StarStarStarStarStar I was fortunate to get an appointment when I ca... — Karen H.

I was fortunate to get an appointment when I called with my emergency. My neck and back were in spasms. Jean Paul did accupuncture, targeted masssage and the new technique [coomonly known as the “meat tenderizer”]. I followed this up with a deep tissue upper back massage. I was immediately out of pain, could move my neck and sleep without difficulty.

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t go anywhere else  — Donna G.

I’ve been going here for about 5-6 years now. Regardless of who I see, the service is wonderful. I recommend everyone I know.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and you talk to me! Services provi... — Marie C.

Very helpful and you talk to me! Services provided are done very well. Administrative stuff is handled simply. Very accomplished people all the way around.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just what I was looking for... — Shannon C.

It took me a while to find a knowledgeable doctor who understood all my medical issues. It was such a relief to finally have a course of action on how to help me. The staff has been a pleasure.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is for acupuncture treatment. It was excel... — Robert F.

This is for acupuncture treatment. It was excellent. I am going back again!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and effective. — Ronald G.

Professional and effective.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wagner has an awesome bedside manor! — Laurie B.

Dr. Wagner has an awesome bedside manor, always caring and kind! The office enviroment is cozy and the girls are always nice and accomodating.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! I got and appointment immediately... — Amanda W.

Very pleased! I got and appointment immediately when I called. Check in was very simple. The office is clean and inviting. Everyone working there was very pleasant and compassionate. I'm looking forward to returning!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased.......... — Marie C.

Very pleased with reception through evaluation. Was treated kindly and with full attention, very thorough and knowledgeable about a complicated history. Left feeling hopeful.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wagner & Staff are The BEST!! — Michele D.

I have been seeing Dr. Wagner for the past year. My pain is almost completely gone. I have regained a lot from the Extremely positive energy that he and his staff have given me. Over the past year I have had many ups and downs (more downs not just physically but mentally as well) I can't express how much I appreciate their care and concern for me. They have always made me realize that with time and patience I WILL get better and regain a life I was use to before my injury. And I'm delighted to say I'm almost there. I even gained a half an inch in height from the decompression table. Woo hoo!!! i dont feel that short anymore. There should be a 1 million star rating for Dr. Wagner and his staff. They deserve it.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Adam Wagner is very personal and knowledgeable ... — Nancy S.

Adam Wagner is very personal and knowledgeable . The office staff is very helpful . I would recommend this practice to anyone who is having back problems.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy S.

I highly recommend Wagner Integrative Therapies. It is a very friendly, professional atmosphere! They are very concerned with your wellbeing!

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was given great attention by Dr. Wagner. He ... — Jenna M.

I was given great attention by Dr. Wagner. He was very thorough and informative.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wagner is an awesome doctor and person. It’s... — Laurie B.

Dr Wagner is an awesome doctor and person. It’s always a pleasure seeing and being treated by him. He is very caring. Vicki is the same way. Nothing is ever a problem. Wonderful office!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Adam is brilliant. — Steffany M.

Adam is brilliant. I have never worked with a chiropractor who is so incredibly thorough and knowledgeable. While I've only seen him once recently, I have been going to him as needed for 20 years. He is open-minded and allows his patients the autonomy to make informed decisions in their own course of treatment. He is also incredibly collaborative so that the use of multiple modalities is enhanced by communication between providers. He is always learning about his discipline as it evolves and brings that new knowledge to clinical practice. I serve on the faculty of an integrative health university and have far-reaching connections within complementary and integrative health. There are few practitioners that I would recommend as highly as I do Adam.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, caring atmosphere. — Ronald G.

Very professional, caring atmosphere.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for Adam and staff on this Thanksgiving E — Michele D.

Adam and staff are always very pleasant. They make me feel as I am part of a family. They keep encouraging me to not be afraid of my injuries and that I will return to being a normal person when I finally heal my muscles and back. I am so very thankful i was referred to my new family. I was able to get in my kitchen and cook tonight.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t ask for anything better both in chirop... — Iona S.

Couldn’t ask for anything better both in chiropractic care & acupuncture. They’ve always been there for me.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Wagner  — Michele D.

I'm in less pain now than I was 9 months ago thanks to Dr. Wagner's care. He listened to ALL my complaints and adjusted my treatments and now I'm almost at 75%. He's taken a very muscle damaged body and made it better when I had almost given up on all my doctors who were trying to "fix" me with the conventional drug's and injections.. He's the BEST! Thank You.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and cares about your treat... — Allison D.

Everyone is friendly and cares about your treatment plan and end results.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for past 2 years — Debbiann H.

Dr. WAGNER is a compassionate and professional physician with a wealth of knowledge. He is an expert in focusing on pain management. The office has a sense of calm and a healing environment. Vicki is the heart of the office and a breath of sunshine. Jean Paul does wonders with his hands and acupuncture techniques and has a very gentle and kind bedside manner. Wagner Integrative Therapies will heal you- Mind,Body &Soul!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely direct and honest. He actually advise... — Richard S.

Extremely direct and honest. He actually advised "against" using him, in leau of an alternative treatment path. Unlike any other chiropractor I have even been to. I would highly recommend.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wagner is a true professional who takes the... — John C.

Dr. Wagner is a true professional who takes the time with a compassionate approach to analyze what's needed to help your condition & uses a systematic approach to achieve results quickly, since I've been a patient of Dr. Wagner's my back pain (spinal stenosis) has gone down from a constant pain level of 8 on a scale of 1-10 ( extreme pain) to a 1 (mild) . I was extremely lucky by being referred to him, you won't be disappointed going here & he tells it like it is !

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Loved that I came in early but I was able to be... — Vida F.

Loved that I came in early but I was able to be seen

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Adam Wagner is very knowledgeable and under... — Nancy S.

Dr. Adam Wagner is very knowledgeable and understanding. He has helped me tremendously over the past few years.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wagner is one of the most personable Drs I have — Laurie B.

Dr Wagner is one of the most personable Drs I have ever seen. He takes the time to sit with you and listen. He pays attention to all your symptoms not necessarily just what you are there for. He is awesome! Vicki, the office manager, is also very personable and easy to deal with. I highly recommend this practice!

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Caring — Kevin M.

From my initial phone inquiry with Vicki through treatment planning and ongoing therapy with Dr Wagner, I've experienced nothing but professional, warm, thorough and caring attention. I've already recommended Wagner Integrative Therapies to friends and colleagues.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wagner excels at compassionate, creative an... — Grace M.

Dr. Wagner excels at compassionate, creative and expert pain relief. He relentlessly finds options for healing and well-being. An exceptional physician!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Services — James J.

Excellent services! Highly recommended. Thank you!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and affective service in friendly,... — Ronald G.

Professional and affective service in friendly, caring atmosphere.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot believe the amazing results I had afte... — Kathryn E.

I cannot believe the amazing results I had after only one session! Adam Wagner is very knowledgeable and was able to assess and treat my back issues immediately. I highly recommend anyone with back issues to visit the office!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to work! It's an honor to care for s... — Vicki M.

Best place to work! It's an honor to care for such great people! PS: This is a survey bomb! :)

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone at the office is so nice and... — Timothy L.

As always everyone at the office is so nice and very professional .

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alana W.

Dr. Adam Wagner and the staff at Wagner Integrative Therapies are the best! Upon entering, there is always a friendly face behind the desk to greet you. The staff is patient, kind, and always ready to help. The office environment is calm and peaceful - a big plus, especially since it's a place for pain management. Dr. Wagner is always friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable. He takes as much time as is needed for the appointment, answers all questions, provides great advice for home-care, and likes to make sure you leave feeling better than when you walked (or in some cases, hobbled) in.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best chiropractor  — Frances S.

Dr. Wagner is extremely knowledgable and explains things very well. He uses new technology and knows the best ways to treat a client who is in a great deal of pain.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I will say that the office is a beautiful facil... — Timothy L.

I will say that the office is a beautiful facility, the office staff is so helpful and pleasant to deal with. Dr Wagner is most professional and personable. I am so impressed by his depth of knowledge and his willingness to take the time to explain his diagnosis of my condition.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan W.

Dr. Wagner is thorough, friendly and his office has a relaxing atmosphere. I left with an understanding of what was going on with my neck and back. The doctor thoroughly explained the course of treatment and answered all questions that I had. I look forward to my next visit since I'm already starting to feel better.

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for my "first ever" massage. — Susan M.

Great experience for my "first ever" massage.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frances S.

I went to Wagner Integrative Therapies for a bad back and severely broken leg after a bad fall off a bucking horse. I can tell you, this practice performs miracles. I tried the decompression machine for my back and was so grateful that it relieved my severe pain. I also tried Radial Shockwave Therapy for my mangled foot, and have noticed steady improvement. I can't say enough about the concern and care I received. I highly recommend this practice.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and effective treatment. — Ronald G.

Very professional and effective treatment.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar once again when i have had lower back pain it ... — Edward S.

once again when i have had lower back pain it has been resolved with a visit to adam as always it is such a wonderful experience

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and I'm encouraged tha... — Regina F.

I felt very comfortable and I'm encouraged that I am going to be feeling much better shortly Dr. Wagner is very easy to be with just gave me a comfort level and look forward to my next treatment.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Shock Wave Therapy... — David K.

I am currently under the care of several different doctors that provide therapies with emphasis on different body parts and focus. I have found that Dr. Wagner's knowledge of bio-mechanics gives him insight in diagnosing the "failure / injury / disease" that impacts the patient. He is always willing to take time to listen to me as I attempt to describe the issues I am suffering through. Some background on me is that I have suffered with chronic pain for my entire adult life (40 plus years) and the physical issues are so severe that I was forced stop working. Dr. Wagner is an integral part of my overall health care and provides unique therapy. One of the issues he is working with me on is chronic pain in both of my hips. Recent MRI's revealed "tendonosis" in both hip joints which is very difficult to deal with due to the location. This is NOT my first go around with tendonosis unfortuantely and I have suffered for decades with tendonosis in my right elbow. The pain was so severe that there were days I could open doors with my right hand. Over the course of many months my elbow received physical therapy, Injections, Graston Tech., PRP (Platelet Rich Plasma) and ultimately surgery. To be facing the same type of pain and treatement's was crushing. I could not even think of going through the painful Treatement's that I endured on my elbow and the months that they take to provide relief if at all. Dr. Wagner began treating me with "Shock Wave Therapy" and after three (3) treatments I could feel improvement. The treatement takes less time than the other techniques and the improvement was noticeable. I am looking forward to receiving the remaining treatments and moving forward with work on my other issues.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ADAM LAUGHS AT MY JOKES. GUESS WHO THIS IS. — Dennis B.

ADAM LAUGHS AT MY JOKES. GUESS WHO THIS IS.

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wagner is my 10th opinion... — Michele D.

I saw Dr. Wagner and this being my 10th opinion for my pain issue. He helped me to clarify what is actually going on and how I need to help fix and hopefully relieve this constant annoying pain issue. I am very positive that the treatment he is suggesting will work.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frances S.

I am grateful I discovered Adam Wagner who is truly on the cutting edge of chiropractor care.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star General comment — John C.

General comment: Perhaps you could find more interesting magazines for the waiting area.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Ellis A.

I experienced severe trauma to my neck and spine and in Oct. 1963 due to a parachute malfunction on maneuvers. Over the years this continued to deteriorate with no medical cures available. Dr. Wagner has in a period of six visits increased my mobility by 80% which is getting into the area of miracles.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and affective service. — Ronald G.

Very professional and affective service.

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar nice atmosphere.good doc. happy with service — Edward R.

nice atmosphere.good doc. happy with service

Jan 15, 2017