StarStarStarStarStar Very kind & careful care given — Nickey G.

Very kind & careful care given

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so kind and helpful! ... — Tischa B B.

Everyone in the office is so kind and helpful! Dr. Walden takes times to explain everything and answer questions. Always a great experience!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pauletta F.

Very well planed-felt safe & no worries about virus

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doc were incredible! They took ti... — Leah S.

The staff and Doc were incredible! They took time to explain everything and really helped us better understand our vision health!

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff the doctor is very knowledgeable... — Patricia P.

Friendly staff the doctor is very knowledgeable

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very polite and you had excellent... — John L.

Everybody was very polite and you had excellent service

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walden and his staff are totally profession... — Todd S.

Dr. Walden and his staff are totally professional, courteous, and caring! I can recommend without reservation!!

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — William D.

Great service... Safeguards in place I felt secure and comfortable....

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring staff, who take the time to... — Brooke S.

Friendly and caring staff, who take the time to get to know me and understand my needs.

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional during this time of COVID-19.... — Stanley M.

Very professional during this time of COVID-19.

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for all of your eye care need... — Michael D M.

Great place to go for all of your eye care needs!

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care — Tischa B B.

I was so impressed on how aggressively Dr Walden handled my eye infection. I saw immediate results. I couldn’t be more pleased and thankful!!

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda O.

Everyone is friendly and corteous. Overall an enjoyable experience.

Mar 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love ALL of you at Walden Eye Care in Hagerst... — Linda M.

I love ALL of you at Walden Eye Care in Hagerstown! Dr. Walden is wonderful, thorough, kind, and very knowledgeable. He will listen and answer any questions I have, and explains everything. I feel very safe knowing Dr. Walden will do whatever is best for my eye health, and I trust him completely. Dr. Walden and his Staff are so kind, considerate, sweet, and you will be Blessed going to them. And, the Christian music is so soothing and relaxing. I HIGHLY recommend Walden Eye Care to everyone I know. Thank you for giving such wonderful eye care to your patients! God Bless Dr. Walden and his Staff. 🌹🙏🌹.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar five star rating blessing to you Dr Walden and... — Barbara H S.

five star rating blessing to you Dr Walden and staff

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! — Jessica L T.

I absolutely love everyone at Walden Eye Care. They are always so nice and sweet and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone, and have.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walden and his staff are the best!!  — Tamara F.

Dr. Walden and his staff are the best!!

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always helpful. — Betty T.

The staff is always helpful.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Knowledgable — Brandi S.

Dr. Walden and his staff are always extremely friendly and informative whenever my children and I visit them. I have had some issues recently with my eyes and Dr. Walden figured out what was going on quickly and gave me detailed information regarding his findings, the possible cause, and the steps we can take to help correct them!

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar since no other place for comments, everything g... — Max A S.

since no other place for comments, everything good other than seats in the waiting room. They may look stylish but are the most uncomfortable chairs possible for a waiting room that I have no control over how long I will set on those hard chairs!

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I didn't have to fill out what tests I wan... — Judith J G.

Glad I didn't have to fill out what tests I wanted.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and super friendly staff! — Krista A P.

Awesome service and super friendly staff!

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience. ... — Joyce M M.

I had a very pleasant experience. I would give you a five star rating.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit to Dr. Waldens' Office — Lisa J.

It was suggested to me to visit Dr. Waldens' office. He had helped a very dear person I know. I was in hopes he could help me as well. His office is equipped with the latest technology. Decorated beautifully. Staff was kind & helpful. Dr. Walden was very knowledgable, helpful, and gave me sound advice.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walden was very friendly, helpful & knowled... — John J.

Dr. Walden was very friendly, helpful & knowledgeable.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor Around — Peyton R S.

Walden Eye Care is phenomenal! The office is gorgeously decorated and clean. The equipment is up to date. The staff is phenomenal, from the receptionist to Dr. Walden himself. He explains things in a way you can understand and always makes sure to answer your questions. They are all so respectful and kind.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office experience  — Barbara K.

I was very happy with how quickly I was able to get an appointment for an eye allergy. Dr Walden assessed the problem right away and prescribed exactly what I needed! My eyes are so much better! I can’t say enough about everyone I came in contact with was very kind and professional. Thank you for your excellent service!

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, nice and considerate.  — Christopher M.

Great people, nice and considerate.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Like old friends! But the waiting ... — Tom C.

Great staff. Like old friends! But the waiting room furniture leaves something to be desired. maybe next visit.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and care given. Text and email ... — Michael R.

Excellent staff and care given. Text and email reminders. First class!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Waiting room chairs are hard and uncomfortable.... — E A S.

Waiting room chairs are hard and uncomfortable.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor Walden and all his staff are very ca... — Kathy E B.

Dr. Taylor Walden and all his staff are very capable, thorough, professional and friendly. They give me the time I need for any concerns and questions.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jo Ann A.

I am very pleased with the service I get and the friendliness.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor & staff are very professional, quifi... — Rebecca R.

The doctor & staff are very professional, quified & friendly.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Complete trust in Dr Walden very polite and ni... — Barbara H S.

Complete trust in Dr Walden very polite and nice

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, kind, and supportive in every wa... — Terri P.

Very friendly, kind, and supportive in every way.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Walden is very dedicated to his patients and... — Jane K.

Dr Walden is very dedicated to his patients and their needs. Strongly recommend him !!!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, courteous & professional service. — Robert S.

Quick, courteous & professional service.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gail W.

Everyone was GREAT about my eye surgery needs.They WERE honest, and after care was wonderful. I am so glad I listened and had the surgery. After 49 years of wearing glass I no longer need glasses and it is wonderful. Thank you Dr. Walden and staff.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, but efficient. — Stephanie R B.

Always friendly, but efficient.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly. Informative about various tests... — Nancy D C.

Super friendly. Informative about various tests

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelsey S.

I always love going into Walden Eye Care when I need an eye exam. This time I was particularly impressed when I called to make an appointment on a Wednesday and they had an available appointment that Friday. The office staff is wonderful and Dr. Walden is always so down to earth and right to the point. My husband and I had appointments twenty minutes apart and we left after being in the office for just 30 minutes and we both picked out glasses. I highly recommend Walden Eye Care, LLC to anyone.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar nice friendly staff and dr. walden explains eve... — Barry P.

nice friendly staff and dr. walden explains everything very well and thorough

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nickey G.

Fast & easy having all of the team working with us. You should give the Walden team a try. Nickey Goldey

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred my mother and father in... — Debbie M.

I have already referred my mother and father in law to you. They will be calling soon.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well organized and prompt. Everyone from the re... — Loretta J C.

Well organized and prompt. Everyone from the receptionist to the assistants to the Dr. were top notch. Knowledgable and caring as well. Highly recommend this business.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and professional staff and Dr Walden u... — Sara K A.

Pleasant and professional staff and Dr Walden uses the latest technology to provide excellent eye care

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Walden Eye Care is a fantastic place. They chec... — Kathy L S.

Walden Eye Care is a fantastic place. They check everything. Nothing goes unnoticed. If you want the whole story, this is the place to go.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Nicole K.

The staff at Walden Eye Clinic are always friendly and professional. The clinic is clean and nicely decorated. They always have music playing softly in the exam room, which is a nice touch. Dr. Walden stays up to date with the latest advances in corrective eyewear so that he can offer his patients the best available. They have a nice selection of glasses frames to choose from as well.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .First rate service with a hometown feel. — Greta G G.

Very friendly experience. Went further than Lenscrafters to get exam paid by medical insurance, thereby saving me money.

Apr 28, 2019