StarStarStarStarStar I dont think dr.white really took the time to s... — Barbara B.

I dont think dr.white really took the time to see what i needed did about my eyes.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very polite and professional. The ... — David G.

Everyone was very polite and professional. The office was clean. I feel the exam was accurate but when i get my glasses it will be the ultimate result.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Audrey W.

I've been a patient of Dr. Robertson for over 10 years. He's very through and honest. I've never had a bad pair of glasses.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was friendly and I love the ne... — Kelvin H.

The office staff was friendly and I love the new technology used for my eye exam. I hightly recommend this business.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Dr. Robertson is so patient with m... — Delores S.

Great visit. Dr. Robertson is so patient with me.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the time and knowledge Dr Robertson give... — Ladrethea T.

I love the time and knowledge Dr Robertson gives each time I visit him.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the wait was short the staff is very friendly a... — Walter W.

the wait was short the staff is very friendly and helpful, Dr Robertson is very knowledgeable and goes out of his way to help you and answer any question you have, I have been going to him for years and the service never falters

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very nice and friendly. My daught... — Makenzi L.

Every one was very nice and friendly. My daughter had a great experience and is excited to Start wearing glasses

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and Dr. White is fantastic! — Lorretta B.

Excellent staff and Dr. White is fantastic!

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Robertson and staff were awesome... — Kathryn W.

As always, Dr. Robertson and staff were awesome!

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Source Review — Linda H.

I have been going to Vision Source since 1988. They have been great since I first stepped foot in the door. They are professional and they make you feel special as a customer/client. Sondra, the lead Administrator with Vision Source is beautiful, professional, and knowledgeable in every area of the business. She was there since the day of my first appointment in 1988. I love her. As long as she's there, Vision Source will be number one in the eye care industry. I have seen Vision Source grow and improve over the years. They have done an incredible job with improvements along the way.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula C.

So happy to have found Dr. White. She worked me in at the last minute but still did not rush through the visit. She made things very easy to understand.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Joe B.

This was my first experience at Vision Source and I was very satisfied. I found the staff as well as Dr Robertson to be very professional and proficient. I would highly recommend them.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service.  — Michael L.

Always great service. I have been coming to see Dr. Robertson for several years now and he’s the best.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and friendly professionally staff... — Jack P.

Great Doctor and friendly professionally staff.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam ever — Diana S.

I love Dr. McCain and the staff. She is never in a hurry, takes time to explain everything and is so concerned about what will work best for you.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and thorough easily understoo... — John W.

Excellent service and thorough easily understood explanations.

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and excellent patients advocates! — Angela A.

Caring and excellent patients advocates!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!! My 6 ye... — Lawson W.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!! My 6 year old was very comfortable!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Visit  — David B.

Excellent, my first time with Dr. Robertson, but not my last. His exam was more comprehensive than my previous D.O. The equipment more modern, and he explained things to me in such a way that I understood what he was saying. I was very pleased with the overall process.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful.  — Kathy G.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Terri White was awesome! — Shayna V.

I haven’t had a proper eye exam in years and I appreciated the thoroughness of Dr. White. I’ll definitely be coming back here for all of my eye care needs. Thank you.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office great! — Emily G.

Everyone in this office great!

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robertson and office — Sharon B.

I've been seeing Dr. Robertson for years. He is very thorough, takes his time with me and answers all of my questions. Excellent service, very detailed and beautiful office with tons of selections. I am very picky and I highly recommend him.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best OD in Mesquite or East Dallas — Brenda G.

Dr. Robertson and his staff is always friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service fast and efficient  — Debra C.

Awesome service fast and efficient

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Congratulations for being efficient and for giv... — Grace M.

Congratulations for being efficient and for giving me confidence my vision is okay!

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad that you all choose me to be one of... — Alberta D.

I'm so glad that you all choose me to be one of your patient because Dr. Rodney is a very good Doctor and I would recommend him to everyone I talk to and thankyou for letting me be apart of your survey.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Robertson office is not a fast paced hurry u... — Tammy S.

Dr Robertson office is not a fast paced hurry up and get you out. You will wait a little bit, but very much worth the wait! They are the only place I will ever go for the health of my eyes and the only office that will ever do my eye wear again!

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Sherrie D.

Great experience, Dr, was very helpful in answering my questions. Explain went over e everything with me. Left feeling good the day of my appointment.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office was phenomenal! They were so attent... — King B.

This office was phenomenal! They were so attentive and nice. The office is super clean and everyone is professional. My four year old had a great time and loves his new glasses.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Y’all are great! I absolutely love you all. You... — Quincy K.

Y’all are great! I absolutely love you all. Your always friendly and kind. You always do whatever you can to help my son with his glasses or lenses. My son has needed corrections to his lenses and needed a replacement twice this year and y’all did everything possible to get his insurance to pay for it. I would recommend y’all to anyone. Great job, keep up the good work

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Source has taken pictures of my eyes for... — Jerry B.

Vision Source has taken pictures of my eyes for years to have a compair record of condition.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place love Dr McCain staff is nice able... — Jillian S.

Awesome place love Dr McCain staff is nice able to work me in when computer had glitch! My husband has been seeing Dr McCain since he was 16 years old!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors and staff. Very organized, no... — David S.

Excellent doctors and staff. Very organized, no long waits. More than willing to take the time to answer questions and help in any manner, also will admit not knowing an answer but committed to finding the answer.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience would definitely recomme... — Debra C.

Had a great experience would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Robertson & his team are so wonderful!  — Liam G.

Dr. Robertson & his team are so wonderful! They are always thorough, helpful, kind. We have been coming here for over 5 years now.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff & knowledgeable doctor!!! — Dolores P.

Excellent staff, knowledgeable doctor, I would recommend this practice to family, friends, and neighbors!!!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr White and the support staff are very profess... — Leeann M.

Dr White and the support staff are very professional and courteous. They all answered all my questions. I received a complete picture of my current vision status and plans for moving forward with my eye care.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff and the doctor were very nice ... — Kathryn V.

The office staff and the doctor were very nice and efficient, however, when I left, I felt like I hadn't been informed about anything. The doctor found a cataract on my left eye and told me she was sending my records to the surgeon they use and they would call me to schedule. I would have liked to be able to research my diagnosis and the surgeon on my own.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars to you all, good service, patience a... — Emily C.

Five stars to you all, good service, patience and prevention of cross contamination

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire process was smooth from the time I a... — Michelle S.

The entire process was smooth from the time I arrived and up until I left . Everyone was so nice and professional . They don't pack appointments in so you don't feel like you are being herded like cattle , unlike the other places I have been before .

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great and smooth Ever one was n... — Noe B.

Everything was great and smooth Ever one was nice and professional

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Arrived at my appointment on time and was taken... — Sandra H.

Arrived at my appointment on time and was taken back immediately for preliminary exams. Everyone who interacted with me was courteous and efficient.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely Love this office  — Dora M.

I absolutely Love this office

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — James B.

Thanks for the great service.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was friendly, efficient, and h... — Teresa W.

The entire staff was friendly, efficient, and helpful!

Aug 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice facility . — Kaiden M.

Very nice facility with amazing choice of glasses. Prices are great! And the service especially the doctors are wonderful. Very knowledgeable and understanding. I love this place.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service — Tyra L.

The staff and doctors are very helpful and pleasant. They really care about the patients.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient experience ... — Regin C.

As a new patient my family and I were impressed with the warm welcome and professional help we received. Maria was especially patient and helpful helping me with my first experience with contacts. Thanks Maria😘

Jul 23, 2018