StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Virden and her staff are the BEST — Kenneth B.

Dr. Virden and her staff are amazing. Incredibly knowledgeable, caring and supportive eye care. You know you are in a great environment from the moment you walk in the door.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable staff. Very concerned about ... — Beverly M.

Very knowledgeable staff. Very concerned about patients. Friendly .Very comfortable with choosing to put my eye health in their hands

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr and staff were friendly and helpful.  — Theresa N.

The Dr and staff were friendly and helpful.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I truly enjoyed my first experience at Waco Vis... — Lauren C.

I truly enjoyed my first experience at Waco Vision Source. The staff was inviting and very helpful and the office space was set up beautifully!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant, treated me with kid gloves.  — Neita M.

Very pleasant, treated me with kid gloves.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Dr Virden and the whole staff as well as... — Jill B.

I Love Dr Virden and the whole staff as well as newer, beautiful facility.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice and the doctor was very... — Alekzander A.

Everyone was super nice and the doctor was very helpful and explained everything well.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment we walked in the door until we ... — Charles G.

From the moment we walked in the door until we departed my wife and I were made to feel important. Greeted immediately, a five minute wait and outstanding service.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn’t trust my eyes to anyone else! — Kynetta N.

I wouldn’t trust my eyes to anyone else!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Virden and her staff are the BEST — Kenneth B.

Dr. Virden and her staff are the most caring and capable eye doctor i have ever had the pleasure of working with. I have severe Keratoconus and struggled for years with poor vision. She is at the forefront of technology and her knowledge and push for perfection have given me a chance to see at a normal level. I highly recommend Dr. Virden and her staff. She is simply the best there is.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can see for miles and miles... — Robert L.

When you are talking about your eyesight, don’t go for anything but the best. Technology changes all the time, you want a team that understands and applies this to your vision correction. This is what you get with Dr. Stacie and her team. Totally professional in a comfortable setting, makes you feel like family!

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very courteous and a large choice of f... — Martha R.

Staff is very courteous and a large choice of frames to chose from.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great!!! but the people and ser... — Camille J.

The service was great!!! but the people and service was off the charts I loved the time and energy they gave me!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Source has a very beautiful facility wit... — Duc V.

Vision Source has a very beautiful facility with a wonderful team of professional using latest technology equipment for eyes exam and diagnostic. I believe Waco Vision Source is a one stop for all eyes care.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very competent, friendly and helpful. ... — Blayre F.

Staff is very competent, friendly and helpful. Your facility is just gorgeous! We really like Dr. Vien. She talked to my son, Blayre, in a way and about things he understood but you can tell she is so knowledgeable about Optometry. We are so happy to make Waco Vison Source and Dr. Jessica Vien our family's new vision center! Now we just have to get Blayre comfortable with those contact lenses!! :)

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT PLACE FOR SERVICE!! 👀😁👍🏽❣ — Tonya C.

I just love coming here for the EXCITEMENT service PLUS the staff, it's a great place all together. I also LOVE THE NEW UPDATE TO THE PRACTICE!! It is very innovating I haven't seen any office this upscale 👍🏽👍🏽 so GEEAR JOB MISS.STACIE ❣

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service! Professional & caring, ea... — Sandra O.

Outstanding service! Professional & caring, each member of this superb staff.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team was excellent, super friendly, and pro... — Zachary G.

The team was excellent, super friendly, and professional. They used the latest technology and helped answer any question I had.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  — Jessie T.

I had a minor eye injury. They were able to get me in that same day. I was taken care of immediately and the office called to check on me the next day.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the thorough and caring exam. — Jean W.

I appreciated the thorough and caring exam.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as always ladies! — Gina F.

Great job as always ladies!

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Each client is #1 — Sandra O.

Professional, knowledgeable & eager to make one’s appointment personal & pleasurable. Excellent up to date technology.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time here and loved the envir... — Jeffrey M.

This was my first time here and loved the environment every one was super nice and I felt comfortable. I would recommend Dr Virden and her staff at Vision Source to every one.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Virden was wonderful. You can tell she real... — Amanda M.

Dr. Virden was wonderful. You can tell she really cares and loves what she does.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Dustin C.

This was my first time to visit Dr. Virden and I was truly blown away by the experience!! Extremely polite and knowledgeable staff who truly care about what is best for the patient. I've been wearing contacts for almost 20 years and have never had a better experience visiting an eye doctor!!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice , I'm very happy with my visit. — Belinda E.

Very nice , I'm very happy with my visit.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place to ensure your eyesight is bein... — Laura H.

Wonderful place to ensure your eyesight is being taken care of!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone did an awesome job. Each person was th... — Aubrey M.

Everyone did an awesome job. Each person was thorough and informative. Thank you.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Staci C.

I couldn’t be more pleased with the staff at Waco Vision Source. They were very kind.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Greeted by the always sweet Jasmine and a sign ... — Donnie M.

Greeted by the always sweet Jasmine and a sign that had welcome to Donnie and another client. Eye exam was given and I do not remember everyone's name But always pleasant person. I then saw Dr. Virden and she got me set up with a surgeon in Georgetown and my surgery is coming up. What I really like is you are not just told what is wrong Dr. Virden has state of the art equipment to show you your problems.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pat S.

Always thorough, always professional and always friendly

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Joel W.

They got me in quickly because I lost my glasses. They are thorough, friendly and competent. I highly recommend Vision Source.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Waco Vision Source is an amazing eye care provi... — Kenneth B.

Waco Vision Source is an amazing eye care provider

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit — Evelyn S.

My first visit and I was very pleased. All the staff is very friendly. The lady that helped me order my glasses was awesome. Thanks to all the staff.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The people are nice I was greeted by Jasmine at... — Justin C.

The people are nice I was greeted by Jasmine at the front desk and was taken back by Jackie did a couple of test then I saw Dr. Virden she explained everything about my eyes plainly and quickly the whole appointment took thirty minutes or less

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well I'm a country boy that can survive anythin... — Carl A.

Well I'm a country boy that can survive anything, but I wasn't sure about going to an eye doctor for the first time in my 43 years of existence.... I have to say I was impressed by everyone I met.... The process was as easy as sitting on a good horse and have a great dog to push that one calf into a new gate.... I wasnt blind but now I can see better

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Source was a great expierence! — Ruth S.

Vision Source was a great expierence from beginning to end. The front desk lady explained everything including what my insurance will and won’t cover and what the charge st the end of the appointment will be. Dr Virden is kind and explainable everything in detail. She didn’t keep me waiting like other doctors have done. Nicole the contacts specialist was nice and very informative and completely willing to help on anything. I was able to get my glasses refitted prior to my appointment in optical! They were nice and quick to ask me what I needed and then did it. Super great staff and highly recommend Vision Source!

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is amazing! — Samantha M.

I love Dr. Virden and the staff in the office.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive and compassionate staff! — Charlotte W.

Very attentive and compassionate staff!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous, and staff does not rush through... — Donald N.

Very courteous, and staff does not rush through.procedures. Good communication.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phylicia H.

Due to insurance change at work I had to find a new eye doctor. I was very impressed with Dr. Virden's care. She provided very thorough care. Her practice has new technologies that I had not been exposed at my previous doctor, thus enabling her to share excellent information about my eye health. I strongly recommend Dr. Virden to anyone in need of eye care.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Virden and her staff are awesome. I have b... — Carol P.

Dr. Virden and her staff are awesome. I have been using Dr. Virden for close to 20 years and have always been satisfied. She is very thorough and caring, and she does a great job in fitting me in comfortable contacts. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone, and I actually have countless times over the years.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Virden and her staff are very complete. Wel... — Joe P.

Dr. Virden and her staff are very complete. Well trained and professional.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert L.

Outstanding service, professional staff that make you comfortable enough that you want to visit like seeing an old friend!

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with how timely my appoint... — Calvin H.

I was very satisfied with how timely my appointment went. I was also very pleased with Dr. Virden and her staff. They were very helpful and patient with me while I was trying to select the style of glasses that I wanted.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was extremely curteous and welcoming.... — Jacquelynn H.

The staff was extremely curteous and welcoming. I was seen promptly and Dr. Virden spent extra time explaining everything fully to me. I highly recommend Vision Source!

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Denise L.

I was very impressed with the professionalism of your office and office staff. I give you 5 stars and will be recommending you.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Virden and her staff do an amazing job. I ... — Kenneth B.

Dr. Virden and her staff do an amazing job. I have a challenging vision situation and they not only provided innovative solutions, but they thoroughly walked me through the process required to increase my vision quality and comfort. Without their help and expertise, I would have limited vision choices and likely be required to have eye surgery to have any reasonable vision.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent costumer service, the latest and most... — Breanna C.

Excellent costumer service, the latest and most up todate technology for the best possible eye care individually tailored to every paitent!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and thorough appointment as usual. I ... — William D.

Excellent and thorough appointment as usual. I highly recommend Dr. Virden

Nov 24, 2017