StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, attentiveness and overa... — Cicely K.

Great customer service, attentiveness and overall prompt and sufficient from all who assisted me. Continue to make the customer your top priority! Thank you!

Aug 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Long Overdue Visit — Dorothy W.

I am ashamed to say that it had been years since my last eye exam. Upon arrival, I was greeted warmly and completed my paperwork. The exam went well. Dr. Wong was very informative and kind throughout the exam. During checkout, I was informed of all of my options and was very pleased with the amount my insurance and HSA covered. I also qualified for a rebate! My new contact lenses feel wonderful on my eyes. The visit was fantastic and I will be certain to not wait so long to return!

Aug 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, helpful, and efficient. ... — Dawn G.

Everyone was friendly, helpful, and efficient. Office staff gave personal attention and walked me through every step of the exam and helped me choose the right frames. The doctor was thorough and answered any and all questions.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were wonderful... — Christine M.

The doctor and staff were wonderful. Doc explained everything she was doing and the condition of my eyes. Staff was super helpful. Very professional. I’m sending my husband there.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Front office staff was welcoming and helpful. T... — Dawn B.

Front office staff was welcoming and helpful. The doctor was great!!

Jun 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star The main reason for the lower rating was the pu... — Christopher S.

The main reason for the lower rating was the pushiness of the front desk associate continued to try to push me to buy glasses from the store instead of from Costco. Despite telling the associate that i did not want to purchase the glasses, she continued to try to "hard sell" me to change my mind.

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient!! — Dalila H.

It was my first time with Visual Health and I had a great experience. The staff was friendly, understanding, and patient. I will recommend them to others!!

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service of the Dr. ... — Ingrid M.

I was very pleased with the service of the Dr. and the staff.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I like the way the staff and the Doctor attend ... — Adepitan A.

I like the way the staff and the Doctor attend to me. The environment was well welcoming and I can recommend the services to other people in need.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful customer service! — Danielle C.

Wonderful customer service!

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time client. Great service. Highly recomm... — Javier C.

First time client. Great service. Highly recommend.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experience!!! — Toy D.

My experience with the staff and doctor were very positive. I look forward to my next appointment and will refer my friends and family!

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar need friendlier vision center staff — Shannon S.

I might switch to a friendlier vision center. Doctors are fine, but staff aren't as kind and professional as expected.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar If you don’t have insurance don’t come here!  — Carlesia W.

Limited parking so I had to park far and walk, then when I get to the door they bring the paperwork out and tell me to fill it out in my car, so had to walk back to my car in the cold. When finished with paperwork had to walk back to the office just to have them make me wait out in the cold even longer. I was coming there because I had a Groupon voucher for an eye exam and glasses up to $250, I had to wait to be seen for about 40 minutes. The doctor was efficient just wish it didn’t take so long to be seen. Following the exam I went to pick out glasses and was told that there are none that would be in my vouchers price range, so I would have to pay atleast $200 more to get a pair. I was very unhappy about that so I just asked for my prescription and planned to get the glasses elsewhere, that’s when I was told that if I didn’t buy the glasses then I had to pay full price for the eye exam regardless of how much I had already paid for the group voucher. This makes no sense, I am very unhappy and will never return and advise anyone without insurance to not come here either.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to Mary in Woodbridge! — Mark W.

Thank you to Mary in Woodbridge!

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT customer service and professionalism.... — Lynne W.

EXCELLENT customer service and professionalism.

Jan 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been wearing glasses for 60 years, contact... — Francine P.

I've been wearing glasses for 60 years, contacts for 40. This was the most thorough exam I've ever had. Also the most cordial and professional staff.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Erinn E.

Visual Health did an amazing job with my eye visit. I will be back for contacts and more glasses.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently Good Service — Joyce F.

I've been a customer at the Stonebridge location for a few years now. I have received consistently good service with each visit. Whereas the doctors may change with each visit, one is as equally competent and professional as the next. I don't hesitate recommending this location and the great team working there.

Dec 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! Great experience! — Veronica W.

Very professional! Great experience!

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! Very professional! — Christian W.

Great Experience! Very professional!

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was wonderful. — Christopher W.

The experience was wonderful.

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Visual Health has been great!  — Dhiraj P.

My experience at Visual Health has been great! The staffs are great and friendly. I was actually impressed by them for taking care of my lost package so effciently.

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Profession and courteous staff. Explained all ... — William A.

Profession and courteous staff. Explained all the required tests prior to being performed. Doctor took the time to review and compare current and previous tests to show any changes.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was very satisfied with my visit.... — Winnie M.

As always, I was very satisfied with my visit.....staff is always pleasant and efficient. The optometrist was thorough in her examination and utilized a great "bedside manner." Mary, at front desk, is always friendly and very efficient.. Mary is also very talented at helping a customer/patient choose the most flattering glasses frame..... the young gentleman who gathered my initial information was also courteous and wasted no time in assisting me as I first entered the office. Thanks to the staff at Visual Health! .

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing, helpful staff. Extremely efficient and... — Alexandra H.

Amazing, helpful staff. Extremely efficient and safe in the age of COVID practices. Dr. Abazari was great, and quick to answer any questions thoroughly. Wish I found their office sooner!!

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor — Shapour D.

I had seen more than 20 doctors in the past decade. I could not tolerate their prescription since I was getting unbearable headache, eye ache, and discomfort. She listened patiently, examined thoroughly, did her due diligence, and was able to almost cut the prescription in half since the original one had too much power in it. I can't wait to try them on.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Received excellent Service !  — Vedia C.

Received excellent Service !

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and nice.  — Julien P.

Everyone was very professional and nice.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a practice that will make you feel like... — Joe G.

This is a practice that will make you feel like home very pleasant and makes you feel like the only one

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are so helpful and kind Thanks for your e... — Deba A.

They are so helpful and kind Thanks for your excellent service

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my appointment with the Doc a... — Veenu L.

Very pleased with my appointment with the Doc and the young receptionist. The Doc knew what she was doing and realized that my eyesight had actually gone down and adjusted my contact prescription accordingly. The young receptionist honored the Groupon for $87 for eye exam for both contact lens and prescription eye glasses. The appointment was quick yet thorough. Thank you!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Great customer service. I... — Antoinette H.

Wonderful experience! Great customer service. I was very pleased with the outcome of my exam.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Professional & Courteous! I like ... — David L.

Great staff! Professional & Courteous! I like the way everything was disinfected in my presence. I also like that they were very limited on how many people they would led in the facility. Great Dr, she was very attentive and answered all my questions.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was efficient and enjoyable. — Calesse S.

My experience was efficient and enjoyable.

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended. Get you in and out quick, t... — Warren P.

Highly recommended. Get you in and out quick, they’re extremely patient with there customers and nice. They answered every question thoroughly.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service — Anita R.

Felt extra measures were taken to make me feel virus safe as much as possible.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Very friendly. Answer all ... — Brenda S.

Very professional. Very friendly. Answer all questions asked. Will return again

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff. Great dr.  — Christine M.

I found the people at visual health to be friendly and kind. The doctor was fantastic and took the time to explain things to me very clearly. They all had masks, sanitizing procedures and only had one person at a time.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience.  — Juliana S.

My visit was pleasant experience as usual. My doctor was very thorough and explained everything clearly. As always, choosing new frames with Mary's help was fun and she chose a greatji pair I know I will love. The only negative was that I loved some sunglasses I couldn't afford!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and quick annual eye exam. — Fiorella S.

Excellent and quick annual eye exam.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sight is a beautiful thing — Kevin S.

well informed, explained reason for headaches thoroughly; professional atmosphere, wonderful recommendations and assistance; educated on eye health/ fitness.. thank you

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr and Office Staff! Friendly and the off... — Tanya H.

Great Dr and Office Staff! Friendly and the office is always clean.

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Penelope Rhone  — Penelope R.

Being a retired service member, having served 22 years in the military, this was my very first experience with a civilian establishment for eye care. I am very pleased with the professionalism, courteousness, and expertise of the staff. Everyone was wonderful! Scheduling my appointment online was fast and very easy. I will definitely make Visual Health in Woodbridge my home for all of my eye care needs.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Glasses in Woodbridge! — Ovidio P.

It was a wonderful and pleasant experience.

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Monteze B.

It was a great first experience. Everyone was extra friendly and accommodating. Definitely recommend this optometry for anyone looking for exceptional customer service.

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very leased with the help I received when... — Karen M.

I was very leased with the help I received when selecting my glasses.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and 100% attention.... — Angel S.

Great service and 100% attention.

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Everyone was so friendly and yh... — Farrah S.

Great experience! Everyone was so friendly and the doctor took his time during my exam. Happy customer🤓

Sep 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I went for my yearly exam and the service was ezc... — Claudia H.

I went for my yearly exam and the service was excellent. I barely had to wait to be seen and the doctor and her staff were very friendly and efficient. I have gone to Americas best before, and they are awful. It was not worth it to save a few bucks on glasses. I've had to sit there at least an hour to be seen. Anyway, visual health is excellent.

Aug 31, 2016