StarStarStarStarStar  — Janine H.

Dr. Wagner has a no pressure approach that I appreciate. He offers all the possible treatments that can help. All of the ones that I have taken advantage of have been very successful. His layered back and friendly manner always puts me at ease.

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wagner is amazing — Sherryl E.

Dr Wagner was amazing in diagnosing my problem and putting me on the path to fixing the horrible pain I have.

Nov 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lora M.

Sound Therapy has relieved my arthritis in my fingers. Prior to the therapy,I was unable to turn the door knob on my door to my house. It's a relief to know that Alternative medicine does work & there are doctors that are compassionate & sincere in their efforts to relieve pain without prescribing precription drugs.

Nov 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wagner JP and staff are the best — Donald G.

Dr Wagner JP and staff are the best

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wagner and his staff are amazing. From the... — Geraldine B.

Dr. Wagner and his staff are amazing. From the moment you walk in the door you know you finally found the right chiropractor treatment!

Nov 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased by the friendliness of all of the... — Gerald P.

I was pleased by the friendliness of all of the staff members. Dr. Wagner took his time and discussed a wide variety of things related to my problem and recommended treatments.

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar JB — Jeffrey B.

Friendly and professional. Great atmosphere with these people

Oct 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always the highest level of care! — Krista A.

Always the highest level of care!

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and very professional environm... — Edith C.

Wonderful staff and very professional environment.

Sep 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Adam is great. My mom and grandfather see him. ... — Brittney L.

Adam is great. My mom and grandfather see him. He is very professional and knowledgeable. I always feel better after seeing him.

Sep 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar After eighteen years of back pain, I finally go... — Irene L.

After eighteen years of back pain, I finally got relief from Dr. Wagner. He knew exactly what to do at the first visit.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wagner and his staff are extremely professio... — Kathryn P.

Dr Wagner and his staff are extremely professional, caring and I always feel comfortable placing myself in their care. I strongly recommend their services.

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The atmosphere is relaxing yet professional. Dr... — Bernadette B.

The atmosphere is relaxing yet professional. Dr. Adam did a Thorough exam. I am confident with the treatment plan and look forward to my next visit.

Aug 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Smart, Thorough and Compassionate  — Denise Z.

The Wagner team is the perfect combination for anyone who wants to improve their health holistically. As as practitioners, Adam and JP have helped our family at some of our most physically challenging times. They consistently work on getting to the root of our issues with detailed consultation and a gentle hands-on approach that give results. As for Vickie; she's the glue! Always a pleasure to work with her with on scheduling, insurance or any other concerns. The Wagner Integrative Therapy experience is one our whole family values.

Aug 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff  — Kevin A.

I had a serious problem with my herniated disc. Couldn't get out of bed. Called his office and they got me in for treatment that morning. Love the practice and now I can walk. Highly recommend this practice. Outstanding Service Kevin Albeet

Aug 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar . — Lora M.

I am very happy with the results of the Sound Wave Therapy on my hands. I am not sure that my leg problem has been resolved. Some of the pain has dispersed but when sitting at my desk I have trouble & pain when I first attempt to stand up & move forward.

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven F.

I can’t thank Dr Wagner enough. I have never found another Dr. that gives as much time and effort to help make your pain disappear. His diagnosis have been spot on and I could not be more thankful to have Dr Wagner in my corner. Hands down the best chiropractor and honestly the best physician experience I have ever had.

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable care — Elise R.

Dr. Wagner listened to me and immediately knew to send me for an X-ray, which was exactly the right thing to do. My internist was pleased to find out that it was Dr. Wagner who knew not to treat my back pain until we had the X-ray report. Thank you for your excellent care!

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personal. Took the time t... — Jeffrey B.

Very professional and personal. Took the time to get to know me and my history. Definitely recommend this practice

Jul 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Miracles Do Happen — Susan G.

Friendly and caring, all therapies were provided with clear understanding and explanations. I really enjoyed my time at Wagner Institute, I went in with whiplash injuries that escalated and left with the best possible scenario to my health. Dr. Wagner used the Shock Wave Therapy and it really made a huge difference. I was half bent over and barely walking, and now I am "normal" with time to finish getting back in shape. The acupuncture took away all the stress and let my body relax so it could heal. 10 Stars. Love Love Love

Jul 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff, the location, the doctor and th... — Richard H.

Love the staff, the location, the doctor and the vibe. 4 out of the 5 members of my immediate family have seen the good doctor. We are all of the same mindset in our positive opinion of Doctor Wagner's practice.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend ! Tried other places...glad I... — James H.

Highly recommend ! Tried other places...glad I found JP@ Wagner

Jun 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice. They listen and then treat... — Kevin A.

Love this practice. They listen and then treat.

Jun 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic place for treatment. — Christopher R.

Everyone here is fantastic. I have had several acupuncture and cupping sessions with JP for mid back issues. I was very receptive to his care. Recently I herniated a disc in my lower back and met with Adam. He was extremely thorough with my initial evaluation and took me from extreme sciatic pain down my leg to a very manageable discomfort in a short period of time. Today was my first pain free day and I am extremely grateful. I can't say enough about Vickie. Super friendly, responds quickly and works through all the insurance complications. Although I have not had treatment from Alisha she is always friendly and easy to chat with.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Honest Care with Sound Medical Service — Susan G.

Wagner Integrative is a 10 Star Practice. I came to them with whiplash and in terrible pain, they were patient and gave me steady appts 3 times a week and we progressed to 2, and then 1 time a week, because the therapy works. The massage, acupuncture and sonic wave worked their magic on me. I could not move my neck more than a tiny bit side to side and I could not walk properly, their professional care mixed with neurologic lidocaine shots brought me back to 85% normal. And I am confident the other 15% is a only a few weeks away. I am very grateful, I do not think I could have this success without their alternative and regular practices.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best chiropractor in Bucks County! — Ronald G.

The best chiropractor in Bucks County! Up to date treatment practices, friendly staff. Highly recommend Adam.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — Susan M.

Friendly and caring office!

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Once again my pain is under control again. You ... — Paula N.

Once again my pain is under control again. You always help me out!

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar So far, this office has helped me, my wife, and... — Richard H.

So far, this office has helped me, my wife, and 2 of my 3 children. All satisfied patients!

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My Doctor and the staff are professional, effic... — Eric L.

My Doctor and the staff are professional, efficient, affable and knowledgeable. I'm glad that I visited.

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wagner knowledgeable doctor.  — Elmer C.

Dr. Wagner knowledgeable doctor. Very helpful with my issues

Mar 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have always found the treatments and staff to... — Sean L.

I have always found the treatments and staff to be excellent. They treat you like they actually know who you are and why you are there. Very personalized care. Highly recommend.

Feb 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar . — Jacqueline H.

Dr Wagner and his staff are great. From the time you call for an appointment until you arrive for the appointment it is a real nice experience.

Feb 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice - everyone is extremely nice and... — Kathryn P.

Great practice - everyone is extremely nice and professional. I appreciate how Dr Adam explains treatment before implementation.

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous care.  — Megan S.

Everyone at the office is fabulous to work with. They care and take the time and energy to help you feel your best.

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Sean L.

Always a great experience.

Jan 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Doctor to answer all questions  — Elizabeth L.

Best Doctor to answer all questions

Jan 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Wagner is the best. — Donald G.

Dr Wagner is one of the smartest people I have ever met,His diagnotic ability and treatment stratagies are A+.Whenever I have an issue I know where to go for help,he's the best .

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The only number to call for true pain relief! — Charles B.

Dr. Wagner and his talented and caring team are completely committed to your healing, comfort and well being! They always provide a very high level of service, follow up and are there for you if you need anything. I've been sending my family, friends and clients there for years now and will continue to do so.

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great service. Personable. Easy t... — Richard H.

Great staff, great service. Personable. Easy to get to; plenty of parking.

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar JP consistently provides a professional treatme... — Patricia L.

JP consistently provides a professional treatment. I have been to Wagner many times and I highly recommend their services.

Nov 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Start to finish best experience in a doctors of... — Susan M.

Start to finish best experience in a doctors office. Went over did payment options for therapy, easy to make appointments that works with my schedule. Dr. Adam and Vicky are wonderful. Definitely a practice I’ll recommend.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable but friendl... — Sean L.

Very professional and knowledgeable but friendly and down to earth.

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I — Jacqueline H.

I think Dr. Wagner has a lot of different things for people to try. I myself can not take shots and I do not want to. He offered me something we are going to try for my back and he said if this does not help after a few try’s he will try something else. He gives you options. He is very professional and does not talk down to you and he makes you very comfortable and he listens to you.

Nov 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar JP has helped tremendously with migraines and t... — Suzanne Z.

JP has helped tremendously with migraines and trigger finger

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wagner the miracle worker! — Kelly C.

Dr. Wagner the miracle worker! I had so many issues with my neck and back that have been causing me chronic pain for the last 15 years. I went in for an evaluation and have gone back one more time since and I feel so much better. I’ve suggested him to all of my friends with issues.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always love my experience with Dr. Wagner. I wa... — Justine G.

Always love my experience with Dr. Wagner. I walk out feeling better when I walk in.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment time honored. Efficient, thorough ... — Irene L.

Appointment time honored. Efficient, thorough treatment. Felt better when finished….first time in ages!

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Dr. Wagner — Donald G.

Dr . Wagner is the best and most knowledgeable chiropractor I have ever been too.I’m 72 and have been around chiropractors since my twenties

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good initial evaluation and discussion of my MR... — Harold E.

Good initial evaluation and discussion of my MRI and spinal issues. Plan is to start a treatment plan for next few weeks and reassess.

Aug 13, 2021