StarStarStarStarStar I can't express how much my family appreciates ... — Mercedes D.

I can't express how much my family appreciates the way your office deals with those of us who self pay, and do not have insurance. Thank you so much for your loving care of our children and their dental needs.

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever!!  — Oliver F.

Best dentist ever, and so happy we found this place! We went through 4 places before we settled here. Our son has special needs, and they always ALWAYS take such amazing care of us!! So happy to be part of Waco kids dental!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love your office... Everyone is so friendly ... — Tessa L.

We love your office... Everyone is so friendly and pleasant...

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were super professional and kind My da... — Mya M.

You guys were super professional and kind My daughter loved going to to her new dentist.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the entire staff. You are All fantastic w... — Emily B.

Love the entire staff. You are All fantastic with my children!!

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Amelia D.

Always a great experience!

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice and helpful — Benjamin D.

Everyone is nice and helpful

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is fabulous from the front desk to the... — Dominic S.

Everyone is fabulous from the front desk to the techs and the dentists. They do a phenomenal job every time we go.They are very kind with the kids and make learning how to take of their teeth easy to remember..

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar always very friendly and caring staff — Shelby V.

always very friendly and caring staff

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and doctors — Zander B.

Amazing staff and doctors. They helped my son feel as comfortable as ever and clearly explained the status of my son’s dental health. I’m so happy i chose this dentist

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter absolutely loves this dentist! It ... — Ava S.

My daughter absolutely loves this dentist! It is so nice to have it be a good experience for her!

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All around just an amazing place. — Autumn G.

All around just an amazing place.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five star rating, the service there is great. E... — Addison G.

Five star rating, the service there is great. Everyone is always so nice and helpful and the dentist are amazing as well.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and Friendly staff! — Isabella C.

Very knowledgeable and Friendly staff!

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t ask for a better dental office  — Alexander K.

They are super friendly from the women at the front desk, hygienists, assistants and dentists. I haven’t run across a single worker who was anything but kind and helpful. Our then 3 year old had severe dental phobia and they worked with him to get him comfortable. We went a couple times just to get him comfortable and they did only what he was ready for. It took two visits before he’d open up for xrays but they were super patient with him. They made sure he had the same room, same dental assistant, hygienist and dentist until he was ready to move to the “big” kid area and meet other workers. I moved my oldest sons over because I love the place so much. They’ve been patients for four years now.

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been taking my daughter here since she started ... — Emma P.

Been taking my daughter here since she started getting teeth .they are professional very nice and the best kids dentist in waco . I love how the place is set up for the kids too !

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In and out in 40 minutes. Very efficie — Briley A.

In and out in 40 minutes. Very efficient

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star What happened? — Olivia C.

I usually love this place but my children’s dad took them this time and he felt like the front desk staff were not very pleasant. The past couple of times I have called or went there it has been the same thing. I’m all about great service so I hope this has just been the few times and we won’t have to experience it again.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the whole staff amazing friendly polite an... — Jacarri O.

Love the whole staff amazing friendly polite an yoy can tell everybody love what they do an we love coming happy holidqys to you all from the Oliver family

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — Keegan H.

The staff are wonderful. Shout out to Lorena for being so awesome to my son and I. Dr. Coon is incredible with kids.

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar give you 5 stars. Very friendly, skilled  — Lilliana P.

give you 5 stars. Very friendly, skilled

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I just love this office & so does my children .... — Ayden T.

I just love this office & so does my children .. the most kid friendly place

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist is the best for kids. I will not g... — Justyce A.

This dentist is the best for kids. I will not go anywhere else as long as my kids can go there. The staff is great. The dentists are great. They are quick. I love there is never a long wait. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Waco Kids Dental! — Abner W.

We love Waco Kids Dental. They are super friendly, they get you in quickly, very fun / kid-friendly environment.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful and kind.  — Lydia M.

Always helpful and kind.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is absolutely amazing... — Connor H.

The staff is absolutely amazing from the moment we walk in the door until we leave.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful & Enjoyable!  — Charlotte R.

The staff is always very helpful & more importantly, my granddaughter enjoys the cleaning and check up.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! Excellent experience.  — Abigail G.

Highly recommend! Excellent experience.

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Great with kids!  — Eleanor G.

Wonderful experience! Great with kids!

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team works so good with the kids so they wi... — Jase V.

The team works so good with the kids so they will be comfortable. The staff is always friendly and informative.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Waco Kids Dental Is Like Family! ❤️ — Fallon G.

I cannot say anything but great things about Waco Kids Dental. They have become like family to us. I have twin girls that are seven and my son is 11 and the staff has watched them grow up over the years.. Their waiting room is always fun for the kids: Game stations, Tvs, kid’s kitchen, etc. the walls in every room are painted with cute kids designs, TVs on the ceiling while the kids are getting their teeth cleaned.. They get us in within minutes and are quick to rotate my kids through and they love their goody bag and coins for the machines up front. Super friendly staff!! I could go on and on, thanks for always a great experience!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Waco Kids Dental!  — Easton M.

We love Waco Kids Dental! My son went in for his yearly check up, and turns out, he had to get fillings. The doctor and nurse were able to squeeze us in 15 minutes after his initial examination which made it so convenient with my work schedule! The nurses here are so friendly as well. I would definitely recommend Waco Kids Dental!

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was very nice and clean. With a nice staff. — Donnie T.

It was very nice and clean. With a nice staff.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love all the people very worth the drive — Jordan H.

Love all the people very worth the drive

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly welcoming staff, thank you! Wish appoi... — Marcus B.

Friendly welcoming staff, thank you! Wish appointments were more available or sooner. This is marcus's mother hes only 3 yrs old.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Dentist Apt  — Luca O.

Everyone was so nice and welcoming!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and Friendly  — Stetson M.

My son was a little apprehensive, but the dentist made him relaxed and and smiling by the end of the appointment

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — Paislee M.

They made my daughter feel comfortable and she enjoyed the whole visit!

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff, entertaining waiting room for k... — River R.

Friendly staff, entertaining waiting room for kids and TVs in procedure rooms.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kaylee R.

Staff is always so helpful and friendly. I highly recommend to friends and family as this office is always amazing with my kids.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel R.

Staff is always so helpful and friendly. I highly recommend to friends and family as this office is always amazing with my kids.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always so helpful and friendly. I high... — Ivan R.

Staff is always so helpful and friendly. I highly recommend to friends and family as this office is always amazing with my kids.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dental practice EVER! — Jacob T.

Best pediatric dental practice EVER!

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jayden R.

Great place to take my 5 year old for his first real exam and cleaning! Very kid friendly and short wait time. Our hygienist was excellent with my son and made him very comfortable. The dentist was great and got to the point just wished he would've interacted with my son more than a minute. Will definitely go back though.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my experience at Waco kids dent... — Mateo S.

Very happy with my experience at Waco kids dental! My kids always enjoy their dentist visit, very friendly and polite staff. We love Waco kids dental!!!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son loves this plave his old dentist he woul... — Wyatt B.

My son loves this plave his old dentist he would cry everytime we went and they were so rude ...Waco kids dental is so caring and understanding..

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the atmosphere kid friendly  — Violet V.

Love the atmosphere kid friendly

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere. Great service. Absolutely kid... — Gabriela R.

Great atmosphere. Great service. Absolutely kid friendly! I would recommend this group always!

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place — Ja`riyah C.

My children and I love Waco Kids Dental. Everyone is so professional and kind. They are quick, do great work and can handle a busy crowd. The building is always so clean and filled with fun art work. The children have fun things to do while they wait. Lots of laughter and cheerfulness. Everyone at this establishment is awesome and we greatly appreciated you all for everthing you do.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice. From the front desk to the... — Evelyn O.

Everyone is so nice. From the front desk to the dentist. The dental hygienists that cleaned my two daughters teeth were sweet, gentle and explained everything to my girls in a way the understood. Great clinic!! Would never take my children anywhere else.

Aug 22, 2019