StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Barr is my favorite dentist I have ever went... — Alivea B.

Dr.Barr is my favorite dentist I have ever went to she really helps me and listening I am the worst patient with aniexty and I don't like the dentist in general she is awesome loving caring calm very fast!

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very professional the tech that c... — Kathy C.

The office is very professional the tech that clean my teeth Was awesome and explained everything to me. I've been seeing doctor Walker forever and I trust his office and his staff. Great customer service Provided.

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great!!!!!!! — Lonnie H.

You guys are great!!!!!!!

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar MJ Sprague  — Mary Jane S.

The staff was very kind ,helpful and professional.

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always your service is the best. Thank you.... — Christine S.

As always your service is the best. Thank you.

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan V.

Thank you Dr. Barr for a no pain visit.

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent knowledgeable friendly and profession... — Steven F.

Excellent knowledgeable friendly and professional in all aspects of dental care. Dr Barr is awesome as well as Gillian, Tina and the entire staff.

Aug 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental experience in my lif... — Richard B.

Absolutely the best dental experience in my life! Not.only were they able to get me in right away for an emergency, but I was able to get a follow up within a week. Very friendly experience! 2 thumbs up!

Aug 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience at Walker and Barr... — Timothy T.

Always a positive experience at Walker and Barr.

Aug 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff  — Mary R.

Friendly and helpful staff

Aug 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience getting my teeth c... — Grace R.

I had a very good experience getting my teeth cleaned.

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentistry office  — Laura S.

It is such a pleasure to come in. Everyone is so nice and friendly. I never have to wait long. The whole family goes here and we are so pleased with the professional top notch care we receive on every visit

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist / Great Staff — Cynthia B.

Great Dentist / Great Staff

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Barr is great and answers all my questions.... — Mary R.

Dr Barr is great and answers all my questions.

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Barr is great and answers all my questions.... — Mary R.

Dr Barr is great and answers all my questions.

Jul 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Gretchen P.

Wait time was next to nothing, staff was very friendly and dental hygienist was awesome. Very good experience.

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always Outstanding Service!!!  — Sabrina W.

Dynamic Staff!!!!! The Walker and Barr Group is an outstanding staff. I always feel safe and know my issues will be carefully attended to!!

Jul 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Went in for a cleaning with Janis who I have be... — Gregory B.

Went in for a cleaning with Janis who I have been since....forever and she is the best. It is very difficult for me when the dentist calls because I have my anxiety moments and Janis has dealt with them for years. Janis is thoughtful, understanding and shows patience to make things comfortable for me during the time of my visit. ***Kudos***

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very friendly — Allan N.

Great staff and very friendly. They make it not so bad to be at the dentist. They also have an aviary adjacent to the rooms with large windows so you can watch the birds.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Practice! — Marshall G.

Excellent service. Knowledgeable, courteous, professional, friendly staff. I received important information throughout my visit to stay on course for healthy teeth and gums. Set up for next appointment easily accomplished. I would recommend to anyone in need of dental care.

Jul 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a good experience at this dentist.... — Kenneth S.

It is always a good experience at this dentist. It is friendly and professional and never insists on non-emergency procedures. And it is a calm place to receive treatment.

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the service and care — Norman H.

Very satisfied with the service and care

Jun 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff & Dr. Barr is a delight. The t... — Jeanine S.

Very nice staff & Dr. Barr is a delight. The team calmed my dental fears & prepared a treatment plan that fits my needs. Very easy to work with! Thank you all at Walker & Barr

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar exceptional as usual and never dissappointed — Scott E.

exceptional as usual and never dissappointed

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Believe it or not another pleasant visit to the... — Kirby J.

Believe it or not another pleasant visit to the dentist.

Jun 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and overall great customer ser... — Ada P.

Great atmosphere and overall great customer service.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've always, all my life disliked going to the ... — Penny T.

I've always, all my life disliked going to the dentist. Anxiety through the roof. Dr. Barr was amazing at making me feel comfortable being in the chair. Dr. Barr is a great addition to the dentist office. The staff are very friendly, helpful and compassionate.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at this office. Would recomme... — Angela J.

Great experience at this office. Would recommend to family and friends. The care you receive from the time you walk in the door to the time you leave is amazing. The staff is very friendly and personable and truly care. The dentist took her time to make sure I was taken care of completely. While waiting I overheard several encounters the front desk staff had with rude customers. They were extremely polite and professional.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They are always so gentle with my teeth. I get ... — April M.

They are always so gentle with my teeth. I get terribly nervous when I have to go to the dentist as I have had horrific experiences. I never want to go anywhere else to get any work done because they really understand and take care of me. I am greatly appreciative for them.

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very friendly and Dental care i... — David F.

Staff is always very friendly and Dental care is very professional. Job Well Done!

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary F.

Gillian is the best dental hygienist, so gentle and knowledgeable. I met Dr. Barr for the first time. She is very personable and gave me ideas regarding some teeth crowding issues I have developed.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking such good care of me and m... — Becky M.

Thank you for taking such good care of me and my whole family! Every part of this practice is top notch.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Had a emergency visit..They are just the best. ... — Mary W.

Had a emergency visit..They are just the best. Taken in on time and my issues where handled in a very professional matter.Highly recommend

Jun 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Needing to have several procedures done, I shop... — Haley B.

Needing to have several procedures done, I shopped around and dr walkers office had the best prices around. I have been coming here since 2017 and I have 4 children all seen here as well. They have the friendliest and most knowledgeable staff. We love this office!

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Just fabulous. Patient. Great listeners. Very p... — Belinda P.

Just fabulous. Patient. Great listeners. Very professional. Highly recommend

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — Jeanine S.

Excellent customer service

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar haven't been to dentist for about 3+ years. yikes! — Chelsea N.

haven't been to dentist for about 3+ years. the whole staff here is and always has been amazing, making you comfortable + super friendly :)

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Replacement of my front from accidental fall. — Sherry L.

Had a great visit to your office. Dentist, Dr. Brennan & Assistant we’re both warm, informative on the procedures they were performing & very thorough. No pain whatsoever before, or after. Good experience!

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice  — Gregory L.

I went in for a cleaning and the hygienist detected a chipped filling. A dentist evaluated it and volunteered to work through her lunch to repair it. That kind of service and caring is tough to replicate.

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar All good! Very professsional and caring staff!... — Joe V.

All good! Very professional and caring staff!

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Barr and the entire staff is the greatest. I... — Kevin H.

Dr Barr and the entire staff is the greatest. I had not had much dental work performed in many years so I needed a lot of work. You do not have to wait. They greet you and call you back at the time of your appointment or usually before your scheduled time. They fully and patiently explained my options before and literally while they are doing things. They all are the very best and I would recommend them to anyone in need of dental care.

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for 10+ years! Love the staff - they ar... — Lisa R.

Patient for 10+ years! Love the staff - they are always polite, professional and helpful! Great dental care as well! Would not want to trust another office to my care.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable atmosphere and great staff.  — Anthony D.

Comfortable atmosphere and great staff. Everyone is very professional & friendly. They took the time to explain any and all procedures to ensure that I understood. No stress and at a very reasonable cost.

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy — Robert L.

I am VERY happy with this practice

May 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist  — Corey T.

I have been going here since I was little. I'am 28 years old now. They always explain everything in a professional manner and make you feel great. The birds are a great visual. I would recommend this dentist to anyone needing a dentist.

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Group in Brandon. Without a doubt... — Mark G.

Best Dental Group in Brandon. Without a doubt

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You folks are always top-notch professional; an... — James H.

You folks are always top-notch professional; and I appreciate the work you do. A+++++

Apr 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT SERVICE!!Thanks so much to Jennifer ... — Raelyn W.

EXCELLENT SERVICE!! Thanks so much to Jennifer for recommending TEETH WHITING to me, I'm looking forward to getting this done soon. If anyone needs information on Teeth Whiting I highly recommend Jennifer and Brenda both are very knowledgeable in this service. Thanks again!!

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was an easy procedure. I was numbed thoroug... — Lisa W.

It was an easy procedure. I was numbed thoroughly prior to it happening. I was checked on frequently.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kevin Hinson — Kevin H.

Dr Barr and the entire staff are awesome. As someone who hasn’t seen a dentist in several years they were very courteous and made me feel comfortable and relaxed and helped me make decisions on how to plan and get started on a dental plan. I wouldn’t want to use anyone else.

Apr 15, 2022