StarStarStarStarStar Professional and effective treatment. Always he... — Ronald G.

Professional and effective treatment. Always helps me.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wagner, Alesha and the staff are the ultima... — Christopher D.

Dr. Wagner, Alesha and the staff are the ultimate professionals. They listen, develop a plan and see it through until you are well. I would recommend this office to anyone who needs or requires therapy. They know you by name and are always listening and ensuring they are providing the best possible care.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I never leave the office after an appointment w... — Blase G.

I never leave the office after an appointment without feeling relieved of pain and stress.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wagner and his staff are amazing! The level ... — Keith S.

Dr Wagner and his staff are amazing! The level of expertise and professionalism are unparalleled. I was in the area from out of town and had no issues scheduling appointments. Every time I leave an appointment with Dr Wagner my body is refreshed! If I could I’d take him and his staff to Florida with me.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Great service at the desk and ... — Matthew H.

Love this place! Great service at the desk and amazing treatments.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had physical therapy in the past but the... — Christopher D.

I have had physical therapy in the past but the Doctor and staff at this office are second to none. Plaining put they are the best!! Caring, professional, they listen, answer all your questions and put you on the right path to bring your life back to normal. I was overwhelmed by their care and attention to detail.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit to Wagner integrative Therapies — Barbara H.

My examination was thorough and professional. All procedures were explained to me in detail. The receptionist and Dr Wagner cluldnt have been more courteous and friendly.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A neck adjustment from Adam relieved me of a gr... — Blase G.

A neck adjustment from Adam relieved me of a great deal of pain last week

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and Dr. Wagner were extremely ... — Christopher D.

The office staff and Dr. Wagner were extremely professional, knowledgeable and listen to your concerns. They are caring and want to the right thing to make you better

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Facility — Mary Ann O.

Everybody was so caring and helpful. I felt very positive that my pain management would be taken care of and I was in good hands.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Finally a correct diagnosis!!! Five years of s... — Pauline M.

Finally a correct diagnosis!!! Five years of struggling and so many different doctors and now I have the right diagnosis! I'm excited to figure out the correct course of action. SO grateful!!!

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is professional, courteous, and most impo... — Theresa S.

Staff is professional, courteous, and most importantly very knowledgeable in their respective fields.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit while traveling through the area  — John M.

Referred by my son as we were traveling to PA this week. Needed some help with lower back pain to continue on with our travels. My visit to Dr Wagner was very efficient and completely helpful for my condition, Dr Wagner is very courteous, knowledgeable and caring. Would definitely recommend him to anyone needing attention.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly staff; individu... — Stephen C.

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff; individualized care and really takes the time to get to know their client and their needs

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Felt comfortable on first visit and was well in... — Ann R.

Felt comfortable on first visit and was well informed of his findings.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've seen various chiropractors for many years.... — Christopher G.

I've seen various chiropractors for many years. Dr. Wagner is the first one I've met that actually took a comprehensive approach to diagnosing my problem. And through his methodical examination he identified a problem that has likely been causing me pain for years, maybe even decades. Furthermore, Dr. Wagner's transparent process kept me informed every step of the way, and provided me a "comfort-through-confidence" result following my examination. I'm still at the starting point but I believe I am finally on my way to relief, after years of pain, with Dr. Wagner's help.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave feeling mu — Blase G.

I always leave feeling much better

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A different experience but one that I hope will... — Thomas H.

A different experience but one that I hope will cure the pain I am having

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wager is very personable and addresses all ... — Justine G.

Dr. Wager is very personable and addresses all of your concerns. Very thorough and professional.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Adam Wagner is a knowledgeable and insightful p... — Jodie B.

Adam Wagner is a knowledgeable and insightful professional. His evaluation was thorough and he determined that my pain originated from more than one source. His treatment plan was focused and sensible. His office is equipped with state of the art treatments and offers much more than traditional chiropractic care. Its how all chiropractic care should be approached. His office organized and extremely well managed. The appointment was on time and I highly recommend this practice.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly, the doc is excellent an... — Richard H.

The staff are friendly, the doc is excellent and has great people skills. Great location, easy access, plenty of parking. I always look forward to the visit.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Since I have been seeing Adam I have been feeli... — Blase G.

Since I have been seeing Adam I have been feeling much better with little back and neck pain. When it does return I know it’s time for another visit.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Adam was very professional and precise. — Linda L.

Adam was very professional and precise.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i was diagnosed with a rare condition,pronator ... — Robert S.

i was diagnosed with a rare condition,pronator teres syndrome, causing a lot of pain in both arms ,an orthpaedic surgeon said surgery was my only hope of alleviating the pain,after trying shock wave therapy with Dr. Wagner, after a few visits the pain has completely disappeared and has not returned,a miracle in my opinion, couldnt be more grateful to Dr. Wagner. More recently I have a ruptured tendon in my leg, affecting my prosthetic knee and ability to put any weight on my foot. I was in agony when I walked into Dr wagners office,virtually fighting tears. One treatment of shock wave therapy and I was able to walk out with a huge difference in my pain level,i am following up with a few more treatments, one tomorrow, and I am looking forward to another step down from the pain. Dr. Wagners knowledge and high tech tools cannot be recommended highly enough,this man is a Godsend if youre in pain. Thank You Dr. Wagner from the bottom of my heart!

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelley T.

Dr. Wagner is wonderful! So knowledgeable, kind and caring. Takes the time to explain every treatment. Office staff very helpful and accommodating too!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have already recommended you to a family member... — Krista A.

Have already recommended you to a family member, Lee Wallace.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wagner is professional but very kind, he tre... — Laurie B.

Dr Wagner is professional but very kind, he treats you as a friend and a patient very caring the staff is the same way. Although I am in pain, I always enjoy my visit and know they care.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great find! — Richard H.

First time visit for me. The staff are wonderful and the doctor takes the time to fully understand your issues. He explains the recommended course of treatment and is very personable. He knows what he is doing and makes you feel comfortable through the process.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Adam is caring and thoughtful in his practice. ... — Colleen B.

Adam is caring and thoughtful in his practice. He listens and discusses everything with you before proceeding. I highly recommend.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The warmth and support that is an integral part... — Margaret S.

The warmth and support that is an integral part of Wagner Integrative Therapies is immediately evident on your first visit. And the knowledge base that each member of the team brings to their work is impressive.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All appointments are right on time and yet you ... — Jacqueline F.

All appointments are right on time and yet you are never rushed through them. All of the staff is knowledgeable and such a pleasure to work with! I have been to several chiropractic practices and this staff has been by far the most honest (with diagnosis), gentle yet effective with adjustments and techniques and totally take the time to think through your individual challenges. This is a very comprehensive, talented and compassionate office!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Having great results. Would highly recommend D... — Nancy M.

Having great results. Would highly recommend Dr Wagner. I have had back problems for over 20 years & he totally put me at ease with the explanation of the procedures he would be performing.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visits to Wagner always are a pleasure and a re... — Blase G.

Visits to Wagner always are a pleasure and a relief from my body’s pain.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar improvement to the point you forget what hurts — David K.

What can be said when you start to get better and then one day everything that hurt so bad is gone or going away? What can be said is thank you, thank you for your careful listening to each of my problems. My laundry list of medical issues takes up a volume of info but that didn't daunt your team. Then careful evaluation followed by unique therapy and after following the advice and the treatments one day you realize you aren't even thinking about what use to monopolize your waking thoughts. Thank you for the TIME and determination to keep guiding me and helping me to get better when NO other team has done so.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Adam took the time to go ... — Gregory A.

Excellent experience. Adam took the time to go over everything in detail and the different options and his suggestion. After first treatment I can already feel positive results!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Adam Wagner is an excellent chiropractor  — Frances S.

Adam Wagner is an excellent chiropractor and is an invaluable source of information. I am so grateful to have found him. He has helped me with several unrelated problems through the years, and after his treatments I feel human again. I recommend him highly.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Has really helped me with neck pain. — Ronald G.

Has really helped me with neck pain.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Choice!  — Ruth D.

First time to office. I was very impressed not only with Dr. Wagner but how he listened and explained what he thought was best! I’m positive that the shockwave treatment while not much fun is gonna help me already ! I had done shots and many months of PT. I’m hopeful this will be the fix. I have since read many review and articles on line and everything I read pretty much was told to me by the Doctor. I’m thrilled my family doctor recommended his office!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Chiro office — Sara B.

Fantastic Chiro office, Dr Wagner is very knowledgeable, I would trust him with my life....office staff is friendly and always helpful.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Awesomeness that IS Wagner IT.  — Michele D.

Adam, JP, Vicki, Maddie & Sam are The Awesomeness of fixing me. 1st the back and muscles now it the neck. With their help again I know I'll be well taken care of.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela G.

The Best! They work so hard to diagnose appropriately and get you feeling better as quickly as possible

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have and continue to recommend Wagner Integra... — David K.

I have and continue to recommend Wagner Integrative Therapies for comprehensive care for pain.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went in initially with a severe lower back is... — Blase G.

I went in initially with a severe lower back issue causing extreme pain in my back and down my right leg and in my knee. I was having trouble sitting, walking and moving when in bed. In a few weeks of gentle manipulation I have gone to no pain and only mild muscle soreness. Adam is professional, friendly, gentle and knows what he is doing. I recommend his practice to anyone in need of relief.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful operation  — Donna G.

I’ve seen a couple people in this office and everyone is wonderful. I’ve had the best results and refer everyone I know.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional atmosphere, effective treatment. — Ronald G.

Professional atmosphere, effective treatment.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wager has been absolutely wonderful. He off... — Justine G.

Dr. Wager has been absolutely wonderful. He offers many different innovative modalities for many different treatments helping patients get back to doing their daily normal. I highly recommend him. His staff and he himself are incredibly caring and very professional.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thorough and responsive to those ... — Marie C.

Professional, thorough and responsive to those seeking assistance!

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star After one visit,too early to rate any higher — Edward M.

After one visit,too early to rate any higher

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was fortunate to get an appointment when I ca... — Karen H.

I was fortunate to get an appointment when I called with my emergency. My neck and back were in spasms. Jean Paul did accupuncture, targeted masssage and the new technique [coomonly known as the “meat tenderizer”]. I followed this up with a deep tissue upper back massage. I was immediately out of pain, could move my neck and sleep without difficulty.

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t go anywhere else  — Donna G.

I’ve been going here for about 5-6 years now. Regardless of who I see, the service is wonderful. I recommend everyone I know.

May 10, 2018