StarStarStarStarNo Star the assistants must be better trained — AZUCENA V.

doctor's assistants do not explain treatments well the assistants must be better trained

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't ask for more — MARINA S.

I cannot say enough good things about my experience with Dr. Bucay as my Dermatologist. She is so immensely knowledgeable and I trust her implicitly with the care of my skin. She has crafted a regimen that effectively diminished my malasma to the point of being practically invisible. I am of the opinion that when there is a condition that effects your face (the first thing people see when they meet you) it is critical that the care you receive be top notch. That is what I have with Dr. Bucay. She cares, she's passionate about what she does and about helping her patients. I could not ask for more.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bucay is friendly professional & extremely ... — SARAH H.

Dr. Bucay is friendly professional & extremely knowledgeable. She gets the job done!

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Skilled and kind care from a physician and her ... — KANDACE C.

Skilled and kind care from a physician and her office staff.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bucay is amazing ...  — KATHLEEN M.

Dr Bucay is amazing ... I wouldn’t trust anyone else. Thanks to her I definitely don’t look my age ...at 63! Thank you Dr Bucay

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!  — RACHEL B.

Dr. Bucay is so wonderful! She has tackled my skin issues and given me a new confidence with some expertly-placed filler. Her staff are very friendly and helpful. I have already recommended several friends to her care.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bucay and her staff are amazing . I love com... — KEVIN G.

Dr Bucay and her staff are amazing . I love coming to see her

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar the best  — KATHERINE B.

I know I'm in good hands when I go to Dr. Bucay's office. The team is professional and friendly , and the office is bright and beautiful.

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — NANCY S.

I always love coming to your practice on Craig!!!! Love seeing Dr. Bucay and to see what she is wearing!! The art work is soo interesting and entertaining! Also enjoy catching up with Elizabeth!! So fun!!

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — CANDACE K.

Excellent care by Dr Bucay and her staff.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service :) — SARA P.

Melissa was great. She took her time with me and was very informative.

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar La DoctoraVivian Bucay para mi es una de las me... — GUADALUPE F.

La DoctoraVivian Bucay para mi es una de las mejores dermatólogas, tanto para controlar mi melasma y en lo estético es súper conservativa y muy profesional.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about Bucay dermatology.  — KAREN J.

I have been a patient for going on 20 years. For noninvasive procedures, Melissa Valdez is the most welcoming, sweet, knowledgeable & sincere aesthetist I have encountered professionally & personally. Highly recommend. Unfortunately, this visit was to treat a complication of Cool sculpting technology. Melissa has been very helpful with this.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the Best in Texas. She carefully doe... — SHARON R.

Absolutely the Best in Texas. She carefully does everything. She keeps up with the very latest in her field. Simply the best. I look fabulous!

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bucay and her staff are very professional. ... — PATRICIA G.

Dr. Bucay and her staff are very professional. The atmosphere is relaxing and beautiful. Dr. Bucay has always met my needs regarding my skin. I’m extremely satisfied with the results. P Garza

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa was terrific. She explained the procedu... — JANET T.

Melissa was terrific. She explained the procedures thoroughly and seemed genuinely interested in helping me meet my goals.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — MELISSA M.

Treatment is always excellent and the staff is very nice and helpful.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Bucay and all of her staff. Dr. Bucay ... — ERINN E.

Love Dr. Bucay and all of her staff. Dr. Bucay is certainly top notch and an artist at that. Highly recommend her!

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Useful and informative visits  — ROSA B.

I have always found my visits to be very useful and informative towards my needs.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I already referred a friend and she loved every... — JENNIFER H.

I already referred a friend and she loved everything about her visit, her treatment, Dr. Bucay, and the whole staff!

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I just love Dr. Bucay, she is such a kind, frie... — LISA S.

I just love Dr. Bucay, she is such a kind, friendly, loving, heart felt woman. I will always go to her for any of my Dermatology needs.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Linda Shaw — LINDA S.

The staff is always very professional and friendly! Dr Bucay is amazing!

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — SLESHEIA B.

Dr. Bucay was very nice and professional i truly felt like she cared and wanted to help my situation. Her and her staff made me feel comfortable about the next phase of the process.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with Dr. Bucay. She's the ... — TONI N.

I am always pleased with Dr. Bucay. She's the best dermatologist ever!

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctor — BEATRIZ W.

I have been going to see Dr. Bucay for a long time because she is the best! Very happy with the results.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — ANN S.

Dr. Bucay and her staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. As a new patient, Dr Bucay listened to my desired goals for my skin care and rejuvenation. She recommended a plan to best meet my results and thoroughly educated me on the why behind her recommendations. I have been very pleased with how innovative and meticulous she is with her care. One of my goals was a more natural appearance of rejuvenation with longer term results. After much consideration and trusting her professional guidance, I received the Sculptra procedure and it proved to be an outstanding choice for me. I am extremely pleased with the results of this procedure and Dr. Bucay's excellent care.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very excited about this new adventure!! My ... — TAMARA C.

I’m very excited about this new adventure!! My first visit surpassed my expectations! I’m very much looking forward to my next visit on my journey of rejuvenation!

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy — MAURITA A.

I am very pleased with Dr. Bucay and her staff. They are all very knowledgeable and encouraging.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bucay is amazing! — CATHERINE C.

Dr. Bucay is amazing! I came in for a non-surgical rhinoplasty and love my results. She is very meticulous, took her time, & is extremely friendly. The staff there was warm & welcoming, too. I highly recommend Dr. Bucay and her team.

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my time during my treatment! The... — PAUL V.

I always enjoy my time during my treatment! The staff is always friendly and professional. The office building is unique, cozy and quant. What is offered is quality treatments from the best!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Dr. Vivian Bucay and her office! — MARINA S.

I have already recommended your office to just about everyone I know. I have always been extremely pleased with your superb patient care and excellent business practices. I wouldn't think of going elsewhere.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vivian Bucay is the ABSOLUTE BEST! — RHONA R.

Dr. Bucay is so professional and precise. She listens to your needs and makes recommendations based on such, always a gentle hand and you see the results so quickly with no pain. I can’t sing her praises loud enough, I would highly recommend her, she’s very innovative and always on top of the latest Procedures.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — DEBRA J.

Dr. Bucay is so thorough. I feel she really personalizes my skin needs.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar If I could say fabulous in five languages I wou... — JETON K.

If I could say fabulous in five languages I would. Great PR. Best products I have used. I give Dr. a 10 plus. Dr. so pain free I did not realize she did the procedure.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very professional and knowledgeable.  — BECKY M.

Everyone very professional and knowledgeable.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and knowledegable.  — JENNY W.

Everyone was nice and knowledgeable.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bucay was very personal and took the time t... — TRISH M.

Dr. Bucay was very personal and took the time to walk me through any questions I had.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Bucay and her team!  — YANELA W.

Dr. Bucay and her team are extremely professional and truly care about their patients. I’ve been with her for close to 20 years. Dr. Bucay is very relevant and really knowledgeable! She’ll always do the best by her patients!!

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time getting Botox done by Dr... — JULIE Z.

This was my first time getting Botox done by Dr. Bucay and it was a wonderful experience! Dr. Bucay is so knowledgeable and such a kind, genuine soul. Her tenderhearted spirit trickles down to every member of her staff. Every person there makes you feel so welcome. The location also phenomenal. La Casita is such a breath of fresh air compared to most other Dr.’s offices. It’s beautiful and so comfortable. I can’t recommend Dr. Bucay and her amazing staff enough.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable and safe when Dr. Buc... — MONICA L.

I always feel comfortable and safe when Dr. Bucay does Botox or fillers on my face. The results are always calculated and fabulous.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar extremely professional--very interested in resu... — PETER G.

extremely professional--very interested in results that you are satisfied with

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Bucay!!The team is the best !!! — RAMASES T.

I love Dr. Bucay!! The team is the best !!!

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What’s not to love here..... — MICKEY L.

What’s not to love here.....the staff is always friendly, the atmosphere is inviting and Dr. Bucay is the best. She is knowledgeable and engaging. I love this practice!

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Bucay for 20+ year... — MARGARET K.

I have been a patient of Dr. Bucay for 20+ years. I would not hesitate to recommend her practice to anyone that needs a Dermatoligist.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting here is like visiting a friend. This ... — JANE P.

Visiting here is like visiting a friend. This is not your usual cold clinic, but a place where you can comfortably discuss your wants and needs, never feeling rush. With her extensive medical expertise, Dr. Bucay educated me on my best path forward and provided the services that I needed within my budget.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bucay took her time with me and went above ... — BETH J.

Dr. Bucay took her time with me and went above and beyond to educate me about what is best for my skin. She developed a treatment plan that was comprehensive and explained the "why" behind her recommendations. Her office staff is amazing! Very courteous, knowledgable and had respect for my time.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — BLANCA G.

Dr. Bucay is a excellent doctor and very professional. She has very pleasant personality and caring attitude. I would highly recommend her to my friends.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vivian Bucay and her staff are the best in ... — VELMA P.

Dr. Vivian Bucay and her staff are the best in all of San Antonio! She is invested in her clients and continually educates me on my skin as I age backwards. She takes care of my skin and provides solutions uniquely catered to me. Go see her, you will not regret it!

Dec 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bucay is very professional in every way! S... — JILL M.

Dr. Bucay is very professional in every way! She’s also friendly and makes her patients feel at ease and look better immediately.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor, staff very professional and frien... — PAULINE B.

Great Doctor, staff very professional and friendly

Dec 17, 2020