StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garr and her staff are all true professiona... — Susan W.

Dr. Garr and her staff are all true professionals. My experience was positive from start to finish.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Source and my Dr., Garr continue to prov... — Rodney W.

Vision Source and my Dr., Garr continue to provide excellent eye care, advice, and quality frames and lenses! I love the new location.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent provider — Melinda F.

Vision Source DC was fantastic. I hate having my eyes dilated on a workday so I was thrilled to learn they could take photos of my retinas instead. Their frame selection is excellent and everyone at the office was knowledgeable and efficient. Dr. Garr was positive and clear with her explanations.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ieisha G.

I am always happy to visit Vision Source DC Focus Eyecare Center: Dr. Shustock and the team are exceptionally knowledgeable and take great care to ensure understanding throughout the appointment. As an individual with limited ability to make weekday appointments, I especially appreciate the office's Saturday availability. Thank you for consistently providing such wonderful service!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Corrected in a friendly environment  — Emmanuel J.

Very friendly environment, My eye sight were corrected by Dr.Patricia, she is very experienced, i can actually visualize her rich experience. Dr.Patricia took good care of me and i feel very comfortable with my new spectacles.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garr is fantastic! Its always a pleasure to... — Lakeya C.

Dr. Garr is fantastic! It's always a pleasure to see her and she makes the process easy.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great choice for regular eye exams — John F.

Dr. Shustock and her staff did a thorough evaluation of my vision, including checks for cataracts and glaucoma and measurements for a new prescription. They have the latest equipment to monitor most ocular conditions. Dr. Shustock explained the findings and gave me advice on how to avoid cataracts. She made an on-line summary of the exam available as well. Everyone was responsive and personable. With their help -- and discounts -- it was easy to choose the right pair of new glasses.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for a great experience! — Jesse M.

Thank you for a great experience!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great location, great service and wonderful peo... — Lori L.

Great location, great service, and wonderful people!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Where Quality and Service are Paramount — Ronald G.

I brought an unusual request to the Visiion Source DC Focus Eyecare Center located at 1776 G St NW in Washington DC. I had previously purchased an eye glass frame from the Grey Ant Eyeware brand. The individuality of the frame prevented the store's capability to produce prescription lenses. Even faced with that obstacle, the staff graciously assisted me with obtaining a new eye exam and prescription suitable for my new frame, helped with taking an accurage progressive measurement of the frame, which all contributed toward my being able to provide an out-of-state optician capable of producing the required lenses for this special type of frame. I found the overall service by staff at all levels to be professional, helpful and very considerate. They went above and beyond what was required of them to assist me with obtaining what I needed. I would highly recommend the team at Vision Source DC Focus Eyecare Center at G st NW to anyone who needed eye care assistance. Thank you,

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam and helpful staff. — Scott K.

Great exam and helpful staff.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best! — Tina J.

Top quality care was my experience each time I visited Vision Source DC Focus Eye Care Center! Friendly staff, clean professional environment, prompt service & total satisfaction. Every effort is made to ensure you have an enjoyable experience. To anyone seeking dynamic vision care in DC, look no further. Special appreciation to Dr. Schustock and Optician Charmaine Mitchell...you are the best!

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arlynn J.

Dr. Shustock and her staff are very professional and friendly. I no longer work downtown, but will still make the effort to come downtown for my annual eye exams or follow up appointments. Dr. Shustock is so thorough in her examination of my eyes and has always answered all my questions. Have no plans to ever go anywhere else.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Having your online presence reminded me of mail. — Audrey J.

Having your online presence reminded me of the present appointments. You informed me days ahead of case of not having it on my calendar at the correct date and time. Great reminder.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really like the new/renovated location. Stella... — Mary M.

Really like the new/renovated location. Stellar doctors and staff.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great no complaints Dr. Jaffe an... — Wendy A.

Everything was great no complaints Dr. Jaffe and Charmaine Mitchell who made entire appointment go smoothly. The front desk crew was very aware of what was going on in the office.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very timely and efficient.  — Amy E.

Great staff and very timely and efficient. I appreciate their honesty, support, and breakdown of all expenses.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always give 5 stars as the customer service i... — Joyce F.

I always give 5 stars as the customer service is excellent. I appreciate the attention to detail.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal service always — Ketia I.

Phenomenal service always

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Check Up — Stacy S.

Vision Source DC Focus Eyecare Center is conveniently located, polite, professional, friendly, and provide excellent service for both eyecare and eyeglasses.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very quick! Excellent ser... — Kyle C.

Very professional and very quick! Excellent service!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Julia is a great doctor!  — Julia C.

Dr. Julia is a great doctor!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Garr for several y... — Sabrina M.

I have been a patient of Dr. Garr for several years. She is a very talented and takes the time to listen and provide a through explanation of the tests performed and comparison from the previous year. I refer all my family and friends.

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great. Everyone was pleasant, and I was in and... — Diana B.

Great. Everyone was pleasant, and I was in and out very quickly.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My exam went very smoothly and quickly and prof... — Robert C.

My exam went very smoothly and quickly and professionally yet friendly. Dr. Shustock is, as always, very thorough and helpful.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lee H.

I have been going to Focus Eyecare for over twenty years and to Dr Garr for five years. Now my entire family goes to Dr. Garr. She is friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. She is especially helpful if you wear contact lenses. Last time I went, I did not have to wait at all. Dr. Garr is concerned about me as a patient but is also genuinely interested in me and my family. Although my appointment did not take long, I did not feel like I was being rushed through. I highly recommend Dr. Garr and Focus Eyecare.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My eyes always get the best care at Vision Sour... — Tracy H.

My eyes always get the best care at Vision Source DC. Dr. Garr is the best. From the time I walk in to the office until I leave, I feel like I'm in the best hands while there. The front desk staff is always pleasant and the optical team has the best advice when selecting frames. I wouldn't go anywhere else to have my eyes treated.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was really impressed by this eye care center.... — Sofiat A.

I was really impressed by this eye care center. It is well organized and the staff members are nice and professional. The waiting time is also short. Dr. Garr, who attended to me, is amazing! She has an excellent way of communicating about the health of your eyes with you and most importantly, she does it in layman English. I recommend this place 100%

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julie P.

The contact exam was quoted to me on the phone as being between 80-90 dollars, but it was actually about 110. That's quite a difference and is disappointing.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. It's like catching u... — Vernetta C.

Always a great experience. It's like catching up with an old friend. Dr. Garr os great! Love the new location!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star As this was my first ever eye dr appt, I don't ... — Courtney S.

As this was my first ever eye dr appt, I don't have much to compare it to. However, the services seemed to be performed adequately. I took off a star because from beginning to end I was there for 90 mins, which for a basic eye exam seems a little long. There was a lot of waiting. But what I did like is the Dr. did not try and up-sell me on anything. She also asked before doing any extra services that are not covered by my insurance.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cannot say enough good things...appointments ar... — Melissa K.

Cannot say enough good things...appointments are always punctual, the staff is knowledgeable, and the selection of eye glasses is fantastic.

Apr 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr. Shustock for the past... — Francesca J.

I have been coming to Dr. Shustock for the past 20 years. She is fantastic. I now live in Los Angeles but still prefer to have my eyes taken care of here. When I come to DC to visit family, I make sure to schedule an eye appointment too!

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall service was excellent — Pablo R.

Overall service was excellent. I had to wait a few minutes after my appointment time, but the staff was very friendly and appreciative. It was a great experience.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great appointment as usual! — Shelley T.

A great appointment as usual!

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the level of attention... — Marilyn A.

I am always pleased with the level of attention and care I received at Vision Source.

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My bill — David K.

I'm wondering what the various items on my bill are. They are carefully itemized, but I don't understand the technical terminology. Some are related to my routine annual eye examination. Some are related to the new glasses I ordered. Finally, one item is the eyelash treatment medicine I bought (that one I could easily identify!). Can you explain which items belong in the other two categories (annual examination and new glasses)?

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend -- Dr Garr especially — Pamela D.

Been seeing Dr Garr for years; she and the office staff are always fabulous to work with!

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office, friendly, knowledgable and ... — Jodi G.

I love this office, friendly, knowledgable and all around fabulous.

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garr and Vision Source is simply the best e... — Marianne S.

Dr. Garr and Vision Source is simply the best eye care i have ever received. Smart, engaged, detail oriented and committed to as close to perfect vision as possible.

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Vision Exam — Brian L.

My appointment began at the appointment time - no long wait. The support staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Shustock is great, always up-to-date on the latest in vision technology. Very happy with my annual exam!

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Source DC is the best! — Pamela F.

Vision Source DC is the best eyecare center. Great doctor and staff; great eye exam; nice selection of glasses; works well with insurance. I like that the doctor explains the similarities and/or differences in eyes from the year before. The staff is great at helping pick out nice frames. I like the reminders/ notifications for appointment.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent for Dr. Shustock and Dawn — Donna F.

Excellent for Dr. Shustock and Dawn

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Service Ever — Luis J.

Very happy with costumer service and everyone in this office. The doctor takes her time explaining what is going on with your vision. love it. Thank you

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been under the care of Vision Source for... — Youtha H.

I have been under the care of Vision Source for many now. I have always been delighted with my care there. The whole staff is pleasant, welcoming and helpful. When I leave, I feel that I understand the status of my vision, my next steps and have a clear idea of what I need to do to care for my eyes. Thank you for my care.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Source is terrific! I am told what is be... — Nancy C.

Vision Source is terrific! I am told what is being done an why in a very nice way. Thank you! Nancy Camm

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great doctors, top-notch services!... — Neil L.

Great staff, great doctors, top-notch services! The new office location and exam equipment is really nice.

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam & tests — Kay T.

Nice new ofc space; good flow, short wait time and professional attending staff & clinicians.

Dec 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love CharnelπŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½ She made eye gla... — Mykia W.

I love CharnelπŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½ She made eye glass selection my break home from college thebomb.com

Dec 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and professional processing and exam... — Alex H.

Very quick and professional processing and exam during my recent visit. Really appreciate the samples of contacts so that I can pick the best option for me.

Dec 17, 2016