StarStarStarStarStar Fast service!  — Jeanne E.

I called in the morning about a sore eye and was able to get in an hour later!

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pam B.

Dr. Bailey is very personable and an excellent eye doctor. The staff, however, are a different matter. The ladies who work there are not really very friendly.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Bailey for taking care of Carole a... — Carole D.

Thank you Dr Bailey for taking care of Carole at the last minute.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 Recommend — Ariana M.

It’s always a pleasure getting my eyes checked by Dr. Bailey! I had to stop in for an emergency, my eye was in excruciating pain. He saw me immediately, calmed my eye and let me know why it was so upset and got me new eye drops for my allergies.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great counter service from a knowledgeable glas... — Roger D.

Great counter service from a knowledgeable glass technician.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Baily is wonderful! He made me quite comfor... — Kelly G.

Dr Baily is wonderful! He made me quite comfortable when I was learning to use contacts. I felt like an idiot and he made me terrific! Can't say enough nice things about the whole experience!

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great services.Could have a... — Keith K.

Friendly staff and great services. Could have a wider selection of glasses.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bailey is so nice, knowledgible and professi... — Baylee Z.

Dr Bailey is so nice, knowledgible and professional. Highly recommend him.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exelant service and compassionate to your needs ! — Lynn C.

5 star definitely! Dr was very good and explained everything in detail and answered all of the questions I had I i’ll definitely be choosing this doctor for my eyecare 😄

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A++ customer service. Seen at schedule appt time  — Audree U.

Excellent customer service. Seen at schedule appointment time. Dr was thorough and considerate of my needs. Staff was very helpful with frame choices and patient with my many choices. Knowledgeable of insurance and benefits. Highly recommend A+

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Our family would highly recommend Dr. Bailey — Permeet B.

Our family of four has been seeing Dr. Bailey for many years now. We've been very satisfied with the level of care provided. Tree has never any pressure or scare tactics to oversell anything. He's a great doctor and it is always a pleasure to see him. I would highly recommend him.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr at this Walmart vision center is AWESOME... — Tish D.

The Dr at this Walmart vision center is AWESOME! He put me into bifocal (transitional) contacts that I love no more having to wear cheaters to read! The office staff is great and the Eye Dr gets an A plus for customer service.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy G.

The service is prompt and friendly. There is a good selection of frames at a reasonable price. I have been seeing Dr Bailey for several years and he is knowledgeable and professional.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jocelyne B.

The doctor was great! He was able to quickly identify problems that most have missed in the past, as well as offering tips to provide comfort and ease some of the eye strain caused by something not likely able to be corrected. Plus had the added bonus of getting accurate results with the fastest in and out I've had.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff makes appointment ... — Linda M.

Friendly, professional staff makes appointment setting, sign-in, eye exam, and sign-out a breeze! Dr Bailey is thorough and take the time to explain procedures and options.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is very friendly and helpful. — Marilyn R.

Every one is very friendly and helpful.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The optometrist was excellent and very helpful ... — Lynne S.

The optometrist was excellent and very helpful when I was trying to figure out which way to go with my trifocals. He was very patient with me and made my experience very comfortable.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful.  — McKenna W.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Accurate testing and friendly service — Hector C.

Accurate testing and friendly service

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very professional and knowledgeab... — Leann S.

The staff are very professional and knowledgeable about the questions I have about my glasses.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bailey is the best. My daughter and I appre... — Carla L.

Dr. Bailey is the best. My daughter and I appreciate how friendly and welcoming he is.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an eye issue and needed to be seen by Dr.... — Jimmy K.

I had an eye issue and needed to be seen by Dr. Bailey. The staff found away to get me in. As always great service.

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great service — Stacey H.

Easy to find information and helpful staff with simple and timely service

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All was very supportive and helpful.  — Patricia N.

All was very supportive and helpful.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Catherine C.

Dr Jason Bailey is fantastic. I have complete confidence in him. He explains everything.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Bailey!  — Deena N.

I love Dr. Bailey! He will work to get you the very best vision possible. Helping me to not have to use bifocal glasses. The office is clean and welcoming. He and his staff are very caring, courteous, knowledgeable and professional. I was a little leery at first to use an eye doctor at a Walmart, but Dr. Bailey has proven to be the best eye doctor I have seen in my 50 yrs. He stays up to date with the latest in eye care. He takes the time to explain things to me in terms anyone can understand. I feel blessed to have found him when I moved to AZ 5 years ago.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! Great combination of caring, info... — Jeanna P.

Great people! Great combination of caring, information sharing, and efficiency.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dominic D.

Excellent service and pricing.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. B and staff are excellent from A to Z. Pro... — Charles H.

Dr. B and staff are excellent from A to Z. Prompt, professional and compassionate.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very satisfied.  — Michael M.

Excellent service. Very satisfied.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would never have thought to go to Walmart for... — Jonna E.

I would never have thought to go to Walmart for eye care. I was a little apprehensive that I would get subpar care and possibly not the best eye wear. I could not be more wrong! Not only was the staff and doctor proficient but also so friendly and accommodating, not to mention efficient. I will never go else where. Love it here.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. and techs were very helpful, trying to ... — Vauna L.

The Dr. and techs were very helpful, trying to figure out my insurance, to get me the lowest out of pocket price.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, Environment was comfortable, wou... — Kory L.

Great Service, Environment was comfortable, would recommend to Friends & Family for future services!!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and friendly service  — Ebony C.

Quick and friendly service

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar staff greated me right awaydr answered all of ... — Stacy S.

staff greated me right away dr answered all of my questionz new tech eye machinez njoy-able

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bailey was great! He saw both of my girls 3... — Renee B.

Dr. Bailey was great! He saw both of my girls 3 and 7 and they felt so comfortable with him!

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bailey is very knowledgeable, and I trust hi... — Emily H.

Dr Bailey is very knowledgeable, and I trust his recommendations.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Walk-ins welcomed  — Barbara K.

Unfortunately I didn't pass the so called eye test at the DMV. Was able to walk right in to see Dr Bailey as a new pt. Gave me an exam, I passed. The rest is history. Dr Bailey was very professional and personal. Great guy.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Bailey for 5 years now. ... — Victoria B.

I have been seeing Dr. Bailey for 5 years now. He is great

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bailey and the staff are very professional ... — Barbara S.

Dr. Bailey and the staff are very professional and knowledgeable about their profession. I trust them with all my eye care. Prices are great but they are the reason I choose to return, excellent customer service!

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great doctor, great staff, always have availabl... — Michal R.

Great doctor, great staff, always have available appointments, new equipment makes the process faster.

Jan 28, 2017