StarStarStarStarStar Lovely Employees that ACTUALLY Care! — Melissa F.

Fantastic customer service! The front desk woman is so wonderful. She understood all of my needs, and made me feel extremely comfortable the whole visit. The doctor was sweet, kind, and made the visit intriguing. I’ve been going to eye doctors for 15 years, where everyone just runs through the motions. Not at Visual Health. They walked me through every step with huge smiles. I would never go anywhere else after this experience!

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excelent service. They were very helpfull and k... — Andrea D.

Excelent service. They were very helpfull and kind

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! I really enjoyed the Dr.'s commun... — Daintry G.

Great people! I really enjoyed the Dr.'s communication skills, and her gentle presence. Very good energy here!

Nov 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Seema was incredibly helpful and friendly! — Susan F.

Seema was incredibly helpful and friendly!

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at visual health was great from sta... — Renata H.

My experience at visual health was great from start to finish! Ashley greeted me with a smile and was very helpful. Dr. Mehta was very professional and pleasant. I would definitely recommend Visual Health to my family and friends.

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Friendly warm welcoming. First visit and walked out assured that my needs were fully ... — William O.

Great staff. Friendly warm welcoming. First visit and walked out assured that my needs were fully Addressed

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Friendly warm welcoming. First visit and walked out assured that my needs were fully ... — William O.

Great staff. Friendly warm welcoming. First visit and walked out assured that my needs were fully Addressed

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Our appointment was 11:00am on a Saturday and I have received 3 emails from you ALREADY! 2 of... — Angie J.

Our appointment was 11:00am on a Saturday and I have received 3 emails from you ALREADY! 2 of which were surveys. This is ridiculous! I will be unsubscribing from Visual Health ~ too many emails is a definite turn off & this can impact any future visits.

Mar 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Nice services — Ting Z.

Great people here to provide you excellent services. Very nice and interesting.

Mar 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazing! — Aneisa W.

Both ladies are excellent! They "opened my eyes" to my situation. This was a super awesome experience!

Mar 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was extremely friendly and courteous — Monika S.

Staff was extremely friendly and courteous. My financial options were explained to me thoroughly and i was provided with all the necessary information in order to make an informed decision.

Feb 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience no complaints. — Delvyn J.

Excellent experience no complaints.

Jan 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff were knowledgable and friendly. — Jibril E.

The staff were knowledgable and friendly.

Dec 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and very friendly. — Donetta P.

Extremely professional and very friendly.

Nov 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar If the glasses come out well, I'd be happy to recommend others. Great experience so far! — Zachary S.

If the glasses come out well, I'd be happy to recommend others. Great experience so far!

Nov 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The young lady who was giving me the advanced test had terrible people skills and seemed like she... — Craig R.

The young lady who was giving me the advanced test had terrible people skills and seemed like she did not know how to administer the exam.

Oct 6, 2015