StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! The facility was clean, s... — Ashley W.

Excellent experience! The facility was clean, staff was friendly and professional and the physician extremely knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable and cared for. My previous provider wanted to remove my uterus, but Dr. Echebiri was confident that this was not the case and my condition did not warrant a hysterectomy. I think I would have sank into a deep depression had I continued with the former provider. Thank God I found Waldorf Women's Care! Dr. Echebiri gave me hope! I felt relieved after our consultation. I discovered that I could maintain my sanity and keep my uterus! I have high standards for medical facilities and staff...this the case for any facility to be quite honest. However, they did not disappoint. I hope my visits are comfortable and efficient every time! Thank you Waldorf Women's Care!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and kind cu — DENISE J.

Very friendly and kind customer service

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely welcoming staff beautiful decor. Awes... — Mikki D.

Extremely welcoming staff beautiful decor. Awesome NP and very professional.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff were very pleasant and profess... — Joellen B.

The office staff were very pleasant and professional.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very nice. awesome quick service . answers all ... — Danielle B.

very nice. awesome quick service . answers all questions needed.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient  — Barbara B.

Very good customer service

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff....love th... — Karen F.

Very professional and friendly staff....love the positive energy.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable procedure.I’ve never been com... — Dolores K.

Very comfortable procedure. I’ve never been comfortable during a Pap smear in the past.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience Ever — Dionetta D.

I had a great experience. All though I read some reviews before I went to my appointment. I was skeptical and waited for something to go wrong but I enjoyed every moment, from length of paperwork, length of waiting in the beautiful sun lit room, length waiting for the doctor, and length for lab work. I went in at eight left out at 8:30 8:45 best experience ever.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the atmosphere. — Elaine W.

Love the atmosphere. Very personable. Thank You!

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Waldorf Women care for abo... — Rosemarie C.

I have been going to Waldorf Women care for about 3yrs now. I must say I have never gotten a bad service since! But today Dr Aryian Cooke was exceptional👌 she listened! She explained thoroughly and more so I felt relaxed and comfortable voicing my concerns and opinions to her. AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE YET AGAIN

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl B.

I went in the morning before work and was completely finished in a half hour! Office staff is always polite and very friendly🙂

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Cooke, and the entire team is wonderfu... — LAURA J.

Love Dr. Cooke, and the entire team is wonderful - helpful, patient, and sincerely interested.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is friendly and it helps... — Jacqueline P.

Everyone in the office is friendly and it helps to make the experience which can be stressful. I always had a friendly at ease feeling coming for my appointments.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional Office Environment — Diane D.

From the front desk to the ladies in the exam room area. The office is very professional and clean!! I made an appointment due to an issue I was having. I was not aware my previous doctor was no longer at this office. I had to make an appointment with a doctor that was available immediately. The doctor was Dr. Echebiri. He was EXCELLENT in his approach, (seeing me as a patient for the first time) I felt very comfortable speaking with him and his explanation of the next steps to see determine what was going on with my medical issue definitely put me at ease.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is clean and welcoming, everyone was... — Taylor T.

The office is clean and welcoming, everyone was friendly and helpful.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors at Waldorf Women's Care a... — Tanya W.

The staff and doctors at Waldorf Women's Care are great. They are always very professional

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the doctor. He was very knowledgeable a... — Kristie B.

I loved the doctor. He was very knowledgeable and made my visit pleasant. Great bedside manners and personality.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind, caring,and helpful! . — Elizabeth B.

Everyone was so kind, caring,and helpful! My heart was eased, my questions were answered and everything was done to provide excellent care! I was blessed!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Mary M.

My first visit to Waldorf Women’s Care was a great experience. Everyone was friendly, helpful and professional. My follow-up telephone request was quickly handled. I couldn’t have gotten better service.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant, clean and efficient atmosphe... — Alisha W.

Always a pleasant, clean and efficient atmosphere.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and friendly. I... — Jaqueline H.

Everyone was very professional and friendly. It started on time so there was no long wait. I would recommend them.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was a great experience. You get 5 stars. — Marian I.

This was a great experience. You get 5 stars.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent customer service! From the... — Karnice C.

I received excellent customer service! From the time I walked in the door until I left. Everyone was gentle and kind. Dr. Cooke is amazing, she listened to me and I didn’t feel rush. I’m so glad I came here.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Waldorf Women's Care is Amazing!  — Ashley L.

Waldorf Women's Care is Amazing!

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well Women Rock — Sheila M.

I been to this Office three times now and the only issue I have is the wait time I spend in the exam room before I am seen by the doctor/NP. Also I was being over charged because I was not flagged properly in the system. Hopefully it is straight now. Lastly this is just my preference, I don't like seeing different medical providers. I would prefer just to work with one. Its a little hard getting an appointment that is so far out from when your annual check is due.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit here was extremely pleasant. I'm glad... — Gloria S.

My visit here was extremely pleasant. I'm glad I selected the Dr.that I have now.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit at the Waldorf Women’s Care — Timisha H.

The staff were very friendly and kind and the atmosphere was very pleasant and clean. Ms.Kim was very nice and pleasant she also was very patient with me and she took the time to give me a little knowledge of possibilities that could be going on with me in reference to my health. Thank you Ms.Kim and all the staff at Waldorf Women’s Care for making me feel welcomed for my first visit there.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Provider explained what s... — Tara G.

Excellent experience. Provider explained what she was doing and answered my questions.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is amazing.  — Nakeecha W.

The staff here is amazing. They are always very nice and professional. One of the best practices I've ever been to.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr was very pleasant and she listened and e... — Valerie M.

The Dr was very pleasant and she listened and explained what was wrong and she was going to take care of it medicine working great job thanks

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office was very kind!! — Suzie M.

Everyone at this office was very kind!!

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Laurie-Healthcare worker — Raegan P.

PA Sally was wonderful. She was extremely thorough, patient, kind, and explained everything she was going to do in detail. This was my teenage daughters first experience with a GYN visit. Entire staff from the front desk, the lead medical assistant, phlebotomist, were sweet and efficient and made the entire experience great.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar PA Salley was so sweet kind and sma — Kenya G.

PA Salley was so sweet kind and smart

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility! Great staff. — Bernadette B.

Great facility! Great staff.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Staff — Samantha D.

The staff was very friendly and the NP who performed the exam was professional, knowledgeable and gentle.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office decor is calming, clean and relaxing... — ELLEN B.

The office decor is calming, clean and relaxing. Dr. Cooke never makes me feel like she is hurrying through my exam.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the doctors here! I recommend hi... — Latricia J.

I really like the doctors here! I recommend highly.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tina the sonographer was absolutely the best...... — JANICE W.

Tina the sonographer was absolutely the best.... she was very professional and personable and put your mind at ease as soon as she takes you back for the procedure you don't know what to expect and she walks you right through it.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and professional. I recei... — Jennifer M.

Everyone was so nice and professional. I received excellent service for my tech and PA Davis. This was my first visit and will now come here for all of my well women care.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were very friendly  — Doressa W.

Staff were very friendly

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Waldorf Women's Care doctors are very informati... — Ronako C.

Waldorf Women's Care doctors are very informative and professional. They office is very clean and staff was friendly. I was able to get an appointment at 5 that suited my schedule. I would definitely recommend this practice to woman that is great medical care and support.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staying on schedule with appointments. — KATHLEEN B.

I had an appointment for 2:30 pm. I received a call that the doctor was offsite doing a procedure and would not be back at the office until 2:30 and my appointment would be changed to 2:45. I said, "If the doctor is offsite until 2:30 won't she need more time to make a 2:45 appointment? They said no. I arrived for my appointment at approximately 2:20 ( I try to arrive early enough to fill out paperwork before the appointment). I was checked in immediately and shortly after taken to the exam room. The doctor arrived at 3:30. The excessive waiting time could have been avoided if the appointment was made for 3:00 or 3:15.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The facility is nice and the staff. Kimberly Da... — Awonna H.

The facility is nice and the staff. Kimberly Davis was great. She made me feel very comfortable during my exam and it allowed me to ask many questions. Danielle Salley inserted the Nexplanon, which is a form of birth control. I was terrified, but she kept talking to me and explained everything. I am really impressed with how easy the process was. I barely felt anything. After those experiences, I fell in love with the facility haha.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! — SHALITA Y.

I always enjoy coming here. The staff is friendly and professional and the Doctors are amazing!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like the service and the staff was very nice.... — Shanon G.

I like the service and the staff was very nice.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very nice but I felt rushed throug... — Terri W.

Everyone was very nice but I felt rushed through! I'm not very confident or comfortable with the diagnosis given. I think more time should be allocated for each patient. Also, the TV in the lobby area was too loud.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff was friendly and very professional... — Paula W.

Entire staff was friendly and very professional. It was a pleasant first time experience.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Kathy C.

Very professional . Answers all questions!

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The workers here are really friendly and courte... — Brenda G.

The workers here are really friendly and courteous. I like walking in to a place of business and employee have smiles and seems to have compassion for there job and it does make a difference .

Feb 23, 2019