StarStarStarStarStar This dentist is the best for kids. I will not g... — Justyce A.

This dentist is the best for kids. I will not go anywhere else as long as my kids can go there. The staff is great. The dentists are great. They are quick. I love there is never a long wait. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Waco Kids Dental! — Abner W.

We love Waco Kids Dental. They are super friendly, they get you in quickly, very fun / kid-friendly environment.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful and kind.  — Lydia M.

Always helpful and kind.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is absolutely amazing... — Connor H.

The staff is absolutely amazing from the moment we walk in the door until we leave.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful & Enjoyable!  — Charlotte R.

The staff is always very helpful & more importantly, my granddaughter enjoys the cleaning and check up.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! Excellent experience.  — Abigail G.

Highly recommend! Excellent experience.

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Great with kids!  — Eleanor G.

Wonderful experience! Great with kids!

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team works so good with the kids so they wi... — Jase V.

The team works so good with the kids so they will be comfortable. The staff is always friendly and informative.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Waco Kids Dental Is Like Family! ❤️ — Fallon G.

I cannot say anything but great things about Waco Kids Dental. They have become like family to us. I have twin girls that are seven and my son is 11 and the staff has watched them grow up over the years.. Their waiting room is always fun for the kids: Game stations, Tvs, kid’s kitchen, etc. the walls in every room are painted with cute kids designs, TVs on the ceiling while the kids are getting their teeth cleaned.. They get us in within minutes and are quick to rotate my kids through and they love their goody bag and coins for the machines up front. Super friendly staff!! I could go on and on, thanks for always a great experience!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Waco Kids Dental!  — Easton M.

We love Waco Kids Dental! My son went in for his yearly check up, and turns out, he had to get fillings. The doctor and nurse were able to squeeze us in 15 minutes after his initial examination which made it so convenient with my work schedule! The nurses here are so friendly as well. I would definitely recommend Waco Kids Dental!

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was very nice and clean. With a nice staff. — Donnie T.

It was very nice and clean. With a nice staff.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love all the people very worth the drive — Jordan H.

Love all the people very worth the drive

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly welcoming staff, thank you! Wish appoi... — Marcus B.

Friendly welcoming staff, thank you! Wish appointments were more available or sooner. This is marcus's mother hes only 3 yrs old.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Dentist Apt  — Luca O.

Everyone was so nice and welcoming!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and Friendly  — Stetson M.

My son was a little apprehensive, but the dentist made him relaxed and and smiling by the end of the appointment

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — Paislee M.

They made my daughter feel comfortable and she enjoyed the whole visit!

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff, entertaining waiting room for k... — River R.

Friendly staff, entertaining waiting room for kids and TVs in procedure rooms.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kaylee R.

Staff is always so helpful and friendly. I highly recommend to friends and family as this office is always amazing with my kids.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel R.

Staff is always so helpful and friendly. I highly recommend to friends and family as this office is always amazing with my kids.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always so helpful and friendly. I high... — Ivan R.

Staff is always so helpful and friendly. I highly recommend to friends and family as this office is always amazing with my kids.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best pediatric dental practice EVER! — Jacob T.

Best pediatric dental practice EVER!

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jayden R.

Great place to take my 5 year old for his first real exam and cleaning! Very kid friendly and short wait time. Our hygienist was excellent with my son and made him very comfortable. The dentist was great and got to the point just wished he would've interacted with my son more than a minute. Will definitely go back though.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my experience at Waco kids dent... — Mateo S.

Very happy with my experience at Waco kids dental! My kids always enjoy their dentist visit, very friendly and polite staff. We love Waco kids dental!!!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son loves this plave his old dentist he woul... — Wyatt B.

My son loves this plave his old dentist he would cry everytime we went and they were so rude ...Waco kids dental is so caring and understanding..

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the atmosphere kid friendly  — Violet V.

Love the atmosphere kid friendly

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere. Great service. Absolutely kid... — Gabriela R.

Great atmosphere. Great service. Absolutely kid friendly! I would recommend this group always!

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place — Ja`riyah C.

My children and I love Waco Kids Dental. Everyone is so professional and kind. They are quick, do great work and can handle a busy crowd. The building is always so clean and filled with fun art work. The children have fun things to do while they wait. Lots of laughter and cheerfulness. Everyone at this establishment is awesome and we greatly appreciated you all for everthing you do.

Aug 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice. From the front desk to the... — Evelyn O.

Everyone is so nice. From the front desk to the dentist. The dental hygienists that cleaned my two daughters teeth were sweet, gentle and explained everything to my girls in a way the understood. Great clinic!! Would never take my children anywhere else.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Hygenist and Dr Coons were wonderful, patie... — Baylee D.

The Hygienist and Dr Coons were wonderful, patient and made sure that my daughter knew everything that was going on. This is the only place where she isn't afraid of the dental appt. Thank you !

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist were incredibly patient and kind.... — William P.

The hygienist were incredibly patient and kind. Dr. Olsen was as well, great office.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mariana L.

Very timely, and everyone is super sweet and patient with the kiddos! Love this place!!!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Service — Tristan J.

The staff is very nice and friendly. They work very well with my son and take their time to make sure that he is comfortable.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is great!! It’s clean, the staff is... — Reese B.

This office is great!! It’s clean, the staff is friendly and professional. I’m glad we have found a place our kids feel comfortable!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff there is amazing! Every person is wel... — Raeyln B.

The staff there is amazing! Every person is welcoming and so polite, professional, and just nice. My daughter had an accident with the door of the facility, the corner of it caught her big toes as she opened it up. One of the staff members immediately went to action and grabbed a first aid kit, came outside to assist with my husband and I to stop the bleeding. This was an exceptional feeling knowing someone was there for her and making her calm.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Waco Kids Dental! — Caleb B.

We LOVE Waco Kids Dental! Super friendly staff and excellent service!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always friendly and helpful. — Peyton A.

The staff are always friendly and helpful.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rnesha F.

Thank You for your services which are professional. Environment very relaxing and calm. Staff very informative about how to have and keep healthy teeth. Thanks once again.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Customer Service  — Mason W.

This place is amazing. I called the day before and they got me in. Very accommodating to my schedule and for kids. This was a very positive exper for my son.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My 12 year old said as we drove away how much s... — Mariel G.

My 12 year old said as we drove away how much she liked the hygienist who cleaned her teeth. She was genuinely friendly (her words), and very nice.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit there was great all the staff was so ... — Nayeli O.

Our visit there was great all the staff was so helpful and HAPPY. Thank you all

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved this place. Kid friendly. An... — Alberto R.

I absolutely loved this place. Kid friendly. And all of the staff have smiles and are super helpful.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beat Pediatric Dental Office in Waco  — Joshua B.

We always have such a positive experience when at the dentist! My kids are not fearful and they look forward to going. Thank you staff for always being fantastic!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Waco Kids Dental is the best!! — Taran C.

Waco Kids Dental is the best!!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Waco Kids Dental! Staff and Doctors are... — Weston C.

We love Waco Kids Dental! Staff and Doctors are friendly & knowledgeable.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendly seevice — Grekecia W.

Love the friendly seevice

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love it! Super friendly, I love the environment... — Emerald W.

Love it! Super friendly, I love the environment. And love how they remind me though email and phone about our next appoinment

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Seth L.

From the front end staff, to the hygienists, to the dentist... This office is Amazing such a great experience..... Always so kind, thorough, and great to my kids.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and staff are real friendly and ver... — Autumn H.

The dentist and staff are real friendly and very polite. Great with the children. My kids love them.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Coons and all staff. — Sawyer P.

Thank you to Dr. Coons and all of the staff at Waco Kids Dental for taking care of our little girl. As a new mom going in to have a tongue tie released was scary, however the staff and Dr. Coons were very thorough in explaining the procedure and it was over before we knew it. Thank you again.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist group. Everyone is knowledgea... — Korbin O.

Wonderful dentist group. Everyone is knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. My son loves to visit the dentist!

Jun 11, 2019