StarStarStarStarStar Great practice with a great staff — Lele W.

I have been to Wake Dental twice now - the first time just for an introductory consultation, and then again for a cleaning. I believe I can speak with some authority when it come to dental practices. I have almost six decades of experience with dental care. I cannot tell you how many root canals and crowns I've had over the years. (Only one implant, though.) So I know a good dental staff when I see it. First, everyone is incredibly positive and pleasant. Second, they actually honor your appointment time (no cooling your jets in the lobby for 20 minutes). Third, from the hygienist to the dentist, they're just great. I met Dr. Allen during my first visit. Super-nice, asked good questions etc. I mentioned that I'd had surgery a few months back and my surgeon advocated my taking antibiotics before any type of dental work (incl. a cleaning). Dr. Allen - while being very respectful of my surgeon's opinion and suggesting that I talk to him further about it - noted that the current wisdom does not call for that. (For example, as he pointed out, you're potentially releasing bacteria into your bloodstream every time you floss or brush.) I mentioned this to a sister of mine who is both a scientist *and* a pharmacist, and she gave Dr. Allen kudos for keeping up with current research. (Think about - with all those stories about people building up resistance to antibiotics, why take them unless you really need to?) So I returned for my cleaning with (hoping I'm remembering her name right) Emily. Just a doll and a great hygienist. My teeth stain so badly that I usually get them cleaned at least every three months, but I hadn't been able to keep to that schedule due to my surgery - so my teeth were just awful. She did an excellent job. I've had some brutal hygienists over the years, but Emily let me just read my newspaper in peace while she worked. Okay, I could keep going, but I just ran out of space. You should go here.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Susan S.

Gabby did an excellent job! She has such a great personality and helps make the visit to the dentist less threatening.

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great caring, responsible dental offi... — Pamela B.

This is a great caring, responsible dental office.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy my visits — Brian L.

Very professional, always enjoy my visits. They are efficient and do a great job!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent and pleasant experience l — William L.

Always excellent and pleasant experience l

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bohn and His Staff are Excellent — Edward R.

For someone who dislikes dental work, Dr. Bohn and his staff do an excellent job of getting me to return. new Dental Hygienist fir me and she was excellent

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Grace H.

. I am one of those people who is terrified of dentists due to many bad experiences. If I can keep my appointment, laugh and relax in a dental chair, and leave smiling then that office, that staff, and even that Dentist have performed a miracle. I can even look forward to the next appointment. Everyone is wonderful, pleasant, and they do everything and anything to ensure your comfort. If you have to go to the dentist, then you can’t do better than Wake Dental.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice I have ever been to — Andrew C.

The best dental practice I have ever been to

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Again, Dr Bohns office provided an,excellent se... — Howard S.

Again, Dr Bohns office provided an,excellent service and I appreciate,the dental and front office staff.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job Dr Bohn, explaining everything. — Behrooz M.

Great job Dr Bohn, explaining everything.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice cleaning and great personnel — Sharon E.

Very nice cleaning and great personnel

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Factual evaluation of a broken tooth and recomm... — Edmund A.

Factual evaluation of a broken tooth and recommendations/ options including a good referral to an orthopedic surgeon. Great Job from Wake Dental team, particularly detailed from Dr. Allen

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  — Dawn F.

Always a great experience!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Office in the Triangle — Glen D.

Excellent care as always! It is so wonderful to work with a dental office that is so professional and courteous. In this day of over-diagnosis and over-treatment, it is nice to see a doctor who is not focused on extra tests, x-rays, and procedures, but is instead focused on the patient! Also the most pain free dentist you will ever have! I have been going here for many years, and every visit has been excellent!

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased with Dr Allen and his assista... — Richard C.

Extremely pleased with Dr Allen and his assistant.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice — Michael G.

This is a wonderful Dental Practice. Dr. Bohn is such a great Dentist, very caring and a perfectionist. He clearly explains everything to you. I had an emergency situation and he made time for me which was great. Everyone of their staff is very friendly and caring. This practice makes going to the Dentist and enjoyable experience. You know when you leave that you had the best Dental service. You cannot find a better Dental Practice than this.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Excellence and Experience — Elena C.

Dr. Bohn and his team are stellar in this field. Me and my family have been regular patients for the past 5 years. If you live in the area and looking for an all-around dental hygiene excellence and consistent superior experience, I would search no further.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful visit with very caring professi... — Janet F.

Had a wonderful visit with very caring professional service.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Went there to save some money, but wound up sav... — John F.

Went there to save some money, but wound up saving my teeth. They found problems my old dentist never mentioned. And saved some money. So happy I went there.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST  — Ruth S.

Dr Jim was unbelievable in dealing with the problemo I presented him today😘🤟🤙. And let’s not forget Christine in her first time out of the bullpen. 🦵🙌 Yay!! Seriously, NO pain during and after!! NO KIDDING!! LOVE U GUYS FRIM FRONT DESK - KAREN TO HYGIENIST - GABI , AND ALLTHE REST OF THE STAFF THAT HAS GOTTEN TO KNOW ME as “chicken little”. love u guys. And the coffee is pretty good too!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Zachary B.

I was nervous about seeing a dentist, as it had been quite some time since my last dental visit. However, I received excellent care from the staff here and they helped ease my concerns while doing a great job with my check-up and cleaning.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place if you are looking for a dentist — Ashley P.

Great staff including the dental hygienist and the dentist himself

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wake Dental Care has been fantastic!  — Lowell S.

Wake Dental Care has been fantastic! Their quality of care is top-notch. But they go beyond that to make sure my whole experience as a patient is a positive one. The staff work together really well and treat you like you matter.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I find Wake Dental and Dr. Bohn to be outstandi... — Natalie W.

I find Wake Dental and Dr. Bohn to be outstanding. I've had occasion, over many years, of having a variety of good dentists tend to my dental needs but Dr. Bohn and staff have raised the bar for excellence. The staff is gracious, respectful and talented. I'm always met with a warm smile and welcoming greeting. Dr. Bohn himself, explains every step in detail. His work and manner are outstanding. I trust Wake Dental implicitly.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katherine W.

I love the staff at Wake Dental Care! I always have a pleasant experience. They listen to my concerns and they definitely have the best interest of the patient in mind. They are always so kind and flexible with appointments!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent service! The doctor is very kind a... — Elda M.

An excellent service! The doctor is very kind and knowledgeable!

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere and staff are so professional an... — Leslie M.

The atmosphere and staff are so professional and friendly. It is a joy to go which is so unusual for me to say as I have always hated the dentists-but not here!!

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a terrific experience at Wake Den... — Nicole W.

I always have a terrific experience at Wake Dental Care. A Pennsylvania friend told me to find Dr Bohn when I moved here and I am so grateful. As I get older some of my previous crowns and fillings are deteriorating. Dr Bohn does a beautiful job with repairs and doesn’t recommend costly veneers or anything unnecessary.

Apr 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phyllis T.

Dr Bohn and staff are the best, No, 1 with five *****.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience Every Time — Ronald O.

Everyone from administrative staff, Gabby, and Dr. Bohn are very friendly, professional, and fill me with confidence every time I visit.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, great job. Painless and comforta... — Reis L.

Great people, great job. Painless and comfortable experience with cleaning. Gabby did a great job and the front desk was super pleasant to deal with.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the office, exam & cleaning. — Margaret H.

Very happy with the office, exam & cleaning. The office is welcoming and comfortable. It was my first visit so I saw the Dr. before the cleaning - it was probably the most I've spoken with a Dentist in years. Typically they come in for a few minutes after a cleaning and are on to the next patient. In this case we reviewed my dental history, he did a short exam, reviewed x-rays (from a prior office), discussed any issues and just spent time with me. I had chosen the office because they were in network with Metlife. Even before the office visit started they warned me that they would be out of network with Metlife starting in June and gave me the option to cancel...it was done in a very nice and professional manner. I elected to stay and I will stay with them even after June. I will likely switch to their in-house dental plan in the first of the year.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Practice — Alan R.

Dr. Bohn is excellent and his staff is as well.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic and thorough cleaning. Great visit. — Linda S.

Fantastic and thorough cleaning. Great visit.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My six month a — Debra M.

My six month appointment

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care on short notice — Joseph H.

I appreciate being seen on short notice to put a crown on a broken tooth.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not a very brave patient, in fact I have neglected going to the dentist for way too long — Cathy R.

I'm not a very brave patient, in fact I have neglected going to the dentist for way too long. If one has the same fears as I this is the practice for you. The staff was professional, caring and explained my upcoming treatment in detail. I am excited about having my smile back and I credit Wake Dental for this.

Sep 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad I found Dr. Bohn for our family dentist — Daniel M.

I am so glad I found Dr. Bohn for our family dentist. I love the friendly atmosphere, the conservative approach, the obvious skill and knowledge of the team, and especially the care they show for each of my family members.

Sep 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Wake Dental is gentle, caring and kind — Carol R.

The staff at Wake Dental is gentle, caring and kind. I have recommended them to everyone in my complex. I have never waited, and have always been taken at my appointed time. I highly recommend Wake Dental.

Sep 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, efficient and gracious dental care! — Joan J.

Very professional, efficient and gracious dental care!

Sep 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar After years of dreading the dentist because of jaw pain from TMJ, I was delighted that they were... — Shani S.

After years of dreading the dentist because of jaw pain from TMJ, I was delighted that they were able to help me with a block to assist with keeping my mouth open and so I suffered very little pain. Absolutely thrilled

Sep 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional place — Jason L.

Exceptional place. Online patient form submission, text reminders for appointments, pristine and calm office, genuinely friendly staff, painless procedure, clear explanations of my situation, thorough explanation of my benefits and optimum alignment with my treatment plan. Very happy I found them. Absolutely recommended.

Sep 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. — Brian C.

Great experience! I really feel like Wake Dental Care puts the best interests of their patients ahead of other considerations such as maximizing their billings and reimbursements. Makes me feel good knowing that I'm getting solid, unbiased counsel and not needing to be on guard against being "uphold". Combined with friendly and caring staff, these guys have won my business and my recommendation.

Sep 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Wake Dental Care's office staff and dental team are the BEST! I have been seeing Dr — Barbara K.

Wake Dental Care's office staff and dental team are the BEST! I have been seeing Dr. Bohn and Crystal, the hygienist, for 2 years now. I so appreciate all the smiles, his staff's genuine caring ways and professionalism in every facet of my visit. I will continue to recommend his office to both family and friends!

Sep 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Diedra. She is a wonder hygienist. Enjoyable experience all around — Mary B.

Loved Diedra. She is a wonder hygienist. Enjoyable experience all around

Sep 3, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Bette V.

As usual I was greeted warmly and taken care of in an efficient manner. Deidre was my hygienist and not only did a good job, she was extremely personable. Dr. Bohn always does a wonderful job at explaining everything he is doing and is so gentle and caring, the best dental practice I have ever been to!

Aug 29, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my appointment was conducted in a friendly and professional manner — David S.

As always, my appointment was conducted in a friendly and professional manner. I have total confidence that the Doctor and staff are current with the latest advances in dentistry using up to date equipment.

Aug 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, kind, knowledgeable and professional.  — Jean-Paul M.

Courteous, kind, knowledgeable and professional.

Aug 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough h — Katelyn H.

I can't say enough how grateful I am for Dr. Bohn and his staff. My daughter fell and broke her front tooth in half on a Sunday evening. We called Dr. Bohn's office for advice and his personal cell phone was listed for emergencies. We called, he answered, and 20 minutes later he was waiting for us at his office. He immediately began to comfort my seven year old daughter, and he assured her everything would be fine. Nearly two hours later we left the office, and had you not known the accident had occurred, you would not be able to tell which tooth had been effected. I have dealt with many healthcare professionals and a few that were dedicated solely to the care of children, but none have bettered the level of care that my daughter received from Dr. Bohn and his staff. If you need a dentist there is no better option. Many thanks, Jimmy Holt

Aug 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar This practice really spent the time to go over all my visit details — Jack B.

This practice really spent the time to go over all my visit details. My previous dentist rarely did and never to this new level. I'm very pleased with my new dental professionals.

Aug 21, 2014