StarStarStarStarStar Tongue tied — Max K.

The staff was very friendly! They have TVs on the ceiling for the kids. That helps a ton. And Dr Blackwelder is great, knowledgeable and gentle. He helped my newborn with an upper lip tie and tongue tie.

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Pediatric Dentist in Central Texas — Blake T.

This was the 3rd stop in finding relief for dome very painful tooth issues my son was having. My older boys had been using Waco Kids Dental for years and we loved them but due to a move I attempted to take them someplace closer. Long story short the hour drive is MORE than worth it for the level of care provided. Dr. O an the hygienist (I think her name was Jennifer I’m so sorry I don’t remember) we’re AMAZING with my son. He had severe anxiety but the treatment was broken down in to steps to allow him time to calm down and they were so patient and reassuring. I will forever be indebted to them. Bonus was I paid much less than I had been quoted by the previous 2 offices we had visited. Even with all the corona precautions they were through and attentive. Can’t commend them enough for all they do! Will be seeing them after quarantines are over to schedule my older boys for checkups

Mar 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienists are friendly and it's a very kid... — Kinsley W.

The hygienists are friendly and it's a very kid friendly place.

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienists are wonderful and it's a very ki... — Kylah W.

The hygienists are wonderful and it's a very kid friendly place.

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank all of y'all at Waco Kids Dental. Felt ... — Nayeli O.

Thank all of y'all at Waco Kids Dental. Felt like family. GOD bless you all.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend to anyone with kids. — Sebastian W.

I have already recommended this place to friends. From the moment I left I could not stop talking about the service. There is an issue with my child’s teeth and they are the third dentist we have seen and we left with answers and a plan!

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This office has the best staff in Waco hands do... — Eliana L.

This office has the best staff in Waco hands down! I love y’all. I appreciate the genuine care you give. The fact that my daughter is so comfortable with going to the dentist office is the icing on the cake.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service is always great! They make any and... — Savannah C.

The service is always great! They make any and all accommodations they can to make kids feel comfortable and explain everything to parents.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Toddler’s first dentist appointment  — Emilio D.

Dentist and staff were very friendly. My son had a great first visit to the dentist. He enjoyed the waiting room and the interaction with dental staff was great.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and very friendly atmosphere. All t... — Miley R.

Very polite and very friendly atmosphere. All the people there are very kind, very thorough and informative

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can't express how much my family appreciates ... — Mercedes D.

I can't express how much my family appreciates the way your office deals with those of us who self pay, and do not have insurance. Thank you so much for your loving care of our children and their dental needs.

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever!!  — Oliver F.

Best dentist ever, and so happy we found this place! We went through 4 places before we settled here. Our son has special needs, and they always ALWAYS take such amazing care of us!! So happy to be part of Waco kids dental!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love your office... Everyone is so friendly ... — Tessa L.

We love your office... Everyone is so friendly and pleasant...

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were super professional and kind My da... — Mya M.

You guys were super professional and kind My daughter loved going to to her new dentist.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the entire staff. You are All fantastic w... — Emily B.

Love the entire staff. You are All fantastic with my children!!

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Amelia D.

Always a great experience!

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice and helpful — Benjamin D.

Everyone is nice and helpful

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is fabulous from the front desk to the... — Dominic S.

Everyone is fabulous from the front desk to the techs and the dentists. They do a phenomenal job every time we go.They are very kind with the kids and make learning how to take of their teeth easy to remember..

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar always very friendly and caring staff — Shelby V.

always very friendly and caring staff

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and doctors — Zander B.

Amazing staff and doctors. They helped my son feel as comfortable as ever and clearly explained the status of my son’s dental health. I’m so happy i chose this dentist

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter absolutely loves this dentist! It ... — Ava S.

My daughter absolutely loves this dentist! It is so nice to have it be a good experience for her!

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All around just an amazing place. — Autumn G.

All around just an amazing place.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five star rating, the service there is great. E... — Addison G.

Five star rating, the service there is great. Everyone is always so nice and helpful and the dentist are amazing as well.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and Friendly staff! — Isabella C.

Very knowledgeable and Friendly staff!

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t ask for a better dental office  — Alexander K.

They are super friendly from the women at the front desk, hygienists, assistants and dentists. I haven’t run across a single worker who was anything but kind and helpful. Our then 3 year old had severe dental phobia and they worked with him to get him comfortable. We went a couple times just to get him comfortable and they did only what he was ready for. It took two visits before he’d open up for xrays but they were super patient with him. They made sure he had the same room, same dental assistant, hygienist and dentist until he was ready to move to the “big” kid area and meet other workers. I moved my oldest sons over because I love the place so much. They’ve been patients for four years now.

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been taking my daughter here since she started ... — Emma P.

Been taking my daughter here since she started getting teeth .they are professional very nice and the best kids dentist in waco . I love how the place is set up for the kids too !

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In and out in 40 minutes. Very efficie — Briley A.

In and out in 40 minutes. Very efficient

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star What happened? — Olivia C.

I usually love this place but my children’s dad took them this time and he felt like the front desk staff were not very pleasant. The past couple of times I have called or went there it has been the same thing. I’m all about great service so I hope this has just been the few times and we won’t have to experience it again.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the whole staff amazing friendly polite an... — Jacarri O.

Love the whole staff amazing friendly polite an yoy can tell everybody love what they do an we love coming happy holidqys to you all from the Oliver family

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — Keegan H.

The staff are wonderful. Shout out to Lorena for being so awesome to my son and I. Dr. Coon is incredible with kids.

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar give you 5 stars. Very friendly, skilled  — Lilliana P.

give you 5 stars. Very friendly, skilled

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I just love this office & so does my children .... — Ayden T.

I just love this office & so does my children .. the most kid friendly place

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This dentist is the best for kids. I will not g... — Justyce A.

This dentist is the best for kids. I will not go anywhere else as long as my kids can go there. The staff is great. The dentists are great. They are quick. I love there is never a long wait. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Waco Kids Dental! — Abner W.

We love Waco Kids Dental. They are super friendly, they get you in quickly, very fun / kid-friendly environment.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful and kind.  — Lydia M.

Always helpful and kind.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is absolutely amazing... — Connor H.

The staff is absolutely amazing from the moment we walk in the door until we leave.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful & Enjoyable!  — Charlotte R.

The staff is always very helpful & more importantly, my granddaughter enjoys the cleaning and check up.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! Excellent experience.  — Abigail G.

Highly recommend! Excellent experience.

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Great with kids!  — Eleanor G.

Wonderful experience! Great with kids!

Oct 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team works so good with the kids so they wi... — Jase V.

The team works so good with the kids so they will be comfortable. The staff is always friendly and informative.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Waco Kids Dental Is Like Family! ❤️ — Fallon G.

I cannot say anything but great things about Waco Kids Dental. They have become like family to us. I have twin girls that are seven and my son is 11 and the staff has watched them grow up over the years.. Their waiting room is always fun for the kids: Game stations, Tvs, kid’s kitchen, etc. the walls in every room are painted with cute kids designs, TVs on the ceiling while the kids are getting their teeth cleaned.. They get us in within minutes and are quick to rotate my kids through and they love their goody bag and coins for the machines up front. Super friendly staff!! I could go on and on, thanks for always a great experience!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Waco Kids Dental!  — Easton M.

We love Waco Kids Dental! My son went in for his yearly check up, and turns out, he had to get fillings. The doctor and nurse were able to squeeze us in 15 minutes after his initial examination which made it so convenient with my work schedule! The nurses here are so friendly as well. I would definitely recommend Waco Kids Dental!

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was very nice and clean. With a nice staff. — Donnie T.

It was very nice and clean. With a nice staff.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love all the people very worth the drive — Jordan H.

Love all the people very worth the drive

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly welcoming staff, thank you! Wish appoi... — Marcus B.

Friendly welcoming staff, thank you! Wish appointments were more available or sooner. This is marcus's mother hes only 3 yrs old.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Dentist Apt  — Luca O.

Everyone was so nice and welcoming!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great and Friendly  — Stetson M.

My son was a little apprehensive, but the dentist made him relaxed and and smiling by the end of the appointment

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — Paislee M.

They made my daughter feel comfortable and she enjoyed the whole visit!

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff, entertaining waiting room for k... — River R.

Friendly staff, entertaining waiting room for kids and TVs in procedure rooms.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kaylee R.

Staff is always so helpful and friendly. I highly recommend to friends and family as this office is always amazing with my kids.

Sep 9, 2019