StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, great staff. — James H.

Excellent service, great staff. Our whole family gets our eye exams done here and we've always had a great experience.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dawn S.

As always a pleasant experience. The girls that work there Carmen and Sue are so friendly and so helpful. I do not remember my Dr's name he was young fellow and a very good doctor

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Staff Excellent knowledgeable... — Diane O.

Great experience. Staff Excellent knowledgeable dependable and very Customer friendly. I like the convenience of service available in Moose Lake. You have a great staff. Thanks. Diane

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weigel was so easy to work with, very down ... — Nicole T.

Dr. Weigel was so easy to work with, very down to earth. Sue and Carmen were awesome! It's nice to have friendly and knowledgeable people to chat with about all things glasses!

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Carmen and Sue are Always friendly and fun and ... — Janice G.

Carmen and Sue are Always friendly and fun and helpful picking out frames,

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent! — Mary Ann K.

Service was excellent- they were helpful and patient- they listened to all my many concerns and issues with being fitted for glasses and finding appropriate frames. the Optometrist was more thorough in her exam than I have had in the recent past with other Optometrists- and she was also attentive to my concerns.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly and comfortable  — Ronda B.

Very Friendly and comfortable

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are made to feel welcome as soon as you wal... — Grace O.

You are made to feel welcome as soon as you walk in the door. The eye Dr Beth Fisher was very professional and thorough in realizing the big change in my prescription. Sue went above and beyond making sure I am getting frames that are right for me. Why would I need to go anywhere else? Thankful for having this store and staff in Moose Lake!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam friendly helpful staff. — Dale Z.

Great exam friendly helpful staff.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such nice and personable staff!!  — Kristina A.

Such nice and personable staff!! Love having a local, dependable eye care facility!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Moose lake — Ricky R.

The moose lake girls rock they do what ever it take to keep the customers happy.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Carmen and company...professional, courteous...... — Paul S.

Carmen and company...professional, courteous...no one better. Thanks!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit there was nice and the service was gre... — Desiree L.

My visit there was nice and the service was great the employees are very nice !!!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as usual, thanks for the fast in an... — Madison C.

Great visit as usual, thanks for the fast in and out service

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Actually have a fun time at our appointments.  — Michael S.

Actually have a fun time at our appointments. Friendly, competent, and very professional staff.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Sherri S.

This was my first time visiting this office and I was very happy with the service. The front office staff are very friendly and my doctor was very friendly and efficient also. I would definitely recommend this office!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy G.

This was my very first eye examine and the doctor was very kind and patient with me. The staff were very helpful. The business was very clean and I loved the décor.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great place to get a quality eye exam and to ... — Arthur C.

A great place to get a quality eye exam and to shop for new glasses

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great store! — Kay J.

Great employees at the Moose Lake location, very helpful@

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff!!!  — Molly K.

Wonderful staff!!! Thanks you for always being so nice!!

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carmen was great to work with!  — John M.

Carmen was great to work with!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Pro was great, fast and professional as ... — Kennady D.

Vision Pro was great, fast and professional as always.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience.  — Kathleen H.

This was my first visit to Vision Pro and I’m so happy I went. I received so much help and honest advice when choosing new glasses!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vicki Z.

Happy! Very pleasant, punctual, and courteous.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Fisher were very pleasant and... — Patricia P.

The staff and Dr. Fisher were very pleasant and professional.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Vision Pro are exceptional. I am ... — Linda L.

The staff at Vision Pro are exceptional. I am always greeted with a big smile and a big hello, always calling me by my name. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my local eye place. Carmen was amazing... — Jenny M.

I love my local eye place. Carmen was amazing. She spent time and gave me honest opinions. I was nervous about getting new glasses and she helped me to feel confident about my purchase. I appreciate that! Everyone there is really amazing and customer service driven! I appreciate that.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so great & professional. I just lo... — Karen M.

The staff is so great & professional. I just love coming in to Vision Pro. I rate 10

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best option in moose lake  — Heather W.

Great service, friendly, and extremely helpful!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly Staff — Shelby H.

The ladies that work there are so nice and friendly. They welcomed me right when I walked through the door. They helped me pick out my glasses and contact colors.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience, super nice people! — James H.

Awesome experience! They walked me through every step, made sure I knew all my options and couldn't have been nicer. Definitely will go back whenever I need eye care.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great family oriented service!  — Jada E.

We scheduled two appointments back to back and the service was fast and friendly. It felt like the two people working really cared about decisions and price and genuinely cared about our choices. Helping a teenager pick out frames isn't easy. It went so smoothly and was a positive experience!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff...very informative...good selec... — Debbra M.

Very nice staff...very informative...good selection of glasses.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the thorough examination a... — Jerry E.

I was impressed with the thorough examination and the prompt, curtious service in making my visit a very pleasant and informative one. I look forward to doing business with them again. Thank you.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible service  — Laine L.

The service was incredible- helpful in terms of understanding my options and in helping pick great frames. Also helped rush my frames with the lab to make sure I would have them in time

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar thanks all you for the wonderful service you g... — Robert E.

thanks all you for the wonderful service you gave me at your office

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice. Low key, but professional — Charles S.

Very nice. Low key, but professional

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great and the staff very friend... — Jolene M.

The service was great and the staff very friendly, love going there!!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Reception — Elsie M.

The young lady who assisted me from beginning to end was exceptionally nice. She did not try to make me purchase anything I did not want. She was absolutely fantastic. The doctor was so nice, explaining everything she was doing. Your staff is fantastic.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 1st visit to eye doc in many years.  — Michael S.

1st visit to eye doc in many years. Employees made it kind of a fun experience. Impressive efficiency...

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar eye problem with tearing — Dawn S.

I had a very good appointment with the doctor. She explained things quite well and she was easy to talk to also which is a big help. The staff is also very helpful and understanding and very patient in listening a wonderful staff.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very thorough, and pleasant experience... — Geraldine H.

I had a very thorough, and pleasant experience. I Love the new location. Staff was very positive and helpful.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to have an appointment 🤗 — John R.

Always a pleasure to have an appointment 🤗

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Craig — Craig B.

Personal, excellent service with a smile. Carefully given advice to make sure I got what I wanted and could afford.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with the eye doctor!! Found my proble... — Judith L.

Impressed with the eye doctor!! Found my problem right away and got me going in the right direction,

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful! — Robin P.

The staff is very friendly and helpful!

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John F.

everyone was totally OUTSTANDING!

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had very nice visit and check up. And learned t... — William S.

Had very nice visit and check up. And learned to check on my screws on glasses more often. They help me to pick out another good looking set of eye glasses at the same time. Very nice service as well. Great apt.-ment.....

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with visit. Everyone was very kind... — Shirley J.

Very pleased with visit. Everyone was very kind.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Polite and caring staff. Quick to assist and an... — Zachary R.

Polite and caring staff. Quick to assist and answer any questions. Scheduling appointments is fast and simple, as well as having only about a few day wait for appointments.My entire family will be using this office for any further vision needs.

May 5, 2017