StarStarStarStarStar Great Atmosphere! — Emilie M.

The staff is super friendly and helpful. My daughter loves going to Waco Kids Dental!

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Christy K.

My daughter was nervous and Dr Olsen did great explaining it all and making sure she was good.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent service and environment. — Adam R.

As always excellent service and environment.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Everyone makes my daughter fee... — Rachelle J.

Love this place! Everyone makes my daughter feel so comfortable!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Waco kids dental! The staff is so nice ... — Ezekiel F.

We love Waco kids dental! The staff is so nice and friendly! The environment is welcoming, very kid friendly!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Waco Kids Dental! — Charlee P.

The staff is amazing and the environment is extremely kid and family friendly. It is always clean and they are always so nice. My child ACTUALLY looks forward to going to the dentist! This place sets the bar for dental care at a very young age! I love it!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They lady that assisted us was very friendly. S... — Alexa G.

They lady that assisted us was very friendly. So great to go to a dentist clinic and feel like your child is important.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Waco kids dental was very quick & friendly! — Sophia C.

Waco kids dental was very quick & friendly!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The environment is family friendly, the staff i... — Ryleigh T.

The environment is family friendly, the staff is personal professional and kind. I wouldn’t take my daughter any where else. I am thankful Dr Hansard referred us to Dr Blackwelder.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nervous kid... — Mariana L.

They are super sweet and so reassuring when it come to my nervous and scared kiddo. He has ALWAYS hated the dentist, but Waco Kids Dental makes him feel safe and makes the whole process worry free for me!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff always courteous and informative. Tha... — Rnesha F.

The staff always courteous and informative. Thank you for your services.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!! — Evan S.

The staff is friendly, the doctors are professional, and the waiting room is the most kid-friendly.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter had a little accident while playing... — MACKEE B.

My daughter had a little accident while playing .. it happened over the weekend and when I called the emergency line on Sunday they were very responsive. Told me what to look for and do me had us in their office Monday morning at 8am. We had to unexpectedly return before our next scheduled appointment and Dr. Blackwelder was amazing along with the two staff members that assisted in pulling her tooth. They were so helpful and amazing in such a trying time.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Waco Kids Dental is the Best!!  — Mckenna G.

We love Waco Kids Dental! My daughter has had great care! The staff is super friendly, the office is clean and they are very patient with my 3 year old! Thank you for the amazing care!

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All my kids can get in on the same day. Great w... — Hannah M.

All my kids can get in on the same day. Great with kids.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was blown away regarding the level or hospita... — Creston O.

I was blown away regarding the level or hospitality and professionalism of the staff. The dr was very thorough and eager to answer all of my questions. Was sent for a referral from another dentist will be switching both of my children to this office for a permanent dentist

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Walked in with a crying, scared child...... lef... — Jacob T.

Walked in with a crying, scared child...... left with a smiling, cheerful one! Who knew the right dentist could work such magic!!!! Thank you,Dr.Coons, best tooth extraction success ever!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Friendly, professional, and made... — Maeve M.

Great service! Friendly, professional, and made my kids feel comfortable!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience and service! They were fri... — Magnolia M.

Excellent experience and service! They were friendly, professional, timely, and made my kids feel at home!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My son was quickly made comfortable and enjoyed... — Knox C.

My son was quickly made comfortable and enjoyed his visit! Thank you so much to the staff and Dr. Blackwelder!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Colby K.

My 4 year old son was completely comfortable and loved his visit with the dentist.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Waco Kids Dental! They are always so ef... — Jackson P.

I love Waco Kids Dental! They are always so efficient, friendly, and cooperative. I really trust the my 4 kids with any of the fine dentists in this group. I have 4 kids that go to Waco Kids Dental. I'm only filling out one form for my family. Thanks

Jan 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dental assistants were wonderful and the De... — Jalina G.

The dental assistants were wonderful and the Dentist as well.my Daughter felt so comfortable and that I appreciate!Thanks !!!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Aubrey B.

Dr. Blackwelder, hygienists, and staff were all very accommodating and set both girls at ease.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service. The staff was friendly and great... — Brieona H.

Great Service. The staff was friendly and great experience fir my child.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Naomi S.

Our recent visit was great! Everyone is friendly! I also appreciate that they had two women helping to move the appointment along...one cleaning one daughter’s teeth while he other did xrays and then switch! We barely waited in the waiting room too! Two kids and we were in and out in 30 minutes. Plus my kids look forward to their appointments!

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Waco Kids Dental! My 11 year old broke ... — Lydia M.

We love Waco Kids Dental! My 11 year old broke a tooth last year and we have had multiple appointments and work-ins and have always been pleased with the staff and dentists. Always kind and pleasant and so good with her.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and welcoming staff. Efficient and expe... — Gabriel P.

Warm and welcoming staff. Efficient and expert dentists and hygienists

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They do a great job with keeping kids entertain... — Jared P.

They do a great job with keeping kids entertained and distracted while taking care of their teeth. My kids have so much fun with the movies, they hardly notice their teeth are being cleaned, and the appointment is over before they know it!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great with large families! — Nathan P.

They are excellent at working with large families. I really appreciate being able to take all my kids in for their regular appointments at the same time.

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter always enjoys her dental visits wit... — Elle P.

My daughter always enjoys her dental visits with Waco Kids Dental - they are great!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are very friendly and do a superb job crea... — Ryan P.

They are very friendly and do a superb job creating a fun environment for kids!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They do a GREAT job, my kids always look forwar... — Alexis P.

They do a GREAT job, my kids always look forward to their dental visits!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and friendly people love the way they... — Elijah T.

Very good and friendly people love the way they are to us.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office I've ever been to! Not only ... — Lily N.

Best dental office I've ever been to! Not only did my kids love the whole experience but its a great environment for kids and adults. I couldn't believe how nice it was and all the neat technology they have to keep kids happy and entertained!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BOTH MY BROTHER HAYSE AND I HAD A GREAT VISIT A... — BANON B.

BOTH MY BROTHER HAYSE AND I HAD A GREAT VISIT AS ALWAYS THANK YOU

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always so friendly and takes great car... — Samond S.

Staff is always so friendly and takes great care of my kiddos!!!

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone we encounter at Waco Kids Dental is su... — Jerry N.

Everyone we encounter at Waco Kids Dental is super friendly and shows a great interest for my son.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A well pleased kid — Essence H.

I was very pleased that I was able to walk and get an appt. on the same day and got all my problems taken care of that same day.You rock Waco Kids Dental

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and thorough staff with kids in mind! ... — Korbin O.

Friendly and thorough staff with kids in mind! Best dentist office ever!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! Dr.Olsen is incredibly pat... — Jayla S.

Very friendly staff! Dr.Olsen is incredibly patient with the little ones. I’ve been using this office for 5 years. Several long term employees (which says a lot to me) if they take care of their employees as well as they do their patients it has to be wonderful.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Dominic S.

My kids have come here for years. The staff are wonderful with them and very kind.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blackwelder is the ABSOLUTE BEST!!! Very k... — Sarah M.

Dr. Blackwelder is the ABSOLUTE BEST!!! Very knowledgeable, caring, compassionate!! Everything you would want in a pediatric dentist!!! I trust him with all 4 of my children!!!

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Waco Kids Dental is always amazing!!! Both of m... — Kamrie L.

Waco Kids Dental is always amazing!!! Both of my children can’t wait to go to the dentist every time!!!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Waco Kids Dental makes our 6 month checkup a br... — Eden B.

Waco Kids Dental makes our 6 month checkup a breeze! I have three children and they are always so excited to go to the Dentist. The team is efficient and friendly. This is a great place to take your little one for their dental needs!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is excellent!!! From the front of... — Antonio A.

All the staff is excellent!!! From the front office to the assistants to hygienists and doctors!! The hygienist April is AMAZING!!! She was so gentle and talked my son through the entire process!!! He did so good with her!!! Dr. Goonies is awesome!!! He is very down to earth and explains everything to my 4 year old so he will feel comfortable and understand everything!!! Couldnt say enough good things!!!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter had a filling come loose and the de... — Melanie F.

My daughter had a filling come loose and the dentist fixed it the same day we came in. They were fast and amazing!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was highly impressed with Waco Kids Dental. T... — Lucy R.

I was highly impressed with Waco Kids Dental. They fit me in on the same day because of an an emergency, put my daughter at ease when she was nervous and the dentist did very well at making her less scared and she loved getting treats from the machines at the end!

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great experience. They are great with kids and ... — Paisley O.

Great experience. They are great with kids and got my 3 year old daughter to listen and she wasn’t scared at all.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing and they’re great with kid... — Khloe C.

The staff is amazing and they’re great with kids.

Oct 18, 2018