StarStarStarStarStar Quick and friendly service! Will be coming back... — Elizabeth N.

Quick and friendly service! Will be coming back!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff. Quality glasses.  — Matthew H.

Great Staff. Very professional and friendly. My Doctor was excellent.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team. They are amazing put the clients ... — Janell B.

Awesome team. They are amazing put the clients first and make sure their needs are met. If you need their opinion about glasses they will help even all the employees that are there. I tried on 6pairs and they helped me narrow it down to the ones I got.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and great selection.!! — Chad W.

Very friendly and great selection.!!

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Where the Welcome sign rings true... — Leslie W.

This little clinic never ceases to be an enjoyable and warm experience. The minute I walk into this clinic, I’m greeted with warm smiles and greetings, the neat and orderly set up is pleasing to the eye and I know I’ll be taken care of by true professionals. This group truly works as a team and I’ll never go anywhere else. Thank you all!!

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa L.

The doctor is great at this location. Customer service is very helpful.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Pro is a wonderful place to get your vis... — Sarah P.

Vision Pro is a wonderful place to get your vision care. Staff is top notch, very friendly and knowledgeable. I have dry eyes and they are helping me find the right contacts that are breathable and fit perfectly to provide the least amount of discomfort possible. They've also done a WONDERFUL job helping my son transition into glasses. Something that has been quite difficult. I appreciate them more than they know!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Charlie is very helpful... — Tom W.

Great customer service. Charlie is very helpful.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful. — Neva K.

Very friendly and helpful.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very pleasant — Bonnie S.

Great staff very pleasant

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great place  — Tia P.

Always friendly helpful. My children are always happy to go back.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great choice and friendly staff — Kennedy C.

Great staff explained everything perfectly and took zero wait time. Were even very understanding that I was late due to a train. Thanks guys excited to get my very first pair of contacts! I've been in glasses for 15 years I'm 22 and Vision Pro is gonna help me try my very first pair!!! Yay!

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, helpful, and knowledgable staff.... — Crystal S.

Very friendly, helpful, and knowledgable staff.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very pleasant to talk to!... — Michael B.

Excellent service and very pleasant to talk to!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly staff!  — Susan D.

Very helpful and friendly staff! Worked to take care of my wishes.

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so friendly and helpful. — Hadley P.

The staff was so friendly and helpful.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christine W.

Very helpful and friendly staff they really make sure their customers come first

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and service highly recommend it. — Carole P.

Great place and service highly recommend it.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful job on everything — Michael H.

wonderful job on everything

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was a little late and you guys still made tim... — Brooke N.

I was a little late and you guys still made time for me, you let me try on frames for as long as I needed so I can find the perfect pair , thank you so much! You guys were awesome!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and eye exams. — Kevin K.

Always great service and eye exams.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place and the staff — Maci F.

Love this place and the staff

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place awesome people — Journi C.

Great place awesome people

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the place and the staff. Everyone is very... — Bonnie N.

Love the place and the staff. Everyone is very nice. BUT, The price of just the lenses is ridiculous! I went to Walmart last year and got two pairs of glasses with all the stuff I got yesterday at Vision Pro for less then what I paid yesterday! For retired people on a fixed income this is very hard on us!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nicely professional — Christine M.

The staff and doctor were very professional and helpful. I appreciated the open communication with the doctor during the exam. I found the selection of frames fairly limited, but enough to find something that would work for me. This was my and my husband's first visit. We will probably make this our annual place for eye exams.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A doctor who cared... — Carissa S.

Dr Wright cared enough to explain many things to me that had not been explained well in the past. I really appreciate the time he took to show care.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and helpful. I h... — Lorrie G.

Everyone was very professional and helpful. I had some concerns about my vision, and the optomolgist took his time to explain everything to me. My vision hadn't changed, so therefore I didn't need to buy no glasses. No one was pushy trying to make me purchase another pair. I did look and get prices though, plus they gave me a copy of my prescription when asked. I'll be back!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience!  — Cori Z.

What a great experience! Everyone is very nice, the store is pretty and welcoming. Great prices too! I would highly recommend Vision Pro to my friends and family.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service a — Tami H.

Excellent service and friendly staff

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great staff  — Rachel H.

Excellent service and great staff

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff at this location as well as the ... — Jolene M.

Love the staff at this location as well as the convenience and ease of the entire process

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the only place I go to get my eye’s che... — Michael W.

This is the only place I go to get my eye’s checked out. The staff is professional, friendly, and fun. Their new ex-ray machine, blew my mind.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Everyone was easy to work with. — Terry G.

Very professional. Everyone was easy to work with. The doctor took the time to explain my options with no pressure or attempt to influence my decision.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julie P.

I felt my overall experience was just ok. I think that Dr. Wright should not express his negative feelings about lasik quite so much. I feel I had a great experience with it & would not change anything. My exam & explanation for my eyes I would rate at a 4.5.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My adult son and I visited this office and both... — Linda S.

My adult son and I visited this office and both walked out saying to each other,"wasn't that the nicest, most efficient eye exam and vistit you've ever had?" From reception, to Dr. to picking out glasses, everything went so smoothly and nicely. Lots of options for eyeware and love the new pictures they take of inside the eye, in lieu of the drops that dilate your eyes for hours. There was a slight charge for this option but the pictures were phenomenal and pointed out areas to watch for.The doctor gave me several good options for my dry eyes, including vitamins. The interaction with all the staff was great. Can't wait to pick up my glasses. Next I'm ordering prescription sunglasses. Also took care of insurance ahead of time so that we knew what was covered for making decisions on options.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 4 sta , mmm dkjnmeke,nnshjjw,solw Khan hsna sho... — Colleen S.

4 sta , mmm dkjnmeke,nnshjjw,solw Khan hsna show songs. Hgssbns.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Vinette Crowley — Vinette C.

I arrived early and was promptly assisted. Very great team on site. Whole family uses this store....

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is on top of things here. There is no wai... — Lisa G.

Staff is on top of things here. There is no waiting around. You see the eye doctor right away, pick out your frames and done!

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Leslie W.

As always, the entire crew was so accommodating and pleasant; Charlie is a great choice as Manager, to lead the pack! Dr. Weigel provides education, patience and is equally as pleasant. What a great professional group!

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great time, fun people working. I had the... — Dale N.

Had a great time, fun people working. I had the photo taken of my eye and it was fantastic, no dilation.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carla H.

Everyone was very friendly there. When I got to my appointment they were right on track everything was set to go. Fill out some paper work. Seen the Doctor. Just all out great visit.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and helpful, I always enjo... — Heather R.

Everyone is friendly and helpful, I always enjoy going here because they make things quick and painless. I recently was instructed in how to wear contacts, the lovely lady who assisted me was so patient and had various suggestions on different ways of placing and removing the lenses.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maryann S.

every thing was explained very well. I have been coming here for a number of years never been disappointed.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl Y.

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service, staff is very profe... — Bonnie S.

Excellent customer service, staff is very professional

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar survey — Richard L.

everything went smooth. friendly people. great prices

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wouldn’t go anywhere else .. — Aleena G.

Love that we can go to the eye stand feel like they are actually there to help the staff is amazing, willing to help with questions as well as give opinions on good frames. I feel like they actually take the time to get to know us as we come in each visit.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael S.

5 star service. Knowledgeable, friendly, excellent service, very helpful and a very pleasant experience

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks. — Alex K.

Wonderful and very friendly staff! Very informative on contact care.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was quick and staff was friendly... — Michelle R.

My appointment was quick and staff was friendly. I would definitely refer them to others!

Nov 20, 2018