StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere is elegant and it smells good to... — Margot H.

The atmosphere is elegant and it smells good too not dentisty.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Nichole for a cleaning. I am in my 70ā€™s, ... — Nancy W.

I saw Nichole for a cleaning. I am in my 70ā€™s, and she is one of the top two I have ever had! She is also so pleasant...it was a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned by her.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Wake Forest — Mercedes M.

Dr. Quintana and her staff are professional, kind and caring.

Nov 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar l... — Fred N.

Everyone I dealt with was patient, professional and accomplished in delivering wonderful care.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people and dental work were exceptional! — Andrew R.

The people and dental work were exceptional!

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and employees! — Pam A.

Great service and employees!

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just love you guys! Who would think anyone woul... — Patrick A.

Just love you guys! Who would think anyone would love going to the dentist?

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, all the staff are so friendly and he... — Melanie V.

As always, all the staff are so friendly and helpful!!!

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My wife didn't hurt me during my cleaning, and ... — Adam C.

My wife didn't hurt me during my cleaning, and she was super great at it.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was a walk in appointmemt and everyone i enco... — Carol K.

I was a walk in appointmemt and everyone i encountered was great. Emma, the front end girls, Tara and Jennifer, my twin it seems, and of course Dr. Quintana. Beautiful office with a beautiful staff. Refreshing to experience.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super kind and welcoming. — Sarah D.

Everyone is super kind and welcoming.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful excellent care šŸ˜ƒ — Margaret H.

Wonderful excellent care šŸ˜ƒ

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the most fun you can have at a dentist.... — Darren S.

This is the most fun you can have at a dentist. Awesome staff from Jane on down the line.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care ever experienced and Iā€™m 76! — Barry R.

Best dental care ever experienced

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Quintana and her staff are the BEST — John P.

Dr. Quintana and her staff are the most competent dental professionals I have ever experienced. They are very friendly and are always in good humor. They work very hard to make you feel comfortable and to avoid pain. I recommend them most highly!

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best. Everyone is so nice. Dr. Quint... — Lee F.

Simply the best. Everyone is so nice. Dr. Quintana always takes her time to explain things. The hygienists are very gentle but do a great job. I just recommended them to a friend today.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Customer Service at Wake Forest Smiles is l... — Monica D.

The Customer Service at Wake Forest Smiles is like non other that have experienced at any other Dental Office! Thank you so much to Amy for being so AWESOME with my oral care!

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lees is awesome! Assistants spectacular as... — Craig C.

Dr. Lees is awesome! Assistants spectacular as always. :)

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time and I know I ā€˜m in good... — William M.

Appointment was on time and I know I ā€˜m in good hands

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brooke P.

I have had my 2nd cleaning with Wake Forest Smiles and everyone has been so friendly!

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy Stump — Nancy S.

I have already left a review. I will recommend your practice to everyone I know. You are the best!

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is great and I really enjoyed me... — John D.

The staff here is great and I really enjoyed meeting Dr. Lees. Everyone is so professional and welcoming.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John H.

Dr. Quintana and the entire staff at Wake Forest Smiles are always professional and friendly. Provide the highest care possible.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mimi Pitzer  — Melinda P.

The dental staff is excellent and very friendly. Dr Quintano is fantastic. She checks thoroughly and is very detail oriented. I would recommend this office to anyone. The minute you get there you feel very comfortable. The office staff are friendly and will go out of their way to assist you.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wow!!!I moved to the area 4 years ago (leaving... — Scott L.

Wow!!! I moved to the area 4 years ago (leaving an incredible dental practice that I had used for over 50 years; no exaggeration). After my first visit to Smile I truly feel I have found a practice that cares for their patients and knows the value of long term care. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and very professional (Irene and Dr Q are fantastic and work together well as a team).

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Andras, the dental hygienist, was gentle, kind,... — James M.

Andras, the dental hygienist, was gentle, kind, and knowledgeable. Dr. Quintana has a state of the art facility staffed with amazingly friendly people.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Quintana & all staff. They are kind ... — Ryan B.

We love Dr Quintana & all staff. They are kind and that means a lot to my 10 year old. The office is beautiful.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist office — Leah A.

I had a great experience at Wake Forest Smiles. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. This was my first visit at this office and I'm so glad that I switched my dental care to Wake Forest Smiles. Nicole cleaned my teeth. She took great care and was gentle. We talked in detail about my concerns and took the time to listen. Dr Quintana was very friendly and also answered all my questions. Front desk is also friendly and helpful. Very happy!!!

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people! Very caring and thorough.  — Scott E.

Awesome people! Very caring and thorough.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office and staff is always at there very b... — Brenda G.

This office and staff is always at there very best when it comes to taking care of the patient. They are very timely in getting you back,explaining what they will be doing and making sure you understand and get the best of care. I love coming here.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional bunch here. Both hygienist ... — David C.

Very professional bunch here. Both hygienist and all the dentist.

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Are you anxious about going to the dentist?. — Christy C.

I have always been anxious about going to the dentist. I would put it off or avoid it. That has changed with WF Smiles. The staff is so pleasant and helpful. They work hard to make any dental procedure as easy and painless as possible. They have an annual dental plan and can make payment arrangements for more expensive procedures. Dr. Jane is wonderful!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and my hygienist is the best ever... — Janet S.

Great dentist and my hygienist is the best ever. New office is beautiful. Always thoughtful care and very thorough.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeania S.

Always a pleasant experience. Staff is professional and accommodating

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, clean, great dentist.  — Lynn P.

Professional, clean, great dentist.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Although going to the dentist is not a pleasant... — Cora S.

Although going to the dentist is not a pleasant prospect, the staff at Wake Forest Smiles make it pretty pleasant. They are always friendly and the worst part is when the time comes to pay.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar staff very professional and friendly — Lawrence G.

staff very professional and friendly

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and professional. Th... — Amanda C.

Everyone is always so nice and professional. The office is decorated beautifully, it is very welcoming and comfortable. Dr.Lees and Hope are AMAZING! They make my time at the dentist enjoyable! I love WFS! :)

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care is bring provided — David K.

excellent care is bring provided

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend Them  — Scott T.

My wife & I moved to NC last year so were seeking a new Dental office. WFS came highly recommend by a friend and we were not dissapointed. Really nice new office with great waiting area. Everyone is extremely friendly from check-in all the way through to rescheduling. Very patient focused and their use of technology is A+ with respect to reminders which makes it easy on patients. Highly recommend

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a tooth ache and they got me in ASAP...ev... — Steven J.

I had a tooth ache and they got me in ASAP...even though I had never been there before.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and treat patients with great ... — Tracy C.

Wonderful office and treat patients with great respect. Obvious these folks love their zip code!

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care for many years — Loretta H.

excellent care for many years

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend this place to anyone.Honesty t... — Anita S.

Would recommend this place to anyone. Honesty to patients is amazing.

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most thorough cleaning that I have ever had. N... — Barry R.

Most thorough cleaning that I have ever had. Nicole is the greatest. So glad that my family has found your service after moving here recently.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is a rare occasion for one to be able to spe... — Dennis P.

It is a rare occasion for one to be able to speak so highly of the professionals at Wake Smiles. It is a singular point to be able to do so. Thank you very much for your kind attention to my problems. Dennis Phillips

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at your office is awsome!!! Everyone ... — David W.

Everyone at your office is awsome!!! Everyone at your office has done a great job.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the Best of the Best! :)  — Craig C.

Best of the Best of the Best! :)

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tana F.

Finding a dentist that you can trust combined with excellent service and quality work has been a task until I found Wake Forest Smiles. Dr. Lees and her staff goes above and beyond making sure you are always comfortable and that the work performed is superior. I'm so glad I found you!!! Thank you so much.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every aspect of this practice is professional, ... — Clover C.

Every aspect of this practice is professional, friendly and caring. Dr. Quintana provides the pinnacle in dental service, discomfort-free and as caring as a family member. This attitude is apparent in each and every staff member.

Oct 3, 2019