StarStarStarStarStar Just walking in the front door gives a feeling ... — Maureen J.

Just walking in the front door gives a feeling of calm and peace. Reception staff happy with smiles. Appointments are always on time. Hygienist complete and gentle. Like getting a spa treatment The best dental office

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Jerry T roberts. — Jerry R.

Excellent experience......The new DMD was a very good choice.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great People, Great Dentistry — Dave H.

I am so happy that I found this practice because everyone is very friendly and helpful, and they make you feel as comfortable as possible. Just a very warm feeling in general and I highly recommend them!!

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and welcoming office with great staff all ... — Amanda P.

Warm and welcoming office with great staff all around! I absolutely love Shannon and Dr. Barr is a great addition to the office!

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always. — Chris S.

Excellent service as always.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! The dental hygienist and ... — Lou F.

Everything was great! The dental hygienist and dentist were very understanding. If the leaves can be blown off the bird sanctuaries it will create a more open, airy, and picturesque environment. This is the perfect time for a spring cleaning and renewal. It will be a more enjoyable experience for patients, their families, dental hygienists, and most importantly the dentists! Wishing everyone a happy spring break!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the excellent service. — Roger M.

Thank you for the excellent service.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walker and staff are professional and frien... — Stephanie B.

Dr. Walker and staff are professional and friendly!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office on Planet Earth  — Chris B.

Great Place Great Staff No Waiting Time Bird Sanctuary To Watch Real Birds and Take Your Mind Off of What Your Really There For.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good at making me feel comfortable — Dave H.

Very good at making me feel comfortable

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice. No waiting for servi... — Susan T.

Excellent dental practice. No waiting for service and everyone is friendly.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Logan D.

Excellent service with helpful and friendly staff. I look forward to my next appointment.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 👍👍 — Gary L.

After 18 yrs of being apart of Walker and Raynal I am very satisfied and would never think of looking for another dentist. Thank you for all you have done for me. Gary Lewis

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walker and staff are the best. — Stephanie B.

Dr. Walker and staff are the best. I have been going there for over a decade because of their professional friendly service!! My family all goes there as well because of the quality work they do! They are punctional on appointment times which is truly appreciated as well!

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roger Y.

Dr. Walker's crew creates a very friendly and helpful environment. And he is very patient and willing to explain things thoroughly. I highly recommend him.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience: — Chris B.

Amazing Dental Office: Staff Was Pleasant To Work With, Dr Walker Was Extremely Professional and knowledgeable and if That Wasn’t Enough They Have a Bird Sanctuary That You Watch These Little Birds as You Having Your Mouth Worked on. Can’t Say Enough Good Things about My Visit.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone did a great job. — Leland C.

everyone did a great job.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and professional staff - who cou... — Garry M.

Excellent care and professional staff - who could ask for more...

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, courteous, knowledgeable, friendly s... — Marshall G.

Excellent, courteous, knowledgeable, friendly service. Great staff!

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — Kim B.

The staff is professional and friendly. I highly recommend the office to anyone looking for a new dental office.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Shannon and the rest... — Nancy S.

Always a pleasure to visit Shannon and the rest of the office staff. I have gone here for many many years and have never had one complaint.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is wonderful! — Deborah F.

Everyone at the office is wonderful!

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — JR C.

Excellent visit as always the staff is courteous professional and makes all patients feel comfortable

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience with great stagg — Donna M.

Always a good experience with great stagg

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, great place! — Erik E.

Excellent staff, great place!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great Dental Practice! Everyone from... — Mike H.

This is a great Dental Practice! Everyone from the front office to the dentist were professional and warm. Dr. Raynal explained my current dental status and his plan to improve my teeth in a very informative, honest and compassionate way. Everyone there made me feel very comfortable.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Walker and his team are some of the finest h... — Margie F.

Dr Walker and his team are some of the finest health related professionals I have experienced. The moment you speak to a staff member, by phone or in person, you immediately realize you are in good caring hands. The ladies in the front office are compassionate, prompt, professional, and so knowledgeable. The ladies in the exam rooms are kind, considerate, professional and are so thorough to explain every step. Making me feel so comfortable. Now, about Dr Walker!!! No words can express the kind, considerate, compassionate and excellent dental care I’ve received. He is honest. He is thorough. He is so skilled. He has a well chosen network of specialists should he need to make referral. And they make the call immediately for you from the office if you need to be seen by specialist!! He is responsive and truly is an amazing dental physician. Thank you dr walker and team.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy M.

The Dental Assistant was very friendly and the new dentist Dr. Barr was very friendly and did a great job on my broken tooth. I always recommend the Dental office to all my friends and family.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walker and staff were very friendly which i... — Rob S.

Dr. Walker and staff were very friendly which is hard to find in Florida. Also very experienced compared to the young doctor from another office I came from. No pressures to up-sale on unwanted and/or needed procedures.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental practice. The staff is always cou... — Dave V.

Great Dental practice. The staff is always courteous, kind, and professional. Also, treat their patients with proper time for complete work / never rushed.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy T.

I rate Dr Walkers at the very highest. I have always been happy with the work that is done on my teeth. Shannon always does a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth, they feel great afterwards.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring staff — Lam D.

The employees are always very friendly, and they take care of patients well. I am always satisfied with my visits.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandy C.

Very nervous at dentist, however, Allison and Dr Walker calm my nerves. Love visiting with Allison Owens, she makes me smile with her stories.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I started seeing Dr. Walker Sr. when I was 24 y... — Dottie H.

I started seeing Dr. Walker Sr. when I was 24 yrs. old. I am now 73 yrs. old and I see Dr. David Walker. I have been a Walker toothy person and nothing will change that. That being said, I am very satisfied with my Dentist ,,(Dr. David). Dottie Hodnett

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loyal Fan — Keri W.

I have been a patient for years, and was comfortable since day one. The team is friendly and supportive. The dentists put you at ease.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best office!!!! Front staff is friendly and Sh... — Laura F.

Best office!!!! Front staff is friendly and Shannon Gordan is awesome!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little nervous to get my filling done. ... — Victoria M.

I was a little nervous to get my filling done. But this was the easiest appointment ever. The hygienist with the cleaning, did amazing. She was easy to talk to, and made my teeth feel amazing. And the assistant and the dentist were also amazing. This place is so awesome that I’m getting my whole family in as patients. So happy we found this office

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied  — Elanda B.

I’m taken promptly and find all that work there are happy and friendly.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Walker and Dr. Raynal's office!  — Amanda P.

I love Dr. Walker and Dr. Raynal's office! The office is pleasant and everyone on the staff is wonderful!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five star treatment — Carlann D.

Five star treatment Everyone at the office is friendly, professional, timely and just a joy to be around especially Shannon and Dr. Walker. I especially like the fact that I have never had to wait more than15 minutes past my scheduled appointment time. I wish all medical offices were run as efficiently as your office.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, as always. Going to miss Dr. Raynal... — Diane M.

Wonderful, as always. Going to miss Dr. Raynal though.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit!  — Peg D.

Another great visit! Greeted immediately when I came in and less than two minutes before being called back.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always Excellent — David B.

Excellent service as always, Janice is the best!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Juleane C.

I'm very pleased with the online process. A big time saver.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service and customer appreciation — Roger M.

Outstanding service and customer appreciation

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased for long timeI've been with Drs R... — Bob L.

Very pleased for long time I've been with Drs Raynal and Walker for >30 years and remain happy

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appt. was for teeth cleaning. The tech. was... — Rod T.

My appt. was for teeth cleaning. The tech. was new, her name is Gillian. She was very professional, and did an excellent job! I might add she was very gentle and cautious and did a fine job! She's a keeper!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning by Allison. Very professional. ... — Bill O.

Great cleaning by Allison. Very professional. I always feel welcomed. Great office staff.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office I’ve been to. All the staff... — Beth C.

Best dentist office I’ve been to. All the staff go above and beyond!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barr is AMAZING!  — Kara H.

Dr. Barr is AMAZING! I have been seeing Dr. Raynal since I was 6 years old. He is the only dentist I’ve ever seen. Yesterday, I had the pleasure of seeing Dr. Barr for the first time due to an emergent visit. She was caring, attentive and explained what I needed done. I love this practice and refuse to go anywhere else!

Aug 22, 2019