StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the whole process. A ... — Bernard F.

I was very impressed with the whole process. A first class operation

Dec 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing wonderful staff and doctor would recomm... — Helen R.

Amazing wonderful staff and doctor would recommend for everyone

Dec 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly Staff — Andrea C.

Staff was very friendly, and the office manager is always welcoming, and the doctor was very professional, which was a plus:) One negative was that I had to keep re-taking one of the eye exams with one of the technicians because they said the equipment wasn’t working properly, which didn’t exactly inspire confidence in the accuracy of the results:)

Nov 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love your front office staff. The neeer girl ... — Mary C.

I love your front office staff. The newer girl didn’t seem to know what she was doing though. For example she took my eye pressure with my contacts IN so we had to redo it. Also, putting the chairs backed to the front window is actually very uncomfortable for some of us who are not comfortable having our backs yo a wall of glass. Please consider making an area to wait that isn't in the front window.

Oct 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, Dr was ready as soon as I arrive... — Matthew H.

Great service, Dr was ready as soon as I arrived!

Sep 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit. Komal and the staf... — Pamela C.

Always a pleasure to visit. Komal and the staff are highly skilled and concerned about my needs.

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for vision check up and nice staff — Muhammad K.

Great place for vision check up and nice staff

Aug 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit.. — Francis C.

Nice first visit not too much paperwork professional doctor was very thorough many choices for glasses all in all very very nice experience. No pressure to buy anything.

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor for eye exams!  — Vijay Sagar V.

There was a slight delay in verifying my insurance but that was on me. Otherwise, the front desk was pleasant. The doctor was great and asked relevant questions and explained the process and the current condition of my eyes. Recommended!

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are prompt and courteous. The doctor ... — Pamela S.

The staff are prompt and courteous. The doctor was very professional and knowledgeable. My vision is in good hands here.

Jul 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my experience. Everyone... — Deborah B.

I was very pleased with my experience. Everyone was pleasant, courteous, and extremely helpful. I am looking forward to receiving my new glasses.

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar * Complete eye check which we are satisfied  — Muhammad Hunais A.

* Complete eye check which we are satisfied

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Just moved here from RI and was nervous about f... — Sandy C.

Just moved here from RI and was nervous about finding a new eye doctor. But it was great doctor was very nice staff is friendly they take the time to help pick out your glasses..

Feb 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Woo, Komal, Billy are all fantastic! I’ve ... — Debra C.

Dr. Woo, Komal, Billy are all fantastic! I’ve never enjoyed an eye appointment until I went to Visual Health! You ladies are amazing! Thank you so much!

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and detailed professionals. I will alwa... — Pamela C.

Caring and detailed professionals. I will always leave my eyecare to Visual Health.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The only optometrist I’ll go to — Cameron C.

Everyone was Very friendly and personable, managed to fit me into the schedule when I was in dire need of contacts and helped me find frames that I liked.

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I came upon visual health in ashburn! I... — Shannon H.

So glad I came upon visual health in ashburn! I was in a tough spot with Kaiser, (being that I could only go to a Kaiser facility) cancelling their appointment last minute with no call. I have a vacation planned and needed to get my prescription updated.. the girls here were able to get me within days with no questions asked. I got updated script and trial contacts to hold me over. So impressed with their kindness, professionalism, empathy and 5 star facility. They truly care about their patients and their eye health. Another positive, they were aware of how costly these appointments can be and helped be mindful of budget. I’d pay out of pocket just to see them again.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Monica H.

I went to this facility for a standard checkup and it turned out I had a very real & serious issue. The team went out of their way to locate a doctor that had availability AND took my insurance! Above and beyond!! Thank you....

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff and friendly service. Keep ... — Milan C.

Professional staff and friendly service. Keep up the great work!

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great team  — Paul O.

Great team at Visual Health Ashburn. They are well organized professional. They were well prepared for my appointment. The optometrist made me very comfortable and discussed my results with me. I have been wearing eyeglasses for 20 years she explained my eye condition better than any other doctor.

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor was great. There was no pressure abo... — Sharon B.

The Doctor was great. There was no pressure about filling your prescription with them and they worked with me.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice friendly doctor  — Farah M.

Very nice friendly doctor

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I find the Dr.s to be especially competent and ... — Pamela C.

I find the Dr.s to be especially competent and my whole family LOVES Komal.

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lauren S.

I have been a patient for a year and two visits total and everyone at Visual Health is incredibly kind and helpful. My appointment was originally in March the week of the shut down and I heard personally from them that they were closing but I would be a priority appointment when they reopened. I had my appointment this past week and every precaution was taken to keep their patients healthy. I appreciate how easy it is to come in and get out in a timely fashion.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Pamela S.

I appreciated the meticulous care you took to keep everything clean, masks etc. As always, the staff is always efficient and friendly and the exam very professional. My only suggestion is that the stool in the eye exam room is scarily prone to shift in an alarming fashion.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely Employees that ACTUALLY Care! — Melissa F.

Fantastic customer service! The front desk woman is so wonderful. She understood all of my needs, and made me feel extremely comfortable the whole visit. The doctor was sweet, kind, and made the visit intriguing. I’ve been going to eye doctors for 15 years, where everyone just runs through the motions. Not at Visual Health. They walked me through every step with huge smiles. I would never go anywhere else after this experience!

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excelent service. They were very helpfull and k... — Andrea D.

Excelent service. They were very helpfull and kind

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! I really enjoyed the Dr.'s commun... — Daintry G.

Great people! I really enjoyed the Dr.'s communication skills, and her gentle presence. Very good energy here!

Nov 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Seema was incredibly helpful and friendly! — Susan F.

Seema was incredibly helpful and friendly!

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at visual health was great from sta... — Renata H.

My experience at visual health was great from start to finish! Ashley greeted me with a smile and was very helpful. Dr. Mehta was very professional and pleasant. I would definitely recommend Visual Health to my family and friends.

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Friendly warm welcoming. First visit and walked out assured that my needs were fully ... — William O.

Great staff. Friendly warm welcoming. First visit and walked out assured that my needs were fully Addressed

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Friendly warm welcoming. First visit and walked out assured that my needs were fully ... — William O.

Great staff. Friendly warm welcoming. First visit and walked out assured that my needs were fully Addressed

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Our appointment was 11:00am on a Saturday and I have received 3 emails from you ALREADY! 2 of... — Angie J.

Our appointment was 11:00am on a Saturday and I have received 3 emails from you ALREADY! 2 of which were surveys. This is ridiculous! I will be unsubscribing from Visual Health ~ too many emails is a definite turn off & this can impact any future visits.

Mar 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Nice services — Ting Z.

Great people here to provide you excellent services. Very nice and interesting.

Mar 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazing! — Aneisa W.

Both ladies are excellent! They "opened my eyes" to my situation. This was a super awesome experience!

Mar 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was extremely friendly and courteous — Monika S.

Staff was extremely friendly and courteous. My financial options were explained to me thoroughly and i was provided with all the necessary information in order to make an informed decision.

Feb 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience no complaints. — Delvyn J.

Excellent experience no complaints.

Jan 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff were knowledgable and friendly. — Jibril E.

The staff were knowledgable and friendly.

Dec 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and very friendly. — Donetta P.

Extremely professional and very friendly.

Nov 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar If the glasses come out well, I'd be happy to recommend others. Great experience so far! — Zachary S.

If the glasses come out well, I'd be happy to recommend others. Great experience so far!

Nov 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The young lady who was giving me the advanced test had terrible people skills and seemed like she... — Craig R.

The young lady who was giving me the advanced test had terrible people skills and seemed like she did not know how to administer the exam.

Oct 6, 2015