StarStarStarStarStar I cant believe I enjoy going to the eye doctor.... — Cara G.

I cant believe I enjoy going to the eye doctor. This place is great. Doesn't get any better!

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 would recommend!  — Anne H.

I was very satisdied with my experience at Vision Source! The office was a bit difficult to find for a first-timer, but everyone who assisted me was fantastic. Special thanks to Timber who helped me pick out a nice glasses frame, she was incredibly helpful and made me feel confident about the pair I selected and that it would fit my needs.

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best experience I have ever had go... — Angel R.

This was the best experience I have ever had going to any Doctors office! Staff was very friendly and professional and I love waiting for the Doc in the office talking with Alexa! Totally fun while waiting makes you feel like your not waiting alone or for to long. My experience was wonderful and I will and have share my experience with others. Thank you so much for everything.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great quality care. The staff was very helpful ... — Victoria K.

Great quality care. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Stamper was very personable and professional. Happy to have found a great office that can provide me with a variety in selection and care for my overall eye health.

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Stamper were amazing! They ma... — Kayden C.

The staff and Dr. Stamper were amazing! They made my son's visit easy and answered all my questions.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor on the planet! — Steve L.

Eric and the whole team at Vision Source of Hendersonville are top notch. They are always very thorough and professional. Their cutting-edge equipment is impressive, and provides information I've never heard from another eye doctor. Whether you need an exam, contacts, or glasses, get yourself to Vision Source!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had been going to my eye doctor for over 20 y... — David H.

I had been going to my eye doctor for over 20 years and I thought he was up to date. After my eye exam Monday I saw that wasn't the case. Modern equipment and 10 minutes from the house. I found a new eye doctor. Enjoyed the visit and will see you from here on.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The disposition from every staff member was wel... — Robert B.

The disposition from every staff member was well received and greatly appreciated. Much like a refreshing drink on a balmy day. Making an effort to change the patrons view of the service industry in the area is a galant and appreciated, successful attempt. I recommend not changing anything and continuing with the practices in place. To note, Whitley was remarkeably knowledgeable and cordial. I will send my family over. Thank you! Sincerely, Robert A. Bardo Combat Veteran & DoD Sr INFOSEC Engineer

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are professional, friendly, and very ... — Brenda H.

The staff are professional, friendly, and very helpful. Just a pleasant experience every time.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for working us in last minute and gettin... — John R.

Thanks for working us in last minute and getting debris out of our son's eye!!!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I don't intend for this to be posted as a revie... — Adam B.

I don't intend for this to be posted as a review but its the only place in this survey that I see to leave a verbatim comment. I have always been extremely satisfied with Dr. Stamper and his practice. I can tell you guys take a lot of pride in what you do and are very conscientious of your patients. That's the main reason I am sharing this feedback. The past two times I have been in your office I have been a little annoyed at what I believe to be something you can possibly impact. I have allergies and am extremely aware of things that irritate my nasal allergies. This visit, one of your team members who worked very close to me for part of my exam, must be a smoker and it seemed as though she may have just come in from a smoke break. I was in a small room very close to her for about 10 minutes and in this time my allergies went from about a 2 to a 10 and left me unable to breathe through my nose until I left your office. The last time I was there, the girl who adjusted my glasses for me either had a lot of perfume on or had very fragrant lotion on her hands. Either way, the scent transferred to my glasses and was enough to give me a headache after wearing my new glasses for a few minutes. I tell you guys this not to complain but, as I said, it seems like something that is easy to impact. I have nothing against smokers as I used to be one myself, but in a field where you are required to have close interaction with your patients I think it is reasonable to expect that you not have detectable smells on you that could irritate others. Thanks for your consideration.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was competent and thorough They were ... — Glynn W.

The staff was competent and thorough They were also pleasant and friendly. Dr. Stamper explained the results of the eye exam thoroughly and in language easily understood. He provided the most thorough exam I have ever had.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience from the front desk t... — Elizabeth S.

Always a great experience from the front desk to seeing Dr. Stamper Liz Hedge

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciate the great service! — Deborah C.

Had an emergency need and they worked me in right away. Really appreciate the great service!

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great "first time" experience! Wonderful visio... — Terri W.

Great "first time" experience! Wonderful vision team! Great Doctor!!!!

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Angela Boyd — Angela B.

Dr. Stamper and his staff are absolutely amazing. They are very professional yet personable. You will be treated like you are the only pt they have at your appt. I have been to see Dr Stamper for a regular eye exam and recently in an emergency. The quality of care I received at both appts was unlike what the normal is today as most people are rush you in and rush you out. You won't be treated like this by Dr. Stamper and his staff. I drive 45 minutes one way to see Dr. Stamper and it is well worth it. Thank You All for taking care of me and proving way above the care and compassion expected.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience.  — Kathy L.

Excellent experience. Very thorough exam with everything explained in a way that was easy to understand.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't have been better! — Olive G.

Couldn't have been better!

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office are very friendly and ac... — Charles Q.

Everyone in the office are very friendly and accommodating--always ready to help. Eric is thorough and listens to whatever his patients have to say, and then makes decisions based on input and facts. They are the best!

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stamper and his staff went above and beyond... — Lynn S.

Dr. Stamper and his staff went above and beyond to help me at the last minute. My eye was inflamed and I needed to be seen quickly. They squeezed me in the schedule and Dr. Stamper did a thorough exam and determined the source of the problem. He made sure all my questions were answered and immediately sent a prescription to be filled at the pharmacy. Dr. Stamper and his staff are the BEST!!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit.  — Mike S.

My first visit. Great professional service with the most up-to-date technology. Staff courteous and very knowledgeable.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always A Great Experience — William D.

Dr. Stamper and his staff consistently provide prompt service and expert care in a comfortable setting.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience. Dr. Stamper took ... — Samantha S.

I had a wonderful experience. Dr. Stamper took the time to make sure that I had the right contact lenses before I left, which was so important to me because I've had eye doctors in the past who rush through the appointment and send me home with errors in my prescription. I highly recommend!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have a very difficult prescription and not al... — Robert M.

I have a very difficult prescription and not all providers are willing to or can handle it. That being said Dr Stamper is better than most of the eye doctors I have been to and I will be coming back without reservation.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy. Dr Stamper is very thor — John W.

Very happy. Dr Stamper is very thorough

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar karen walters — Karen W.

As always, the appointment was great! Timely, professional, courteous, thorough....what more could a client want?

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar debris in eye — John R.

My son, John, got something in his eye that was very irritating. Dr. Stamper's staff worked us in, and he quickly found the debris in the eye that were scratching the cornea. It was immediate relief! Dr. Stamper assured us he saw no need for further treatment as no infection was evident. As always, they are friendly, professional, and efficient!

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Deborah Harding. Eye test new glasses !!!' — Deborah H.

Eveyone was was wonderful to my handicap sister Debbie even said they went so good to her. This really made my sister feels so good to her. She was so happy and she just loves her glasses coming. We have never had so Much Kindness to My sister they were so very wonderful to her she was so so very happy she felt so good how wonderful everyone was to her she even said she felt so great!!!! These Laidies were so -so wonderful with our mother and husband past away!!!Thank You so much Deborah Harding and Rhonda Curtis

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynn S.

Dr Stamper and his staff were attentive to my every need. I recently had cataract surgery and I was anxious about getting a pair of glasses that would give me the eyesight I desired. My new glasses are perfect and I can see so well now. I highly recommend!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was great! And you got me to work on time.  — Roberta C.

It was great! And you got me to work on time.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service snd excellent exam — Rita L.

Quick service snd excellent exam

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stamper, and his staff are so easy going. My... — Kasey B.

Dr Stamper, and his staff are so easy going. My whole family goes there. They have the best and latest selection on eyewear. I myself just ordered a pair of Ray Ban polarized prescription sunglasses that were covered by my insurance. I was able to pick out the lens color! We wouldn't go anywhere else! :)

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Marketing online Presence — Mary W.

Thank you for your focus on clarity and resourcefulness through your online presence..I have been able to contact, be informed and reassured through the content.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS THE BEST IN SERVICE!! THANK YOU. — Karen D.

ALWAYS THE BEST IN SERVICE!! THANK YOU.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stamper and the rest of the staff were amaz... — Jaydie T.

Dr. Stamper and the rest of the staff were amazing! Everyone was super friendly, and very patient, even keeping my kids entertained. I would definitely recommend Vision Source.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great visit... — Dorothy W.

Always great visit. Thorough exam. Friendly staff. Highly recommended them.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent customer service.  — Debbie B.

As always excellent customer service.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stamper is very approachable and explains e... — Abigail B.

Dr. Stamper is very approachable and explains everything clearly. He takes the time to walk you through every step of the eye exam and makes you feel at ease. I have been to Dr. Stamper a few times and have enjoyed his staff and their excellent care!

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Treatment! — Lynn S.

Dr. Stamper and his staff are so friendly and professional. They always are open to questions and don't "hurry" you along to the next patient. I really appreciate the way I'm treated there.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, one suggestion.  — Kathryn S.

Thank you for taking such good care of me. While I was there I overheard several people come in with problems with their glasses, your people were so quick to take care of any issues. Great customer service! My only request for the future would be for your people to either wear name tags or introduce yourselves. No one did, with the exception of Dr Jarvis, who is a wonderful addition to your practice, by the way.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Care!  — Chester B.

Excellent Service and Care! I would recommend Vision source to anyone!

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting me the n and out quickly. It... — Roberta C.

Thanks for getting me the n and out quickly. It is important that I not be late for work.

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best service ever — John R.

I had an issue with my left eye, and did not want to drive 30 min to my regular doctor. I called Dr. Stamper, and, even on his day off (not seeing patients), I was in the chair in 15 min! Took a look, did some work, and I was whole again! Great customer service!

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place with a great staff!  — Shelby W.

Awesome place with a great staff!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great communication but a little overkill. — David F.

Great communication but a little overkill.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stamper has worked with me for several year... — James C.

Dr. Stamper has worked with me for several years. He solved issues with my eyes when other specialist were not able. His method of evaluating the proper lenses is the best I've seen. My vision is always fantastic when I recieve my prescription.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Ronald A.

I was very pleased with the level of customer service. Dr. Stamper and his staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely happy with the service i received. — Ashley G.

Extremely happy with the service i received.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always get a great exam. There's never a hurr... — Darrell T.

I always get a great exam. There's never a hurry and everything is thoroughly explained.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I just love Dr Stamper an his staff.  — Randi T.

I just love Dr Stamper an his staff.

Mar 10, 2017