StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors & Staff, and excellence service... — Wasim R.

Great Doctors and Staff, and excellence service.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always a pleasant experience with Wake Dental. ... — Ashok Kumar C.

Always a pleasant experience with Wake Dental. Clarification regarding Insurance question can be better and in detail, otherwise no issues/complaints.

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful and warm greet — Lawrence S.

Friendly and helpful and warm greet

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bohn’s 3 decades and more of practicing dent... — Mohideen M.

Dr Bohn’s 3 decades and more of practicing dentistry makes him an excellent problem solver. His hygienists are very good in dental cleaning and in the monitoring of gums.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Polite staff. Honest and professional conduct e... — Garrison T.

Polite staff. Honest and professional conduct exhibited by dentist and assistant.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony A.

Dr. Bohn has been treating me for several years. As always, my experience with him personally and his staff continues to excellent.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The name's Bohn. James Bohn. Dr. Bohn is th... — Danica T.

The name's Bohn. James Bohn. Dr. Bohn is the best dentist around! I wish every business operated this way. I appreciate how friendly and informative everyone on the staff is, how each employee goes above and beyond in their job and takes time with the patient to listen to them about their concerns, and to carefully explain and ensure they understand all procedures. I believe the dentists here are also involved in continuing education to stay up-to-date on new information in their field, which is really important in the medical profession. They are also cautious in avoiding unnecessary procedures and X-rays, where some offices would be happy to tack on as many extras as possible for their own fiscal benefit. They even include nice little extras like coffee and bottled water in the waiting room, chapstick and sunglasses for your time in "the chair," and a tooth-friendly goodie bag that is customized to your needs! Thank you (as usual!) for a great visit!

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received special and professional care right ... — Roger S.

I received special and professional care right from the initial appointment. I was able to make an appointment for a broken tooth the very next day. The staff were continuously attempting to make my procedure as comfortable as possible. I was impressed by the high technology used to configure a new crown. The front desk staff were very courteous and friendly. Wake Dental gets 5 STARS ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — James G.

Great service from moment I walked in, how I was treated while I received my six month follow up, scheduling my next visit and excellent care by dentist. Recommend to all.

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and caring.  — Robin S.

Everyone was friendly and caring.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning, very nice technician and friend... — Sharon E.

Great cleaning, very nice technician and friendly environment

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Peter S.

Fast, friendly service. Dr. Bohn took his time with me when explaining my dental status. I really like his attitude that if it’s isn't broke don’t fix it. Have been going to him for years and will continue to do so.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the Best Dental Office  — Edward R.

Absolutely the Best Dental Office I have been serviced by.

Dec 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arlene M.

I appreciate an honest and excellent dental practice. This is it.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bohn - A dentist who cares about his patients  — Lynn S.

Dr. Bohn is the most caring, respectful, responsive dentist. Each patient’s comfort and understanding of the procedures being done is explained. It’s refreshing to feel like you have a say in your dental care. If you have an issue requiring attention you will get it addressed.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Frances G.

Always a pleasure - Dr. Bohn is so pleasant and caring as well as his staff.

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing patient care — Joseph L.

Love Wake Dental. My son went in for a cleaning and they discovered a new molar formed with a hole in it . It needed to be filled. Dr Allen heard my son was getting braces next week so he tried to squeeze him in for an appointment before then. When Dr Allen learned that there were no openings he offered to fix it on the spot even though it would take up part of his lunch hour. He thoroughly explained the procedure to my son which put him at ease . Procedure was quick and painless . My son was very happy. Dr Allen did a phenomenal job!!!

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I found you guys  — Sandy Y.

I waited 10 years to go to a dentist because I was afraid of finding out how bad my teeth were. Dr. Allen and his staff were very kind and non judgmental. Everybody made me feel very comfortable and I slowly got over my anxieties about going to the dentist. Now I go regularly and have no cavities!!

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, personable & thorough, yet conservati... — Gail S.

Friendly, personable & thorough, yet conservative. Doesn't do anything that is not necessary.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best! Professional, friendly and accommodat... — Margaret S.

The best! Professional, friendly and accommodating.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office and Dr Allen — Valerie M.

Love the office and Dr Allen

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff was great and professional.... — Martin W.

As always the staff was great and professional. As far as Dr. Bohn he is the greatest.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office. I was taken in right on t... — Margaret H.

Very friendly office. I was taken in right on time. Gabby, my hygienist was super. She listened to a concern I had and made the whole cleaning process easy. Dr Allen was great and explained some options to me which I was unaware of. All around great office.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, Dr. Bohn showed his dental knowledg... — Robert K.

Once again, Dr. Bohn showed his dental knowledge and his concern for my comfort. The best dentist ever!

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going here since it first opened.. Ev... — Debra M.

I’ve been going here since it first opened.. Everyone is friendly, Dr Bohn is the greatest.. Always a great appointment..

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DESCRIBING BEST DENTAL PRACTICE IN THE TRIANGLE!!! — Stephen B.

THERE IS NOTHING THAT THE DOCTORS, DENTAL ASSISTANTS, HYGIENISTS, AND FRONT OFFICE, WOULD DO THAT WHAT WOULD MAKE A PATIENT NOT WANT TO RETURN TO THIS OFFICE. EVERYONE, FROM (DR. BOHN) TO THE STAFF IS COMMITTED TO PROVIDING EXCELLENT DENTAR CARE. THE AMBIANCE OF THE FRONT OFFICE AND THE FRONT DESK IS, AS EXPECTED, VERY PATIENT FRIENDLY. EVERYONE GOES BEYOND THEEIR REQUIRED DUTIES TO ENSURE PATIENT COMFORT AND PROVIDE STATE OF THE ART DENTAL CARE. I COULD ADD TO THIS REVIEW BUT I THINK WHAT I HAVE WRITTEN MAKES THE POINT!!!!!

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wake Dental Care is great! — Kaitlyn L.

I always have great appointments at Wake Dental Care. They are quick and efficient and the staff is very knowledgeable. Getting a second opinion here on some issues an old dentist told me I had ended up saving me hundreds, if not thousands, of dollars! Great dentist that I would recommend to a friend.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tnree is a charm! — Victor B.

Three implants at one time! It was efficiently done and painless but I had to say, "Ouch", three times just to keep Dr. Bohn awake. I took Tylenol that night as precaution for pain when the anesthesia wears out but did not have to take more the next morning. "Ginnie" and Dr. Bohn were a good and efficient team not just at work but in making me enjoy the visit with laughs in between that Dr. Bohn did not have my mouth open. What's not to like!

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hands-on one-on-one with the doctor addressed a... — James IV T.

Hands-on one-on-one with the doctor addressed all my concerns and hygienists didn't hurt.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice with a great staff — Lele W.

I have been to Wake Dental twice now - the first time just for an introductory consultation, and then again for a cleaning. I believe I can speak with some authority when it come to dental practices. I have almost six decades of experience with dental care. I cannot tell you how many root canals and crowns I've had over the years. (Only one implant, though.) So I know a good dental staff when I see it. First, everyone is incredibly positive and pleasant. Second, they actually honor your appointment time (no cooling your jets in the lobby for 20 minutes). Third, from the hygienist to the dentist, they're just great. I met Dr. Allen during my first visit. Super-nice, asked good questions etc. I mentioned that I'd had surgery a few months back and my surgeon advocated my taking antibiotics before any type of dental work (incl. a cleaning). Dr. Allen - while being very respectful of my surgeon's opinion and suggesting that I talk to him further about it - noted that the current wisdom does not call for that. (For example, as he pointed out, you're potentially releasing bacteria into your bloodstream every time you floss or brush.) I mentioned this to a sister of mine who is both a scientist *and* a pharmacist, and she gave Dr. Allen kudos for keeping up with current research. (Think about - with all those stories about people building up resistance to antibiotics, why take them unless you really need to?) So I returned for my cleaning with (hoping I'm remembering her name right) Emily. Just a doll and a great hygienist. My teeth stain so badly that I usually get them cleaned at least every three months, but I hadn't been able to keep to that schedule due to my surgery - so my teeth were just awful. She did an excellent job. I've had some brutal hygienists over the years, but Emily let me just read my newspaper in peace while she worked. Okay, I could keep going, but I just ran out of space. You should go here.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Susan S.

Gabby did an excellent job! She has such a great personality and helps make the visit to the dentist less threatening.

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great caring, responsible dental offi... — Pamela B.

This is a great caring, responsible dental office.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy my visits — Brian L.

Very professional, always enjoy my visits. They are efficient and do a great job!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent and pleasant experience l — William L.

Always excellent and pleasant experience l

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bohn and His Staff are Excellent — Edward R.

For someone who dislikes dental work, Dr. Bohn and his staff do an excellent job of getting me to return. new Dental Hygienist fir me and she was excellent

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Grace H.

. I am one of those people who is terrified of dentists due to many bad experiences. If I can keep my appointment, laugh and relax in a dental chair, and leave smiling then that office, that staff, and even that Dentist have performed a miracle. I can even look forward to the next appointment. Everyone is wonderful, pleasant, and they do everything and anything to ensure your comfort. If you have to go to the dentist, then you can’t do better than Wake Dental.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice I have ever been to — Andrew C.

The best dental practice I have ever been to

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Again, Dr Bohns office provided an,excellent se... — Howard S.

Again, Dr Bohns office provided an,excellent service and I appreciate,the dental and front office staff.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job Dr Bohn, explaining everything. — Behrooz M.

Great job Dr Bohn, explaining everything.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice cleaning and great personnel — Sharon E.

Very nice cleaning and great personnel

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Factual evaluation of a broken tooth and recomm... — Edmund A.

Factual evaluation of a broken tooth and recommendations/ options including a good referral to an orthopedic surgeon. Great Job from Wake Dental team, particularly detailed from Dr. Allen

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!  — Dawn F.

Always a great experience!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Office in the Triangle — Glen D.

Excellent care as always! It is so wonderful to work with a dental office that is so professional and courteous. In this day of over-diagnosis and over-treatment, it is nice to see a doctor who is not focused on extra tests, x-rays, and procedures, but is instead focused on the patient! Also the most pain free dentist you will ever have! I have been going here for many years, and every visit has been excellent!

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased with Dr Allen and his assista... — Richard C.

Extremely pleased with Dr Allen and his assistant.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice — Michael G.

This is a wonderful Dental Practice. Dr. Bohn is such a great Dentist, very caring and a perfectionist. He clearly explains everything to you. I had an emergency situation and he made time for me which was great. Everyone of their staff is very friendly and caring. This practice makes going to the Dentist and enjoyable experience. You know when you leave that you had the best Dental service. You cannot find a better Dental Practice than this.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Excellence and Experience — Elena C.

Dr. Bohn and his team are stellar in this field. Me and my family have been regular patients for the past 5 years. If you live in the area and looking for an all-around dental hygiene excellence and consistent superior experience, I would search no further.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful visit with very caring professi... — Janet F.

Had a wonderful visit with very caring professional service.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Went there to save some money, but wound up sav... — John F.

Went there to save some money, but wound up saving my teeth. They found problems my old dentist never mentioned. And saved some money. So happy I went there.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST  — Ruth S.

Dr Jim was unbelievable in dealing with the problemo I presented him today😘🤟🤙. And let’s not forget Christine in her first time out of the bullpen. 🦵🙌 Yay!! Seriously, NO pain during and after!! NO KIDDING!! LOVE U GUYS FRIM FRONT DESK - KAREN TO HYGIENIST - GABI , AND ALLTHE REST OF THE STAFF THAT HAS GOTTEN TO KNOW ME as “chicken little”. love u guys. And the coffee is pretty good too!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience — Zachary B.

I was nervous about seeing a dentist, as it had been quite some time since my last dental visit. However, I received excellent care from the staff here and they helped ease my concerns while doing a great job with my check-up and cleaning.

May 16, 2019