StarStarStarStarStar I haven’t been to the dentist in over 15 years.... — Michele G.

I haven’t been to the dentist in over 15 years. Vista Dental group made me feel comfortable and at ease .Dr. Munoz was great.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like the email remi — Michael M.

I like the email reminders

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic, competent practice with best interests — Linda S.

You are fantastic! I know you are extremely competent! I am at ease in your office. You take a genuine interest in your patients’ wellbeing.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Elaine W.

Professional and kind care

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Vista Robles is a fantastic dental group! — Christian R.

Vista Robles is a fantastic dental group!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXCEPTIONAL CARE! Great vibe, too! — Nancy S.

EVERY staff member is friendly, helpful, while also being efficient. Hygienist EXCELLENT - great perio care. Dr. Munoz a delight! Careful, concerned, creative, collaborative. Great vibe in the office. I’ve never had to wait.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience.  — Sandra F.

The height of professionalism. Dr. Martin and her complete staff are exemplary.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Office and Staff!! — Shirl P.

I love this office! The staff and doctor's are the best!

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar o... — Barbara M.

I was given Dr Martin’s name by a friend when one of my teeth chipped. I found Dr Martin to be knowledgeable with regard to my dental needs. She made me feel comfortable & much less nervous than other Dentists. She had to remove a tooth which had a large chip. I felt confident in her ability to get the job done painlessly & rather quickly. I have had no complications & look forward to returning for my teeth cleaning in a few weeks. I very highly recommend Dr Martin.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Allen K.

Excellent professional dental care

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling better fast is important  — Gayle T.

I feel hurried when there but mostly with I didn’t have to walk around with broken teeth this long. I won’t even go out and I still have a long time to wait. It’s depressing to look like this.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best!! It is always a pleasure to go to th — Greg J.

The best!! It is always a pleasure to go to the dentist here! Sam is the very best!!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love these two wonderful dentist. We we’re s... — Anthony S.

We love these two wonderful dentist. We we’re scared after our children”s bad experiences with previous dentist. But our children enjoyed being served by the the dentist without any drama or pain. The staff are wonderful too.

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Talks me through process — Suzanne J.

Dr. Martin always talks me through the entire process as she is working on me.This eases my nerves and there are no surprises.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly staff, very profess... — Christian C.

Excellent service, friendly staff, very professional.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a positive experience. — Nancy C.

I always have a positive experience.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Reception area welcoming with drinks, light & m... — Catherine G.

Reception area welcoming with drinks, light & magazines. Staff friendly yet professional. I felt accepted and taken care of.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came in contact with was very pleas... — Dennise G.

Everyone I came in contact with was very pleasant and provided great customer service. I have been there twice and each dental hygienist was very knowledgeable and Answered all my questions

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Alex is the best dental hygienist on the planet... — Barry W.

Alex is the best dental hygienist on the planet. She is very personable, genuine, and very good at her job. I use to hate going to the dentist but now it's actually kind of fun. Get to catch up and see all the friendly faces in the office. Really glad I found this place.

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everytime I go into to see Dr. Martin and Alex,... — Celeste A.

Everytime I go into to see Dr. Martin and Alex, I am treated kindly and on time. I cannot recommend the practice enough!

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are all so kind and concerned for the healt... — June D.

You are all so kind and concerned for the health of my teeth---thanks and I'm grateful to be in such capable hands!

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience EVER! — Brenda L.

Vista Robles is a fabulous dental group. Drs. Martin and Munoz are prifessional, positive, and fun. Sam is my favorite dental tech ever. For the first time in several decades, I enjoy going to the dentist!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care plus clean and friendly with goo... — Harry W.

Excellent care plus clean and friendly with good music!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service!!! I will definitely be back.... — Kenya F.

Excellent Service!!! I will definitely be back.

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful for being able to go at 7 a.m. for the... — Jack L.

Grateful for being able to go at 7 a.m. for the teeth cleaning Jeanne was a very nice person too talk with and gave me lots of information

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Just the greatest team of dentists and dental a... — Ruth C.

Just the greatest team of dentists and dental assistants. So happy I found them and I do recommend them to everyone.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time and love them! — Zahra M.

We recently moved to the area and were looking for the right dentist for our family. We had heard good things, but over the years have found many dental practices to be a bit of an assembly line, neither good nor bad. So it was a delight to be well cared for and with the entire team being patient, kind and welcoming. We've found the dentist we were looking for!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best Dentist office on the Monterey Peninsu... — Brian S.

The best Dentist office on the Monterey Peninsula

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind to me. I appreciated the... — Kathleen M.

Everyone was very kind to me. I appreciated the timliness.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like coming home! — Cathryn L.

Friendly, attentive and responsive. My teeth are taken care of quickly and professionally. It was a pleasure to return to this office after I leave about five years. I will be coming to them from here on.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever! And Sam does fantastic work ... — Debbie M.

Best Dentist Ever! And Sam does fantastic work cleaning my teeth.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Martin and her crew is the BEST!!!  — Erdal K.

Dr. Martin and her crew is the BEST!!!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best! We will not hesitate to refer friends... — Silveria U.

The best! We will not hesitate to refer friends and relatives.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Linda Martin is really great with kids. All pro... — Julia S.

Linda Martin is really great with kids. All procedures were made playfully and kids were feeling comfortable. Thank you!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff all around... — Tino A.

Very friendly and professional staff all around.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Whole team was amazing! I can’t thank each and ... — Mariah G.

Whole team was amazing! I can’t thank each and every one of you! Especially Rachel for being so attentive to my needs! Thank you!!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar my deepest appreciation to Dr Martin and the team  — Victoria C.

There are not enough words to express my deepest appreciation to Dr.Martin and all the team, for their wonderful work, and quick response to all my emergencies. I stepped in the office with the mouth full of problems and lack of teeth. Thanks to their wonderful work, all the adjustments in qschedule and payment plans I have had the best and the fastest help that let me speak, smile, eat and enjoy the life without breaks in my schedule!

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! — Nancy S.

I’m so happy with the smoothing of a sharp broken piece of porcelain on a back molar crown Dr. Linda Martin repaired quickly, thoroughly and painlessly! The best news is that the underlying gold crown is intact, so I don’t have to get a whole new crown!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional Staff — Linda S.

Love the friendliness of the staff and the professional expertise. I never have to wait long and staff works with you when you need to change an appointment time. I know I am in excellent hands when I am here.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr martin is an excellent dentist. I appreciate... — Martin L.

Dr martin is an excellent dentist. I appreciate the superior attention to detail I. The cleaning and the genuine concern for my dental health. Beyond that, the skills d expertise in dental work is what is most important. I am healthy, in no small part to vista Robles.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, i have very good relationship ... — Violeta B.

Excellent staff, i have very good relationship from the reception stafff to the dental hygienist to the billing people...all have “happy smile”, so with the DDS...

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and efficient dentistry! — Sally L.

Welcoming and efficient dentistry!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All staff from the front to back were beyond aw... — Tino A.

All staff from the front to back were beyond awesome. Thanks for a great experience, considering i went in with a lot of pain. Thank you

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Isabelle E.

I had a great experience. I will recommend this dental office to anyone!!!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Vista Robles is great — Richard Z.

Everyone at Vista Robles was so nice. Thanks so much to Dr Martin and my hygenist Sam for ensuring that I fully understand my condition, causes, treatment options and recommendations. I willingly recommend this dental group whenever asked. .

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasure to walk into the Vista R... — Laura P.

It’s always a pleasure to walk into the Vista Robles Dental Group. I appreciate the calm and friendly atmosphere and am confident of the care I am about to receive.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most professional, sympathetic, highly effi... — Victoria C.

The most professional, sympathetic, highly efficient and quick treatment I have ever experienced in my life! Several times in my life I found myself in a desperate situation when I could not speak or bite because of my problems with the teeth. Speaking in public is an essential part of my job as a teacher. Dr Linda Martin immediately reacted and helped so efficiently that my teeth were back and I was able to speak within the same day as I stepped in the office. For a long term treatment, I got a lot of support from all the office team! They found the way to make my dental insurance pay a good deal of the treatment and organized my part of payments in the most convenient way.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like how they treat me and all other c... — June D.

I really like how they treat me and all other clients!!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is very kind and profes — Martha M.D. D.

Everybody is very kind and professional

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service kids friendlyEverybody was n... — Sophia D.

Excellent service kids friendly Everybody was nice, professional and help me to understand what is going on and how to improve my dental care

Nov 28, 2018