StarStarStarStarStar As always, the best of service. — Chris S.

As always, the best of service.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in Brandon !  — Mark G.

Best dental office in Brandon !

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The professional and personal services exceed e... — Tom S.

The professional and personal services exceed expectations.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job team.On time fast and as always very... — Skip P.

Great job team. On time fast and as always very friendly. Seems just like family. THANKS!!!!!!!!🎉🎆

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From a warm welcome to smiles all around... — Susie R.

The dentist is NOT my favorite place but I love this office! Everyone is kind and smiling and I always feel welcome!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First good experience with dental places. — Khris B.

First good experience with dental places.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have use Dr Walker and Raynal for about 25 ye... — Gary R.

I have use Dr Walker and Raynal for about 25 years. All of the staff are courteous and professional. I would not want to go any where else. For some time their practice was out of network for our insurance. We still went to Walker and Raynal and paid the higher fees. They are worth it.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Walker and everyone in the office. Eve... — Sherry V.

Love Dr Walker and everyone in the office. Everyone is kind and makes sure your experience is a pleasure.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit — Lisa C.

I had a very good visit. Dr. Raynal wanted to be sure I was happy with the appearance of my crown.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar love my dental office. speak highly of each of ... — Carmen S.

love my dental office. speak highly of each of you. thank you for making me feel welcomed, appreciated and part of the walker raynal family.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service and people.  — Mercedes H.

Love the service and people.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walker is exceptional. His staff is very pr... — Toni G.

Dr. Walker is exceptional. His staff is very professional, and the office personel very inviting.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough about the care and compassion ... — Frances B.

Can't say enough about the care and compassion received by Dr. Raynal. All good!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient, everyone is good a... — Phil H.

Very friendly and efficient, everyone is good at there job.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Practice in Florida!!! — Jill S.

Even Hurricane Irma didn't stop the staff from Walker and Raynal, DMD from treating patients. The day after the storm their office was open! A big thank you to Miss Shannon and Dr. Eric. You are the best!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walker's office is great! I have been goin... — Kim V.

Dr. Walker's office is great! I have been going to this office for many years. Allison is a great hygienist and the Doctors do a fantastic job. My kids now go to this office, as well.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am thankful for Walker and Raynal, DMD.  — Barb M.

I am thankful for Walker and Raynal, DMD. They have always made me feel as comfortable as possible, and I never have to wait very long for an appointment.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walker did VELoscope. He suggested I see an... — Pheme T.

Dr. Walker did VELoscope. He suggested I see an ENT which I will do.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Peaceful environment  — Caryl M.

Your office has a peaceful environment. The staff is always friendly and very helpful. Thank you for your special care in dealing with me.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Harry and Carole with white shinning teeth — Harry F.

Shannon Gordon did an excellent job with our teeth, as always.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Standard Cleaning — Namon B.

Great work! In before my assigned time. In and out in record time.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I don't know of anyone that really likes going ... — Kim_A B.

I don't know of anyone that really likes going to the dentist. That said, everyone at this office is friendly and makes you feel welcome. They make it seem like you're the most important patient, never rushed. They always make sure you're comfortable what ever procedure you're there for. I highly recommend the office of Walker, Raynal and their staff.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists and best hygienists around. — Diana M.

Best dentists and best hygienists around. The front office is amazing too.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and knowledgable of the latest... — Susan A.

Always courteous and knowledgeable of the latest in dentistry

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, your staff were wonderful. Unfortuna... — Carl F.

As always, your staff were wonderful. Unfortunately I do not know all of their names. Ok

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service , I always enjoy my visi... — Ilene L.

Great Customer Service , I always enjoy my visits

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and pleasant atmosphere. — Linda W.

Very friendly staff and pleasant atmosphere.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always pleased with the service. the staff incl... — Julius G.

always pleased with the service. the staff including Dr Raynal are very professional and friendly

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ms Jolanda Warren — Jolanda W.

Great dentist Dr. Raynal has the best chair side manners I have ever seen with a dentist. I am trying to get my Florida family to change to this dentist. When I say painless I mean painless.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient at Walker and Raynal dentistr... — Sue P.

Long time patient at Walker and Raynal dentistry. All the staff from reception to cleanings and treatments are personalized. Staff shows interest in their patients and the relationship is always upbeat and positive. I recommend this office to everyone that ask me where do I go for anything that has to do with my dentist. Will keep coming back. This is a lifetime commitment.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 6 Stars. Dr. Walker and the dental staff are ki... — Pheme W.

6 Stars. Dr. Walker and the dental staff are kind and caring. They have cured my fear of the dentist.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have been with this practice for many years ... — Dona R.

We have been with this practice for many years and have been received exceptional care. We are always included in decisions related to our dental care.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dental Practice  — Jim N.

Exceptional Dental Practice in all aspects --Would Highly Recommend To anyone who needs any dental work

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist and dental hygienists! Been co... — Apryl W.

Love my dentist and dental hygienists! Been coming here for over 30 years..the staff is professional and upbeat. I have always loved the calming atmosphere of the aviary, extremely unique and very well thought out. Dentists and hygienists are experienced, professional and have an excellent bedside manner. I have recommended this office/staff many times over!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted by the staff immediately on my ar... — Steve F.

I was greeted by the staff immediately on my arrival with a pleasant smile and hello. I was called by Janice right away and she made sure I was comfortable in the chair before she began the exam and cleaning process. She was excellent, very professional and friendly. Dr. Walker gave me a complete exam and completed the oral cancer screening. It is always a pleasant experience when I need to have dental care from this organization. Everyone is always friendly and looking after my comfort.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Filling In for my dentist — Kris R.

Filling In for my dentist

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I 💜 THIS PLACE! — Samantha T.

I have been coming here to get my teeth cleaned for almost 20 years now and cannot say enough good things! The people who work here are absolutely lovely and I have never once had a bad experience! They have my full recommendation!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service! Everyone there is so nice!  — Kim S.

Awesome service! Everyone there is so nice!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best.  — Chris B.

You guys are beyond fantastic. Shannon really makes my teeth shine, while Dr Raynal makes sure my teeth are healthy inside. There is not a better dentist out there.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jonathan had his very first dentist appointment... — Jonathon W.

Jonathan had his very first dentist appointment at your office and saw Ms. Allison. She was amazing!!!! She worked very well with Jonathan and exceeded my expectations. Very happy

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie Tucker appointment — Jamie T.

Shannon is the best. Thank you!!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and great staff. Family business ... — Hilda C.

Great dentist and great staff. Family business steeped in the tradition of excellence!

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and staff. Procedures and option... — Doris J.

Great doctors and staff. Procedures and options are throughly explained. Couldn't ask for better dentists and staff

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Walker and Raynal review — Sydney L.

Walker and Raynal always have the cleanest most tranquil office. Beautiful little aviary. It makes going to the dentist enjoyable.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect! ............................. — Kay H.

Perfect! .............................

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, was quite pleased with courteous staf... — Scott E.

As usual, was quite pleased with courteous staff and how smooth everything goes.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and Allison as always very friendly... — Bill O.

Great visit and Allison as always very friendly and professional in taking care of my dental needs.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walker and his assistant Brenda  — Pheme W.

Dr. Walker and his assistant Brenda made my visit a very painless and enjoyable experience.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Office in town. Love the staff and Dr. Ra... — Irza M.

Best Office in town. Love the staff and Dr. Raynal.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and nice. — Patty M.

Everyone is always so friendly and nice.

May 23, 2017