StarStarStarStarStar Jane and her team are professional and friendly... — Steven H.

Jane and her team are professional and friendly in beautiful surroundings ! Highly recommend Wake Forest Smiles ! Steve Hooker

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel full confident and relaxed at eac... — Betty P.

I always feel full confident and relaxed at each visit.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great local people and service  — Phillip M.

Great local people and service

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist facility. Excellent service and wo... — Hassan S.

Best dentist facility. Excellent service and work!

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, quality service. — Sid H.

Friendly, highly qualified professionals providing best available dental service. Also sends out helpful appointment reminders.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wake Forest Smiles is and always has been a ver... — Raymond M.

Wake Forest Smiles is and always has been a very professional and friendly dental office with a pleasant experience every visit. They care for their patients and get the results the patient wants.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Calvin M.

A lot of people feel like the dentist is a place to be ridiculed on your bad brushing techniques or a torture chamber of drills and skeletons of teeth. But the dentists, technicians, and reception were very considerate, kind, and compassionate. I would highly recommend this dentist! They do have skeletons of teeth though.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff, all around! — Jennifer O.

Amazing staff, all around!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is not the first time we’ve had the hygien... — Bryden S.

This is not the first time we’ve had the hygienist we saw. (I believe it was Amy) She is wonderful with my son and really helps him to open up and feel comfortable.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, conscientious, and highly skillful — Brent D.

Friendly, conscientious, skillful, kind and excellent at taking care of teeth and gums. Even referrals from them to outside services such as oral surgeons have always led to excellent results for us. My whole family trusts the team at Wake Forest Smiles.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for about 15 years and the folks at Smi... — Ken N.

Patient for about 15 years and the folks at Smiles always treat your as first class customer. Jane is experienced and will discuss options with the patient and accept the decision of her patients without a hard sell for more expensive services.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always recommend this dentist office... — MaryJo S.

Always recommend this dentist office as everyone is so friendly and nice. Had a bit of a wait this last visit which was unusual but was kept informed and the waiting room had wonderful reading material (love that Calvin & Hobbes book!)

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and very friendly  — Jil B.

I felt very welcomed and comfortable at Wake Forest Smiles! Everybody was very friendly. I will definitely recommend Wake Forest Smiles to my friends and family!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always welcomed with a smile and always profess... — Romona A.

Always welcomed with a smile and always professional

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superior staff and service. Professional, and ... — Patricia W.

Superior staff and service. Professional, and very down to earth good people.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere of the new office is amazing. I ... — Danny B.

The atmosphere of the new office is amazing. I felt very relaxed there. The staff is super friendly and Dr Q is the best!

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wake Forest Smiles has a great staff — Sandy B.

Wake Forest Smiles is not only beautiful, the entire staff is friendly, compassionate and always willing to help. Special thanks to Amy and Dr. Q!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people with excellent skills. Thank y... — Russell A.

Very nice people with excellent skills. Thank you for fixing my broken tooth.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice I've seen — Dolores P.

I am so glad that I found your practice. I love your money saving plan, but I am especially grateful for your skilled, thoughtful, and straightforward medical persons.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Anxiety? Then go to Wake Forest Smiles :).. — Elizabeth R.

Recommend all my friends to Wake Forest Smiles, Dr. Jane Q and her staff are the best! My dental hygienist Sue is fantastic! She is caring, comforting (knows I have dental anxiety, previous bad experiences). Absolutely painless cleaning procedure. Have been going for 6 years now to Wake Forest Smiles. Also, love the new office! Thanks Dr. Jane and Sue!

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I could list all the reasons why I love this pl... — Will D.

I could list all the reasons why I love this place, but I might take up to much of your valuable time! I've been going to the same dentist for more than 10 years, but recently switched to WF Smiles to be closer to home. Even after my first visit I was asking myself why I waited so long to switch. The staff and facility are fantastic; I have nothing but good things to say. This place is awesome!

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If asked, I would definitely recommend Smiles t... — John H.

If asked, I would definitely recommend Smiles to a friend.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Wake Forest Smiles a... — Lisa T.

This was my first visit to Wake Forest Smiles and I was very pleased. The phone staff was very accommodating in finding an available time, given my difficult work schedule, and Nicole (my hygienist) was informative and showed me great care. Patti was helpful in checking me out swiftly. A great experience!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was so caring and helpful. Feel very luc... — Addison S.

Staff was so caring and helpful. Feel very lucky to have found such an amazing dentist's office that cares so much about their patients!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wake Forest Smiles is a fantastic place. The st... — Christy E.

Wake Forest Smiles is a fantastic place. The staff is always friendly and professional. We (family) have been going to them since the girls were toddlers and now they are teenagers. We love Dr. Quintana and staff at Wake Forest Smiles.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were wonderful and I love the new off... — Jerome G.

The staff were wonderful and I love the new office. What was very interesting to me was knowing that I would need medication before my next visit due to planned surgery. Good catch on Dr. Quantana's part.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great friendly staff. Short wait time and very ... — Emmanuel T.

Great friendly staff. Short wait time and very pleasant environment.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and very sensitive.  — Kathy J.

friendly and very sensitive.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar #hardcrown — Kelly S.

I recently had a procedure done and I had a difficult time with it due to the location. The doctor and assistant were so patient with me through the whole thing, I am very appreciative. I felt like we all got through it together! Thank you ladies!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Long unexpected appointment  — Stacey W.

My only complaint would be that for an annual cleaning, first time patient, I was there for over 2 hours. That is just a ridiculous amount of time.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Brought my 14 year old in as a new patient. hus... — Roman A.

Brought my 14 year old in as a new patient. husband is already a patient and the rest of us will be transferring too) Treatment and exam was quick without feeling rushed. Dr was awesome praised son for his teeth and gave patient and appropriate advice on gum care. Office a bit cold ... but we are in a heatwave right now.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on staff is extremely friendly. Alway... — Tyler J.

Everyone on staff is extremely friendly. Always a pleasant experience

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The routine cleaning exam was very good but see... — Susan P.

The routine cleaning exam was very good but seemed to take a very long time. Time waiting for doctor to complete the exam was also very long. Otherwise, everything was great.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were very friendly. They only provided s... — Tonya S.

Staff were very friendly. They only provided services needed.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — Craig C.

Met with Dr. Lee for first time to fix filling. I usually dont leave my comfort zone with Docs but she was FANTASTIC and just as gentle as Dr. Q! WFS never disappoints. Simply the best all-around practice! Greatest staff!

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Irene and Dr. Q. — Sid H.

Irene and Dr. Q. Both were professional, courteous, thorough & friendly.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Anthony Sr C.

Staff was very friendly and very thorough. They took time to clearly explain my situation and what I should do to improve it.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are very friendly. Very warm envi... — Rowena T.

All the staff are very friendly. Very warm environment.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professionally pampered!  — Pandora S.

Professionally pampered! The minute you walk in the beautiful office, you are greeted and attended to as if you are the only one in there. I was just there for my regular teeth cleaning. My dental hygienist, Amy, is so friendly and attentive to everything going on in my mouth. She always points out spots I need to pay attention to and takes notes of each visit so she knows what stood out at the last visit. Dr. Jane is equally attentive to me, and is also so very thorough, I never feel rushed or shortchanged with her time. I have been going to her for years! It is obvious that everyone that works there is happy as no one ever leaves! The practice just keeps growing my leaps and bounds. You will not be disappointed!

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Dr Quintana is the best! — Elaine F.

Great staff. Dr Quintana is the best!

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I found this dental practice! — Dolores P.

I enjoyed my visit to Wake Forest Smiles. My hygienist was excellent, and I found the dentist very knowledgeable and honest. The financial product I purchased was a lifesaver since I do not have dental insurance.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 Dentist. My husband and I loved this plac... — Alyssa S.

10/10 Dentist. My husband and I loved this place!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing professional, caring staff, first time ... — Edwina F.

Amazing professional, caring staff, first time I actually enjoyed going to dentist!!

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .First visit. — Carol M.

Great experience. Friendly staff would highly recommend this office to my friends

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I broke a tooth and they made an opening for me... — Russell A.

I broke a tooth and they made an opening for me the next day to fix it. Thank you!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son spent his birthday at the dentist! — Matthew R.

My son spent his birthday at the dentist! Thanks so much to the wonderful staff at Wake Forest Smiles for making him feel so special. They decorated his room during their lunch hour and gave him a balloon, cupcakes, special toothpaste and fluoride flossers! As usual, they went above and beyond with their service.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is top-notch across the board. They ... — Benjamin D.

This place is top-notch across the board. They are highly professionally in all aspects of the business. You will he well taken care of!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Dr Quintana’s dental... — Romona A.

Always a pleasure to visit Dr Quintana’s dental office.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never, ever had a bad experience here! ... — Wayne F.

I have never, ever had a bad experience here! The staff and doctors are fantastic, extremely nice, and fun! The office is BEAUTIFUL. They were amazing with my 4-year-old as well. Made his first visit painlessly fun! 100% would recommend to anybody looking for a Dentist.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, in and out without any problems. Lov... — Simone S.

As always, in and out without any problems. Love you!!!!!

Jun 7, 2019