StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful facility with very friendly and helpf... — Robert N.

Wonderful facility with very friendly and helpful staff.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and informative.  — Peggy K.

Very friendly and informative.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar These folks got me right in with no appointment... — Michael H.

These folks got me right in with no appointment and took care of an issue with flashing lights in my left eye. Got me set up with doctor in rapid city. Highly recommend these folks.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Source has been an excellent help to me.... — Dora G.

Vision Source has been an excellent help to me.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Wilkinson are very friendly, ... — Kathy S.

The staff and Dr. Wilkinson are very friendly, answer any questions I may have and customer service oriented.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly folks, top-of-the -line equipment  — William C.

Friendly folks, top-of-the -line equipment

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilkinson is very professional and knowledg... — Jacki W.

Dr. Wilkinson is very professional and knowledgeable as are his staff. It is a plesant experience.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable service  — Sarah L.

Everyone at Vision Source in hot springs were very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend it to anyone.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilkinson and his staff are the best I have... — Rebecca W.

Dr. Wilkinson and his staff are the best I have been to in my 60 years of needing eye care. He always takes the time to ensure that I am well informed to make my own decisions. They are all very knowledgeable, competent, warm, friendly & kind.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dallas and his staff ROCK! — Kathleen B.

Dallas and his staff ROCK!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking the time to help me with m... — Delise S.

Thank you for taking the time to help me with my eye problems!! It was great that you took time and explained things and I wasn't rushed out! Excellent staff of course :)

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Professional Care — Marcia M.

Very happy with the level of care provided. Staff is cordial, yet professional, & very good at explaining screenings as they preform them. Dr is knowledgeable about newest information, techniques & treatments. Very patient at explaining things; willing to try more than one way to solve a problem.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel confident using Vision Resource in Hot S... — Frances S.

I feel confident using Vision Resource in Hot Springs. Everyone in this office is very professional and knows their job. Frances Stokes

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recent visit that revealed multiple problems wa... — Julianne S.

Recent visit that revealed multiple problems was a blessing to me as it resulted in a very fast referral to a specialist so I could be comfortable in leaving on a trip to Europe a week later.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam. Extremely nice people  — Linda W.

Very thorough exam. Extremely nice people

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough care. I plan to remain a patient.... — Cheryl J.

Very thorough care. I plan to remain a patient.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family in various ages have always been tre... — Rowena K.

Our family in various ages have always been treated with the utmost respect& courteously while there.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We've been very pleased with Dr. Wilkinson and ... — Gudjon J.

We've been very pleased with Dr. Wilkinson and his staff and he takes plenty of time to explain stuff to me in language I can understand.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John O.

Very thorough exam. All questions answered and easy to understand!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This business is prompt, professional and pleas... — Jacki W.

This business is prompt, professional and pleasant.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I are very happy with the servic... — Patricia N.

My husband and I are very happy with the service from Dr Wilkinson. He is very professional yet considerate and seems to really care about us. He takes his time and is very patient about answering my questions. We have moved to another state and still drive for appointments with him because we really trust him.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Treasa A.

Dr. Wilkinson was so thorough when I presented to his office with some concerns. I appreciate his and his staff very much. They are very courteous and helpful.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment — Marvin G.

I felt very comfortable with Dr. Wilkinson's approach to my eye/sight issues, his testing, analysis and recommendations for me. I feel that we are on the same page regarding the future health of my sight.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I think the Dr. Is very good I also think the s... — Charlene L.

I think the Dr. Is very good I also think the staff he has is wonderful.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the services provided by Dr. Wilke... — Darlene M.

I appreciate the services provided by Dr. Wilkerson and his staff. Dr. Wilkerson and his staff are exceptional, helpful and caring.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol H.

I appreciate you taking time to explain my situation even when it took more than once to explain it to me. I did not feel you were rushing me through just to be able to go to the next client

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars!  — Lacey P.

I was very pleased with our overall experience. The staff was very friendly, and knowledgeable in their work. I was given helpful tips and advice , and there was no pressure to buy anything I didn't need. Will definitely be coming back!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilkinson was friendly and professional. E... — Treese D.

Dr. Wilkinson was friendly and professional. Even though we were there for my eye appointment, he took time to educate my children.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Timothy M.

I was pleasantly surprised - and pleased to find on my first visit, that we have a quality vision resource here in Hot Springs. The doctor opticians and everyone were very professional yet friendly and helpful. Keep up the great work! Definitely recommend!

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like the online presence. It reminds me of up... — Susan T.

I like the online presence. It reminds me of upcoming appointments.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice folks, friendly atmosphere, good doctor...... — Roger W.

Nice folks, friendly atmosphere, good doctor... What more could one want!!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Susan O.

Friendly, professional staff! Very pleased with the services provided.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Eye Doctor around.  — Mike W.

The Best Eye Doctor around.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We really like Dr Wilkinson and his staff. The... — Bonnie T.

We really like Dr Wilkinson and his staff. They are outstanding professionals who always treat us with kindness and integrity.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent bedside manner courteous and on p — Harold P.

Excellent bedside manner courteous and on point

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very confident in Dr Wilkinson’s abilities... — Larry W.

I am very confident in Dr Wilkinson’s abilities and dedication.

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and fast service. — Tracy B.

Very friendly staff and fast service.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilkinson and his staff are wonderful. Very... — Robert N.

Dr. Wilkinson and his staff are wonderful. Very professional and yet very friendly. He took the time to explain everything to me and to educate me regarding my eyesight and how my eyes are aging. We then discussed options and will proceed with the appropriate care that is best suited to me. Couldn't be happier. I am a new resident of Hot Springs and this was my first visit to his office. I am so happy that we have such a wonderful local option for eye care. Many thanks

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! — Tamara H.

I got an appointment very quickly. The staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable, and the atmosphere was warm and inviting. Dr. Wilkinson took a genuine interest in my eye care and spent time with me discussing my needs and options. The lens tech was professional and personable and was able to help me make a good choice for my glasses. Awesome experience! I highly recommend this office.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Like how much time Dr Wilkinson takes to explai... — Carol H.

Like how much time Dr Wilkinson takes to explain issues to patient.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy P.

YOUR DOING AN EXCELLENT JOB AS FAR AS I'M COCERNED KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dallas Wilkinson has always been a big help... — Lynda S.

Dr. Dallas Wilkinson has always been a big help to me. He listens to my complaints and does a great job explaining what's going on with my eyes. He makes suggestions and then let's me decide what I want to do. He isn't forceful, therefore, I respect his opinion and I trust him.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, superb service!! — Suzanne H.

Professional, friendly, superb service!!

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and a professional attitude s... — Donald H.

Very good service and a professional attitude shown by all staff.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlene L.

Dr.Wilkinson is wonderful Dr. The staff is also very curtious & helpful

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring doctor. — Patricia N.

My husband and I were very impressed with the service we received. Dr. Wilkinson seemed to really care about the health of our eyes and explained the tests my husband had and why.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilkinson and his staff are always welcomin... — Marietta P.

Dr. Wilkinson and his staff are always welcoming and professional. I don't feel like my appointment is being "hurried" so they can get to the next patient. Thank you, Vision Source, for your service.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar every person truly cares about you and what the... — Trent J.

every person truly cares about you and what they do. 5 star all the way

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I saw the light..... — Gail S.

great service, friendly atmosphere, questions answered, caring attitude, and very personable

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Samantha B.

It's great! The first lady who has you look at all the letters is a sweetheart! I adored her!

Jul 3, 2017