StarStarStarStarStar Walden Eye Care is a fantastic place. They chec... — Kathy L S.

Walden Eye Care is a fantastic place. They check everything. Nothing goes unnoticed. If you want the whole story, this is the place to go.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Nicole K.

The staff at Walden Eye Clinic are always friendly and professional. The clinic is clean and nicely decorated. They always have music playing softly in the exam room, which is a nice touch. Dr. Walden stays up to date with the latest advances in corrective eyewear so that he can offer his patients the best available. They have a nice selection of glasses frames to choose from as well.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .First rate service with a hometown feel. — Greta G.

Very friendly experience. Went further than Lenscrafters to get exam paid by medical insurance, thereby saving me money.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a first class operation from the the ti... — Todd S.

This is a first class operation from the the time you park your car until you are out the door!!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Doctors thoroughness. — Colleen S.

My husband and I appreciated Doctors thorough examination and conservative treatment plan. Doctor Walden and his staff' were friendly and professional. The new patient forms were short and patient friendly.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr. Walden and i will eat my gree... — James G B.

I really like Dr. Walden and i will eat my greens!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and Caring.. — Nancy J F.

Dr. Walden and staff are very competent and caring. Dr. Walden has up-to-date equipment to detect problems and the knowledge to resolve them.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgable and professional staff, moder... — Scott B.

Very knowledgable and professional staff, modern equipment

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've always gotten great service and been well ... — David D O.

I've always gotten great service and been well taken care of when visiting Waldens Eye Care.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care! — Paul F.

Going to the Dr., any Dr. conjures up thoughts & images of pain, suffering & bad news! Not so at Walden Eye Care! With a thoughtful caring staff it's a breeze. Doc Walden is very knowledgeable, professional & quickly puts you at ease. All the staff is first rate as well. They take the time to explain everything they are doing & why. I highly recommend Walden Eye Care!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really happy with the staff and Dr Walden...The... — William D.

Really happy with the staff and Dr Walden...They all were extremely kind and helpful...

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with surgery outcome  — Janet S C.

Very pleased with the outcome of the surgery Dr Walden suggested for me.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied customers — Kathy E B.

We have only high praise for Dr. Walden and all the staff. We were seen on our appointment time with no delays. Our exams were done professionally and quickly. Our glasses were adjusted by Rachel and they now fit perfectly!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Competent — Nancy J F.

Dr. Walden and his entire staff are great. Dr. Walden takes whatever time is necessary to address concerns and answer questions. He has up-to-date technology to find macular degeneration up to three years earlier than standard technology. I am legally blind in one eye and have been to several eye doctors and none have given me more confidence in the care I receive than Dr. Walden.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care — Glenna K.

Dr. Walden and the entire staff are very supportive and professional. The advanced technology, down to earth approach and knowledge Dr. Walden possesses left me with the confidence that my eyes will remain healthy. He has a preventative approach to possible problems that could arise in the future.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and quick service.  — Shelby P.

Very friendly staff and quick service.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The practice is highly professional, efficient ... — Mary A B.

The practice is highly professional, efficient and responsive to my needs. I enjoy every visit and have high confidence in Dr. Walden and his staff. The only change that I do not enjoy is the waiting room furniture. It is really uncomfortable, and I prefer to stand, rather than sit, feeling that I will break the "display" or toy furniture.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office environment is very relaxing and the... — Karla J.

The office environment is very relaxing and the entire staff was welcoming, courteous, patient and knowledgeable.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly doctor and staff!!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ — Angela L.

Super friendly doctor and staff!!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly visit — Diana M.

Very thorough and knowledgeable staff. Friendly

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye Care provider, all around quality car... — Marsha G C.

Great eye Care provider, all around quality care!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service and knowledge of ev... — Janet S C.

Very happy with the service and knowledge of everyone. Pleased that Dr Walden took time to explain the next phase of treatment.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people work there! Im very happy that my ... — Steve J.

Great people work there! Im very happy that my whole family is going to Dr. Walden. They work to get you what you need!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff as well as helpful. Doc Wal... — Ryan B.

Very friendly staff as well as helpful. Doc Walden is a real P.I.M.P.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Walden's. Very efficient but thorough. Liv... — Ronda P M.

Love Walden's. Very efficient but thorough. Live the cutting edge electronics & assessment tool options.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Iwould highly recomend you for the very best in... — Donald D B.

Iwould highly recomend you for the very best in eye care

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the place to go! — Mark H.

Taylor is very knowledgeable and eager to help. He was able to give me insight into an eye issue and suggest valid options for taking care of it. This is the place to go for eyecare! Highly recommended.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. Great price on... — Peter J.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Great price on glasses.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars from the moment you step until the mome... — Charles E.

5 stars from the moment you step until the moment you step out

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression — Nicole F.

Went into Walden for my annual and had a great experience. They have newer technology that is beyond what was used at my previous eye doctor and all associates are pleasant.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is kind and cares about their patients... — Loretta H.

Everyone is kind and cares about their patients.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Walden eye care improved my vision with excelle... — Stephen M.

Walden eye care improved my vision with excellent professional care. Everyone there were friendly and I couldn’t be happier with the results.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was helpful, short wait time. — Allison C B.

Staff was helpful, short wait time.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynda M I.

Everything and everyone is pleasant and explains everything very well.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Maggie B.

Dr. Walden is the cat's pajamas. The entire staff is really friendly and will really meWOW you. Very thorough and professional. Will have you purring in no time.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Am very satisfied with service & treatment I al... — Rebecca R.

Am very satisfied with service & treatment I always receive. Very qualified doctor & staff.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good service pleasent place  — Patricia B.

Good service pleasent place

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was a new patient. Treated very well. Enjoyed m... — Edith T.

Was a new patient. Treated very well. Enjoyed meeting DR. Walden, he was very kind and took the time to explain things to me.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — Sarah B.

Everyone is so friendly and greets you with a smile. They make you feel like family when you are there! Definitely recommend Walden Eye Care for your Eye Care needs!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen D.

Called and got an appointment in a very reasonable time frame. Great service. Very nice staff

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walden — Deborah A.

Dr. Walden has a very pleasant and knowledgeable staff. All of the testing equipment seemed to be new an Dr. Walden himself seemed very knowledgeable and very professional. I have already spoken with co-workers and recommended Dr. Walden for their eye care.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar everyone seems very caring and try to keep the ... — Judith J G.

everyone seems very caring and try to keep the customer in mind.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and professional — Scott A C.

I was able to get my exam and suggestions for my new glasses quickly and politely. Everyone was nice and informative.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Walden Eye Care Review — Michael J N.

Very friendly staff and doctor. Made me feel very much at ease. Very helpful with helping me choose the right options for my glasses. I felt like I received a very good eye exam.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would give you a thousand Stars but your rati... — Jeffery R F.

I would give you a thousand Stars but your rating only goes to five. I don't know where to start with the accolades. To have such Expertise with the latest State of the Art Equipment only minutes away is a HUGE blessing, Big City eye care without the hassle.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good doctor and optician. Nice people!!! I lo... — Larry D A.

Good doctor and optician. Nice people!!! I love the redecorated office etc.

Aug 4, 2017