StarStarStarStarNo Star I am 72 years old and have been going to Drs. M... — Karen M.

I am 72 years old and have been going to Drs. Marlin Walker and then his son, David Walker, since I was 16 years old…..quality, professional, personal care from the front office, the hygienists and assistants…. Highly recommend

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Janis is an excellent Dental Hygienist. She doe... — David B.

Janis is an excellent Dental Hygienist. She does a great job, is always very thorough and super friendly! Dr. Barr is wonderful! Thanks

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Medical Office from start to finish! — Carlann D.

Overall the medical office and staff are wonderful and a warm experience from start to finish. I especially appreciate the wait was only minutes before I was seen. Five star rating.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Janice is phenomenal! She is the best!! — Karen B.

Janice is phenomenal! She is the best!!

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Group in Brandon. Great people ! — Mark G.

Best Dental Group in Brandon. Great people !

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Mel was a great hygienist and kind. — Dena D.

Thank you, Mel was a great hygienist and kind.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! — Nicholas L.

Always a very easy and friendly visit at Walker and Barr!

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No more bleeding gums! — Peggy L.

My brother highly recommended Walker and Barr for my dental needs, since he has been very pleased with them. I definitely have to agree. I was having some issues with bleeding gums but after my treatment and cleaning I can honestly say I don't have that issue any more!! Mel Ferguson, R.D.H. did a great job of getting my teeth and gums in tip top shape. My only suggestion would be to use a paper shield in the back also, because the water dripped down my neck and saturated the back of my shirt.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! — Grady C.

Always a pleasant experience!

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar These folks are always the finest.  — Rex B.

These folks are always the finest.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley at the front desk is always friendly and... — Massiel B.

Ashley at the front desk is always friendly and professional. Called in to book an appointment and she was able to fit me in the next day. I have been going to this office for almost 10 years and never had a bad experience. The bird sanctuary is definitely my favorite!

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Allison is always very professional and cordial... — Annette K.

Allison is always very professional and cordial! I am so glad that I found your dentist practice a few years back. Wish I would have found you guys many years before and saved myself a lot of headaches at my previous dental practice.

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The people in your group are all outstanding, .... — William H.

The people in your group are all outstanding, I really don't enjoy going to the dentist, but it is good at your place...

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice — Janet O.

Love the office, from reception to hygienist to dentist- excellence. Gillian does a great job taking care of me always.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! After my daughter's car acci... — Julie S.

I love this place! After my daughter's car accident, which damaged most of her teeth, we turned to Dr. Sarah Barr for help. She has been fantastic. In addition to her skill as a dentist, she has helped and supported us in so many ways. She is so nice and genuine. But so are all the other gals in the office, especially Lisa. They always greet you with a smile, are fun and extremely helpful. They make you forget about any nervousness you had when you walked in the door.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barr and Staff continue to go above and bey... — Marie C.

Dr. Barr and Staff continue to go above and beyond to ensure your satisfaction and teeth health is 100%. The staff is always pleasant and willing to support.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the office and staff.... — Janet D.

I was very impressed with the office and staff. Tina was very sweet and I liked Dr. Barry very much..

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Wesley V.

My family has been going here for almost 20 years . The staff is excellent and the Doctors are great .

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Dental Office! Very friendly and effi... — Tracy B.

Love this Dental Office! Very friendly and efficient staff and Dr Barr is extremely thorough!

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very timely and professional. — Eric P.

Very timely and professional.

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased with my dental appointment. Cl... — Juleane C.

I was so pleased with my dental appointment. Cleaning , x-rays and Dr. David reviewing them. A very pleasant experience and a great, caring office. I always recommend Dr. Walker.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly dental office  — Rita J.

I have been going to Dr Walker’s office for approx 20 years and I have enjoyed going to every visit . The staff, from the front desk personnel to hygienist are very friendly, courteous and accommodating, they alway have a smile on their faces, and they make sure to greet the clients/ patients..because I am a people’s person that means tons to me. The docs do tell you everything they are doing / great bedside manners.. i remember a particular year when my insurance changed, I visited another dental office ; it felt cold, impersonal and they had me waiting for an extended period of time , I needed to have an extraction ; it’s horrible to say but he began pulling on the wrong tooth , I had to raise my hand and ask “what are you doing, that’s not the tooth “.Needless to say, I never returned .. I would rather pay the out of pocket difference.. but for anyone who is reading this review, you don’t have to take my word, try them for yourself, and you’ll fall in love with them.. the proof is on the pudding as the saying goes ..

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!  — Ruth P.

Excellent service! Thanks so much! Very happy 😊

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Janice did a very professional and exceptional ... — James F.

Janice did a very professional and exceptional teeth cleaning. I also scheduled 2 cavity fillings for late november.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan D.

I can say that I experienced the most pleasant teeth cleaning I have ever had. I forgot the hygienists name but I could not give any thing I would change, she was great.

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — John J.

No dentist or hygienist could possibly out do you guys thanks for the many years of care

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, seems like they actually e... — Teddy D.

Very friendly staff, seems like they actually enjoyed being there.. No waiting, stayed on schedule but did not rush me.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very pleasant and on time. It alwa... — Conrad V.

My visit was very pleasant and on time. It always is. I have been and continue to be a very satisfied patient of Dr. Walker and his staff.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly and comfortable environment wit... — David G.

Clean, friendly and comfortable environment with quality professional care.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a dental emergency and they took me in ri... — Len M.

I had a dental emergency and they took me in right away even though they were booked solid. Everyone there is very friendly and the service is excellent. I would recommend this dentist office to everyone.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service. — Marshall G.

Excellent professional service.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everything is wonderful here. Staff ... — Joe P.

As always, everything is wonderful here. Staff is outstanding.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara T.

My experience with Dr. Walker and his staff was great and i left there feeling very good about the procedure that was done.

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Personnel are friendly. Mel does here job well... — Frank D.

Personnel are friendly. Mel does here job well.

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walker and Dr. Barr make you feel comforta... — Eula R.

Dr. Walker and Dr. Barr make you feel comfortable. They treat you like family. The office staff greet you with a big smile. They have been my doctors since 1983. I just love this place. The waiting area is very clean. Give them a call if you are looking for a friendly dentists with a caring staff. ER 2021.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff. Have been been tre... — Robert B.

Excellent dentist and staff. Have been been treated by Dr David Walker ever since his father Dr Marlin Walker retired. Have always been extremely pleased, not only with the dental care from Dr. Walker but also with dental cleanings and the entire staff. Always treated with professionalism and care. Have never had a bad experience which is why I drive 25 miles from my home in North Tampa for all my dental work.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and informative. Thoroug... — Cheryl S.

Everyone was pleasant and informative. Thorough

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sue P.

Fabulous dental office providing all your needs. The doctors are great. The staff are amazing! My hygienist found an issue that could potentially cause major problems in my future quite unexpectedly. The have me on route to a specialist. If she had not been so thorough it could have easily been unnoticed. Thank you!

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Teeth — Peggy L.

Mel Ferguson, R,D,H, did a thorough job of getting my teeth in much better condition than they were before I chose Walker & Barr for my dental needs. I also like the fact that if one uses a check for payment, there is a discount. :-)

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, courteou... — Marshall G.

Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, courteous, efficient service.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always courteous and kind.  — Madelynn H.

The staff is always courteous and kind. We are in and out quickly. Treatment options are presented and explained clearly.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, awesome — Brenda C.

Excellent, awesome, would recommend to anyone. Love Dr. Walker - thoroughly explains issues with your teeth and gums and discusses how to correct them. Staff is wonderful from the front desk to the techs to the hygienist.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star The wait was a little longer than expected. — Charles W.

The wait was a little longer than expected.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is always so helpful and patient... — Sue B.

Everyone there is always so helpful and patient. Dr Barr is just great. Dental work is just too expensive. I don’t understand why.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a great experience — Wes L.

Always have a great experience. Allison is wonderful and Dr Barr has been fantastic. Will continue to go here for years to come!

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy I found them — Dave H.

I am so happy I found this dentist. The staff are the friendliest people and always make me feel comfortable...and I hate gong to the dentist!!

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and professional dentist  — Mike B.

The moment I walked into the office I was greeted with a smile. The staff as a whole are friendly and helpful. Additionally, Dr. Walker took his time explaining my dental procedure and was gentle through out the process. Dr. Walker does excellent work and his assistants are very efficient as well. Overall great experience ( for a dentist office), exceeded my expectations and made me feel comfortable the entire visit.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff — Phil H.

Professional and friendly staff

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect experience — Olga G.

I’ve been visiting this office for years. They never disappoint. They’re accommodating (adjusting appointment), timely (never a wait) and hygienists do a through job. Everyone is pleasant and treat their patients like family

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Barr! — Paul D.

Thank you, Dr Barr for taking time to explain all the details even though the procedure was very simple and routine.

Jun 2, 2021