StarStarStarStarStar State of the art facility and super supportive ... — Joanne W.

State of the art facility and super supportive staff. So happy I made the decision to switch dental providers and wish I would have done so sooner. Never knew how painless a simple cleaning could be.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure! Thank you for everything you... — Juan Carlo V.

Always a pleasure! Thank you for everything you do !

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lia was very excited 😜 about her appointment! ... — leah V.

Lia was very excited 😜 about her appointment! Thank you for everything!

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar There’s no better place!  — Ashley V.

I called to schedule an appointment and was randomly able to get in same day. Completely unexpected. What was even more amazing than that was the friendliness of the administrative staff in assisting me with my insurance when I had zero clue. Every single one of the ladies were absolutely amazing, above and beyond. I have a lot of anxiety and was embarrassed about the state of my teeth, Beverly made me feel completely at ease and was so gentle! Both her and Dr. Lee’s explained my problems and made me feel comfortable. I will never go any place else.

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied with WFS — Ken N.

Have always been satisfied with the folks at WFS. They care and it shows in the way they treat their customers. Everyone from the front desk to Dr. Jane are there for you.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience.  — Douglas F.

Staff was very friendly and prompt. They worked great together as a team. Which I appreciate a lot. Helps get you in and out in a timely manner.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and all the staff are very professio... — Neida D.

The Doctor and all the staff are very professionals and nice!

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always very pleased with service overall, Su... — Gary F.

As always very pleased with service overall, Susan’s pleasant personality makes the day!

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service great team👍🏼Thank you! — Souad L.

Excellent service great team👍🏼 Thank you!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a tooth with a large filling break. The ... — Leslie H.

I had a tooth with a large filling break. The entire process, from initial phone call to being worked in on Monday morning at 7am was very smooth. Pleasant and genuinely friendly and caring staff!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming to Smiles for years and always... — Catherine J.

I’ve been coming to Smiles for years and always feel like I am seeing friends who care about my well being.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and attentive. Very inform... — Ronald G.

Everyone was so nice and attentive. Very informative a stook the time to discuss all options.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional dentistry from top to bo... — Jeff A.

Extremely professional dentistry from top to bottom. The office, the hygienist, the doctor, all were very interested in making the patient comfortable and confident that they had been in the hands of experts; which they are.

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I hate going to the Dentist... but Sue my denta... — Elizabeth R.

I hate going to the Dentist... but Sue my dental hygienist and Dr. Jane Quintanna are the best!!! I have referred 10 people to Dr. Q and no one has complained, they are all still going to Great Smiles for the dental procedures.... Love Great Smiles... Elizabeth

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very nice and clean! The staff ... — Patrick M.

The office was very nice and clean! The staff was friendly and helpful.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and polite and very profes... — Alice W.

Everyone is friendly and polite and very professional. I am always treated with care, concern and compassion. They really listen to what I am saying and my questions are always answered.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, professionally and competent... — John P.

Excellent service, professionally and competently delivered!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and knowledgeable practice! — Laurel D.

Very welcoming and knowledgeable practice!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice practice  — Katheryn P.

Much more poking, prodding, and scraping than my last dentist office. The appointment did seem extremely thorough however and all staff were extremely friendly. I did not feel like any stones were left unturned which is a good thing. Beautiful homey office!!!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly people. I would rec... — Von D.

Great service and friendly people. I would recommend any one to come to this place for dental service.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar WFS offers a relaxing atmosphere, the friendlie... — Danny B.

WFS offers a relaxing atmosphere, the friendliest people on the planet and a highly skilled staff.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wake Forest Smiles is absolutely wonderful! — Leslie D.

WF Smiles is absolutely wonderful. Everyone from the receptionist, the hygienist and dentists are very friendly, knowledgable and put your needs and comfort first. They answer all questions and treat you like a friend or family member, not just a patient. Top notch dental practice.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best place with the friendliest sta... — Phillip M.

This is the best place with the friendliest staff ever

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous service. Everyone was friendly, relax... — John R.

Fabulous service. Everyone was friendly, relaxed, thorough, and personable. Couldn’t be more pleased. Let’s face it, no one likes a trip to the dentist. You made it an awesome experience.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really a great experience. They are very profes... — Jacob B.

Really a great experience. They are very professional and detailed. My kids have actually started flossing and brushing nightly.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely accommodating.  — Thomas B.

The staff is extremely accommodating and professional. Had a great check up and thorough cleaning. Highly recommend!!!!

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTAL TEAM!! — Victor T.

5 Stars. We wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Dr. Quintana and her team are absolutely the best! Perfect for all ages.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care...gave a 9, since there is a... — Michael M.

Great patient care...gave a 9, since there is always room for improvement.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — David G.

Very kind staff. Had two cavities filled and virtually painless! Definitely recommend

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever — Teresa L.

Dr. Quintana and her staff are wonderful. I have never been a person to feel comfortable at the dentist but the whole staff here are great, very friendly and warm.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love WFS ~ Amazing — Leah A.

Amazing. So happy to have found WFS. I've been searching for a new dentist for a while. I was a very anxious/nervous patient for my first visit because I had a painful experience at my prior dentists office. Dr Quintana and her team were so understanding and reassuring that they would take care of me and listened to all my concerns. I have been so impressed with the care and compassion of the staff at this office. I'm so happy to call WFS my dentist. Dr Quintana and the team are warm, friendly and just overall amazing.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to have you on Rodgers Road  — Angela A.

Very efficient, friendly, comfortable, clean office.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to the dentist!! — Amy G.

My family has been coming to Wake Forest Smiles for 3 years. It is the friendliest office you will ever visit! The staff is wonderful, the new office is beautiful, and the dentists are gentle and knowledgeable!! My favorite medical office by far!!

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always top notch service ! Love Dr . Quintanna ... — Anne P.

Always top notch service ! Love Dr . Quintanna , have been going for a good many years and my son goes as well . New.office is beautiful!

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind and try to help and answer any ques... — Betty P.

Always kind and try to help and answer any questions.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have not had a bad visit. Always pleasant and e... — Martin B.

Have not had a bad visit. Always pleasant and enjoyable staff.

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Linda ! — Joshua P.

I recently switched over to Smiles from another dentist office. After not going to the dentist for 2-3 years (due to the military), I went to my previous office to get back on schedule. There, they told me that I needed to receive periodontics. This made sense; I was okay with it. Due to my insurance not covering it, but changing in 2020 to cover it, I called a week later to try and make an appointment for a cleaning in the meantime. They told me "no" and they were very rude when questioned about it. I initially called Smiles because my wife's entire family has been going there for years. Linda answered the phone and talked to me for maybe 20-30 minutes! Although I could not get the cleaning yet, she explained the reasoning to me very nicely and then walked me through the periodontics process! I had so many questions and concerns and she answered them all so well and comforted me about everything! You could hear her smile through the phone! As for my appointment, Susan and Dr. Quintana agreed that I did not need periodontics, but I needed a debridement instead. This was a much better outcome! Linda is the sole reason I initially made the appointment and felt confident about it. Susan, Dr. Quintana, and the whole staff are the reason I will be staying with Wake Forest Smiles.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional service. My firs... — Douglas F.

Very friendly and professional service. My first experience was great.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amanda D.

The ladies here are absolutely wonderful and welcoming! I have had not so great experiences in the past and I was looking for somewhere non judge mental and caring. This is the perfect fit for that! I now see why so many recommend this wonderful establishment!!

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentists, Dr., Quintana is the best, ... — Katherine C.

Wonderful Dentists, Dr., Quintana is the best, and her new colleague is fantastic as well. Wonderful technicians who explain everything and try to help you figure out how to best take care of your teeth. Friendly front staff, and beautiful new office.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere is elegant and it smells good to... — Margot H.

The atmosphere is elegant and it smells good too not dentisty.

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Nichole for a cleaning. I am in my 70’s, ... — Nancy W.

I saw Nichole for a cleaning. I am in my 70’s, and she is one of the top two I have ever had! She is also so pleasant...it was a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned by her.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Wake Forest — Mercedes M.

Dr. Quintana and her staff are professional, kind and caring.

Nov 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar l... — Fred N.

Everyone I dealt with was patient, professional and accomplished in delivering wonderful care.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people and dental work were exceptional! — Andrew R.

The people and dental work were exceptional!

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and employees! — Pam A.

Great service and employees!

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just love you guys! Who would think anyone woul... — Patrick A.

Just love you guys! Who would think anyone would love going to the dentist?

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, all the staff are so friendly and he... — Melanie V.

As always, all the staff are so friendly and helpful!!!

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My wife didn't hurt me during my cleaning, and ... — Adam C.

My wife didn't hurt me during my cleaning, and she was super great at it.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was a walk in appointmemt and everyone i enco... — Carol K.

I was a walk in appointmemt and everyone i encountered was great. Emma, the front end girls, Tara and Jennifer, my twin it seems, and of course Dr. Quintana. Beautiful office with a beautiful staff. Refreshing to experience.

Nov 20, 2019