StarStarStarStarStar I have known DrBucay for over 10 years now. She... — KATHLEEN M.

I have known DrBucay for over 10 years now. She is an amazing doctor and person. I wouldn’t trust anyone but her. I would highly recommend her.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been hesitant for cosmetic procedures, b... — MADELEINE B.

I have been hesitant for cosmetic procedures, but have a great experience with Dr. Bucay. Staff is helpful and the doctor is so thorough and gracious.

May 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar DrBucay is very Knowledgeable, professional and... — YVONNE S.

DrBucay is very Knowledgeable, professional and highly recommended!

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone there. Plus, Dr. V. is the bes... — MICKEY L.

I love everyone there. Plus, Dr. V. is the best!

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Bucay for 20 years. T... — JIM W.

I have been going to Dr. Bucay for 20 years. This includes medical dermatology as well as cosmetic. Would not go anywhere else.

May 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Treated with courtesy and Dr. Bucay explained e... — Williamina H.

Treated with courtesy and Dr. Bucay explained everything she was doing. And I am pleased with the results. Very little bruising. Makeup hides it.

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr bucay and her team are very profesional she ... — LINDA B.

Dr bucay and her team are very profesional she knows what’s best for you. If you are looking for a great dermatologist come visit her. To me she is the best.

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love my visits with Dr. Bucay. She makes me ... — ROBERTA N.

I love my visits with Dr. Bucay. She makes me feel beautiful each and every visit. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Apr 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly and helpful! ... — KARL Z.

The staff is always very friendly and helpful!

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa Valdez is wonderful! — BOBBY M.

Melissa Valdez is wonderful!

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and expert care! Love love love... — MELANIE O.

Wonderful staff and expert care! Love love love Dr Bucay and her entire team!

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bucay is amazing. She is a brilliant doctor ... — BRENDA S.

Dr Bucay is amazing. She is a brilliant doctor and has an excellent staff. Monica is wonderful in particular! I highly recommend Dr Bucay and trust her implicitly.

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff and so friendly. Dr Bucay i... — JACKIE M.

Professional staff and so friendly. Dr Bucay is always so happy to see you and does her very best every time I see her. Such a special place that I feel so good about!

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service and Care — MELISSA P.

The level of care and time that went into my appointment was incredible! Dr. Bucay and her fantastic team analyzed my needs and gave recommendations that fit my budget for the maximum impact. I will be making her part of my self care routine - hooked!

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bucay does a terrific job! — SUSAN B.

Dr. Bucay does a terrific job!

Apr 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Dr. Bucay! i enjoyed ... — JENNY W.

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Bucay! i enjoyed meeting and working with Melissa too.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bucay and her team are always on top of eve... — SARA L.

Dr. Bucay and her team are always on top of everything.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Superior service from Bucay! — KAREN J.

Superior service from Bucay!

Mar 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely stellar service. I've been going to... — KRYSTALA C.

Absolutely stellar service. I've been going to Dr. Buccay for years. Such a gifted and brilliant doctor, and her staff is fantastic.

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bucay and her entire staff is very attentiv... — CAROLINE H.

Dr. Bucay and her entire staff is very attentive to your needs. You are not rushed in and out, they take their time and listen to you. Dr Bucay is the most knowledgeable dermatologist I have ever been seen.

Mar 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love all the staff at Dr. Bucay's office. Eve... — JEANETTE B.

I love all the staff at Dr. Bucay's office. Everyone is so very friendly, helpful and professional. They are the very best!

Mar 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Just love dr Bucay Always explains everything ... — LUISA N.

Just love dr Bucay Always explains everything very well Beautiful inside and out

Mar 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Crème de la crème — RHONA R.

The personal care and concern Dr.Bucay gives her patients is above and beyond. She always Exceeds my expectations. Whenever I leave La Casita I feel and look like a million dollars. I highly recommend her, you’ll have no regrets.

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful results  — YOLANDA V.

Dr Bucay is very professional and attentive to your needs, she is also very kind and deliver results as you expected. Her staff is friendly and helpful, her office is a beautiful house, in general I had a great experience and for sure will return. Thank you Dr Bucay

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful visiting with Dr. Bucay! Boto... — ANN B J.

Always wonderful visiting with Dr. Bucay! Botox is excellent and her advice on fillers was thorough. Only cosmetic doctor for me!

Feb 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely impressed by the level of servi... — KAREN J.

I was extremely impressed by the level of service and professionalism from the staff. Dr. Bucay's level of expertise far surpassed my expectations. She was also very patient and informative; she spend a long time explaining and educating me on all possible/potential procedures. I was able to set up a personalized plan to meet my skin care goals. I am beyond satisfied with my experience at Dr. Bucay's office.

Feb 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Barcay and her staff were amazing. I had a ... — MELISSA D.

Dr Barcay and her staff were amazing. I had a great experience and will definitely be back.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Vivian: You are amazing. Not a bruise this mo... — SANDRA M.

Vivian: You are amazing. Not a bruise this morning. Yesterday was pain free and I love visiting with you and your staff. Sandra

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bucay is awesome! She always takes the time... — MIRANDA C.

Dr. Bucay is awesome! She always takes the time to answer all of my questions, and is also extremely kind and thorough. Highly recommend!

Feb 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — BETH J.

Dr. Bucay always treats me as though I am her only patient. She's never in rush and takes time to get to know me. Her work is AMAZING! She tailors your treatment to your exact needs and wants. Her staff is always warm and kind too.

Feb 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous doctor. Explained everything clearly. — SANDRA Y.

Fabulous doctor. Explained everything clearly. I look forward to future visits.

Feb 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Life Changing! — BROOKE G.

I am so very thankful to have found Dr. Bucay. Her knowledge of not only dermatology and skin care but also human anatomy is unsurpassed. It has changed my life since I began seeing Dr. Bucay. Thank you for everything!!

Jan 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best service by all the staff! Dr Bucay is the ... — NAJLA M.

Best service by all the staff! Dr Bucay is the most experienced dermatologist and is very caring and professional. I wouldn’t let anyone else touch my face !

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bucay is Spectacular at helping you bring y... — PRISILLA G.

Dr. Bucay is Spectacular at helping you bring your best face forward…and her staff is wonderful.

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional& aesthetically pleasing — GAYLE A.

Dr. Bucay and her staff offer a friendly, professional and aesthetically pleasing environment. Her practice has all the latest procedures available for your dermatological needs.

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bucay always listens to my concerns and exp... — STEFANIE L.

Dr. Bucay always listens to my concerns and explains her plan thoroughly. She is one of the best and very kind!!

Dec 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to my appointments with D... — LINDA S.

I always look forward to my appointments with Dr Bucay, She’s not only knowledgeable, she is very interested in my personal expectations. She really cares about her patients!

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — ESMERALDA S.

Love the homey and caring ambience ; the staff are professional and Dr. Bucay makes you feel like family . She is knowledgeable , experienced and attentive to your personal needs . I highly recommend Dr. Vivian Bucay .

Dec 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Bucay for over 15 ... — CRYSTAL M.

I have been a patient of Dr. Bucay for over 15 years and love her and her staff. Simply the best!

Dec 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dermatologist!! — YOLANDA V.

Dr Bucay is a kind, caring and professional physician, providing the best care you can possibly imagine, makes you feel like a friend more than a patient, and welcome to her Casita. Thanks again!

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, knowledgeable and resp... — RICHARD F.

Professional, courteous, knowledgeable and responsive. THE BEST!!

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Botox for TMJ - Dr. Bucay is amazing! — MIRANDA C.

Dr. Bucay is amazing, and always takes the time to answer all my questions. This is the 2nd time I've gotten botox shots for my TMJ from Dr. Bucay, and this treatment has been a lifesaver - so much pain relief. Highly recommend Dr. Bucay.

Dec 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Well Dr. Bucay is always always so kind to me a... — CARLA K.

Well Dr. Bucay is always always so kind to me and she makes me look FABULOUS. If u could see me u could never guess my age. She made my neck look great n at the same time stopped the drooping of my jawline. My jawline was really really bothering me. A few shots of botox n I looked amazing. She knows just what to do. I tell her what's wrong n she always knows what to do. And she gave me a discount that I had missed. I love the people especially Marla n Chris. Thank you Dr. Bucay and get well soon!

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Keeping me youthful and beautiful. — RHONA R.

I Love Dr. Bucay and the entire staff at La Casita, they make you feel like your right at home. I wouldn't trust anyone else but Dr Bucay with my face and her wise decisions on what is best for me to keep me looking young and vibrant. I've been a patient for many years, her innovativion keeps me coming back for more. I HIGHLY recommend her, you will have no regrets, only high praises!

Dec 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennifer G.

This was my first time seeing Dr. Bucay. She and her staff were wonderful. Dr. Bucay took the time to listen to my concerns and answer all my questions. I did not feel rushed through the visit. She educated me about my skin concerns and went over treatment options. She is extremely knowledgeable and lovely to speak with. I drove from out of town to see her and it was definitely worth it.

Dec 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bucay is the ultimate professional!  — JILL M.

Dr. Bucay is the ultimate professional! She’s knowledgable, listens to concerns and does her best to make you feel rejuvenated when you leave her office.

Nov 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience — BROOKE G.

Finding Dr. Bucay has definitely been life changing. She is professional, kind and informative. I am so thankful to be a patient of the Bucay center. Every staff member is friendly and professional. Thank you for everything!!

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to see Dr. Bucay.  — ROBERTA N.

I love coming to see Dr. Bucay.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always has a fabulous solution to my aging face... — SHARON R.

Always has a fabulous solution to my aging face.

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love it  — SYLVIA C.

I was very please with the office staff and Melissa was excellent, I left feeling that I will definitely be back ,

Oct 23, 2021