StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and helpful. I h... — Lorrie G.

Everyone was very professional and helpful. I had some concerns about my vision, and the optomolgist took his time to explain everything to me. My vision hadn't changed, so therefore I didn't need to buy no glasses. No one was pushy trying to make me purchase another pair. I did look and get prices though, plus they gave me a copy of my prescription when asked. I'll be back!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience!  — Cori Z.

What a great experience! Everyone is very nice, the store is pretty and welcoming. Great prices too! I would highly recommend Vision Pro to my friends and family.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service a — Tami H.

Excellent service and friendly staff

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great staff  — Rachel H.

Excellent service and great staff

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff at this location as well as the ... — Jolene M.

Love the staff at this location as well as the convenience and ease of the entire process

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the only place I go to get my eye’s che... — Michael W.

This is the only place I go to get my eye’s checked out. The staff is professional, friendly, and fun. Their new ex-ray machine, blew my mind.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Everyone was easy to work with. — Terry G.

Very professional. Everyone was easy to work with. The doctor took the time to explain my options with no pressure or attempt to influence my decision.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julie P.

I felt my overall experience was just ok. I think that Dr. Wright should not express his negative feelings about lasik quite so much. I feel I had a great experience with it & would not change anything. My exam & explanation for my eyes I would rate at a 4.5.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My adult son and I visited this office and both... — Linda S.

My adult son and I visited this office and both walked out saying to each other,"wasn't that the nicest, most efficient eye exam and vistit you've ever had?" From reception, to Dr. to picking out glasses, everything went so smoothly and nicely. Lots of options for eyeware and love the new pictures they take of inside the eye, in lieu of the drops that dilate your eyes for hours. There was a slight charge for this option but the pictures were phenomenal and pointed out areas to watch for.The doctor gave me several good options for my dry eyes, including vitamins. The interaction with all the staff was great. Can't wait to pick up my glasses. Next I'm ordering prescription sunglasses. Also took care of insurance ahead of time so that we knew what was covered for making decisions on options.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 4 sta , mmm dkjnmeke,nnshjjw,solw Khan hsna sho... — Colleen S.

4 sta , mmm dkjnmeke,nnshjjw,solw Khan hsna show songs. Hgssbns.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Vinette Crowley — Vinette C.

I arrived early and was promptly assisted. Very great team on site. Whole family uses this store....

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is on top of things here. There is no wai... — Lisa G.

Staff is on top of things here. There is no waiting around. You see the eye doctor right away, pick out your frames and done!

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Leslie W.

As always, the entire crew was so accommodating and pleasant; Charlie is a great choice as Manager, to lead the pack! Dr. Weigel provides education, patience and is equally as pleasant. What a great professional group!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great time, fun people working. I had the... — Dale N.

Had a great time, fun people working. I had the photo taken of my eye and it was fantastic, no dilation.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carla H.

Everyone was very friendly there. When I got to my appointment they were right on track everything was set to go. Fill out some paper work. Seen the Doctor. Just all out great visit.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and helpful, I always enjo... — Heather R.

Everyone is friendly and helpful, I always enjoy going here because they make things quick and painless. I recently was instructed in how to wear contacts, the lovely lady who assisted me was so patient and had various suggestions on different ways of placing and removing the lenses.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maryann S.

every thing was explained very well. I have been coming here for a number of years never been disappointed.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl Y.

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, staff is very profe... — Bonnie S.

Excellent customer service, staff is very professional

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar survey — Richard L.

everything went smooth. friendly people. great prices

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wouldn’t go anywhere else .. — Aleena G.

Love that we can go to the eye stand feel like they are actually there to help the staff is amazing, willing to help with questions as well as give opinions on good frames. I feel like they actually take the time to get to know us as we come in each visit.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

5 star service. Knowledgeable, friendly, excellent service, very helpful and a very pleasant experience

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks. — Alex K.

Wonderful and very friendly staff! Very informative on contact care.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was quick and staff was friendly... — Michelle R.

My appointment was quick and staff was friendly. I would definitely refer them to others!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fast service and friendly staff. — Angela L.

Fast service and friendly staff. Would definitely go back.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service this time a... — Darlene T.

I was very pleased with the service this time at Vision Pro - Tower. I felt very comfortable and well taken care of. Linda provided excellent service and I felt she went above and beyond the regular eye appointment screenings I have experienced in the past.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never disappointed in the staff or my experienc... — Heidi L.

Never disappointed in the staff or my experience there. Clean, tastefully decorated. Nice selection of frames.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. — Jacqueline S.

I love it here. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. It's one of the few places I don't have anxiety, because the atmosphere isn't stressful at all. The office/waiting area is very clean, and they have a lot of options for frames. I wish every place was like this.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely Vision Pro - Tower. — Katie K.

I absolutely Vision Pro - Tower. They are professional, personable and amazing! The Dr. we met with went above and beyond to make my daughter feel comfortable and keep me informed. They will forever have my business!!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly place — Katherine O.

I really thought that everyone was very friendly and professional. I’d definitely go back for my next eye exam.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for years, love everything abo... — Heather C.

Been coming here for years, love everything about it!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I brought my 3 year old in for an exam, the doc... — Zane K.

I brought my 3 year old in for an exam, the doctor was extremely nice and had lots of fun ways trying to keep my child entertained while getting the exam done. Everything pertaining to his condition was explained in great detail. It made me feel at ease. Two thumbs up!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor were friendly and professi... — Jessica G.

The staff and doctor were friendly and professional (and best of all timely).

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience  — Melissa C.

I had a wonderful experience

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah M.

Great staff, very helpful

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very helpful.  — Nickola B.

Great staff and very helpful.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were professional, friendly, and ... — Jane E.

All the staff was professional, friendly, and very helpful. Thanks!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The new camera you have is amazing. The Optomet... — Kurt W.

The new camera you have is amazing. The Optometrist was very friendly and very thorough.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied when i leave!! Great people.  — Erik D.

Always satisfied when i leave!! Great people.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and employees! — Gwen L.

Excellent service and employees!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always helpful and Dr. Wright is a gre... — Coral A.

Staff is always helpful and Dr. Wright is a great doctor.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful  — Carol C.

The staff was very friendly and helpful

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Working In Tandem — Sharyn K.

I was so impressed how the employees and Dr worked so well in tandem.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a satisfactory visit , the staff was goo... — Terry H.

It was a satisfactory visit , the staff was good and I felt comfortable

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant experience — Douglas A.

Friendly,respectful,and efficient .

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, easy, and excellent.  — Wyatt S.

Quick, easy, and excellent.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended! — Rebeccah D.

This was my first time at this particular Vision Pro location and it was a very pleasant time. The staff was professional and helpful. The prices were reasonable for frames. Highly recommended!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and efficient! — Chad H.

Staff was friendly and efficient!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great people!. ... — Cherie C.

The staff was very courteous and professional. They were very kind and accomodating, and put me at ease completely. I really felt they went 'the extra mile' to help me!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved all of the workers there eve... — Ashley F.

I absolutely loved all of the workers there everyone was very nice and helpful! I was even able to get in early and it was fast I didn’t feel like I was there for hours.

Mar 8, 2018