StarStarStarStarStar My visit was absolutely amazing! Dr. Arora is k... — Ruby H.

My visit was absolutely amazing! Dr. Arora is kind and very tentative. He loves his patients and what he does. He helped educate me on what was going on with my eyes. I went to an eye doctor a month and a half ago and didn't feel like I was seen properly. IT was fast and was given a prescription that didn't work. He helped identify that I had something much more serious going than needing glasses.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arora and his team stayed over an hour past... — Christopher W.

Dr. Arora and his team stayed over an hour past closing time in order to give me the care I needed. They were all 100% professional and more knowledgeable than any optometrist team I’ve ever been to!

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i would like to say probably the best eye exam ... — Ari R.

i would like to say probably the best eye exam I’ve had, the staff is very friendly and answer all my questions prior to arriving. It was roughly about two years since my last eye exam and probably a year since getting new contacts or glasses. Dr. Arora is a people person! and is very passionate for the overall health of my eyes, he answered every question I had and explain stuff I never knew about my eyes. So after doing the test I thought I would just get a prescription and go on about my day. But after finding the right kind of contacts dr.arora stepped out and came back with a pair of contact lenses with my prescription I and was really blown away! How fast I was able to try them on and start to see again! and was able to go home not having to wait a week or so to get contacts. It has been about a year without contacts lenses so when i left Dr. Arora’s office with new lenses and an excellent service I was very happy! I would recommend anyone that wants to get an overall health of your eyes to Dr.Arora. Thanks!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, courteous and ... — Gladys D.

Vision Arora has a very engaging atmosphere. Very friendly, courteous and professional. Dr Arora was very thorough in explaining the procedures and diagnosis as well as a treatment plan. Very thorough testing. They were very patient and willing to explain procedures.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr Arora. He is knowledgeable and ... — Yvonne B.

I appreciate Dr Arora. He is knowledgeable and compassionate

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you don’t go here you need to, the Doctor is... — Anthony G.

If you don’t go here you need to, the Doctor is the best when it comes to the eyes, what’s in front & behind them. You have someone that really cares about you.. hands down

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arora is very thorough and I trust him with... — Robin C.

Dr. Arora is very thorough and I trust him with my vision. He always has the latest technology. I had been going to a new doctor for contact lens exams closer to my home since I moved away from the area, but I returned to visit Dr. Arora when my new doctor told me I was glaucoma suspect. I appreciate the time that he took to explain my test results in length and help me understand my risk level.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Vision Arora is amazing! Th... — Erin O.

The entire staff at Vision Arora is amazing! They’re very knowledgeable and sweet. They took the time to explain the entire process to me, and even helped me pick out some eye glasses after my appointment. I definitely recommend this office!

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional yet very laid back! — Maggie R.

Staff is very pleasant and Dr. Raj is very thorough, i would highly recommend Vision Arora!

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and competent — Esther L.

I appreciate the time Dr. Arora is willing to take to explain things. I'm also pleased with Terry's work in fitting me for glasses. I recently got a deep scratch in my lens and was pleasantly surprised when Terry informed me that the glasses were under warranty. He ordered me a new pair.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, very caring and answered all my q... — Jeffrey S.

Great doctor, very caring and answered all my questions. Corrected my vision with multifocal Contacts now I can see far and read up close with out glasses

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I believe I been going to Dr.Aurora for at lea... — Barbara J.

I believe I been going to Dr.Aurora for at least 10 years. He is awesome! Very professional.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr. Arora is the man! — Charles G.

The staff at Vision Arora was great, and they worked efficiently to check my eyesight and to explain my options. Thank you guys!!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the best!!! — Erika K.

If I could, I would give 10 stars!! Dr. Raj and his staff are the best of the best! If you're looking for an optometrist, look no further. This is the place to go. I drive an hour, but it's so worth it.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT experience at Arora ! The doctor and the ... — Beatriz V.

GREAT experience at Arora ! The doctor and the assistant very kind ! He explained every detail of my situation and the solutions, definitely I recommed Arora!

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good, Honest Advice — Susannah F.

Pria and Dr. Aurora were wonderful. First proper optometrist visit for my 11 year old and their warm personalities made her very relaxed. Good, honest advice.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor... best optometrist in Dallas. Tho... — Prashant D.

Great doctor... best optometrist in Dallas. Thorough, knowledgeable, and very personable. He took awesome care of me and my eyes. Dr. Arora rocks !!! Highly recommend

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a fantastic experience at Vision Aurora! ... — William A.

I had a fantastic experience at Vision Aurora! Everyone was kind, patient and very helpful.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dry Eye Treatment — Sandra G.

I have been seeing Dr. Raj for several years and trust his dry eye treatment completely. I didn't realize that I had dry eyes and that having itchy eyes was normal. I didn't realize how good my eyes were suppose to feel and now they are not itchy. Thank you Dr. Raj

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raj is the best! — Linda L.

I have been going to Dr.!Raj for 15 years. He is knowledgeable and very thourgh. He always spends a lot of time making sure my prescription is the best fit for me. I highly recommend Dr. Raj!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from Dentist and front desk — Karen M.

Excellent service from Dentist and front desk

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was definitely a positive experience and a... — Mathilda M.

This was definitely a positive experience and am excited to have a specialist who truly cares and is so knowledgeable. I give him a 10 out of 10 rating.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE — Judy S.

Very thorough examination.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Arora was very thorough, he answered my ... — Todd O.

Doctor Arora was very thorough, he answered my questions and took the time to be sure I understood what his test showed.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arora was very welcoming and educating. He... — Kailee S.

Dr. Arora was very welcoming and educating. He took the time to educate me about my health but also preventative health.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Aurora was very nice and understanding to m... — Alban G.

Dr. Aurora was very nice and understanding to my needs.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service! — Phillip D.

Outstanding service and friendly staff!

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arora is very thorough. He explains everyt... — Dan H.

Dr. Arora is very thorough. He explains everything and shows you pictures of what he is talking about. Do not get in a hurry and think this will be a short visit he takes his time to get your visit right.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dr.and Staff — Linda F.

Everyone there is so nice and care about u.Dr.ARORA is awesome is the best.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lauren was great .she loves what she do. Th... — Florine H.

Dr. Lauren was great .she loves what she do. The receptionist and lab guy are just awesome

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are awesome! Thank you for all your help 😀... — Gregorio E.

You are awesome! Thank you for all your help 😀

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Monica K.

Ever since I moved to Dallas I've been looking for an optometrist that specializes in contacts. Specifically, rigid gas permeable ones and I have finally found my go to Dr.! Recently I've been having some trouble with my contacts and came to the realization that it's time to get my eyes checked. He was very thorough with the exam as well as ensuring that he will design and select contacts tailored to my needs and I couldn't be more thrilled!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful staff made my appointment ple... — Robert C.

Friendly, helpful staff made my appointment pleasurable.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great stuff great doctors thank you so much — Mohammed A.

A great stuff great doctors thank you so much

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superior service and care for an out of towner — Mary D.

After reading reviews I called the office and they squeezed me in with very short notice. Everyone was very friendly and the tech was warm and reassuring as she completed the tests. Dr Arora went above and beyond to identify my problem, made great referral recommendations. Thanks for staying late to care for me. You're the best!

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam — Virginia M.

Dr. Aurora provides a very thorough eye exam, and works hard to find the optimal correction for any vision issues.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Benjamin O.

Simply excellent! As always.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Arora is awesome. He gives it to you straig... — Kyle S.

Dr Arora is awesome. He gives it to you straight and is willing to take the time and answer any questions and explain everything out in detail for you. Very personable and easy to get a long with. Highly recommended!

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Entire office friendly and very accommodating — Angie S.

Entire office friendly and very accommodating

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Regular Eye exam at Vision Arora: It was an ex... — Tahira K.

Regular Eye exam at Vision Arora: It was an excellent experience, very thorough and detailed. I highly recommend Dr Arora to you. Very cooperative staff. I am planning to go for LASIK next year with Dr Arora.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arora is constantly searching for ways to ... — Sandra G.

Dr. Arora is constantly searching for ways to help me get relief for my dry eyes. I feel like part of their family the way he, Sonia and his assistant talk to me. They are always patient and helpful.

Nov 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME AND GOING TO TELL ALL OF MY FRIENDS! — Gayle A.

AWESOME AND GOING TO TELL ALL OF MY FRIENDS!

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't go anywhere else.  — Carol M.

I wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr. Arora and his staff are not only very professional, but also exceedingly helpful and courteous. I just love them.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Michael M.

I always learn something new from Dr Raj. He is extremely thorough and truly cares about my health.

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Vision Care I ever received! — Susan C.

Best Vision Care I ever received!

Oct 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!! — Katherine H.

My entire experience with Dr Arora and his staff was excellent. I left feeling confident that all my concerns were addressed and that I had received appropriate care. I would definitely recommend Dr Arora to everyone in need of glasses or contacts.

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar N/a ... — Carlos P.

Great service professional well done thank you

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brandon W.

I have been going to Dr. Arora for about 5 years and have always been satisfied. He sincerely cares about every patient and helps them in anyway possible! He's always upto date on the newest technology and knows how to use it very well! My wife and I will continue to use him as long as we wear contacts or need glasses@@

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr.Arora and his staff are very attentive. T... — Maria L.

Both Dr.Arora and his staff are very attentive. They make sure that you are well attended. It is obvious that Dr.Arora loves what he does, for he goes out of his way to answer all your questions with details. He has years of experience and it shows!

Aug 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Extraordinary Eye Card — Sandra G.

I have been going to Dr. Arora for about 12 years and have always been satisfied. He sincerely cares about every patient and takes the time to explain every aspect of the vision or eye problems I have. I would not trade him for anything.

Aug 22, 2016