StarStarStarStarStar  — John M.

The staff was very courteous & helpful. Dr. James was very competent & put me at ease. I was a little disappointed that they did not have eyeglasses that were in my visision plan price. In any event I shall continue us use this firm for my eye exams & glasses.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wayne Davis — Wayne D.

Dr. James and the staff are highly professional and excellent at what they do!

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was quick and painless — Matthew G.

My visit was quick and painless. I was seen almost immediately and Dr. James was thorough and explicit. Would recommend!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tom White - Feedback — Thomas W.

I have never had an eye exam nor have I bought reading glasses before. The staff there at the Springfield location were great to work with and I appreciate the effort made. I am very eager to receive my new glasses so thank you. Please don't take offense if I don't give an excellent rating because I very rarely do. Thanks!

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Facility was clean, staff knowledgeable and fri... — Helen L.

Facility was clean, staff knowledgeable and friendly. Dr answered all my questions. Really enjoyed my experience.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The initial visit and follow on was exceptional... — Marie W.

The initial visit and follow on was exceptional.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Painless and affordable  — Nicola B.

I’m glad I took the time to have my eyes examined; it had been more than a decade since my last exam. Apprehensive is the best way to describe finding one’s eyesight to be an issue. Relief is what I felt after the appointment. My eyes are healthy but, need assistance to get through the day. I was able to order a good pair of progressive glasses before it was all over. I recommend you take advantage of the available Groupons.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star We'll stick with this eyecare company — Patrice Z.

Everything went well on this visit. In the past, I have gotten very accurate eyeglass prescriptions, and, I presume, the one I just received will be accurate too. The people there are very personable, and treat you like a customer, not an account number. In the past, an eye doctor went out of his way to rescue me when I was having a sudden and scary problem with my yes. Areas for improvement: It would be good to cut down or eliminate wait times for appointments. Also, when I have priced eyeglasses that they sell, the prices were higher than elsewhere.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great honest staff and Doctor. — Roger F.

Great honest staff and Doctor. All seemed concerned with getting me the best deal and my eye health.

Nov 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Sandra H.

This was my first visit to the eye doctor and I received great service. The doctor explained to me what was going on with my eyes and he was very through and detailed. The second half was or king with the staff on selecting eye glasses. They were very patient and helpful in my selection. Selecting visual health was a great choice.

Sep 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! The staff was wonderful and didn't push me to buy the most expensive item to make... — Amanda S. H.

Great service! The staff was wonderful and didn't push me to buy the most expensive item to make more money. The doctor was great at explaining my vision and helping me find a prescription that will fit my needs best. Extremely friendly and wonderful staff. Had a great experience and will recommend to all my friends!

Nov 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my walk in appointment — Patricia H.

I was very pleased with my walk in appointment. Everyone was so helpful and a pleasure to assist me. The doctor explained everything to me so that I understood him. This made me feel very comfortable. I will return for my next exam.

Oct 26, 2015