StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Voci is a genius in his field!  — Karen S.

Dr. Voci is a genius in his field!

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar VIP Treatment all the way!  — Shelley H.

Everyone is very friendly and professional. From the minute you walk in you feel like you’re in the best of hands. They’re honest and compassionate and treat with the care you would give a family member.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people and practice!! Dr. Voci and hi... — Susan K.

Wonderful people and practice!! Dr. Voci and his staff could not have been nicer and thorough. Highly recommend!

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Time does tell — Katherine W.

The staff was exceptionally courteous and kind but the Dr. was the best. I am a patient from about 30 years ago and the bedside manor is still top notch. Thank you Dr. Voci!!!

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I do refer people to your practice and they lov... — Lee-Ann F.

I do refer people to your practice and they love it.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful consultation I had with Dr. Vo... — Ron B.

What a wonderful consultation I had with Dr. Voci. I had many questions. I felt very relaxed and informed and Dr. Voci, listened to my concerns. Looking forward to my next appointment and scheduling my surgery. Dr. Voci is very professional and took time to speak with my husband and answered all of his questions. Dr. Voci and his staff seem to love what they do and it shows.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like Family at Voci Center  — Rebecca W.

Dr. Voci is a talented and personable doctor. He is respectful of his patients’ goals, anxieties, and budget. He feels like my friend as well as my doctor.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Doctor!  — Mia M.

I’ve personally know Dr. Voci got over 25 years now and he’s extremely professional and a wonderful doctor!

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loyal patient for years! Love Dr Voci! He is... — Donna D.

Loyal patient for years! Love Dr Voci! He is so meticulous with injections and follow up. Elina is very knowledgeable about medical lasers.

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Voci and his staff are the best. Great care... — Denise C.

Dr. Voci and his staff are the best. Great care and took there time to explain procedures and answer my questions. Thank you!

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, everyone is so nice makes you feel l... — Patricia L.

Thank you, everyone is so nice makes you feel like you are family!

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The price quoted for my procedure was beyond my... — Gloria G.

The price quoted for my procedure was beyond my expectations.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Voci is an excellent surgeon. I highly reco... — Stephanie M.

Dr. Voci is an excellent surgeon. I highly recommend him.

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hope H.

I had a consult for a service today, and Dr. Voci was wonderful. He spent a lot of time with me and really listened to my concerns. You can tell he is a kind person. We set up a plan, and I will be back!

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient personnel and friendly service — Ruth R.

Efficient personnel and friendly service

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Voci took a great deal of time with me , exp... — Jayme T.

Dr Voci took a great deal of time with me , explaining the procedure I want, and made me feel very comfortable . He is a very experienced Dr. and I would recommend him to anyone who wants Liposuction.

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This appointment was very helpful and I’m very ... — Timothy G.

This appointment was very helpful and I’m very glad that I scheduled it. Also, I truly trust these doctors and was very satisfied with this appointment.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit with Dr Voci as always! Love his... — Jayne D.

Great visit with Dr Voci as always! Love his office staff!

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr.Voci and his staff! I recommend them ... — Donna S.

I love Dr.Voci and his staff! I recommend them regularly to my clients at Gorgeous Glo.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Voci makes you feel so at ease and explains... — Joann G.

Dr. Voci makes you feel so at ease and explains your procedure so you understand what to expect. I have always been pleased with his services and feel he sincerely cares for his patients

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE... — Elizabeth S.

Dr. Voci and his team worked together to come up with a plan for my skin and face that worked within my financial realm. I so appreciate the professionalism and expertise that they have shown me already, and we are just beginning.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation with Voci Plastic Surgery  — Sandra R.

Friendly and Professional staff. Dr. Voci took time to explain the procedure and asked if I had any questions. All my questions were answered. I was very satisfied with the consultation.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Voci, of Voci Plastic Su... — Katherine A.

I highly recommend Dr. Voci, of Voci Plastic Surgery and your team are truly professional, informative, warm, and inviting, Your injection techniques for fillers, and botox are so precise. I really enjoy coming to your office for all the latest services. I also love that you have the talented Valencia Voci Medical Aesthetics & Wellness in the same office, "Sandra is incredibly talented with all her Aesthetics services". The facials she performs on me, keep my skin supple and hydrated. Your office is impeccably clean- I feel comfortable coming to your offices during this COVID 19 time knowing that your office is safe.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Jennifer L.

Dr. Voci and the lady that assisted him (I wish I remembered her name) were so kind and made me feel comfortable.

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful — Betsy W.

Loved the personal interaction with Dr. Voci. He was informative and very knowledgable to my questions and concerns. He was able to guide me through what i needed based on what I thought i wanted. In the end, he performed a life-change appearance for me.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was beyond impressed with my visit to Dr. Voc... — AMBER H.

I was beyond impressed with my visit to Dr. Voci from the moment I walked thru the doors to the moment I left. He and his staff made me feel as though we've known each other for years. I will definetly return for future visits

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Voci is an angel and his team is absolutely ... — Nan B.

Dr Voci is an angel and his team is absolutely amazing. I loved my interactions from day one to the the recovery process. I just had my rhino and recovering so seamlessly. Thank you to the most compassionate, genuine, talented, knowledgeable surgeon Dr. Voci. I am soo satisfied with the entire experience.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making my first visit so memorabl... — Jo B.

Thank you for making my first visit so memorable and very friendly!

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Valuable Team-Based, High-Touch Appro... — Lliott V.

Extremely Valuable Team-Based, High-Touch Approach

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wow doctor Voci is amazing he give me fully det... — Debbie T.

Wow doctor Voci is amazing he give me fully detailed educated me from which way is the best way my breast can be redone. And the staff are so sweet and friendly, great customers service.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Voci is not only a great doctor he’s caring... — Miriam S.

Dr. Voci is not only a great doctor he’s caring, very understanding, and makes everyone feel at home and like family.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very nice and well informed — Sylvia P.

Everybody was very nice and well informed

Aug 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience — Julia R.

Dr. Voci is a kind, friendly, and very talented doctor. I love him! The office is beautiful, and all the staff are super friendly.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What a great Doctor. What ever I have done , I... — Wayne B.

What a great Doctor. What ever I have done , I would want Dr. VOCI to do it. I trust Dr.Voci.

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Voci is AMAZING!! — Teresa C.

Dr.Voci is AMAZING! I have been seeing him for 15 years. He is so genuine and caring about his patients and he is a perfectionist! Simply the best!

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — DIANNE M.

Thank you Dr. Voci for all the wonderful care.

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I already sent you a note — Elizabeth C.

I already sent you a note

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Voci for 20 years. He... — Sharon F.

I have been going to Dr. Voci for 20 years. He is excellent. f

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Voci is the BEST plastic surgeon in Charlott... — Jordan P.

Dr Voci is the BEST plastic surgeon in Charlotte! Great service, friendly staff, and he knows what he is doing always and I’ve never been disappointed.

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You will not find a more kind hearted doctor!!!... — Felicia C.

You will not find a more kind hearted doctor!!! Dr.Voci was my 3rd consultation and my last because he was the only Dr that actually took the time to actually sit down and talk with me... He is by far the sweetest man you will ever meet!!! I love how honest he is. His Nurse is very knowledgeable and kind as well.. highly recommend Dr.Voci and his staff... Don't hesitate call them now; you will not regret it!!!

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly.. — Phyllis B.

Always professional and friendly..

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome procedures, very professional! I love m... — Sherry W.

Awesome procedures, very professional! I love my face!

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Voci is always professional, treating all p... — Kathy Z.

Dr. Voci is always professional, treating all patients with respect and dignity.

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit — Shelley R.

I had a wonderful experience at Voci Spa. Meeting Dr. Voci and his team for my first time, was truly a pleasure.😊 Dr. Voci is very thorough discussing his products and procedures. Thank you, Shelley

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lillian L.

Dr Voci is absolutely best plastic surgeon, period. I have had the pleasure of visiting Dr Voci and his staff for over 20 years. Dr Voci takes his time, has an exceptional bedside manner, and is kind and gentle. He is genuinely interested in what his patient’s expectations are and he delivers. I have never had a bad experience under his care. I will continue to be a patient.

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Voci and his nurse are amazing! I don’t thin... — Shelcie H.

Dr Voci and his nurse are amazing! I don’t think I’ve ever felt so welcome in a medical office before. I feel like they made me feel like I was family. I will come here for anything even if I moved out of state. I highly recommend them to anyone considering cosmetic surgery or even just go for their skincare products.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly office. Dr Voci and h... — Michelle S.

Professional and friendly office. Dr Voci and his staff make you feel like you are their number one priority. Wouldn’t trust anyone else!

Mar 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to read of staff and of Dr. Voci. With lo... — Linda D.

Easy to read of staff and of Dr. Voci. With lots of great pictures of your facility.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Today I went for my 6 week's follow-up, Dr. Voci. — Pamela M.

Today I went for my 6 weeks. Dr. Voci, was very happy with the healing process and I can wear earrings now. I am so thankful for Dr. Voci, I love ❤️ to see the compassion and smiles I surprised both Dr. V&Mrs. S😁😁. I just feel so blessed to have a wonderful board certified cosmetic surgeon like Dr. Voci. A beautiful inspiration I feel in my heart ❤️. The trust overwhelmed me with emotion of joy 😢✝️🤗. Thank you 🙏🏼, Dr. Voci for your trust. February 28TH, 2020. See you soon!

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs — Judy R.

Very professional and knowledgeable and friendly service

Feb 27, 2020