StarStarStarStarStar Very good service, admitted though I did not ha... — Salvador Sr. O.

Very good service, admitted though I did not have an appointment. Id recommend this to any one.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and friendly and... — Daniella S.

Everyone was very professional and friendly and the equipment state of the art.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks  — Erick N.

Took good care of me while I was there. Did not have an appointment but I was helped fast.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy — Angel G.

Everyone friendly and very thorough when it comes to eye care. Also like there verity of frame selection

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, friendly, informative and great cu... — Roxanne A.

Great place, friendly, informative and great customer service. Lots of great choices and options for glasses. Top designers.

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Everyone was so helpful a... — Lorayne E.

Wonderful experience. Everyone was so helpful and thorough in explaining every step of the process.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly. they were able to answer all my ... — Maricruz A.

very friendly. they were able to answer all my questions. have try other places and doesnt compare to them.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always very friendly and helpful.... — Amar V.

The staff are always very friendly and helpful. The wait times are never long and it is very easy to phone in for an appointment or to change my appointment.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Liz & the Dr were extremely helpful and guided ... — SALVADOR C.

Liz & the Dr were extremely helpful and guided me through the process with ease. Thank you!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent quick and friendly — Blanca O.

Excellent quick and friendly

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all the help with me being a new ... — Christina O.

Thank you for all the help with me being a new customer! I appreciate all the Staff's help!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have 2 VSP insurance the sales rep had no clu... — Denise P.

I have 2 VSP insurance the sales rep had no clue what she was doing!! And admitted to me she is still learning She combined both my insurance together lower my premium to purchase my glasses I’ve been attending VIVE eye company for years and I have never had any sale rep combine my Insuarances together I left without my prescription, which I need for my reading. My vision that increased 25+ Bad service

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and friendly staff — Thomas B.

We are always treated very well here. Thorough explanations and attentive care.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are doing excellent job, treat your pa... — Edna S.

You guys are doing excellent job, treat your patient in a right manner so keep up & continue what you guys doing. Look luck & GOD bless you all.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were very nice and kno — Zyra D.

All the staff were very nice and knowledgeable

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They have excellent service and very friendly. ... — Hilda G.

They have excellent service and very friendly.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorena T.

I called in the morning and the friendly Receptionist was able to squeeze me into the schedule for that afternoon! I was very glad I chose them as the staff is very professional and very helpful. My Optometrist os amazing.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to the optometry was proffessional. Do... — Steven H.

My visit to the optometry was proffessional. Doctor explained things very clearly as well as the staff very courteous people. I didnt have to have long to get an examination which was a plus.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and informative. — Jeffrey M.

Very professional and informative.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar VIVE OPTOMETRY had been very professional in ta... — Alex C.

VIVE OPTOMETRY had been very professional in taking me as a walk-in patient per my last visit at their office, and was treated appropriately with courteous staffs.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vive Optomey 5 stars! Looking forward to my nex... — Wilbert M.

Vive Optomey 5 stars! Looking forward to my next visit. Very helpful, professional and friendly staff.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good service — XIMENA A.

It was great and very nice i really liked it thanks.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very polite and proffessinal — Daniela F.

The staff were very polite and proffessinal

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall comfortable atmosphere — Bradley N.

Extremely nice staff. Very professional. I am always comfortable receiving consultations from them. I would bring up my concerns & they would explain them with easy-to-understand wordage. 10/10 would recommend!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great, my optometrist was extremel... — Carlos P.

Everyone was great, my optometrist was extremely helpful and informative. I’m completely satisfied with their service!!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars — Adrian R.

This is a great place. Everyone is caring and helpful and they answer any concerns you may have. I have been coming here for years and now I bring my son also.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful staff, and a doctor who is a good ... — Salvador Sr. O.

Very helpful staff, and a doctor who is a good listener. A plus’s is Rona who recommend glasses frame to save money. Outstanding service. 😋 nice tea in the morning.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lee was informative, friendly, and helpful.... — Solo M.

Dr. Lee was informative, friendly, and helpful. I would definitely recommend to others and go back again.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Opthamologist Team EVER — Casey D.

I have been going to see opthamologists for the last 20 years and I have never visited one where I felt more comfortable or welcomed than I did at Vive this last week. The receptionists greeted me right away and were so nice and informative. The gentleman that took me back to run those tests before seeing the Doctor was very kind and we even engaged in a pleasant conversation. The Doctor herself was wonderful! She was friendly and patient. Listened to me carefully and answered my questions thoroughly. Needless to say, I truly enjoyed my visit to Vive and I plan on keeping this team as my own for quite some time! :)

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very knowledgeable and professiona... — Daniella S.

Everyone was very knowledgeable and professional and the office was clean and well maintained.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming here for some years, the staff... — Daisy G.

I've been coming here for some years, the staff is always friendly and helpful. The doctors are nice and passionate about what they do. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. They have a good selection of eyewear too.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment with Dr. Wu who was knowledgeabl an — Betty G.

Dr Wu was knowledgeable and compassionate. She exceeded my expectations. She has an outstanding background.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Optometrist and Staff — Karina C.

Dr.Austin Lee is Great!! I been coming to this location since before they remodeled and before Dr.Lee took over the practice Circa 2015. I really love the renovation they did . Dr. Lee is very detailed in answering all my questions and the staff at the check in desk are great also. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. I love the online call back for appointment option that really helps me out.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Vive is very professional and frien... — Christian W.

Everyone at Vive is very professional and friendly. I did a walk-in and everything went smoothly and fast but not rushed. The Doctor thoroughly answered any questions or concerns I had. Thank you for always providing the best service!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed! — Thomas B.

Dr. Lee was great. Spent a lot of time with us, answering our many questions about eye health. Glad we found Vive Optometry.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vive Optometry is truly outstanding. — Peter C.

Vive Optometry is truly outstanding. The facility has a modern and clean look, with a calm and welcoming atmosphere. The team are friendly professional, diligent and extremely capable.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment, friendly staff. — Diane H.

Great environment, friendly staff.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar FIVE STAR — Patricia R.

I SINCERELY APPRECIATED THE SERVICE: THE STAFF WAS PUNCTUAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE & COURTEOUS WITH A SMILE FROM ALL EMPLOYEES.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice brands of glasses but none for patients on... — Javier H.

Nice brands of glasses but none for patients on a lower budget.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable staff, great customer servic... — Irish D.

Very knowledgeable staff, great customer service

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!  — Mari G.

The entire staff was friendly Rhona (sorry if I misspelled) was very helpful and friendly and Dr Lee was amazing I have def found my new eye doctor! Thank you can’t wait to get my new glasses and contacts !

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and the employees are very friendly ... — Walter V.

The doctor and the employees are very friendly and acomodating.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best deals and service.. Also glad they had my... — Miguel G.

Best deals and service.. Also glad they had my favorite color frame. purple

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Vive! — Eileen K.

Staff is all very friendly and professional! They are so thorough and patient, which is hard to find these days.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Effective and convenient  — Kristalyn O.

Effective and convenient

Jan 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was knowledgeable, fun and friendly. — Garwin J.

Staff was knowledgeable, fun and friendly.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgable staff!  — Emmercelle D.

Friendly and knowledgable staff! I felt taken care of every step of the way. I am grateful to have found Vive Optometry and am eager to continue working with for all of my vision needs.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and excellent customer service.  — Jessica B.

Great Doctor and excellent customer service.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a grandma, it was my first visit and was ver... — Dominic H.

As a grandma, it was my first visit and was very pleased with the service and communication skills. Didn’t have to wait very long and Dr. Lee was very professional and kind. The office was very clean and nice.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. Staff is wonderful. They gen... — Dora R.

I love this place. Staff is wonderful. They genuinely care about their patients.

Sep 1, 2017