kind. I really ... — Cheryl O.

Dr Allgaier is very patient and kind. I really like him a lot.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hub and Sharon are very thorough and kind. — Politimi M.

Dr Hub and Sharon are very thorough and kind.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice folks! — Rebecca M.

Dr. Lisa Smith is very warm and kind, and willing to talk with you about your eye health concerns. The lady who helped me pick a pair of glasses was also nice to me. She way patient and helpful. Her name began with "C" and she has long, blonde hair and wears glasses too. She gave me some good advice on picking glasses to flatter my face that was a revelation. I will be remembering that advice in the future.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn Y.

Wonderful experience as usual. Very professional.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a customer/patient since they opened — Larry S.

I have been a customer/patient since they opened (25+ years). I drive 11 miles to get there but feel it is worth the exceptional and personal service I get and never think of going to a closer optical shop.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allgaier — Kristina N.

Dr. Allgaier was great. its a plus that he knows sign language to make it easier to ask questions or concerns

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star My family and I have visited Walkersville Eye C... — Karen B.

My family and I have visited Walkersville Eye Care Ceneter sincne 2001. We love the family-friendly team!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patrick M.

Dr Smith is very nice and supportive as is the rest of the team

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!! — Kyle E.

Awesome experience! Thank you very much

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lisa Smith is one of the best! Not only is ... — Wendy B.

Dr. Lisa Smith is one of the best! Not only is she kind, she’s very patient! I’ve been a patient of hers for years and am thankful that she has joined Walkersvillle Eye Care!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and professional. My first v... — Thomas A.

Staff is friendly and professional. My first visit with Dr Allgaier. He is excellent.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynn P.

Everyone very thorough and extremely friendly and professional

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend Walkersville Eyecare!  — Stephanie K.

I was very happy with my entire experience at Walkersville Eyecare! I would definitely recommend them.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr. Allgair and the staff at Walkersvil... — Stacey C.

We love Dr. Allgair and the staff at Walkersville Eyecare.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always — Ann D.

Dr. help is always fantastic. She is very thorough and explained everything to me so I understand.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my visit to your offi... — Beverly S.

I was very satisfied with my visit to your office yesterday. Thank you for your kind service!

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is an amzing place where people care... — Brandy P.

This place is an amazing place where people care that you are happy and healthy.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at Walkersville Eyecare ... — Linda P.

This was my first time at Walkersville Eyecare and I was very impressed. Everybody was so nice and informative. Every thing that was done was first explained and the results( if they had them right away) were explained.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — Sandra H.

Entire staff was very friendly and helpful. Was very very happy with visit!!!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is a pleasure to come to you office. Everyo... — Sally B.

It is a pleasure to come to you office. Everyone is professional and kind. Dr. Allgair is so patient with my slowness withe eye chart. Thank you.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Betty C.

Great service and great people!

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a Great Place to Go! — Peter F.

What a Great Place to Go!

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking the time to explain things to... — Donald B.

Thanks for taking the time to explain things to me and ensure I was happy with what I was seeing during my exam. I moved away and tried different eye Dr.’s and found I would rather travel further and have a great exam experience than a quick in and out closer to home. You guys are the best at what you do!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra K.

I have been going to Walkersville Eyecare for years and highly recommend them. The doctors and staff are all very friendly and very professional. I absolutely adore Sharon. She is always so helpful and picks out the perfect frames for me everytime. Dr. Allgaier was so thorough and explained everything during my last visit. I definitely give them 5 stars.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit to Walkersville Eyecare. — Kristy O.

I had a great visit to Walkersville Eyecare. Everyone i dealt with, from the front desk to Cathy, who helped me navigate my insurance and helped me find the perfect frames, to Dr. Smith who let me know through my whole visit what was happening and how we'd follow up, to the woman who i chatted with on the way out (i didn't catch her name, unfortunately) -- they were all super nice, informative and helpful. i'm very pleased with my decision to go to your practice.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worth Going Out of The Way  — Linda L.

I currently live about 45 minutes from Walkersville Eyecare, and I take off work early for my yearly appointment with Dr. Allgaier; I've been a patient for 20+ years. I'm loyal and willing to drive out of my way to see them, for several reasons. Everyone that I have ever interacted with here has always been professional, courteous, and friendly. There are quite a few long-term employees, which says a lot about how the company treats people, in general. The practice is up to date with all of the latest diagnostic equipment, prices are reasonable, and they've also got a large inventory of frames and other eye wear accessories. Dr. Allgaier takes his time to explain everything, answers all questions, never makes you feel rushed, and has a pleasant and professional manner. You cannot go wrong if you choose Walkersville Eyecare!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely recommend to family and frie... — Melanie T.

I would definitely recommend to family and friends to choose Walkersville Eyecare. Pleasant and friendly staff, great service and selection of eyeglass's and contacts.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff!  — Ann C.

Great Staff! Always greeted with a warm smile at check in. They are always on time. Dr. Allgaier is wonderful. I couldn't ask for a better Optometrist. Shannon is fabulous with picking out the perfect glasses to fit your face.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office with a very friendly s... — Gwen A.

Very professional office with a very friendly staff.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Started going to this practice years ago when I... — Christine H.

Started going to this practice years ago when I went as a walk-in emergency with a scratched cornia. I've been a patient there ever since because they were great then when I had an emergency and they have been great eversince!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my appointment with Dr.... — Pauline S.

I was very pleased with my appointment with Dr. Smith

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous and helpful. Dr. Smith ... — Cecilia F.

Everyone was courteous and helpful. Dr. Smith explained everything in great detail and is very patient .

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allgaier makes eye appointments fun! — Emilia C.

Dr. Allgaier makes eye appointments fun!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allgaier kept me informed every step of the... — Kenneth T.

Dr. Allgaier kept me informed every step of the way through the exam. Explained everything in terms that I could understand.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual everyone was prompt, professional and ... — David C.

As usual everyone was prompt, professional and courteous.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt appointment and friendly courteous atten... — Nancy W.

Prompt appointment and friendly courteous attention to patients

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people...excellent service — Sharon J.

Great people...excellent service

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences with Walkersville Eyecare have c... — Carmela D.

My experiences with Walkersville Eyecare have consistently exceeded my expectations for personalized, caring and professional eye services. Although I have no comparisons regarding prices, I trust that their prices are competitive as well based on high standards generally. I could not be more eager to refer others to this practice.

Nov 3, 2018