StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Professional & Courteous! I like ... — David L.

Great staff! Professional & Courteous! I like the way everything was disinfected in my presence. I also like that they were very limited on how many people they would led in the facility. Great Dr, she was very attentive and answered all my questions.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was efficient and enjoyable. — Calesse S.

My experience was efficient and enjoyable.

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended. Get you in and out quick, t... — Warren P.

Highly recommended. Get you in and out quick, they’re extremely patient with there customers and nice. They answered every question thoroughly.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service — Anita R.

Felt extra measures were taken to make me feel virus safe as much as possible.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Very friendly. Answer all ... — Brenda S.

Very professional. Very friendly. Answer all questions asked. Will return again

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff. Great dr.  — Christine M.

I found the people at visual health to be friendly and kind. The doctor was fantastic and took the time to explain things to me very clearly. They all had masks, sanitizing procedures and only had one person at a time.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience.  — Juliana S.

My visit was pleasant experience as usual. My doctor was very thorough and explained everything clearly. As always, choosing new frames with Mary's help was fun and she chose a greatji pair I know I will love. The only negative was that I loved some sunglasses I couldn't afford!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and quick annual eye exam. — Fiorella S.

Excellent and quick annual eye exam.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sight is a beautiful thing — Kevin S.

well informed, explained reason for headaches thoroughly; professional atmosphere, wonderful recommendations and assistance; educated on eye health/ fitness.. thank you

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr and Office Staff! Friendly and the off... — Tanya H.

Great Dr and Office Staff! Friendly and the office is always clean.

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Penelope Rhone  — Penelope R.

Being a retired service member, having served 22 years in the military, this was my very first experience with a civilian establishment for eye care. I am very pleased with the professionalism, courteousness, and expertise of the staff. Everyone was wonderful! Scheduling my appointment online was fast and very easy. I will definitely make Visual Health in Woodbridge my home for all of my eye care needs.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Glasses in Woodbridge! — Ovidio P.

It was a wonderful and pleasant experience.

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Monteze B.

It was a great first experience. Everyone was extra friendly and accommodating. Definitely recommend this optometry for anyone looking for exceptional customer service.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very leased with the help I received when... — Karen M.

I was very leased with the help I received when selecting my glasses.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and 100% attention.... — Angel S.

Great service and 100% attention.

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Everyone was so friendly and yh... — Farrah S.

Great experience! Everyone was so friendly and the doctor took his time during my exam. Happy customer🤓

Sep 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I went for my yearly exam and the service was ezc... — Claudia H.

I went for my yearly exam and the service was excellent. I barely had to wait to be seen and the doctor and her staff were very friendly and efficient. I have gone to Americas best before, and they are awful. It was not worth it to save a few bucks on glasses. I've had to sit there at least an hour to be seen. Anyway, visual health is excellent.

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service and staff — Verna R.

I was very pleased with the service and staff. The costs do seem higher than some local competitors though

Sep 27, 2015