StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience at vision Pro. the staff a... — Kent A.

Very good experience at vision Pro. the staff and Doctor where very helpful and courteous and professional.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar they are always friendly an veryhelpful — Carol B.

they are always friendly an veryhelpful

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are great, good selection, good pric... — Thomas F.

These guys are great, good selection, good price, great doctors, friendly and helpful all around.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy — Carmen J.

Very professional and personal with lots of friendliness. Very helpful and asneered all my questions.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence  — Daniel R.

I have been going to Vision Pro Moose Lake for a number of years now and the staff are always extremely knowledgeable and professional. The friendly service and affordable eyewear will keep me coming back for years to come. A big thanks to Carmen keeping me stylish 

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and very time efficient ... — Rachel H.

Great customer service and very time efficient while still valuing the patients needs and concerns.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Fisher and think she is very good. ... — Jean L.

I trust Dr. Fisher and think she is very good. I think the staff is very friendly and helpful.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience here! Wonderfu... — Amanda P.

I always have a great experience here! Wonderful and knowledgeable staff!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you're looking for friendly, efficient and p... — Cheryl B.

If you're looking for friendly, efficient and professional treatment this is the place to go

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very minimal wait time ..Pleasant atmosphere.. ... — Joshua G.

Very minimal wait time ..Pleasant atmosphere.. Testing was quick and professional and the doctor made sure to explain every test and what he was looking for...

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit — Michael K.

Good people, very helpful and seemed like they cared about their customers.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, great staff. — James H.

Excellent service, great staff. Our whole family gets our eye exams done here and we've always had a great experience.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dawn S.

As always a pleasant experience. The girls that work there Carmen and Sue are so friendly and so helpful. I do not remember my Dr's name he was young fellow and a very good doctor

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Staff Excellent knowledgeable... — Diane O.

Great experience. Staff Excellent knowledgeable dependable and very Customer friendly. I like the convenience of service available in Moose Lake. You have a great staff. Thanks. Diane

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Weigel was so easy to work with, very down ... — Nicole T.

Dr. Weigel was so easy to work with, very down to earth. Sue and Carmen were awesome! It's nice to have friendly and knowledgeable people to chat with about all things glasses!

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Carmen and Sue are Always friendly and fun and ... — Janice G.

Carmen and Sue are Always friendly and fun and helpful picking out frames,

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent! — Mary Ann K.

Service was excellent- they were helpful and patient- they listened to all my many concerns and issues with being fitted for glasses and finding appropriate frames. the Optometrist was more thorough in her exam than I have had in the recent past with other Optometrists- and she was also attentive to my concerns.

Mar 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly and comfortable  — Ronda B.

Very Friendly and comfortable

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are made to feel welcome as soon as you wal... — Grace O.

You are made to feel welcome as soon as you walk in the door. The eye Dr Beth Fisher was very professional and thorough in realizing the big change in my prescription. Sue went above and beyond making sure I am getting frames that are right for me. Why would I need to go anywhere else? Thankful for having this store and staff in Moose Lake!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam friendly helpful staff. — Dale Z.

Great exam friendly helpful staff.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such nice and personable staff!!  — Kristina A.

Such nice and personable staff!! Love having a local, dependable eye care facility!

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Moose lake — Ricky R.

The moose lake girls rock they do what ever it take to keep the customers happy.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Carmen and company...professional, courteous...... — Paul S.

Carmen and company...professional, courteous...no one better. Thanks!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit there was nice and the service was gre... — Desiree L.

My visit there was nice and the service was great the employees are very nice !!!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as usual, thanks for the fast in an... — Madison C.

Great visit as usual, thanks for the fast in and out service

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Actually have a fun time at our appointments.  — Michael S.

Actually have a fun time at our appointments. Friendly, competent, and very professional staff.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Sherri S.

This was my first time visiting this office and I was very happy with the service. The front office staff are very friendly and my doctor was very friendly and efficient also. I would definitely recommend this office!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy G.

This was my very first eye examine and the doctor was very kind and patient with me. The staff were very helpful. The business was very clean and I loved the décor.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great place to get a quality eye exam and to ... — Arthur C.

A great place to get a quality eye exam and to shop for new glasses

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great store! — Kay J.

Great employees at the Moose Lake location, very helpful@

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff!!!  — Molly K.

Wonderful staff!!! Thanks you for always being so nice!!

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Carmen was great to work with!  — John M.

Carmen was great to work with!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Vision Pro was great, fast and professional as ... — Kennady D.

Vision Pro was great, fast and professional as always.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience.  — Kathleen H.

This was my first visit to Vision Pro and I’m so happy I went. I received so much help and honest advice when choosing new glasses!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vicki Z.

Happy! Very pleasant, punctual, and courteous.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Fisher were very pleasant and... — Patricia P.

The staff and Dr. Fisher were very pleasant and professional.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Vision Pro are exceptional. I am ... — Linda L.

The staff at Vision Pro are exceptional. I am always greeted with a big smile and a big hello, always calling me by my name. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my local eye place. Carmen was amazing... — Jenny M.

I love my local eye place. Carmen was amazing. She spent time and gave me honest opinions. I was nervous about getting new glasses and she helped me to feel confident about my purchase. I appreciate that! Everyone there is really amazing and customer service driven! I appreciate that.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is so great & professional. I just lo... — Karen M.

The staff is so great & professional. I just love coming in to Vision Pro. I rate 10

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best option in moose lake  — Heather W.

Great service, friendly, and extremely helpful!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly Staff — Shelby H.

The ladies that work there are so nice and friendly. They welcomed me right when I walked through the door. They helped me pick out my glasses and contact colors.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience, super nice people! — James H.

Awesome experience! They walked me through every step, made sure I knew all my options and couldn't have been nicer. Definitely will go back whenever I need eye care.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great family oriented service!  — Jada E.

We scheduled two appointments back to back and the service was fast and friendly. It felt like the two people working really cared about decisions and price and genuinely cared about our choices. Helping a teenager pick out frames isn't easy. It went so smoothly and was a positive experience!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff...very informative...good selec... — Debbra M.

Very nice staff...very informative...good selection of glasses.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the thorough examination a... — Jerry E.

I was impressed with the thorough examination and the prompt, curtious service in making my visit a very pleasant and informative one. I look forward to doing business with them again. Thank you.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible service  — Laine L.

The service was incredible- helpful in terms of understanding my options and in helping pick great frames. Also helped rush my frames with the lab to make sure I would have them in time

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar thanks all you for the wonderful service you g... — Robert E.

thanks all you for the wonderful service you gave me at your office

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice. Low key, but professional — Charles S.

Very nice. Low key, but professional

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great and the staff very friend... — Jolene M.

The service was great and the staff very friendly, love going there!!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Reception — Elsie M.

The young lady who assisted me from beginning to end was exceptionally nice. She did not try to make me purchase anything I did not want. She was absolutely fantastic. The doctor was so nice, explaining everything she was doing. Your staff is fantastic.

Oct 6, 2017