StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanne T.

I’ve been using the services of WIT for many, many years and have had nothing but good service and great results. They are professional, kind and almost like family. It all makes for a winning combination!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Once again what a positive experience with Adam... — Edward S.

Once again what a positive experience with Adam Adam and Vicki they keep me together

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate, competent care.  — Jeffrey B.

Compassionate, competent care.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good man.Listens very good to patient and give... — James D.

Good man. Listens very good to patient and gives honest answers. Staff also very receptive and friendly.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always attentive- good listeners with great rem... — Thomas G.

Always attentive- good listeners with great remedies

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional office who treats you for a... — Jeffrey B.

A very professional office who treats you for ailments, not requiring patients to 'get on a weekly program' like many other chiropractors require. If you're hurt, he will treat your hurt until it is better.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Adam Wagner receives 10 stars!Dr.Adam Wagne... — Susan R.

Dr.Adam Wagner receives 10 stars! Dr.Adam Wagner and staff are the best around. Caring, considerate and very knowledgeable. Would not go anywhere else and highly recommend.

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars Is Not Enough — Frances S.

Five stars is not enough for Adam Wagner. I pulled my back out last week carrying heavy bags of mulch/compost and was in misery for days. My family doctor couldn't help much, just prescribed pain meds. A friend drove me to Adam's office and I could barely get out of the car to walk in. After one treatment, I was able to walk out pain free! I call it a miracle!

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wagner & JP are excell — Scott L.

Dr. Wagner & JP are excellent

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was great for my shoulder no pain now — Carmen T.

Was great for my shoulder no pain now

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. Staff was friendly and the... — Donna P.

Outstanding service. Staff was friendly and the office environment was exceptional. Dr. Wagner was friendly and very caring. He offered me ideas that were very helpful.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Juan D.

Dr. Wagner and staff are awesome!!

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional and effective. — Ronald G.

Highly professional and effective.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda T.

Inviting office environment and staff. Found evaluation to be extremely thorough. Recommendations to be helpful and relevant.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Adam is great at diagnosing the issue. — Eileen S.

Adam is great at diagnosing the issue, thereby knowing how to treat the symptoms.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wagner is absolutely superb. He is very pro... — Justine G.

Dr. Wagner is absolutely superb. He is very professional. My calcific tendonitis of the shoulder is completely gone without having to go through surgery. Carpal tunnel is very common in my profession. Since treating with Dr. Wagner, I don’t think I will ever develop this condition. I am so thankful for him and highly recommend him and the services he has to offer. He is simply the best.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and attentive to my conce — Thomas G.

Great service and attentive to my concerns

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best of the Best — Patricia R.

Dr. Adam was super. He listened attentively and really cared about helping me. I had my first adjustment the next day and felt incredible. I made 2 more appointments before I left. Dr. Adam is the best, no wonder he was recommended by my husband's doctor, Dr. Butler.

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James M.

GREAT VISIT the diagnoses and recommendations were spot on .The man knows his stuff

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teresa L.

Every appointment that I have at Wagner Integrative has helped me tremendously. Thank you!

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and effective treatment. Always he... — Ronald G.

Professional and effective treatment. Always helps me.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wagner, Alesha and the staff are the ultima... — Christopher D.

Dr. Wagner, Alesha and the staff are the ultimate professionals. They listen, develop a plan and see it through until you are well. I would recommend this office to anyone who needs or requires therapy. They know you by name and are always listening and ensuring they are providing the best possible care.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I never leave the office after an appointment w... — Blase G.

I never leave the office after an appointment without feeling relieved of pain and stress.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wagner and his staff are amazing! The level ... — Keith S.

Dr Wagner and his staff are amazing! The level of expertise and professionalism are unparalleled. I was in the area from out of town and had no issues scheduling appointments. Every time I leave an appointment with Dr Wagner my body is refreshed! If I could I’d take him and his staff to Florida with me.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Great service at the desk and ... — Matthew H.

Love this place! Great service at the desk and amazing treatments.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had physical therapy in the past but the... — Christopher D.

I have had physical therapy in the past but the Doctor and staff at this office are second to none. Plaining put they are the best!! Caring, professional, they listen, answer all your questions and put you on the right path to bring your life back to normal. I was overwhelmed by their care and attention to detail.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit to Wagner integrative Therapies — Barbara H.

My examination was thorough and professional. All procedures were explained to me in detail. The receptionist and Dr Wagner cluldnt have been more courteous and friendly.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A neck adjustment from Adam relieved me of a gr... — Blase G.

A neck adjustment from Adam relieved me of a great deal of pain last week

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and Dr. Wagner were extremely ... — Christopher D.

The office staff and Dr. Wagner were extremely professional, knowledgeable and listen to your concerns. They are caring and want to the right thing to make you better

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Facility — Mary Ann O.

Everybody was so caring and helpful. I felt very positive that my pain management would be taken care of and I was in good hands.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Finally a correct diagnosis!!! Five years of s... — Pauline M.

Finally a correct diagnosis!!! Five years of struggling and so many different doctors and now I have the right diagnosis! I'm excited to figure out the correct course of action. SO grateful!!!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is professional, courteous, and most impo... — Theresa S.

Staff is professional, courteous, and most importantly very knowledgeable in their respective fields.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit while traveling through the area  — John M.

Referred by my son as we were traveling to PA this week. Needed some help with lower back pain to continue on with our travels. My visit to Dr Wagner was very efficient and completely helpful for my condition, Dr Wagner is very courteous, knowledgeable and caring. Would definitely recommend him to anyone needing attention.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly staff; individu... — Stephen C.

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff; individualized care and really takes the time to get to know their client and their needs

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Felt comfortable on first visit and was well in... — Ann R.

Felt comfortable on first visit and was well informed of his findings.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've seen various chiropractors for many years.... — Christopher G.

I've seen various chiropractors for many years. Dr. Wagner is the first one I've met that actually took a comprehensive approach to diagnosing my problem. And through his methodical examination he identified a problem that has likely been causing me pain for years, maybe even decades. Furthermore, Dr. Wagner's transparent process kept me informed every step of the way, and provided me a "comfort-through-confidence" result following my examination. I'm still at the starting point but I believe I am finally on my way to relief, after years of pain, with Dr. Wagner's help.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave feeling mu — Blase G.

I always leave feeling much better

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A different experience but one that I hope will... — Thomas H.

A different experience but one that I hope will cure the pain I am having

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wager is very personable and addresses all ... — Justine G.

Dr. Wager is very personable and addresses all of your concerns. Very thorough and professional.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Adam Wagner is a knowledgeable and insightful p... — Jodie B.

Adam Wagner is a knowledgeable and insightful professional. His evaluation was thorough and he determined that my pain originated from more than one source. His treatment plan was focused and sensible. His office is equipped with state of the art treatments and offers much more than traditional chiropractic care. Its how all chiropractic care should be approached. His office organized and extremely well managed. The appointment was on time and I highly recommend this practice.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly, the doc is excellent an... — Richard H.

The staff are friendly, the doc is excellent and has great people skills. Great location, easy access, plenty of parking. I always look forward to the visit.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Since I have been seeing Adam I have been feeli... — Blase G.

Since I have been seeing Adam I have been feeling much better with little back and neck pain. When it does return I know it’s time for another visit.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Adam was very professional and precise. — Linda L.

Adam was very professional and precise.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i was diagnosed with a rare condition,pronator ... — Robert S.

i was diagnosed with a rare condition,pronator teres syndrome, causing a lot of pain in both arms ,an orthpaedic surgeon said surgery was my only hope of alleviating the pain,after trying shock wave therapy with Dr. Wagner, after a few visits the pain has completely disappeared and has not returned,a miracle in my opinion, couldnt be more grateful to Dr. Wagner. More recently I have a ruptured tendon in my leg, affecting my prosthetic knee and ability to put any weight on my foot. I was in agony when I walked into Dr wagners office,virtually fighting tears. One treatment of shock wave therapy and I was able to walk out with a huge difference in my pain level,i am following up with a few more treatments, one tomorrow, and I am looking forward to another step down from the pain. Dr. Wagners knowledge and high tech tools cannot be recommended highly enough,this man is a Godsend if youre in pain. Thank You Dr. Wagner from the bottom of my heart!

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelley T.

Dr. Wagner is wonderful! So knowledgeable, kind and caring. Takes the time to explain every treatment. Office staff very helpful and accommodating too!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have already recommended you to a family member... — Krista A.

Have already recommended you to a family member, Lee Wallace.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wagner is professional but very kind, he tre... — Laurie B.

Dr Wagner is professional but very kind, he treats you as a friend and a patient very caring the staff is the same way. Although I am in pain, I always enjoy my visit and know they care.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great find! — Richard H.

First time visit for me. The staff are wonderful and the doctor takes the time to fully understand your issues. He explains the recommended course of treatment and is very personable. He knows what he is doing and makes you feel comfortable through the process.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Adam is caring and thoughtful in his practice. ... — Colleen B.

Adam is caring and thoughtful in his practice. He listens and discusses everything with you before proceeding. I highly recommend.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The warmth and support that is an integral part... — Margaret S.

The warmth and support that is an integral part of Wagner Integrative Therapies is immediately evident on your first visit. And the knowledge base that each member of the team brings to their work is impressive.

Oct 20, 2018