StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for always being so patient with my s... — Alexander J.

Thank you for always being so patient with my son Xander!! You guys are amazing:)

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Waco Kids Dental! Able to get all four ... — Casey W.

We love Waco Kids Dental! Able to get all four kids in together, staff is super helpful and friendly.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Waco kids dental is a wonderful place, the enti... — Banon B.

Waco kids dental is a wonderful place, the entire staff is helpful and professional. My grandsons love visiting here for their dental needs.

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Waco Kids Dental is Awesome! The staff are very... — Deasia W.

Waco Kids Dental is Awesome! The staff are very friendly, courteous, and we were treated well. De’Asia had a great experience and you all made her feel safe. Thank You for your excellent service!

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Even during this pandemic the wonderful staff w... — Maximus E.

Even during this pandemic the wonderful staff were able to see my son who was having lots of pain. Thank you all so much and God bless!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Great with kids! — Michael W.

Love this place! Great with kids!

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist & Staff in Waco. Super Kid Friend — Psyre`s B.

Best Dentist & Staff in Waco. Super Kid Friendly

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Covid dental checkup  — Jayden C.

During this Covid crisis, they made sure that all the customers were safe. Wait in car til room is ready, check temps, and mandated masks for everyone. I was scared to bring in my kids til I learned they had these procedures in place. Everyone was nice and boys had a great checkup.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were beyond amazing with my son! He was re... — Corbin H.

They were beyond amazing with my son! He was relaxed and had an amazing experience to where he never once had a fear of what to expect next. They talked to him through the whole procedure and made sure he was comfortable.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was kind and gentle. They listen and care... — Isabella C.

Staff was kind and gentle. They listen and care.0

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar checking out  — Faisal T.

The lady in the check out was rude ,her behavior was not acceptable but because the dentist, nurses were so nice wouldn't make any problem.

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The nurses and doctors are always friendly!!! T... — Kazmere C.

The nurses and doctors are always friendly!!! The building smells wonderful too!!

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Waco kids dental is hands down the best.  — Hallie L.

Waco kids dental is hands down the best.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Waco kids dental is hands down the best.  — Jordan L.

Waco kids dental is hands down the best.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend this office! Great staff!!... — Aubrey A.

Definitely recommend this office! Great staff!!! Very helpful, prompt and friendly!

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love Waco Kids Dental! The staff is so frien... — Maddie F.

We love Waco Kids Dental! The staff is so friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable! Thanks for always taking care of my babies!

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Waco Kids Dental! They are so great with... — Brooks A.

I love Waco Kids Dental! They are so great with my son, and he doesn’t even mind going to the dentist because how great the staff is with kids!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous & Professional Staff — Charlotte R.

The staff is always very courteous and take their time to explain every procedure and answer all questions especially those posed by my granddaughter, age 7!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Kids Dental Office — Mia R.

Great place to take your kiddos!! Definitely recommend!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Had to wait a little before goin... — Richard C.

Great service! Had to wait a little before going in but excellent service.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sophia E.

The girls are always so sweet and patient. Thank you!!

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist was amazing. He was understanding o... — Ashton Y.

The dentist was amazing. He was understanding of my child’s autism and that is hard to find.

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, compassionate staff — Haylee B.

Friendly, compassionate staff

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter has been a patient at Waco Kids Den... — London H.

My daughter has been a patient at Waco Kids Dental for over 5 years. She has had crowns, fillings, and spacers done with no problems. We are finally to a point where all she needs is a checkup, x-rays, and cleaning. Staff is caring and friendly. I’m happy that my daughter isn’t scared of the dentist. I had anxiety issues with that as a kid so it makes me happy that she goes to a good dentist office. We have used both dentists before, and they are really exceptional as far as that goes.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Blackwelder is absolutely amazing. Both my k... — Claire J.

Dr Blackwelder is absolutely amazing. Both my kids saw him and though my 3 yr old isnt scared of much my 5 yr old was pretty terrified of anyone coming near his mouth. Dr Blackwelder took his time and was gentle with my kids and within 5 minutes my 5 year old let him do his exam! I was floored and so impressed! I'd recommend this practice and Dr Blackwelder to anyone and everyone!!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were great and had Patience with gene... — Genesis L.

The staff were great and had Patience with genesis a big thank you so much !!!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tongue tied — Max K.

The staff was very friendly! They have TVs on the ceiling for the kids. That helps a ton. And Dr Blackwelder is great, knowledgeable and gentle. He helped my newborn with an upper lip tie and tongue tie.

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Pediatric Dentist in Central Texas — Blake T.

This was the 3rd stop in finding relief for dome very painful tooth issues my son was having. My older boys had been using Waco Kids Dental for years and we loved them but due to a move I attempted to take them someplace closer. Long story short the hour drive is MORE than worth it for the level of care provided. Dr. O an the hygienist (I think her name was Jennifer I’m so sorry I don’t remember) we’re AMAZING with my son. He had severe anxiety but the treatment was broken down in to steps to allow him time to calm down and they were so patient and reassuring. I will forever be indebted to them. Bonus was I paid much less than I had been quoted by the previous 2 offices we had visited. Even with all the corona precautions they were through and attentive. Can’t commend them enough for all they do! Will be seeing them after quarantines are over to schedule my older boys for checkups

Mar 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienists are friendly and it's a very kid... — Kinsley W.

The hygienists are friendly and it's a very kid friendly place.

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienists are wonderful and it's a very ki... — Kylah W.

The hygienists are wonderful and it's a very kid friendly place.

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank all of y'all at Waco Kids Dental. Felt ... — Nayeli O.

Thank all of y'all at Waco Kids Dental. Felt like family. GOD bless you all.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend to anyone with kids. — Sebastian W.

I have already recommended this place to friends. From the moment I left I could not stop talking about the service. There is an issue with my child’s teeth and they are the third dentist we have seen and we left with answers and a plan!

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This office has the best staff in Waco hands do... — Eliana L.

This office has the best staff in Waco hands down! I love y’all. I appreciate the genuine care you give. The fact that my daughter is so comfortable with going to the dentist office is the icing on the cake.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service is always great! They make any and... — Savannah C.

The service is always great! They make any and all accommodations they can to make kids feel comfortable and explain everything to parents.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Toddler’s first dentist appointment  — Emilio D.

Dentist and staff were very friendly. My son had a great first visit to the dentist. He enjoyed the waiting room and the interaction with dental staff was great.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and very friendly atmosphere. All t... — Miley R.

Very polite and very friendly atmosphere. All the people there are very kind, very thorough and informative

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can't express how much my family appreciates ... — Mercedes D.

I can't express how much my family appreciates the way your office deals with those of us who self pay, and do not have insurance. Thank you so much for your loving care of our children and their dental needs.

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever!!  — Oliver F.

Best dentist ever, and so happy we found this place! We went through 4 places before we settled here. Our son has special needs, and they always ALWAYS take such amazing care of us!! So happy to be part of Waco kids dental!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love your office... Everyone is so friendly ... — Tessa L.

We love your office... Everyone is so friendly and pleasant...

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were super professional and kind My da... — Mya M.

You guys were super professional and kind My daughter loved going to to her new dentist.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the entire staff. You are All fantastic w... — Emily B.

Love the entire staff. You are All fantastic with my children!!

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Amelia D.

Always a great experience!

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice and helpful — Benjamin D.

Everyone is nice and helpful

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is fabulous from the front desk to the... — Dominic S.

Everyone is fabulous from the front desk to the techs and the dentists. They do a phenomenal job every time we go.They are very kind with the kids and make learning how to take of their teeth easy to remember..

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar always very friendly and caring staff — Shelby V.

always very friendly and caring staff

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and doctors — Zander B.

Amazing staff and doctors. They helped my son feel as comfortable as ever and clearly explained the status of my son’s dental health. I’m so happy i chose this dentist

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter absolutely loves this dentist! It ... — Ava S.

My daughter absolutely loves this dentist! It is so nice to have it be a good experience for her!

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All around just an amazing place. — Autumn G.

All around just an amazing place.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five star rating, the service there is great. E... — Addison G.

Five star rating, the service there is great. Everyone is always so nice and helpful and the dentist are amazing as well.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and Friendly staff! — Isabella C.

Very knowledgeable and Friendly staff!

Dec 8, 2019