StarStarStarStarStar We are going to Visual Health for past several ... — Sathish K.

We are going to Visual Health for past several years and we always have good care all the time.

Feb 3, 2023


StarStarStarStarNo Star Service was great, wait time could be better — Smitha V.

The doctor arrived 15 minutes late for my appointment, which was on a Saturday( my appointment was the first for the day). The front desk personnel were very polite and let me know that the doctor was running late. The doctor himself was quite thorough in his examination and gave me helpful tips for my dry eyes and maintaining my near vision. And they have a wide selection of frames to choose from.

Jan 16, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nidhi V.

Best doctors and staff. Been going there for past 8 yrs.

Dec 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Olahus — Dacus B.

All personal is above excellence

Dec 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and professionalism. Supporti... — Shameena B.

Excellent service and professionalism. Supportive and caring.

Nov 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding patience with kids — Caitlyn C.

The optometrist provided outstanding patience with short/simple directions to my 5yo kindergartener; who was kept interested and intrigued throughout her examination. My 5yo had a positive and fun first-time experience for her eye exam.

Nov 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for a better experience! — Quentin A.

Friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable staff. Convenient availability.

Nov 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and comforting.Right on tim... — Stanton F.

Very professional and comforting. Right on time with my appointment. Dr. Ali was just perfect and explained everything. Very fancy equipment also, went through all the tests.

Nov 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chittwal(Visual Health Fairfax) & his staff... — Jill R.

Dr. Chittwal(Visual Health Fairfax) & his staff are the most sincere, personable group of people; they show a genuine concern for the "whole person" who enters their office. The expertise of Dr. Chhitwal is admirable; he is thorough & explains everything in a way the patient can understand. Nancy is very knowlegeable and has the ability to make everyone she interacts with feel welcome & reassured. I feel so very fortunate to have found them many years ago! Jill R.

Nov 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely coming back and recommending — Heather L.

I was given way more information about my eyes and eye health and astigmatism then I've ever received before. It was great! It's so nice to be treated as a patient and not just an appointment slot.

Oct 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!!! — Julie N.

It was easy to make my appointment, the staff was friendly and welcoming!!! I enjoyed my experience at Visual Health Fairfax from start to finish!!

Sep 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan F.

i really appreciated learning more about the hemorrhage in my eye and receiving the referral to check on it.

Aug 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very competent and friendly service. Staff ne... — Michelle O.

Very competent and friendly service.

Aug 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff of Visual Health is always profession... — Thomas R.

The staff of Visual Health is always professional, courteous and caring.

Jul 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by the staff  — Sidrah K.

Excellent service by the staff - Mahir very sweet and helpful throughout the visit. Dr W was also very nice and great experiences

Jul 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great, they were all very helpful... — Hamza A.

The staff was great, they were all very helpful & kind!

Jul 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit ! — Andrew H.

Great and friendly staff! Quick, easy, and affordable visit that helped my needs.

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding customer service. — Elizabeth F.

Outstanding customer service.

May 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great,I did not have to wait long./ — Consuela W.

Great,I did not have to wait long./

Apr 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great location, great staff — Matilde B.

I have been shopping for optometrists for awhile and non have made me feel as comfortable as this office.

Mar 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best experience here Visual Health- F... — Sheila Y.

I had the best experience here Visual Health- Fairfax. The staff was so lovely to be work with and they offered so many great suggestions. The doctor was so sweet and made sure I was comfortable with everything before moving on. 10/10 would recommend coming here.

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy getting such amazing treatment. — Abebe W.

I am so happy getting such amazing treatment.

Jan 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was great. Took me in for the last min ap... — Christopher K.

Visit was great. Took me in for the last min appointment and still was treated very professionally. Also, I was not able to get there on time due to work but was still helped. All the staffs were very friendly and helpful. I will 100% recommend

Jan 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Visual Health in Fairfax, Va. is the best!They... — Jill R.

Visual Health in Fairfax, Va. is the best! They are genuine in their concern and care for their patrons. Both Dr. Chhitwal and his staff make sure that your experience is a comfortable and pleasant one. Visual Health has gone above & beyond many times during all of the years I've been a client.

Sep 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The front office is amazing. Customer service ... — Alton J.

The front office is amazing. Customer service is hard to find these days but these guys were amazing they took their time helping me, they also followed the safety protocols without making it a huge issue. If your looking for an eye doctor you can stop now and I promise this place will make you feel right at home.

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service was timely and the staff very frien... — Ashleigh W.

The service was timely and the staff very friendly. It was a nice experience walking through the frame options and appreciated the guidance!

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ashish was generous with his time and answe... — Ben D.

Dr. Ashish was generous with his time and answered all of our questions. He also taught us a few things about optometry!

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful eye appointment  — Jim G.

Our long time optician retired and we, wife and I, searched for a replacement optician and decided on Visual Health, Fairfax. It was flawless, staff was wonderful, eye exam went smoothly and purchasing replacement glasses was wonderfully pleasant.

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had an appointment at 10:30 a.m. for an eye e... — Catherine B.

I had an appointment at 10:30 a.m. for an eye exam and was kept waiting until 10:55. This is unacceptable and will not return for another eye exam or for glasses.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Customer for life... — Jessica H.

Every time I go to this Visual Health, I feel welcome and valued. The doctor exams are thorough and generally quick and on time. The staff does a great job of finding my benefits and giving me great options. I highly recommend them!

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente service. Very professional and knowle... — Edwin G.

Excelente service. Very professional and knowledgeable. Will work with you until you’re fully satisfied with what you’re looking for.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was quick and such a pleasant ex... — Phuong Mai N.

My appointment was quick and such a pleasant experience

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr took the time to explain thi... — Charles C.

Great staff and Dr took the time to explain things to my satisfaction.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. was super efficient, professional, and ... — Hiba H.

The Dr. was super efficient, professional, and friendly. The front desk staff went above and beyond. I couldn’t be happier with the service I’ve received.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Coleman T.

Very positive, Courteous helpful staff.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jill R.

Best all around experiences every visit! From the staff in the front to the docs! I appreciate the personal connection they've made with me, and I've been a customer for years. Thank you Visual Health!

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Brayhan C.

Great experience and the staff was friendly and helpful! I will differently come to this eye doctor again.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service from a knowledgeable... — Sharon S.

Excellent customer service from a knowledgeable doctor and warm friendly staff.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was great with my daughter. Took the tim... — Makenna Z.

Doctor was great with my daughter. Took the time to work with her even when she started to get a little restless

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice staff, nice selection of frames. — Jennifer K.

Very nice staff, nice selection of frames.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star A lot pleased with Dr Bossin, front desk needs TLC — Mehmet S.

A lot more pleased with Dr Bossin compared to my first visit (a different dr). Front desk people need a little TLC though.

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, considerate and helpful staff fr... — Roger L.

Knowledgeable, considerate and helpful staff from the doctor to the technician, they take care of you.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice doctor and staff. Always helpful. — John B.

Very nice doctor and staff. Always helpful.

Feb 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and helpful! — Sharon D.

My family has been seeing Dr. Chhitwal for more than ten years. We have always felt that we have been treated well, and Dr. Chhitwal listens to us and makes recommendations that are appropriate for our work and lifestyle. The staff have also been helpful with picking out glasses.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar #Personal attention  — Christine G.

I always receive personal attention and the doctors take the time to discuss and explain prognosis or procedures. It feels like family.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service On time with the schedule... — Edson C.

Excellent service On time with the schedule

Sep 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Best in Metro area.... — Nidhi V.

Excellent service. Best in Metro area.

Aug 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and the staff were both very friendly and prompt in their service. This was my second v... — Byron A.

The doctor and the staff were both very friendly and prompt in their service. This was my second visit and I will definitely be returning for a third!

Jul 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and specially Doctor was very nice n took care of my needs ... — Thara K.

Staff and specially Doctor was very nice n took care of my needs

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar An Eye Opening Experience — Tim C.

The team at Visual Health were proactive in contacting me when a better time slot opened after a multiple shift in my schedule. They were very professional. The receptionist was friendly, the young woman who handled my payment and order was friendly and knowledgable, the young man who gave me my 'air test' went along with my humor and did a remarkable job repairing my frames. The doctor was insightful, understands people, helped me find the best solution for my visual needs. He answered my detailed questions regarding family health history, tests, products and terminology. The price was what got me in the door. The service is why I plan to return.

Jun 28, 2016