StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Aaron Blackwelder is such an amazing dentis... — Madelynn C.

Dr. Aaron Blackwelder is such an amazing dentist he does not rush any child that has a hard time with coming in to see the dentist. He is so caring and considerate of your needs,. I just want to say thank you for encouraging my daughter that she could get everything done with y’all’s support and your coaching! You and your staff are amazing we value y’all so much!!!

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was wonderful and professional  — Dontae B.

Everyone was wonderful and professional

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the concern and care that ... — Joshua D.

I really appreciated the concern and care that everyone in the office showed my grandson. They didn’t treat him like they were were grossed out by his drooling. Thank you very much for being so kind.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very friendly. The doctors are ... — Alana C.

Great staff and very friendly. The doctors are very professional and personable. My kids feel very comfortable.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are so nice and patient. They have ta... — Josiah C.

The staff are so nice and patient. They have talks with the kids and share how to care for their teeth. The Doctor is very professional and personable. The kids feel so comfortable.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are so nice and patient. They have ta... — Nehemiah C.

The staff are so nice and patient. They have talks with the kids and share how to care for their teeth. The Doctor is very professional and personable. The kids feel so comfortable.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!! — Jase V.

We have been coming to Waco Kids Dental for 6 years now!! I love this place! The staff and dentist are always friendly and helpful!

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office runs like a well oiled machine!  — Emree M.

The office runs like a well oiled machine!

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is amazing there my daughter loved San... — Emily R.

Everyone is amazing there my daughter loved Sandy, she treated my baby like her own and was so attentive to her needs! Awesome job!!!

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So nice and great with kids. — Alejandra G.

So nice and great with kids.

Mar 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always — Peyton A.

Excellent service as always

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist was very patient and helpful!! Dent... — Trinity H.

The dentist was very patient and helpful!! Dentist assistants were very friendly I loved it!!! I’m hoping I can get my other kids to be accepted there!!

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Soldier — Amor S.

Very friendly, professional staff.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love the staff at Waco Kids Denta... — Eliana L.

We absolutely love the staff at Waco Kids Dental! Everyone is always super sweet.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Kind — Emilio D.

Everyone is always so friendly and treat my son so kindly. They are professional and the office is clean.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Trusting kind and very professional — Roy S.

Trusting kind and very professional

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very picky with where I take my kiddos for... — Mason P.

I am very picky with where I take my kiddos for dental work. I have had horrible experiences other places which has given me many fears on taking my kids somewhere. From the moment that I called for an appointment, I was pleased. There was no openings at the time, I let the call taker know what was going on and she instantly took such good care of me. Asked that I send photos so that she could show the dentist. Within 5 minutes, I got a call for an appointment. I am very pleased with all the staff and plan on making this dentist our new home for all 3 of our kids.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We had such a wonderful experience at Waco Kids... — Ethan S.

We had such a wonderful experience at Waco Kids Dental! We had gone to another dentist at an adult clinic who accidentally missed a cavity in my 6-year-old's mouth. By the time we were able to see it in his mouth, his gum was totally swollen and he was in pain. We came to Waco Kids Dental and were so grateful for the gentle and QUICK treatment my son received. We saw Dr. Piedra, who was WONDERFUL. They had to pull my son's tooth, but the whole thing happened so quickly that he hardly felt anything at all! What could have been a very traumatic experience (for both of us!!) ended up being no big deal at all. We will definitely be transferring all our care to Waco Kids Dental!

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are very friendly and made my son feel cal... — Wyatt M.

They are very friendly and made my son feel calm and happy. We had a great experience!

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and they never make yo... — E`marian K.

Staff is always friendly and they never make you wait long at all. We have been going there for years and will continue for many more

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Caprice P.

Yall have always been patient with her

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional staff and care — Anthony B.

Exceptional staff and care

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We love the staff and the care is exceptional. ... — Emily B.

We love the staff and the care is exceptional.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist was very friendly and the staff was... — Jacorey L.

The dentist was very friendly and the staff was very nice. They made sure all my concerns and questions was answered. I noticed that the dentist didn’t rush with us. I would highly recommend this dentist office to anyone!!!!

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always!! Will definitely recommend to ... — Joseph T.

Great as always!! Will definitely recommend to friends.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, on point, does not waste anytime... — Sophie A.

Very friendly, on point, does not waste anytime. Very informative and made our visit very comfortable.

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joshua M.

Clean and wonderful staff!!

Jan 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a great experience when we come ... — Braelyn O.

We always have a great experience when we come here. My daughter actually looks forward to going to the dentist.

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Waco Kids Dental! Always friendly, knowled... — Casey W.

Love Waco Kids Dental! Always friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is absolutely amazing!! They are extremel... — Evelynn A.

Staff is absolutely amazing!! They are extremely skilled & knowledgeable at what they do.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Prayer N.

The friendliness of all the staff and attention to care for my special needs son that was provided by the staff, I greatly appreciate..

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love the tablets and games in the lobby and t... — Nathan G.

I love the tablets and games in the lobby and the people that work here are so nice!

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We Love Waco Kids Dental  — Oswin T.

We Love Waco Kids Dental

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone makes Daniel feel special. — Daniel M.

Everyone makes Daniel feel special.

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean, friendly and professional. Check in... — Sawyer L.

Very clean, friendly and professional. Check in and check out was very fast.

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly!! Hygienist's are AMAZ... — Antonio A.

Staff is always friendly!! Hygienist's are AMAZING! Doctors are AWESOME!!

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly environment!! My daughter was s... — Alexis B.

Great, friendly environment!! My daughter was so nervous on the way to her appointment. They took her back to get started while I went over paperwork for my son, and when I made it to the room she was comfortable and doing great without me. During her treatment she kept giving me a thumbs-up to let me know she was okay. Doctor Lockhart and her assistant were so great talking my daughter through it all in addition to communicating the treatment with me.

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Waco Kids Dental is the BEST!!!Friendly, Carin... — Psyre`s B.

Waco Kids Dental is the BEST!!! Friendly, Caring & Great at my taking care of my Grandsons dental needs

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and doc — Meghana S.

Friendly staff and doctor

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional, unparalleled service! — Canaan W.

Exceptional, unparalleled service!

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Successful first visit! — Charlotte M.

We came in for my daughters first appointment and was incredibly satisfied. The office was clean and I felt safe knowing they took both of our temperatures and kept a safe distance. The dentist was very gentle and patient with my daughter and very informative on what is going on with her dental needs.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended Waco Dental on Lake ... — Baylee W.

I have already recommended Waco Dental on Lake Air to a colleague. The staff goes the extra mile, to calm the nerves in kiddos. My little girl isn't terrified of the Dentist office, because of this group, and specifically Dr. Oleson. Thank you, and I would recommend to anyone with a child.

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the way the hygienist treated our kid... ... — Diego H.

Loved the way the hygienist treated our kid... he didn't complain a single time! That was a first!! He was so very distracted with the conversation going on.

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thomas  — Thomas R.

We had to come in an emergency situation and the whole staff that we were in contact with were absolutely amazing!!! Thank you so much!

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Shawnah is the BEST!!! — Rhett W.

Rhett had an amazing first visit! Shawnah is the best hygienist and the assistants were very kind and attentive. While dentist took time to address my concerns, everyone was very efficient and we were finished with Rhett's appointment in under half and hour.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always outstanding! They get you in quick, are ... — Kamaryn W.

Always outstanding! They get you in quick, are very thorough, and super nice.

Oct 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best! Thanks for making my ki... — Abbey B.

You guys are the best! Thanks for making my kiddos feel so comfortable.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice and my son felt so comfort... — Andrew B.

Everyone was so nice and my son felt so comfortable. We were in and out quickly. It was a great visit.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patrick O.

Thank you Dr. Blackwelder and staff for your hard work and dedication to the children of Waco! Your patience is noticed and appreciated! Y'all were great with my 5 year old making him feel comfortable and not scared at all! Bravo to you all!

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is amazing. My kiddos an... — Analiyah J.

Everyone in the office is amazing. My kiddos and I had the pleasure to have Candace help us on this dental visit. And she is AMAZING!! Very friendly.

Oct 2, 2020