StarStarStarStarStar Allison is a great hygienist. I always look fo... — Glenda B.

Allison is a great hygienist. I always look forward to my appointment with her.

Dec 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as usual !!!!!! Hard to believe it h... — Richard B.

Excellent as usual !!!!!! Hard to believe it has been 47 years. Introduced my Mom, Dad and Brother to you guys. AND you did well by all of them. We all moved to the East side of Tampa but still come back to Brandon to see you guys

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive great service from the front d... — Tracy B.

I always receive great service from the front desk to the hygienist and Dr Barr. Mel does an amazing job and is very friendly.

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for quite some time now (... — Scott G.

I have been a patient for quite some time now (M. Walker, Raynal, D. Walker, Barr) and to this day the quality of work and friendly, caring, and competent staff remains the same, excellent!

Nov 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience my new dentist  — Richard V.

The staff was great, very efficient and friendly. As a new patient I was pleasantly surprised. There was no discomfort at all during the cleaning, x-rays and exam. Dr. Barr, and staff, explained everything and answered all my questions.

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I don't like going to the dentist but I feel ve... — Lula O.

I don't like going to the dentist but I feel very comfortable here. I would highly recommend this place.

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — David H.

Great service and zero issues. I’ve never had a poor experience from this dentist and I’ve been there several times.

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Walker & Barre Dentists & Associates are fantas... — Sherry L.

Walker & Barre Dentists & Associates are fantastic. Also their Reception area is very warm & welcoming & most efficient!

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Sue Woodman  — Suzanne W.

Good visit. Would recommend friends.

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Janis as always did a great job cleaning my tee... — John B.

Janis as always did a great job cleaning my teeth and making me feel comfortable. I am always treated well by the staff and Dr. Barr. This is coming from a son of a dentist.

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — James E.

Everyone was pleasant and course, very professional.

Nov 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Janice always does a great job and gives me a h... — Karen B.

Janice always does a great job and gives me a heads up on areas I need to work on and potential problems

Nov 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sarah Barr MD is great! She is always frien... — Kelly J.

Dr. Sarah Barr MD is great! She is always friendly and available to answer any questions or concerns. Gillian too and she is so personable and does a great job cleaning my chiclets (if you know, you know lol). Thank you

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place To Have All Your Dental Needs Done.... — Chris B.

Great Place To Have All Your Dental Needs Done. Great Staff- Everyone’s Very Polite and Caring About Your Dental Needs. If That’s Not Enough They Have A Bird Sanctuary You Can View From Your Dental Chair. It Makes Going To The Dentist Relaxing.

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience.  — Angela B.

Always a great experience.

Nov 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and also kept me will inform.... — Nita G.

Very professional and also kept me will inform.

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You were all great; thanks... — James H.

You were all great; thanks...

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Welcome home to the office of Walker & Barr — Craig H.

My appointment to see my dental hygienist, Allison, was at 9am and, as usual with past appointments, I was taken in promptly. The staff are friendly and professional and Dr Barr is great.

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience possible. Excellent office staf... — Janet O.

Best experience possible. Excellent office staff and Gillian is great!

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office  — Valerie D.

Love this office. They have a great staff and the doctors are amazing!

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS A PLEASURE GOING TO THE WALKER/BARR DENT... — Tony S.

ALWAYS A PLEASURE GOING TO THE WALKER/BARR DENTAL OFFICE, GREETED BY ALL THE FRIENDLY, SMILING, AND CORDIAL STAFF.

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars. Dr Barr is the best dentist in the wo... — Rinda K.

5 stars. Dr Barr is the best dentist in the world. The entire staff has always been polite, helpful, accommodating and I can’t say enough good things about this office.

Oct 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went very well. The staff was c... — Barb A.

My appointment went very well. The staff was courteous and professional.

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar DR.Barr and the staff here are absolutely wonde... — Alec P.

DR.Barr and the staff here are absolutely wonderful. Couldnt ask for a better team.

Oct 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great experience!I always ap... — Lisa D.

Great service and great experience! I always appreciate coming into the office and getting my teeth cleaned. I would highly recommend to anyone and everyone!

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Allison is the best! Very thorough and pleasant... — Nancy M.

Allison is the best! Very thorough and pleasant. Makes getting my teeth cleaned alot easier as getting dental work done is not my favorite thing to fo.

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My experience is always seamless and friendly! — Nicholas L.

My experience is always seamless and friendly!

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always love my teeth cleaning appt with Allison... — Sandy C.

Always love my teeth cleaning appt with Allison. She has great stories to tell.

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient  — Jill M.

I just moved to this area and needed to find a new dentist. Love Dr. Barr and her wonderful staff. My hygienist was Gillian and she was fantastic. Very throw and explain everything she was doing. They were all so welcoming.

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! — Tracy W.

Friendly, caring and relaxing atmosphere. Everyone that helped me or crossed my path did it with a smile. Such a great experience

Sep 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, friendly staff and good communi... — Donna M.

Always on time, friendly staff and good communication

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Whafo you do dat? I like the schrimp dinner th... — Sydney C.

Whafo you do dat? I like the schrimp dinner the bestest of all.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient office and great associates.  — Nola G.

Very efficient office and great associates.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A dental office you don’t mind going to 😊 — Toby W.

No one likes going to the dentist but Dr. Barr and Dr. Walker make going to the dentist not so bad. Staff is great. Love this office!

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Barr is my favorite dentist I have ever went... — Alivea B.

Dr.Barr is my favorite dentist I have ever went to she really helps me and listening I am the worst patient with aniexty and I don't like the dentist in general she is awesome loving caring calm very fast!

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very professional the tech that c... — Kathy C.

The office is very professional the tech that clean my teeth Was awesome and explained everything to me. I've been seeing doctor Walker forever and I trust his office and his staff. Great customer service Provided.

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great!!!!!!! — Lonnie H.

You guys are great!!!!!!!

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar MJ Sprague  — Mary Jane S.

The staff was very kind ,helpful and professional.

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always your service is the best. Thank you.... — Christine S.

As always your service is the best. Thank you.

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan V.

Thank you Dr. Barr for a no pain visit.

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent knowledgeable friendly and profession... — Steven F.

Excellent knowledgeable friendly and professional in all aspects of dental care. Dr Barr is awesome as well as Gillian, Tina and the entire staff.

Aug 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental experience in my lif... — Richard B.

Absolutely the best dental experience in my life! Not.only were they able to get me in right away for an emergency, but I was able to get a follow up within a week. Very friendly experience! 2 thumbs up!

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience at Walker and Barr... — Timothy T.

Always a positive experience at Walker and Barr.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff  — Mary R.

Friendly and helpful staff

Aug 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience getting my teeth c... — Grace R.

I had a very good experience getting my teeth cleaned.

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentistry office  — Laura S.

It is such a pleasure to come in. Everyone is so nice and friendly. I never have to wait long. The whole family goes here and we are so pleased with the professional top notch care we receive on every visit

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist / Great Staff — Cynthia B.

Great Dentist / Great Staff

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Barr is great and answers all my questions.... — Mary R.

Dr Barr is great and answers all my questions.

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Barr is great and answers all my questions.... — Mary R.

Dr Barr is great and answers all my questions.

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Gretchen P.

Wait time was next to nothing, staff was very friendly and dental hygienist was awesome. Very good experience.

Jul 20, 2022