StarStarStarStarStar A different experience but one that I hope will... — Thomas H.

A different experience but one that I hope will cure the pain I am having

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wager is very personable and addresses all ... — Justine G.

Dr. Wager is very personable and addresses all of your concerns. Very thorough and professional.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Adam Wagner is a knowledgeable and insightful p... — Jodie B.

Adam Wagner is a knowledgeable and insightful professional. His evaluation was thorough and he determined that my pain originated from more than one source. His treatment plan was focused and sensible. His office is equipped with state of the art treatments and offers much more than traditional chiropractic care. Its how all chiropractic care should be approached. His office organized and extremely well managed. The appointment was on time and I highly recommend this practice.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly, the doc is excellent an... — Richard H.

The staff are friendly, the doc is excellent and has great people skills. Great location, easy access, plenty of parking. I always look forward to the visit.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Since I have been seeing Adam I have been feeli... — Blase G.

Since I have been seeing Adam I have been feeling much better with little back and neck pain. When it does return I know it’s time for another visit.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Adam was very professional and precise. — Linda L.

Adam was very professional and precise.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar i was diagnosed with a rare condition,pronator ... — Robert S.

i was diagnosed with a rare condition,pronator teres syndrome, causing a lot of pain in both arms ,an orthpaedic surgeon said surgery was my only hope of alleviating the pain,after trying shock wave therapy with Dr. Wagner, after a few visits the pain has completely disappeared and has not returned,a miracle in my opinion, couldnt be more grateful to Dr. Wagner. More recently I have a ruptured tendon in my leg, affecting my prosthetic knee and ability to put any weight on my foot. I was in agony when I walked into Dr wagners office,virtually fighting tears. One treatment of shock wave therapy and I was able to walk out with a huge difference in my pain level,i am following up with a few more treatments, one tomorrow, and I am looking forward to another step down from the pain. Dr. Wagners knowledge and high tech tools cannot be recommended highly enough,this man is a Godsend if youre in pain. Thank You Dr. Wagner from the bottom of my heart!

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelley T.

Dr. Wagner is wonderful! So knowledgeable, kind and caring. Takes the time to explain every treatment. Office staff very helpful and accommodating too!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have already recommended you to a family member... — Krista A.

Have already recommended you to a family member, Lee Wallace.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wagner is professional but very kind, he tre... — Laurie B.

Dr Wagner is professional but very kind, he treats you as a friend and a patient very caring the staff is the same way. Although I am in pain, I always enjoy my visit and know they care.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great find! — Richard H.

First time visit for me. The staff are wonderful and the doctor takes the time to fully understand your issues. He explains the recommended course of treatment and is very personable. He knows what he is doing and makes you feel comfortable through the process.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Adam is caring and thoughtful in his practice. ... — Colleen B.

Adam is caring and thoughtful in his practice. He listens and discusses everything with you before proceeding. I highly recommend.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The warmth and support that is an integral part... — Margaret S.

The warmth and support that is an integral part of Wagner Integrative Therapies is immediately evident on your first visit. And the knowledge base that each member of the team brings to their work is impressive.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All appointments are right on time and yet you ... — Jacqueline F.

All appointments are right on time and yet you are never rushed through them. All of the staff is knowledgeable and such a pleasure to work with! I have been to several chiropractic practices and this staff has been by far the most honest (with diagnosis), gentle yet effective with adjustments and techniques and totally take the time to think through your individual challenges. This is a very comprehensive, talented and compassionate office!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Having great results. Would highly recommend D... — Nancy M.

Having great results. Would highly recommend Dr Wagner. I have had back problems for over 20 years & he totally put me at ease with the explanation of the procedures he would be performing.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visits to Wagner always are a pleasure and a re... — Blase G.

Visits to Wagner always are a pleasure and a relief from my body’s pain.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar improvement to the point you forget what hurts — David K.

What can be said when you start to get better and then one day everything that hurt so bad is gone or going away? What can be said is thank you, thank you for your careful listening to each of my problems. My laundry list of medical issues takes up a volume of info but that didn't daunt your team. Then careful evaluation followed by unique therapy and after following the advice and the treatments one day you realize you aren't even thinking about what use to monopolize your waking thoughts. Thank you for the TIME and determination to keep guiding me and helping me to get better when NO other team has done so.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Adam took the time to go ... — Gregory A.

Excellent experience. Adam took the time to go over everything in detail and the different options and his suggestion. After first treatment I can already feel positive results!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Adam Wagner is an excellent chiropractor  — Frances S.

Adam Wagner is an excellent chiropractor and is an invaluable source of information. I am so grateful to have found him. He has helped me with several unrelated problems through the years, and after his treatments I feel human again. I recommend him highly.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Has really helped me with neck pain. — Ronald G.

Has really helped me with neck pain.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Choice!  — Ruth D.

First time to office. I was very impressed not only with Dr. Wagner but how he listened and explained what he thought was best! I’m positive that the shockwave treatment while not much fun is gonna help me already ! I had done shots and many months of PT. I’m hopeful this will be the fix. I have since read many review and articles on line and everything I read pretty much was told to me by the Doctor. I’m thrilled my family doctor recommended his office!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Chiro office — Sara B.

Fantastic Chiro office, Dr Wagner is very knowledgeable, I would trust him with my life....office staff is friendly and always helpful.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Awesomeness that IS Wagner IT.  — Michele D.

Adam, JP, Vicki, Maddie & Sam are The Awesomeness of fixing me. 1st the back and muscles now it the neck. With their help again I know I'll be well taken care of.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela G.

The Best! They work so hard to diagnose appropriately and get you feeling better as quickly as possible

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have and continue to recommend Wagner Integra... — David K.

I have and continue to recommend Wagner Integrative Therapies for comprehensive care for pain.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went in initially with a severe lower back is... — Blase G.

I went in initially with a severe lower back issue causing extreme pain in my back and down my right leg and in my knee. I was having trouble sitting, walking and moving when in bed. In a few weeks of gentle manipulation I have gone to no pain and only mild muscle soreness. Adam is professional, friendly, gentle and knows what he is doing. I recommend his practice to anyone in need of relief.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful operation  — Donna G.

I’ve seen a couple people in this office and everyone is wonderful. I’ve had the best results and refer everyone I know.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional atmosphere, effective treatment. — Ronald G.

Professional atmosphere, effective treatment.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wager has been absolutely wonderful. He off... — Justine G.

Dr. Wager has been absolutely wonderful. He offers many different innovative modalities for many different treatments helping patients get back to doing their daily normal. I highly recommend him. His staff and he himself are incredibly caring and very professional.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thorough and responsive to those ... — Marie C.

Professional, thorough and responsive to those seeking assistance!

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star After one visit,too early to rate any higher — Edward M.

After one visit,too early to rate any higher

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was fortunate to get an appointment when I ca... — Karen H.

I was fortunate to get an appointment when I called with my emergency. My neck and back were in spasms. Jean Paul did accupuncture, targeted masssage and the new technique [coomonly known as the “meat tenderizer”]. I followed this up with a deep tissue upper back massage. I was immediately out of pain, could move my neck and sleep without difficulty.

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t go anywhere else  — Donna G.

I’ve been going here for about 5-6 years now. Regardless of who I see, the service is wonderful. I recommend everyone I know.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and you talk to me! Services provi... — Marie C.

Very helpful and you talk to me! Services provided are done very well. Administrative stuff is handled simply. Very accomplished people all the way around.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just what I was looking for... — Shannon C.

It took me a while to find a knowledgeable doctor who understood all my medical issues. It was such a relief to finally have a course of action on how to help me. The staff has been a pleasure.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is for acupuncture treatment. It was excel... — Robert F.

This is for acupuncture treatment. It was excellent. I am going back again!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and effective. — Ronald G.

Professional and effective.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wagner has an awesome bedside manor! — Laurie B.

Dr. Wagner has an awesome bedside manor, always caring and kind! The office enviroment is cozy and the girls are always nice and accomodating.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! I got and appointment immediately... — Amanda W.

Very pleased! I got and appointment immediately when I called. Check in was very simple. The office is clean and inviting. Everyone working there was very pleasant and compassionate. I'm looking forward to returning!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased.......... — Marie C.

Very pleased with reception through evaluation. Was treated kindly and with full attention, very thorough and knowledgeable about a complicated history. Left feeling hopeful.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wagner & Staff are The BEST!! — Michele D.

I have been seeing Dr. Wagner for the past year. My pain is almost completely gone. I have regained a lot from the Extremely positive energy that he and his staff have given me. Over the past year I have had many ups and downs (more downs not just physically but mentally as well) I can't express how much I appreciate their care and concern for me. They have always made me realize that with time and patience I WILL get better and regain a life I was use to before my injury. And I'm delighted to say I'm almost there. I even gained a half an inch in height from the decompression table. Woo hoo!!! i dont feel that short anymore. There should be a 1 million star rating for Dr. Wagner and his staff. They deserve it.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Adam Wagner is very personal and knowledgeable ... — Nancy S.

Adam Wagner is very personal and knowledgeable . The office staff is very helpful . I would recommend this practice to anyone who is having back problems.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy S.

I highly recommend Wagner Integrative Therapies. It is a very friendly, professional atmosphere! They are very concerned with your wellbeing!

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was given great attention by Dr. Wagner. He ... — Jenna M.

I was given great attention by Dr. Wagner. He was very thorough and informative.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wagner is an awesome doctor and person. It’s... — Laurie B.

Dr Wagner is an awesome doctor and person. It’s always a pleasure seeing and being treated by him. He is very caring. Vicki is the same way. Nothing is ever a problem. Wonderful office!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Adam is brilliant. — Steffany M.

Adam is brilliant. I have never worked with a chiropractor who is so incredibly thorough and knowledgeable. While I've only seen him once recently, I have been going to him as needed for 20 years. He is open-minded and allows his patients the autonomy to make informed decisions in their own course of treatment. He is also incredibly collaborative so that the use of multiple modalities is enhanced by communication between providers. He is always learning about his discipline as it evolves and brings that new knowledge to clinical practice. I serve on the faculty of an integrative health university and have far-reaching connections within complementary and integrative health. There are few practitioners that I would recommend as highly as I do Adam.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, caring atmosphere. — Ronald G.

Very professional, caring atmosphere.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for Adam and staff on this Thanksgiving E — Michele D.

Adam and staff are always very pleasant. They make me feel as I am part of a family. They keep encouraging me to not be afraid of my injuries and that I will return to being a normal person when I finally heal my muscles and back. I am so very thankful i was referred to my new family. I was able to get in my kitchen and cook tonight.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t ask for anything better both in chirop... — Iona S.

Couldn’t ask for anything better both in chiropractic care & acupuncture. They’ve always been there for me.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Wagner  — Michele D.

I'm in less pain now than I was 9 months ago thanks to Dr. Wagner's care. He listened to ALL my complaints and adjusted my treatments and now I'm almost at 75%. He's taken a very muscle damaged body and made it better when I had almost given up on all my doctors who were trying to "fix" me with the conventional drug's and injections.. He's the BEST! Thank You.

Oct 20, 2017