StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, excellent doctors! — Jacqueline G.

Friendly staff, excellent doctors!

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional care — Mitzi E.

Excellent and professional care

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephanie W.

Waldorf Women's Care is an excellent medical provider. All staff are helpful, friendly, and kind. They really listen to you and make you feel comfortable from the moment you start your appointment. I became a patient here due to a recommendation, and I will recommend them to anyone as well.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great, very friendly made me feel ... — Leslie P.

Everyone was great, very friendly made me feel at ease.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My New GYN! — Susanne K.

Kimberly Davis was wonderful and professional

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kimberly Davis is very nice, caring , though... — Debra L.

Dr Kimberly Davis is very nice, caring , thoughtful, and helpful!!!

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Safe space — Valencia I.

Safe space for all of your womanly needs. I’ll definitely be back to try the services.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice! — Heather T.

I always have a great experience when I go to Waldorf Women's Care. Staff are always very nice and I never wait a long time.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and most importantly, kn... — Angel W.

Staff is very friendly and most importantly, knowledgeable! That curbed any anxiety that I had when talking with the nurses and doctors. Inviting atmosphere and VERY CLEAN. Completing medical records on line was a huge time saver once in the office

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient since 2015. I absolute lo... — GLORIA S.

I have been a patient since 2015. I absolute love the entire staff to this day!

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The PA I had actually sat back and listened to ... — Dana R.

The PA I had actually sat back and listened to me which was a big change.

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Supportive!  — Brittany C.

NP Davis is a blessing in itself. I went to my primary doctor for a routine check-up and was told some very disturbing news. I called Waldorf Women’s Care and was able to be seen immediately. NP Davis put my mind at ease and explained the results in great detail .. something my primary doctor did not do. I was very emotional and she was very supportive and very informative. Thank you so much.

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service as usual! — Linda M.

Fantastic service as usual!

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly — Natalie M.

The staff is very friendly and supportive. They genuinely care about your well-being

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Social distances adhere too. Great service. — Alice D.

Social distances adhere too. Great service.

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My last couple of visits, I have seen Dr. Glady... — Latasha S.

My last couple of visits, I have seen Dr. Gladys Wilkins. She is awesome. Very attentive, friendly and leaves you feeling secure and not judged based on the problem visit.

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the atmosphere and receptionist greeting w... — Atriece J.

Love the atmosphere and receptionist greeting when you first walk in. Very hard to see that kind of service in health facilities.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Satisfied — Sharon D.

This was my first visit to this office and I highly recommend this practice! My wait time was only 5 minutes after I initially checked in. My doctor (Wilkins) and staff were very professional and responded to all of my questions. I was very satisfied with my visit and and plan to return again. Please keep up the good work!

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional  — Michele S.

Courteous and professional

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and welcoming location  — Melissa M.

Very professional and welcoming location

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office  — Kayla B.

NP Davis was sweet, personable, and quick. In so happy I chose this office!

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Smooth process throughout the visit. Efficient ... — Tashia W.

Smooth process throughout the visit. Efficient check in. Virtually no wait time. Pleasant and competent staff.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kimberly Davis was very friendly and pleasant. ... — Selene S.

Kimberly Davis was very friendly and pleasant.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the efficiency of this office! Everyone ve... — Kimberly B.

Love the efficiency of this office! Everyone very friendly. Clean office. Love that they have their own lab and equipment within the office so I don't have to run around town. Got lab results quickly. Just a great first experience here.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Easy scheduling, quick service — Mary A.

Easy scheduling, quick service

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are great! — Patreace G.

All of the staff were pleasant and kind.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It's great when you can communicate by sending ... — Janet W.

It's great when you can communicate by sending your physician a message.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Evelyn B.

The first time I visited this facility I have been PLEASED. From the staff as well as the Doctors JOB WELL DONE!!!!

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and welcoming environment and staff. ... — Troi H.

Very warm and welcoming environment and staff. I am a new patient and everything was very professional from the phone to make the appointment to the actual appointment.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome location, friendly staff, professional... — Michele M.

Awesome location, friendly staff, professional decorum, clean office, following safety protocols & answers your questions with clarity!

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! — Catherine C.

Everyone is always very patient, kind and helpful!

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar professional team — Deirdre R.

Very professional and friendly atmosphere

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and helpful staff. Would highly recom... — Kristin C.

Very kind and helpful staff. Would highly recommend.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so helpful and friendly. — Calathia T.

Everyone was so helpful and friendly.

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love it here! — Nyesha M.

The doctors and staff are extremely welcoming and friendly. I’ve had virtual and in-person appointments and every doctor has been very patient, attentive and understanding. I feel so comfortable in this doctors office. Communicating through the patient portal is efficient and the staff responses are almost immediate. I have been a patient here for almost 2 years and I have not had an issue this far. Highly recommended.

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS 5 Stars!!!! The staff is always so frien... — Bobbie T.

ALWAYS 5 Stars!!!! The staff is always so friendly and helpful and I can't say enough about Dr. Cooke!!

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Doctors and staff — Mardel H.

The doctors, staff, and atmosphere are all wonderful for one the most uncomfortable doctors appointment for women. They're professionalism will not go unnoticed once you visit.

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure the staff were very helpful. — Jubilee S.

It was a pleasure the staff were very helpful.

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed Consultation — Velma P.

I really enjoyed my consultation with Dr. Cooke. She was thorough and asked a lot of questions about medical history.

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at WWC was courteous and kind. I fel... — Katie B.

The staff at WWC was courteous and kind. I felt well cared for at my annual appointment.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol F.

Good appointment availability, though intake assessment, exam comfort, clear explanation of procedures, courteous and professional staff and clean facility.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good Energy — Francesca W.

It was my pleasure to have found this women center. Everyone was extremely professional. Everyone I meet so far was wonderful.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend NP Kim Davis & Practice as a Whol — Tracy S.

NP, Kim Davis is absolutely amazing. She took the time to listen to my concerns, I even had a little cry she handled by being authentic and acknowledging and validating my concerns. She ordered lab work and even the young lady in the lab (I am so sorry I can't remember her name) was great. She was nice, efficient, and got my blood on the 1st stick. The only negative I have to comment on was there was about a 30-40 minute wait, however I have waited two to three times longer for subpar, at best service from providers. I highly recommend Kim Davis, NP and the practice.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service, great customer service and a we... — Trecia B.

Prompt service, great customer service and a welcoming atmosphere!

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Salley and her staff is amazing! I really e... — Nicole B.

Dr. Salley and her staff is amazing! I really enjoy going to the doctor’s. I’ve already recommend a family friend to Dr. Salley.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They listen to everything issues I had, explain... — Dorothy W.

They listen to everything issues I had, explained everything I need to do with my issues carefully. And they were quick.

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! Nice to have friendly people... — Rebecca C.

Very professional! Nice to have friendly people working in office!

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marlene P.

I would definitely recommend a friend or family member

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5-Star Service! 5-Star Facility! — Tanya B.

Most women are not thrilled to go to a gyn office. It usually falls somewhere between going to the dentist office & the DMV/MVA. Definitely no place that you want to be. Although we all know its necessary. At Waldorf Women's Center you are greeted by professional, friendly front desk staff, then handed over to professional, friendly intake staff. Lastly you are met by a very professional, competent, personable, PA or doctor. All staff make you feel so at ease that you almost forget that you're in a doctor's office. I love the all female staff. Girl Power! Super welcoming. Super comfortable. What more could you want? Dr. Cooke & PA Wilkins rock! I highly recommend Waldorf Women's Center. You won't be disappointed.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. This is n... — Arndrea P.

Very friendly and professional staff. This is not like any other gynecologist office I’ve been to before because they provide so many other services that women actually need.

Mar 4, 2021