StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors — Karen M.

I’ve been going here for over 20 years. Love Dr Toy Holland.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and helpful!!  — Cynthia M.

Everyone was friendly and helpful from the minute we walked in the door. Fast, efficient and welcoming but took time to explain things to me and my son. I love the fact that you didn’t push a prescription!

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly — Ovid M.

Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. — Diana C.

Excellent service. Dr. Holland is terrific. My husband and I have been using Vision First for years.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was efficient but not rushed. I ha... — Barbara F.

Appointment was efficient but not rushed. I have confidence in the diagnoses and conclusions reached.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with the whole staff, from che... — Janna R.

Great experience with the whole staff, from checking in at the front desk to the visit with the Dr.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional. The office vi... — James D.

The staff was very professional. The office visit was well organized. Also Dr. Setzer was excellent. Jim Dugger

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience as usual. Dr Holland is ve... — James D.

Wonderful experience as usual. Dr Holland is very professional and also has a great personality.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people & atmosphere. — Gale P.

Great people & atmosphere.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the eye care I receive a... — Peter S.

I am very pleased with the eye care I receive at Vision First. Thank you Pete.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with my first visit to Vis... — Cheryl C.

I was very impressed with my first visit to VisionFirst Eye Center. Everyone was very nice and helpful.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Toy Holland is a fine lady and I am grateful fo... — Glenn B.

Toy Holland is a fine lady and I am grateful for her kindness in providing care for me.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. From the greetings when we entere... — Kelly A.

Very pleased. From the greetings when we entered, to the exams & finally to the eyeglasses. The lady that assisted us with the frames is exceptional!! She is the sole reason we chose to make an appointment. She is very helpful & friendly.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were very good and kind. The wait was shor... — Ruth B.

They were very good and kind. The wait was short.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best vision place I’ve ever been to — Carole C.

Such a friendly and well organized eye doctor's office. Best place I’ve ever gone. Loved the eye doctor and everyone on the staff.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Experience — Jennifer M.

The staff is helpful and informative. Dr. Mansfield is very friendly, personable and direct.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING — Kavalijit M.

Absolutely love VisionFirst. I have never been disappointed. The Doctors are so kind and really passionate about their patients. Definitely the place to go.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar She could not have been any kinder nor taken an... — Edward D.

She could not have been any kinder nor taken any better care of my situation with my eyes. I was extremely pleased with the meeting.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, efficient, and very helpful. — Gerri B.

Quick, efficient, and very helpful.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Paula H.

It was my first visit to VisionFirst and I will definitely continue my eye care there. The staff was welcoming and my tech was great. He really took a lot of time getting everything just right. Dr. Mansfield was very personable and discussed my eyes and my vision options. I felt at ease during my appointment,

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff is friendly and welcoming — Dannise R.

I really like Dr Holland and her staff. Everyone is friendly and welcoming. I had a Wednesday appointment and there was virtually no wait. I am confident that I had a thorough eye exam.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No better place than Vision First Alabaster! — Macie H.

My family and I have been going to Vision First Alabaster for many many years and we just love them, even more now that Dr. Holland is there more.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Betsy K.

Friendly, efficient, clean environment.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Brenda C.

Visit was done on time and quickly

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Office — Kayla H.

The staff was very friendly and welcoming. I brought my very rambunctious three-year-old with me and they were so patient with him. I would recommend this office to everyone I know.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Successful Visit  — Sharon H.

Love this eye center & Dr. Mansfield & all her employees. Always friendly, helpful & most of all, informative. Our entire family are patients here.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gail H.

Very friendly,professional and pleasant.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very good experience! — Frances R.

Always a very good experience!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen W.

My online expierance was great, (easy to long in, easy to update), no clip boards with mounds of paper work to fill out.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mr Thomas Reece — Thomas R.

Great service and all employees were awesome

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my visits. The doctor and all the staff... — Veronica T.

I enjoy my visits. The doctor and all the staff are really fun. It seems obvious to me that they love their work place.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and courteous staff — Michael B.

Friendly and courteous staff that greets you. They help with getting your information in the kiosk then a friendly tech escorts you in to start the initial examination process. Then the doctor calls you in for the exam and does a thorough eye exam and gives you the results of what is needed. I was impressed with their procedures and patient care.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience with Dr.Mansfield. — Maryann L.

Always a good experience with Dr.Mansfield.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had excellent care. my care has restored... — Jane G.

I have had excellent care. my care has restored my vision which I NEVER THOUGHT POSSIBLE AFTER TRYING SEVERAL OTHER THINGS.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care for the money  — Judith G.

Always have the best service and great employees very friendly Mrs Holland is very helpful to her patient and has their health first

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Came from Huntsville — Robin S.

Love love love love Dr Toy!!! I moved to Huntsville almost a year ago. I came from Huntsville to see her!!!! She has been my eye doctor for over 20 years. ❤️Dr Toy 😁

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love Dr. Mansfield. She does such a... — Melissa H.

Love, love, love Dr. Mansfield. She does such an awesome job and she is so sweet. She always makes me laugh. I look forward to seeing her each year. All of the staff are wonderful.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using VisionFirst for over 20 years... — Summer C.

I have been using VisionFirst for over 20 years and have always been extremely happy with them. I wish I could find a PC doctor I like as well as them. I would recommend them to anyone!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Many thanks for a great visit! — William C.

Many thanks for a great visit!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just love Vision First...............they mak... — Barbara H.

I just love Vision First...............they make it easy to take time off from my busy life to get my eyes checked.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely would recommend VisionFirst. Dr. Man... — James H.

Definitely would recommend VisionFirst. Dr. Mansfield

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Linda Waldrop  — Linda W.

Longer wait time than usual. Otherwise all went well

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Mansfield! She has been great with m... — Brooklyn G.

We love Dr Mansfield! She has been great with me and my siblings since we were little kids and now that we are almost all teenagers.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people to deal with in Ofc  — Carl F.

Not used Online, but everyone in office was great to deal with and professional, accurate.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mansfield was great as always. She is alway... — Lisa C.

Dr. Mansfield was great as always. She is always personable and efficient and personable. Christine was a little abrupt.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Morgan J.

Great experience! Everyone I talked to was very nice, my appointment went well, and I felt like they truly cared. Definitely going to keep coming back each year. Very affordable glasses. Way different experience than my last optometrist where they were only after my wallet.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mansfield is the greatest! — Debbie J.

Dr. Mansfield treats you like family. She’s very down to earth, warm and friendly. I just love her!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Friendly staff — Robert M.

Professional Friendly staff

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t ask for more — Kevin R.

Kind. Caring. Thorough. Insightful. All these words describe my recent eye exam with VisionFirst. They take care of your vision and you at the same time. Well done everyone!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vision First is Indeed First! — Gregory P.

I have used both Vision First and Doctor Mansfield for several years and have always been impressed with the service they have provided me. They have always given the service I expect when I expect it.

Feb 28, 2018