StarStarStarStarStar WFS offers a relaxing atmosphere, the friendlie... — Danny B.

WFS offers a relaxing atmosphere, the friendliest people on the planet and a highly skilled staff.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wake Forest Smiles is absolutely wonderful! — Leslie D.

WF Smiles is absolutely wonderful. Everyone from the receptionist, the hygienist and dentists are very friendly, knowledgable and put your needs and comfort first. They answer all questions and treat you like a friend or family member, not just a patient. Top notch dental practice.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best place with the friendliest sta... — Phillip M.

This is the best place with the friendliest staff ever

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous service. Everyone was friendly, relax... — John R.

Fabulous service. Everyone was friendly, relaxed, thorough, and personable. Couldn’t be more pleased. Let’s face it, no one likes a trip to the dentist. You made it an awesome experience.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really a great experience. They are very profes... — Jacob B.

Really a great experience. They are very professional and detailed. My kids have actually started flossing and brushing nightly.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely accommodating.  — Thomas B.

The staff is extremely accommodating and professional. Had a great check up and thorough cleaning. Highly recommend!!!!

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTAL TEAM!! — Victor T.

5 Stars. We wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Dr. Quintana and her team are absolutely the best! Perfect for all ages.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care...gave a 9, since there is a... — Michael M.

Great patient care...gave a 9, since there is always room for improvement.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — David G.

Very kind staff. Had two cavities filled and virtually painless! Definitely recommend

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever — Teresa L.

Dr. Quintana and her staff are wonderful. I have never been a person to feel comfortable at the dentist but the whole staff here are great, very friendly and warm.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love WFS ~ Amazing — Leah A.

Amazing. So happy to have found WFS. I've been searching for a new dentist for a while. I was a very anxious/nervous patient for my first visit because I had a painful experience at my prior dentists office. Dr Quintana and her team were so understanding and reassuring that they would take care of me and listened to all my concerns. I have been so impressed with the care and compassion of the staff at this office. I'm so happy to call WFS my dentist. Dr Quintana and the team are warm, friendly and just overall amazing.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to have you on Rodgers Road  — Angela A.

Very efficient, friendly, comfortable, clean office.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to the dentist!! — Amy G.

My family has been coming to Wake Forest Smiles for 3 years. It is the friendliest office you will ever visit! The staff is wonderful, the new office is beautiful, and the dentists are gentle and knowledgeable!! My favorite medical office by far!!

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always top notch service ! Love Dr . Quintanna ... — Anne P.

Always top notch service ! Love Dr . Quintanna , have been going for a good many years and my son goes as well . New.office is beautiful!

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind and try to help and answer any ques... — Betty P.

Always kind and try to help and answer any questions.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have not had a bad visit. Always pleasant and e... — Martin B.

Have not had a bad visit. Always pleasant and enjoyable staff.

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Linda ! — Joshua P.

I recently switched over to Smiles from another dentist office. After not going to the dentist for 2-3 years (due to the military), I went to my previous office to get back on schedule. There, they told me that I needed to receive periodontics. This made sense; I was okay with it. Due to my insurance not covering it, but changing in 2020 to cover it, I called a week later to try and make an appointment for a cleaning in the meantime. They told me "no" and they were very rude when questioned about it. I initially called Smiles because my wife's entire family has been going there for years. Linda answered the phone and talked to me for maybe 20-30 minutes! Although I could not get the cleaning yet, she explained the reasoning to me very nicely and then walked me through the periodontics process! I had so many questions and concerns and she answered them all so well and comforted me about everything! You could hear her smile through the phone! As for my appointment, Susan and Dr. Quintana agreed that I did not need periodontics, but I needed a debridement instead. This was a much better outcome! Linda is the sole reason I initially made the appointment and felt confident about it. Susan, Dr. Quintana, and the whole staff are the reason I will be staying with Wake Forest Smiles.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional service. My firs... — Douglas F.

Very friendly and professional service. My first experience was great.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amanda D.

The ladies here are absolutely wonderful and welcoming! I have had not so great experiences in the past and I was looking for somewhere non judge mental and caring. This is the perfect fit for that! I now see why so many recommend this wonderful establishment!!

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentists, Dr., Quintana is the best, ... — Katherine C.

Wonderful Dentists, Dr., Quintana is the best, and her new colleague is fantastic as well. Wonderful technicians who explain everything and try to help you figure out how to best take care of your teeth. Friendly front staff, and beautiful new office.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere is elegant and it smells good to... — Margot H.

The atmosphere is elegant and it smells good too not dentisty.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Nichole for a cleaning. I am in my 70’s, ... — Nancy W.

I saw Nichole for a cleaning. I am in my 70’s, and she is one of the top two I have ever had! She is also so pleasant...it was a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned by her.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Wake Forest — Mercedes M.

Dr. Quintana and her staff are professional, kind and caring.

Nov 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar l... — Fred N.

Everyone I dealt with was patient, professional and accomplished in delivering wonderful care.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people and dental work were exceptional! — Andrew R.

The people and dental work were exceptional!

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and employees! — Pam A.

Great service and employees!

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just love you guys! Who would think anyone woul... — Patrick A.

Just love you guys! Who would think anyone would love going to the dentist?

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, all the staff are so friendly and he... — Melanie V.

As always, all the staff are so friendly and helpful!!!

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My wife didn't hurt me during my cleaning, and ... — Adam C.

My wife didn't hurt me during my cleaning, and she was super great at it.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was a walk in appointmemt and everyone i enco... — Carol K.

I was a walk in appointmemt and everyone i encountered was great. Emma, the front end girls, Tara and Jennifer, my twin it seems, and of course Dr. Quintana. Beautiful office with a beautiful staff. Refreshing to experience.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super kind and welcoming. — Sarah D.

Everyone is super kind and welcoming.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful excellent care 😃 — Margaret H.

Wonderful excellent care 😃

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the most fun you can have at a dentist.... — Darren S.

This is the most fun you can have at a dentist. Awesome staff from Jane on down the line.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care ever experienced and I’m 76! — Barry R.

Best dental care ever experienced

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Quintana and her staff are the BEST — John P.

Dr. Quintana and her staff are the most competent dental professionals I have ever experienced. They are very friendly and are always in good humor. They work very hard to make you feel comfortable and to avoid pain. I recommend them most highly!

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best. Everyone is so nice. Dr. Quint... — Lee F.

Simply the best. Everyone is so nice. Dr. Quintana always takes her time to explain things. The hygienists are very gentle but do a great job. I just recommended them to a friend today.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Customer Service at Wake Forest Smiles is l... — Monica D.

The Customer Service at Wake Forest Smiles is like non other that have experienced at any other Dental Office! Thank you so much to Amy for being so AWESOME with my oral care!

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lees is awesome! Assistants spectacular as... — Craig C.

Dr. Lees is awesome! Assistants spectacular as always. :)

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time and I know I ‘m in good... — William M.

Appointment was on time and I know I ‘m in good hands

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brooke P.

I have had my 2nd cleaning with Wake Forest Smiles and everyone has been so friendly!

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy Stump — Nancy S.

I have already left a review. I will recommend your practice to everyone I know. You are the best!

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is great and I really enjoyed me... — John D.

The staff here is great and I really enjoyed meeting Dr. Lees. Everyone is so professional and welcoming.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John H.

Dr. Quintana and the entire staff at Wake Forest Smiles are always professional and friendly. Provide the highest care possible.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mimi Pitzer  — Melinda P.

The dental staff is excellent and very friendly. Dr Quintano is fantastic. She checks thoroughly and is very detail oriented. I would recommend this office to anyone. The minute you get there you feel very comfortable. The office staff are friendly and will go out of their way to assist you.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wow!!!I moved to the area 4 years ago (leaving... — Scott L.

Wow!!! I moved to the area 4 years ago (leaving an incredible dental practice that I had used for over 50 years; no exaggeration). After my first visit to Smile I truly feel I have found a practice that cares for their patients and knows the value of long term care. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and very professional (Irene and Dr Q are fantastic and work together well as a team).

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Andras, the dental hygienist, was gentle, kind,... — James M.

Andras, the dental hygienist, was gentle, kind, and knowledgeable. Dr. Quintana has a state of the art facility staffed with amazingly friendly people.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Quintana & all staff. They are kind ... — Ryan B.

We love Dr Quintana & all staff. They are kind and that means a lot to my 10 year old. The office is beautiful.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist office — Leah A.

I had a great experience at Wake Forest Smiles. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. This was my first visit at this office and I'm so glad that I switched my dental care to Wake Forest Smiles. Nicole cleaned my teeth. She took great care and was gentle. We talked in detail about my concerns and took the time to listen. Dr Quintana was very friendly and also answered all my questions. Front desk is also friendly and helpful. Very happy!!!

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people! Very caring and thorough.  — Scott E.

Awesome people! Very caring and thorough.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office and staff is always at there very b... — Brenda G.

This office and staff is always at there very best when it comes to taking care of the patient. They are very timely in getting you back,explaining what they will be doing and making sure you understand and get the best of care. I love coming here.

Oct 30, 2019