StarStarStarStarStar Vision pro on Grand Ave was delightful — Geoff A.

Vision pro on Grand Avenue was a delightful experience. Staff were friendly and professional. The optometrist was very professional and engaging. I've found my optical home.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated the text reminders, exam was thorou... — Jane E.

Appreciated the text reminders, exam was thorough & efficient, helpful in choosing and fitting glasses.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was super friendly and helpful. — Laura J.

Staff was super friendly and helpful.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Could not have a better experience — Sarah M.

Could not have a better experience

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience at Vision Pro/West Dul... — Katherine K.

Another great experience at Vision Pro/West Duluth - the staff is always very helpful and friendly. The doctor who did my eye exam was excellent as always.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always so nice! I showed up early and ... — Jessica N.

Staff is always so nice! I showed up early and they were able to squeze me in! Awesome Staff always so welcoming!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience  — Luann H.

Great and friendly staff and doctor

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy with the service. Very friendly peop... — Ruth H.

Very Happy with the service. Very friendly people.

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much for your excellent service!... — Timothy M.

Thank you very much for your excellent service!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Two Thumbs Up — Joanne G.

I was given a thorough eye exam by a pleasant and capable optometrist. The selection of frames was excellent and the clerk who assisted me was helpful.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very polite and helpful. The docto... — Joseph G.

Everyone was very polite and helpful. The doctor satisfied every one of my questions.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at the West Duluth Vision Pro is alwa... — Katherine K.

The staff at the West Duluth Vision Pro is always so friendly and professional, and the doctor with whom I've had my annual checkup for the past 2+ years always does an excellent job. Thank you!

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alane E.

Good location...easy to find and park. Very nice, friendly staff and doctor was very nice and professional. Will continue to use this location of Vision Pro.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and polite service  — Malissa B.

The sales woman was very courteous and helpful. I would definitely do business there again. The optician was thorough and courteous.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Both W. Duluth and Two Harbors locations are awesome!  — Katherine K.

At both the West Duluth Vision Pro and the Two Harbors Vision Pro, the staff is always very friendly and helpful, and I'm always impressed by the great service I receive there. They even remember what we've spoken about last time, and are excellent about any follow through or help that I've needed. Thanks!

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My visit yesterday was the best eye appt I've ever had — Tarissa S.

My visit yesterday was the best eye appt I've ever had. No one has ever taken the time to explain things like the anti-glare benefits etc. Thank you for amazing customer service!

Jan 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar the vision doctor was really nice and did a great job in making sure my eyes were being taking... — Lillian O.

the vision doctor was really nice and did a great job in making sure my eyes were being taking care of

Dec 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The eye doctor was really wonderful and did a great job in making sure my eyes were at there best — Cameron O.

The eye doctor was really wonderful and did a great job in making sure my eyes were at there best. He was very friendly. i will be coming to this place for years to come.

Dec 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar fantastic — Jill W.

Great assistance searching for frames. All staff friendly and happy to be helping me.

Dec 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and everyone was nice. Nice selection of glasses to choose from. — Sheryl F.

Friendly staff and everyone was nice. Nice selection of glasses to choose from.

Nov 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was awesome thank you all for your services — John W.

My experience was awesome thank you all for your services

Nov 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Mitch was able to answer some questions I had for years about eyesight.  — Timothy C.

Mitch was able to answer some questions I had for years about eyesight. I'm so glad I tried a new place. I was happy with my previous eye doctor, but the new location is much closer to home. Thanks for doing what you do.

Nov 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Melly was lovely to work with in selecting my frames and explaining all costs and savings. I  — Laurie P.

Melly was lovely to work with in selecting my frames and explaining all costs and savings. I would definitely feel comfortable recommending to friends and family!

Nov 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverly B.

So far, so good. Haven't picked up my glasses yet.

Oct 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Early bird — Rachael S.

My appt was 2:50 and I got in before 2:30 so the whole appt went great

Jul 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Optician/manager Tara was very friendly & helpful.  — Amanda L.

Optician/manager Tara was very friendly & helpful.

Jun 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to see better patient confidentiality in the waiting area.  — Dorothy J.

I would like to see better patient confidentiality in the waiting area.

Jun 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor was fun, nice and professional.  — Becky S.

The Doctor was fun, nice and professional.

Jun 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, courteous service. :) — Michael K.

Pleasant, courteous service. :)

Mar 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar heather did a good job explaining the upgrades over our insurance coverage — Cheryl P.

heather did a good job explaining the upgrades over our insurance coverage. will see when we get them how the lens work. Dr. was kind and efficient.

Mar 5, 2015