StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience EVER! — Dianne W.

Best dental experience EVER!

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You couldn't choose a better dental office! — Regina G.

I've been going to this office for 30+ years and love them. They never allow me to be in pain and are most understanding and helpful. I started this office with Dr. Walker's dad after not having been to a dentist for 10 years. He was so kind and gentle with me knowing my fear. I now see Dr. David Walker who has continued the fabulous care his father started. Gillian is my hygienist and she is so kind and gentle as well. I've referred many people here over the years and have never heard any complaints and the only reason anyone stops going is because they move to another state. If I ever move from this state, I will seriously make a trip to Florida for my cleanings and any dental care I need. If you need a dentist or hygienist, you cannot go wrong with this office.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always- Miracle workers — Will W.

Awesome as always. Just ask, and you never know- it might just be possible. I have been coming to Walker/Raynall, now Walker/Barr for over 15 years. Who else has an apiary to calm you down while you get your teeth done?!?-Anyways, Mel, the hygienist does the best work- a miracle worker on me, a coffee drinker...She's patient, caring, meticulous, and gets the job done way above standard. You wouldn't want anyone else.

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walker is amazing, and he has a great team ... — Denis D.

Dr. Walker is amazing, and he has a great team around, from his assistance to hygiene, front desk everyone is very friendly and professional.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service from start to finish. No need... — Mike B.

Fantastic service from start to finish. No need for rework or bothersome adjustments to my temporary or permanent crown. Dr Walker is the bomb!

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was exceptional as always  — Ben R.

Everyone was exceptional as always

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna F.

I have been a patient for years and will continue. Staff is very professional with a concern for all (patient and co-workers). This is like having an extended "FAMILY". Thank you for keeping our family healthy.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and pleasant as always — Peggy D.

Quick and pleasant as always

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Heather G.

My boss recommended Dr. Walker when he heard I was having tooth pain. He actually called the office and was able to get me in within 1 hour. Everyone in the office was really nice and the service was unlike anything I have ever experienced. In and out within 30 minutes and that and that included x-rays and an extraction. I will definitely be back!

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long overdue checkup and cleaning — Becky M.

Long overdue checkup and cleaning with Janis Pfeifer. She is always great and I leave feeling sparkly and knowing my teeth are at their best due to her care. Thanks!

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and friendly. Dr Barr a... — David C.

Very professional staff and friendly. Dr Barr as well very professional and just a good experience overall.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always first class friendly service — Grace V.

Always first class friendly service

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist, she’s the best. I didn’t get h... — Jean V.

Love my dentist, she’s the best. I didn’t get her assistant name but she was very proactive and caring. Obviously highly professional in her field

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Forget Fearing the Dentist Visit! — Chrisje M.

High quality dental care by friendly, knowledgeable staff. Scheduling is easy and appointments always run on time so no long waits. I've been a patient here for over 20 years and would think about going anywhere else.

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! And so accommodat... — Sharon K.

Always a pleasant experience! And so accommodating to my schedule needs.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They will work with you and keep you chewing. — Alan H.

They will work with you and keep you chewing.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dr., hygienist and Office Staff.  — Sam P.

My wife and I have been coming to this office for about 10 years. They have consistently upheld high level of service in treatment and regular maintenance.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I hadn't been to the dentist since the quaranti... — Betsy M.

I hadn't been to the dentist since the quarantine of COVID 19 began and my teeth were in desperate need of cleaning. I was happy to have the gentle hand of my hygienist clean them perfectly.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Janis is the best! — Amanda K.

Janis is an amazing hygienist. She made sure that I was comfortable throughout my entire visit.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Drs, Walker, Barr & Ra... — Rita P.

I have been a patient of Drs, Walker, Barr & Raynal for about 15+ years, I live and work in Lutz but I will absolutely not change to be closer, they are caring, attentive and a great dental office!

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Covid19 precautions — Carlann D.

I was very satisfied with my past visit to have my teeth cleaned. I enjoyed meeting Mel, your newest dental hygienist. Mel has a great personality and is an asset to the office. Mel was very gentle at cleaning my teeth which is something I really appreciate. I especially appreciated the precautions your office put in place to assist in preventing the spread of Covid19.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great replacement!!  — Sharon M.

I've always been a big baby about dentists. I found Dr Raynal and I felt at ease with him. Then he retired!! Then covid hit!! Very scary times. My teeth started to crack and I needed crowns so I had to get to a dentist. I went to Dr Raynal's replacement, Dr Barr. So sweet and nice and comforting!! Really like her . (And her assistant, Jenn, was great also. Good team!!) I think Dr Raynal found a great replacement dentist for his patients. Thank you, Sharon Miller....

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This team is GREAT!They help me take care of m... — Bob L.

This team is GREAT! They help me take care of my mouth. I felt very safe with their COVID process

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia M.

I have been going to this office for 27 years. When the elder Dr. Walker retired I began seeing his son. Both father and son have been diligent in explaining any work I needed done and always recommended the most appropriate, not the most expensive, treatment option. I trust in the skill and judgement of all the dentists I have seen in this office and would recommend them heartily.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Family Dentist — Andrew-TWcoll F.

I’ve been coming to this practice for a few years now and I absolutely love it. I generally do not like going to the dentist but the Dentist’s and their staff make you feel at ease and like you are a member of their family they are treating. They explain everything and no surprises. My Dental Hygienist, Mel, does an awesome job and is very accommodating. Dr. Walker is very straightforward and open with you (which I appreciate l) and is very personable and funny. I’d highly recommend anyone looking for a place to go to come here.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exemplary Doctor and staff. Highly professional... — Belinda P.

Exemplary Doctor and staff. Highly professional and skilled. Very caring. Prompt and courteous.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walker and staff are friendly, efficient an... — Linda W.

Dr. Walker and staff are friendly, efficient and made to feel comfortable.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend this dental practice. I am not a pe... — Lula O.

I recommend this dental practice. I am not a person wo likes dentist but Dr. Walker made me feel very comfortable. The staff is great.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff Great Atmosphere. Bird Sanctuary Ri... — Chris B.

Great Staff Great Atmosphere. Bird Sanctuary Right Outside The Window in Your Room With Tons Of Birds To Watch as You Have Your Broken Teeth Fixed or Just Cleaned What More Can You Ask For. Thank You Dr Walker And Staff. Chris

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front office people to the de... — Mark G.

Everyone from the front office people to the dental hygienist to the Doc’s are absolutely great !!

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, felt very safe and comfortable.  — Kaitie S.

Great visit, felt very safe and comfortable.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. David Walker is an exceptional dentist and ... — Grady C.

Dr. David Walker is an exceptional dentist and his staff is always professional, personal and a pleasure to be around.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Marcie Z.

Always the best, been going there for years

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! So lucky to have you for all my dent... — Julie L.

Thank you! So lucky to have you for all my dental needs. We adore your staff. Everyone is so kind & caring there. Efficient too! Thanks for all you do & hope you all stay safe during these crazy 2020 times! Julie

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit here and I was super im... — Deb E.

This was my first visit here and I was super impressed with the kind staff and with Dr. Barr. Even before my visit both Ashley and Donna were super patient and stayed on the phone while we tried to figure out my insurance.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great pleasure going to this dentistry... — Ada P.

Always a great pleasure going to this dentistry.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great for someone who hates going to the dentist  — Ariana P.

I hate going to the dentist and both visits were pleasant, professional and pain free! Happy to finally find a Dentist I’m comfortable with

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience.  — Gregory L.

Great overall experience. All the staff were compassionate and looked happy to work there. Dr. Walker did an excellent diagnosis and referred me for root canal. I suggest using them.

Aug 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors Walker and Barr are awesome. The entire... — Steve F.

Doctors Walker and Barr are awesome. The entire staff is friendly, professional and supportive. I am honored to have Gillian clean my teeth and provide excellent advice to keep my teeth healthy. Highly recommend this practice to anyone new to the area or just looking to find a better dentist.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Walker and staff are phenomenal! — Nooney F.

Dr Walker and staff are phenomenal!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New dentist, new hygienist. Both were great. ... — Diane M.

New dentist, new hygienist. Both were great. Now if they could just find mile files!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar John Amato — John A.

everything was very good except for the wait, young lady said she was not informed that I was there which made me late for the surgery I was scheduled for at 10am so they had to push me back to 1130am. still got it done so all worked out for the best. I will check in when my mouth heals for a cleaning and check up. They told me about 4 months.. Thank you and have a great week...

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julie S.

I have had nothing but a positive experience whether it is due to a visit or help in dealing with my daughter's treatment plan. Dr. Barr and Jenny have been great, as well as the other gals (I can't remember their names!!!)

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good Drs and Staff. I had a cracked crown... — John B.

Very good Drs and Staff. I had a cracked crown and they were able to get me in quickly. Took care of all my needs and explained what was happening along the way. If you are looking for a new dentist in the Brandon area then give them a try. You wont be dissapointed.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office/staff and dentist!  — Carlos M.

Great office/staff and dentist!

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have always had a pleasant reception every time... — Elizabeth B.

Have always had a pleasant reception every time I have had an appointment. Thank all for making it as good as it can be.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Barr was the most pleasant dentist — Liz C.

Dr Barr was the most pleasant dentist I've been to in a long while! she made me feel less anxious as I usually do! She was very thorough with the exam and I would definitely recommend her. The whole staff was kind and very friendly!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and informative discussion — Roger M.

Excellent service and informative discussion

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit  — Levi H.

Janice was wonderful with Levi for his first visit. She explained everything to him and was very gentle and made him feel comfortable. I love this practice and I will never go anywhere else!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and friendly. Will answer a... — Lynn D.

Everyone is so nice and friendly. Will answer any questions and explain everything they are doing. Anyone who has about a Dentist and give them your number.

Jul 8, 2020