StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. Wagner to anyone. He is t... — Justine G.

I would recommend Dr. Wagner to anyone. He is the best. My experience is always positive.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Neck and back never felt so good — Carmen T.

Neck and back never felt so good

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff.  — Carolyn S.

Friendly, professional staff. Satisfied that Dr. Wagner understood me and my situation. Offered sound advice and concern about my ongoing comfort. Highly recommend this practice.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have had back pain for many years, finally fo... — Rosanna S.

I have had back pain for many years, finally found the gentle, healing care I need!

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wagner is very professional, takes the time... — Marc L.

Dr. Wagner is very professional, takes the time to inform you of your diagnosis and potential treatments with rushing into anything

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! I felt completely taken care of. — Kirk P.

Wonderful! I felt completely taken care of.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — John B.

Professional, honest and friendly staff. A helpful and healing experience. Cannot recommend them enough. Thank you!

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wagner is unlike any other chiropractor. He... — Kevin M.

Dr. Wagner is unlike any other chiropractor. He will actually fix your issues.

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Dr. Adam. — Vie M.

We LOVE Dr. Adam. He is thorough, clear, patient, and a phenomenal diagnostician. He is incredibly patient-centered and ensures his recommendations are aligned with our concerns and priorities. I couldn't recommend him more enthusiastically.

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marc L.

Dr. Wagner does an awesome job of explaining diagnosis and treatment options. The staff is always friendly and professional.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Catherine E.

Very helpful, friendly, care about how your feeling. Are very sincer about helping people who are in pain and hurting.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough great things about Adam! — Melody E.

Can't say enough great things about Adam!

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always attentive and in search of a remwdy — Thomas G.

Always attentive and in search of a remedy

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met was friendly, knowledgeable and ... — Rosanna S.

Everyone I met was friendly, knowledgeable and professional - my next appointment is scheduled for Wednesday and I can’t wait!

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr. Wagner’s office. I see him ... — Alexa G.

I love going to Dr. Wagner’s office. I see him and Alicia. They are both great. When I’m not feeling the greatest they make sure I am receiving the proper care I deserve to feel better when I leave.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always leave feeling better! — Lisa D.

Easy ability to schedule appointments. Many different treatment modalities which can be customized to fit each patient. The office has a very peaceful vibe to it as well! I always leave feeling better!

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful and supportive environment. — Kirk P.

A wonderful and supportive environment. I could not be more pleased with my visit.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated over a year ago for pain and afte... — Barbara H.

I was treated over a year ago for pain and after treatments I am still fine. Just went back for a tune up to ensure I stay that way.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good intake exam—listened to concerns — Nancy R.

Good intake exam—listened to concerns

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very personable and knowledgeable staff. I expe... — Sean L.

Very personable and knowledgeable staff. I experienced results from fist visit.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Attention to detail and listens to issues — Thomas G.

Attention to detail and listens to issues

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wagner really listened to my concerns. — Tina S.

Dr. Wagner really listened to my concerns and explained my course of treatment every step of the way!

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Adam Wagner is the most compassionate and knowl... — Reina B.

Adam Wagner is the most compassionate and knowledgeable chiropractor I have ever gone to. His warmth and care radiates out of him and his patience for my questions and concerns seem limitless. I highly recommend him for anyone who is dealing with pain, especially People dealing with chronic pain. He is truly a joy to work with.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Wagner Speaks and... — Michele D.

Michele is listening!! Bored outta my mind but to tell the truth. Dr. Wagner knew exactly where I re-injured an old war wound. That is why I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM TO EVERYONE! He is compassionate & committed to helping heal those who have gone the conventional route with injections and the next step is surgery. I am one of many that would have had to have surgery but chose to see Dr. Wagner first. I am so thankful I went. I've had two good years of being 100% healed but i pushed myself and wasn't careful and I'm now back in his care because I dont trust anyone else to help get me back to that 100% pain free life.I ONLY trust him with my damaged muscles and back issues. His office staff are SUPERIOR! I had emailed and less than 24 hours I had an appointment. I so glad he was available to see me in such a short time.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very personal service. Polite and professional,... — Maureen P.

Very personal service. Polite and professional, not to mention knowledgeable.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant atmosphere with a friendly knowledgeab... — Philip F.

Pleasant atmosphere with a friendly knowledgeable staff. Doctor Wagner does a good job educating the patient through the process. This is my go to place for aches and pains.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Justine G.

I always feel so much better after an appointment with Dr. Wagner. He is simply the best.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wagner Integrative Therapies — Christine B.

Wagner Integrative Therapies is an excellent practice! The entire staff is professional, personable, knowledgeable and attentive to my health needs. I highly recommend this practice for alternative therapy.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cannot say enough good things about Dr. Wagner.... — Elizabeth C.

Cannot say enough good things about Dr. Wagner. He has been a life saver in helping my painful back problems .The gentle stretching and massage is fantastic.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So kind and professional!  — Maureen P.

So kind and professional!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the fact that a variety of therapies... — Marie S.

Appreciate the fact that a variety of therapies are available, done very professionally.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always appreciate Dr Wagner's individualized at... — Kevin M.

Always appreciate Dr Wagner's individualized attention.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’d say your online-presence is working well. ... — Roger D.

I’d say your online-presence is working well. The “treatment” for my back also is working well and for that, I thank you.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always consultative and direct — Thomas G.

Always consultative and direct

Apr 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently excellent treatment. — Kevin M.

Consistently excellent treatment.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wagner and his staff are very professional.... — Justine G.

Dr. Wagner and his staff are very professional. He genuinely cares about his patients. I feel so much better after the treatments I have. I will keep going back and recommend him to all my friends and colleagues.

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Suzanne T.

I’ve been using the services of WIT for many, many years and have had nothing but good service and great results. They are professional, kind and almost like family. It all makes for a winning combination!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Once again what a positive experience with Adam... — Edward S.

Once again what a positive experience with Adam Adam and Vicki they keep me together

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate, competent care.  — Jeffrey B.

Compassionate, competent care.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good man.Listens very good to patient and give... — James D.

Good man. Listens very good to patient and gives honest answers. Staff also very receptive and friendly.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always attentive- good listeners with great rem... — Thomas G.

Always attentive- good listeners with great remedies

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional office who treats you for a... — Jeffrey B.

A very professional office who treats you for ailments, not requiring patients to 'get on a weekly program' like many other chiropractors require. If you're hurt, he will treat your hurt until it is better.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Adam Wagner receives 10 stars!Dr.Adam Wagne... — Susan R.

Dr.Adam Wagner receives 10 stars! Dr.Adam Wagner and staff are the best around. Caring, considerate and very knowledgeable. Would not go anywhere else and highly recommend.

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars Is Not Enough — Frances S.

Five stars is not enough for Adam Wagner. I pulled my back out last week carrying heavy bags of mulch/compost and was in misery for days. My family doctor couldn't help much, just prescribed pain meds. A friend drove me to Adam's office and I could barely get out of the car to walk in. After one treatment, I was able to walk out pain free! I call it a miracle!

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wagner & JP are excell — Scott L.

Dr. Wagner & JP are excellent

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was great for my shoulder no pain now — Carmen T.

Was great for my shoulder no pain now

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. Staff was friendly and the... — Donna P.

Outstanding service. Staff was friendly and the office environment was exceptional. Dr. Wagner was friendly and very caring. He offered me ideas that were very helpful.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place — Juan D.

Dr. Wagner and staff are awesome!!

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional and effective. — Ronald G.

Highly professional and effective.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda T.

Inviting office environment and staff. Found evaluation to be extremely thorough. Recommendations to be helpful and relevant.

Oct 23, 2019