StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zainab Nawab is wonderful — DARA L.

Dr. Zainab Nawab was very informative on the procedure she was going to perform, and made sure I was comfortable as I have an upcoming trip and I expressed potential down-time. She is super nice, sensitive, and has a very pleasing demeanor. I am very happy with the results. 6 days later my skin looks great. Thank you and look forward to their new location on Lyman street.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vitalize Visits — PAM M.

My visits to Vitalize are always great. The ladies feel like family and Dr. Nawab knows exactly what is needed for me to look my best. I have been going there for many years and she is the only doctor I will let give me Dysport - The ONLY one. I've had a bad experience in the past at another office but not anymore.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place and service .Quick appointment an... — ATREYI C.

Amazing place and service .Quick appointment and great work.Thank you

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The services are wonderful as is Kathleen! I p... — DIANE M.

The services are wonderful as is Kathleen! I purchase different treatments and they are effective, non invasive and reasonably priced! I am very happy to be coming to Vitalize MD.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I want to give five stars — SHAMIM K.

I want to give five stars

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — JOANNE B.

I just had an amazing facial from Kathleen. I came out feeling very relaxed with fresh, glowing skin! I would highly recommend Vitalize MD!

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have laser treatments for hair removal done b... — KELLI E.

I have laser treatments for hair removal done by Kathleen. she is very professional and puts you at ease. I feel so comfortable, I wouldn't go to anyone else!

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visiting the office — PAM M.

Dr. Nawab and Kathleen always make me feel like they care about me and it's like visiting family (only they make you beautiful!) They are very knowledgeable in the services they preform.

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Peaceful place, from the music to the staff. Always comfortable, clean and professional — MARLA R.

Peaceful place, from the music to the staff. Always comfortable, clean and professional. I have been to some places in the big cities and it feels like a meat market. People are in this business to make money, of course, but the staff here also care. What more can one ask for.

Feb 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client for a few years and am thankful I found this business and these ladies — PAM M.

I have been a client for a few years and am thankful I found this business and these ladies. By now they know me well and what I hope to achieve. Am turning 60 this year and was told I can easily celebrate 50! Thanks to Dr. Nawab & Kathleen - it's all coming together.

Feb 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Vitalize MD! — KATHY G.

I have never had a bad experience at Vitalize MD. I never feel rushed or uncomfortable while there. They are always professional and always go the extra mile. Dr. N and Kathleen never cut corners - quite the opposite - they go above and beyond! Can't save enough good things about Vitalize MD.

Feb 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I've only had one consultation so far when I have more treatments I'll have more to say — LAMIS T.

I've only had one consultation so far when I have more treatments I'll have more to say. But for now The Dr was very friendly and she answered all my questions and made me feel really comfortable. So overall a great experience

Jan 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was the best experience I have had as far as making me feel comfortable! There wS a special... — KIMBERLY K.

It was the best experience I have had as far as making me feel comfortable! There wS a special going on I was unaware and they told me about and saved me money on this visit and the next ! I live in r I And I will be back ! Thank you again Kim

Dec 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the Fire and Ice facial! — DEBORAH H.

Loved the Fire and Ice facial!

Dec 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Nervous as this was my first time and Kathleen and Dr. Nawab were so professional and welcoming — KIMBERLY K.

Nervous as this was my first time and Kathleen and Dr. Nawab were so professional and welcoming. I felt at ease and understood everything that was going to be done. I had a great experience and have already referred 3 other people to Vitalize.

Dec 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy to have tried this establishment — MELISSA J.

I am very happy to have tried this establishment. I have been coming as a patient for over a year, and will continue to. Very professional and honest.

Nov 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The Fire and Ice facial is fantastic!It was not only relaxing but my skin feels rejuvenated and... — JOANNE B.

The Fire and Ice facial is fantastic! It was not only relaxing but my skin feels rejuvenated and firm! I would highly recommend this treatment!

Nov 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, knowledgable about needs of clients  — ROBIN S.

Very professional, knowledgable about needs of clients

Nov 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Getting older is not much fun but VitalizeMD helps you make the best of it by keeping you look... — FELICE D.

Getting older is not much fun but VitalizeMD helps you make the best of it by keeping you look young while feeling good about it. The treatments are not overly excessively but just right to keep you looking your best. Dr. Nawab and her staff are fabulous so you feel right at home.

Sep 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff!  — KRISTIN K.

Great friendly staff! Kathleen is wonderful!

Aug 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Vitalize MD. Professional, knowledgeable, many options, and excellent products. — DEBORAH H.

Highly recommend Vitalize MD. Professional, knowledgeable, many options, and excellent products.

Aug 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love the results of my dermapen treatment! As usual, my experience at Vitalize was wonderful from... — KATHY G.

Love the results of my dermapen treatment! As usual, my experience at Vitalize was wonderful from start to finish. Kathleen explained every step of the procedure before it happened. Dr. Nawab was fabulous. Both she and Kathleen are always very thorough - no corners cut at VitalizeMD. If you want to receive great customer service and some spa-like pampering to go along with your treatment, there is no other place to go.

Nov 26, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Services! — COREY M.

The office was very clean and I was politely greeted. Dr. Nawab is excellent. I recommend Vitalize MD to all.

Nov 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience . I would return again — PEGGY V.

I had a great experience . I would return again. Kathleen was great and I am looking fwd to seeing results in a few weeks.....

Nov 6, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Nawab — LAUREN V.

I drive from the North Shore to see her. Dr. Nawab great, Kathleen is great, and I am always completely satisfied with the results. Highly recommend.

Oct 5, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar What a beautiful facility! The doctor and e — LINDSAY D.

What a beautiful facility! Dr. Nawab and her staff were so kind and thorough. They really took their time with me and I couldn't be happier! I am looking forward to future appointments.

Sep 27, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I always get excellent customer service and have recommended this practice to my family and... — PAM M.

I always get excellent customer service and have recommended this practice to my family and friends. They are prompt, honest and no pressure.

Sep 25, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy with Dr. Nawab and Kathleen's services. They are professionals always. — SONYA S.

I am happy with Dr. Nawab and Kathleen's services. They are professionals always.

Aug 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all you do! — SANDRA D.

Thank you for all you do!

Jun 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great spa treatment! — AMY F.

Fire & Ice facial was amazing! Kathleen did a great job! Higly recommend both!!!

May 23, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Kathleen is a fabulous esthetician. Knowledgeable and my skin just glows after her treatments!  — SUSAN R.

Kathleen is a fabulous esthetician. Knowledgeable and my skin just glows after her treatments!

Mar 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar very clean — ELISE S.

This is a great and welcoming office. Always a nice experience

Mar 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Melanie — MELANIE N.

Very relaxing, Kathy is awesome!

Feb 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Amy — AMY Z.

Dr. Zainab Nawab is professional and honest to her customers. She explains the procedure and results very clear and thourough.

Jan 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I think Vitalize MD does an amazing job enhancing a younger look. Dr — SUSAN T.

I think Vitalize MD does an amazing job enhancing a younger look. Dr. Nawab and Kathleen give great direction of services to benefit the clients overall look.

Dec 31, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Kathleen is amazing! She is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful — MELISSA J.

Kathleen is amazing! She is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. The services were great and I left feeling like I had a better understanding of how to take care of problem skin.

Oct 9, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recommend the services of Dr. Nawab! Caring, kind and friendly staff — LAUREN V.

Would highly recommend the services of Dr. Nawab! Caring, kind and friendly staff. Plus her results are amazing!

Sep 28, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Lazer — MARGARET S.

Great customer service ! Very friendly staff and do an excellent job!

Sep 25, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and service — JEANNE T.

Nice and clean, Dr is very nice and professional

Sep 18, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderfully caring and educated team. I am so pleased with my results — TERESE J.

A wonderfully caring and educated team. I am so pleased with my results. Treating myself is a great way to appreciate myself and increase my self-esteem. Thank you!

Sep 10, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar They are very professional and friendly wich make me feel welcome :-) — DELMY G.

They are very professional and friendly wich make me feel welcome :-)

Aug 19, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Zainab is very professional. She is very patient and offers excellent options. — ELAINE V.

Dr. Zainab is very professional. She is very patient and offers excellent options.

Aug 3, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and personal service — SHERYL L.

Excellent service and personal service. Would recommend the doctor and Kathleen to anyone looking for caring and personalized treatments .

Jul 24, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Vitalize MD Review — PAM M.

"My experience with Dr. Nawab has been surprising, in a very good way. I went to her on a whim and now am thankful I did. She was welcoming, kind, gentle and mostly honest and fair. She did not pressure me, nor did she try to sell me products or services, she even gave me time and privacy to make the right decision . The treatment I had was not what I expected, it was much better. A problem I have been dealing with for many years, she understands what women want and she has an artistic eye, in a natural way that doesn't make one look fake. I highly recommend her " PM (age 57)

Jul 23, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience with highly trained staff. I would recommend anyone to go to Vitalize MD — HEIDI K.

A wonderful experience with highly trained staff. I would recommend anyone to go to Vitalize MD. Thank you again !

Jun 28, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like home! — LISA P.

Dr Nawab and Kathleen are so warm and welcoming! Feel like I am coming home or just visiting friends! Skin care and laser hair removal have all been a pleasant experience... EVEN when a little discomfort is involved. The staff and atmosphere make up for it! They are the BEST!! Sincerely, Lisa

May 29, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nawab is professional, personable and does a great job!  — NANCY P.

Dr. Nawab is professional, personable and does a great job!

Apr 13, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful treatment — SUSAN R.

Dr. Nawab and Kathleen are excellent and make a dynamic team at Vitalize MD!!

Apr 7, 2013


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nawab and her staff are very professional. I felt very comfortable — ELAINE V.

Dr. Nawab and her staff are very professional. I felt very comfortable. The office is very clean and neat!

Mar 25, 2013


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fraxel — CHRISTINE G.

Treatment was quick and with very little discomfort.

Mar 2, 2013