StarStarStarStarStar 6 Stars. Dr. Walker and the dental staff are ki... — Pheme W.

6 Stars. Dr. Walker and the dental staff are kind and caring. They have cured my fear of the dentist.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have been with this practice for many years ... — Dona R.

We have been with this practice for many years and have been received exceptional care. We are always included in decisions related to our dental care.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dental Practice  — Jim N.

Exceptional Dental Practice in all aspects --Would Highly Recommend To anyone who needs any dental work

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist and dental hygienists! Been co... — Apryl W.

Love my dentist and dental hygienists! Been coming here for over 30 years..the staff is professional and upbeat. I have always loved the calming atmosphere of the aviary, extremely unique and very well thought out. Dentists and hygienists are experienced, professional and have an excellent bedside manner. I have recommended this office/staff many times over!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted by the staff immediately on my ar... — Steve F.

I was greeted by the staff immediately on my arrival with a pleasant smile and hello. I was called by Janice right away and she made sure I was comfortable in the chair before she began the exam and cleaning process. She was excellent, very professional and friendly. Dr. Walker gave me a complete exam and completed the oral cancer screening. It is always a pleasant experience when I need to have dental care from this organization. Everyone is always friendly and looking after my comfort.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Filling In for my dentist — Kris R.

Filling In for my dentist

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I 💜 THIS PLACE! — Samantha T.

I have been coming here to get my teeth cleaned for almost 20 years now and cannot say enough good things! The people who work here are absolutely lovely and I have never once had a bad experience! They have my full recommendation!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service! Everyone there is so nice!  — Kim S.

Awesome service! Everyone there is so nice!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best.  — Chris B.

You guys are beyond fantastic. Shannon really makes my teeth shine, while Dr Raynal makes sure my teeth are healthy inside. There is not a better dentist out there.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jonathan had his very first dentist appointment... — Jonathon W.

Jonathan had his very first dentist appointment at your office and saw Ms. Allison. She was amazing!!!! She worked very well with Jonathan and exceeded my expectations. Very happy

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie Tucker appointment — Jamie T.

Shannon is the best. Thank you!!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and great staff. Family business ... — Hilda C.

Great dentist and great staff. Family business steeped in the tradition of excellence!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff. Procedures and option... — Doris J.

Great doctors and staff. Procedures and options are throughly explained. Couldn't ask for better dentists and staff

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Walker and Raynal review — Sydney L.

Walker and Raynal always have the cleanest most tranquil office. Beautiful little aviary. It makes going to the dentist enjoyable.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect! ............................. — Kay H.

Perfect! .............................

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, was quite pleased with courteous staf... — Scott E.

As usual, was quite pleased with courteous staff and how smooth everything goes.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and Allison as always very friendly... — Bill O.

Great visit and Allison as always very friendly and professional in taking care of my dental needs.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walker and his assistant Brenda  — Pheme W.

Dr. Walker and his assistant Brenda made my visit a very painless and enjoyable experience.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Office in town. Love the staff and Dr. Ra... — Irza M.

Best Office in town. Love the staff and Dr. Raynal.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and nice. — Patty M.

Everyone is always so friendly and nice.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and doctors. They definitely ma... — Jamey N.

Very nice staff and doctors. They definitely make you feel at ease when you have anxiety. I would highly recommend this dental team.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar In-and-Out with a Smile — Cathie W.

Nice dentist office with great staff! Made to feel comfortable. No long waits.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful friendly dentist office  — Robyn S.

Super friendly staff, everyone is so welcoming! Beautiful view of a bird aviary when you're getting teeth work done. Highly recommend :)

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have already recommend them to friends and family — Josh T.

Great staff, they remember my name and you can tell that the genuinely care about you. They answered all of my questions and did excellent work. My mouth feels 100 times better! Oh, and I personally really like that you can view birds as you wait in the chair. There is a giant window pointing out to a big enclosure holding birds. Thanks guys!

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased with the service that I recomme... — Olivia P.

I am so pleased with the service that I recommended my grandson to you. He is also very pleased. Good job. No one likes to go to the dentist, but this is as enjoyable as it can get.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wendy D.

Very informative! Explained everything clearly! Everyone was very pleasant and helpful! Fixed my tooth quickly and I was on my way!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always so friendly and does a amazing job' — Jessi K.

Always so friendly and does a amazing job'

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office!!! Everyone is super friendly ... — Toby W.

Love this office!!! Everyone is super friendly and makes you feel welcome as soon as you walk in the door. I always refer friends who are looking for a new dental office!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed every aspect of my visit. I look for... — Toni G.

I enjoyed every aspect of my visit. I look foreward to the next one. I felt the "LOVE" throughout the entire staff. Dr. Walker is the "BEST".

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Keep smiling  — Bill_R B.

Great service always helpful.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda B.

Every visit is a good visit! The ladies I deal with are nice, friendly, and have a good sense of humor!

May 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Janis Pfeifer  — Phil F.

Janis Pfeifer was friendly, professional and took great care of my teeth during my cleaning. I have always had great service from her. She is always taking my teeth health in the highest regard.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice.  — Richard_Dr. L.

Great dental practice. I am a dentist and would not go anyone except Dr. Walker and the staff.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Will go again — Luke S.

Was great. The dentist talked to me like we were friends and not just another patient.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love coming into your office. Jan... — James K.

I absolutely love coming into your office. Janice is the absolute best.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As it has been for over 25 years, the service w... — Scott T.

As it has been for over 25 years, the service was excellent. I have no complaints. Keep up the good work!!

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and made the experience a... — Pheme W.

Everyone was friendly and made the experience a good one.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to Dr Walker's office... — Bill C.

How many dental patients can say they enjoy going to the dentist? I certainly am one. The staff is consistently friendly and expert at what they do, from the receptionist to the hygienist Alison to Dr Walker. I would highly recommend Drs Walker and Raynal's office for regular cleanings and exams, and for bridges, crowns, implants and other prosthetic work as well.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit!I had a great visit, as usual. Kri... — Crystal S.

Great visit! I had a great visit, as usual. Kris is a wonderful hygienist and she was quick to get me a sample of Sensodyne for a sensitive tooth. She explained the purpose of the Sensodyne and what options are available if the tooth sensitivity continues. I come all the way from St. Pete Beach to go to this dentist office and it's definitely worth the drive!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Raynal for the past 20+ ... — Rhonda F.

I have been seeing Dr. Raynal for the past 20+ years! I would not even consider going anywhere else! The staff is awesome, friendly and courteous and involve you in every aspect of your visit! Overall experience for the past years have been extremely excellent! Thank you all for doing such a terrific job!

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office. All staff was very welcoming ... — Nicole F.

Wonderful office. All staff was very welcoming and non-judgmental. Hygienists took extra care and time with my nervous children.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism and service was a 5 star rating... — Tom S.

Professionalism and service was a 5 star rating.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Allison is always upbeat , on time , personaban... — Randy L.

Allison is always upbeat , on time , personable and very professional

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr.s and office staff are friendly and prof... — Kim B.

The Dr.s and office staff are friendly and professional. I highly recommend them to my family and friends that are looking for a new dentist office to try. I was made to feel very comfortable from the very first visit.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Svetlana J.

I was absolutely satisfied after I visit doctor David Walker

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star. Great experience. — Jim H.

5 star. Great experience.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was a patient here yrs ago but had to go else... — Jodie H.

I was a patient here yrs ago but had to go elsewhere bc they werent in network. Fortunately i needed a second opinion on a dental matter found out they take my insuance so I'm switching back!!!!!!

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Shannon is wonderful as always! — Lisa C.

Shannon is wonderful as always!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always 100% satisfied .  — Carol C.

As always 100% satisfied .

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You all run a great practice. Everyone is extre... — Chad T.

You all run a great practice. Everyone is extremely friendly and I always recommend you to anyone looking for a dentist.

Mar 29, 2017