StarStarStarStarStar PA silly helped me alot so far so good I'm sati... — TONYA B.

PA silly helped me alot so far so good I'm satisfied. Front desk staff could be a little more friendly

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit!!! — URSULA S.

After years of seeing Dr. Cooke, I saw Dr. Echebiri this visit, and he was absolutely wonderful! I highly recommend him as he provided excellent service. I found him to be very patient, and he took the time to listen and answer my questions. Awesome experience!!!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Job well done - no recommendations — Kia K.

Job well done - no recommendations

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved all the employees I interacted with. Act... — Kristin B.

Loved all the employees I interacted with. Actually, told my friend and she made an appointment

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and timely. — Helen F.

Very friendly and timely.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cooke is always friendly, professional and k... — Mary W.

Dr Cooke is always friendly, professional and knowledgeable. She focused on my personal concerns and I didn't feel rushed. Excellent Doctor. I have referred her to a friend, and she loves her as well.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice clinic!  — Janice C.

Very nice clinic! It's clean and comfortable. All of the staff is friendly and it's a positive environment.positive

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel at ease going to Waldorf Women's Care. T... — NANCY P.

I feel at ease going to Waldorf Women's Care. They were recommended to me and I started going to their Pembrooke office and now followed them on their second White Plains location. For me the most important part of choosing an OB/GYN is that I feel at ease. You won't be disappointed.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the Best  — Jamiyo M.

I am a new patient and I already feel like family. Very kind and professional staff. All of my questions were greeted with a smile and thoroughly answered prior to my procedure. Absolutely the best GYN office in Waldorf!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office was efficient, friendly and on time.  — Lori T.

Office was efficient, friendly and on time. I saw Dr. Cooke and she was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I was looking for a new gyn doctor and was satisfied with this visit.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a new pt. at the Waldorf women center, I was... — Haja Isatu D.

As a new pt. at the Waldorf women center, I was made to feel comfortable. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. My practitioner was knowledgeable and informative. I was very impressed and will definitely be going back.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Women’s Care! My first going I was nerv... — Alita B.

I love Women’s Care! My first going I was nervous but that feeling went away quickly with the warm welcome and my wonderful new GYN doctor.

Feb 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Found a New GYN office in Waldorf  — Tonya W.

I had been looking for a GYN office in Waldorf since my GYN passed away in 2016. I happened upon Waldorf Women’s Care in a Google search after my search through my health insurance did not show me any good offices...with good reviews. I made a well women appointment without any difficulty and no wait for a month out for an appointment. I was very pleased at my online submission of my health history. Also, very pleased at the great customer service from the office staff. A very warm and welcoming environment. I saw Kimberly Davis. She was great. A very warm, pleasant and welcoming demeanor throughout my entire appointment. Looking forward to continuing my woman health care with this office

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent bedside manner! Prompt and profession... — Bianca H.

Excellent bedside manner! Prompt and professional service! Very courteous and patient!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star My visit was great. I really liked the praction... — Tina K.

My visit was great. I really liked the practioner that I met with. I think she is going to be a perfect match for me.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They make you feel welcome. Knowledge staff! — India R.

They make you feel welcome. Knowledge staff!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE THIS PLACE - everyone is so friendly and... — Maria P.

I LOVE THIS PLACE - everyone is so friendly and helpful

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, organized, and caring team. — Marchesa W.

Excellent, organized, and caring team.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. Everyone was very nice and pr... — Melissa M.

Love this office. Everyone was very nice and priofessional. Very friendly staff. Didn’t wait long. Very clean and nice office.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Tennille H.

I love the friendliness & professionalism of this office. The doctors are always sympathetic makes you feel comfortable.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wait time too long. I was a half hour early for... — Neichole L.

Wait time too long. I was a half hour early for my appointment and was seen an hour after my appointment time.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was warm and friendly. Very know... — Jessica C.

Everyone there was warm and friendly. Very knowledgeable, and confident! I enjoyed my visit

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. The staff is friendly and h... — Danelle P.

I love this office. The staff is friendly and helpful when I request things they do it right away

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I saw NP Davis and she was so friendly and rela... — AYLA P.

I saw NP Davis and she was so friendly and relatable. The annual appointment that all women dread was made comfortable and easy.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT experience - as always — HEDIE R.

I have been a patient of Dr. Cooke's for nearly 16 years. She is absolutely amazing!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience. Everyone was ... — Roxy W.

I had a very pleasant experience. Everyone was very professional and nice Kimberly Davis was awesome!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service — LaToya J.

I was in and out. Very helpful staff

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very nice and the staff were ple... — Teesha J.

The office was very nice and the staff were pleasant. Ms. Kimberly Davis made me feel very comfortable and I enjoyed my visit.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice  — Kayla P.

Very caring and adamant about finding the proper care for patients.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Cook! — Amy S.

Very efficient and welcoming staff, wonderful comforting environment, and Dr. Cooke is just the best.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love WWC but I will miss the OB care as I hav... — Alexandra R.

I love WWC but I will miss the OB care as I have delivered 3/4 kids with the practice. So, while I always unequivocally recommend the practice to everyone, most of my friends are looking for prenatal care.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Waldorf woman’s care is excellent! I recommend... — Heather P.

Waldorf woman’s care is excellent! I recommend them to all woman in the area. Always easy to get an appointment! Thank you!!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and Pleasant — GWENDOLYN A.

I have been going here for about four years now. Everyone is very pleasant and professional, I truly recommend Waldorf Women’s Care

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with the Waldorf Women's Care has... — Jacquelyn F.

My experience with the Waldorf Women's Care has been outstanding! Their professionalism and attention to detail is unmatched; I recommend utilizing their services if you are looking for superior care.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela A.

The staff was polite Kimberly Davis made me feel relaxed and I wasn't nervous at all.

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best OB/GYN! — BRIANNA G.

Very pleased with this office. Dr. Cooke saved my unborn child’s life by acting quickly when my actual OB dismissed my concerns the previous day. I had my OB/GYN records transferrd to Dr. Cooke and have continuously satisfied ever since. They make time for me, they actually listen, I never feel rushed, and that whole office staff feel very warm. Would recommend them 100%.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kimberly Davis is like a breath of fresh air. V... — Sherita B.

Kimberly Davis is like a breath of fresh air. Very professional very personable with her patients. Very easy to talk to and takes her time. Great experience

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to the office foe a couple y... — EBONY S.

I have been coming to the office foe a couple years now and I've never had a bad experience. I have referred some family members and friends to your office and we all love you guys.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annual pap visit was pleasant — Mary Beth K.

Had pleasant experience during my visit for the annual Pap test. Was seen by the NP and she was professional and nice and respectfully answered my questions.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar PA Salley was wonderful! She was nice, courteou... — Lisa G.

PA Salley was wonderful! She was nice, courteous, compassionate and gentle!!! Would recommend her to anyone!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is professional and friendly — KATRINA S.

The staff is professional and friendly

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office was an hour behind schedule and did ... — Aretha D.

The office was an hour behind schedule and did not give the patients notice of the delay. However, after being taken back the modernized service was excellent and the doctor had a fantastic bedside manner.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theresa F.

I feel very comfortable and the staff was very friendly

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my second visit to the Waldorf Women's... — Patricia M.

This was my second visit to the Waldorf Women's Care. I was really hard finding caring individuals after the loss of my doctor for twenty years. You can feel the warmth and compassionate as you enter the door.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that I am getting personal attent... — Mary A.

I always feel that I am getting personal attention and that the physicians are highly skilled.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with a smile!  — Rhonda K.

I love the prompt service and the staff was awesome! Everybody was very professional and friendly! I would recommend this place to all of my friends!!

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very uneasy in the beginning knowing I ha... — Nakita R.

I was very uneasy in the beginning knowing I had a male ob. However, Dr. Echebiri was awesome! He answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. After I left I knew I picked the right ob! The office is wonderful. The stafff is sweet. It’s all around a great place.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The appoint went good as usual. I have been a p... — MARY H.

The appoint went good as usual. I have been a patient there for a while. However I was scheduled to see doctor Cooke but was not told I was seeing Kimberly Davis until right before she was to come in for the visit. It would have been nicer if I was called ahead of time to reschedule or asked at checkin if this was alright.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was a little bit of a wait time this time ar... — Asha S.

It was a little bit of a wait time this time around, but overall great service.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PA Sally is the best! She is caring, informed, ... — Princess M.

PA Sally is the best! She is caring, informed, and engaging.

Dec 27, 2018