StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice. From the front desk to the... — Evelyn O.

Everyone is so nice. From the front desk to the dentist. The dental hygienists that cleaned my two daughters teeth were sweet, gentle and explained everything to my girls in a way the understood. Great clinic!! Would never take my children anywhere else.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Hygenist and Dr Coons were wonderful, patie... — Baylee D.

The Hygienist and Dr Coons were wonderful, patient and made sure that my daughter knew everything that was going on. This is the only place where she isn't afraid of the dental appt. Thank you !

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist were incredibly patient and kind.... — William P.

The hygienist were incredibly patient and kind. Dr. Olsen was as well, great office.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mariana L.

Very timely, and everyone is super sweet and patient with the kiddos! Love this place!!!

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Service — Tristan J.

The staff is very nice and friendly. They work very well with my son and take their time to make sure that he is comfortable.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office is great!! It’s clean, the staff is... — Reese B.

This office is great!! It’s clean, the staff is friendly and professional. I’m glad we have found a place our kids feel comfortable!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff there is amazing! Every person is wel... — Raeyln B.

The staff there is amazing! Every person is welcoming and so polite, professional, and just nice. My daughter had an accident with the door of the facility, the corner of it caught her big toes as she opened it up. One of the staff members immediately went to action and grabbed a first aid kit, came outside to assist with my husband and I to stop the bleeding. This was an exceptional feeling knowing someone was there for her and making her calm.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Waco Kids Dental! — Caleb B.

We LOVE Waco Kids Dental! Super friendly staff and excellent service!

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always friendly and helpful. — Peyton A.

The staff are always friendly and helpful.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rnesha F.

Thank You for your services which are professional. Environment very relaxing and calm. Staff very informative about how to have and keep healthy teeth. Thanks once again.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Customer Service  — Mason W.

This place is amazing. I called the day before and they got me in. Very accommodating to my schedule and for kids. This was a very positive exper for my son.

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My 12 year old said as we drove away how much s... — Mariel G.

My 12 year old said as we drove away how much she liked the hygienist who cleaned her teeth. She was genuinely friendly (her words), and very nice.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit there was great all the staff was so ... — Nayeli O.

Our visit there was great all the staff was so helpful and HAPPY. Thank you all

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved this place. Kid friendly. An... — Alberto R.

I absolutely loved this place. Kid friendly. And all of the staff have smiles and are super helpful.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beat Pediatric Dental Office in Waco  — Joshua B.

We always have such a positive experience when at the dentist! My kids are not fearful and they look forward to going. Thank you staff for always being fantastic!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Waco Kids Dental is the best!! — Taran C.

Waco Kids Dental is the best!!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Waco Kids Dental! Staff and Doctors are... — Weston C.

We love Waco Kids Dental! Staff and Doctors are friendly & knowledgeable.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendly seevice — Grekecia W.

Love the friendly seevice

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love it! Super friendly, I love the environment... — Emerald W.

Love it! Super friendly, I love the environment. And love how they remind me though email and phone about our next appoinment

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Seth L.

From the front end staff, to the hygienists, to the dentist... This office is Amazing such a great experience..... Always so kind, thorough, and great to my kids.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and staff are real friendly and ver... — Autumn H.

The dentist and staff are real friendly and very polite. Great with the children. My kids love them.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Coons and all staff. — Sawyer P.

Thank you to Dr. Coons and all of the staff at Waco Kids Dental for taking care of our little girl. As a new mom going in to have a tongue tie released was scary, however the staff and Dr. Coons were very thorough in explaining the procedure and it was over before we knew it. Thank you again.

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist group. Everyone is knowledgea... — Korbin O.

Wonderful dentist group. Everyone is knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. My son loves to visit the dentist!

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and it was a kid focused... — Sawyer L.

Everyone was very nice and it was a kid focused environment. My son enjoyed going to the dentist. I was concerned because he is only 3 but I couldn’t have been more happy.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love these place. they always are so nice wi... — Andrew G.

I love these place. they always are so nice with my kids, they make great job..

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Staff they are always super helpful an... — Ellina P.

Love the Staff they are always super helpful and supportive. All staff is great with kids!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacob P.

Amazing with our boys! Little wait time, very knowledgeable and caring staff, great with accommodating special needs.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Everyone is very accommodating and... — Allie M.

Great place. Everyone is very accommodating and glad to help you.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar such an awesome group!! The entire staff works... — Brady K.

such an awesome group!! The entire staff works to ensure the kids are completely at ease while in the office.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great with children  — Landon B.

Our youngest has been going here for two years now. He came in as a referral for dental phobia. He LOVES the dentist now and has since visit #3. We recently moved our older two over as well and couldn’t be happier to have our kids with Waco kids.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr.s. Appointment times are ke... — Elijah A.

Great staff and Dr.s. Appointment times are kept and there is generally no wait time.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Waco kids dental, the staff are always ... — Avery B.

We love Waco kids dental, the staff are always so caring and they make my girls feel very comfortable with everything they do!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable dentist who listened and cared! Re — Avanell S.

Very personable dentist who listened and cared! Recommend to anyone looking for a good dentist for their children

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Waco Kids Dental has the Best people working th... — Psyre`s B.

Waco Kids Dental has the Best people working there everyone is so nice and friendly

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My child LOVES going to the Dentist — Violet S.

Very pleased with all the Dental staff. They always have made my little girl feel very comfortable. I have and will continue to recommend Waco Kids Dental

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist for kids — Daisy H.

The office is clean, the staff are friendly, the doctors are knowledgeable- all the things you need for a good dental office. The waiting room is well equipped with things to entertain children

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is great. My son loves it. I don’t k... — Aiden H.

This place is great. My son loves it. I don’t know what took us so long to find it. They are patient with the kids and make the kids feel like VIP.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karis H.

Everyone at Waco Kids Dental was kind and friendly. They were very understanding of my child’s needs and asked me questions about her needs to ensure she was comfortable and cared for.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Waco Kids Dental ❤️ — Jovany V.

Love the environment! My boys love it every time , they make it quick and easy .

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Coons. He is Awesome! — Madison C.

We love Dr Coons. He is Awesome!

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kid friendly, fast, painless service!!! — Elijah E.

We love Waco Kids Dental! The dentists and hygienists are amazing. They are quick to answer questions and offer suggestions. My son has a severe gag reflex and flossing is difficult. During his exam, another hygienist found a long handled flosser online! They are always willing to help.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the dental hygienist and the dentist there ... — Gavin M.

All the dental hygienist and the dentist there are very kind and courteous. They make my son feel cared for. My son is never scared to go to the dentist there.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review  — Sean Z.

Great people very nice !

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The place to go — Ayahni N.

Everyone is amazing, they take care of all my 5 Children. I just love it!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a great experience here! They ar... — Mckenzie C.

We always have a great experience here! They are very friendly and on-time!

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kid friendly — Baylee W.

Wonderful staff! Customer service was excellent! My child LOVES this place, and looks forward to going back.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Coons — Jordan D.

Thank you Dr. Coons for your outstanding compassion and service. You made my daughter's first experience getting a filling relaxing and fun.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Procedures — Analise W.

I only had a long wait time because we had to wait for my daughters sedation to kick in for her procedure. Could sedation be sent home and advise to be taken an hour before appointment time? That would reduce the almost 2 hour wait time.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEAUTIFUL PLACE ALL TOGETHER. WONDERFUL STAFF A... — Mya R.

BEAUTIFUL PLACE ALL TOGETHER. WONDERFUL STAFF AND THE NURSES AND DENTIST SUPER NICE AND VERY ATTENTIVE

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always courteous, professional, an... — Maximus H.

The staff is always courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. They are super efficient and our wait time is only a few minutes every time. Waco Kids Dental has been taking wonderful care of our children for many years now.

Apr 19, 2019