StarStarStarStarStar Keep The Patients Inform — Juanita G.

The only concern I have is if the Doctor is running late, please let the patients know. Watching patients who signed in before you get called and you still haven’t been called is not a good feeling.

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, personable staff; felt very comfortab... — Clarice B.

Friendly, personable staff; felt very comfortable with the doctor, hard to rate knowledge on 1st visit- seemed very knowledgeable, liked disposition, non- judgmental; nice, clean facility

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was great!!!  — Sheila F.

My experience was great!!! Everyone was professional and pleasant.

May 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit, everyone was very prof... — Joan J.

This was my first visit, everyone was very professional, I only waited 10 minutes from my scheduled appointment to be seen. Dr. Cooke made me feel as if I was her only patient for the day by taking time to answer all of my questions and explaining terms that I did not understand. I willing definitely be returning.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent ,caring felt comfortable and friendl... — Christina K.

Excellent ,caring felt comfortable and friendly 😊

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I never have to wait long see the doctor when I... — Leslie P.

I never have to wait long see the doctor when I get there. The doctor and her staff are wonderful!

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim is great. Thanks! — STEPHANIE M.

Dr. Kim is great. Thanks!

May 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Service Rendeded. — Martha C.

Customer service was great and I did not have to to wait beyond my appointment time frame.. Knowledge about my health was shared and more info was provided to help me understand my issue.

May 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient  — Marianne F.

They listen to you and care about you.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment was excellent, no sitting ... — Brenda P.

My first appointment was excellent, no sitting in the lobby with a full lobby of people. The doctor was personable and answered my questions. I will return.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Petra S.

I love the team at WWC. They make me feel comfortable at all times and the doctor actually takes time to discuss any issues rather than rushing to the next patient. I highly recommend WWC

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martha C.

I was pleased with the seamless effort to book an online appointment and it was very easy to submit my ID and insurance info online also. Everyone in the office was professional and friendly.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer services  — Michelle B.

Excellent customer services

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Well woman — Vivian D.

Liked that I could book and check in online

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Trina C.

The staff is efficient and pleasant. The appointment process is easy. The website is convenient.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always in and out. Dr. Kimberly Davis is the bo... — Micahela M.

Always in and out. Dr. Kimberly Davis is the bomb!!

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very nice and I'm usually in ... — Heather T.

Everyone there is very nice and I'm usually in and out.

Apr 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Do it for yourself!!!  — Stephanie M.

The team of doctors at the practice are very innovative in their approach to women's healthcare. The use of technology to partner and communicate with patients is awesome!!! Check them out ladies... it will be one of the best decisions you make for YOURSELF!!!

Apr 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wellness visit?  — Linda N.

My visit was professional, info communicated was received well and overall appearance of office was in line with safety and clean.

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great doctors. Love that she listens and provid... — Susanne K.

Great doctors. Love that she listens and provides feedback

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent provider service and support staff. — Nneka O.

Excellent provider service and support staff.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. — Lillian N.

Very professional and friendly staff.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Not a long wait to be seen... — Veronica Y.

Very friendly staff. Not a long wait to be seen.

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Salley and staff were very professional frie... — Shirley B.

Dr Salley and staff were very professional friendly and helpful with me and my concern and situation

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star staff needs to communicate better n listen to c... — Brenda K.

staff needs to communicate better n listen to client response.

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Care — Tiffany P.

The doctors at WWC are wonderful. They take time to listen to your concerns and are very knowledgeable. You do not have to sit and wait very long to be seen.

Apr 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green — Lynorre M.

The staff were very courteous and Dr. Green showed dedication and commitment to treating every patient. She made me feel comfortable and safe.

Apr 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I found WWC sooner! The medical knowledg... — Lindan M.

I wish I found WWC sooner! The medical knowledge of Ms Wilkins and the pellet therapy has been a much better experience overall for me.

Apr 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome helpful and comforting! — Rebecca F.

Awesome helpful and comforting!

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is always great  — Wendy R.

Customer service is always great

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green is a godsend!!! — Shante T.

My visit with Dr. Green was amazing!! Lissen! I came to her with a seriously embarrassing matter and she did not make me feel any worse than I already did. Although, I was already in good spirits about it. She developed a plan for treatment as well as giving valuable advice to ensure I don’t come back again for the same issue. Lol!! Honestly, she is so dope. I’m happy to have found her since my moving out to the Charles County area a little over a year ago. Not failing to mention that the office is 15 mins from my house. I can’t beat that at all. I was driving into DC this entire time and sis was tiiieeddd!! I’ve recommended Dr. Green to my wife as well. She’s been struggling to maintain a gynecologist since we’ve moved as well. Each person she finds out here keeps leaving their office for somewhere else. So hopefully she’ll be calling WWC home too.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.  — Gail J.

Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Good office — Emma T.

Clean, professional staff, fast

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was wonderful — Sherine H.

The visit was very pleasant and the nurse and practicioner who attended to me were very patient, caring and ready to listen and answer all my questions. I felt very relaxed, in so much that my pap smear did not hurt a bit. They were wonderful.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I truly love WWC Gynecology & Aesthetics!.. — Velma P.

I truly love WWC Gynecology & Aesthetics! They are such a wonderful group of people. My yearly check-up was thorough and timely.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cook is an awesome doctor. My office experi... — Angela B.

Dr. Cook is an awesome doctor. My office experience was great. She answered all of my questions and gave me detailed explanations all with a beautiful smile. WWC has a lot to offer and I would recommend them to all of my family and friends.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Was seen quickly. All staff was patient and pos... — Imbi D.

Was seen quickly. All staff was patient and positive. Truly a well-planned operation with womens' comfort in mind!

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greene is so precious! She explains everyt... — Gloria H.

Dr. Greene is so precious! She explains everything and has a wonderful bedside manner.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best hands down. Dr. Cooke and her... — Briana W.

They are the best hands down. Dr. Cooke and her team is amazing.

Apr 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Doctor's appointment — Amy S.

Awesome Doctor's appointment

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, friendly, quality service — LAURA R.

Efficient, friendly, quality service

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davenport and staff are excellent!  — Catherine S.

Dr. Davenport and staff are excellent! Dr Davenport very knowledgeable and put me at ease instantly!

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely office and everyone was kind and helpful... — Dianna K.

Lovely office and everyone was kind and helpful. Would recommend.

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Kimberly Davis is awesome! — Sherita J.

Kimberly Davis is awesome! Her bed side manners are phenomenal

Mar 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great office — Cecily C.

I love how personable and professional the entire staff is! And I didn’t have to wait long at all to be seen. Dr. Davenport is very knowledgeable and I completely trust her advice about my medical care.

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff including ... — Rita K.

Very professional and friendly staff including Dr. Green and Dr. Cooke. (whom I have seen in the past). Dr. Green was seen on this visit and listened to everything I said with concern and response. It was my pleasure to be able to see her today. I have in the past seen Dr. Cooke, who I feel is exceptional as well.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The level of customer care is aw — Verneka R.

The level of customer care is awesome

Mar 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Green was very professional and caring about... — Pamela A.

Dr Green was very professional and caring about my situation and what we can do as a team about it

Mar 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mikayla L.

It was great to meet an AA doctor with the same issues I have it made it easier to listen to her and take her advice.

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The waiting room and exam rooms are neat and cl... — Julie D.

The waiting room and exam rooms are neat and clean, the staff is great and your wait time is short. You are in and out very fast.

Mar 17, 2022