StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and helpful — Bradley F.

Friendly staff and helpful

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, always. Super helpful and nice — Arthur S.

Great visit, always. Super helpful and nice

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very supportive! And Dr. Wilson m... — Patty B.

The staff is very supportive! And Dr. Wilson made me feel at ease I felt like he listen to my concerns.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place to get my eyes checked. — Gail R.

Great Place to get my eyes checked.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I walked in feeling very appreciative and walke... — Lory S.

I walked in feeling very appreciative and walked out feeling even better.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have a wonderful time every time I go in. Th... — Sandra A.

I have a wonderful time every time I go in. The girls are awesome and are so helpful assisting me finding frames that fit me and my personality

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Staff — Debra S.

From the person making my appointment to the reception guest, the doctor, and the after care, everyone was fantastic. Very friendly and answered all of my questions,regarding the possibility of switching to bifocal contacts.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visits to Vision Pro have always been excell... — Veronica L.

My visits to Vision Pro have always been excellent. The ladies are so friendly & extremely helpful! The doctor is quick, efficient, but still very friendly & explains things clearly.

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Vision pro is a family friendly place — Timothy H.

Vision pro is a family friendly place with a very welcoming staff that is very helpful

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly service. Nice waiting area. Ver... — Doris S.

Great, friendly service. Nice waiting area. Very efficient staff.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar trial contacts have very poor distance — Barbara K.

I can’t wear my trial contacts because distance is very poor. I need to be able to pass a DOT I exam. I’m wearing my old contacts.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I could do this more often — James R.

I highly recommend Vision Pro in Grand Rapids. Everyone working there is very friendly and patiently listens before offering help with decisions. Much appreciated....

Feb 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people. Fast service. — Gail R.

Nice people. Fast service.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Very friendly and super helpful wh... — Christa M.

Great staff! Very friendly and super helpful when picking out frames

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service — Teresa G.

Great customer service!! I ended up having my grand daughter and so went in with my son and grand daughter for my appointment. The ladies helped keep an eye on her so I could get my eyes checked. After my appointment I had to pick out glasses, which I dread!!! Can't see without my glasses to pick out glasses. Kari Anderson took the time to help me pick something not of her taste but of mine and I am very finnaky. She always gives me her honest opinion which I truly appreciate. All the girls there are great and very helpful. The eye doctor is thorough as well. Only wish there were more flex choices to choose from for kids.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Easy to set up appointments and... — Bailey D.

Friendly staff. Easy to set up appointments and I like the text reminders!

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff.  — Christopher E.

Very friendly and helpful staff.

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Looking forward to my next visit. — James R.

Anyone you deal with is friendly and professional. The shop itself is well lit and nicely set up. Always helpful in selecting frames.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They were very friendly and very helpful. — Becky P.

They were very friendly and very helpful.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your site is attractive and easy to navigate — Frankie D.

Your site is attractive and easy to navigate

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgable. I brought my daug... — Laurie S.

Very friendly and knowledgable. I brought my daughter with for her opinion on picking out new glasses for myself and they left us to look and try on as long as we liked and helped whenever we asked for it. I am always very pleased with the service and care I receive.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgable. I brought my daug... — Laurie S.

Very friendly and knowledgable. I brought my daughter with for her opinion on picking out new glasses for myself and they left us to look and try on as long as we liked and helped whenever we asked for it. I am always very pleased with the service and care I receive.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Gets the job done.  — Nathan L.

Gets the job done. Ladies seem to be having too much fun for a workplace!

Sep 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star The website is very plain. Lacks the ability to ... — Shawn W.

The website is very plain. Lacks the ability to view frames before going into the store.

Sep 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar knowledge and experiencethe staff have at vision pro... — Jason E.

knowledgeand experiencethe staff have at vision pro

Aug 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Kariss and her co workers were very pleasant — Anne A.

Kariss and her co workers were very pleasant. I noticed their interactions with the other patients while there and they were genuine. Dr Wilson was very nice and took his time explaining everything. Very pleased with everything.

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Vision Pro for several years — Courtney R.

I have been going to Vision Pro for several years. Yesterday during my visit I was extremely disappointed at the lack of actual eye exam I received.

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and very knowledgeable it was a nice experience!! — Diane J.

Everyone was very friendly and very knowledgeable it was a nice experience!!

Feb 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing! Very friendly.  — Karolyn R.

The staff is amazing! Very friendly.

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff at Vision Pro. Always very kind and professional. — Faye P.

Love the staff at Vision Pro. Always very kind and professional.

Jan 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dave — David H.

Just the way it should be.

Jan 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office personnel was friendly. The waiting area was neat with a pleasant atmosphere. — Shirley G.

The office personnel was friendly. The waiting area was neat with a pleasant atmosphere.

Jan 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Always feel welcome when I go in! — Phaedra H.

Great staff! Always feel welcome when I go in!

Jan 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my experience at Vision Pro, and will be staying as a customer. Loved it! — Tracey B.

I was very happy with my experience at Vision Pro, and will be staying as a customer. Loved it!

Dec 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with entire staff!  — Jane S.

Happy with entire staff! Very pleasant and helpful.

Dec 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar  — Raymond J.

very friendly helpful knew what was needed. nice to work with.very god optometrist

Nov 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Tuesday 11/03 — Kenneth G.

Staff is very knowledgeable and professional. In and out in just under an hour !

Nov 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar For the first time Scott explained to me how to clean my contacts and take care of my eyes over... — Denise H.

For the first time Scott explained to me how to clean my contacts and take care of my eyes over the years I guess everyone else expected or assumed I new how to take care of them and it has never before been explained I really appreciated he took the time to share that information with me. I did refer a friend to see him.

Sep 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was not happy with the eye doctor, seams very generic! 10 minutes for my exam?? He's is very... — Kathleen K.

I was not happy with the eye doctor, seams very generic! 10 minutes for my exam?? He's is very sarcastic. Doesn't take time with the patient. Once I get my glasses I will be going to a different eye wear place. It is not only my opinion it is my daughter and her 6 children.

Sep 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Love going here. Everyone is really friendly — Yvette C.

Love going here. Everyone is really friendly. Just wish they had more options of glasses for ones on IMCare.

Sep 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love vision pro! I recommend it to everyone looking for great quality service with friendly... — Ashley P.

I love vision pro! I recommend it to everyone looking for great quality service with friendly employees & a great variety of eyewear to suite anyone's own individual style.😊

Sep 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar happy  — Crystal W.

We are vary happy with them. Have been with them since 2013.

Aug 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The two women that worked there were great in helping me select my frames. — Gayle C.

The two women that worked there were great in helping me select my frames.

Aug 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The workers were very friendly and welcoming — Alyssa W.

The workers were very friendly and welcoming. I enjoyed being there and would recommend it to anyone :)

Aug 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased and satisfied with staff and service. Thanks — Paula B.

Very pleased and satisfied with staff and service. Thanks

Jul 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Ralph C.

Drove over 2 hours for my child's appointment. Very professional staff-I plan on returning and will recommend to family and friends

Jun 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Shannon R.

Feel welcome as soon as you come in, kid friendly and clean nice place. Quick service, they explain everything and are great at their job. Worked well with my kids and myself.

Jun 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Justin Hager — Justin H.

Excellent service very good with my three year old child.

May 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful staff and knowledgeable optometrist  — Angela J.

The staff and optometrist were very helpful and knowledgeable. While I'm my appointment, the staff picked out many different glasses for me to try on when I was done. While in my appointment, the optometrist explained things in detail for me to understand. Overall, I would recommend to family and friends.

May 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Great visit every time I stop in — Michael W.

Great people. Great visit every time I stop in. I wouldn't bring myself or my family anyplace else- ever

Apr 24, 2015