StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous care.  — Megan S.

Everyone at the office is fabulous to work with. They care and take the time and energy to help you feel your best.

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Sean L.

Always a great experience.

Jan 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best Doctor to answer all questions  — Elizabeth L.

Best Doctor to answer all questions

Jan 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Wagner is the best. — Donald G.

Dr Wagner is one of the smartest people I have ever met,His diagnotic ability and treatment stratagies are A+.Whenever I have an issue I know where to go for help,he's the best .

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The only number to call for true pain relief! — Charles B.

Dr. Wagner and his talented and caring team are completely committed to your healing, comfort and well being! They always provide a very high level of service, follow up and are there for you if you need anything. I've been sending my family, friends and clients there for years now and will continue to do so.

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great service. Personable. Easy t... — Richard H.

Great staff, great service. Personable. Easy to get to; plenty of parking.

Dec 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar JP consistently provides a professional treatme... — Patricia L.

JP consistently provides a professional treatment. I have been to Wagner many times and I highly recommend their services.

Nov 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Start to finish best experience in a doctors of... — Susan M.

Start to finish best experience in a doctors office. Went over did payment options for therapy, easy to make appointments that works with my schedule. Dr. Adam and Vicky are wonderful. Definitely a practice I’ll recommend.

Nov 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable but friendl... — Sean L.

Very professional and knowledgeable but friendly and down to earth.

Nov 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I — Jacqueline H.

I think Dr. Wagner has a lot of different things for people to try. I myself can not take shots and I do not want to. He offered me something we are going to try for my back and he said if this does not help after a few try’s he will try something else. He gives you options. He is very professional and does not talk down to you and he makes you very comfortable and he listens to you.

Nov 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar JP has helped tremendously with migraines and t... — Suzanne Z.

JP has helped tremendously with migraines and trigger finger

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wagner the miracle worker! — Kelly C.

Dr. Wagner the miracle worker! I had so many issues with my neck and back that have been causing me chronic pain for the last 15 years. I went in for an evaluation and have gone back one more time since and I feel so much better. I’ve suggested him to all of my friends with issues.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always love my experience with Dr. Wagner. I wa... — Justine G.

Always love my experience with Dr. Wagner. I walk out feeling better when I walk in.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment time honored. Efficient, thorough ... — Irene L.

Appointment time honored. Efficient, thorough treatment. Felt better when finished….first time in ages!

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Dr. Wagner — Donald G.

Dr . Wagner is the best and most knowledgeable chiropractor I have ever been too.I’m 72 and have been around chiropractors since my twenties

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good initial evaluation and discussion of my MR... — Harold E.

Good initial evaluation and discussion of my MRI and spinal issues. Plan is to start a treatment plan for next few weeks and reassess.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Adam Wagner really listens and works with his p... — Megan S.

Adam Wagner really listens and works with his patients.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My visits to the Wagner Office was the most rel... — Glenn W.

My visits to the Wagner Office was the most relaxing to any Doctors office that I have had the occasion to visit! Very personable Employees,clean enviornment, Very good results! Everyone would feel as I do upon a visit. Glenn Wolfe

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great guy fixed my neck, Shoulder and back — Carmen T.

Great guy fixed my neck, Shoulder and back

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Androniki M.

Best experience ever. Adam Wagner is amazing. He really cares about his patients. I spent one year dealing with lower back issues that kept me from doing the things I love to do. He taught me how to help my body heal itself.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar JP has helped me tremendously.  — Patricia L.

JP has helped me tremendously.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star None — Roy B.

Too early to provide a review.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thought this is a good match for me. Listened t... — Wendy M.

Thought this is a good match for me. Listened to what I had to say

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed — John B.

I was very impressed by my first visit to Wagner Integrative Therapies. Explanations of my condition and the treatment options were carefully & simply explained, and my questions were all answered. I am looking forward to starting a course of treatment, which I believe will be very effective.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Glenn W.

Very pleasent visit. All positive people and surroundings were much nicer than most chiropractors spaces.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wagner bent over backwards to accommodate m... — Jacqueline F.

Dr. Wagner bent over backwards to accommodate my needs with his availability and therapy solutions. He is also very familiar with a network of health care providers if needed for support. His creative and professional solutions definitely expedited my healing. Thank you from the bottom of my muscles!

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle treatment  — Blase G.

Because of Adam’s past treatment of my back and neck, and his gentle approach I recommend his practice to acquaintances already.

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Knowledgeable, friendly and supportive staff — Sean L.

Knowledgeable, friendly and supportive staff

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar PROFESSIONAL,COMPASSIONATE AND EFFECTIVE CARE. ... — Mary Anne S.

PROFESSIONAL,COMPASSIONATE AND EFFECTIVE CARE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND WAGNER INTERACTIVE THERAPIES!

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and professional in articulating medical... — Sydney F.

Caring and professional in articulating medical information and administering treatments, I feel confident in their expertise and abilities to tend to any issue. I never feel they are rushing through the appointment.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wagner and the staff of Wagner Integrative ... — Denise Z.

Dr. Wagner and the staff of Wagner Integrative Therapy have offered me a variety of treatments that have helped my low back and neck pain. I'm very pleased with my improvement over the first 6 weeks of treatment. The combination of chiropractic, massage, laser, shockwave and acupuncture therapies have been truly effective. I thank the entire staff for their care and professionalism!

Apr 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very responsive to my needs and got me in very ... — Sean L.

Very responsive to my needs and got me in very quickly

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar neck and back feel soo good when leaving his of... — Carmen T.

neck and back feel soo good when leaving his office.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. Wagner to anyone. He is t... — Justine G.

I would recommend Dr. Wagner to anyone. He is the best. My experience is always positive.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Neck and back never felt so good — Carmen T.

Neck and back never felt so good

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff.  — Carolyn S.

Friendly, professional staff. Satisfied that Dr. Wagner understood me and my situation. Offered sound advice and concern about my ongoing comfort. Highly recommend this practice.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have had back pain for many years, finally fo... — Rosanna S.

I have had back pain for many years, finally found the gentle, healing care I need!

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wagner is very professional, takes the time... — Marc L.

Dr. Wagner is very professional, takes the time to inform you of your diagnosis and potential treatments with rushing into anything

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! I felt completely taken care of. — Kirk P.

Wonderful! I felt completely taken care of.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — John B.

Professional, honest and friendly staff. A helpful and healing experience. Cannot recommend them enough. Thank you!

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wagner is unlike any other chiropractor. He... — Kevin M.

Dr. Wagner is unlike any other chiropractor. He will actually fix your issues.

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Dr. Adam. — Vie M.

We LOVE Dr. Adam. He is thorough, clear, patient, and a phenomenal diagnostician. He is incredibly patient-centered and ensures his recommendations are aligned with our concerns and priorities. I couldn't recommend him more enthusiastically.

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marc L.

Dr. Wagner does an awesome job of explaining diagnosis and treatment options. The staff is always friendly and professional.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Catherine E.

Very helpful, friendly, care about how your feeling. Are very sincer about helping people who are in pain and hurting.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough great things about Adam! — Melody E.

Can't say enough great things about Adam!

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always attentive and in search of a remwdy — Thomas G.

Always attentive and in search of a remedy

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met was friendly, knowledgeable and ... — Rosanna S.

Everyone I met was friendly, knowledgeable and professional - my next appointment is scheduled for Wednesday and I can’t wait!

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr. Wagner’s office. I see him ... — Alexa G.

I love going to Dr. Wagner’s office. I see him and Alicia. They are both great. When I’m not feeling the greatest they make sure I am receiving the proper care I deserve to feel better when I leave.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave feeling better! — Lisa D.

Easy ability to schedule appointments. Many different treatment modalities which can be customized to fit each patient. The office has a very peaceful vibe to it as well! I always leave feeling better!

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful and supportive environment. — Kirk P.

A wonderful and supportive environment. I could not be more pleased with my visit.

Oct 24, 2020