StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Walker for many years. ... — Stephanie B.

I have been going to Dr Walker for many years. The staff is friendly and helpful! The quality of care is exceptional! Dr. Walker is honest and caring! They all put the patient first! They are like extended family!

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always nervous to go to the dentist, but e... — Dena D.

I am always nervous to go to the dentist, but every time I do go I do have a great experience. It’s the cleaning I dread, I am not a fan of the high pitched tools. Be they seem to better getting better and better. Gillian is an amazing hygienist, kind and gentle. She makes it doable for me. Everyone in the office is kind.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. — Grady C.

Always a pleasant experience.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dentist — Kevin W.

Dr Barr and staff were outstanding. Every member of the team were very friendly, and professional. The team truely cared about your health and well being. Welcomed at the start of every visit and wished you a great day at the end of the visit. Dr Barr is the best dentist I have ever been to. During each visit, Dr. Barr continually asked if you were ok. She genuinely cared. I would recommend this office to anybody and everybody.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julie S.

Dr. Barr and the entire team are awesome. Their customer service is top notch. They are always willing to help with any request. These people are truly gems!

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough care.  — Cynthia P.

Alison, the dental tech, is very patient. Not painful at all. Recommend Walker and Barr.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office  — Jean L.

Great visit, I feel like I am on the right road at last. Will be back for sure. Thanks for getting me in so fast, I appreciate it.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is an awesome Dental team. Appointments ar... — Steve F.

This is an awesome Dental team. Appointments are easy to get and the staff keeps you informed. Gillian is absolutely the best, she is very thorough and gentle when she cleans my teeth. Dr Walker is very professional, friendly and is an excellent dentist.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always great — Michael S.

The staff is always great and treats you very well. Doctor Walker is direct and to the point about any issues found &treatment options.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied after my appointment. Never a... — John G.

Always satisfied after my appointment. Never any issues.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was a breeze and everyone was as... — Veta P.

My appointment was a breeze and everyone was as pleasant and helpful as usual. I always enjoy my visits with you in that office. Thanks for being there and for all the attention you give to patients. Thanks for everything.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Regular routine cleaning. Everything was great... — Diane M.

Regular routine cleaning. Everything was great, as usual. Everyone there is so friendly and professional!

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Easy trip to dentist, best cleaning I’ve had in... — Susan D.

Easy trip to dentist, best cleaning I’ve had in awhile! In and out on time, no waiting. Definitely recommend to others!

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and dentist were all very professional an... — Kevin W.

Staff and dentist were all very professional and friendly. Highly recommend to anybody

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience everytime! — Lothaire B.

Doctors and team always do a great job. Everyone is always very friendly and helpful. Everything is explained so I know my options and cost before they do any procedure. I would highly recommend Walker and Barr, DMD office!

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Saw Dr. Barr, who did an evaluation of my teeth... — John H.

Saw Dr. Barr, who did an evaluation of my teeth in preparation for treatment tomorrow. She and all her staff (Ashley, Tina, Sabrina, et al.) are smart and capable, in addition to being clear communicators. We talked about what needed to be fixed, what could wait, and what my options were, including what my insurance would *likely* cover. At no point did I feel like I was getting the upsell. Also, I noticed the U.S. flag outside was worn and in need of replacement. I mentioned it to Ashley, who immediately notified Dr. Barr, who had meant to order one that weekend. She ordered it before I even had my x-rays done, so I appreciated that they consider how we represent the nation important, too!

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist, friendly staff — Kristin P.

Great dentist, friendly staff

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Team  — Lisa D.

Dr. Barr is warm, kind, and caring. I appreciate how sensitive she is to my needs as a patient. Furthermore, it is evident customer service is a priority for this office.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly but at the same time professional. Ve... — Cindy L.

Friendly but at the same time professional. Very pleasant experience no

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super  — Richard L.

Super experience. The on line review process is cumbersome.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning and 6 months check up — Buddy C.

The staff, my dental hygienist "Janis" and Dr. Barr really make me feel comfortable when I'm in the chair and treat me like a king. A lot of people I know really don't like going to the dentist, but I like it because of how they treat me and take care of me when i'm there every time. Buddy

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Dr Barr is awesome, explains ev... — David C.

Excellent care. Dr Barr is awesome, explains everything she is doing and all my appointments have been painless.Staff is friendly and all the assistants have been great as well. Highly recommend this practice.

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, excellent care....exceptional staff — Dawn F.

As usual, excellent care....exceptional staff

Jan 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Returning to Walker and Barr! — Chantal C.

I recently have come back to Dr Barr. I had been seen by Dr Raynal for years and due to being a caretaker for my mother and the distance to travel into Brandon became a burden I decided to go to Aspen Dental. Well after about a period of 2 years or less I felt my teeth were deteriorating and additionally was being up charged for many services I was not to this day sure I needed. I m back with Dr Barr and her assistant Ashley! I will Never leave again!!! They go ABOVE AND BEYOND to ensure your care is given with empathy and professionalism. Thank you Dr Barr and Ashley your amazing!!!!!

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleasant experience! Office followed... — Eric P.

Extremely pleasant experience! Office followed strict COVID protocols.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but great things to say about Wa... — Julie S.

I have nothing but great things to say about Walker and Barr. We see Dr Barr and absolutely love her! We love the entire staff. They have always treated me great. After my daughter's car accident that damaged most of her teeth, they have provided exceptional care. No matter how many times my daughter or I call about appointments, treatment plans or insurance, they are always patient and helpful. Thank you Dr Barr, Lisa, Donna and the rest of the team. I highly recommend them!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Finding a new dentist is terrifying! — Brenda C.

I have been to many dentists in the Maryland and Virginia areas, but I have never been to a more delightful dentist office in my life. Things I guess some might take for granted - the absolutely comfortable dental chairs, the wonderful view for each patient out the floor to ceiling windows seeing the beautiful birds and plants. Does all this matter in the quality of care from the dentist? No, but it shows they care about their patients to make the appt. in their office relaxing and enjoyable. Dr. Walker was wonderful. Thoroughly explained my treatment and why this treatment was best for me. Arriving in a new area is scary enough, finding a new dentist is terrifying. I am thankful I have found a outstanding dentist I can trust.

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and friendly staff. Would reco... — Shaun Q.

Great experience and friendly staff. Would recommend to others.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office staff, hygienists, and denti... — Jill T.

Best dental office staff, hygienists, and dentists around. Warm welcoming and joyful office.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Susan T.

The staff is pleasant and Jillian is a wonderful hygienist

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and informative!  — Tracy B.

Everyone is so friendly and informative!

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. #MelCanClean — John B.

Always a good experience. #MelCanClean

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel really comfortable with this dentist off... — Charles W.

I feel really comfortable with this dentist office. I did not have that same feeling at my previous dentist. Would highly recommend them to everyone.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit with Gillian. She was great!  — Susan P.

First visit with Gillian. She was great! Very thorough and caring.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice I've Ever Gone To — Teri S.

I've been going to this office for over a decade now, and I recommend it to all of my friends. The staff is always friendly, and the dentists actually care about their patients. They have never once made me feel like I was being an inconvenience.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience here. All the s... — Cheryl R.

I always have a good experience here. All the staff is extremely caring and friendly

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant atmosphere and friendly staff. Always ... — Phil H.

Pleasant atmosphere and friendly staff. Always leave with a smile

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My last visit was excellent!  — Danielle S.

My last visit was excellent! I had a small chip in my tooth and Doctor Barr Fixed it right up!! Thanks so much!!🤍🦷

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience EVER! — Dianne W.

Best dental experience EVER!

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You couldn't choose a better dental office! — Regina G.

I've been going to this office for 30+ years and love them. They never allow me to be in pain and are most understanding and helpful. I started this office with Dr. Walker's dad after not having been to a dentist for 10 years. He was so kind and gentle with me knowing my fear. I now see Dr. David Walker who has continued the fabulous care his father started. Gillian is my hygienist and she is so kind and gentle as well. I've referred many people here over the years and have never heard any complaints and the only reason anyone stops going is because they move to another state. If I ever move from this state, I will seriously make a trip to Florida for my cleanings and any dental care I need. If you need a dentist or hygienist, you cannot go wrong with this office.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always- Miracle workers — Will W.

Awesome as always. Just ask, and you never know- it might just be possible. I have been coming to Walker/Raynall, now Walker/Barr for over 15 years. Who else has an apiary to calm you down while you get your teeth done?!?-Anyways, Mel, the hygienist does the best work- a miracle worker on me, a coffee drinker...She's patient, caring, meticulous, and gets the job done way above standard. You wouldn't want anyone else.

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walker is amazing, and he has a great team ... — Denis D.

Dr. Walker is amazing, and he has a great team around, from his assistance to hygiene, front desk everyone is very friendly and professional.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service from start to finish. No need... — Mike B.

Fantastic service from start to finish. No need for rework or bothersome adjustments to my temporary or permanent crown. Dr Walker is the bomb!

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was exceptional as always  — Ben R.

Everyone was exceptional as always

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna F.

I have been a patient for years and will continue. Staff is very professional with a concern for all (patient and co-workers). This is like having an extended "FAMILY". Thank you for keeping our family healthy.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and pleasant as always — Peggy D.

Quick and pleasant as always

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Heather G.

My boss recommended Dr. Walker when he heard I was having tooth pain. He actually called the office and was able to get me in within 1 hour. Everyone in the office was really nice and the service was unlike anything I have ever experienced. In and out within 30 minutes and that and that included x-rays and an extraction. I will definitely be back!

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long overdue checkup and cleaning — Becky M.

Long overdue checkup and cleaning with Janis Pfeifer. She is always great and I leave feeling sparkly and knowing my teeth are at their best due to her care. Thanks!

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and friendly. Dr Barr a... — David C.

Very professional staff and friendly. Dr Barr as well very professional and just a good experience overall.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always first class friendly service — Grace V.

Always first class friendly service

Oct 28, 2020