StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and helpful! — Sharon D.

My family has been seeing Dr. Chhitwal for more than ten years. We have always felt that we have been treated well, and Dr. Chhitwal listens to us and makes recommendations that are appropriate for our work and lifestyle. The staff have also been helpful with picking out glasses.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar #Personal attention  — Christine L.

I always receive personal attention and the doctors take the time to discuss and explain prognosis or procedures. It feels like family.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service On time with the schedule... — Edson C.

Excellent service On time with the schedule

Sep 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Best in Metro area.... — Nidhi V.

Excellent service. Best in Metro area.

Aug 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and the staff were both very friendly and prompt in their service. This was my second v... — Byron A.

The doctor and the staff were both very friendly and prompt in their service. This was my second visit and I will definitely be returning for a third!

Jul 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and specially Doctor was very nice n took care of my needs ... — Thara K.

Staff and specially Doctor was very nice n took care of my needs

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar An Eye Opening Experience — Tim C.

The team at Visual Health were proactive in contacting me when a better time slot opened after a multiple shift in my schedule. They were very professional. The receptionist was friendly, the young woman who handled my payment and order was friendly and knowledgable, the young man who gave me my 'air test' went along with my humor and did a remarkable job repairing my frames. The doctor was insightful, understands people, helped me find the best solution for my visual needs. He answered my detailed questions regarding family health history, tests, products and terminology. The price was what got me in the door. The service is why I plan to return.

Jun 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service  — Jai'da M.

Wonderful service great customer service Contact tutorial was great

May 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! Nothing to add. Great visit.  — Jamie C.

Thanks! Nothing to add. Great visit.

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A wider variety of men's metal eyeglass frames would be nice, with a wider spread of prices (i.e — Roger W.

A wider variety of men's metal eyeglass frames would be nice, with a wider spread of prices (i.e., less expensive). Would also like to see a variety of sports related eyeglass frames, e.g., sunglasses suitable for motorcycling. The eye exam was very thorough and comprehensive. Definitely recommend.

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great and awesome place to be love the atmosphere  — Darwin M.

Great and awesome place to be love the atmosphere

Feb 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star helpful — Nan D.

People were friendly and helpful.

Nov 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit as always! — Fauzia A.

Excellent visit as always. I wouldn't change a thing! Oh may be you guys can offer a Duck donut at the end of the visit :) J/K! Looking forward to seeing you in the new location next time!

Sep 24, 2015