StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is pleasant, careful and takes the tim... — Teresa R.

Everyone is pleasant, careful and takes the time to listen to my concerns.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was awesome! Everyone was very friendly and ... — Rhonda M.

It was awesome! Everyone was very friendly and Very knowledgeable. 😁

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patty Melucci — Patty M.

Have been a client for 28 years and am always extremely satisfied.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. The entire staff is always v... — Edson J.

Excellent service. The entire staff is always very friendly and welcoming.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and never a wait. — Kim B.

Always friendly and never Chavez to wait.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my dental appointments... — Irza M.

I always look forward to my dental appointments with Dr. Raynal and his staff. It's reassuring to see all the smiles, hear the stories about how fast the kids are growing and Poland for the future. It's like one big family. Always professional and accommodating. Especially when I get cold and my hygienist provides a nice, warm blanket. God bless them all.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good Place Good People — Karen C.

I have been going here for many years. I originally came because of the aviary that wraps around the building and any place that has animals knows it has a calming effect. Their staff is always smiling, helpful and knowledgeable. I enjoy my greetings from Dotti at the front desk (she's great) and her husband Dr. Raynal is amazing too. Now I am playing favorites here but "Shannon Gordon" is my girl!! She's so cool I actually look forward to going so we can chat and spend time together. She's very gentle, she listens and is a good friend to have at the dentist office. Dr. Walker is always up-front and honest with me (whether I like it or not) hehe. He's fast, efficient overall excellent doctor! I CAN'T IMAGINE going anywhere else.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, excellent caring service — Perry E.

Friendly staff, excellent caring service

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Shannon G. and Dr. Raynal are the best! Office ... — Laura F.

Shannon G. and Dr. Raynal are the best! Office runs on time and staff is friendly. Highly recommend!

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love everyone at this office! I’m a... — Sherri B.

Absolutely love everyone at this office! I’m always given the best service and everyone truly cares about making every visit as pleasurable as possible.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great dentist office and an awesom... — Dawn F.

As always, a great dentist office and an awesome hygenist

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Walker & Raynal is the best dentist office in t... — Diana M.

Walker & Raynal is the best dentist office in the area. Dr. Raynal is friendly and gentle and listens to all of your concerns. The hygienists are friendly and professional and the front office staff is curteous and will help with all your needs.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Experienced, Knowledgeable & Caring  — Linda S.

I have been seeing Dr Walker for 15 years. The front desk personnel, the dental hygienists & the doctors are all friendly, professional & caring. I drive from St Petersburg & it is well worth the time to receive the level of care from Dr Walker.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very courteous and professional, trying to emph... — Alley W.

very courteous and professional, trying to emphasize the importance of flossing is tantamount to good dental health. thanks. David

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Checkup  — Scott T.

as usual, my dental technician did a great job and I am satisfied.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Great team — Bob L.

I have been with them for 'decades'. I am always comfortable with their team. I enjoy that they offer early morning appointments so that I can avoid impacting my work day.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Walker and staff sincerely care about their ... — Anne H.

Dr Walker and staff sincerely care about their patients. No rush, no hurry and always give good explanations. Very pleasant, peaceful office atmosphere. Love the birds. And Dr Walker is so good looking.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist!  — Mike B.

Hands-down the best dentist I’ve ever been to! Friendly staff with the patient and mind in everything they do!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love y'all and have for many years. Can't beli... — Kitty G.

Love y'all and have for many years. Can't believe I love coming from Carrollwod to be tortured by Shannon.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful experience as always — Carissa G.

wonderful experience as always

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Heidi S.

I have never had a bad experience here. Doctors and staff are wonderful!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So grateful to be out of a corporate office  — Bethany M.

We left Riverview Smiles, a drill-happy corporate office who told my husband he had 10 cavities and my son that he had 2. They had a combined 1 cavity. The hygienist who took my X-rays was well-informed, gentle, and sweet. Dr. Raynal has a professional, but very kind bedside manner. The hygienist who did my cleaning was the best. I highly recommend this practice. Sometimes oldest and established is best.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great bunch of people. Received outstanding car... — Martin P.

Great bunch of people. Received outstanding care.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks as always for the great service and frie... — Steve G.

Thanks as always for the great service and friendly staff

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience. — Conrad V.

The service I received was excellent, as always. Dr. Walker, Dr Raynal and the entire staff are friendly, helpful and professional.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always a non stressful visit, all staff are fri... — Pam C.

always a non stressful visit, all staff are friendly and professional, after 20+ years with Walker and Raynal Larry and I see the same faces, that says a lot about your office.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love both dentists and the competent staff? ... — Lori S.

I love both dentists and the competent staff?

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy this dental office. I've never w... — Peggy F.

I really enjoy this dental office. I've never waited more than 5 minutes for my appointments. Shannon does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth, and has helped me improve my flossing technique which has improved the health if my gums. Dr. Walker is an excellent dentist, very gentle and has never hurt me during my dental procedures.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar it is always a pleasure going to the dentist. e... — Doug B.

it is always a pleasure going to the dentist. everyone is pleasant, easy in, easy out and a lot of personal attention.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Allison and Dr. Walker are Great!  — Elaine H.

Allison and Dr. Walker are Great! Very friendly staff and efficient.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Shannon since 9/11/01! I wo... — Kristy H.

I have been seeing Shannon since 9/11/01! I wouldn't go anywhere else. All of the staff is friendly and when you have an appt set, you are seen at that time! No waiting like I've seen other places. Highly recommend this facility.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love it here! They're very welcoming and home... — Victoria B.

I love it here! They're very welcoming and homey, knowledgeable and quick! I never wait around. I was referred by a family member and referred my boyfriend. We all love it!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the excellent care. — Sandy R.

Thanks for the excellent care.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol P.

Dr. Raynal is a very professional and pleasant person. Very knowledgeable. His dental technician, Ashley, is very knowledgeable and pleasant. All the ladies in the front office are very friendly. All around, always a pleasant appointment.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the many years of excellent servi... — Roger M.

Thank you for the many years of excellent service and support. The hospitable environment surrounding your practice is exemplary.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was extremely friendly...no waiting at al... — Melissa P.

Staff was extremely friendly...no waiting at all!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased.. with the exception of the long wait — Lothaire B.

Very pleased... with the exception of the long wait to be seen. Dr. Walker and his team take time to explain what they recommend and WHY so I can make educated decision. They explained pricing, helped with insurance, gave me detailed printout. Everyone was very friendly and attentive. This was my first visit so hopefully the long wait was a one time thing but I think I will be very happy with Dr Walker and his team!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, Honest and exactly what you'd want to fin... — Kirsten P.

Kind, Honest and exactly what you'd want to find in a dentist. I feel so grateful to have found this place.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lucy W.

What a wonderful dental experience. The receptionist (Dotti) that greeted me was very friendly and efficient and very welcoming. I did not get in at my appointment time because I was new patient and had to fill out paper work. Wait time was short after paper work filled out. A real plus is watching the birds in the bird sanctuary. Beautiful! Dr. Raynal was very thorough, very friendly and made me feel that he was committed to providing his best care to me.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Janice is top-notch and always does a perfect j... — Cissy B.

Janice is top-notch and always does a perfect job!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theresa S.

I absolutely love this dental office Dr. Walker took great care of me when I was in major pain once again thank you

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ALways a smile and friendly family staff!  — Eileen H.

ALways a smile and friendly family staff!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice, amazing staff! Everyone was... — Kaitie S.

Wonderful practice, amazing staff! Everyone was very friendly. First visit and I felt like I had been coming here for years. Ashley, Mel and Dr. Raynal were amazing!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant experience. — Grady C.

Always pleasant experience.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy overall.  — Tim M.

Very happy overall.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the entire staff was friendly, profe... — Drew S.

As always, the entire staff was friendly, professional, and caring. No waiting, like a well oiled machine.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to this office 20+ years. I'm ... — Denise C.

I've been going to this office 20+ years. I'm nervous in the dental chair. Dr. Raynal is very patient and caring. The staff is great. I definitely recommend this office.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service by the entire staff.... — Steve F.

Excellent care and service by the entire staff. Dr's Walker and Raynal are first class and their assistants set the standard for outstanding care.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane G.

I have been coming to this office for years and I don't ever want to change. Please don't retire. Thank you for providing excellent service and the relaxation of watching the birds.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raynal and staff are incredible  — Mike B.

Dr. Raynal and staff were friendly and made me feel very comfortable. When it was time ro get my work done Dr. Raynal did an excellent job at letting me know what he was doing and why which put me at ease and made the visit a breeze. Thank you guys so much I strongly recommend going here for your dental needs.

Jan 11, 2018