StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lisa Smith was wonderful! — Violet H.

Dr. Lisa Smith was wonderful! She was thorough and kind. The staff was incredibly welcoming. It was my daughters first eye exam and it went very well.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Geneva C.

I Love Dr. Allgaier, He is so kind and caring and always works me in on short notice when I have a concern about my eyes.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hubb is a top notch opthomologist. She is a... — Cheryl P.

Dr. Hubb is a top notch opthomologist. She is a treasure to Walkersville Eye Care and it is the reason I keep going back. I also enjoy the team members that assist in selecting the right style glasses. They are friendly, knowledgeable and makes it a pleasant experience. I will keep coming back because of the pleasant experience everyone gives at Walkersville Eye Care.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care — Melissa H.

As a prior, happy patient of Dr. Lisa Smith, I would go where ever she is, so it was a great to find her again at such a welcoming and kind practice! While the facility is a little old school, the staff was cheerful, patient, and very helpful. Dr. Smith is always thorough and you never feel like your being pushed "through the system." She really "sees" her patients! 😉 I highly recommend Walkersville Eye Care

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! I love it that Dr. Allgaier and ... — Jennifer N.

Awesome staff! I love it that Dr. Allgaier and two other staff knew how to communicate using ASL. I felt comfortable immediately and did not feel rushed in. Thank you for your service!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar IF ya notice, there are umpteen eye care center... — Ronald C.

IF ya notice, there are umpteen eye care centers in the area, so my tenure with you folks should be self explanatory !! :)

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Delightful visit with understanding my problem ... — Patricia H.

Delightful visit with understanding my problem and helping me get the lenses I needed. Could not have asked for better service or a nicer staff!

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A family member recommended Walkersville Eye ca... — Sandra G.

A family member recommended Walkersville Eye care, and I was not disappointed, everyone was great . From the time I walked in until I left I was very impressed

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really pleased with my experience, first visit ... — Jordan L.

Really pleased with my experience, first visit ever , very friendly staff, wonderful doctor, great visit. Helpful staff. I brought my young teen boys for vision exam. Very happy. Glad I changed to new place for exams

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual it was a pleasure to visit Walkersvill... — Laura V.

As usual it was a pleasure to visit Walkersville Eye care!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan C.

XXXXX Always a friendly experience . Staff and Dr's patient and understanding. .

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience for my little kiddos.... — Samantha H.

It was a great experience for my little kiddos. They've never been to the eye doctor before so they were a little nervous, but everyone was so friendly and helpful. They did really well.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allgaier is a very conscientious and thorou... — Ruth P.

Dr. Allgaier is a very conscientious and thorough with his patients and takes time to give you all his attention while he is with you. He explains everything very well. Unlike most doctors offices, he was focused on just me and whatever time it took to complete the exam and answer my questions. It was a pleasure.I would highly recommend them.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive Doctor and staff  — Edward H.

Really believe the staff goes out of its way to make the visit as pleasant as possible. Dr Allgaier takes time to make sure you understand the significance of the exam results. I always feel like he cares that you get the best from the visit.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice — Daniel R.

Personable, professional, highly skilled staff & doctors

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff, I have been coming to Walkersvi... — Katherine E.

Friendly Staff, I have been coming to Walkersville Eye for many years and it is always a pleasant visit.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Walkersville Eyecare since... — Lisa G.

I have been going to Walkersville Eyecare since 1990 and have always gotten superb care service. Many of the employees have been there all those years and that loyalty and consistency shows me that they like working there and it shows in the way they treat the customers.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best around — Jeffrey S.

I had a few friends and family members recommend this place so I decided to give them a shot. The entire experience was wonderful. I felt comfortable and knew that the staff was knowledgeable immediately. I’ve found my new eye care professionals.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctor. Friendly and thorough. ... — Owen S.

Great staff and doctor. Friendly and thorough.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our family really likes Dr. Allgaier. He has a ... — James B.

Our family really likes Dr. Allgaier. He has a humorous "chairside" manner which my teenage boy's appreciate. We feel like we are in great care.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You have a GREAT lady eye Dr. with Lisa!  — Robert H.

You have a GREAT lady eye Dr. with Lisa! She has taken care of my sight for over thirty years and it the BEST! She has always been professional with humor. I found everyone pleasant and courteous during my visit and LQQK forward to my next appointment. I'll keep the cartoons coming!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vickie A.

I loved my experience so much more than the last time I was there everyone is so nice.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar FIVE STAR! — Heather S.

Dr. Steven Allgaier is an amazing doctor. Our whole family goes to him and everyone that works at the practice is amazing. I refer people to his practice all the time.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the time and attention that the st... — Ricky K.

I appreciate the time and attention that the staff of Walkersville Eyecare provides its clients. Each person you interact with is patient, knowledgeable, and provides quality service. I would recommend Dr. Allgaier to anyone looking for a new eye doctor.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly! — Russell W.

Professional and Friendly! When I leave from an appointments with Dr. Allgaier, I know that everything has been checked. From ensuring the perfect script for glasses/contacts, to full eye health exams, I know that I am leaving with full knowledge of my current eye health.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — Shawn S.

Always professional and I would reccomend the practice. However, my last two visits I had to wait at least a half an hour past my scheduled appointment time to see the doctor.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love going to the eye doctor. Dr. All... — Lukas H.

My kids love going to the eye doctor. Dr. Allgaier is incredible with children of all ages. My youngest is 4 and he had fun! Which is saying a lot since he usually hears that he is going to a doctor and starts to flip out. Thank you for making it a fun experience for them!!!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dear Walkersville eye care, we've missed you! W... — Emily F.

Dear Walkersville eye care, we've missed you! We went to a closer, more convenient location random eyes store...never again! We came back! We missed your cheery , knowledgeable staff. The complete experience was much more professional and thorough. My daughter received great care in choosing the correct frames for her busy 13 year old lifestyle. We will never leave you again! Thanks for seeing us again!!!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and professional. H... — Dawn B.

Everyone is always friendly and professional. Had a great experience.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Miss Anne — Anne P.

A caring, friendly and professional group of people. I always know that I'm in good hands!

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I walked in the door to the time ... — Lottie T.

From the time I walked in the door to the time I walked out the door I was totally satisfied. Very comprehensive exam by all and when left was told by Sharon that she hoped all went well with my specialist.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Complete exam, friendly staff — Eric B.

Very complete exam. A staff that is friendly and very competent

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff. They took great care of me durin... — Heather P.

Amazing staff. They took great care of me during my visit and was able to get my glasses the same day due to broken lenses.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicole W.

We had a great time. They were wonderful with my daughter and took the time needed for all of us!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Cheryl N.

I've been going to Walkersville Eye Care for years. Everyone is always very friendly. Dr Allgaier is the best! Cathy, the optician I worked with this time, did a great job explaining the ins and outs of my new vision insurance. I'll be back next week to pick up my new glasses and expect I'll get the same careful attention I always get to make sure my glasses are right and fit properly.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly helpful staff and Doctors — Catherine R.

Very friendly helpful staff and Doctors

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office to visit for your vision needs. — Paul F.

The office to visit for your vision needs.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly — Dolores S.

This is one of the most professional medical offices - both in service and knowledge. I could go to closer and less expensive eye care professionals. But I know that I will be treated well and what I buy will be backed up. And no matter how often I need an adjustment, until it feels perfect, I am treated with care. Dr. Allgaier and Kathy who assisted me with new glasses are wonderful people. I left with a smile on my face which I have over the past 20 years. By the way, the best thing they ever got we to wear was occupational glasses for my computer work at my job. And my progressive lens are terrific. I have known others who buy progressive lens else where and cannot get use to them. I believe it is all in the person who fits the glasses to your face. They know how to do it here! Just a side note, Nancy did not wait on me this last time, but she is terrific also.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience!! — Joseph S.

I always have a great experience with this business. Everyone is friendly and Dr. Smith does a thorough job!!

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional, and very thorough ... — Mateaki N.

Very friendly, professional, and very thorough in explaining things. Treat you like family and friends.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always the service was exc — Julio V.

As always the service was excellent

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Walkersville Eyecare! Friend... — Heather A.

I highly recommend Walkersville Eyecare! Friendly staff, wonderful doctors.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was pleased with my visit. Everyone was very ... — Monty N.

I was pleased with my visit. Everyone was very nice. The only issue I have is that there seemed to have been a lot of sick people that came into your office, signing in on the tablet that everyone touches and I don't recall any sanitizer around or did I see anyone wipe off or sanitize the tablet.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Allgaier is very patient and kind. I really ... — Cheryl O.

Dr Allgaier is very patient and kind. I really like him a lot.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hub and Sharon are very thorough and kind. — Politimi M.

Dr Hub and Sharon are very thorough and kind.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice folks! — Rebecca M.

Dr. Lisa Smith is very warm and kind, and willing to talk with you about your eye health concerns. The lady who helped me pick a pair of glasses was also nice to me. She way patient and helpful. Her name began with "C" and she has long, blonde hair and wears glasses too. She gave me some good advice on picking glasses to flatter my face that was a revelation. I will be remembering that advice in the future.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn Y.

Wonderful experience as usual. Very professional.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a customer/patient since they opened — Larry S.

I have been a customer/patient since they opened (25+ years). I drive 11 miles to get there but feel it is worth the exceptional and personal service I get and never think of going to a closer optical shop.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Allgaier — Kristina N.

Dr. Allgaier was great. its a plus that he knows sign language to make it easier to ask questions or concerns

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star My family and I have visited Walkersville Eye C... — Karen B.

My family and I have visited Walkersville Eye Care Ceneter sincne 2001. We love the family-friendly team!

Jan 19, 2019