StarStarStarStarStar I was in and out very quickly, and had wonderful service. The receptionists were friendly and very... — Abigail G.

I was in and out very quickly, and had wonderful service. The receptionists were friendly and very helpful. Thank you for continuing to provide excellent eye care!

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous.... — Eric B.

Professional and courteous.

Jun 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Five star service says it all. Kent Zimmerman... — Kent Z.

Five star service says it all. Kent Zimmerman

May 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer M.

Vogue staff- Bambi and Clint were so welcoming. Bambi worked very hard at assisting me with glasses that clearly looked good and were versatile for what I need. I really appreciated that time and effort.

May 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Valeria M.

Too expensive. Didn't know cost til the end. Good customer service. Good friendly Doctor good at his work.

Apr 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with my visit, including exam. — Debra W.

Always pleased with my visit, including exam.

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We greatly appreciated Dr. Altfillisch and the staff. — Sheila Y.

We greatly appreciated Dr. Altfillisch and the staff.

Mar 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and products!! — Ramona O.

Excellent customer service, I would recommend Vogue Vision. Products available were high quality.

Feb 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I think it cost way to much! — Elaina R.

I think it cost way to much!

Feb 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Bambi was very helpful in helping make my selection — Logan G.

Bambi was very helpful in helping make my selection. She provided me with a solid opinion and a lot of options. Once narrowed down, she gave me a breakdown on pricing based on my insurance. She was extremely helpful. - - - Dr. Altfillisch was very thorough with his exam. It was quick and painless. He was very personable and I felt like he genuinely wanted to know me... Which, as it turns out, we knew several people in common including some family members. Small world! - - - I appreciate your staff making me feel so at home. I can assure you, I have not felt that way at a vision clinic... ever. I will be sure to share my experience with friends and family. Thanks!!

Jan 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Penny was AMAZING! The Dr was the first eye Dr I have ever gone to and really liked — Jennifer M.

Penny was AMAZING! The Dr was the first eye Dr I have ever gone to and really liked. He was AWESOME! Many thanks to both of them!!

Jan 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing to change! Big fan of Vogue Vision! Love everything about it and would definitely... — Carol C.

Nothing to change! Big fan of Vogue Vision! Love everything about it and would definitely recommend to others!

Jan 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The two at the front desk were amazing and especially great to our newborn baby — Kaley C.

The two at the front desk were amazing and especially great to our newborn baby. The doctor got me in last minute and was humorous and genuine! Love it!

Dec 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It's the only place to buy my glasses! Thank you — Teresa K.

It's the only place to buy my glasses! Thank you

Nov 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, very helpful, courteous employees — Kathleen F.

Friendly, very helpful, courteous employees. They listened to me as I processed which frames I liked.

Nov 22, 2015