StarStarStarStarNo Star Fast, efficient, professional service — Heather O.

Fast, efficient, professional service. Dr. Arora almost seems TOO into his work. Check-in was easy and insurance was no hassle at all.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and knowledgeable!  — William F.

Always very professional and knowledgeable!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam EVER!! — Dynasti W.

As always my girls love getting their eye exam by Dr.Arora. He is kid friendly and just makes the whole experience really enjoyable!

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 4 thumbs up !! — Essence C.

As always Dr. Arora was wonderful! My children really enjoyed getting their eye exam and I love how he interacts with them!

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service: timely, friendly, and informativ... — Kelly P.

Great service: timely, friendly, and informative. Dr. Arora is always so thorough and in a great, positive mood.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Becky B.

Dr. Aurora is very knowledgeable and the process of having your eyes exam goes very quickly. Your peers to be ahead of the game with his testing and explains everything very carefully so you can understand. I have been going to him for many years.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Raj provides the best personal service of anyon... — Don P.

Raj provides the best personal service of anyone in the medical profession. He shares his patient's status with them so that they know of any issues and he also provides positive reinforcement for good results. I also believe he tries his best to minimize the cost by allocating procedures that are 'medicare-covered' to that source so that the patient is only charged for tests that are outside of their insurance coverage. Don

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dallas Best Vision Care Facility — Sandra C.

I have been going to Vision Arora and have always been very impressed with the staff and the equipment they have to give you very detailed exams. Dr. Arora has treated me for dry eye with good success and exams my vision as necessary due to having diabetes. I highly recommend their services.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One & Only — Anthony G.

If you didn’t leave a 5 star, you wasn’t in the right place. The whole office is great! The Dr is the best period

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arora Is The Best Around!  — Samantha C.

Dr. Arora knows his stuff! He knew exactly the type of environment I was working in before I even told him just by looking at my eyes! He predicted that I had animals in my home and knew my usage in front of a screen had increased within the first 15 minutes of my eye exam. He takes the time to explain to me what's going on with my eye health and even took up Spanish to help patients like my mom who was pretty intimidated by the process. Terri was very patient with me and gave me a great deal on 2 new pairs of glasses! I've recommended Dr. Arora to all my friends! We love Vision Arora!

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Absolutely love Vision Arora. The service is... — Robin L.

I Absolutely love Vision Arora. The service is great. I could very well be blind today if I had not visited Dr. Arora. I am truly grateful.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, excellent service and great envi... — James W.

Very friendly, excellent service and great environment.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor ever! — Laura T.

I LOVE this office. To be honest, I've never loved visiting the ophthalmologist, but this office will have my business moving forward for sure. They are super friendly, upfront about costs and kind. Additionally, as a pregnant woman, I apprecaite their care and expertise on the impact of pregnancy on my vision. Thank you!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Dr. Arora for years now and ... — Christina M.

I've been going to Dr. Arora for years now and because of my great experience with him, I have recommended several other members of my family who are now his repeat patients. He is so very knowledgeable about everything regarding eye health and vision correction, but also about how overall holistic health. Always upbeat...always friendly and authentically interested in his patients' health and well being, always improving his practice with the most updated and sophisticated equipment and knowledge and always ready to explain anything that you don't understand. I can't imagine going to anyone else on something as important as my vision.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am VERY grateful that Dr. Raj an Arora is see... — Robin L.

I am VERY grateful that Dr. Raj an Arora is seeing me. I completely trust him to do what is best for me with my glaucoma (didn't know I had it) and my cataracts. I had originally gone in just for glasses. Had no idea how bad my situation is.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very thankful for the opportunity to meet ... — Jembere W.

I am very thankful for the opportunity to meet Dr, Aurora and his team, very knowledgeable and professional on their field, I highly recommend any one with eye medical problems to see Dr, Aurora,

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr. Arora's policy of educating hi... — Esther L.

I appreciate Dr. Arora's policy of educating his patients, giving us options and consulting us.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar office staff are thorough and get the testing d... — Jeffrey G.

office staff are thorough and get the testing done right. willing to take time to answer questions

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Emiliano E.

For the first time I felt that I was accurately informed of what was wrong with my eyesight. Dr Arora takes his time with you to explain in depth about your problem as well as any questions you might have.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Service — Nicole D.

We just moved into the area and were looking for a good eye doctor. Our experiences at Vision Arora were not just good, they were excellent! Every visit was thorough, welcoming, and efficient. Dr. Arora is very knowledgeable and did not rush through the exam. He made sure I was seeing 20/20 before I left his office. I would recommend his office to anyone in need of an excellent and caring doctor.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Amanda E.

Such a great practice. Everyone there is so good at what they do. The equipment is top notch, and the focus on long-term eye care is so appreciated. I hope to continue to come back to this office for as long as possible.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my choice of visiting Dr. Arora... — Venkat M.

Very happy with my choice of visiting Dr. Arora for all my three kids for the vision check. Very detail oriented and provides a lot of information. I would highly recommend Dr. Arora to my friends and families

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended Vision Arora to a lo... — Stephen R.

I have already recommended Vision Arora to a long time friend. I know Dr. Arora will take care of them. I lost Dr. Arora when he moved and tried another and another. The quality just wasn't the same. I'm so glad to be back with Vision Arora.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazingly thorough — Marta C.

I was so impressed with the thoroughness of the eye exam I received at Vision Arora! It was far beyond any eye exam I have ever received, and Dr. Arora is incredibly detail-oriented, taking the time and effort to make sure I had the very best prescription that I possibly could. The staff was friendly and helpful, and I look forward to continuing to go to Vision Arora for all of my eyecare needs!

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susana S.

Dr. Arora has been my families optometrist for about 15 years now. He and his team are caring and very passionate about their work. I always look forward to going to my appointments!

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar eye check-up and cataract evaluaation — Don P.

Very professional and caring group. Loved the direct contact and personal touch.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, friendly, and very knowledgeable  — Christopher C.

Dr. Arora spent a lot of time with me and helped me get a better prescription for my contacts and glasses and helped me with ways to keep my eyes from becoming dry.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katherine H.

Dr Arora and his staff are very professional and I highly recommend him for your eyecare needs. He is the first optometrist, in the 55 years I have been wearing glasses, that has taken the time to listen to the issues I have had and has actually been able to diagnose what is going on with my eyes and how to treat them. Due to his knowledge and recommendations I no longer have problems with the night blindness that had been plaguing me for many years. His office is equipped with state-of-the art equipment and the new technology he has for retinal scans far exceeds what most eye doctors are currently using. I trust Dr Arora with the health of my eyes and I feel confident in recommending him to others.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Diabetic eye exam. — Alfred W.

Staff was helpful and professional and Dr. Arora provided a wealth of helpful information during my exam. This team really cares about what they are doing!

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor office visit ever! Great servi... — Jose S.

Best eye doctor office visit ever! Great service, genuine care, and professionalism throughout the office.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was absolutely amazing! Dr. Arora is k... — Ruby H.

My visit was absolutely amazing! Dr. Arora is kind and very tentative. He loves his patients and what he does. He helped educate me on what was going on with my eyes. I went to an eye doctor a month and a half ago and didn't feel like I was seen properly. IT was fast and was given a prescription that didn't work. He helped identify that I had something much more serious going than needing glasses.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arora and his team stayed over an hour past... — Christopher W.

Dr. Arora and his team stayed over an hour past closing time in order to give me the care I needed. They were all 100% professional and more knowledgeable than any optometrist team I’ve ever been to!

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i would like to say probably the best eye exam ... — Ari R.

i would like to say probably the best eye exam I’ve had, the staff is very friendly and answer all my questions prior to arriving. It was roughly about two years since my last eye exam and probably a year since getting new contacts or glasses. Dr. Arora is a people person! and is very passionate for the overall health of my eyes, he answered every question I had and explain stuff I never knew about my eyes. So after doing the test I thought I would just get a prescription and go on about my day. But after finding the right kind of contacts dr.arora stepped out and came back with a pair of contact lenses with my prescription I and was really blown away! How fast I was able to try them on and start to see again! and was able to go home not having to wait a week or so to get contacts. It has been about a year without contacts lenses so when i left Dr. Arora’s office with new lenses and an excellent service I was very happy! I would recommend anyone that wants to get an overall health of your eyes to Dr.Arora. Thanks!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, courteous and ... — Gladys D.

Vision Arora has a very engaging atmosphere. Very friendly, courteous and professional. Dr Arora was very thorough in explaining the procedures and diagnosis as well as a treatment plan. Very thorough testing. They were very patient and willing to explain procedures.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr Arora. He is knowledgeable and ... — Yvonne B.

I appreciate Dr Arora. He is knowledgeable and compassionate

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you don’t go here you need to, the Doctor is... — Anthony G.

If you don’t go here you need to, the Doctor is the best when it comes to the eyes, what’s in front & behind them. You have someone that really cares about you.. hands down

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Arora is very thorough and I trust him with... — Robin C.

Dr. Arora is very thorough and I trust him with my vision. He always has the latest technology. I had been going to a new doctor for contact lens exams closer to my home since I moved away from the area, but I returned to visit Dr. Arora when my new doctor told me I was glaucoma suspect. I appreciate the time that he took to explain my test results in length and help me understand my risk level.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Vision Arora is amazing! Th... — Erin O.

The entire staff at Vision Arora is amazing! They’re very knowledgeable and sweet. They took the time to explain the entire process to me, and even helped me pick out some eye glasses after my appointment. I definitely recommend this office!

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional yet very laid back! — Maggie R.

Staff is very pleasant and Dr. Raj is very thorough, i would highly recommend Vision Arora!

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and competent — Esther L.

I appreciate the time Dr. Arora is willing to take to explain things. I'm also pleased with Terry's work in fitting me for glasses. I recently got a deep scratch in my lens and was pleasantly surprised when Terry informed me that the glasses were under warranty. He ordered me a new pair.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, very caring and answered all my q... — Jeffrey Glenn S.

Great doctor, very caring and answered all my questions. Corrected my vision with multifocal Contacts now I can see far and read up close with out glasses

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I believe I been going to Dr.Aurora for at lea... — Barbara J.

I believe I been going to Dr.Aurora for at least 10 years. He is awesome! Very professional.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr. Arora is the man! — Charles G.

The staff at Vision Arora was great, and they worked efficiently to check my eyesight and to explain my options. Thank you guys!!

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the best!!! — Erika K.

If I could, I would give 10 stars!! Dr. Raj and his staff are the best of the best! If you're looking for an optometrist, look no further. This is the place to go. I drive an hour, but it's so worth it.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT experience at Arora ! The doctor and the ... — Beatriz V.

GREAT experience at Arora ! The doctor and the assistant very kind ! He explained every detail of my situation and the solutions, definitely I recommed Arora!

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good, Honest Advice — Susannah F.

Pria and Dr. Aurora were wonderful. First proper optometrist visit for my 11 year old and their warm personalities made her very relaxed. Good, honest advice.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor... best optometrist in Dallas. Tho... — Prashant D.

Great doctor... best optometrist in Dallas. Thorough, knowledgeable, and very personable. He took awesome care of me and my eyes. Dr. Arora rocks !!! Highly recommend

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a fantastic experience at Vision Aurora! ... — William A.

I had a fantastic experience at Vision Aurora! Everyone was kind, patient and very helpful.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dry Eye Treatment — Sandra C.

I have been seeing Dr. Raj for several years and trust his dry eye treatment completely. I didn't realize that I had dry eyes and that having itchy eyes was normal. I didn't realize how good my eyes were suppose to feel and now they are not itchy. Thank you Dr. Raj

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Raj is the best! — Linda L.

I have been going to Dr.!Raj for 15 years. He is knowledgeable and very thourgh. He always spends a lot of time making sure my prescription is the best fit for me. I highly recommend Dr. Raj!

Nov 17, 2017