StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. Adam took the time to go ... — Gregory A.

Excellent experience. Adam took the time to go over everything in detail and the different options and his suggestion. After first treatment I can already feel positive results!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Adam Wagner is an excellent chiropractor  — Frances S.

Adam Wagner is an excellent chiropractor and is an invaluable source of information. I am so grateful to have found him. He has helped me with several unrelated problems through the years, and after his treatments I feel human again. I recommend him highly.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Has really helped me with neck pain. — Ronald G.

Has really helped me with neck pain.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Choice!  — Ruth D.

First time to office. I was very impressed not only with Dr. Wagner but how he listened and explained what he thought was best! I’m positive that the shockwave treatment while not much fun is gonna help me already ! I had done shots and many months of PT. I’m hopeful this will be the fix. I have since read many review and articles on line and everything I read pretty much was told to me by the Doctor. I’m thrilled my family doctor recommended his office!

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Chiro office — Sara B.

Fantastic Chiro office, Dr Wagner is very knowledgeable, I would trust him with my life....office staff is friendly and always helpful.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Awesomeness that IS Wagner IT.  — Michele D.

Adam, JP, Vicki, Maddie & Sam are The Awesomeness of fixing me. 1st the back and muscles now it the neck. With their help again I know I'll be well taken care of.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela G.

The Best! They work so hard to diagnose appropriately and get you feeling better as quickly as possible

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have and continue to recommend Wagner Integra... — David K.

I have and continue to recommend Wagner Integrative Therapies for comprehensive care for pain.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went in initially with a severe lower back is... — Blase G.

I went in initially with a severe lower back issue causing extreme pain in my back and down my right leg and in my knee. I was having trouble sitting, walking and moving when in bed. In a few weeks of gentle manipulation I have gone to no pain and only mild muscle soreness. Adam is professional, friendly, gentle and knows what he is doing. I recommend his practice to anyone in need of relief.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful operation  — Donna G.

I’ve seen a couple people in this office and everyone is wonderful. I’ve had the best results and refer everyone I know.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional atmosphere, effective treatment. — Ronald G.

Professional atmosphere, effective treatment.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wager has been absolutely wonderful. He off... — Justine G.

Dr. Wager has been absolutely wonderful. He offers many different innovative modalities for many different treatments helping patients get back to doing their daily normal. I highly recommend him. His staff and he himself are incredibly caring and very professional.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thorough and responsive to those ... — Marie C.

Professional, thorough and responsive to those seeking assistance!

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star After one visit,too early to rate any higher — Edward M.

After one visit,too early to rate any higher

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was fortunate to get an appointment when I ca... — Karen H.

I was fortunate to get an appointment when I called with my emergency. My neck and back were in spasms. Jean Paul did accupuncture, targeted masssage and the new technique [coomonly known as the “meat tenderizer”]. I followed this up with a deep tissue upper back massage. I was immediately out of pain, could move my neck and sleep without difficulty.

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn’t go anywhere else  — Donna G.

I’ve been going here for about 5-6 years now. Regardless of who I see, the service is wonderful. I recommend everyone I know.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and you talk to me! Services provi... — Marie C.

Very helpful and you talk to me! Services provided are done very well. Administrative stuff is handled simply. Very accomplished people all the way around.

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just what I was looking for... — Shannon C.

It took me a while to find a knowledgeable doctor who understood all my medical issues. It was such a relief to finally have a course of action on how to help me. The staff has been a pleasure.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is for acupuncture treatment. It was excel... — Robert F.

This is for acupuncture treatment. It was excellent. I am going back again!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and effective. — Ronald G.

Professional and effective.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wagner has an awesome bedside manor! — Laurie B.

Dr. Wagner has an awesome bedside manor, always caring and kind! The office enviroment is cozy and the girls are always nice and accomodating.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! I got and appointment immediately... — Amanda W.

Very pleased! I got and appointment immediately when I called. Check in was very simple. The office is clean and inviting. Everyone working there was very pleasant and compassionate. I'm looking forward to returning!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased.......... — Marie C.

Very pleased with reception through evaluation. Was treated kindly and with full attention, very thorough and knowledgeable about a complicated history. Left feeling hopeful.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wagner & Staff are The BEST!! — Michele D.

I have been seeing Dr. Wagner for the past year. My pain is almost completely gone. I have regained a lot from the Extremely positive energy that he and his staff have given me. Over the past year I have had many ups and downs (more downs not just physically but mentally as well) I can't express how much I appreciate their care and concern for me. They have always made me realize that with time and patience I WILL get better and regain a life I was use to before my injury. And I'm delighted to say I'm almost there. I even gained a half an inch in height from the decompression table. Woo hoo!!! i dont feel that short anymore. There should be a 1 million star rating for Dr. Wagner and his staff. They deserve it.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Adam Wagner is very personal and knowledgeable ... — Nancy S.

Adam Wagner is very personal and knowledgeable . The office staff is very helpful . I would recommend this practice to anyone who is having back problems.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy S.

I highly recommend Wagner Integrative Therapies. It is a very friendly, professional atmosphere! They are very concerned with your wellbeing!

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was given great attention by Dr. Wagner. He ... — Jenna M.

I was given great attention by Dr. Wagner. He was very thorough and informative.

Jan 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wagner is an awesome doctor and person. It’s... — Laurie B.

Dr Wagner is an awesome doctor and person. It’s always a pleasure seeing and being treated by him. He is very caring. Vicki is the same way. Nothing is ever a problem. Wonderful office!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Adam is brilliant. — Steffany M.

Adam is brilliant. I have never worked with a chiropractor who is so incredibly thorough and knowledgeable. While I've only seen him once recently, I have been going to him as needed for 20 years. He is open-minded and allows his patients the autonomy to make informed decisions in their own course of treatment. He is also incredibly collaborative so that the use of multiple modalities is enhanced by communication between providers. He is always learning about his discipline as it evolves and brings that new knowledge to clinical practice. I serve on the faculty of an integrative health university and have far-reaching connections within complementary and integrative health. There are few practitioners that I would recommend as highly as I do Adam.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, caring atmosphere. — Ronald G.

Very professional, caring atmosphere.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for Adam and staff on this Thanksgiving E — Michele D.

Adam and staff are always very pleasant. They make me feel as I am part of a family. They keep encouraging me to not be afraid of my injuries and that I will return to being a normal person when I finally heal my muscles and back. I am so very thankful i was referred to my new family. I was able to get in my kitchen and cook tonight.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t ask for anything better both in chirop... — Iona S.

Couldn’t ask for anything better both in chiropractic care & acupuncture. They’ve always been there for me.

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Wagner  — Michele D.

I'm in less pain now than I was 9 months ago thanks to Dr. Wagner's care. He listened to ALL my complaints and adjusted my treatments and now I'm almost at 75%. He's taken a very muscle damaged body and made it better when I had almost given up on all my doctors who were trying to "fix" me with the conventional drug's and injections.. He's the BEST! Thank You.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and cares about your treat... — Allison D.

Everyone is friendly and cares about your treatment plan and end results.

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for past 2 years — Debbiann H.

Dr. WAGNER is a compassionate and professional physician with a wealth of knowledge. He is an expert in focusing on pain management. The office has a sense of calm and a healing environment. Vicki is the heart of the office and a breath of sunshine. Jean Paul does wonders with his hands and acupuncture techniques and has a very gentle and kind bedside manner. Wagner Integrative Therapies will heal you- Mind,Body &Soul!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely direct and honest. He actually advise... — Richard S.

Extremely direct and honest. He actually advised "against" using him, in leau of an alternative treatment path. Unlike any other chiropractor I have even been to. I would highly recommend.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wagner is a true professional who takes the... — John C.

Dr. Wagner is a true professional who takes the time with a compassionate approach to analyze what's needed to help your condition & uses a systematic approach to achieve results quickly, since I've been a patient of Dr. Wagner's my back pain (spinal stenosis) has gone down from a constant pain level of 8 on a scale of 1-10 ( extreme pain) to a 1 (mild) . I was extremely lucky by being referred to him, you won't be disappointed going here & he tells it like it is !

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Loved that I came in early but I was able to be... — Vida F.

Loved that I came in early but I was able to be seen

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Adam Wagner is very knowledgeable and under... — Nancy S.

Dr. Adam Wagner is very knowledgeable and understanding. He has helped me tremendously over the past few years.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wagner is one of the most personable Drs I have — Laurie B.

Dr Wagner is one of the most personable Drs I have ever seen. He takes the time to sit with you and listen. He pays attention to all your symptoms not necessarily just what you are there for. He is awesome! Vicki, the office manager, is also very personable and easy to deal with. I highly recommend this practice!

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Caring — Kevin M.

From my initial phone inquiry with Vicki through treatment planning and ongoing therapy with Dr Wagner, I've experienced nothing but professional, warm, thorough and caring attention. I've already recommended Wagner Integrative Therapies to friends and colleagues.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wagner excels at compassionate, creative an... — Grace M.

Dr. Wagner excels at compassionate, creative and expert pain relief. He relentlessly finds options for healing and well-being. An exceptional physician!

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Services — James J.

Excellent services! Highly recommended. Thank you!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and affective service in friendly,... — Ronald G.

Professional and affective service in friendly, caring atmosphere.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot believe the amazing results I had afte... — Kathryn E.

I cannot believe the amazing results I had after only one session! Adam Wagner is very knowledgeable and was able to assess and treat my back issues immediately. I highly recommend anyone with back issues to visit the office!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to work! It's an honor to care for s... — Vicki M.

Best place to work! It's an honor to care for such great people! PS: This is a survey bomb! :)

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone at the office is so nice and... — Timothy L.

As always everyone at the office is so nice and very professional .

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alana W.

Dr. Adam Wagner and the staff at Wagner Integrative Therapies are the best! Upon entering, there is always a friendly face behind the desk to greet you. The staff is patient, kind, and always ready to help. The office environment is calm and peaceful - a big plus, especially since it's a place for pain management. Dr. Wagner is always friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable. He takes as much time as is needed for the appointment, answers all questions, provides great advice for home-care, and likes to make sure you leave feeling better than when you walked (or in some cases, hobbled) in.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best chiropractor  — Frances S.

Dr. Wagner is extremely knowledgable and explains things very well. He uses new technology and knows the best ways to treat a client who is in a great deal of pain.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I will say that the office is a beautiful facil... — Timothy L.

I will say that the office is a beautiful facility, the office staff is so helpful and pleasant to deal with. Dr Wagner is most professional and personable. I am so impressed by his depth of knowledge and his willingness to take the time to explain his diagnosis of my condition.

May 25, 2017