StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Virden and her staff are very complete. Wel... — Joe P.

Dr. Virden and her staff are very complete. Well trained and professional.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert L.

Outstanding service, professional staff that make you comfortable enough that you want to visit like seeing an old friend!

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with how timely my appoint... — Calvin H.

I was very satisfied with how timely my appointment went. I was also very pleased with Dr. Virden and her staff. They were very helpful and patient with me while I was trying to select the style of glasses that I wanted.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was extremely curteous and welcoming.... — Jacquelynn H.

The staff was extremely curteous and welcoming. I was seen promptly and Dr. Virden spent extra time explaining everything fully to me. I highly recommend Vision Source!

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Denise L.

I was very impressed with the professionalism of your office and office staff. I give you 5 stars and will be recommending you.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Virden and her staff do an amazing job. I ... — Kenneth B.

Dr. Virden and her staff do an amazing job. I have a challenging vision situation and they not only provided innovative solutions, but they thoroughly walked me through the process required to increase my vision quality and comfort. Without their help and expertise, I would have limited vision choices and likely be required to have eye surgery to have any reasonable vision.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent costumer service, the latest and most... — Breanna C.

Excellent costumer service, the latest and most up todate technology for the best possible eye care individually tailored to every paitent!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and thorough appointment as usual. I ... — William D.

Excellent and thorough appointment as usual. I highly recommend Dr. Virden

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is awesome..you guys so a great job. ... — Gerry B.

The staff is awesome..you guys so a great job.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jena E.

Love Dr Virden and staff! Absolutely best experience every visit. Recommend to everyone.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very professionally. The staff is... — Leland F.

I was treated very professionally. The staff is well trained and my visit was a pleasant one. Thank you.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit — Deborah M.

It was a pleasant experience. Everyone explained everything so I didn’t feel like I was just a number. Thank you we will be back.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I️ always have a great experience with Dr Virde... — Carol C.

I️ always have a great experience with Dr Virden. No eye problem is too small or too great for her to help. My husband and I️ both see Dr Virden.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional staff!  — Gina F.

Excellent, professional staff!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and professional! ... — Michael G.

The staff is always friendly and professional!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff — Deborah M.

Love, love, love Dr. Virden and everyone at he office. They are all helpful, patient, full of smiles. Dr. Virden took the time to answer all my questions and explained why one would have blurry vision and other similar symptoms when staring at a computer screen (or other electronics approx 9-10 hours per day).

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with all aspects of my eye appoin... — Marilyn H.

I was pleased with all aspects of my eye appointment.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very helpful in getting me on th... — Ernestine W.

The staff were very helpful in getting me on the right path to correct my vision.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office goes above and beyond t... — Barbara S.

Everyone in this office goes above and beyond to ensure an exceptional experience!!

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We loved the staff, the Doctor and the office. ... — William B.

We loved the staff, the Doctor and the office.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went fine for the exam and order of ... — Vincent T.

Everything went fine for the exam and order of new prescription lens and frames.

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — William B.

The experience was great. My treatment went very well and was through.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Julia R.

The whole staff is friendly and professional. I feel like they actually care about me and my eye health, and I'm not just another patient to process.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always Execelent Service and the most friendly ... — Elizabeth S.

Always Execelent Service and the most friendly people who work there.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office friendly staff always very hel... — Lisa P.

Fantastic office friendly staff always very helpful! !

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with office, staff, and Doctor — Charles B.

Very pleased with office, staff, and Doctor

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This Office is simply wonderful in every aspect... — Pat P.

This Office is simply wonderful in every aspect!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stacie and all the staff of Vision Source we... — Deborah W.

Dr Stacie and all the staff of Vision Source were courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. I especially appreciated the state of the art examination. Dr Virden employees the best of traditional examination with the newest technology. Made my day not to have to be dilated!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Never, ever disappointed with my visit to Staci... — Nathan S.

Never, ever disappointed with my visit to Stacie's place. Vision Source is a good name but has the feeling of a corporation. I call it Stacie's place because it carries her warmth, friendliness, efficiency & a personal touch. The entire staff & operation is a class act.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment went very smooth. Great staff! — Gary D.

The appointment went very smooth. Great staff!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service experience. Keep up the ... — Paul K.

Great customer service experience. Keep up the good work!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to come into Waco visio... — Amber A.

It is always a pleasure to come into Waco vision source. The employees are always so friendly and Dr. Virden is beyond sweet and listens to concerns you may have.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care and top of the line exam... — Julie M.

Excellent patient care and top of the line examination equipment make your yearly exam experience amazing!

Aug 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doc ever and staff is top notch! — Mary H.

Best eye doc ever and staff is top notch!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The lady at the front desk (name?!) was wonderf... — Sue P.

The lady at the front desk (name?!) was wonderful. Professional, knowledgeable, friendly!! Alissa was the same. Professional and very kind. Great group ! Dr. Virden goes without saying- the Best!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience and very informing, w... — Michele M.

It was a great experience and very informing, will definitely recommend them.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have tried other doctor's but the this office... — Tesia D.

I have tried other doctor's but the this office go above and beyond the others. They are sweet and understanding with any issues are were able to get me in immediately when I had eye troubles. I decided to switch and become a regular patient here after how well I was treated on a spur of the moment visit

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly. A complete eye exam a... — Raymond H.

Staff is always friendly. A complete eye exam and a good selection of glasses to choose from.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stacie Virden is very knowledgeable of cond... — Cesar W.

Dr. Stacie Virden is very knowledgeable of conditions of the eye. She explains things very well and has a lot of technology to provide the best care in Waco.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have a new "look" on life because of Dr. Vird... — Mark L.

I have a new "look" on life because of Dr. Virden! I had cataracts removed from both eyes and am not wearing glasses for the first time in 50 years. Love it!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience, second time I have been her... — Mitchell H.

Awesome experience, second time I have been here. Very nice and professional team! Thank you and will be back in a few weeks. 💯

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and great staff! — Jacob N.

Great doctor and great staff!

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly, and thorough! — Jennifer N.

Great, friendly, and thorough!

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! We highly recommend Dr. Virde... — Jayden N.

Great Experience! We highly recommend Dr. Virden's office!

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Kohen M.

Wonderful experience; first time here. Staff was very good with my 10yr old. Will come back for sure!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service and professionalis... — Kevin K.

Outstanding customer service and professionalism. Zero to very little wait time.

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to everyone in the office for excellent ... — Mary B.

Thanks to everyone in the office for excellent help at my recent eye exam. Dr. Virden listened to my requests for more "up close" reading ability for my glasses and so excited to get my new pair of Modo frames! Five stars all around!

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am a somewhat difficult patient in that I don... — Kimmy J.

I am a somewhat difficult patient in that I don't want to wear glasses. Dr. Virden has always been able to find contacts that work for me even when glasses would be the suggested prescription. Always very please when I leave.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.All were courteous and very c... — Derrel J.

Great experience. All were courteous and very competent. This was the first eye doctor who did not use the bright light to check the inside of my eye. Dr. Virden otherwise was very professional and competent. The staff were very helpful.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Virden's office makes her pract... — Joanne H.

Everyone at Dr. Virden's office makes her practice run like a well oiled machine! From check in, to the exam, contact fitting, to helping you with rebate forms, they are all very competent and helpful.

Jun 28, 2017