StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall, I had a good experience at Vision Pro ... — Rachel B.

Overall, I had a good experience at Vision Pro in Two Harbors. I hadn't been to the eye doctor in probably 4+ years so I was a little nervous. The doctor was kind and explained everything very well. I am docking one star because I had questions about what would be covered by my insurance as far as contacts/glasses/prescription sunglasses were concerned and I felt like I didn't get a clear explanation about how to use my insurance most effectively. The woman helping me was very kind and tried outlining what my options were, but she had to keep backtracking and correcting something she had just said, to the point where I just wasn't sure exactly what my options were. So overall this was a good experience, but I didn't end up purchasing any lenses because I felt like I needed to go home a research my insurance to be sure I knew what was covered in a year. I just wish I had been able to get more help in the office with this because insurance is confusing enough to navigate, especially when you haven't used it in years.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received so much help and support choosing a ... — Nicole R.

I received so much help and support choosing a new pair of glasses. The folks working here are kind, thoughtful and fun. I can't wait to go back!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind staff. I will keep visiting this loca... — Amanda H.

Very kind staff. I will keep visiting this location not only for convenient travel but the staff and dr were all so nice

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and staff, very friendly. Always ... — Monica M.

Great service and staff, very friendly. Always a pleasure going there

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar came to Vision Pro to find a knowledgeable bunc... — Christine T.

came to Vision Pro to find a knowledgeable bunch of people. You know, someone who knows what the heck they are talking about & found it.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your patience and knowledge in as... — Renee G.

Thank you for your patience and knowledge in assisting me in determining the best eyeglass frame fit for me.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful staff! The Doctor was very knowledgeab... — Linda P.

Helpful staff! The Doctor was very knowledgeable and explained everything she was doing thru the exam. The staff was so helpful picking out new frames! A wonderful experience!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Clean and updated store. — Duane W.

Friendly staff. Clean and updated store.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Vision Pro is a pleasure to visit, in the se... — Paul C.

My Vision Pro is a pleasure to visit, in the sense of professional and friendly service. always feel very comfortable and well cared for. the office is clean and professional too.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great...Mary very helpful with p... — Tonja F.

Everything was great...Mary very helpful with picking out glasses

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You have the best employees at the Two Harbors ... — Karen S.

You have the best employees at the Two Harbors location! Thank you for all your help!!

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good help with my contacts. — Clayton R.

Very good help with my contacts.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt appt time and always friendly staff... — Scott B.

Very prompt appt time and always friendly staff.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry S.

My eye appointment went very well. Dr. Erickson and Holly Graham did a fantastic job.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoyable. You receive a warm welcome, a... — Judy S.

Always enjoyable. You receive a warm welcome, and all the help you need with trying out frames. The glasses came in earlier than expected and I was notified right away so I could pick them up.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really! — Gene M.

I had to take the initiative on payment upon arrival and presenting my card. Beforehand I had called to make a contact lens appointment and asked if Ucare accepted. It should have triggered a reply that there is an up charge for contacts. On leaving no one notified me of the up charge until after I had left. I was not left with a favorable view of staff competency.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had excellent service at the Two Harbors VIsi... — Amanda B.

I had excellent service at the Two Harbors VIsion Pro. Friendly staff, excellent care from the doctor.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience — Robert L.

I was pleased. The appointment was efficient, thorough, and helpful.

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Jodi was super sweet and very informative.  — Kristin Q.

Jodi was super sweet and very informative.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous service!  — William W.

Very professional and courteous service!

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary H.

Nice staff, good doctor, and great selection of glasses.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Efficient — Suzanne B.

This was a very nice, efficient visit for my yearly exam. I'm always greeted warmly. The doctor is right on time and very helpful with questions. The eyeglass selection is very nice.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I got the best service ever!!! — Verone D.

I got the best service ever!!!

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The customer service was outstanding the doctor... — Steven P.

The customer service was outstanding the doctor was good but the ladies are great

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have always found the people quite nice. That... — Christine T.

I have always found the people quite nice. That is why I come back.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We have always had excellent service with Holly... — David P.

We have always had excellent service with Holly! She makes our visits fun and rewarding!

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First visit. — Nancy H.

the office girls were just great. Doctor very professional,a little quiet, and very thorough. Will schedule my next appointment here in town. Also very nice office good selection of glasses and the prices compare with Duluth

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience at Vision Pro! — Celeste S.

Had a great experience at Vision Pro! The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful when I changed my appointment at the last minute and they also took the time to help me pick out the perfect pair of glasses! The Doctor was friendly and answered all of my questions with genuine patience.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and professional employees... — Thomas S.

Very helpful and professional employees

Jun 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Much more thoroughly examine on my eyes, explaining why the tri/focal a don't work as good as th... — Alice F.

Much more thoroughly examine on my eyes, explaining why the tri/focal a don't work as good as the bi/focal

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love having the text reminders!... — Andrea S.

I love having the text reminders!

May 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Holly and Tera team are great to work with and very helpfull — James G.

The Holly and Tera team are great to work with and very helpfull.You couldn't picked a better team for your store

Feb 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good experience with the Dr. He explained everything to me and made sure I understood — Joyce I.

I had a good experience with the Dr. He explained everything to me and made sure I understood.I will continue staying there for my eyes. I have family members that will be going there also.

Feb 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My appt. was wonderful! I got all of my questions answered — Helen O.

My appt. was wonderful! I got all of my questions answered. The staffs were all friendly & efficient.

Feb 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have had many eye doctors the past 50 years and I have to say Dr — John B.

I have had many eye doctors the past 50 years and I have to say Dr. Staci Collison is best I have ever had.

Jan 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The women working at the Two Harbors location, especially Holly, are always really pleasant and... — Katherine K.

The women working at the Two Harbors location, especially Holly, are always really pleasant and helpful, and never make me feel rushed when I'm making decisions about my purchases, even when it's nearing closing time. I appreciate their great customer service and professionalism.

Nov 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar always a great bunch at the Two Harbors store!! — Christine T.

always a great bunch at the Two Harbors store!!

Nov 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful — Dana H.

Very friendly and helpful. Left very satisfied and not frustrated wondering if the purchases I made were the right ones.

Nov 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been here before so making an appointment here was making me a little nervous — Molly L.

I have never been here before so making an appointment here was making me a little nervous. Walking in everyone was so delightful and welcoming and the Dr. she was amazing at explaining things and not making you nervous. I wish I would have starting coming here years ago!

Oct 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It's been one of the best eye check and glasses experience I've had! — Angela F.

It's been one of the best eye check and glasses experience I've had!

Oct 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My 9 year old daughter was so nervous and not only the staff, but the optrimitist were SO good to... — Kaisa R.

My 9 year old daughter was so nervous and not only the staff, but the optrimitist were SO good to her! The appointment reminders were great and I am so appreciative of the care we were shown! Thank you SO much!!!

Oct 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly knowlegable staff — Susan R.

Very friendly knowlegable staff. The Dr was detailed and informative I really appreciate the extra time she took to explain my eye exam to me. Thanks

Oct 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and accommodating staff! — James K.

Friendly and accommodating staff!

Sep 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I did not have an app't, but they took me right away as I had poked my eye with a stick — Judith B.

I did not have an app't, but they took me right away as I had poked my eye with a stick. Very thorough and was very pleased with their attention given me. Would go there again if ever needed to. Have anti-biotics drops to put in my eye 4 times a day. It is almost healed now. I consider the staff very personable. Thank you.

Jul 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was Great and Very Helpful! Felt I was in very good hands!! — Linda P.

Staff was Great and Very Helpful! Felt I was in very good hands!!

Jun 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and professional exam and sales person — Kenny L.

Knowledgeable and professional exam and sales person

Jun 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly group of ladies!  — Nathan B.

Very friendly group of ladies!

Jun 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I'd Do It Again — Marilyn S.

For many months, I saw the Vision Pro ad on the reverse side of (Two Harbors)Super One's receipts. I needed an eye exam & new glasses, so I phoned VP. On the phone, I was greeted cordially & all my questions were answered. I chose what features I wanted with my new glasses & was given a good $ quote. At my appt, I filled out paperwork & then I had my eye exam from a pleasant doctor. Afterward, as I chose my eyeglass' frame, I was helped....until I made a satisfactory choice for myself @ the price I wanted. The 2 ladies in the showroom were helpful & easy to talk to. My visit to buy a new pair of glasses was an "enjoyable" (!!) experience. I will return to VP for future glasses. Marilyn

May 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar great staff. easy to work with and very courteous — Richard M.

great staff. easy to work with and very courteous. exceeded my expectations as i had been to several other eye glass providers before coming here and i was pleasantly surprised. very easy to recommend Vision Pro here in Two Harbors, Mn.

May 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Both Holly and Tera were very attentive and helped with picking out new frames. — Jean R.

Both Holly and Tera were very attentive and helped with picking out new frames.

May 15, 2015