StarStarStarStarStar Professional, clean, great dentist.  — Lynn P.

Professional, clean, great dentist.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Although going to the dentist is not a pleasant... — Cora S.

Although going to the dentist is not a pleasant prospect, the staff at Wake Forest Smiles make it pretty pleasant. They are always friendly and the worst part is when the time comes to pay.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar staff very professional and friendly — Lawrence G.

staff very professional and friendly

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and professional. Th... — Amanda C.

Everyone is always so nice and professional. The office is decorated beautifully, it is very welcoming and comfortable. Dr.Lees and Hope are AMAZING! They make my time at the dentist enjoyable! I love WFS! :)

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care is bring provided — David K.

excellent care is bring provided

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend Them  — Scott T.

My wife & I moved to NC last year so were seeking a new Dental office. WFS came highly recommend by a friend and we were not dissapointed. Really nice new office with great waiting area. Everyone is extremely friendly from check-in all the way through to rescheduling. Very patient focused and their use of technology is A+ with respect to reminders which makes it easy on patients. Highly recommend

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a tooth ache and they got me in ASAP...ev... — Steven J.

I had a tooth ache and they got me in ASAP...even though I had never been there before.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and treat patients with great ... — Tracy C.

Wonderful office and treat patients with great respect. Obvious these folks love their zip code!

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care for many years — Loretta H.

excellent care for many years

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend this place to anyone.Honesty t... — Anita S.

Would recommend this place to anyone. Honesty to patients is amazing.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most thorough cleaning that I have ever had. N... — Barry R.

Most thorough cleaning that I have ever had. Nicole is the greatest. So glad that my family has found your service after moving here recently.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is a rare occasion for one to be able to spe... — Dennis P.

It is a rare occasion for one to be able to speak so highly of the professionals at Wake Smiles. It is a singular point to be able to do so. Thank you very much for your kind attention to my problems. Dennis Phillips

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at your office is awsome!!! Everyone ... — David W.

Everyone at your office is awsome!!! Everyone at your office has done a great job.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the Best of the Best! :)  — Craig C.

Best of the Best of the Best! :)

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tana F.

Finding a dentist that you can trust combined with excellent service and quality work has been a task until I found Wake Forest Smiles. Dr. Lees and her staff goes above and beyond making sure you are always comfortable and that the work performed is superior. I'm so glad I found you!!! Thank you so much.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every aspect of this practice is professional, ... — Clover C.

Every aspect of this practice is professional, friendly and caring. Dr. Quintana provides the pinnacle in dental service, discomfort-free and as caring as a family member. This attitude is apparent in each and every staff member.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m so grateful for this office.  — Willow B.

I was amazed at the service from the moment I called (5 minutes before closing on a Friday) for a new client emergency appointment for my toddler. I was greeted as if I called right after they opened, not right as they were closing. She gave me a lot of information, comforted me, emailed me more information, talked about whom I’d be seeing, asked about my daughter and her previous care. I never felt rushed or underserved, quite the opposite. She scheduled my daughter for the next business day, and we were greeted with the same courtesy in person. She remembered my name, and my daughters, introduced herself to my husband, and showed us to the kid friendly waiting area. It was adjacent to the adult waiting area, separated by a wall, filled with toys, books, chairs and stuffed animals. It really comforted my 23 month old who was in some pain and was traumatized the day before by our primary dentist. I felt like I walked into a high end hotel. Visually, the office is beautiful, but the staff make it stunning. The dentist was calm and comforting with my child and had the patience of a saint. She talked with her and reassure her and then my daughter calmed, laid back in her lap and opened her mouth by herself. There was no crying to tears. They turned on the personal TVs, let her pick a prize from the treasure box, and one tech even sat on the floor and played catch with her while the dentist gave us the bad news. Sadly, my daughter needs surgery to remove a tooth that became abscessed after a fall a year ago, and she personally called the same dental surgeon that did her own sons surgery for us, even though he wasn’t accepting new patients. I’m rambling, I know, but I have just never been treated with such respect and kindness before in my life. I was a mess, in tears on the phone and in person, but they explained everything in such detail and reassured me to the point of acceptance. I’m truly baffled a business like this exists and I’m so grateful for all their help.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Felt at ease, and Amy's kindness and profession... — Blaine P.

Felt at ease, and Amy's kindness and professionalism was top rate.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, prompt and friendly! — Terri S.

Professional, prompt and friendly!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  — Christine G.

I was taken right away all my needs are meet at the visit

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A friend recommended that I switch to Wake Fore... — Tim R.

A friend recommended that I switch to Wake Forest Smiles. Very sound advice! All the staff are professional, courteous and upbeat. The attention to detail and pride taken by Dr. Quintana is reflected in the whole team.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After struggling to get sealants done for years... — Addison S.

After struggling to get sealants done for years at another dentist we came to WFS and they completed all sealants in less than 15 mins using a method that was right for the patient. Doing what is best for their patient is their number one concern and it shows!

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly, talented and clean!  — Phillip B.

Super friendly, talented and clean!

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super! — Heidi W.

The energy the minute you walk in is positive and Professional. I now enjoy going to the dentist! Every staff member is truly a delight, and very well trained too.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly envi — Ashok B.

Very friendly environment

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Crowns on my implants are working great ! The ... — Robert B.

Crowns on my implants are working great ! The young lady who cleaned my teeth was super! Her understanding of my medical conditions and her caring was super. Caring means so much in today’s world!

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and everyone is extremely helpful ... — Jonathan W.

Great office and everyone is extremely helpful and knowledgeable not to mention kind!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience going to the dentist ! I love i... — Tricia C.

Best experience going to the dentist ! I love it !

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan B.

This is a very special dental practice! Not only very professional and very competent,detail oriented staff But, it is the most happy, cheerful medical practice I have ever been! In my mind, that equates to terrific care and service. Also the new office facility is beautiful ! But very comfortable and very well thought out for the patients And the staff!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in quickly after one of my caps came loo... — Dominick D.

Got me in quickly after one of my caps came loose were friendly and thorough and very helpful!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond  — Melinda A.

Everyone goes above and beyond

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I deal with really bad dental anxiety and I fel... — Lindsey S.

I deal with really bad dental anxiety and I felt I was in great hands here. Wonderful group of people!!

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff is genuinely kind and knowledgeabl... — Mellissa M.

Entire staff is genuinely kind and knowledgeable. Fantastic dental care, I really trust the dentists. Love the new office!

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice. Very helpful. — Stacy C.

Everyone is very nice. Very helpful.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and staff are extremely courteous  — Sharon S.

Doctors and staff are extremely courteous and helpful! WFS goes beyond any other dental office that I have been accustomed to, they make your experience very pleasant and get you out as soon as possible. I would highly recommend Wake Forest Smiles!

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service — Martin B.

Since I switched to Smiles I have nothing to say but good things.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliest staff ever!, the new office is ... — Patrick A.

The friendliest staff ever!, the new office is GREAT!!, Love Wake Forest Smiles!

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist loves cats need I say more — Michael T.

The hygienist loves cats need I say more

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We  — James M.

Andra was competent, knowledgeable, professional, and gentle.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional staff that works... — Larry A.

Very pleasant and professional staff that works hard to solve your dental issues while keeping you comfortable.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental practice I have ever be... — Ashlie V.

This is the best dental practice I have ever been to. I will be a patient for life!

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast service and employees are very knowledgeab... — Timothy M.

Fast service and employees are very knowledgeable.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Andrea H.

I am a new patient to Wake Forest Smiles and I was impressed from the time I walked in the door. Andra was amazing. She was super personable and explained everything every step of the way. She showed genuine concern and made me feel super comfortable. Dr Lees was also amazing and super friendly.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience with Wake Forest Smiles  — Steve R.

Dr. Jane Quintana and her team are always attentive to my needs. The entire team is friendly and courteous. We trust this team without exception. Highly recommend Dr. Jane and her team

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really Great People and Service — Paul G.

Really Great People and Service

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Quintana has been excellent with following ... — Marissa P.

Dr. Quintana has been excellent with following up by phone and accommodating me into her schedule at the last minute.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jane and her team are professional and friendly... — Steven H.

Jane and her team are professional and friendly in beautiful surroundings ! Highly recommend Wake Forest Smiles ! Steve Hooker

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel full confident and relaxed at eac... — Betty P.

I always feel full confident and relaxed at each visit.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great local people and service  — Phillip M.

Great local people and service

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist facility. Excellent service and wo... — Hassan S.

Best dentist facility. Excellent service and work!

Aug 12, 2019