StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly & helpful when I ma... — Maryjane M.

The staff are very friendly & helpful when I made my appointment. And the I am very impressed by the clinics cleanliness. I Love the ambiance of the office. I felt very comfortable.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green is excellent. She explained everyth... — Naglaa C.

Dr. Green is excellent. She explained everything in detail and made me feel comfortable. She was clear and concise. I will definitely request he on my next visit.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I e enjoyed my visit, I was in and out, everyon... — Leslie G.

I e enjoyed my visit, I was in and out, everyone was very nice and professional.

Sep 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar customer service is phenomenal. environment is... — Letetia L.

customer service is phenomenal. environment is set for safety due to pandemic. staff is awesome. i was used to seeing dr cooke and was concerned, however PA Salley took great care of me. she is friendly, asks questions, listens, and took her time with me. Thank you to ALL.

Sep 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated initial virtual appointment  — Lindan M.

Appreciated initial virtual appointment

Sep 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar PA Bramlette did my exam and she was excellent... — Charlotte B.

PA Bramlette did my exam and she was excellent. She listen to all my concerns and made me feel very comfortable. The young lady at the front desk was very pleasant, and I did not have to wait more then 10mins to be seen.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Waldorf Women’s Care was very professional and ... — Tamaris R.

Waldorf Women’s Care was very professional and made me feel safe during the pandemic. Answered my questions and my appointment was timely.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Office and Staff — Valerie T.

Great provider, short wait. Very personable and I feel really comfortable discussing my health.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was courteous and efficient. NP Davis... — JETAUNE D.

The staff was courteous and efficient. NP Davis was timely and knowledgeable.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Doctor office — Danielle C.

They are amazing doctor office and they are for women and make women feel empowered. They listen and take what you want and need.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I stepped into the practice, I ... — Angela V.

From the moment I stepped into the practice, I knew I had found the right place to trust my gynecological care. The women who greeted me were kind and gentle and courteous. Women are generally the nurturers of everyone and this was no exception. I felt nurtured and cared for. Their addressing your problem was thorough and knowledgeable. My previous GYN had retired but once I came to this practice, I knew I was in great hands.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Place To Be❤️ — Katrina G.

The Best Service and the best Doctors Hands down.

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davenport was amazing! She made me feel com... — Cynthia R.

Dr. Davenport was amazing! She made me feel comfortable and welcomed my participation on my planning and care. I really appreciate it.

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar SO GLAD I Found WWC — Paulina W.

This place is a gem! It is difficult to find a doctor that you're comfortable with and scary when trying out a new one. I was quickly put to ease the moment of my arrival. All of my new-patient paperwork was sent days in advance for my completion and electronic submittal. They request copies of your insurance card and ID via fax, text or email. This way, the only thing for you to do upon arrival is let them know you're there, and to confirm contact information. Being a new patient, it is expected to sit in the waiting room and be at the doctor for hours. I arrived at 8:53a for my 9a appt, was called to the back at 9:04a, examined and back home by 10:00a. This is a timeline you want!! I am not certain if there are any male doctors or employees on the roster, it seems this place is woman-owned and operated which is a huge plus for me. Male doctors are great, however, sometimes you need to build a relationship with someone who understands what you're experiencing as they are capable and may have experienced something similar. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and cordial. Proc... — Laurie G.

Everyone is very professional and cordial. Procedure wast done in a safe and timely manner. All employees have great attitudes

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient  — Genelle B.

I enjoyed my experience with Dr. Green. I switched specifically to this office because I wanted a black doctor. The difference in treatment and willingness to explain my questions showed me how knowledgeable she is in her field. I know made the right decision by changing doctors.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Catherine S.

I needed a new OBGYN because mine left her practice. I could not have been more pleased with my choice!! The office was clean, the employees and the Dr were professional and very welcoming.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Waldorf Women's Care is AMAZING! — Stephanie S.

Such a supporting and inviting environment. It feels really good to walk into a medical office full of black and brown women and know you are going to be well taken care of. All of the doctors are VERY professional and personable and that is what keeps me coming back!

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I go to Waldorf Women’s Care for several reason... — Linda F.

I go to Waldorf Women’s Care for several reasons. I like that they give the opportunity previous to one’s appointment to submit paperwork and insurance cards by responding to an email. They send friendly reminders. The center’s waiting area and rooms are very clean and pleasant. The doctors and staff are friendly, they listen, and answer questions. Referrals are easy to obtain at the office or through the patient portal. The patient portal is another asset. I would certainly recommend WWC to my family and friends.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended! — Monique F.

Waldorf Women’s Care is a top notch OBGYN. Most women dread these appointments but my provider has been amazing each and every time I go. I can talk to her about ANYTHING and she answers with great knowledge, treats me with care and listens very well. I highly recommend them!

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Weeda L.

Very pleased with service provided very professional service by all.

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, clean and friendly — Wendy D.

Professional, clean and friendly

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am new to the practice as my current gyn is r... — Jaunese H.

I am new to the practice as my current gyn is retiring. I really appreciate the practice onboarding process and assessment practices associated with me being new. It’s like they are wiping the slate clean and starting over!

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit. — Alice G.

Everyone was nice and friendly and didn't after to wait long to see the doctor

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. The staff was very patient ... — Tracy S.

Very professional. The staff was very patient and well knowledgeable. Thank you.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Little wait time. Friendly staff. Professional... — Beverly S.

Little wait time. Friendly staff. Professional environment. Organized

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The ENTIRE ambiance of the office is inviting a... — Patricia M.

The ENTIRE ambiance of the office is inviting and professional.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davenport provided exceptional care — Cynthia R.

Dr. Davenport provided exceptional care. I went in the office for my annual Well Woman visit. Dr. Davenport answered all of my questions and let me know what she was doing before she performed the procedure. She was very patient and knowledgeable.

Aug 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star My problem here is only one out of three times ... — Phyllis V.

My problem here is only one out of three times I've been here have I seen the dr I made an appointment with. The dr I saw isn't in the list. I'm still waiting on the Rx that was supposedly sent to CVS still isn't ready. CVS says they haven't received it.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Recent office visit (1st timer) — Burdetta T.

Liked Dr. Davenport. She seemed well informed regarding the age 50+ feminine concerns. I felt very comfortable talking to her. Would definitely recommend to others.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This team is fantastic  — Rhonda A.

I have received excellent care from all providers, nurses and front desk staff. I never feel rushed during my appts. Everyone is friendly and welcoming. I have recommended Waldorf Womens Care to many friends and family.

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not enough experience with the practice — Karen C.

Not enough experience with the practice

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davenport and the Staff Were Excellent!! — Tanya M.

This was my first visit with Dr. Davenport. She was very nice, informative and took her time to ensure I was comfortable and knowledgeable about the procedure and options. She also took the time to listen and hear me.

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davenport was awesome!🤩 — Regina M.

Dr. Davenport was awesome!🤩

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good Service — Joan C.

The staff was very professional and the wait time was short.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the entire staff.  — Shirley A.

Great service from the entire staff.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar BEST SERVICE EVER — JANICE W.

FROM THE TIME YOU COME INTO THE RECEPTIONIST OFFICE THEN WHEN YOU GET CALLED BACK YOU SEE THE ASSISTANT MA AND THEN THE DR 100 % ACROSS THE BOARD VERY WELCOMING CLEAN VERY PROFESSIONAL THE PA WAS VERY THOROUGH. VERY FRIENDLY WE NEED MORE OF THAT IN THIS CRAZY TIME.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar THE STAFF WAS SO FRIENDLY AND NICE!!!!! — Krystal P.

THE STAFF WAS SO FRIENDLY AND NICE!!!!!

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place - all the staff is friendly and... — Maria P.

Love this place - all the staff is friendly and polite. There is never a long wait and everyone is soprofessional.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I'm new to this area, and I'm pleased to say th... — Leonore J.

I'm new to this area, and I'm pleased to say that this is a good place. All the staff that I encountered were very professional, yet cordial and polite. Everyone was warm and welcoming. Doctor Davenport was a bit younger than I expected, but quite knowledgeable and efficient. I didn't see her name below.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office is great ... — Dawnlita F.

The office is great the staff are friendly and the wait time isn't bad at all. They are covid cautious which is great.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Educator — Linda H.

Great Service and professional

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love it here!  — Christal N.

I have been a patient here for years. Providers and staff are always very kind, knowledgeable and understanding. My concerns and issues are always resolved. I’m extremely satisfied and would highly recommend Waldorf Women’s Care.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and makes you feel at eas... — Renee R.

Everyone is very nice and makes you feel at ease. I have always been in and out quickly. Dr. Wilkins is very attentive and helpful. Very satisfied patient. 😌

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Nyeshia W.

Great service on the phone and in person

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good customer service... — Barbara M.

Very good customer service...

Jul 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Merisa K.

Very clean, professional facility. I was in and out in no more than half and hour. I was called back exactly at my appointment time and didn’t wait very long to be seen by the doctor.

Jul 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer experience from Kimberly Davis, ... — Donna R.

Great Customer experience from Kimberly Davis, NP. Keep up the good work.

Jul 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New to the Waldorf Women’s Center — Jacqueline W.

I’m new to the Waldorf Women’s Center and my experience was all good. The atmosphere is professional and the staff are friendly too. I’m glad I’ve found a practice that I can feel comfortable with.

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love it here! — Nekeyya B.

The staff was very professional, courteous and warm. They were attentive to my needs. They listened and patiently addressed my concerns. The aesthetics of the facility was very nice and welcoming. I am happy to have found a great medical center for my daughter, mom and I.

Jul 23, 2021