StarStarStarStarStar I have a very difficult prescription and not al... — Robert M.

I have a very difficult prescription and not all providers are willing to or can handle it. That being said Dr Stamper is better than most of the eye doctors I have been to and I will be coming back without reservation.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy. Dr Stamper is very thor — John W.

Very happy. Dr Stamper is very thorough

Jun 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar karen walters — Karen W.

As always, the appointment was great! Timely, professional, courteous, thorough....what more could a client want?

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar debris in eye — John R.

My son, John, got something in his eye that was very irritating. Dr. Stamper's staff worked us in, and he quickly found the debris in the eye that were scratching the cornea. It was immediate relief! Dr. Stamper assured us he saw no need for further treatment as no infection was evident. As always, they are friendly, professional, and efficient!

May 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Deborah Harding. Eye test new glasses !!!' — Deborah H.

Eveyone was was wonderful to my handicap sister Debbie even said they went so good to her. This really made my sister feels so good to her. She was so happy and she just loves her glasses coming. We have never had so Much Kindness to My sister they were so very wonderful to her she was so so very happy she felt so good how wonderful everyone was to her she even said she felt so great!!!! These Laidies were so -so wonderful with our mother and husband past away!!!Thank You so much Deborah Harding and Rhonda Curtis

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynn S.

Dr Stamper and his staff were attentive to my every need. I recently had cataract surgery and I was anxious about getting a pair of glasses that would give me the eyesight I desired. My new glasses are perfect and I can see so well now. I highly recommend!

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was great! And you got me to work on time.  — Roberta C.

It was great! And you got me to work on time.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service snd excellent exam — Rita L.

Quick service snd excellent exam

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stamper, and his staff are so easy going. My... — Kasey B.

Dr Stamper, and his staff are so easy going. My whole family goes there. They have the best and latest selection on eyewear. I myself just ordered a pair of Ray Ban polarized prescription sunglasses that were covered by my insurance. I was able to pick out the lens color! We wouldn't go anywhere else! :)

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Marketing online Presence — Mary W.

Thank you for your focus on clarity and resourcefulness through your online presence..I have been able to contact, be informed and reassured through the content.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS THE BEST IN SERVICE!! THANK YOU. — Karen D.

ALWAYS THE BEST IN SERVICE!! THANK YOU.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stamper and the rest of the staff were amaz... — Jaydie T.

Dr. Stamper and the rest of the staff were amazing! Everyone was super friendly, and very patient, even keeping my kids entertained. I would definitely recommend Vision Source.

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great visit... — Dorothy W.

Always great visit. Thorough exam. Friendly staff. Highly recommended them.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent customer service.  — Debbie B.

As always excellent customer service.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stamper is very approachable and explains e... — Abigail B.

Dr. Stamper is very approachable and explains everything clearly. He takes the time to walk you through every step of the eye exam and makes you feel at ease. I have been to Dr. Stamper a few times and have enjoyed his staff and their excellent care!

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Treatment! — Lynn S.

Dr. Stamper and his staff are so friendly and professional. They always are open to questions and don't "hurry" you along to the next patient. I really appreciate the way I'm treated there.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, one suggestion.  — Kathryn S.

Thank you for taking such good care of me. While I was there I overheard several people come in with problems with their glasses, your people were so quick to take care of any issues. Great customer service! My only request for the future would be for your people to either wear name tags or introduce yourselves. No one did, with the exception of Dr Jarvis, who is a wonderful addition to your practice, by the way.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Care!  — Chester B.

Excellent Service and Care! I would recommend Vision source to anyone!

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting me the n and out quickly. It... — Roberta C.

Thanks for getting me the n and out quickly. It is important that I not be late for work.

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best service ever — John R.

I had an issue with my left eye, and did not want to drive 30 min to my regular doctor. I called Dr. Stamper, and, even on his day off (not seeing patients), I was in the chair in 15 min! Took a look, did some work, and I was whole again! Great customer service!

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place with a great staff!  — Shelby W.

Awesome place with a great staff!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great communication but a little overkill. — David F.

Great communication but a little overkill.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stamper has worked with me for several year... — James C.

Dr. Stamper has worked with me for several years. He solved issues with my eyes when other specialist were not able. His method of evaluating the proper lenses is the best I've seen. My vision is always fantastic when I recieve my prescription.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Ronald A.

I was very pleased with the level of customer service. Dr. Stamper and his staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely happy with the service i received. — Ashley G.

Extremely happy with the service i received.

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always get a great exam. There's never a hurr... — Darrell T.

I always get a great exam. There's never a hurry and everything is thoroughly explained.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I just love Dr Stamper an his staff.  — Randi T.

I just love Dr Stamper an his staff.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always love going. Left my old eye doctors for ... — Blake P.

Always love going. Left my old eye doctors for rude behavior and cancelling my appointments. Going to Source Vision was the best decision I could have possibly made. Staff is always so incredibly nice and friendly and Eric never ceases to amaze me. This past visit he gave me the best contacts I have ever put in my eyes. Been recommending friends and family for almost a year now!

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place to get your eyes checked out! — Kristen H.

Wonderful place to get your eyes checked out!

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive — Lynn S.

I was impressed by how much time Dr. Stamper spent with me during my eye exam. He explained clearly how to improve my vision and my dry eye. The office environment was very nice and the staff friendly. I definitely recommend Dr. Stamper to those who want a thorough eye exam. Great experience!

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, efficient, friendly service. The exams... — Deborah H.

Prompt, efficient, friendly service. The exams is thorough utilizing state-of-the-art technology.

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experience overall — David S.

Great overall experience overall

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A PASSION FOR SERVICE... Thank you Dr. Stamper... — Karen D.

A PASSION FOR SERVICE... Thank you Dr. Stamper and staff for providing the utmost in eye care. You make a great team!! A special thanks to Chris for his customer service and assistance in eyewear.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Source is a truly remarkable practice. ... — Angela K.

Vision Source is a truly remarkable practice. Dr. Stamper and his team provide a beautiful atmosphere with cutting edge technology and the absolute best patient care. We actually look forward to our eye exams!

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough. Took the time to explain each s... — Thomas W.

Very thorough. Took the time to explain each step. Great guidance on issue discovered. Good folks and great experience.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Staff was friendly and knowledgea... — Michael P.

Great place. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable ........ I would recommend this to anyone.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Colette C.

Always a great experience!

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and Experienced doctor. — Deana F.

Great atmosphere and experienced doctor.

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Stamper and staff are always so friendly and... — Debbie B.

Dr Stamper and staff are always so friendly and helpful. Definitely 5 star service!

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You went out of your way to ensure I was a hap... — Bradley J.

You went out of your way to ensure I was a happy customer. I really want these glasses to be my favorites, so I can get rid of my single-lens "go to" glasses.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! It's beautiful and the staff is h... — Amanda S.

Great office! It's beautiful and the staff is helpful and very nice! Dr. Stamper is very good and very professional!

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stamper is very knowledgeable & caring. His... — Joel G.

Dr. Stamper is very knowledgeable & caring. His staff is always friendly & helpful!

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had moved away from the area and recently cam... — Ainan B.

I had moved away from the area and recently came back. I never thought about going to anyone else for my eye care. Very happy with your practice and the care I recieve

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had previously not had the best luck with rec... — Cayce T.

I had previously not had the best luck with receiving glasses. Dr. Stamper and Whitley were very personable and made the process super easy. I would recommend this office to anyone.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Elise H.

Thank you for such great care!

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Ethan H.

We always enjoy the care we receive during our visits to Dr. Stamper's office!

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jaime W.

Dr. Stamper was recommended to me by a friend and I have been a patient there for a few years. I have had a pleasant experience every visit and would definitely recommend him.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had the same eye doctor for more than 20 year... — Curt F.

I had the same eye doctor for more than 20 years. All my kids and wife, even business associates. I didn't know what we were missing or how good eye care could be before meeting Dr Stamper. Make the switch or the commitment. This doctor and his team are the real thing, competent, fast and friendly care are the standard not rare events.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Everything was great as always — Joyce F.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Everything was great as always

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, our 2 hour trip to see Dr Stamper was... — Barbara C.

As usual, our 2 hour trip to see Dr Stamper was worth it. Thorough eye exam, no pressure towards sales and very nice employees. I converted my husband too...he has the same opinion after his appt last week.

Jan 9, 2017