StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kim Davis is so professional, caring and pe... — Gail H.

Dr. Kim Davis is so professional, caring and personal.

Dec 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was great! My first time ever going and ever... — Nasya R.

It was great! My first time ever going and everything was efficient and the staff was very friendly.

Dec 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Visit — Yvonne Z.

I like coming to WWC, to see my favourite Dr. We get a chance to catch up on family life and general conversation.

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service, I would surely recommend fri... — Angela W.

Excellent Service, I would surely recommend friends and family.

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheila D.

Dr. Davenport and the staff at the Brandywine location made me feel at ease during my initial visit with the practice. I was very happy and surprised as I tend to be very anxious at doctor appointments, particularly when the visit is new patient.

Dec 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and h — Karen L.

Everyone was very nice and helpful

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous staff — Deborah B.

Professional and courteous staff

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The EXTRAORDINARY DIVA DOCTOR  — Gretchin H.

My doctor was is & always have been FABULOUS..I call her Dr Feelgood…(she’s always giving me great feedback to make me feel better about myself my age & all of my health flaws…she’s always speaking to me in a POSITIVE language..her smile alone through her mask says it all…that’s HUGE when one can feel that kind of energy by a mask

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very kind and caring.Also kn — Norma N.

Staff very kind and caring.Also knowledgeable

Nov 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so professional.  — Christine F.

Everyone is so professional.

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Salley is great. She makes you feel comforta... — TANYA K.

Dr Salley is great. She makes you feel comfortable and answers any questions you have.

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated professionally and little wait ti... — Vernona C.

I was treated professionally and little wait time for my annual exam.

Nov 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always pleasant the ambiance is soothi... — LaKeisha T.

Staff is always pleasant the ambiance is soothing.

Nov 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional. — Wanda M.

Everyone was very professional.

Nov 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service and not a long wait time... — Regina P.

Great Customer Service and not a long wait time to be seen for your appointment.

Nov 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the professional manner... — Secunda W.

I was very pleased with the professional manner that I was treated. Dr. Green was thorough and explained everything. Thank you.

Nov 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My Telehealth appointment was Awesome, she list... — Tacelia M.

My Telehealth appointment was Awesome, she listen and understood, and recommended some solutions.

Nov 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office visit went well and the staff was ve... — Debra B.

The office visit went well and the staff was very knowledgeable.

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nice experience staff  — Catrina P.

Very helpful and supportive

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always awesome! They ensure that ... — Corliss D.

The staff is always awesome! They ensure that your comfortable and answer all of your questions.

Nov 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Improvement on wait times — Janine M.

Improvement on wait times, horrible wait times in the past.

Nov 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I already have recommended you to family. — Nyaradzo P.

I already have recommended you to family.

Nov 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Davenport was amazing! — Rhonda C.

Dr Davenport was amazing! She is kind, listens, and doesn’t make you feel awkward. The front desk staff greeted me with a smile. Making the appointment was also easy. I highly recommend this office!

Nov 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and great customer service.  — SHANEAH S.

Very professional and great customer service.

Nov 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The PA at the Brandywine location and staff wer... — Natalia K.

The PA at the Brandywine location and staff were very informative, professional and punctual.

Nov 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very helpful. Most calls are retu... — Belinda S.

The staff is very helpful. Most calls are returned the same day. The doctor's are great and truly care about their patients.

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best service I have ever had from a dr offi... — Ruth W.

The best service I have ever had from a dr office. Excellence

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love service, location and my doctor! — Marisha S.

Love service, location and my doctor!

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My Dr. was soooo nice, sweet and made me feel v... — Kirsten W.

My Dr. was soooo nice, sweet and made me feel very comfortable!!

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care! Friendly and answer all you... — Robin T.

Great patient care! Friendly and answer all your questions and it’s fast to get out.

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was at 11 I got there 10mins bef... — Nour B.

My appointment was at 11 I got there 10mins before was in and out at 11:10. Love that you don’t have to wait. And they listen you when you need something.

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nurse Practitioner Davis was amazing! — Keyona T.

Nurse Practitioner Davis was amazing! She was warm, welcoming, and knowledgeable. She assisted me with making the right choice for birth control and also educated me on my current medications; which had not really been done before. I recommend her to everyone!

Nov 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love the warm friendly atmosphere and my doct... — Dimetri S.

I love the warm friendly atmosphere and my doctor addressed all of my concerns.

Nov 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Survey Response to Visit — Brenda P.

I have already recommended it. I have seen PA Salley and Dr. Green both have been very supportive and answers my questions.

Nov 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! From the check in to the tech ch... — Tracy W.

Great Service! From the check in to the tech checking me in great service. NP Davis was quick and thoroughly answer all of my question.

Nov 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always with care.  — Felicia O.

My visits are always with care.

Nov 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service every visit.  — Nadine W.

Great friendly service every visit.

Nov 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Davenport is courteous, thoughtful, and sin... — Iris G.

Dr. Davenport is courteous, thoughtful, and sincerely interested in the overall well-being of her patients.

Nov 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent care from NP Davis! ... — JoVonna C.

I always receive excellent care from NP Davis! She is kind, caring and takes time to answer all of my questions. And she remembers me! Many doctors do not, and they walk in reading your chart. She absolutely remembered me and I appreciate that!

Nov 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cooke was so knowledgeable and helpful. Sh... — Abby G.

Dr. Cooke was so knowledgeable and helpful. She explained everything to my teenage daughter in a way that was compassionate and factual.

Nov 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was easy to make an appointment. I did not ... — Patricia S.

It was easy to make an appointment. I did not have to wait long to be seen and Dr. Green was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Oct 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maria C.

Staff is very friendly and professional

Oct 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome customer service  — Latosha S.

Awesome customer service

Oct 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love WWC the atmosphere is amazing the staff ... — Terrchelle M.

I love WWC the atmosphere is amazing the staff is supportive and friendly. I’m glad I found them

Oct 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 the best! Love Dr. Janis Green!! — Katelynn H.

10/10 the best! Love Dr. Janis Green!!

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A uncomfortable doctor’s appointment was made c... — Alisia D.

A uncomfortable doctor’s appointment was made comfortable due to all of the staff.

Oct 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office was clean and inviting...the staff w... — Chandra C.

The office was clean and inviting...the staff was professional

Oct 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very nice... and my Doctor is an exce... — Lisa P.

Staff was very nice... and my Doctor is an excellent and caring person.

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I thought I would be getting a pap smear. I was... — Beverly S.

I thought I would be getting a pap smear. I was informed that they don't do pap smear if you are over age 65.

Oct 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office. Friendly knowledgeable staff! I f... — Shanelle W.

Clean office. Friendly knowledgeable staff! I felt very comfortable and relaxed here. Highly recommend!

Oct 25, 2022