StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always amazing and my daughter LOV... — Charlee P.

The staff is always amazing and my daughter LOVES coming to the dentist.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always so welcoming , my kids enjoy going to th... — Jazlynn G.

Always so welcoming , my kids enjoy going to the dentist!! Staff is always friendly , services are amazing!! Love Waco kids dental!!

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctors are awesome — Xelha B.

Staff and Doctors are awesome

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!! My son has never had a bad experi... — Nathan R.

Great place!! My son has never had a bad experience, even with extractions!!! The staff know how to get on a childs level to make the experience easy and relaxed! Love it!

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Place EVER!!! — Alizay L.

Very clean and kid friendly walls of art! The dental assistants and dentist him self are all very kind and respectful! Oh yeah and most important they get you in and out fast, no long waiting ever. If your looking for a place to take your kiddos this is the place!!

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 3 year olds first cleaning — Emilio D.

Dental Hygienist April was so patient and friendly to my 3 year old for his first cleaning. He did so well and she was so friendly. All staff and the Dentist were very friendly.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blackwelder and the entire staff were so ki... — Grayson K.

Dr. Blackwelder and the entire staff were so kind and helpful when our 2 year old needed an abscessed tooth pulled. They made a tough process very manageable and provided us with all the information we needed to make the best decision for our child. I would highly recommend them.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist was very friendly and thorough and ... — Everly F.

The dentist was very friendly and thorough and the hygienist was helpful. I appreciated their service and care.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and patient staff! So good with o... — Colton V.

Very friendly and patient staff! So good with our kids!

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Mira E.

The entire staff was absolutely amazing dealing with my special needs child. So much patience and understanding. Thank you!

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Literally everything was great! The staff was f... — Emry C.

Literally everything was great! The staff was friendly and helpful, the atmosphere was tailored so well for kids. My daughter was so nervous about her teeth being extracted but because of Waco Kids Dental everything went so much better than I could have hoped. They did everything possible to make her feel as comfortable as possible. I truly can not say enough good things! It was a great experience and I would highly recommend them!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and happy staff!!  — ALESSANDRA V.

Friendly and happy staff!!

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service is excellent. — Anahi T.

The service is excellent.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The place is so inviting and the service is exc... — Gustavo M.

The place is so inviting and the service is excellent.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, the take their time with ea... — Alissa V.

Very professional, the take their time with each child, answers every question. What a great group of proffessionals.

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the BEST dentist. Seriously.  — Mae D.

This is the BEST dentist. Seriously.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We loved our experience with our soon-to-be 3 y... — Wyatt M.

We loved our experience with our soon-to-be 3 year old's first visit to the dentist! Getting an appointment was difficult, but COVID isn't helping that situation. The dentist and staff were very easy to talk to, and made the experience wonderful overall!

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really well organized and very friendly manner.... — Dorothy D.

Really well organized and very friendly manner.

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Thank you. — Cade C.

Always a good experience. Thank you.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible experience! — Garrett C.

I will be switching both my kids to this Dentist office! Such an amazing experience! The staff was incredible! My son is Autistic and the appointment could not have gone better! This office was beyond my expectations! Thank you❤

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist — Joel M.

They will work to get all my kids in at once, which saves me a lot of time. Kids always are comfortable and like the little prizes.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist out there!  — Oliver F.

We truly love Waco Kids Dental! It really makes a world of difference when you have someone who works with your kiddo with special needs. They over explain everything and let him be a part of the process so he is less scared. And with the closed off sensory room it really helps too. I honestly couldn’t recommend them enough!!!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Emma G.

Our experience with this dental office has always been excellent. They are friendly, they have worked to accommodate our schedule and needs, and are wonderful with children. We have been very pleased with the care our children have received here.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar we love coming to yall always very polite my ki... — Gabe W.

we love coming to yall always very polite my kid can't wait to go thank yall so much for making his experience be a super great one!!!!!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, clean, pleasant staff — Ava L.

Quick, clean, pleasant staff

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They do their job with accuracy, they don’t ma... — Arturo S.

They do their job with accuracy, they don’t make you wait long, they are reasonable in prices, and very friendly/welcoming. That’s why I take all of my kids there.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My child had a dental emergency... — Wyatt S.

My child had a dental emergency and we were not patients of Waco Kids Dental. I called the after hours line and the woman was SO helpful and helped ease my anxieties about the injury. I was able to get my child in quickly, and the dental assistant and dentist were wonderful. They made my shy child comfortable and explained the injuries in an easy to understand way.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for always being so patient with my s... — Alexander J.

Thank you for always being so patient with my son Xander!! You guys are amazing:)

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Waco Kids Dental! Able to get all four ... — Casey W.

We love Waco Kids Dental! Able to get all four kids in together, staff is super helpful and friendly.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Waco kids dental is a wonderful place, the enti... — Banon B.

Waco kids dental is a wonderful place, the entire staff is helpful and professional. My grandsons love visiting here for their dental needs.

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Waco Kids Dental is Awesome! The staff are very... — Deasia W.

Waco Kids Dental is Awesome! The staff are very friendly, courteous, and we were treated well. De’Asia had a great experience and you all made her feel safe. Thank You for your excellent service!

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Even during this pandemic the wonderful staff w... — Maximus E.

Even during this pandemic the wonderful staff were able to see my son who was having lots of pain. Thank you all so much and God bless!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Great with kids! — Michael W.

Love this place! Great with kids!

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist & Staff in Waco. Super Kid Friend — Psyre`s B.

Best Dentist & Staff in Waco. Super Kid Friendly

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Covid dental checkup  — Jayden C.

During this Covid crisis, they made sure that all the customers were safe. Wait in car til room is ready, check temps, and mandated masks for everyone. I was scared to bring in my kids til I learned they had these procedures in place. Everyone was nice and boys had a great checkup.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were beyond amazing with my son! He was re... — Corbin H.

They were beyond amazing with my son! He was relaxed and had an amazing experience to where he never once had a fear of what to expect next. They talked to him through the whole procedure and made sure he was comfortable.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was kind and gentle. They listen and care... — Isabella C.

Staff was kind and gentle. They listen and care.0

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar checking out  — Faisal T.

The lady in the check out was rude ,her behavior was not acceptable but because the dentist, nurses were so nice wouldn't make any problem.

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The nurses and doctors are always friendly!!! T... — Kazmere C.

The nurses and doctors are always friendly!!! The building smells wonderful too!!

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Waco kids dental is hands down the best.  — Hallie L.

Waco kids dental is hands down the best.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Waco kids dental is hands down the best.  — Jordan L.

Waco kids dental is hands down the best.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend this office! Great staff!!... — Aubrey A.

Definitely recommend this office! Great staff!!! Very helpful, prompt and friendly!

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Waco Kids Dental! The staff is so frien... — Maddie F.

We love Waco Kids Dental! The staff is so friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable! Thanks for always taking care of my babies!

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Waco Kids Dental! They are so great with... — Brooks A.

I love Waco Kids Dental! They are so great with my son, and he doesn’t even mind going to the dentist because how great the staff is with kids!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous & Professional Staff — Charlotte R.

The staff is always very courteous and take their time to explain every procedure and answer all questions especially those posed by my granddaughter, age 7!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Kids Dental Office — Mia R.

Great place to take your kiddos!! Definitely recommend!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Had to wait a little before goin... — Richard C.

Great service! Had to wait a little before going in but excellent service.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sophia E.

The girls are always so sweet and patient. Thank you!!

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist was amazing. He was understanding o... — Ashton Y.

The dentist was amazing. He was understanding of my child’s autism and that is hard to find.

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, compassionate staff — Haylee B.

Friendly, compassionate staff

May 22, 2020