StarStarStarStarStar Sight is a beautiful thing — Kevin S.

well informed, explained reason for headaches thoroughly; professional atmosphere, wonderful recommendations and assistance; educated on eye health/ fitness.. thank you

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr and Office Staff! Friendly and the off... — Tanya H.

Great Dr and Office Staff! Friendly and the office is always clean.

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Penelope Rhone  — Penelope R.

Being a retired service member, having served 22 years in the military, this was my very first experience with a civilian establishment for eye care. I am very pleased with the professionalism, courteousness, and expertise of the staff. Everyone was wonderful! Scheduling my appointment online was fast and very easy. I will definitely make Visual Health in Woodbridge my home for all of my eye care needs.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Glasses in Woodbridge! — Ovidio P.

It was a wonderful and pleasant experience.

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Monteze B.

It was a great first experience. Everyone was extra friendly and accommodating. Definitely recommend this optometry for anyone looking for exceptional customer service.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very leased with the help I received when... — Karen M.

I was very leased with the help I received when selecting my glasses.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and 100% attention.... — Angel S.

Great service and 100% attention.

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Everyone was so friendly and yh... — Farrah S.

Great experience! Everyone was so friendly and the doctor took his time during my exam. Happy customer🤓

Sep 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I went for my yearly exam and the service was ezc... — Claudia H.

I went for my yearly exam and the service was excellent. I barely had to wait to be seen and the doctor and her staff were very friendly and efficient. I have gone to Americas best before, and they are awful. It was not worth it to save a few bucks on glasses. I've had to sit there at least an hour to be seen. Anyway, visual health is excellent.

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service and staff — Verna R.

I was very pleased with the service and staff. The costs do seem higher than some local competitors though

Sep 27, 2015