StarStarStarStarStar Each client is #1 — Sandra O.

Professional, knowledgeable & eager to make one’s appointment personal & pleasurable. Excellent up to date technology.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time here and loved the envir... — Jeffrey M.

This was my first time here and loved the environment every one was super nice and I felt comfortable. I would recommend Dr Virden and her staff at Vision Source to every one.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Virden was wonderful. You can tell she real... — Amanda M.

Dr. Virden was wonderful. You can tell she really cares and loves what she does.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Dustin C.

This was my first time to visit Dr. Virden and I was truly blown away by the experience!! Extremely polite and knowledgeable staff who truly care about what is best for the patient. I've been wearing contacts for almost 20 years and have never had a better experience visiting an eye doctor!!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice , I'm very happy with my visit. — Belinda E.

Very nice , I'm very happy with my visit.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place to ensure your eyesight is bein... — Laura H.

Wonderful place to ensure your eyesight is being taken care of!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone did an awesome job. Each person was th... — Aubrey M.

Everyone did an awesome job. Each person was thorough and informative. Thank you.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Staci C.

I couldn’t be more pleased with the staff at Waco Vision Source. They were very kind.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Greeted by the always sweet Jasmine and a sign ... — Donnie M.

Greeted by the always sweet Jasmine and a sign that had welcome to Donnie and another client. Eye exam was given and I do not remember everyone's name But always pleasant person. I then saw Dr. Virden and she got me set up with a surgeon in Georgetown and my surgery is coming up. What I really like is you are not just told what is wrong Dr. Virden has state of the art equipment to show you your problems.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pat S.

Always thorough, always professional and always friendly

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Joel W.

They got me in quickly because I lost my glasses. They are thorough, friendly and competent. I highly recommend Vision Source.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Waco Vision Source is an amazing eye care provi... — Kenneth B.

Waco Vision Source is an amazing eye care provider

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit — Suzanne S.

My first visit and I was very pleased. All the staff is very friendly. The lady that helped me order my glasses was awesome. Thanks to all the staff.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The people are nice I was greeted by Jasmine at... — Justin C.

The people are nice I was greeted by Jasmine at the front desk and was taken back by Jackie did a couple of test then I saw Dr. Virden she explained everything about my eyes plainly and quickly the whole appointment took thirty minutes or less

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well I'm a country boy that can survive anythin... — Carl A.

Well I'm a country boy that can survive anything, but I wasn't sure about going to an eye doctor for the first time in my 43 years of existence.... I have to say I was impressed by everyone I met.... The process was as easy as sitting on a good horse and have a great dog to push that one calf into a new gate.... I wasnt blind but now I can see better

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Source was a great expierence! — Ruth S.

Vision Source was a great expierence from beginning to end. The front desk lady explained everything including what my insurance will and won’t cover and what the charge st the end of the appointment will be. Dr Virden is kind and explainable everything in detail. She didn’t keep me waiting like other doctors have done. Nicole the contacts specialist was nice and very informative and completely willing to help on anything. I was able to get my glasses refitted prior to my appointment in optical! They were nice and quick to ask me what I needed and then did it. Super great staff and highly recommend Vision Source!

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is amazing! — Samantha M.

I love Dr. Virden and the staff in the office.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive and compassionate staff! — Charlotte W.

Very attentive and compassionate staff!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous, and staff does not rush through... — Donald N.

Very courteous, and staff does not rush through.procedures. Good communication.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phylicia H.

Due to insurance change at work I had to find a new eye doctor. I was very impressed with Dr. Virden's care. She provided very thorough care. Her practice has new technologies that I had not been exposed at my previous doctor, thus enabling her to share excellent information about my eye health. I strongly recommend Dr. Virden to anyone in need of eye care.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Virden and her staff are awesome. I have b... — Carol P.

Dr. Virden and her staff are awesome. I have been using Dr. Virden for close to 20 years and have always been satisfied. She is very thorough and caring, and she does a great job in fitting me in comfortable contacts. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone, and I actually have countless times over the years.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Virden and her staff are very complete. Wel... — Joe P.

Dr. Virden and her staff are very complete. Well trained and professional.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert L.

Outstanding service, professional staff that make you comfortable enough that you want to visit like seeing an old friend!

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with how timely my appoint... — Calvin H.

I was very satisfied with how timely my appointment went. I was also very pleased with Dr. Virden and her staff. They were very helpful and patient with me while I was trying to select the style of glasses that I wanted.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was extremely curteous and welcoming.... — Jacquelynn H.

The staff was extremely curteous and welcoming. I was seen promptly and Dr. Virden spent extra time explaining everything fully to me. I highly recommend Vision Source!

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Denise L.

I was very impressed with the professionalism of your office and office staff. I give you 5 stars and will be recommending you.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Virden and her staff do an amazing job. I ... — Kenneth B.

Dr. Virden and her staff do an amazing job. I have a challenging vision situation and they not only provided innovative solutions, but they thoroughly walked me through the process required to increase my vision quality and comfort. Without their help and expertise, I would have limited vision choices and likely be required to have eye surgery to have any reasonable vision.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent costumer service, the latest and most... — Breanna C.

Excellent costumer service, the latest and most up todate technology for the best possible eye care individually tailored to every paitent!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and thorough appointment as usual. I ... — William D.

Excellent and thorough appointment as usual. I highly recommend Dr. Virden

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is awesome..you guys so a great job. ... — Gerry B.

The staff is awesome..you guys so a great job.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jena E.

Love Dr Virden and staff! Absolutely best experience every visit. Recommend to everyone.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very professionally. The staff is... — Leland F.

I was treated very professionally. The staff is well trained and my visit was a pleasant one. Thank you.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit — Deborah M.

It was a pleasant experience. Everyone explained everything so I didn’t feel like I was just a number. Thank you we will be back.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I️ always have a great experience with Dr Virde... — Carol C.

I️ always have a great experience with Dr Virden. No eye problem is too small or too great for her to help. My husband and I️ both see Dr Virden.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional staff!  — Gina F.

Excellent, professional staff!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and professional! ... — Michael G.

The staff is always friendly and professional!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff — Deborah M.

Love, love, love Dr. Virden and everyone at he office. They are all helpful, patient, full of smiles. Dr. Virden took the time to answer all my questions and explained why one would have blurry vision and other similar symptoms when staring at a computer screen (or other electronics approx 9-10 hours per day).

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with all aspects of my eye appoin... — Marilyn H.

I was pleased with all aspects of my eye appointment.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very helpful in getting me on th... — Ernestine W.

The staff were very helpful in getting me on the right path to correct my vision.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office goes above and beyond t... — Barbara S.

Everyone in this office goes above and beyond to ensure an exceptional experience!!

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We loved the staff, the Doctor and the office. ... — William B.

We loved the staff, the Doctor and the office.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went fine for the exam and order of ... — Vincent T.

Everything went fine for the exam and order of new prescription lens and frames.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — William B.

The experience was great. My treatment went very well and was through.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Julia R.

The whole staff is friendly and professional. I feel like they actually care about me and my eye health, and I'm not just another patient to process.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always Execelent Service and the most friendly ... — Elizabeth S.

Always Execelent Service and the most friendly people who work there.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office friendly staff always very hel... — Lisa P.

Fantastic office friendly staff always very helpful! !

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with office, staff, and Doctor — Charles B.

Very pleased with office, staff, and Doctor

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This Office is simply wonderful in every aspect... — Pat P.

This Office is simply wonderful in every aspect!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stacie and all the staff of Vision Source we... — Deborah W.

Dr Stacie and all the staff of Vision Source were courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. I especially appreciated the state of the art examination. Dr Virden employees the best of traditional examination with the newest technology. Made my day not to have to be dilated!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Never, ever disappointed with my visit to Staci... — Nathan S.

Never, ever disappointed with my visit to Stacie's place. Vision Source is a good name but has the feeling of a corporation. I call it Stacie's place because it carries her warmth, friendliness, efficiency & a personal touch. The entire staff & operation is a class act.

Aug 24, 2017