StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, on point, does not waste anytime... — Sophie A.

Very friendly, on point, does not waste anytime. Very informative and made our visit very comfortable.

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joshua M.

Clean and wonderful staff!!

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a great experience when we come ... — Braelyn O.

We always have a great experience when we come here. My daughter actually looks forward to going to the dentist.

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Waco Kids Dental! Always friendly, knowled... — Casey W.

Love Waco Kids Dental! Always friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is absolutely amazing!! They are extremel... — Evelynn A.

Staff is absolutely amazing!! They are extremely skilled & knowledgeable at what they do.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Prayer N.

The friendliness of all the staff and attention to care for my special needs son that was provided by the staff, I greatly appreciate..

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love the tablets and games in the lobby and t... — Nathan G.

I love the tablets and games in the lobby and the people that work here are so nice!

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We Love Waco Kids Dental  — Oswin T.

We Love Waco Kids Dental

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone makes Daniel feel special. — Daniel M.

Everyone makes Daniel feel special.

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, friendly and professional. Check in... — Sawyer L.

Very clean, friendly and professional. Check in and check out was very fast.

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly!! Hygienist's are AMAZ... — Antonio A.

Staff is always friendly!! Hygienist's are AMAZING! Doctors are AWESOME!!

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly environment!! My daughter was s... — Alexis B.

Great, friendly environment!! My daughter was so nervous on the way to her appointment. They took her back to get started while I went over paperwork for my son, and when I made it to the room she was comfortable and doing great without me. During her treatment she kept giving me a thumbs-up to let me know she was okay. Doctor Lockhart and her assistant were so great talking my daughter through it all in addition to communicating the treatment with me.

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Waco Kids Dental is the BEST!!!Friendly, Carin... — Psyre`s B.

Waco Kids Dental is the BEST!!! Friendly, Caring & Great at my taking care of my Grandsons dental needs

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and doc — Meghana S.

Friendly staff and doctor

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional, unparalleled service! — Canaan W.

Exceptional, unparalleled service!

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Successful first visit! — Charlotte M.

We came in for my daughters first appointment and was incredibly satisfied. The office was clean and I felt safe knowing they took both of our temperatures and kept a safe distance. The dentist was very gentle and patient with my daughter and very informative on what is going on with her dental needs.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended Waco Dental on Lake ... — Baylee W.

I have already recommended Waco Dental on Lake Air to a colleague. The staff goes the extra mile, to calm the nerves in kiddos. My little girl isn't terrified of the Dentist office, because of this group, and specifically Dr. Oleson. Thank you, and I would recommend to anyone with a child.

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the way the hygienist treated our kid... ... — Diego H.

Loved the way the hygienist treated our kid... he didn't complain a single time! That was a first!! He was so very distracted with the conversation going on.

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thomas  — Thomas R.

We had to come in an emergency situation and the whole staff that we were in contact with were absolutely amazing!!! Thank you so much!

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Shawnah is the BEST!!! — Rhett W.

Rhett had an amazing first visit! Shawnah is the best hygienist and the assistants were very kind and attentive. While dentist took time to address my concerns, everyone was very efficient and we were finished with Rhett's appointment in under half and hour.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always outstanding! They get you in quick, are ... — Kamaryn W.

Always outstanding! They get you in quick, are very thorough, and super nice.

Oct 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best! Thanks for making my ki... — Abbey B.

You guys are the best! Thanks for making my kiddos feel so comfortable.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and my son felt so comfort... — Andrew B.

Everyone was so nice and my son felt so comfortable. We were in and out quickly. It was a great visit.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patrick O.

Thank you Dr. Blackwelder and staff for your hard work and dedication to the children of Waco! Your patience is noticed and appreciated! Y'all were great with my 5 year old making him feel comfortable and not scared at all! Bravo to you all!

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is amazing. My kiddos an... — Analiyah J.

Everyone in the office is amazing. My kiddos and I had the pleasure to have Candace help us on this dental visit. And she is AMAZING!! Very friendly.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Welcome New Dentist — Morgan R.

New Dr is very friendly and personable.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safe, quick to get back to room, friendly and p... — Jaylon A.

Safe, quick to get back to room, friendly and proficient cleaning by assistants, and kind and professional dentist.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is always very welcoming and f... — Kaiden P.

The entire staff is always very welcoming and friendly! My son LOVES going to the dentist!

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Always very caring and friendly! — Harper R.

Great staff. Always very caring and friendly!

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very friendly and caring! — Rylie W.

Great staff. Very friendly and caring!

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar super friendly and puts kids at ease. best dent... — Seth G.

super friendly and puts kids at ease. best dentist i have ever found.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always amazing and my daughter LOV... — Charlee P.

The staff is always amazing and my daughter LOVES coming to the dentist.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always so welcoming , my kids enjoy going to th... — Jazlynn G.

Always so welcoming , my kids enjoy going to the dentist!! Staff is always friendly , services are amazing!! Love Waco kids dental!!

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctors are awesome — Xelha B.

Staff and Doctors are awesome

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place!! My son has never had a bad experi... — Nathan R.

Great place!! My son has never had a bad experience, even with extractions!!! The staff know how to get on a childs level to make the experience easy and relaxed! Love it!

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Place EVER!!! — Alizay L.

Very clean and kid friendly walls of art! The dental assistants and dentist him self are all very kind and respectful! Oh yeah and most important they get you in and out fast, no long waiting ever. If your looking for a place to take your kiddos this is the place!!

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 3 year olds first cleaning — Emilio D.

Dental Hygienist April was so patient and friendly to my 3 year old for his first cleaning. He did so well and she was so friendly. All staff and the Dentist were very friendly.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blackwelder and the entire staff were so ki... — Grayson K.

Dr. Blackwelder and the entire staff were so kind and helpful when our 2 year old needed an abscessed tooth pulled. They made a tough process very manageable and provided us with all the information we needed to make the best decision for our child. I would highly recommend them.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist was very friendly and thorough and ... — Everly F.

The dentist was very friendly and thorough and the hygienist was helpful. I appreciated their service and care.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and patient staff! So good with o... — Colton V.

Very friendly and patient staff! So good with our kids!

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Mira E.

The entire staff was absolutely amazing dealing with my special needs child. So much patience and understanding. Thank you!

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Literally everything was great! The staff was f... — Emry C.

Literally everything was great! The staff was friendly and helpful, the atmosphere was tailored so well for kids. My daughter was so nervous about her teeth being extracted but because of Waco Kids Dental everything went so much better than I could have hoped. They did everything possible to make her feel as comfortable as possible. I truly can not say enough good things! It was a great experience and I would highly recommend them!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and happy staff!!  — ALESSANDRA V.

Friendly and happy staff!!

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service is excellent. — Anahi T.

The service is excellent.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The place is so inviting and the service is exc... — Gustavo M.

The place is so inviting and the service is excellent.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, the take their time with ea... — Alissa V.

Very professional, the take their time with each child, answers every question. What a great group of proffessionals.

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the BEST dentist. Seriously.  — Mae D.

This is the BEST dentist. Seriously.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We loved our experience with our soon-to-be 3 y... — Wyatt M.

We loved our experience with our soon-to-be 3 year old's first visit to the dentist! Getting an appointment was difficult, but COVID isn't helping that situation. The dentist and staff were very easy to talk to, and made the experience wonderful overall!

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really well organized and very friendly manner.... — Dorothy D.

Really well organized and very friendly manner.

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Thank you. — Cade C.

Always a good experience. Thank you.

Jul 31, 2020