StarStarStarStarStar Review by Stephen Carlson — Stephen C.

Everything was done professionally and I'm confident in Dr. Stamper's diagnosis and treatment.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you  — Renee R.

Dr. Stamper and his staff were professionals and friendly. My experience was efficient and personable. Thank you for an eye examination well provided.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Uhl was fantastic with my 5 year old son.  — John C.

Dr. Uhl was fantastic with my 5 year old son. She and her assistant put him at ease immediately and made it an enjoyable experience for both of us. Dr. Uhl will easily become one of those doctors we look forward to seeing each year. I would confidently recommend her to friends and family, especially for those looking for an optometrist for a child.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, knowledgeable and very ... — Kim P.

Friendly, professional, knowledgeable and very satisfied with the care, explanation of and options given to me regarding contact lens choices. Happy to see that Dr. Jennifer Uhl has joined Dr. Stamper at Vision Source.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Uhl and the new office is awesome — Kelly B.

Love Dr Uhl and the new office is awesome

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and was prompt to t... — Donna S.

The staff was very friendly and was prompt to take care of my needs.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very pleasant and professional staff. There wa... — David B.

Very pleasant and professional staff. There was a mix up on the prescription. Pharmacy said drops were ordered but Dr Uhl had indicated ointment. Took an extra day to get the medicine.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Vision Source was so helpful! — Mike D.

The staff at Vision Source was so helpful and nice. They explained everything they were doing and all the options that were available to me. Dr Uhl was very helpful to the situation of my eyes and vision.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything from start to finish was super easy.... — Valory C.

Everything from start to finish was super easy. The staff was very warm and friendly. The Doctor was very friendly and gave me a extensive eye exam. All of the exam equipment was state of the art. She was very knowledgeable and put me at ease with the issues I was having with my vision.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring.  — Bernell A.

Very professional and caring.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved your office staff and Dr Uhl. Very profe... — Beth H.

Loved your office staff and Dr Uhl. Very professional, clean and caring. I will definitely recommend to friends and family!!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Professional ~ I was also very impre... — Blair L.

Friendly & Professional ~ I was also very impressed by the overall look of the Office ... Very Nice ... I’m Glad I’ve discovered this Sweet Nugget 🤔👓😊 Doctor Uhl is The Best !

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, we love Dr Uhl — Sarah S.

Great service, we love Dr Uhl

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was very professional, quick, and easy — John M.

It was very professional, quick, and easy

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Stamper and Chris for fixing seve... — Carol M.

Thank you Dr. Stamper and Chris for fixing several issues. I was very grateful to find the addition of Chris Saturday who quickly fixed several things that had been messed up prior to his return. Chris is very knowledgeable, professional with great customer service in a proficient manner. At this time, I can't say that I would refer someone else. I was very pleased with the eye exam but I want to wait and make sure that the office issues are resolved before using the Vision Source side for future glasses. I also believe that more training needs to be done on insurance and how to properly price and evaluate the plans for coverage. There was numerous errors and credits on my insurance as well as the mistakes on my glasses. I'm sure Chris will be working on that as well so I will try the office again next year if I need a new Rx.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometry exam I have ever had — Harold V.

Best Optometry exam I have ever had

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Brittany H.

Dr. Stamper and the rest of the staff were extremely thorough and kind. Great team and experience!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Vision Source of Hendersonville — Nancy C.

Dr. Uhl is amazingly friendly and thorough. The staff at Vision Source of Hendersonville are so nice—make you feel special.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the new Dr Ulhs!! Very knowledgeable a... — Elizabeth C.

I loved the new Dr Ulhs!! Very knowledgeable and friendly and great for the practice

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first time at Vision Source and I was beyond... — Kyra M.

My first time at Vision Source and I was beyond pleased. The entire staff was kind and professional, the office was modern and inviting, and Dr.Jennifer Uhl is one of the best Optometrist's that I have had the pleasure of working with. 5 Stars!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with your staff’s helpfulness. ... — David P.

I was impressed with your staff’s helpfulness. Dr. Uhh was very kind, knowledgeable, and she answered all my questions. Looking forward to my new glasses and contacts!

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was wonderful. Staff is amazing including th... — Ashley B.

It was wonderful. Staff is amazing including the doctor. Very helpful and timely.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stamper is there when you need him! — Conte H.

Dr. Stamper is there when you need him! Our family has had emergencies come up and he always takes care of us.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Unequivocal recommendation  — Michael P.

Dr. Eric is a true professional. Over the years (more than I would like to note here), I have met at least a dozen optometrists and their staffs - everyone from the big city franchise operator to the ma and pa brick and mortar, to the 1 800’s, to all in between. Dr. Eric has been the best- probably because he’s in it for the long, which translates into benefits for the patient. Keep up the good work!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Great staff! — Nancy H.

Great visit! Great staff!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience !! — Kelly S.

From the greeting upon arriving to the final steps of picking out new glasses everything was great. The doctor explained so much more information about my eyes to me than any other doctor ever has and I've had glasses for over 45 years. I would highly recommend !!!!

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful experience. Professional + r... — Trula T.

It was a wonderful experience. Professional + rating in my book. Beautiful office, a staff that went above and beyond. Equipment was the finest and latest! Amazing personal care from Dr Uhl. I would highly recommend this office. Sincerely- Trula Tuck

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience, as always.  — Allison L.

Wonderful experience, as always. Dr. Uhl was very professional and a pleasure to talk with. The staff was very friendly and attentive. I was able to observe one of the staff training a new staff member and was impressed with the ease of your system and the attention to detail provided. Great job to all!

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am not a fan of doctors offices of any sort b... — Sean F.

I am not a fan of doctors offices of any sort but Dr Uhl makes you feel so comfortable and explains every thing she is doing and why. More than pleased with my visit!!

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recently had to take my 6 year old daughter t... — Olivia W.

I recently had to take my 6 year old daughter to have her vision checked after some concerns came up at school and the pediatrician's office. My daughter was a bit nervous going into the appointment but the staff at Vision Source made her feel so comfortable. We had an great visit with Dr. Uhl. She took the time to answer all of my questions. I would highly recommend Vision Source of Hendersonville.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit — Jalene B.

My visit to Vision Source was very pleasant. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Eric Stamper performed a very thorough examination.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic doctors and office staff! — Stacy J.

This office has a friendly and caring office staff and you couldn't ask for better doctors than Dr. Stamper and Dr. Uhl. I always feel like a real person here, not just another patient to shuttle in and out as quickly as possible. The technology this office uses is cutting edge and when I leave the office I know my eyes have been thoroughly checked out. I don't trust the care of my eyes to anyone else!

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great equipment and a great Doctor. The Techs w... — James C.

Great equipment and a great Doctor. The Techs were very through as well. Better yet my eyes are much better.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Kiley M.

Dr. Stamper & staff were very friendly & knowledgeable, and addressed any concerns I had.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous office!!! Nice and clean and very up t... — Whitney M.

Fabulous office!!! Nice and clean and very up todate with technology! All the staff was very friendly and helpful!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience at Vision Source  — Leisa B.

Dr. Stamper and his team at Vision Source in Hendersonville provide an exeptional experience for eye exams. I greatly appreciated the quality of service, attentiveness of the staff, and the beautiful/modern office. I really liked the Alexa Echoes in the exam rooms and appreciate Dr. Stamper's use of the latest technology for eye exams. Great experience overall!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Stamper!!! — Mauricia M.

Great Doctor!!! Also, most doctor’s offices don’t run well or have nice office staff. Dr. Stamper’s staff are very nice, helpful, and very good at their jobs so you get the bonus of a well run office. I highly recommend him.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always.  — Alan B.

Great service as always.

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Eyes, so does Dr Stamper! — Randy D.

Love my Eyes, so does Dr Stamper!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! — Christopher J.

Great atmosphere and Dr. Stamper is very patient about his practice. Love everyone that works there and they are all happy, smiling faces. Always a pleasure!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. — Carl C.

Always a great experience.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is run very efficiently. An appointm... — George S.

The office is run very efficiently. An appointment time is kept, and very little waiting. Dr. Stamper is through and easy to get along with. He explains in detail any answers to questions.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kindest and most thorough eye clinic aro — Robert R.

Kindest and most thorough eye clinic around

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. — Franklin T.

Excellent reception(ists). Dr. Stamper was quick, professional and really knows what he's doing. Very impressed. Thanks for the quick exam. Frank

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cataract surgery  — Michael C.

My experience at VEC is always 5 star. My concern is that my post surgery symptoms, floaters & blinders, have not subsided. I did a good amount of online research as well as speaking to friends who’ve had the surgery. None experienced the length of recovery nor the blinders.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was timely, the staff was very f... — Grace H.

My appointment was timely, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr Emily was professional and knowledgeable. The office was clean and calming.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice Doctor and staff — Barbara B.

Very nice Doctor and staff

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office, wonderful employees and Dr. B... — Alani W.

Very nice office, wonderful employees and Dr. Burgon was great. I didn't feel rushed but visit was quick and thorough.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff go above and beyond to help you wh... — Lynn S.

Office staff go above and beyond to help you when. Emergency care comes up. Dr Stamper is outstanding.I highly recommend him.!!!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Customer Service — Darrell T.

Dr. Stamper and his Team are friendly, professional, and deliver exceptional customer service.

Aug 19, 2018