StarStarStarStarStar First visit! — Russell M.

My first appointment with Dr. Stamper was April 20, 2018. I couldn't be more pleased. The courtesy and professionalism of the staff was excellent. I was ushered in right on time and felt right at ease. This will be my new home for eye care from now on.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit to Vision Source of Henderso... — Roland H.

I enjoyed my visit to Vision Source of Hendersonville. Everyone was so friendly and Professional that I can honestly say that my visit to the "eye Doctor' was fun! I come from UK so the American process was a little new to me but Vision Source really made it easy for me and were great at assisting me at every part of the process.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stamper is always thorough & explains his d... — Michael C.

Dr. Stamper is always thorough & explains his diagnosis in terms that I can understand. Denise was extremely helpful in arranging my exam at Skyline around my schedule.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Looking for an Optometrist then you would love ... — Tina B.

Looking for an Optometrist then you would love Dr. Stamper and his staff at Vision Source. Five star office.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynn H.

Convenient online booking for appointment and state of the art facility. Fantastic Dr!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Class — Rod K.

Great offfice environment. Very friendly and knowledgeable team. Most current testing technology. No wait to get in and no rush to get you out. Dr. Stamper takes his time with each patient to explain the process and the outcome.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth H.

Very good experience. Satisfied with care and glasses.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roberta C.

New email, same but gmail.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice  — Stephen W.

Great experience getting my eye exam. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for an eye doctor. The staff is friendly, professional, and very well-equipped.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience.  — Randi T.

Always a pleasant experience.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff were warm, comforting and kn... — Kamira V.

You and your staff were warm, comforting and knowledgeable. I felt very much at ease.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar need a larger selection of frames for men. — Charles Y.

need a larger selection of frames for men.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Above and Beyond — Cecilia L.

We always receive excellent care during our annual vision visits, but this time Dr. Stamper went above and beyond. My daughter had a vision issue while at gymnastics in the evening. Dr. Stamper opened the office at 9 at night to check my daughter's eyes. Not only did he give her a thorough exam, but he even continued to research the issue and sent me a text the next day to confirm his diagnosis. Moms know how stressed we can get about our kids' health. To have a professional be concerned enough to open the office for diagnosis and treatment is something I can't praise or pay enough for. THANK YOU!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and facility!  — Cadence Z.

Wonderful practice! Everyone was friendly and helpful. Our children were put at ease immediately and even had some fun in the lobby with the photo booth! Dr. Stamper is thorough and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend this practice!

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely satisfied with the entire experience ... — Donald D.

Extremely satisfied with the entire experience and would highly recommend Dr Stamper's office.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked in, I knew this was a ... — Stephen H.

From the moment I walked in, I knew this was a professional and friendly office. I was greeted immediately with a smile and a “hearty” Good Morning!

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best office Ever! — Gillian M.

Dr Stamper is extremely knowledgeable, kind, honest and takes the time the answer questions. His team is helpful and always a pleasure to deal with!

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledge, Experience, Combined  — Randy D.

Dr Stamper combines professional care with individual care so wonderfully. I never want a friend to guide me with my health care, but I never want a professional to just know what I need. Dr Stamper hears with my friends ears and speaks to me with advice of experience and knowledge. Perfect! This proves it takes a village of perspectives for your personal eye care.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I definitely recommend Dr. Stamper — Stacy D.

Very nice office! The facility was clean and modern, and the staff were friendly and attentive. Normally it would have bothered me to have someone help me select a frame, but the gal that helped me was the right amount of professional and personable. I would definitely recommend Dr. Stamper and his team.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, the staff are awesome, everythi... — Kip Z.

Great service, the staff are awesome, everything was explained to me, I'm completely happy, I will be back

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience — Christopher M.

Fantastic experience from everyone in the office. Very helpful when I was choosing my frames and made sure I was happy with my choices.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Took time to explain everyth... — Olivia G.

Very professional. Took time to explain everything he was doing and why. Helpful and pleasant staff!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice visit — Julia P.

Quick and easy. I was in for an annual eye exam and was in and out in no time. Very professional, answered all of my questions, very nice staff.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It’s nice to find an office that puts patients ... — Kitti S.

It’s nice to find an office that puts patients first! Amazing customer service and almost no wait time!!! Highly recommend!!!

Feb 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So pleased with promptness of appointment and t... — Gilbert H.

So pleased with promptness of appointment and treatment.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience and the staff were so sw... — Barbara H.

Had a great experience and the staff were so sweet and nice. Dr. Stamper was a great person also.

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean comfortable office, with a professional f... — Nyles D.

Clean comfortable office, with a professional friendly staff. Dr. Stamper is excellent and takes the proper time to explain everything to you; which makes you both comfortable and engaged.

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is help full and informative. Dr Stample... — Ainan B.

Staff is help full and informative. Dr Stampler has looked after my eyes for a number of years now. He always provide all the information I need and answers all of my question

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive and professional as always.  — Christopher D.

Very positive and professional as always. Staff treats you like a customer should be treated.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and nice practice would refe... — Christine B.

Very knowledgeable and nice practice would refer anyone.

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Completely satisfied with all aspects of my vis... — Donald D.

Completely satisfied with all aspects of my visit from the way I was welcomed to how the exam was performed and the time taken to explain every step and clearly answer all questions.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and great service ! Love coming ba... — Maria D.

Great doctor and great service ! Love coming back to Dr Stamper !

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and friendly, went through from s... — Charles R.

Very thorough and friendly, went through from start to finish everything I needed.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was right on time! Quick and easy b... — Heidi S.

Appointment was right on time! Quick and easy but still felt like I was a priority. Thank you!!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always pleasant and efficient.  — Velora L.

Everyone is always pleasant and efficient.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I cant believe I enjoy going to the eye doctor.... — Cara G.

I cant believe I enjoy going to the eye doctor. This place is great. Doesn't get any better!

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 would recommend!  — Anne H.

I was very satisdied with my experience at Vision Source! The office was a bit difficult to find for a first-timer, but everyone who assisted me was fantastic. Special thanks to Timber who helped me pick out a nice glasses frame, she was incredibly helpful and made me feel confident about the pair I selected and that it would fit my needs.

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best experience I have ever had go... — Angel R.

This was the best experience I have ever had going to any Doctors office! Staff was very friendly and professional and I love waiting for the Doc in the office talking with Alexa! Totally fun while waiting makes you feel like your not waiting alone or for to long. My experience was wonderful and I will and have share my experience with others. Thank you so much for everything.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great quality care. The staff was very helpful ... — Victoria K.

Great quality care. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Stamper was very personable and professional. Happy to have found a great office that can provide me with a variety in selection and care for my overall eye health.

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Stamper were amazing! They ma... — Kayden C.

The staff and Dr. Stamper were amazing! They made my son's visit easy and answered all my questions.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor on the planet! — Steve L.

Eric and the whole team at Vision Source of Hendersonville are top notch. They are always very thorough and professional. Their cutting-edge equipment is impressive, and provides information I've never heard from another eye doctor. Whether you need an exam, contacts, or glasses, get yourself to Vision Source!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had been going to my eye doctor for over 20 y... — David H.

I had been going to my eye doctor for over 20 years and I thought he was up to date. After my eye exam Monday I saw that wasn't the case. Modern equipment and 10 minutes from the house. I found a new eye doctor. Enjoyed the visit and will see you from here on.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The disposition from every staff member was wel... — Robert B.

The disposition from every staff member was well received and greatly appreciated. Much like a refreshing drink on a balmy day. Making an effort to change the patrons view of the service industry in the area is a galant and appreciated, successful attempt. I recommend not changing anything and continuing with the practices in place. To note, Whitley was remarkeably knowledgeable and cordial. I will send my family over. Thank you! Sincerely, Robert A. Bardo Combat Veteran & DoD Sr INFOSEC Engineer

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are professional, friendly, and very ... — Brenda H.

The staff are professional, friendly, and very helpful. Just a pleasant experience every time.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for working us in last minute and gettin... — John R.

Thanks for working us in last minute and getting debris out of our son's eye!!!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I don't intend for this to be posted as a revie... — Adam B.

I don't intend for this to be posted as a review but its the only place in this survey that I see to leave a verbatim comment. I have always been extremely satisfied with Dr. Stamper and his practice. I can tell you guys take a lot of pride in what you do and are very conscientious of your patients. That's the main reason I am sharing this feedback. The past two times I have been in your office I have been a little annoyed at what I believe to be something you can possibly impact. I have allergies and am extremely aware of things that irritate my nasal allergies. This visit, one of your team members who worked very close to me for part of my exam, must be a smoker and it seemed as though she may have just come in from a smoke break. I was in a small room very close to her for about 10 minutes and in this time my allergies went from about a 2 to a 10 and left me unable to breathe through my nose until I left your office. The last time I was there, the girl who adjusted my glasses for me either had a lot of perfume on or had very fragrant lotion on her hands. Either way, the scent transferred to my glasses and was enough to give me a headache after wearing my new glasses for a few minutes. I tell you guys this not to complain but, as I said, it seems like something that is easy to impact. I have nothing against smokers as I used to be one myself, but in a field where you are required to have close interaction with your patients I think it is reasonable to expect that you not have detectable smells on you that could irritate others. Thanks for your consideration.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was competent and thorough They were ... — Glynn W.

The staff was competent and thorough They were also pleasant and friendly. Dr. Stamper explained the results of the eye exam thoroughly and in language easily understood. He provided the most thorough exam I have ever had.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience from the front desk t... — Elizabeth S.

Always a great experience from the front desk to seeing Dr. Stamper Liz Hedge

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciate the great service! — Deborah C.

Had an emergency need and they worked me in right away. Really appreciate the great service!

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great "first time" experience! Wonderful visio... — Terri W.

Great "first time" experience! Wonderful vision team! Great Doctor!!!!

Oct 28, 2017