StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy I found them — Dave H.

I am so happy I found this dentist. The staff are the friendliest people and always make me feel comfortable...and I hate gong to the dentist!!

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and professional dentist  — Mike B.

The moment I walked into the office I was greeted with a smile. The staff as a whole are friendly and helpful. Additionally, Dr. Walker took his time explaining my dental procedure and was gentle through out the process. Dr. Walker does excellent work and his assistants are very efficient as well. Overall great experience ( for a dentist office), exceeded my expectations and made me feel comfortable the entire visit.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff — Phil H.

Professional and friendly staff

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect experience — Olga G.

I’ve been visiting this office for years. They never disappoint. They’re accommodating (adjusting appointment), timely (never a wait) and hygienists do a through job. Everyone is pleasant and treat their patients like family

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Barr! — Paul D.

Thank you, Dr Barr for taking time to explain all the details even though the procedure was very simple and routine.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for giving the opportunity to share posi... — Sharon S.

Thanks for giving the opportunity to share positive and negative feedback

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this Dentist office.  — Teresa R.

I love this Dentist office. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Walker is phenomenal. I had a root canal and started off so scared, but he was so gentle and let me know step by step of what was happening. I was so relaxed by the end. I would recommend this dentist office as it's the best I have ever been to.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barr and Dr. Walker always work to ensure y... — Chantal C.

Dr. Barr and Dr. Walker always work to ensure your visit is clinically completed with a smile on their face. The office staff is always welcoming. Yesterday's visit was one of those not so enjoyable visits, however, Ashley, Brenda, Dr. Bar, and Dr. Walker made sure before I left I was satisfied and comfortable. If your looking for a Dental Office please consider this one!

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Surprised relief — Betsy M.

I went into my appointment believing that i might need a crown on one of my teeth. To my surprise and relief, i came away with a simple filling

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Family Service — Donna F.

My family has been going to Walker and Barr for 25 + years. This group is very professional, friendly and always treating their clients as family. Have recommended several to visit Walker & Barr for all their dental services.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was Impressed — Craig O.

I was very impressed with my last visit. Thank you, Dr. Dave, Tina and Allison!! You all take great care of me.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit — Karen M.

Always a pleasant visit. I highly recommend them to everyone.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment  — Peggy L.

My brother recommended Dr. Barr, as he is one of her patients. So my first appointment with Dr. Barr and her staff was pleasant and very informative. Everything was explained thoroughly and a treatment plan was set up for me.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentist and staff — Sue G.

Everyone I met was extremely professional as well as friendly! I was able to schedule a follow up appointment to start treatment the next day. I have already had 2 appointments now and would strongly recommend anyone looking for a dentist to give them a call.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every 6 months  — Jenny J.

It’s always a good experience. They took me in early and my teeth were cleaned beautifully. I have TMJ so it’s not fun but the hygienist is always thoughtful and patient with me through it all.

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and helpful technicians. Clean waiting are... — Brandon G.

Kind and helpful technicians. Clean waiting area and exam rooms. Waiting on return visit.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — Carol C.

As always was very satisfied with my visit to the office. I always feel very comfortable from checking in to the actual visit. I am always well pleased with the checkup and cleaning or whatever else is being done. Thanks to all.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygienist — Grace V.

Gillian is such a pleasant hygienist, very gentle and shares information that she feels will improve your dental health

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment, caring and genuine staff! — Greg M.

Great appointment, caring and genuine staff!

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant to deal with very informative and punc... — Todd H.

Pleasant to deal with very informative and punctual.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barr is one of the most gentle dentists I h... — Kara R.

Dr. Barr is one of the most gentle dentists I have ever been to.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar exceptional  — Teresa R.

I would recommend Walker and Barr to anyone needing a Dentist. If you are a nervous person at the dentist then this is the place. The staff and Dentist are very friendly and go out of there way to make sure you are comfortable.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barr and staff was very helpful and took th... — Devon R.

Dr. Barr and staff was very helpful and took the time to address my concerns, answering my questions, and addressing the issue at hand. Thank you.

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and great service. Thank you — Chris S.

Always on time and great service. Thank you

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Experience — Craig O.

Allison and Dr. Walker always make coming to the dentist a great experience. The whole office is very friendly and they really do make me feel like family.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have a huge fear of all things Dental — Dan T.

I have a huge fear of all things Dental. Tina and Dr Barr made me feel comfortable and reduced my anxiety about seeing a Dentist. Thank you for the care and comfort.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy the visit especially as its a DENT... — Scott E.

Always enjoy the visit especially as its a DENTIST! Who enjoys the perverbial trip to the dentist? These guys make it comfortable and the level of care is always above reproach.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super people - great care. — Harold H.

Super people - great care.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Overall a great visit. Everyone was very friend... — Jesula C.

Overall a great visit. Everyone was very friendly. Loved the environment from the birds to the music.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service is the best. I would recommend them... — Lula O.

The service is the best. I would recommend them always.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 30 Years and Couting... — Susie R.

This office is terrific! I started going there when I first got married, my kids went there, that was 30 years ago. It's rare that they're not on time, everyone is friendly & professional, and eventually, you just become part of the dental family.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A very good visit. Good safety precautions in ... — Garry M.

A very good visit. Good safety precautions in place. Efficient staff and excellent work. Thank you!

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care — Donna F.

I have been a patient for years and would highly recommend this group for your dental care. The organization is very professional along with the personal care all of us strive to find. Both Dr. Walker and Dr. Barr are excellent in their field. I would not go anywhere else for dental care.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Emergency  — Lisa D.

I was seen for a dental unexpected emergency by Dr. Walker yesterday. He was kind, knowledgeable, and genuine. I appreciate he was able to help me get into an oral surgeon immediately. I also want to recognize Ashley and Brenda for being so very helpful. I couldn’t say enough good things about this Office. Thank you!!

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Drs Walker and Barr and their staff are great — Bob L.

Drs Walker and Barr and their staff make it easy to keep up with dental care, making the best smile you can have. And especially in these covid-days, the staff are safe and helpful.

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly amd informative — Linda W.

very friendly amd informative

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very congenial and professional visit. Thanks! — Jerry F.

Very congenial and professional visit. Thanks!

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar exceptional  — Teresa R.

I was very pleased with the friendliness of the entire staff, The dentist was phenomenal in explaining everything in a way that just an average person could understand. I had not been to the dentist in years........ and they just made me feel as if I had been going to see them often, I would refer them to anyone that is seeking a dentist.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They have always been very friendly, truly and ... — Lynn D.

They have always been very friendly, truly and very great staff.letting you know what is going on and how to fix the problem.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental practice — Terry A.

As always, an absolute pleasure to come to office. Everyone is so pleasant from start to finish and my Dental Tech is the best.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, friendly and efficient....... — Karen M.

Always professional, friendly and efficient....

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marcie Z.

As always, they are very friendly, helpful and make you feel at ease.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming since 1997 and you guys are wo... — Karen B.

I’ve been coming since 1997 and you guys are wonderful.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and staff in the area ! — Mark G.

Best Dentist and staff in the area !

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Rating is well deserved. I am happy. — Ernie F.

Rating is well deserved. I am happy.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great!  — Kaitie S.

Everyone at the office is amazing!

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice way to get feed back!  — Nancy M.

Nice way to get feed back!

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Walker for many years. ... — Stephanie B.

I have been going to Dr Walker for many years. The staff is friendly and helpful! The quality of care is exceptional! Dr. Walker is honest and caring! They all put the patient first! They are like extended family!

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always nervous to go to the dentist, but e... — Dena D.

I am always nervous to go to the dentist, but every time I do go I do have a great experience. It’s the cleaning I dread, I am not a fan of the high pitched tools. Be they seem to better getting better and better. Gillian is an amazing hygienist, kind and gentle. She makes it doable for me. Everyone in the office is kind.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. — Grady C.

Always a pleasant experience.

Mar 3, 2021