StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr.’s Walker and Raynal. The office staff ... — Jen S.

Love Dr.’s Walker and Raynal. The office staff is friendly, prompt, and the accommodations are comfortable. They are great with my kids, too. Never have my kids been afraid of the dentist and the gentleness and kindness everyone provides is why I’ll travel across town to know we will be cared for without someone trying to upsell services or conditions.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Allison is always so upbeat and friendly. I alw... — Jan B.

Allison is always so upbeat and friendly. I always leave appointment feeling better and a smile on my face.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming here for dental care. Dr. Raynal... — Cheryl R.

I love coming here for dental care. Dr. Raynal & Shannon are the best!!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Many years ago I went to this dentist, after ge... — Patty W.

Many years ago I went to this dentist, after getting a assessment from another dentist I decided to back to Dr.Raynal. The difference was a hands down who I knew I would trust. The first dentist never addressed the obvious problems, Dr. Raynal was very thorough, staff was the best. I need a lot of work done and feel very confident proceeding with Dr. Raynal.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with Allison in having my teet... — Bill O.

Great experience with Allison in having my teeth cleaned. Very efficient and professional.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar every one is always so nice  — Maggie D.

every one is always so nice

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dental office. The staff are friend... — Rob B.

I love this dental office. The staff are friendly; the interior is clean and bright, and there is an aviary to calm you while they work. Highly recommended!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency appointment. — Ronney W.

Excellent service! Worked me in on a Monday morning due to a weekend issue.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I thank you for the excellence in your services... — Roz S.

I thank you for the excellence in your services

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In Early — Namon B.

Nice to see Walker before my scheduled time. No waiting. Nice.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by the personal attention ... — Veta P.

I was very impressed by the personal attention I received as a new patient. Thanks for the service. I look forward to continued excellent service as time goes by.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Janice does an exceptional job! — Cissy B.

Janice does an exceptional job!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent and compassionate staff and... — Kathryn D.

Friendly, competent and compassionate staff and outstanding doctor.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dental practice. .. — Barb M.

This is a great dental practice. A dental office has not been a place that I enjoy going to, but Drs. Walker and Raynal and their staff has made it a place that I don't mind coming to at all. My hygienist, Christine, is wonderful and very thorough. Thank you Dr. Raynal and Dr. Walker for making my experience a pleasant one.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this office for approx 20 ... — Rita J.

I have been going to this office for approx 20 years, from front desk to the back, the staff has always been friendly: the 2 docs are also amazing. I judge an office by the friendliness of the staff and the longevity ( most of those ladies have been there for over 20 years: that says a lot ....

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walker is very patient and thorough and exp... — Roger Y.

Dr. Walker is very patient and thorough and explains things well, Staff is friendly and helpful.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional. — Rob S.

Always professional. Staff is prompt and very friendly.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Taking our smiles to the Strawberry Festival.  — Harry F.

When I was a boy I dreaded going to the dentist, but now it is a pleasure to visit the office of Walker and Raynal. Everyone treats my wife and I like family and we both feel very comfortable with the services we receive. I do like the ability to communicate online.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable, I fell asleep. Everyon... — Bonnie W.

I felt very comfortable, I fell asleep. Everyone is so nice, I feel at home there. Thanks Team

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Greet people great ser — Fred A.

Greet people great service

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience. Staff are all v... — Anna S.

Always have a great experience. Staff are all very kind and friendly. Explain every step. My mother is 92, loves and does not fear her visits. Thank you all

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you once again Kris for the outstanding s... — Roger M.

Thank you once again Kris for the outstanding service and personal interest in my oral health. I am a long time patient of Dr. Raynal and you and appreciate the attentive service.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office-staff, atmosphere, cleanliness... — Julie L.

Very nice office-staff, atmosphere, cleanliness—all around a 5 Star place!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I'm going to see my family when I v... — Sharon V.

I feel like I'm going to see my family when I visit Walker and Raynal. Their service is excellent and the friendly atmosphere will always keep me going back!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond Excellent — Linda M.

I have NEVER had a bad experience at Walker and Raynal, DMD. and coming from a healthcare back ground myself, I am a more than critical individual. When I say excellent...that's a big deal! Sincerely, Linda S. Mayo

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dave W.

Always punctual and professional. Janis is great. Dr. Walker is a real pro also. see you guys on thursday if my schedule doesn't change. thx

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place Dr Raynal is kind and compassionate... — Brenda M.

Great place Dr Raynal is kind and compassionate And Ashley was outstanding

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Allison and the whole staff. Always friend... — Kimberly H.

Love Allison and the whole staff. Always friendly, on schedule, no gimmicks and make going to the dentist a breeze.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and I was honestly surp... — Mark N.

This was my first visit and I was honestly surprised how much I liked this practice. I've had a lot of experience with Dentists so I know when they are good.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Class Dentist — Steve F.

The dentists and staff are excellent, very skilled, professional and treat you like family. Highly recommend this team for your dental care.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend. Prompt, professional.  — Charles W.

Highly recommend. Prompt, professional.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shannon always cleans my teeth thoroughly  — John F.

Shannon always cleans my teeth thoroughly and enjoy our conversations. I wanted to buy the Sheer Whiter and we both forgot to get it when I left.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentistry — Annmarie T.

My family and I have been going to Dr Walker and Dr Raynal for decades- they are simply the best! You never have to wait and they always thoroughly explain what is going on. Extremely friendly and understanding

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly service. — Terri Q.

Excellent and friendly service.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaned — Elanda B.

Janice was great as usual. She’s very pleasant and can answer any question l ask.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Raynal always listens to any concerns I hav... — Karen B.

Dr Raynal always listens to any concerns I have. I never feel he's trying to sell me an unnecessary service so when he proposes a treatment plan I know it's well thought out and in my best interest! These guys are great!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don't dread coming to the dentist's office be... — Barb M.

I don't dread coming to the dentist's office because of the excellent care that I receive from Dr. Raynal and the wonderful staff.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go see my dentist not many people say — Mike T.

Always a pleasure to go see my dentist

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Cleaning.. — Janice C.

Wouldn't go anywhere else, Shannon is simply the best!!

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walker is the BEST and my hygienist and den... — Gillian F.

Dr. Walker is the BEST and my hygienist and dental assistant are great to work with.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff and pleasant office with profession... — Valerie F.

Great staff and pleasant office with professional care all the way around!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is pleasant, careful and takes the tim... — Teresa R.

Everyone is pleasant, careful and takes the time to listen to my concerns.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was awesome! Everyone was very friendly and ... — Rhonda M.

It was awesome! Everyone was very friendly and Very knowledgeable. 😁

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patty Melucci — Patty M.

Have been a client for 28 years and am always extremely satisfied.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. The entire staff is always v... — Edson J.

Excellent service. The entire staff is always very friendly and welcoming.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and never a wait. — Kim B.

Always friendly and never Chavez to wait.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my dental appointments... — Irza M.

I always look forward to my dental appointments with Dr. Raynal and his staff. It's reassuring to see all the smiles, hear the stories about how fast the kids are growing and Poland for the future. It's like one big family. Always professional and accommodating. Especially when I get cold and my hygienist provides a nice, warm blanket. God bless them all.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Place Good People — Karen C.

I have been going here for many years. I originally came because of the aviary that wraps around the building and any place that has animals knows it has a calming effect. Their staff is always smiling, helpful and knowledgeable. I enjoy my greetings from Dotti at the front desk (she's great) and her husband Dr. Raynal is amazing too. Now I am playing favorites here but "Shannon Gordon" is my girl!! She's so cool I actually look forward to going so we can chat and spend time together. She's very gentle, she listens and is a good friend to have at the dentist office. Dr. Walker is always up-front and honest with me (whether I like it or not) hehe. He's fast, efficient overall excellent doctor! I CAN'T IMAGINE going anywhere else.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, excellent caring service — Perry E.

Friendly staff, excellent caring service

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shannon G. and Dr. Raynal are the best! Office ... — Laura F.

Shannon G. and Dr. Raynal are the best! Office runs on time and staff is friendly. Highly recommend!

May 25, 2018