StarStarStarStarStar The service was timely and the staff very frien... — Ashleigh W.

The service was timely and the staff very friendly. It was a nice experience walking through the frame options and appreciated the guidance!

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ashish was generous with his time and answe... — Ben D.

Dr. Ashish was generous with his time and answered all of our questions. He also taught us a few things about optometry!

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful eye appointment  — Jim G.

Our long time optician retired and we, wife and I, searched for a replacement optician and decided on Visual Health, Fairfax. It was flawless, staff was wonderful, eye exam went smoothly and purchasing replacement glasses was wonderfully pleasant.

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had an appointment at 10:30 a.m. for an eye e... — Catherine B.

I had an appointment at 10:30 a.m. for an eye exam and was kept waiting until 10:55. This is unacceptable and will not return for another eye exam or for glasses.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Customer for life... — Jessica H.

Every time I go to this Visual Health, I feel welcome and valued. The doctor exams are thorough and generally quick and on time. The staff does a great job of finding my benefits and giving me great options. I highly recommend them!

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente service. Very professional and knowle... — Edwin G.

Excelente service. Very professional and knowledgeable. Will work with you until you’re fully satisfied with what you’re looking for.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was quick and such a pleasant ex... — Phuong Mai N.

My appointment was quick and such a pleasant experience

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr took the time to explain thi... — Charles C.

Great staff and Dr took the time to explain things to my satisfaction.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. was super efficient, professional, and ... — Hiba H.

The Dr. was super efficient, professional, and friendly. The front desk staff went above and beyond. I couldn’t be happier with the service I’ve received.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Coleman T.

Very positive, Courteous helpful staff.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jill R.

Best all around experiences every visit! From the staff in the front to the docs! I appreciate the personal connection they've made with me, and I've been a customer for years. Thank you Visual Health!

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Brayhan C.

Great experience and the staff was friendly and helpful! I will differently come to this eye doctor again.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service from a knowledgeable... — Sharon S.

Excellent customer service from a knowledgeable doctor and warm friendly staff.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was great with my daughter. Took the tim... — Makenna Z.

Doctor was great with my daughter. Took the time to work with her even when she started to get a little restless

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice staff, nice selection of frames. — Jennifer K.

Very nice staff, nice selection of frames.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star A lot pleased with Dr Bossin, front desk needs TLC — Mehmet S.

A lot more pleased with Dr Bossin compared to my first visit (a different dr). Front desk people need a little TLC though.

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, considerate and helpful staff fr... — Roger L.

Knowledgeable, considerate and helpful staff from the doctor to the technician, they take care of you.

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice doctor and staff. Always helpful. — John B.

Very nice doctor and staff. Always helpful.

Feb 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and helpful! — Sharon D.

My family has been seeing Dr. Chhitwal for more than ten years. We have always felt that we have been treated well, and Dr. Chhitwal listens to us and makes recommendations that are appropriate for our work and lifestyle. The staff have also been helpful with picking out glasses.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar #Personal attention  — Christine G.

I always receive personal attention and the doctors take the time to discuss and explain prognosis or procedures. It feels like family.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service On time with the schedule... — Edson C.

Excellent service On time with the schedule

Sep 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Best in Metro area.... — Nidhi V.

Excellent service. Best in Metro area.

Aug 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and the staff were both very friendly and prompt in their service. This was my second v... — Byron A.

The doctor and the staff were both very friendly and prompt in their service. This was my second visit and I will definitely be returning for a third!

Jul 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and specially Doctor was very nice n took care of my needs ... — Thara K.

Staff and specially Doctor was very nice n took care of my needs

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar An Eye Opening Experience — Tim C.

The team at Visual Health were proactive in contacting me when a better time slot opened after a multiple shift in my schedule. They were very professional. The receptionist was friendly, the young woman who handled my payment and order was friendly and knowledgable, the young man who gave me my 'air test' went along with my humor and did a remarkable job repairing my frames. The doctor was insightful, understands people, helped me find the best solution for my visual needs. He answered my detailed questions regarding family health history, tests, products and terminology. The price was what got me in the door. The service is why I plan to return.

Jun 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service  — Jai'da M.

Wonderful service great customer service Contact tutorial was great

May 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! Nothing to add. Great visit.  — Jamie C.

Thanks! Nothing to add. Great visit.

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A wider variety of men's metal eyeglass frames would be nice, with a wider spread of prices (i.e — Roger W.

A wider variety of men's metal eyeglass frames would be nice, with a wider spread of prices (i.e., less expensive). Would also like to see a variety of sports related eyeglass frames, e.g., sunglasses suitable for motorcycling. The eye exam was very thorough and comprehensive. Definitely recommend.

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great and awesome place to be love the atmosphere  — Darwin M.

Great and awesome place to be love the atmosphere

Feb 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star helpful — Nan D.

People were friendly and helpful.

Nov 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit as always! — Fauzia A.

Excellent visit as always. I wouldn't change a thing! Oh may be you guys can offer a Duck donut at the end of the visit :) J/K! Looking forward to seeing you in the new location next time!

Sep 24, 2015