StarStarStarStarStar They do a great job with keeping kids entertain... — Jared P.

They do a great job with keeping kids entertained and distracted while taking care of their teeth. My kids have so much fun with the movies, they hardly notice their teeth are being cleaned, and the appointment is over before they know it!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great with large families! — Nathan P.

They are excellent at working with large families. I really appreciate being able to take all my kids in for their regular appointments at the same time.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter always enjoys her dental visits wit... — Elle P.

My daughter always enjoys her dental visits with Waco Kids Dental - they are great!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are very friendly and do a superb job crea... — Ryan P.

They are very friendly and do a superb job creating a fun environment for kids!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They do a GREAT job, my kids always look forwar... — Alexis P.

They do a GREAT job, my kids always look forward to their dental visits!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and friendly people love the way they... — Elijah T.

Very good and friendly people love the way they are to us.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I've ever been to! Not only ... — Lily N.

Best dental office I've ever been to! Not only did my kids love the whole experience but its a great environment for kids and adults. I couldn't believe how nice it was and all the neat technology they have to keep kids happy and entertained!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BOTH MY BROTHER HAYSE AND I HAD A GREAT VISIT A... — BANON B.

BOTH MY BROTHER HAYSE AND I HAD A GREAT VISIT AS ALWAYS THANK YOU

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always so friendly and takes great car... — Samond S.

Staff is always so friendly and takes great care of my kiddos!!!

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone we encounter at Waco Kids Dental is su... — Jerry N.

Everyone we encounter at Waco Kids Dental is super friendly and shows a great interest for my son.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A well pleased kid — Essence H.

I was very pleased that I was able to walk and get an appt. on the same day and got all my problems taken care of that same day.You rock Waco Kids Dental

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and thorough staff with kids in mind! ... — Korbin O.

Friendly and thorough staff with kids in mind! Best dentist office ever!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! Dr.Olsen is incredibly pat... — Jayla S.

Very friendly staff! Dr.Olsen is incredibly patient with the little ones. I’ve been using this office for 5 years. Several long term employees (which says a lot to me) if they take care of their employees as well as they do their patients it has to be wonderful.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Dominic S.

My kids have come here for years. The staff are wonderful with them and very kind.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blackwelder is the ABSOLUTE BEST!!! Very k... — Sarah M.

Dr. Blackwelder is the ABSOLUTE BEST!!! Very knowledgeable, caring, compassionate!! Everything you would want in a pediatric dentist!!! I trust him with all 4 of my children!!!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Waco Kids Dental is always amazing!!! Both of m... — Kamrie L.

Waco Kids Dental is always amazing!!! Both of my children can’t wait to go to the dentist every time!!!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Waco Kids Dental makes our 6 month checkup a br... — Eden B.

Waco Kids Dental makes our 6 month checkup a breeze! I have three children and they are always so excited to go to the Dentist. The team is efficient and friendly. This is a great place to take your little one for their dental needs!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is excellent!!! From the front of... — Antonio A.

All the staff is excellent!!! From the front office to the assistants to hygienists and doctors!! The hygienist April is AMAZING!!! She was so gentle and talked my son through the entire process!!! He did so good with her!!! Dr. Goonies is awesome!!! He is very down to earth and explains everything to my 4 year old so he will feel comfortable and understand everything!!! Couldnt say enough good things!!!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter had a filling come loose and the de... — Melanie F.

My daughter had a filling come loose and the dentist fixed it the same day we came in. They were fast and amazing!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was highly impressed with Waco Kids Dental. T... — Lucy R.

I was highly impressed with Waco Kids Dental. They fit me in on the same day because of an an emergency, put my daughter at ease when she was nervous and the dentist did very well at making her less scared and she loved getting treats from the machines at the end!

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great experience. They are great with kids and ... — Paisley O.

Great experience. They are great with kids and got my 3 year old daughter to listen and she wasn’t scared at all.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing and they’re great with kid... — Khloe C.

The staff is amazing and they’re great with kids.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WKD staff is always professional, kind, and eff... — Maximus H.

WKD staff is always professional, kind, and efficient. My children really enjoy the kid friendly environment, and our appts are always on time. Excellent place!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice, caring and helpful. Keep u... — Psyre`s B.

Everyone is so nice, caring and helpful. Keep up the Great Job

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would suggest, separate toddler friendly “pri... — Mila T.

I would suggest, separate toddler friendly “prizes” in place of tokens and small toys from machines... most are choking hazards for little ones.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great and very friendly staff  — Emily R.

Great and very friendly staff

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most caring and giving people from staff to... — Kiera O.

The most caring and giving people from staff to the DDS. Every time we are treated friendly and kindly.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the way the dental assistants took care of... — Ruben S.

Love the way the dental assistants took care of us.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My three boys look forward to their dental appo... — Benjamin P.

My three boys look forward to their dental appointments here! They enjoy the waiting room, and the staff is great at putting them at ease during the appointment.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joshua K.

VERY kid friendly w/ beautiful animated wall paintings! Dr. Blackwelder is great!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have been happy at all my sons visitis — Jacob R.

I my son and I have always had a very happy visit, Everyone is so nice and helpful.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am only 3 years old and they always know what... — Alexa A.

I am only 3 years old and they always know what to say to keep me calm and excited about being there!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, awesome, friendly faces when we visi... — Rolando A.

As always, awesome, friendly faces when we visit!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, awesome, friendly faces when we visi... — Armando S.

As always, awesome, friendly faces when we visit!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, awesome, friendly faces when we visi... — Romeo A.

As always, awesome, friendly faces when we visit!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience I will definitely be ... — Aerial J.

It was a great experience I will definitely be back. They treated my 3 week old with love and care. Also gave emotional support to me as well.

Oct 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very kind and knowledgeable. I'll... — Walter C.

The staff was very kind and knowledgeable. I'll be waiting room was very kid friendly and kept the kids entertained. The nurses and doctor were very patient and kind with our younger kids.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We jut love this place! They are very fast and ... — Dakota P.

We jut love this place! They are very fast and efficient. My 3 year old loves going to the dentist!

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! Very friendly and accommodating ... — Austin C.

Amazing staff! Very friendly and accommodating with children who have special circumstances and needs. My son has never been so well behaved a the dentist! He wants to go and truly enjoys it!

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the dental office and the s... — Jaci C.

Very impressed with the dental office and the staff. The waiting room had plenty of space with a variety of activities/games and many tvs available to keep your child engaged and entertained throughout the wait time. The clinic rooms as well as the waiting area were professionally painted to reflect childhood characters and themes. The clinic rooms had tvs appropriately placed to help your child focus on the screen vs the dental work.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't take my kids anywhere else! I have tw... — Avery U.

Wouldn't take my kids anywhere else! I have two kiddos so I already left a lengthy review. I could leave another with even more great things to say about them, but I'll spare you as you may have read my other one. This place is the perfect fit for us, TIMELY, CONSISTENT, COMPETENT, KIND. The facility is clean, bright and caters well to children and they have all kinds of wonderful things to help them feel at ease (the top draw in my opinion being the WONDERFUL STAFF). The appointments are easy to make, great reminder system, wait time is less than 10 minutes, the staff are professional and compassionate with attitudes that clearly show the kids they are there to take good care of them. The dentists know what they are talking about and calmly and patiently listen to questions and concerns and both they and the hygienists give excellent expert advice on what to look forward to and how to care for kids' teeth. Thank you Waco Kids Dental, more offices that serve the pediatric population should be just like this. I don't know where you find SO MANY wonderful people of the same kind genuinely loving spirit, but you guys are the real deal from top to bottom.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WKD in 3 words, Consistent, Kind, Competent! I... — Miles U.

WKD in 3 words, Consistent, Kind, Competent! I cannot tell you enough how impressed I am with this office every visit. I have an almost 7 year old and an almost 5 year old have exclusively taken them to Waco Kids Dental since they were due for their first toddler check ups. The team is SO efficient, the staff, aides, hygienists and Drs. are incredibly kind and GENUINELY show an interest in my children and their oral health. I cannot believe with how many patients they must have that our experience is at the same high level every time we visit, I believe they hire and retain (because over the years we see the same caring faces!) superior talent. The aides and hygienists are such a well oiled machine and have always been quick to identify anything going on with my boys' teeth. These people are for real and the office's atmosphere put my children in a more relaxed mood for what is normally considered a high anxiety event for kiddos. I don't know how they find so many sweet souls of the same kind but I am grateful and will continue to bring my children here until they age out of WKD's care. We haven't ever had a long wait time which is crucial with little ones, we are called within 7 minutes of arrival. The prizes, treats and tokens make it something they really look forward to and is a kind reward for their endurance. Thank you for making this the EASIEST of all the appointments we have to take our boys to on a regular basis. One quick story that I think seems small but speaks volumes, a little one had a #1 accident in the waiting area and a staff member immediately came and cleaned it up with a CHEERFUL attitude, I couldn't believe it. I know it is a kids dental office and not unexpected but wow, she lightly shrugged it off and said something like, that's what little ones do with an almost amused tone. I have little ones and don't clean up after mine with such an attitude, put me to shame! Waco Kids Dental, you are doing something right in my book!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son went there for his first dentist appoint... — Ezekiel E.

My son went there for his first dentist appointment the other day and they were so good with him!! Im so happy I chose to go here!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Waco Kids gets a 10+ from us. — Jesse G.

My family and I recently relocated to Waco and when we first moved, my son had a horrible nightmare visit at a different office. So he was very anxious. We had heard about Waco Kids so we decided to try them out, and we will not go anywhere else. His stomach starting hurting because of him being so nervous, and the dental assistant that was working with him was very pleasant. We had to go back the following day for some work, and even though those nerves were still there, he was much more at ease because of how things went the day before. Waco Kids Dental is amazing and my kids love it there

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff- from calling to schedule t... — Lawson N.

Very friendly staff- from calling to schedule the appointment to the cleaning itself, everyone was so nice and great with my son.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love how you treated like a little human bein... — Joshua P.

I love how you treated like a little human being with feelings. Let's me know that my emotions are important to you. I felt safe in your care. The calming environment was so relaxing to me. Thank you for wonderful service.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great from start to finish. We were kept inform... — Braelyn O.

Great from start to finish. We were kept informed on what was happening the entire time. So glad we found yall.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great atmo — Lonica A.

Great service, great atmosphere

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!!! Fast and efficient service!... — Jesslyn D.

Great experience!!! Fast and efficient service!!!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very great with kids that have anxiety about th... — Brynner B.

Very great with kids that have anxiety about the dentist.

Sep 9, 2018