StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist group. Everyone is knowledgea... — Korbin O.

Wonderful dentist group. Everyone is knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. My son loves to visit the dentist!

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and it was a kid focused... — Sawyer L.

Everyone was very nice and it was a kid focused environment. My son enjoyed going to the dentist. I was concerned because he is only 3 but I couldn’t have been more happy.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love these place. they always are so nice wi... — Andrew G.

I love these place. they always are so nice with my kids, they make great job..

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Staff they are always super helpful an... — Ellina P.

Love the Staff they are always super helpful and supportive. All staff is great with kids!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacob P.

Amazing with our boys! Little wait time, very knowledgeable and caring staff, great with accommodating special needs.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Everyone is very accommodating and... — Allie M.

Great place. Everyone is very accommodating and glad to help you.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar such an awesome group!! The entire staff works... — Brady K.

such an awesome group!! The entire staff works to ensure the kids are completely at ease while in the office.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great with children  — Landon B.

Our youngest has been going here for two years now. He came in as a referral for dental phobia. He LOVES the dentist now and has since visit #3. We recently moved our older two over as well and couldn’t be happier to have our kids with Waco kids.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr.s. Appointment times are ke... — Elijah A.

Great staff and Dr.s. Appointment times are kept and there is generally no wait time.

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Waco kids dental, the staff are always ... — Avery B.

We love Waco kids dental, the staff are always so caring and they make my girls feel very comfortable with everything they do!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable dentist who listened and cared! Re — Avanell S.

Very personable dentist who listened and cared! Recommend to anyone looking for a good dentist for their children

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Waco Kids Dental has the Best people working th... — Psyre`s B.

Waco Kids Dental has the Best people working there everyone is so nice and friendly

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My child LOVES going to the Dentist — Violet S.

Very pleased with all the Dental staff. They always have made my little girl feel very comfortable. I have and will continue to recommend Waco Kids Dental

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist for kids — Daisy H.

The office is clean, the staff are friendly, the doctors are knowledgeable- all the things you need for a good dental office. The waiting room is well equipped with things to entertain children

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place is great. My son loves it. I don’t k... — Aiden H.

This place is great. My son loves it. I don’t know what took us so long to find it. They are patient with the kids and make the kids feel like VIP.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karis H.

Everyone at Waco Kids Dental was kind and friendly. They were very understanding of my child’s needs and asked me questions about her needs to ensure she was comfortable and cared for.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Waco Kids Dental ❤️ — Jovany V.

Love the environment! My boys love it every time , they make it quick and easy .

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Coons. He is Awesome! — Madison C.

We love Dr Coons. He is Awesome!

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kid friendly, fast, painless service!!! — Elijah E.

We love Waco Kids Dental! The dentists and hygienists are amazing. They are quick to answer questions and offer suggestions. My son has a severe gag reflex and flossing is difficult. During his exam, another hygienist found a long handled flosser online! They are always willing to help.

May 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the dental hygienist and the dentist there ... — Gavin M.

All the dental hygienist and the dentist there are very kind and courteous. They make my son feel cared for. My son is never scared to go to the dentist there.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review  — Sean Z.

Great people very nice !

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The place to go — Ayahni N.

Everyone is amazing, they take care of all my 5 Children. I just love it!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a great experience here! They ar... — Mckenzie C.

We always have a great experience here! They are very friendly and on-time!

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kid friendly — Baylee W.

Wonderful staff! Customer service was excellent! My child LOVES this place, and looks forward to going back.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Coons — Jordan D.

Thank you Dr. Coons for your outstanding compassion and service. You made my daughter's first experience getting a filling relaxing and fun.

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Procedures — Analise W.

I only had a long wait time because we had to wait for my daughters sedation to kick in for her procedure. Could sedation be sent home and advise to be taken an hour before appointment time? That would reduce the almost 2 hour wait time.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEAUTIFUL PLACE ALL TOGETHER. WONDERFUL STAFF A... — Mya R.

BEAUTIFUL PLACE ALL TOGETHER. WONDERFUL STAFF AND THE NURSES AND DENTIST SUPER NICE AND VERY ATTENTIVE

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always courteous, professional, an... — Maximus H.

The staff is always courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. They are super efficient and our wait time is only a few minutes every time. Waco Kids Dental has been taking wonderful care of our children for many years now.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people!  — Elijah M.

Great people! Very welcoming and they make my kids feel good about going to the dentist! Very informative and what they’re going to do with the children as well! love coming here !!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Would not go anywhere else,fun, easy, professional — Avery U.

I have two sons ages 7 and 5. We have been coming to Waco Kids Dental since they sprouted all of their teeth. The staff here is consistently kind, thoughtful and professional. They come of as very knowledgeable about pediatric dentistry and have been excellent guides for myself and my sons as they grow and learn proper oral hygiene. I could not ask for better and would recommend this business for your children's dental needs. The wait is always crazy short, we are barely seated and the kids playing with the toys/games/movie in the waiting room and our name is being called. I love how I can schedule both of my boys at the same time and they are in the same room, so convenient. The staff is like a well oiled machine so the cleanings are fun short and done well. They have movies, sunglasses and plenty of treasures/prizes to keep the kids occupied. The number of considerations are too many to count, glove flavors, floss flavors, cleaning paste flavors, and all with a gentle cheerfulness that keeps the kids calm and compliant. We follow their instructions and always come back on our next visit with a good report on the boys' tooth health. Thanks everyone, there aren't enough words for how incredible this team is!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!! — Jacob R.

I love the staff and love how everyone makes you feel like your child is always the number one perosn there.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Waco Kids Dental — Serenity V.

Everyone is always so friendly. My daughter has been coming here for years. I trust Waco Kids Dental. Thank yall!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Waco Kids Dental!!  — Jase V.

We have been coming to Waco Kids Dental for 4yrs now and the staff and dentist have always been friendly and show they care. Never have had any issues. Thank you all so much!!

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing facility! Love this place! — Adrian A.

Amazing facility! Love this place!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Experience — Samantha C.

Staff here is always super friendly. From the time to arrive, to the time you leave, you are continuously greeted with smiles. Also, the Dentist here are always so easy to get info/feedback from. They make sure I know where my kids teeth are and if there is any issues to address. They do a good job of making me feel heard. Great experience all around! (Not to mention, their office is super stellar for children. It really goes above and beyond a normal dental office.)

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Experience — Averie C.

Staff here is always super friendly. From the time to arrive, to the time you leave, you are continuously greeted with smiles. Also, the Dentist here are always so easy to get info/feedback from. They make sure I know where my kids teeth are and if there is any issues to address. They do a good job of making me feel heard. Great experience all around! (Not to mention, their office is super stellar for children. It really goes above and beyond a normal dental office.)

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Experience — Savannah C.

Staff here is always super friendly. From the time to arrive, to the time you leave, you are continuously greeted with smiles. Also, the Dentist here are always so easy to get info/feedback from. They make sure I know where my kids teeth are and if there is any issues to address. They do a good job of making me feel heard. Great experience all around! (Not to mention, their office is super stellar for children. It really goes above and beyond a normal dental office.)

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and assistant were awesome with my s... — DeAndre J.

The doctor and assistant were awesome with my son

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Clinic! Wonderful with kids! — Lawson N.

The staff is always so sweet and helpful, both on the phone and in person. Very accommodating and efficient. The hygienist was calm and easy going with my son, very patient and knew exactly what to say to make him feel comfortable. Dr. Blackwelder was awesome too- answered all questions and is obviously very knowledgeable, takes his time to explain things.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have had a wonderful experience every time. ... — Connor N.

We have had a wonderful experience every time.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and nurse Elizabeth were so patient with... — Oc B.

Doctor and nurse Elizabeth were so patient with my son. They sat and explained everything and make my son feel so welcomed. I will recommend the office to everyone. My son is excited to go back for a follow up.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are so nice and environment is very kid fr... — Sally L.

They are so nice and environment is very kid friendly.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place. Friendly Staff all the way aroun... — Alexandria N.

Awesome place. Friendly Staff all the way around.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff at WKD! . — Kyle S.

Love the staff at WKD! Everyone is so kind, fast and efficient. My son looks forward to his visits.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind, patient, and encouaging to my kids. ... — Emma S.

Very kind, patient, and encouaging to my kids. They make the experience fun!

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff  — Allison S.

My 6 year old daughter loves going to the dentist she feels comfortable every visit and the staff is always friendly and attentive with the kids.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctors are always pleasure and i... — Jonah D.

The staff and Doctors are always pleasure and informative. They are greatly positive with the kids to ensure great dental health.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very kind and knowledgeable!! — Jermaine W.

Great staff. Very kind and knowledgeable!!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Atmosphere! — Emilie M.

The staff is super friendly and helpful. My daughter loves going to Waco Kids Dental!

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Christy K.

My daughter was nervous and Dr Olsen did great explaining it all and making sure she was good.

Feb 17, 2019