StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

Very friendly staff, listened to my concerns and made everything easy to understand.

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Khoja is amazing!  — Elizabeth K.

Dr. Khoja is amazing. She is so kind and makes you feel like she really truly cares about you. She addresses all concerns you have and informs you of all aspects of your care.

Jan 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast and intelligent eye spec — Neeraj R.

Very fast and intelligent eye specialist

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea Bonhomme  — Andrea B.

Keri spent quite a long time assisting me in selecting frames. She personable, pleasant and very patient with me. Keris’ customer service skills are excellent, and that’s certainly an asset to Vision Source of Crystal Falls. Dr. Khoja is very friendly and warm. I’m grateful for her knowledge of the products and her honesty when answering my questions. I will be sure to share my experience and will recommend Vision Source of Crystal Falls to friends and family.

Nov 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff and the Doctor took her time... — Bryan M.

Great office staff and the Doctor took her time to make sure I got what I needed to make my vision as best as it can be,

Oct 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So far, so good! — Erin W.

I reviewed on Google as well. I liked the doctor and staff very much. I haven’t received my glasses yet, but if all goes well, I would wholeheartedly recommend this practice.

Sep 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly and thorough. They even... — Hannah S.

Great service, friendly and thorough. They even gave me a free pair of glasses along with my contacts prescription.

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The eye doctor is very caring and does well on ... — Shan Shan H.

The eye doctor is very caring and does well on the exam. The receptionist is very nice too! I highly recommend this place for your eye care!

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Easy appointment scheduling and friendly servic... — Jason M.

Easy appointment scheduling and friendly service.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service. Highly Recommend — Nisha K.

Dr. Farrah took the time to listen to my concerns and treat accordingly. The staff is very friendly as well.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rehana A.

Dr. Farrah is great and amazing optometrist. She takes her time to explained everything in details.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service - the staff really cares abou... — Ronald M.

Excellent service - the staff really cares about their clients.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Sarojini M.

I am an out-of-towner and had to unexpectedly extend my stay in Austin. I needed contact lenses urgently and had a recent prescription handy. I called up a few optometrists in the area but many would not take my calls nor understand my unique situation. The ladies at Vision Source were patient and resourceful. They grasped the situation and called me in right away. After reviewing my prescription, they ordered the right lens and also sent me home with a few trial lenses that matched. I can't stress enough how helpful this was, as I did not have my glasses with me and I couldn't carry on without lens/glasses. Thank you so much for the timely assistance.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, courteous and friendly. Very pleased wi... — Charles F.

Prompt, courteous and friendly. Very pleased with the service.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was very pleasant and open every other Sa... — Tony A.

Staff was very pleasant and open every other Saturday which helps for us working folks.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great , caring and professional people who take... — Gilbert A.

Great , caring and professional people who take the time to take care of your eyes. Services are excellent providing for your needs! 👍

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy — Varun V.

Very happy with Dr. Farrah Khoja and her staff. Dr. Farrah Khoja was very thorough. She answered all my questions. My headache went away after I got new prescription glasses.

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As a non-recommender, I recommend them! — Kandis T.

Typically, I am fairly neutral on doctors and services and even with a good experience, I do not recommend people unless specifically asked. However, I highly recommend this optometrist. The office seems well organized and timely, which is something I value. Dr. Khoja is kind, knowledgeable, and she helped ensure that my prescription was perfect. (Plus, they have the coolest optometrist technology!) The selection of glasses was small, but quality. They also made sure that I got the best lenses for my exact situation without just going for the highest cost. I could not ask for more from an optometrist.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This place is very nice and warm, as someone wh... — Rebekah W.

This place is very nice and warm, as someone who gets anxiety seeing any doctor I felt very at ease here. The doctor was very kind and explained everything to me, I was never left in the dark about anything. I will definitely be recommending to friends and family.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Khoja and her staff were professional, pati... — Enrique C.

Dr. Khoja and her staff were professional, patient and welcoming. Tried contacts on for the first time and couldn’t have done it with their help. Would definitely recommend!

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with the team was excellent.  — Lisette P.

My experience with the team was excellent.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Rating! — Anna R.

I feel I always get a thorough and comprehensive eye exam at Vision Source of Crystal Falls. The doctor always answers any questions or concerns I may have. Always a pleasant experience. I also feel that the office and equipment are kept clean and sanitary, which is especially important not only at this time, but always.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jo Marie F.

The receptionist was very friendly and helpful. The doctor was very professional and thoroughly explained everything!

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Jacob S.

Overall a really great experience. It has been several years since I had seen an Optometrist but was quickly put at ease. They were carful with social distancing & when I learned I needed a new perspiration they had a wide variety of frames to choose from.

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Same day appt. avail. (due to c... — John S.

Great service! Same day appt. avail. (due to cancellation). Friendly and conscientious.

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar polite and helpful , explained procedures well... — Randolph P.

polite and helpful , explained procedures well

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely Recommend  — MONICA C.

Extremely friendly and overall just awesome. The selection of glasses were to my liking and I’m glad I was able to find this optometrist! The receptionist was very helpful and nice.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! Thank you so much for helping me impr... — Heather K.

Amazing! Thank you so much for helping me improve my eyesight significantly!

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. Enjoyed the ser... — Benny R.

Very friendly and professional. Enjoyed the services.

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shari Y.

The care, and treatment I received during my appointment was wonderful! Everyone was very professional, as well as knowledgeable. I felt like I was in great hands❤️

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt the exam was very thorough. Clean enviro... — Jennifer G.

I felt the exam was very thorough. Clean environment, properly educated And great experience overall

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful doctor, and it was an... — Katelyn A.

Very friendly and helpful doctor, and it was an easy and hassle free experience! I will send my family here next!

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and nice! — Mary S.

Very professional and nice!

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was beyond impressed with my experience at .... — Sharmila X.

I was beyond impressed with my experience at .Dr.Farrah Khoja's office. What a wonderful thing to have a doctor who actually cares about my well-being, and takes the time to explain her thinking. She is a great doctor, and gave personal attention without being rushed. I am finally getting a glass just right for my need. It is a safe place to go for checkup during this COVID time, since they are taking good precautions as well. I highly recommend her!

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fareen D.

Genuinely a great clinic—Dr. Khoja was both professional and friendly in her thorough explanations of each part of the check-up. You can tell they take measures to clean equipment after every patient. I’ll be back for sure!

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure seeing Farrah and having my e... — Francine S.

Always a pleasure seeing Farrah and having my eyes examined -- friendly, professional and courteous

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye doctor I’ve ever had!!  — Kelle D.

The best eye doctor I’ve ever had!!

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very People-Friendly place! The doctor was very... — Roy B.

Very People-Friendly place! The doctor was very knowledgeable and courteous. Keep up the Great Work!

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with my first visit to this lo... — Jean-Marc M.

I'm very pleased with my first visit to this location. With my specific eyes problem, I was proposed different options to see which one will fit my condition. Thanks and see you soon.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kim N.

Great experience from online appointment scheduling to walk in availability. I was referred to Vision Source and wasn't disappointed!! Dr. Khoja was attentive and listened to what we wanted and liked. She made great recommendations based on our needs. We will definitely refer her to others in need of eye care.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Saffan P.

Great Service, always helpful and trying to make sure we walk out seeing great!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for Eye Care — Tanya D.

My time at Vision Source of Crystal Falls was very pleasant. I was well-taken care, didn't have to wait, felt competent in my doctor, and was treated very professionally. I recommend it highly.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Stress free, prompt service with care — Morgan H.

They accepted me as a new patient on the same day of my appointment. I filed out my information online and was escorted to my exam as soon as I walked in! Very caring and thorough optometrist.

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! I will be going here as lon... — Natalie R.

Awesome experience! I will be going here as long as I can. Finally found a great eye doctor!

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good with autistic children — Kai W.

I brought my autistic son in and the doctor was amazing with him. She was so patient and so kind. I highly recommend her!

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my experience and will retur — Shaina M.

I was very happy with my experience!

Apr 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Stacy R.

The friendliness of The doctor and how she takes her time to explain things to you. You never feel rushed or feel like you are not important. She takes your views and questions seriously

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was very diligent and took her time.  — Jacqueline D.

Dr was very diligent and took her time.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Doctor, she cares and communicates we... — Joshua J.

Wonderful Doctor, she cares and communicates well.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic- I’m so happy with my visit.  — Sarah N.

Fantastic- I’m so happy with my visit.

Feb 21, 2020