StarStarStarStarStar BEAUTIFUL PLACE ALL TOGETHER. WONDERFUL STAFF A... — Mya R.

BEAUTIFUL PLACE ALL TOGETHER. WONDERFUL STAFF AND THE NURSES AND DENTIST SUPER NICE AND VERY ATTENTIVE

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always courteous, professional, an... — Maximus H.

The staff is always courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. They are super efficient and our wait time is only a few minutes every time. Waco Kids Dental has been taking wonderful care of our children for many years now.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people!  — Elijah M.

Great people! Very welcoming and they make my kids feel good about going to the dentist! Very informative and what they’re going to do with the children as well! love coming here !!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Would not go anywhere else,fun, easy, professional — Avery U.

I have two sons ages 7 and 5. We have been coming to Waco Kids Dental since they sprouted all of their teeth. The staff here is consistently kind, thoughtful and professional. They come of as very knowledgeable about pediatric dentistry and have been excellent guides for myself and my sons as they grow and learn proper oral hygiene. I could not ask for better and would recommend this business for your children's dental needs. The wait is always crazy short, we are barely seated and the kids playing with the toys/games/movie in the waiting room and our name is being called. I love how I can schedule both of my boys at the same time and they are in the same room, so convenient. The staff is like a well oiled machine so the cleanings are fun short and done well. They have movies, sunglasses and plenty of treasures/prizes to keep the kids occupied. The number of considerations are too many to count, glove flavors, floss flavors, cleaning paste flavors, and all with a gentle cheerfulness that keeps the kids calm and compliant. We follow their instructions and always come back on our next visit with a good report on the boys' tooth health. Thanks everyone, there aren't enough words for how incredible this team is!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!! — Jacob R.

I love the staff and love how everyone makes you feel like your child is always the number one perosn there.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Waco Kids Dental — Serenity V.

Everyone is always so friendly. My daughter has been coming here for years. I trust Waco Kids Dental. Thank yall!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Waco Kids Dental!!  — Jase V.

We have been coming to Waco Kids Dental for 4yrs now and the staff and dentist have always been friendly and show they care. Never have had any issues. Thank you all so much!!

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing facility! Love this place! — Adrian A.

Amazing facility! Love this place!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Experience — Samantha C.

Staff here is always super friendly. From the time to arrive, to the time you leave, you are continuously greeted with smiles. Also, the Dentist here are always so easy to get info/feedback from. They make sure I know where my kids teeth are and if there is any issues to address. They do a good job of making me feel heard. Great experience all around! (Not to mention, their office is super stellar for children. It really goes above and beyond a normal dental office.)

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Experience — Averie C.

Staff here is always super friendly. From the time to arrive, to the time you leave, you are continuously greeted with smiles. Also, the Dentist here are always so easy to get info/feedback from. They make sure I know where my kids teeth are and if there is any issues to address. They do a good job of making me feel heard. Great experience all around! (Not to mention, their office is super stellar for children. It really goes above and beyond a normal dental office.)

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Experience — Savannah C.

Staff here is always super friendly. From the time to arrive, to the time you leave, you are continuously greeted with smiles. Also, the Dentist here are always so easy to get info/feedback from. They make sure I know where my kids teeth are and if there is any issues to address. They do a good job of making me feel heard. Great experience all around! (Not to mention, their office is super stellar for children. It really goes above and beyond a normal dental office.)

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and assistant were awesome with my s... — DeAndre J.

The doctor and assistant were awesome with my son

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Clinic! Wonderful with kids! — Lawson N.

The staff is always so sweet and helpful, both on the phone and in person. Very accommodating and efficient. The hygienist was calm and easy going with my son, very patient and knew exactly what to say to make him feel comfortable. Dr. Blackwelder was awesome too- answered all questions and is obviously very knowledgeable, takes his time to explain things.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have had a wonderful experience every time. ... — Connor N.

We have had a wonderful experience every time.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and nurse Elizabeth were so patient with... — Oc B.

Doctor and nurse Elizabeth were so patient with my son. They sat and explained everything and make my son feel so welcomed. I will recommend the office to everyone. My son is excited to go back for a follow up.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are so nice and environment is very kid fr... — Sally L.

They are so nice and environment is very kid friendly.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place. Friendly Staff all the way aroun... — Alexandria N.

Awesome place. Friendly Staff all the way around.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff at WKD! . — Kyle S.

Love the staff at WKD! Everyone is so kind, fast and efficient. My son looks forward to his visits.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind, patient, and encouaging to my kids. ... — Emma S.

Very kind, patient, and encouaging to my kids. They make the experience fun!

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff  — Allison S.

My 6 year old daughter loves going to the dentist she feels comfortable every visit and the staff is always friendly and attentive with the kids.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctors are always pleasure and i... — Jonah D.

The staff and Doctors are always pleasure and informative. They are greatly positive with the kids to ensure great dental health.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very kind and knowledgeable!! — Jermaine W.

Great staff. Very kind and knowledgeable!!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Atmosphere! — Emilie M.

The staff is super friendly and helpful. My daughter loves going to Waco Kids Dental!

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Christy K.

My daughter was nervous and Dr Olsen did great explaining it all and making sure she was good.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent service and environment. — Adam R.

As always excellent service and environment.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Everyone makes my daughter fee... — Rachelle J.

Love this place! Everyone makes my daughter feel so comfortable!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Waco kids dental! The staff is so nice ... — Ezekiel F.

We love Waco kids dental! The staff is so nice and friendly! The environment is welcoming, very kid friendly!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Waco Kids Dental! — Charlee P.

The staff is amazing and the environment is extremely kid and family friendly. It is always clean and they are always so nice. My child ACTUALLY looks forward to going to the dentist! This place sets the bar for dental care at a very young age! I love it!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They lady that assisted us was very friendly. S... — Alexa G.

They lady that assisted us was very friendly. So great to go to a dentist clinic and feel like your child is important.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Waco kids dental was very quick & friendly! — Sophia C.

Waco kids dental was very quick & friendly!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The environment is family friendly, the staff i... — Ryleigh T.

The environment is family friendly, the staff is personal professional and kind. I wouldn’t take my daughter any where else. I am thankful Dr Hansard referred us to Dr Blackwelder.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nervous kid... — Mariana L.

They are super sweet and so reassuring when it come to my nervous and scared kiddo. He has ALWAYS hated the dentist, but Waco Kids Dental makes him feel safe and makes the whole process worry free for me!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff always courteous and informative. Tha... — Rnesha F.

The staff always courteous and informative. Thank you for your services.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!! — Evan S.

The staff is friendly, the doctors are professional, and the waiting room is the most kid-friendly.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter had a little accident while playing... — MACKEE B.

My daughter had a little accident while playing .. it happened over the weekend and when I called the emergency line on Sunday they were very responsive. Told me what to look for and do me had us in their office Monday morning at 8am. We had to unexpectedly return before our next scheduled appointment and Dr. Blackwelder was amazing along with the two staff members that assisted in pulling her tooth. They were so helpful and amazing in such a trying time.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Waco Kids Dental is the Best!!  — Mckenna G.

We love Waco Kids Dental! My daughter has had great care! The staff is super friendly, the office is clean and they are very patient with my 3 year old! Thank you for the amazing care!

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All my kids can get in on the same day. Great w... — Hannah M.

All my kids can get in on the same day. Great with kids.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was blown away regarding the level or hospita... — Creston O.

I was blown away regarding the level or hospitality and professionalism of the staff. The dr was very thorough and eager to answer all of my questions. Was sent for a referral from another dentist will be switching both of my children to this office for a permanent dentist

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Walked in with a crying, scared child...... lef... — Jacob T.

Walked in with a crying, scared child...... left with a smiling, cheerful one! Who knew the right dentist could work such magic!!!! Thank you,Dr.Coons, best tooth extraction success ever!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Friendly, professional, and made... — Maeve M.

Great service! Friendly, professional, and made my kids feel comfortable!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience and service! They were fri... — Magnolia M.

Excellent experience and service! They were friendly, professional, timely, and made my kids feel at home!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son was quickly made comfortable and enjoyed... — Knox C.

My son was quickly made comfortable and enjoyed his visit! Thank you so much to the staff and Dr. Blackwelder!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Colby K.

My 4 year old son was completely comfortable and loved his visit with the dentist.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Waco Kids Dental! They are always so ef... — Jackson P.

I love Waco Kids Dental! They are always so efficient, friendly, and cooperative. I really trust the my 4 kids with any of the fine dentists in this group. I have 4 kids that go to Waco Kids Dental. I'm only filling out one form for my family. Thanks

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dental assistants were wonderful and the De... — Jalina G.

The dental assistants were wonderful and the Dentist as well.my Daughter felt so comfortable and that I appreciate!Thanks !!!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Aubrey B.

Dr. Blackwelder, hygienists, and staff were all very accommodating and set both girls at ease.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. The staff was friendly and great... — Brieona H.

Great Service. The staff was friendly and great experience fir my child.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Naomi S.

Our recent visit was great! Everyone is friendly! I also appreciate that they had two women helping to move the appointment along...one cleaning one daughter’s teeth while he other did xrays and then switch! We barely waited in the waiting room too! Two kids and we were in and out in 30 minutes. Plus my kids look forward to their appointments!

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Waco Kids Dental! My 11 year old broke ... — Lydia M.

We love Waco Kids Dental! My 11 year old broke a tooth last year and we have had multiple appointments and work-ins and have always been pleased with the staff and dentists. Always kind and pleasant and so good with her.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and welcoming staff. Efficient and expe... — Gabriel P.

Warm and welcoming staff. Efficient and expert dentists and hygienists

Dec 18, 2018