StarStarStarStarStar My son was very nervous coming in but the staff... — Zaid L.

My son was very nervous coming in but the staff was very friendly and made him feel comfortable. He was smiling and laughing which made things less scarier for him.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful personalized service! — Cheryl H.

Wonderful personalized service!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visual Edge... the team is welcoming their atte... — Lucila K.

Visual Edge... the team is welcoming their attention to detail is flawless.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Visual Edge is great  — Teresa G.

Close to my home.everyone is very friendly and I have never had to wait long. Dr Patel is wonderful.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are able to accommodate me the same day wi... — Colton S.

They are able to accommodate me the same day with in a few hours. They always exceed my expectations the doctor was very knowledgeable and personable

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Patel is knowledgeable and I trust his expe... — Sangita M.

Dr. Patel is knowledgeable and I trust his expertise for vision care. The staff is friendly and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Patel.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diaz and her staff were very friendly, atte... — Robert O.

Dr. Diaz and her staff were very friendly, attentive and thorough.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate Dr. Diaz being able to work... — Kaitlyn F.

I really appreciate Dr. Diaz being able to work with my young daughter so well. She made it a very pleasant experience. Thank you.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff friendly and eff — Carol G.

Great office staff friendly and efficient

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Patel for around 10 yea... — Anna H.

I have been going to Dr Patel for around 10 years now and I'll never go anywhere else. He's always very helpful, takes the time to answer any of my questions and I always leave feeling great.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comments — Patricia L.

Pleasant and very accommodating staff. I feel very comfortable with Dr. Diaz and confident in her skills and professionalism.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David C.

I enjoyed my visit with Dr Diaz, she was courteous and has a great sense of humor!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing help! They are attentive and make the p... — Crystal V.

Amazing help! They are attentive and make the process easy

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Taylor is just a child!! I am her mother Tee a... — Tangela L.

Taylor is just a child!! I am her mother Tee and I was also seen so i will be answering this survey on her behalf as well as my own!! I dont totally understand what you mean by "our online presence" Please be specific. Is this in reference to question #1?? If so, I would recommend the company because you all are very friendly, timely, patient with us first time eye shoppers and explain everything thoroughly. This was my first time visiting and you all made it pleasant!!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at this office has been positive ... — Rocky A.

My experience at this office has been positive and professional! The team there is very friendly and always very helpful.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diaz is great and her office staff are plea... — Norman M.

Dr. Diaz is great and her office staff are pleasant & professional. Highly recommend their services

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar every one is nice and professional.  — Francisco H.

every one is nice and professional.

May 7, 2018