StarStarStarStarStar I come to Waldorf Women's Care often. Very frie... — Brittany C.

I come to Waldorf Women's Care often. Very friendly staff and clean environment. My only concern is when the nurse/aide comes in before the doctor, they speak a little loud for my liking. I believe they should be a little soft spoken because the information I am giving and what they are asking is personal. Overall, a great place to come to!

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love coming here for anything I ne... — Jeannikka S.

I absolutely love coming here for anything I need. The staff is friendly, the office is clean, the wait is not long and it's always something entertaining to watch on TV in the waiting area.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is pleasant and really care about thei... — Krystal B.

Everyone is pleasant and really care about their patients

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great decor and friendly staff — CORIN D.

The office space is well decorated with many positive quotes on the walls. I have been going to this practice for over 6 years (1 building change) and have always had great service.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review of Waldorf Women's Care  — NICOLE H.

Visiting Dr. Cooke and her office is the only time I look forward to going to the doctor. The staff is so friendly and she is knowledgeable about everything related to a female's body parts. I feel comfortable talking to her and asking any questions that I may have.

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cooke was very thorough, a good listener, k... — Martha C.

Dr. Cooke was very thorough, a good listener, knowledgeable and exudes confidence.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sherrell BrownNeal — Sherrell B.

I was very pleased with my overall visit at the facility and with the level of care I received. I was even more thrilled that I could have my blood work done at the facility instead of having to go to a lab offsite.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Been going here for at least 6 years. I didn't ... — Ebony L.

Been going here for at least 6 years. I didn't have a great experience last year at any time. And did consider leaving. They have since added plenty new faces. I'm looking for to rebuilding a relationship with this practice.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar as a 61 yr old mother & grandmother I ve been t... — Susan M.

as a 61 yr old mother & grandmother I ve been to many drs offices in my lifetime but had been so turned off by the rude staff in the drs offices nowadays and the I am king ego of the modern dr they I completely quit going to drs offices unless absolutely necessary. not so with this office. the staff of young ladies shocked me with their happy & reassuring dipositions especially considering as I said earlier todays usual rudeness from staff you would encounter in drs office. this staff shows top notch professional care & knowledge. the dr had me a little nervous because he appeared young but that feeling soon disappeared as he checked me from head to toe to make up for all the years I had been "awol" as he put it because I hadn t seen a dr, lol. his professionalism is without question as well as his knowledge and most caring bedside manner. sad there aren t more drs & staff like this anymore but happy I found them and most definitely will continue my care at this wonderful office. you guys are awesome !

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous staff from sche... — Ellen E.

Very professional and courteous staff from scheduling of an appointment, the taking of patient history to the medical exam itself. Very satisfied new patient to the practice.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Trina C.

The staff is efficient and professional, and Kim Davis, my health professional is thorough and absolutely awesome. Her bedside manner is terrific. I like the ease of the Patient Portal as well.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Environment  — Sandreanie D.

Friendly atmosphere, attentive to my needs and concerns. Knowledgeable and supportive. There was not a long wait and service was amazing.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt Service — TONI A.

Appointment was at 8:15 and I was finished and out the door by 8:45... Awesome I even had questions for Dr. Davis and she answered all of them!! Loved Dr. Davis she was full of smiles and ready to answer any question I had for her. Thank you!!

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Waldorf Women's Care is thorough and excellent.... — Terrace B.

Waldorf Women's Care is thorough and excellent.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful facility. Clean and pleasant staff. — Karen W.

Beautiful facility. Clean and pleasant staff.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and very professional no long wait! — Alice D.

Courteous and very professional no long wait!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was nice and friendly  — Lyca F.

Everyone was nice and friendly

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth S.

EVERYONE was so nice, welcoming, professional and caring!! Wonderful experience.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office Visit — Melissa D.

Office is clean. Physician was professional and listened to me. Assisted with referral.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and I love the care they give. Dr.... — Julie Y.

Great staff and I love the care they give. Dr. Cooke is great.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with the nurse. The fr... — Kristie M.

I had a great experience with the nurse. The front desk staff was a little short. But overall great experience.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wait time for annual well exam was 2hrs long.  — Kaylee M.

Wait time for annual well exam was 2hrs long.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciate the friendly faces & helpful... — Cristina C.

I truly appreciate the friendly faces & helpful staff there, they seem very genuine. The portray "Happy Employees" with a good work environment

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and the doctor was ... — Jennifer T.

The staff was very friendly and the doctor was patient, nice, informative and understanding.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Denise H.

Staff was very friendly and professional.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nurse practitioner Davis was very caring and at... — LaWanda E.

Nurse practitioner Davis was very caring and attentive to my situation. She also recommended a new program in the office that I could benefit from.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff members were very professional. The o... — Wanda G.

The staff members were very professional. The office is very nice and clean. There was also a very friendly environment that made me feel very comfortable being there.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very pleasant... from making the... — Janell C.

Everything was very pleasant... from making the appointment to being checked out. The only issues I have is that I was told that I would be able to get and take my medication the same day but when I went to the pharmacy they said that they never received anything from the office. Now I have to call back up to the office and sort this out... other than that PA Kimberly Davis made me feel comfortable and worry free.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Mary K.

I’ve been going to Waldorf Women’s Care for several years now and always have good experiences. I was seen this time by PA Salley. She was very friendly, warm, and helpful. She took the time to talk with me and answer any questions I had. The office is new, bright, and clean. I was in and out in about 30 minutes (I just had my routine annual exam done). I highly recommend this practice!

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Cooke seems to really care and is very thoro... — Crystal P.

Dr.Cooke seems to really care and is very thorough. It is hard to find good doctors these days. She is on the top of my list! She even expects her staff to provide top service and they have all been great! Thank you.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar kimberly davis is amazing!!!! — Kyonna B.

kimberly davis is amazing!!!!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and professional environment. — Lauren M.

Very clean and professional environment.

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful services! Kimberly Cook definitely lo... — JENNIFER E.

Wonderful services! Kimberly Cook definitely loves her job and her patients. She is very patient and took the time to listen to me. I would highly recommend her. I actually thought about leaving and not coming back next year she definitely changed that for the good. I changed birth controls and she scheduled me for a 3 month check up to make sure everything is okay. Definitely over the top service!

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Survey — Christina A.

Kim Davis, NP made me feel completely comfortable and was a true professional during my well woman visit. I left there feeling like it Was a judgement free zone and that my concerns were addressed and questions answered.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the staff and treatment. — Joyce C.

I was impressed with the staff and treatment. Dr cooks associate was very professional. The testing went well. I will have to come back for other treatment

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the personal attention. — Joyce H.

I loved the personal attention and knew that I could discuss anything with my physician.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tiffani M.

The whole process was smooth from the beginning to end. NP Davis made me feel like I was a person, and not a number on her busy schedule.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cooke is a true professional. She is very ... — Nichole W.

Dr. Cooke is a true professional. She is very attentive and listens to any concern(s) you may have without making you feel awkward.

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff, Physician Assistant, Nurse practitioner... — Geraldine D.

Staff, Physician Assistant, Nurse practitioner, and Doctors provide excellent customer service and patient care. I have recommended this facility to my friends in the past and will continue to do so.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Promptly saw me as a new patient, within 48 hou... — Diana S.

Promptly saw me as a new patient, within 48 hours or less!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors are all wonderful. Dr. Kim Davis be... — Tonya H.

The doctors are all wonderful. Dr. Kim Davis bed side manner is awesome!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Today's experience was a great one.  — Genese B.

Today's experience was a great one. The medical assistant and the provider was very thorough with my last visits up to the present day. Very professional and caring. Beside manners where commendable and made me very trustworthy to want to have her as my new provider, since my last one was no longer with the practice.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff from receptionist to Dr were v... — Marian G.

The entire staff from receptionist to Dr were very friendly and professional;makes the visit comfortable. I loved the look and feel of new office too!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar PA Salley  — KEAIRA B.

PA Salley is very polite and professional and does not mind going the extra mile to make sure you understand everything going on

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service is very efficient and prompt. — Lillie Y.

The service is very efficient and prompt.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best medical center I’ve visited in years! — Greta N.

Best medical center I’ve visited in years! Friendly, efficient service with high quality professionals in each department are a reason to HIGHLY recommended the center.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra A.

I like being able to look up my results and call in my prescriptions

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service friendly and quick — Amanda S.

Great service friendly and quick

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I normally see Dr Cooke, but they scheduled me... — Laschella S.

I normally see Dr Cooke, but they scheduled me with NP Davis. I was apprehensive about seeing someone new, but NP Davis was warm. inviting, professional, and easy to talk to.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was really. Personnel on my visit — Ebony C.

The doctor was really. Personnel on my visit

Jun 19, 2019