StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and care given. Text and email ... — Michael R.

Excellent staff and care given. Text and email reminders. First class!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Waiting room chairs are hard and uncomfortable.... — E A S.

Waiting room chairs are hard and uncomfortable.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor Walden and all his staff are very ca... — Kathy E B.

Dr. Taylor Walden and all his staff are very capable, thorough, professional and friendly. They give me the time I need for any concerns and questions.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jo Ann A.

I am very pleased with the service I get and the friendliness.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor & staff are very professional, quifi... — Rebecca R.

The doctor & staff are very professional, quified & friendly.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Complete trust in Dr Walden very polite and ni... — Barbara H S.

Complete trust in Dr Walden very polite and nice

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, kind, and supportive in every wa... — Terri P.

Very friendly, kind, and supportive in every way.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Walden is very dedicated to his patients and... — Jane K.

Dr Walden is very dedicated to his patients and their needs. Strongly recommend him !!!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, courteous & professional service. — Robert S.

Quick, courteous & professional service.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gail W.

Everyone was GREAT about my eye surgery needs.They WERE honest, and after care was wonderful. I am so glad I listened and had the surgery. After 49 years of wearing glass I no longer need glasses and it is wonderful. Thank you Dr. Walden and staff.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, but efficient. — Stephanie R B.

Always friendly, but efficient.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly. Informative about various tests... — Nancy D C.

Super friendly. Informative about various tests

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelsey S.

I always love going into Walden Eye Care when I need an eye exam. This time I was particularly impressed when I called to make an appointment on a Wednesday and they had an available appointment that Friday. The office staff is wonderful and Dr. Walden is always so down to earth and right to the point. My husband and I had appointments twenty minutes apart and we left after being in the office for just 30 minutes and we both picked out glasses. I highly recommend Walden Eye Care, LLC to anyone.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar nice friendly staff and dr. walden explains eve... — Barry P.

nice friendly staff and dr. walden explains everything very well and thorough

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nickey G.

Fast & easy having all of the team working with us. You should give the Walden team a try. Nickey Goldey

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred my mother and father in... — Debbie M.

I have already referred my mother and father in law to you. They will be calling soon.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well organized and prompt. Everyone from the re... — Loretta J C.

Well organized and prompt. Everyone from the receptionist to the assistants to the Dr. were top notch. Knowledgable and caring as well. Highly recommend this business.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and professional staff and Dr Walden u... — Sara K A.

Pleasant and professional staff and Dr Walden uses the latest technology to provide excellent eye care

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Walden Eye Care is a fantastic place. They chec... — Kathy L S.

Walden Eye Care is a fantastic place. They check everything. Nothing goes unnoticed. If you want the whole story, this is the place to go.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Nicole K.

The staff at Walden Eye Clinic are always friendly and professional. The clinic is clean and nicely decorated. They always have music playing softly in the exam room, which is a nice touch. Dr. Walden stays up to date with the latest advances in corrective eyewear so that he can offer his patients the best available. They have a nice selection of glasses frames to choose from as well.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .First rate service with a hometown feel. — Greta G.

Very friendly experience. Went further than Lenscrafters to get exam paid by medical insurance, thereby saving me money.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a first class operation from the the ti... — Todd S.

This is a first class operation from the the time you park your car until you are out the door!!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Doctors thoroughness. — Colleen S.

My husband and I appreciated Doctors thorough examination and conservative treatment plan. Doctor Walden and his staff' were friendly and professional. The new patient forms were short and patient friendly.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Dr. Walden and i will eat my gree... — James G B.

I really like Dr. Walden and i will eat my greens!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and Caring.. — Nancy J F.

Dr. Walden and staff are very competent and caring. Dr. Walden has up-to-date equipment to detect problems and the knowledge to resolve them.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgable and professional staff, moder... — Scott B.

Very knowledgable and professional staff, modern equipment

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've always gotten great service and been well ... — David D O.

I've always gotten great service and been well taken care of when visiting Waldens Eye Care.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care! — Paul F.

Going to the Dr., any Dr. conjures up thoughts & images of pain, suffering & bad news! Not so at Walden Eye Care! With a thoughtful caring staff it's a breeze. Doc Walden is very knowledgeable, professional & quickly puts you at ease. All the staff is first rate as well. They take the time to explain everything they are doing & why. I highly recommend Walden Eye Care!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really happy with the staff and Dr Walden...The... — William D.

Really happy with the staff and Dr Walden...They all were extremely kind and helpful...

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with surgery outcome  — Janet S C.

Very pleased with the outcome of the surgery Dr Walden suggested for me.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied customers — Kathy E B.

We have only high praise for Dr. Walden and all the staff. We were seen on our appointment time with no delays. Our exams were done professionally and quickly. Our glasses were adjusted by Rachel and they now fit perfectly!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Competent — Nancy J F.

Dr. Walden and his entire staff are great. Dr. Walden takes whatever time is necessary to address concerns and answer questions. He has up-to-date technology to find macular degeneration up to three years earlier than standard technology. I am legally blind in one eye and have been to several eye doctors and none have given me more confidence in the care I receive than Dr. Walden.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care — Glenna K.

Dr. Walden and the entire staff are very supportive and professional. The advanced technology, down to earth approach and knowledge Dr. Walden possesses left me with the confidence that my eyes will remain healthy. He has a preventative approach to possible problems that could arise in the future.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and quick service.  — Shelby P.

Very friendly staff and quick service.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The practice is highly professional, efficient ... — Mary A B.

The practice is highly professional, efficient and responsive to my needs. I enjoy every visit and have high confidence in Dr. Walden and his staff. The only change that I do not enjoy is the waiting room furniture. It is really uncomfortable, and I prefer to stand, rather than sit, feeling that I will break the "display" or toy furniture.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office environment is very relaxing and the... — Karla J.

The office environment is very relaxing and the entire staff was welcoming, courteous, patient and knowledgeable.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly doctor and staff!!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ — Angela L.

Super friendly doctor and staff!!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly visit — Diana M.

Very thorough and knowledgeable staff. Friendly

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye Care provider, all around quality car... — Marsha G C.

Great eye Care provider, all around quality care!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service and knowledge of ev... — Janet S C.

Very happy with the service and knowledge of everyone. Pleased that Dr Walden took time to explain the next phase of treatment.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people work there! Im very happy that my ... — Steve J.

Great people work there! Im very happy that my whole family is going to Dr. Walden. They work to get you what you need!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff as well as helpful. Doc Wal... — Ryan B.

Very friendly staff as well as helpful. Doc Walden is a real P.I.M.P.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Walden's. Very efficient but thorough. Liv... — Ronda P M.

Love Walden's. Very efficient but thorough. Live the cutting edge electronics & assessment tool options.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Iwould highly recomend you for the very best in... — Donald D B.

Iwould highly recomend you for the very best in eye care

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the place to go! — Mark H.

Taylor is very knowledgeable and eager to help. He was able to give me insight into an eye issue and suggest valid options for taking care of it. This is the place to go for eyecare! Highly recommended.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. Great price on... — Peter J.

Very friendly and helpful staff. Great price on glasses.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars from the moment you step until the mome... — Charles E.

5 stars from the moment you step until the moment you step out

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first impression — Nicole F.

Went into Walden for my annual and had a great experience. They have newer technology that is beyond what was used at my previous eye doctor and all associates are pleasant.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is kind and cares about their patients... — Loretta H.

Everyone is kind and cares about their patients.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Walden eye care improved my vision with excelle... — Stephen M.

Walden eye care improved my vision with excellent professional care. Everyone there were friendly and I couldn’t be happier with the results.

Dec 5, 2018